مؤسسة المرآب

كتل خرسانية للأساس – أنواع هيكلية وتطبيقات محددة

الكتل الخرسانية للأساس

إرساء الأساس قضية حاسمة. في الواقع ، تعتمد قوة المبنى على قوة الأساس. هذا هو أساس المبنى ، يحمل أكبر حمولة. يوفر الاستقرار والصلابة. لوضع الأساس ، من الضروري استخدام مواد متينة مقاومة للصقيع والرطوبة والعمل المدمر للكائنات الحية الدقيقة. كتل خرسانية للأساس – فقط مثل هذه المواد.

المحتوى

  • ما هي الكتل تحت الأساس
  • ثلاثة أنواع من كتل الأساس
  • الأصناف الهيكلية للكتل لبناء الأساسات

ما هي الكتل تحت الأساس

كتل الأساس – منتجات خرسانية ذات قوة متوسطة وعالية ، مخصصة لبناء أساسات الشريط والأعمدة. يمكن استخدام هذا التصميم العالمي أيضًا في بناء جدران الطابق السفلي والطوابق السفلية والغرف التقنية والمرائب. يجب أن تكون الكتل الخرسانية للأساس مقاومة للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة ، وقوية ودائمة. لتصنيع الكتل الخرسانية الأكثر استخدامًا هي الفئة M-150 ، M-100 ، M-200. اعتمادًا على فئة الخرسانة ، وعلى وجود قفص تسليح ، وكذلك على تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المستخدمة ، تتميز الكتل الأساسية بدرجات مختلفة من المقاومة للإجهاد الميكانيكي والتأثيرات البيئية السلبية.

إرساء الأساس قضية حاسمة. في الواقع ، تعتمد قوة المبنى على قوة الأساس. هذا هو أساس المبنى. تحمل حمولة ثقيلة. يمر على الأرض. يوفر الاستقرار والصلابة. لوضع الأساس ، من الضروري استخدام مواد متينة مقاومة للصقيع والرطوبة وعمل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. الكتل الخرسانية للأساس هي مجرد مادة.

الكتل الخرسانية المسلحة للأساس – مفتاح قوة أساس المنزل

هناك العديد من الخصائص التي تتميز بها الكتل الخرسانية: قوة الانضغاط ، مقاومة الصقيع ، مقاومة الماء ، امتصاص الماء.

يعتمد اختيار أفضل خيار على الظروف المناخية ، على الانكماش ، على الرطوبة وكثافة التربة. أحد المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار كتلة الأساس هو الحمل الحدودي الذي سيسقط على الأساس.

ثلاثة أنواع من كتل الأساس

  • FBS – كتل الأساس الصلبة ؛
  • FBV – الكتل الأساسية المستمرة مع انقطاع لوضع وصلات العبور وإجراء الاتصالات ؛
  • FBP – كتل الأساس المجوفة (على شكل حرف P).
FBS و FBP

الكتل الصلبة والجوفاء – الاختلافات الهيكلية

كتل الأساس الصلبة هي الأكثر شيوعًا ، وهي مصنوعة من الخرسانة الثقيلة أو الخرسانة سيليكات عالية الكثافة. هم العنصر الرئيسي لأسس الشريط والأعمدة. هذه الكتلة قوية بما فيه الكفاية ولها كثافة عالية ، ولهذا السبب يتم استخدام كتل FBS كأساس في الهياكل الداعمة ؛ يتم استخدام هذه الكتل في بناء ناطحات السحاب وتشييد المباني الخاصة المنخفضة الارتفاع. بالإضافة إلى استخدامها كأساس ، فمن الممكن استخدامها لبناء الجدران في الطابق السفلي من المباني.
تستخدم الكتل الخرسانية المجوفة كقالب ثابت. خلال عملية البناء ، تمتلئ الفراغات في الكتل بالخرسانة. تم تصميم الكتل بحيث يتم تعزيز المفاصل الأفقية. قبل الملء ، يتم إدخال قضبان التسليح في الفراغات ، مما يوفر قوة هيكلية إضافية. الجدران الأساسية التي أقيمت من الكتل المجوفة ، مع ملء الفراغات بالخرسانة ، زادت من قوة الانضغاط ، وعززت مع التعزيز الرأسي أيضا زادت القوة تحت الأحمال الجانبية.

الكتل المجوفة ذات أحجام مختلفة ، والأكثر شيوعًا هي 51:40:25 ، 51:20:25 و 51:25:25.

لتسهيل الاتصال ، استخدم الكتل الأساسية مع القواطع التكنولوجية الخاصة للاتصالات. تستخدم الكتل الخرسانية الكلاسيكية (الثقيلة) أو الخرسانة الطينية الموسعة خفيفة الوزن.
تصنع الكتل الخرسانية تحت الأساس من الخرسانة الطينية الممتدة والخرسانة المسلحة وكذلك الخرسانة السليكاتية عالية الكثافة.
تتميز كتل الطين الموسعة بخصائص عازلة للحرارة جيدة ، ولكن أيضًا عالية في امتصاص الماء – من المهم للغاية العزل المائي الشامل للأساس. يمكن بناء أساس الكتل الخرسانية الممتدة من الطين فقط إذا لم يكن هناك مياه جوفية عالية المستوى. كتل الطين الموسعة أخف وأرخص. إنها مثالية لـ مؤسسة المرآب أو حمام.

من المستحسن بناء منزل بجدران ثقيلة (الطوب والحجر من كتلة الرماد) على أساس قطاعي من كتل FBS. يعتبر أساس الكتل الخرسانية من النوع العمودي مثاليًا لبناء خشبي.
تستخدم الكتل الخرسانية لوضع أسس المباني لأي غرض وبجميع الأنواع.

الأصناف الهيكلية للكتل لبناء الأساسات

  • و – الخرسانة المسلحة (المسلحة) وكذلك الخرسانة من الخرسانة الثقيلة ؛
  • FBS – صلبة ، غير مقواة ؛
  • FL – خرسانة مسلحة (مقواة) ، تستخدم لأساسات الشريط ؛
  • BF – الخرسانة المسلحة من الخرسانة الثقيلة ؛
  • FBP – مجوف
  • FR – الخرسانة المسلحة ، من الخرسانة الثقيلة ، للإطارات ثلاثية المفاصل.
تختلف أبعاد وشكل ووزن الكتل الخرسانية. بالنسبة للمباني الشاهقة ، هناك حاجة إلى كتل كبيرة للمباني المنخفضة الارتفاع ذات الأحجام الأصغر بكثير.

معلمات كتل الخرسانة الرغوية لبناء الأساسات

تختلف أبعاد وشكل ووزن الكتل الخرسانية. للمباني الشاهقة ، هناك حاجة إلى كتل كبيرة ، للمباني منخفضة الارتفاع ، أصغر بكثير.

تشكل كتل الجدار في المقطع العرضي رباعي الزوايا ، وبعض الكتل مصنوعة من قطع إضافية. يتم استخدام هذه الكتل للأجزاء تحت الأرض وفوق سطح الأساس. يتم استخدام كتل الوسادة – الشكل شبه المنحرف (لزيادة المساحة الداعمة) ، لوضع الصف الأول من الأساس.

الكتل الخرسانية المسلحة للمؤسسة هي منتجات مصنوعة في المصنع ، مما يعني جودة مضمونة وهوية خصائص جميع الكتل الخرسانية المسلحة من نفس العلامة التجارية. يمكن أن يقلل استخدام كتل الأساس بشكل كبير من حجم أعمال الخرسانة والأسمنت ، مما يعني تقليل تكاليف البناء بشكل كبير.

logo

للإجابة

Foundation for the garage

Concrete blocks for the foundation - constructive types, specific application

Concrete blocks for basement

Laying the foundation - the question of responsibility. After all, the strength of the foundation depends on the strength of the building. This is the foundation of the building, she bears the greatest burden. It provides stability and rigidity. For laying the foundation necessary to use durable materials, resistant to frost, moisture, a destructive action of microorganisms. Concrete blocks for basement - that kind of stuff.

Content

  • What are these blocks for the foundation
    • Three types of basic units
    • Design variations blocks for the construction of foundations

What are these blocks for the foundation

foundation blocks - Secondary products of concrete, and high strength,they are intended for the construction of the tape and columnar foundations. This versatile design can also be used for the construction of basement walls, basement and technical rooms, garages. Concrete blocks for the foundation must be resistant to temperature changes, strong, durable. concrete grade M-150 is most commonly used for the manufacture of blocks, M-100, M-200. Depending on the concrete class by the presence of the reinforcing frame, and the used technology foundation blocks distinguish varying degrees of resistance to mechanical stresses and adverse environmental effects.

Laying the foundation - the question of responsibility. After all, the strength of the foundation depends on the strength of the building. This is the foundation of the building. It carries a heavy load. Passing on the ground. It provides stability and rigidity. For laying the foundation necessary to use durable materials, resistant to frost, moisture, microbial action. Concrete blocks for basement - that kind of stuff.

Concrete blocks for basement - secured home base strength

There are many characteristics that distinguish concrete blocks: compressive strength, frost resistance, water resistance, water absorption.

Choosing the best option depends on theclimatic conditions, from the shrinkage of moisture and soil density. One of the main criteria for the selection of the foundation block is a boundary load that pripadet the foundation.

Three types of basic units

  • FBS - solid foundation blocks;
  • FB - solid fundamental blocks with cutout for laying of jumpers and communications;
  • FSF - hollow ( "U-shaped"), foundation blocks.
FBS, and NDF

Solid and hollow blocks - structural differences

Solid foundation blocks - the mostcommon, are made of heavy concrete or high density silicate concrete. They are a key element tape and columnar foundations. This unit is strong enough and has a high density, so it blocks PBS used as a base in the supporting structure; such blocks are used for the building of high-rise and low-rise construction of private homes. In addition to use as a base, can be applied to the construction of the wall in the basement of the building.
Hollow concrete blocks are used aspermanent formwork. In the construction process the voids are filled with concrete in the blocks. The blocks are designed so that the horizontal joints were reinforced. Prior to filling the voids inserting reinforcement bars, which provides additional structural strength. Fundamental walls built from hollow blocks with voids filled with concrete, have increased compressive strength, and enhanced vertical reinforcement also have improved strength at lateral loads.

Hollow blocks come in various sizes, the most frequent 51:40:25, 51:20:25 and 51:25:25.

To facilitate communications,using basic blocks with special cutouts for tech communications. Used classic (heavy) concrete blocks and lightweight - lightweight aggregate.
Concrete blocks for the foundation is made of expanded clay, concrete, as well as high density silicate concrete.
Lightweight aggregate blocks have goodinsulating properties, but also high water absorption - is extremely important to carefully basement waterproofing. The foundation of expanded clay concrete blocks can be build only in the absence of high-level groundwater. Lightweight aggregate blocks easier and cheaper. They are ideal for foundation for the garage or bath.

The house with heavy walls (brick, stone, cinder block) it is advisable to build on a foundation of tape blocks FBS. The foundations of columnar type of concrete block is ideal for a wooden building.
Concrete blocks used for the laying of foundations of buildings of any and all types of assignments.

Design variations blocks for the construction of foundations

  • F - reinforced concrete (reinforced), concrete and heavy concrete;
  • FBS - solid, reinforced;
  • FL - reinforced concrete (reinforced), used to strip foundations;
  • BF - reinforced concrete, heavy concrete;
  • FSF - hollow;
  • FR - reinforced concrete, heavy concrete for trehsharnirnyh frames.
Different size, shape and weight of concrete blocks. For high-rise buildings need large blocks, for low-rise is much smaller.

foam concrete blocks for the construction of foundations Settings

Different size, shape and weight of concrete blocks. For high-rise buildings need large blocks, for low-rise is much smaller.

Wall blocks sectional formquadrangle, some blocks are made with additional cutouts. Used such blocks for underground and above-ground part of the foundation. Pillow Blocks - trapezoidal shape (to increase the bearing surface) are used for laying the foundation of the first row.

Concrete blocks for the foundation area product of factory production, which means guaranteed quality and identity characteristics of all the concrete blocks of the same brand. Application foundation blocks can significantly reduce the amount of concrete and cement works, and therefore substantially reduce the cost of construction.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply