مؤسسة المرآب

ملء الأساس افعل ذلك بنفسك – وصف مفصل للتكنولوجيا

املأ الأساس بنفسك

إن بناء منزل بمفردك ليس كافيًا للرغبة والعمل ، فالحساب الدقيق والمعرفة بالتكنولوجيا ضرورية. يتكون بناء الهيكل من عدة مراحل ، أهمها ملء الأساس. بعد تحديد موقع للتطوير ، يتم رسم جميع المستندات ، ويتم حساب جميع المواد وشرائها ، وتبدأ العملية. بالإضافة إلى توفير التعبئة الأساس باليد يسمح لك بالتحكم بشكل مستقل في العملية بأكملها والامتثال للتكنولوجيا. نقطة أخرى مهمة هي أنه من المستحسن القيام بجميع الأعمال المتعلقة بوضع الأساس وبناء المبنى في موسم واحد. خلاف ذلك ، بدون تحميل الجدران والسقوف والأسقف ، قد يتشوه الهيكل تحت تأثير العوامل الخارجية..

المحتوى

  • المرحلة الأولى – تحليل التربة واختيار التصميم
  • المواد اللازمة للعمل
  • مؤسسة صب التكنولوجيا
  • المرحلة التحضيرية – التعزيز ، العزل المائي ، جهاز التهوية
  • وصف عملية الصب

المرحلة الأولى – تحليل التربة واختيار التصميم

يعتمد نوع ومواد الأساس للبناء على بنية التربة. لتحديد تركيبة التربة ، من الضروري أخذ عدة عينات من الأرض من حفرة عمقها متر واحد ، وتتجمد التربة الرطبة في فصل الشتاء إلى عمق كبير ، مما يؤدي إلى ازدحام الأساس. في الربيع ، بسبب انحلال التربة ورطوبتها ، تستقر المؤسسة. يختلف تكوين التربة على طول الأساس بالكامل ، وبالتالي ، تؤدي هذه العمليات إلى تشققات في الهيكل. بسبب هذه التحولات ، تنقسم التربة إلى مسامية ورفع. الممثل الأكثر لفتًا للنظر لهذا الأخير هو ما يسمى بالرمال المتحركة (الطين الرملي الغريني). من غير المستحسن إقامة هياكل على هذه التربة. بالنسبة للتربة المتسخة بشكل فضفاض ، يتم اختيار الهياكل المصنوعة من الخرسانة الطينية الممتدة والبوتا والأسمنت. يتكون الأساس في التربة متوسطة الحبيبات من كتل خرسانية أو متجانسة في المحلول.

تكنولوجيا ملء الأساس الخاص بك

أصعب أساس أساس الأساس هو رفع التربة

الأكثر صعوبة هو بناء منازل على تربة ذات حبيبات ثقيلة. من المستحسن استخدام الهياكل المتجانسة والكتل الخرسانية المسلحة بسندات قوية ، وملء موقع البناء بعناية قبل صب.

عند بناء هيكل ضخم على التربة شديدة الاتساخ ، يتكون أساس عميق من ألواح متجانسة من الخرسانة المسلحة تحت نقطة التجمد. مع نعل وقائي إلزامي في الأسفل وبلاطة خرسانية مسلحة في الأعلى.

المواد اللازمة للعمل

بغض النظر عن تقنية صب الأساس ، يجب أن تكون النتيجة هيكلًا قويًا ومقاومًا للحمل. لذلك ، عند اختيار مادة ، قم بإعطاء الأفضلية للأكثر متانة: الخرسانة المسلحة ، المعدن ، الحجر الطبيعي ، أنابيب الأسمنت الأسبستي ، الخشب المطهر.

بغض النظر عن نوع التربة ونوع الهيكل ، تعتبر الخرسانة المسلحة المادة الأكثر مثالية لبناء الأساس. يتم تحديد تنوع هذه المادة من خلال القدرة على إنشاء هياكل معقدة ومتجانسة وقوتها وسعرها المنخفض إلى حد ما. يتكون هذا الأساس من الأسمنت والرمل والحجر المسحوق في القوالب باستخدام قضبان أو شبكات مقواة. يتم إنشاء الهياكل الجاهزة من كتل المصنع التي تتناسب مع حفرة الخندق أو الأساس.

على التربة الصخرية أو الرملية الخفيفة ، يمكن استخدام الخرسانة. تشكل الأحجار الكبيرة بمساعدة ملاط ​​الرمل الأسمنتي بنية صلبة إلى حد ما ، وتتوقف جودتها على غياب الفراغات والتضميد المناسب للمفاصل. قبل الاستخدام ، قم بإزالة الأوساخ والغبار من الحجارة..

مؤسسة صب التكنولوجيا

الخطوة الأولى هي نقل مخطط الجدران والأرصفة الحاملة إلى التضاريس. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عرض الأساس مصنوع أكثر من عرض الجدران بمقدار 20 سم ، ويتم دفع الرهانات في الزوايا ، والتي يتم فيها تمديد خيوط أو خط الصيد. تعمل هذه العلامة كدليل إرشادي يتم حفر خندق من العمق المطلوب. بالنسبة لمنزل لا يزيد عن ثلاثة طوابق ، يجب أن يكون ارتفاع الأساس بالكامل على الأقل 60-100 سم ، مع سقوط 10-15 سم منه على الجزء فوق الأرض. تم بناء هذا الجزء باستخدام قوالب خشبية من ألواح قياس 25 × 150 مم. يتم تحريك المسامير داخل القوالب ، وتنحني للخارج. يتم تثبيت نهايات الهيكل لاتصال أكثر شمولاً بمسامير وتجذب بعضها البعض قدر الإمكان ، مما يسمح بمنع تشكيل الفجوات التي من خلالها يتسرب المحلول. ارتفاع الصندقة يزيد عدة سنتيمترات عن مستوى التعبئة..

من أجل الحفاظ على خطوط الأساس بشكل أفقي بدقة ، من الضروري تطبيق مستوى الماء. في القوالب ، يتم وضع الفواصل المتقاطعة كل نصف متر حتى لا تسحق الخرسانة الألواح الخشبية. حتى لا يتقلص الهيكل ، ولا تتشوه الأساس ، من الضروري وجود قاعدة قوية كثيفة. للقيام بذلك ، الجزء السفلي من الخندق مغطى بالرمل ، يجب أن تكون الطبقة 5 سم على الأقل ، علاوة على ذلك ، يتم ضغط الرمل بعناية. يساعد الماء في هذه العملية. الرمل الرطب أكثر ضغطًا. لضغط الرمل ، يمكنك استخدام لوح أوسع قليلاً من عرض الخندق ، حيث يتم تعبئة مقبض مناسب.

المرحلة التحضيرية – التعزيز ، العزل المائي ، جهاز التهوية

قاعدة مع تركيبات

التعزيز – مكون إلزامي من الأساس الخرساني المصبوب ، مما يضمن الموثوقية

إن الشرط المسبق لإنشاء بنية قوية غير قابلة للتشوه هو استخدام تقوية الأساس. بحيث لا تمتص الألواح الماء من المحلول وتبقى نظيفة ، يتم تغطية الجدران الداخلية لألواح القوالب بالزجاج. يتم إرفاقها بدباسة 10 سم تحت مستوى الأرض. يتميز المستوى الأعلى للمؤسسة المستقبلية بخط الصيد ومستواه. يجب ألا تكون قضبان التعزيز أقرب من 3-5 سم من حدود الأساس. من أجل التعزيز ، يتم أخذ الأغصان ذات المقطع العرضي 12 مم ، ويتم عمل شبكة شعرية مع خلايا يبلغ حجمها حوالي 30 × 40 سم.

لمزيد من القوة ، من المستحسن أن يكون هناك عدد أقل من المفاصل على طول الهيكل الذي يجب أن يكون سلكيًا أو ملحومًا. لتجنب الرطوبة ، تتم التهوية في المبنى وتحت الأرضية. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك استخدام أنبوب الأسمنت الأسبستي ، المرتبط بالقضبان على مستوى جدران القوالب. قبل صب الأساس ، يسكب الرمل في الأنبوب بحيث لا يسد الاسمنت الحفرة. بعد ذلك ، يُنصح باستخدام المقابس للتهوية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها وفقًا للظروف المناخية. تتضمن هذه المرحلة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، وضع الاتصالات اللازمة.

وصف عملية الصب

واحدة من مراحل الصب هي التوزيع الخرساني ، الدك

يجب توزيع الأسمنت المصبوب والمضغوط بالتساوي للقضاء على فقاعات الهواء.

المرحلة التالية هي صب الأساس بالخرسانة من ثلاثة أجزاء من الرمل ، وأسمنت واحد وأربعة حصى. يضاف الماء حتى يتم الحصول على قوام يشبه القشدة الحامضة السميكة. تتناسب قوة الأساس بشكل مباشر مع كثافة المحلول. يتم حساب الكمية المطلوبة من الخرسانة بالصيغة: يتم ضرب ارتفاع الأساس بالمحيط ، ثم بسمك الجدار. يجب أن تتم العملية بسرعة ومرة ​​واحدة. لذلك ، لملء الأساس بيديك ، من المستحسن جذب المساعدين حتى تتم العملية بسرعة وكفاءة. ليست فكرة سيئة أن تستخدم خلاطة خرسانية لهذه الأغراض. هذا لن يسهل العملية ويسرعها فحسب ، بل سيحسن أيضًا جودة الخرسانة.

لمنع تكوين فقاعات الهواء ، من الضروري وضع المحلول أثناء التشغيل. بغض النظر عن رطوبة التربة ، يلزم العزل المائي. للقيام بذلك ، يتم وضع طبقتين من مواد التسقيف في الأساس على مستوى الأرض. والجزء تحت الأرض من الأساس مغطى عدة مرات بالبيتومين الساخن. يسكب الحل إلى المستوى العلوي. من المستحسن تسوية السطح بعناية باستخدام مجرفة. المرحلة الأخيرة هي تركيب العزل المائي مع مواد التسقيف أو أي مادة عازلة. إذا كان الطقس رطبًا ، فمن المستحسن تغطية الهيكل ، وإذا كان حارًا ، قم بالري بشكل دوري بالماء. تتم إزالة القوالب في موعد لا يتجاوز 3 أيام. من الأفضل القيام بذلك لاحقًا لترسيخ الحل تمامًا..

صب أساس قطاع متجانسة - وصف الوظيفة

الامتثال للقواعد التكنولوجية – ضمان تعبئة عالية الجودة

ونتيجة لذلك ، اتضح أن صب الأساس بنفسك ليس بهذه الصعوبة. كما يقولون: “عيون خائفة ، واليدين تفعل“. الاستخدام الرئيسي للمواد عالية الجودة ، والالتزام بالعملية والعمل الشاق. لا تنس استخدام مستوى الماء وخط السباكة في جميع مراحل الصب.

logo

للإجابة

Foundation for the garage

Fill the foundation with their own hands - a detailed description of the technology

Fill the foundation with his own hands

To build a house on their own are not enoughdesire and labor, requires precise calculation and knowledge of technology. Construction of buildings consists of several stages, the main of which - pouring of the foundation. Once selected plot of land, furnished all the documents, designed and bought all the material start to the process. Besides saving Shading foundation with his own hands It allows the user to control allprocess and compliance technology. Another important point - all work on the laying of the foundation and construction of the building, it is desirable to carry out in a single season. Otherwise, no load walls, roofs and floors under the influence of external factors, the structure can be deformed.

Content

  • The first stage - soil analysis and the choice of design
  • Required material for work
  • pouring the foundation technology
    • The preparatory stage - reinforcement, waterproofing, ventilation device
    • Description pouring process

The first stage - soil analysis and the choice of design

From the structure of the soil depends on the type and materialthe foundation for the construction. To determine the composition of the soil is necessary to take a few samples of earth from pits depth of 1 m. The wet soil in winter are frozen to a considerable depth, which leads to the displacement of the foundation. In the spring due to the looseness and humidity settles the foundation soil. The composition of the foundation soil throughout the length is different, so these processes lead to cracks on the design. Because of these metamorphoses soils are divided into nepuchinistye and distending. The most prominent representative of the latter is the so-called ground quicksand (sand and silty clay). On such soils is not desirable to build buildings. For slabopuchinistyh soil structure selected from the expanded clay, rubble and cement. Srednepuchinistyh foundation on ground made of concrete or solid blocks on the solution.

foundation with his hands fill technology

The hardest part for pouring the foundation base - heaving soils

The most difficult to build houses onsilnopuchinistyh soils. Here it is advisable to use a monolithic design and reinforced concrete blocks with a strong ligament and tamp thoroughly before pouring the construction site.

When erecting a massive structure onsilnopuchinistyh buried soils is the foundation of reinforced concrete monolithic slabs below the freezing point. With mandatory protective soles underneath and on top of the concrete slab.

Required material for work

No matter what the filling technologyfoundation, as a result of strong and resistant to stress the design should get. Therefore, when choosing the material, give preference to the most robust: reinforced concrete, metal, natural stone, asbestos cement pipes, antiseptic wood.

Regardless of the type of soil and the type of facilities mostan ideal material for the construction of reinforced concrete foundation is considered. The versatility of this material is caused by the ability to create complex, monolithic structures, its durability and relatively low price. It made a foundation made of cement, sand, gravel in the formwork with reinforced bars or mesh. Prefabricated structures are constructed of factory units, which are stacked in a trench or pit.

On rocky or sandy soils may be lightused rubble concrete. Large stones using cement-sand mortar to form a sufficiently strong structure, the quality of which depends on the absence of voids and proper bandaging of seams. Before applying to the stones necessary to remove dirt and dust.

pouring the foundation technology

First transferred to the plan of bearing walls andpiers of the countryside. And the foundation width is greater than the width of the walls is 20 cm. The corners are driven poles between which stretched twine or fishing line. This markup is the benchmark by which digs a trench depth required. Home no more than three floors, all the height of the foundation must be at least 60-100 cm and 10-15 cm of its fall on an elevated part. This part is built with a wooden formwork panels measuring 25 by 150 mm. Nails are driven inside the formwork and are bent outside. The ends of the structures for closer connections are fixed with screws and the most attracted to each drugu.Eto able to prevent the formation of cracks through which the solution will leak. The height of the formwork is done by a few centimeters above the fill level.

To the foundation lines were kept strictlyhorizontally, it is necessary to use a water level. The formwork transverse struts are placed every half meter, so that the concrete is crushed wooden boards. To structure does not shrink, and the foundation does not need to be deformed dense solid foundation. To this end, the bottom of the trench is filled with sand, a layer of which should be at least 5 cm. And the sand carefully compacted. This process helps water. Wet sand is easily compacted. To seal the sand, you can use the board width slightly smaller than the width of the ditch, which is packed full of convenient handle.

The preparatory stage - reinforcement, waterproofing, ventilation device

The foundation with reinforcement

Reinforcement - a mandatory component of the poured concrete foundation, which guarantees reliability

Prerequisite create a strong structure not subjected to deformation is to use foundation reinforcement. To the board will not absorb water from the solution andwere clean, the inner walls of the formwork boards covered with glassine paper. It is attached by means of staples 10 cm below ground level. The top level of the foundation of the future is marked by means of line and level. Reinforcement bars shall not be closer than 3-5 cm from the base boundaries. For reinforcement bars are taken secheniem12 mm, and is a lattice with cells around 30 to 40 cm.

For greater strength it is desirable that lengthconstruction was less of compounds to be either wired or welded. In order to avoid moisture in the structure and under-floor ventilation is done. For these purposes, you can use the asbestos-cement pipe, which is tied to the bars at the level of the formwork walls. Before pouring the foundation inside the pipe is filled with sand to cement is not plugged the hole. Subsequently, the ventilation is desirable to use a plug that can be used, depending on the climatic conditions. This step is not limited gasket includes the necessary communications.

Description pouring process

One of the stages of pouring - the distribution of concrete, tamping

Filled with cement to be distributed evenly and compacted to remove air bubbles

The next step - pouring the concrete foundation of thethree parts sand, one of cement and four gravel. Water is added until such time until you get the consistency similar to a thick cream. The strength of the foundation is directly proportional to the density of the solution. The required amount of concrete is calculated using the formula: height multiplied by the perimeter of the foundation, and then to the wall thickness. The process should take place quickly and in one go. Therefore, to fill the basement with their own hands, it is desirable to attract mates, so that the process went quickly and efficiently. Not bad for this purpose to use the mixer. This will not only facilitate and speed up the process, but also improve the quality of the concrete.

To prevent the formation of airbubbles formed during operation ram solution. Regardless of soil moisture, require construction waterproofing. For this purpose the foundation laid at ground level 2 layers of roofing material. But the underground part of the foundation coat with hot bitumen several times. The solution is filled up to the upper level. The surface is desirable to carefully smoothed with a trowel. The final stage - laying of waterproofing roofing material or any insulating material. If the weather is wet, it is desirable to cover the design, and if it's hot - periodically sprayed with water. Formwork is removed no earlier than 3 days. Better to do it even later to complete solidification of the solution.

Fill tape monolithic foundation - job description

Compliance with the rules of technology - a guarantee of high-quality potting

The result is that self-pour the foundation - not so difficult. As they say: "Eyes are afraid, but the hands are doing". The main use of quality materials, process compliance and diligence. Keep in mind at all stages of pouring use water level and plumb.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply