الحمام

كيفية عزل الأرضية في الحمام: طرق العزل الحراري للركائز الخرسانية والخشبية

كيفية عزل الأرضية في الحمام

تتعرض الأرضية في الحمام للرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، لذلك من الضروري الاقتراب من جهازه بعناية خاصة. بعد كل شيء ، ستعتمد حياة الهيكل بأكمله على جودة الأرضية. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري ضمان تدفق المياه إلى الحمام في حفرة تصريف مرتبة خصيصًا ، والتي تتم الأرضية من خلالها بانحياز طفيف. اعتمادًا على الغرض الوظيفي للغرفة ، يتم اختيار مادة جهاز الأرضية في الحمام. ومع ذلك ، في أي حال ، من الضروري التفكير من خلال عزلها. العديد من بناة المبتدئين لا يعرفون كيف عزل أرضية الحمام, ما هي المواد التي تختارها لهذا.

المحتوى

  • عزل الأرضيات الخرسانية
  • المادة العازلة
  • الود البيئي للرغوة
  • كيفية عزل الأرضية باستخدام رغوة البوليسترين: التقدم

 

  • أرضية خشبية دافئة
    • أنواع الأرضيات الخشبية
    • مخطط تدفئة أرضية خشبية
    • استخدام أرضية خشبية قابلة للإزالة
    •  

      عزل الأرضيات الخرسانية

      الأرضية الخرسانية سهلة الصيانة والمتانة. في أغلب الأحيان يتم ذلك في قسم الغسيل. يبدأ تشغيل الجهاز بعد اكتمال نظام الصرف ، والسقف مصنوع ، والنوافذ الزجاجية ، وتركيب أبواب الأبواب ، والانتهاء من جميع أعمال التشطيب. نظرًا لأن الخرسانة باردة وزلقة ، يجب تغطيتها في حوض استحمام بشبكات خشبية قابلة للإزالة. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك استخدام الحصائر المصنوعة من الأغصان أو الأرضيات المصنوعة من عوارض خشبية..

      يوضح الرسم البياني التصميم أرضية معزولة الخرسانة:

      1. مؤسسة؛
      2. أرضية مصنوعة من بلاطة خرسانية
      3. طبقة العزل المائي
      4. رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق في دور العزل ؛
      5. شبكة الخرسانة المسلحة.
      6. نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط وطبقة لاصقة ؛
      7. بلاط الأرضيات.
      كيفية عزل أرضية خرسانية في الحمام

      ترتيب مشترك للعناصر الهيكلية والعزل لعزل الأرضيات مع البوليسترين الموسع

      إحدى الطرق الفعالة لتثبيت هذا النوع من الأرضيات هي وضع طبقة عازلة للحرارة مصنوعة من الصوف الزجاجي أو الطين الموسع أو البيرلايت بين طبقتين من الخرسانة.

      يسمى البيرلايت بالرمل الموسع ، والذي يتميز بأنه مادة خفيفة ، ويتميز بتوصيل حراري منخفض.

      عزل الأرضيات البيرلايت

      يمكن أن يتم العزل الحراري للأرضية في الحمام مع البيرلايت

      مهم! يجب إبقاء الغرفة مغلقة عند العمل مع البيرلايت ، وإلا فإنها سوف تطير عكس اتجاه الريح.

      إجراء العزل مع البيرلايت

      1. خذ دلاء من البيرلايت واخلطهما بعناية مع دلو واحد من الماء. ثم يضاف الأسمنت ويتم خلط هذا الخليط جيدًا. ثم صب دلو آخر من البيرلايت وصب ما لا يزيد عن نصف لتر من الماء. يتم خلط جميع المكونات مرة أخرى ، ويقومون بذلك حتى يتم إطلاق الماء من المحلول. تشير هذه العلامة إلى أن الخليط لوضع طبقة العزل جاهز.

      2. انشر الخليط المحضر على لوح خرساني بطبقة رقيقة ، واتركه بمفرده لمدة أسبوع حتى يجف.

      3. بعد وضع الطبقة الثانية من الملاط الخرساني. الطبقة العازلة للحرارة ، المصنوعة على شكل طبقة ، ستستمر لسنوات عديدة.

      المادة العازلة

      يسمح استخدام أحدث مواد الرغوة ذات الهيكل الخلوي المغلق بعزل الأرضيات الأكثر فعالية في الحمام. يتميز الهيكل الخاص بالبوليستيرين الممتد بامتصاص الماء صفر تقريبًا ، مع الحفاظ على صفاته العازلة لفترة طويلة. لا يكون البوليسترين الموسع عرضة لاختراق الماء ، وهذا يميزه عن المواد العازلة للحرارة الأخرى ذات البنية الخلوية أو الليفية المفتوحة. يتم الحفاظ على الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة لألواح الرغوة بشكل مثالي بغض النظر عن الرطوبة ، بالإضافة إلى الإجهاد الميكانيكي. يوصى باستخدام هذه المادة للعزل في حمامات من الطوب. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الطوب هو موصل للرطوبة من التربة والبيئة.

      لعزل الأرضيات الخرسانية المغطاة بالبلاط ، الموضوعة على سطح مستوي من ذراع التسوية ، استخدم الرغاوي ذات قوة الضغط العالية. يوصي الخبراء باستخدام المواد التالية:

      • Styrodur – ألواح خضراء متينة مصنوعة من BASF (ألمانيا) ؛
      • Natur-III-PZ – لوح مموج معالج بالحرارة ؛
      • Natur-III – لوحة ناعمة مضغوطة ؛
      • روفميت – لوح صلب عازل مطلي باللون الأزرق ؛
      • بينوبلكس.

      الود البيئي للرغوة

      يجب أن تكون المواد المستخدمة لعزل الأرضية في الحمام صديقة للبيئة. في هذا الصدد ، تتناسب رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق بشكل مثالي. في الواقع ، يتم توفير رغوة هذه المواد بمساعدة ثاني أكسيد الكربون العادي. هذا يعني أنه لا توجد الكواشف الغازية الخطرة الواردة في الفريون فيه..

      يعتبر الرغوة مناسبًا للاستخدام في البناء ، لأنه يمكن قطعه باستخدام الأدوات التقليدية. في هذه الحالة ، كقاعدة عامة ، من الممكن تجنب ظهور النفايات ، مما يؤثر على انخفاض تكلفة أعمال العزل الحراري. لا تحمل الألواح الخالية من الوزن أيًا من الأرضيات الخرسانية أو تصميمات الأساس. يتم التثبيت الأفقي لعزل الحرارة على ركيزة مسطحة تمامًا. الرغوة لا تخشى التلامس مع الماء ، لأنها لا تخضع للتحلل البيولوجي.

      كيفية عزل الأرضية باستخدام رغوة البوليسترين: التقدم

      يتم العمل على عزل الأرضية في الحمام على عدة مراحل.

      عزل الأرضيات الرغوية

      عزل الأرضيات الرغوية

      1. بعد وضع الأساس وتركيب بلاطة خرسانية ، مقاومة للماء في الطابق المستقبلي.

      2. بعد ذلك وضع العزل – ألواح الرغوة. يمكن أن يكون سمك هذه الطبقة من 10 إلى 25 سم.

      3. يتم وضع ذراع التسوية الخرساني أعلى الألواح باستخدام شبكة تقوية.

      4. يتم تطبيق المادة اللاصقة مع نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط على ذراع التسوية ، ووضع بلاط السيراميك.

      يتيح لك عزل الأرضية ، بالإضافة إلى جدران وسقف الحمام ، ضمان الحد الأدنى من فقدان الحرارة في هذه الغرفة.

      أرضية خشبية دافئة

      أثناء بناء الحمام ، يختار العديد من سادة المواد الخشبية للأرضيات. لأنه لا يوجد بلاط يمكن مقارنته بأرضية صديقة للبيئة مصنوعة من ألواح خشبية يمكنها تخزين الحرارة لفترة طويلة. من أجل أن تستمر هذه الأرضيات لأطول فترة ممكنة ، ولا تستسلم للتلف ، يجب أن يتم إعدادها بشكل صحيح وعزلها حراريًا.

      تعتبر شجرة التنوب والصنوبر والصنوبر والتنوب مناسبة كمواد لجهاز الأرضية الخشبية في الحمام.

      مهم! ينصح بشدة بعدم استخدام الأنواع الخشبية التالية: الزيزفون ، الحور ، الحور الرجراج والبلوط.

      أنواع الأرضيات الخشبية

      الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام من نوعين:

      • تسرب
      • لا تسريب.

      يسمح تسرب الأرضيات ، استنادًا إلى الاسم ، بتصريف المياه إلى الأرض تحت الحمام من خلال الفجوات بين الألواح. هذه الطوابق لا تتطلب استثمارات كبيرة من الموارد المادية ، وكذلك تكاليف العمالة. ومع ذلك ، لديهم عيب كبير جدا. هذه الأرضيات باردة ، لذا يوصى باستخدامها في المناطق الجنوبية..

      تحتوي الأرضيات غير المتسربة على أرضية جر يتم وضع العزل عليها بين جذوع الأشجار ، والتي تعمل كدعامات لطلاء التشطيب. لتدفق المياه ، يتم فتح فتحة في الأرض تؤدي إلى مجمع المياه ، ومن هناك يتم تصريفها خارج الحمام من خلال حفر استنزاف أو خزانات الصرف الصحي. يجب أن يصل قطر الأنبوب إلى 150 مم ، وهذا سيسمح للماء بمغادرة حجرة الغسيل بسرعة. تصنع الأرضيات غير المتسربة تحت منحدر ، مما يسمح لك بعدم ركود المياه. حاليا ، يفضل هذا النوع من الأرضيات الخشبية أثناء بناء الحمامات.

      كيفية عزل أرضية الحمام

      يتم وضع طبقة العزل المائي في الحمام فوق عازل الأرضيات الخشبي “غير المتسرب” ، الخشب مشرب بمطهرات ومثبطات اللهب

      جميع ألواح الأرضية الموضوعة في غرفة تبديل الملابس والاستراحة مغطاة بمطهر خاص. سوف تحمي الأرضية الخشبية بشكل فعال من تلف الفطريات ، وكذلك تقاوم بداية عملية التعفن. للأرضيات في غرفة البخار ، يتم استخدام الخشب المجفف ، والذي لا يتم معالجته بمركبات خاصة. في الواقع ، تحت تأثير البخار ، يمكن التبخر ، مما سيضر بجسم الإنسان. لن تتعفن الأرضية المجففة جيدًا أثناء التشغيل ، ولكنها ستصبح داكنة فقط.

      مخطط تدفئة أرضية خشبية

      يوضح الشكل بشكل تخطيطي تصميم أرضية خشبية مع عزل:

      1. مؤسسة؛ عوارض أرضية
      2. شعاع الجمجمة
      3. طبقة حاجز بخار
      4. أرضية خشنة
      5. رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق – العزل ؛
      6. طبقة العزل المائي
      7. سمن.
      كيفية عزل أرضية خشبية في الحمام

      كيفية عزل أرضية خشبية في الحمام

      كما سخان مع جهاز الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام يمكن استخدام حصائر الصوف المعدني ، وحصائر الألياف الزجاجية ، والخبث ، والرمل ، والطين الموسع.

      استخدام أرضية خشبية قابلة للإزالة

      اليوم أيضًا ، يتم استخدام الأرضيات الخشبية القابلة للإزالة في حمامات البخار ، وتتم إزالة الألواح الرطبة ، ويتم وضع الألواح الجافة في مكانها. العملية سريعة وسهلة ، لأن الألواح غير مسمرة. تتعرض الألواح الرطبة للتجفيف الطبيعي في الشمس أو تجبر في غرف تجفيف خاصة. ثم يتم تكرار عملية الاستبدال. وبالتالي ، يتم توسيع استخدام الأرضيات الخشبية.

      في هذه المقالة حاولنا أن نقدم لك فكرة عن كيفية عزل الأرضية في الحمام. يمكن القيام بجميع الأعمال ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، بيديك..

      logo

      للإجابة

bath

How to insulate the floor in the bath: how insulation of concrete and wooden substrates

How to insulate the floor in the bath

Gender in a bath exposed to moisture andhigh temperature, so his device must be approached very carefully. After all, the life of the entire structure will depend on the quality of the floor laying. Thus it is necessary to provide in the room bath water flow in a specially arranged a drain hole, which makes the floor with a slight slope. Depending upon the functional purpose of the room in the bath floor material selected device. But in any case it is necessary to consider its insulation. Many novice builders did not know how to warm floor bathWhich opt for this construction materials.

Content

  • Thermal insulation of concrete floor
  • Thermal insulation foam plates
    • Environmentally friendly foam
    • How to insulate floor polystyrene: progress

  • Warm wooden floors
    • Types of wood floors
    • Driving insulation wooden floor
    • The use of a removable wooden floor

Thermal insulation of concrete floor

Concrete flooring is easy to maintain and durable. Most often it is made in the washing compartment. To start the device after you have made the drainage system, will make the roof, glazed windows, install door frames, as well as finish all work on finishing the room. Since concrete is cool and slippery, the bath must be covered with a special removable wooden bars. It can be used for this purpose mats of twigs or flooring made of wooden slats.

The diagram shows the design insulated floor Concrete:

  1. foundation;
  2. slab made of concrete slab;
  3. waterproofing layer;
  4. extruded polystyrene foam as insulation;
  5. concrete screed, reinforced with mesh;
  6. underfloor heating system and a layer of adhesive;
  7. floor tiles.
How to insulate a concrete floor in the bath

A common scheme of arrangement of structural elements and insulating polystyrene foam insulation floor

One of the effective ways of the device of the type of floor laying insulation layer is made of glass wool, expanded clay or perlite, between two layers of concrete.

Expanded perlite called sand, which, being a light material has a low thermal conductivity.

Warming of the floor perlite

floor insulation in the bath can be carried out with the help of perlite

Important! The room should be kept closed when working with perlite, otherwise it will be blown by the wind.

Procedure for perlite insulation

1. Take two buckets of perlite and carefully mixed with one bucket of water. Cement is then added and the mixture was thoroughly stirred. Then pour another bucket and poured perlite no more than half a liter of water. All components are mixed again, and do so to the point until you stand out from the water solution. It is this sign indicates that the mixture for laying the insulation layer is ready.

2. Spread on a concrete slab with a thin layer of the cooked mixture, leaving her alone for a week to dry.

3. When the concrete is laid a second layer of solution. The thermal insulation layer in the form of layers, will last for many years.

Thermal insulation foam plates

Using the latest foam materials,having a closed cell structure that allows for the most effective heat insulation of the floor in the bath. Special polystyrene structure differs almost zero water absorption, keeping for a long time its insulating qualities. Expanded polystyrene is not subject to water penetration, it is distinguished from other insulation materials having an open cellular or fibrous structure. Low thermal conductivity foam plates perfectly preserved regardless of the moisture and mechanical stress. This material is recommended for use in thermal insulation brick baths. After all, brick is a conductor of moisture from the soil and the environment.

For the insulation of concrete floors, bedspreadstiles, laid on the leveled surface covering, use foams which have a high compressive strength. Experts recommend the use of the following materials:

  • Styrodur - solid plate green, produced by concern BASF (Germany);
  • Natur-III-PZ - heat-treated ribbed plate;
  • Natur-III - compacted smooth plate;
  • Roofmate - insulating rigid plate, painted in blue color;
  • Penoplex.

Environmentally friendly foam

The materials used for thermal insulation in the floorbath must be environmentally safe. In this context, extruded polystyrene fits perfectly. After the foaming of the material provided by ordinary carbon dioxide. This means that it does not present any hazardous gaseous reactants contained in the Freon.

The foam is suitable for use in construction,because it can be cut with conventional tools. Thus, as a rule, possible to avoid waste, which affects the decrease of insulation work holding costs. Weightless plate does not aggravate any concrete slab or foundation structure. Horizontal stacking heat insulator is carried out on a perfectly smooth substrate. Foams are not afraid of contact with water, since it is not subject to biodegradation.

How to insulate floor polystyrene: progress

The works on the floor warming in indoor bath is carried out in several stages.

Thermal insulation foam floor

Thermal insulation foam floor

1. After laying the foundation and the installation of a concrete floor slab waterproofing perform future floor.

2. Next is laid insulation - Styrofoam plates. The thickness of this layer can be from 10 to 25 cm.

3. On top of the plates arrange concrete screed, using reinforcing mesh.

4. screed glue is applied to the underfloor heating system, conducting the installation of ceramic tiles.

Warming of the floor and the walls and ceiling Bath, allows in this room minimal heat loss.

Warm wooden floors

During the construction of baths many wizardsfloor device selected wood materials. Because it can not be compared with any tiles eco-friendly flooring made of wooden planks that can store heat for a long time. For such floors served as long as possible, without succumbing to rot, they should be properly prepared and be insulated.

As a material for the device plank floor bath is suitable fir, larch, pine and fir.

Important! It is strictly advised not to use the following types of wood: linden, poplar, aspen and oak.

Types of wood floors

Wooden floors in the bath can be of two types:

  • occurring;
  • not leaking.

Leaking floors, on the basis of the name, allowwater to drain into the ground under the bath through the cracks that exist between boards. These floors do not require large investments of material resources, as well as labor costs. However, they have a very big disadvantage. These floors - cold, so it is recommended to use in the southern regions.

Not leaking floors are rough floor,which is laid insulation between joists, supports employees to finish. For water drainage arrange in the floor opening, which leads into the header, and then on the sewer pipe is displayed outside the baths in drain hole or septic tanks. The pipe diameter should reach 150 mm, it will allow water to quickly leave the washing compartment. Not leaking floors are made under the bias that allows you to not stagnate water. Currently, preference is this kind of wooden floor in the construction of the baths.

How to insulate floor bath

Above the insulation "is not flowing" of the wooden floor in the bath is placed a layer of waterproofing, timber impregnated with antiseptics and flame retardants

All floorboards, lay in the changing room andrecreation room, covered with a special antiseptic. It will effectively protect the wooden floor from defeat by a fungus, as well as top resist rotting process. For the flooring in the steam room use dried wood, which is processed by special structures are not subjected. Indeed, under the influence of steam to evaporate, which harm the human body. Well dried up the floor during the operation does not progniet, but only darken.

Driving insulation wooden floor

The figure shows schematically a wooden floor construction with insulation:

  1. foundation; floor beams;
  2. cranial timber;
  3. vapor barrier;
  4. subfloor;
  5. extruded polystyrene foam - insulation;
  6. waterproofing layer;
  7. batten.
How to insulate wooden floor in the bath

How to insulate wooden floor in the bath

As a heater with device wooden floor in the bath They may be used mineral wool mats, fiberglass mats, slag, sand, expanded clay.

The use of a removable wooden floor

Also today, in practice the use of the bathsremovable wooden floors, the wet planks of which is removed, and in their place put dry. The process is quick and easy, because the board is not nailed. Soaked board is subjected to a natural drying in the sun or forced in special kilns. Then the replacement process is repeated. Thus, the extended period of use of the wooden floor.

In this article we have tried to give you a good idea about how to warming of the floor in the bath. All work if you want, you can make your own hands.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply