الحمام

القواعد الأساسية لعزل السقف في الحمام

لا يحمي سطح الحمام المبنى من تأثيرات البيئة الخارجية – الأمطار والثلوج ، ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة في الصيف والشتاء المنخفض. ولها غرض آخر – مقاومة اختراق البخار من الداخل ، الذي يتكون بكميات كبيرة من الماء المصبوب على الحجارة ، وكذلك لتغطية السقف الساخن ، الذي تصل درجة حرارته غالبًا إلى 100 درجة مئوية. لذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين قرروا بناء حمام التفكير بالتأكيد في كيفية عزل سقف الحمام بحيث يكون بخارًا قدر الإمكان ولديه تهوية جيدة.

المحتوى

  • خيارات سقف مشتركة للحمام
  • لماذا تحتاج إلى عزل سقف الحمام?
  • أي مواد العزل الحراري تختار?
  • طرق تركيب العزل
  • عزل سقف الحمام: كيف نفعل ذلك
  • عزل السقف

خيارات سقف مشتركة للحمام

يعتمد نوع وشكل سقف الحمام على تصميم المبنى. إذا كانت غرفة الاستحمام امتدادًا للمبنى الرئيسي ، فعادةً ما يتم تجهيزها بسقف مائل. بالنسبة لهيكل حمام منفصل ، فإن سقف الجملون هو الحل الأمثل. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تجهيز علية وظيفية. يتم استخدام خياري السقف هذين في أغلب الأحيان ، لأن كلاهما اقتصادي وسهل التثبيت. تم تصميم منحدر سقف الجملون مع مراعاة الظروف المناخية للمنطقة: في المنطقة التي يوجد بها الكثير من هطول الأمطار ، يتم جعلها أكثر حدة ، وفي المناطق التي تهب فيها الرياح القوية ، يجب أن يكون سقف الحمام أكثر انحدارًا.

لماذا تحتاج إلى عزل سقف الحمام?

بغض النظر عن تصميم سقف الحمام ، يجب أن يحمي المبنى من التأثيرات الخارجية ، والأهم من ذلك ، عدم إطلاق الحرارة من غرف الغسيل والبخار. يمكن تنفيذ هذه الوظائف فقط من خلال سقف معزول جيدًا. إذا افترضنا أنه سيتم استخدام الحمام فقط من حين لآخر ، فلا يمكن عزل سقفه إلا بمواد التسقيف أو الزجاج ، قبل أرضيات مواد التسقيف. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الحمام بانتظام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تسخينه بشكل أكثر موثوقية. أولاً ، يجب حماية جميع العناصر الهيكلية من التعفن باستخدام المحاليل المطهرة. ثم ، من أجل السلامة من الحرائق ، يجب معالجة جميع الأجزاء الخشبية بمثبطات اللهب. وعندها فقط يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى الاحترار.

أي مواد العزل الحراري تختار?

في الماضي ، كانت أسطح الحمامات معزولة بمواد طبيعية مثل القطر والطحلب والقنب واللباد. نعم ، هذه المواد رخيصة وصديقة للبيئة ولها خصائص عزل حراري ممتازة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لها عيوب كبيرة:

  • عرضة للتسوس ؛
  • جاذبية للحشرات.
  • يتطلب تركيبها الكثير من العمل.

حاليًا ، يستخدم المطورون مواد العزل الحديثة كمسخن:

  • الصوف المعدني؛
  • رغوة البوليسترين؛
  • صوف زجاجي
  • الجوت.
  • عزل تدخلي مصنوع من نشارة الخشب.

إنها مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، ولها خصائص عزل حراري عالية. السمة المهمة لسخان الحمام هي صداقته البيئية. ليس سرا أنه تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، بعض المواد الاصطناعية تنبعث منها مواد سامة ، ولكن في الحمام يريد الناس تحسين صحتهم ، وليس تدميرها.

عزل لسقف الحمام

عند اختيار سخان لسقف الحمام ، من المستحسن إعطاء الأفضلية للمواد الصديقة للبيئة

من بين مواد العزل الحراري الآمنة ، يمكن التوصية بالصوف المعدني وألواح Penoplex ورغوة البوليستيرين المبثوقة والشعر. فتات الطين الموسعة مناسبة لأرضية العلية.

طرق تركيب العزل

يتم عزل سقف الحمام بثلاث طرق:

  1. وضع طبقة عازلة على العوارض الخشبية.
  2. وضع طبقة عازلة بين العوارض الخشبية.
  3. وضع طبقة عازلة تحت العوارض الخشبية.

لإنشاء عزل حراري عالي الجودة ، يجب أن تكون طبقة العزل مستمرة. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لوضع العزل في الأماكن التي يخرج فيها الأنبوب ، والسقف المجاور للجدران ، وما إلى ذلك. للتهوية ، من الضروري ترك فجوة هوائية بين مادة العزل المائي وطبقة العزل الحراري للسقف. عند استخدام العزل الليفي ، من الضروري ترك فجوة هوائية أكبر قليلاً ، حيث يزيد سمك طبقة العزل في هذه الحالة بمقدار الثلث تقريبًا. في بعض الأحيان يكون سمك العوارض الخشبية غير كافٍ لخلق فجوة هوائية طبيعية. ثم يتم زيادة الارتفاع المطلوب باستخدام القضبان أو الألواح.

عزل سقف الحمام: كيف نفعل ذلك

قبل البدء في عزل السقف ، من الضروري حماية الهياكل من التعفن ودرجة الحرارة العالية. للقيام بذلك ، يتم التعامل مع العوارض الخشبية والعوارض وسطح السقف بالمطهرات ومثبطات اللهب.

سقف وحماية درجة حرارة عالية

قبل بدء العزل ، يتم معالجة جميع العناصر الخشبية لسقف الحمام بمطهرات للحماية من التعفن ومثبطات الحريق للسلامة من الحرائق

يتم تعزيز مادة العزل المائي (فيلم الغشاء أو البولي إيثيلين) على طول سطح السقف بالكامل. ينتشر الفيلم قبل تثبيت اللوح ولفه (10 سم) بدون توتر.

عزل البخار على سطح الحمام

يمنع غشاء حاجز البخار تغلغل الرطوبة في العزل

الخطوة التالية هي التثبيت المباشر للعزل. المادة الأكثر شعبية لعزل سقف الحمام هي الصوف المعدني. إنها مادة غير مكلفة وصديقة للبيئة مع أداء ممتاز وسهل التركيب.

اختيار الصوف المعدني كمسخن ، تحتاج إلى إعداد طبقة من العزل الحراري بشكل صحيح. يتم تكديس العزل في صفين في نمط رقعة الداما (لا يجب أن تتزامن مفاصل الطبقة السفلية مع مفاصل الجزء العلوي). يبلغ سمك المادة الأمثل حوالي 100 مم. ثم يتم وضعه في كعكة التسقيف. باستخدام طريقة العزل هذه ، يتم استبعاد تكوين الجسور الباردة التي تحدث عند تداخل المفاصل. إذا لم يتم عزل سقف الحمام أثناء البناء ، ولكن بعد أن يكون الحمام جاهزًا والسقف مغطى بالفعل بمواد التسقيف ، فإن كعكة التسقيف يتم تشكيلها بنفس الطريقة ، يتم وضع العزل فقط في الداخل ، من العلية.

عازلة

وضع العزل (الصوف المعدني) بين العوارض الخشبية من جانب العلية

في هذه الحالة ، سيتم تثبيت أغشية حاجز الماء والبخار والعزل نفسه بطرق أخرى. الطريقة المثلى لتسخين سقف الحمام المنتهي بالفعل هي وضع طبقة من العزل بين العوارض الخشبية. يتم وضع المادة في الفضاء بين العوارض الخشبية ، في حين أنه من الضروري مراقبة التسلسل الصحيح لطبقات كعكة التسقيف. يجب وضع مادة العزل الحراري بالقرب من العوارض الخشبية ، وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب أن يكون عرض الورقة مساوياً للانحدار بين العوارض الخشبية. عند وضع العزل ، من الضروري منع تكوين الشقوق والثغرات. يتم لف طبقة حاجز البخار فوق العوارض الخشبية. إذا تم استخدام عدة طبقات من العزل ، فسيتم وضع كل طبقة لاحقة بحيث تتداخل مع مفاصل الطبقة السابقة.

عزل السقف

بعد الانتهاء من عزل السقف ، تحتاج إلى القيام بالعزل الحراري للسقف. عزل السقف ضروري أيضًا ، لأنه يحل العديد من المشاكل الهامة:

  • يحمي سقف العلية من الرطوبة القادمة من داخل الحمام ؛
  • يحتفظ بالحرارة والبخار داخل غرفة البخار ؛
  • يمنع التكثيف على السقف.

قم بعزل الأرضية في حمام خشبي كما يلي. يتم تنفيذ سقف السقف بواسطة كتل خشبية بسمك 6 سم على الأقل ويتم وضع حاجز بخار على شكل رقائق الألومنيوم عليها. يتم تثبيت الرقاقة بتراكب وتثبيتها بدباسة البناء ، ويتم لصق المفاصل بشريط لضمان حمايتها من التلف. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع سخان بسماكة طبقة لا تقل عن 15 سم أعلى طبقة حاجز البخار. إذا تم توسيع فتات الطين ، يجب أن يكون سمك الطبقة أكثر من 25 سم ، لذلك ستكون هناك حاجة إلى كمية كبيرة من هذه المادة لتدفئة السقف.

عزل السقف

الطين الموسع – مادة عزل حراري ممتازة لعزل سقف الحمام

يجب أن يكون السقف معزولًا بما فيه الكفاية بحيث لا يسمح للهواء الساخن بالمرور من الحمام. في قسم خروج المدخنة ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن المسافة إلى ألواح السقف لا تقل عن 25 سم. للسلامة من الحرائق ، يوصى بتغطية حواف الألواح بالأسبستوس.

عزل سقف الحمام

عزل عالي الجودة للسقف يزيل فقدان الهواء الساخن من غرفة البخار

في بعض الأحيان ، لعزل السقف ، يتم استخدام طريقة “الجد” القديمة ، التي تم اختبارها عبر الزمن – الطلاء بمزيج من الطين ونشارة الخشب. مزايا هذه الطريقة هي الصداقة البيئية والتكلفة المنخفضة ، ولكن تنفيذ مثل هذا العمل معقد للغاية. إذا كنت تخطط لترتيب غرفة مساعدة في العلية ، يتم تغليف العزل بألواح من أعلى ، وفي حالة العلية الباردة ، ستكون ذراع التسوية الرملية الأسمنتية كافية. لن يكون عزل سطح الحمام فعالًا بدون تهوية. لذلك ، في العلية يجب ترتيب فتحات التهوية الموجودة مقابل بعضها البعض. سوف يدخل الهواء إلى السخان من خلال فجوة الهواء المتبقية أثناء التثبيت. هذا سيمنع تكوين التكثيف فيه..

إن عزل سقف الحمام بنفسك هو مهمة مسؤولة وصعبة ، وتتطلب معرفة العديد من الفروق الدقيقة واتباع بعض القواعد. لذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود مهارات عملية في هذا الأمر ، من الأفضل تكليف العمل بالمهنيين ومن ثم سيقوم الحمام الخاص بك بتنفيذ مهمته دون مشاكل.

logo

للإجابة

bath

The basic rules of roof insulation in the bath

Bath roof not only protects the building fromthe external environment - rain and snow, heat in summer and low in winter. It has another purpose - to resist the penetration of steam inside, resulting in a large amount of water poured on the stones, as well as to cover the hot ceiling, the temperature often reaches 100 degrees Celsius. Therefore, those who decided to build a bath, be sure to think about how to insulate the roof of the bath so that it was the maximum vapor tight and had good ventilation.

Content

  • Common variants of the roof for the bath
  • Why should insulate the roof of the bath?
  • How to choose a heat insulating material?
  • Methods of laying insulation
  • Thermal insulation of roofs baths: how it's done
  • ceiling insulation

Common variants of the roof for the bath

The type and shape of the roof for the bath depends on the projectstructure. If the bath room is an extension to the main building, it usually equips pent roof for it. For individual buildings baths optimal solution is a gable roof. In this case, you can build a functional attic space. These two versions of roofs used most often, because they are both economical and easy to install. The slope of the gable roof design, taking into account the climatic conditions of the region: in the countryside, where much rain falls, it is made more acute, and in areas where strong winds are raging, the roof of the bath should be done more sloping.

Why should insulate the roof of the bath?

Regardless of the roof structure for a bath shemust protect the structure from external influences and, most importantly, do not let the heat from the washing and separating the pair. These functions can only be carried out are well insulated roof. If it is assumed that the room will be used only occasionally, it is warm roof can only roofing material or glassine, before decking roofing material. If you plan to use a bath regularly, it is necessary to insulate more reliably. Firstly, it should be protected against rotting all the structural elements by means of antiseptic solutions. Then, in order to fire all the wooden parts to be treated with flame retardants. And only then you can go directly to the insulation.

How to choose a heat insulating material?

In the past, the baths roof insulate suchnatural materials such as hemp, moss, hemp, felt. Indeed, these materials are inexpensive, environmentally friendly, and have excellent heat-insulating properties, but at the same time, they have significant disadvantages:

  • rot;
  • attractive to insects;
  • their installation requires a lot of effort.

Currently, developers are used as insulation modern insulating materials:

  • mineral wool;
  • polystyrene;
  • glass wool;
  • jute;
  • mezhventsovogo insulation made from wood chips.

They are resistant to high temperatures,moisture-proof, have high thermal insulation characteristics. An important characteristic for insulation bath is its environmental friendliness. It is no secret that under the influence of heat, some synthetic materials emit toxic substances, and in fact in the bath people want to improve their health, and not to ruin it.

Insulation materials for roof bath

When selecting a heater for the bath of the roof, it is desirable to give preference to environmentally friendly materials

Among the safety of thermal insulation materials can be recommended mineral wool slabs "Penoplex" extruded polystyrene foam, felt. gravels grit suitable for the attic floor.

Methods of laying insulation

Thermal insulation of roofs bath using three methods:

  1. Laying a layer of insulation on the rafters.
  2. Laying a layer of insulation between the rafters.
  3. Laying a layer of insulation under the rafters.

To create a high-quality thermal insulation layerinsulation must be continuous. It is necessary to pay special attention to the installation of insulation pipes exit places of contiguity ceiling to the walls, and others. For ventilation, leave an air layer between the waterproofing material and the insulating layer of the roof. When using fiber insulation is necessary to leave an air gap a little more, since the thickness of the insulation layer is increased in this case, nearly a third. Sometimes the thickness of the rafters is not sufficient to create a normal air gap. Then build up the desired height, using sticks or boards.

Thermal insulation of roofs baths: how it's done

Before the start of roof insulation is necessary to protect structures from decay and heat. To do this, rafters, beams, and roof surface is treated with antiseptics and flame retardants.

Protection from rotting roofs and high temperatures

Before the start of warming all the wooden elements of the roof of the bath is treated with preservatives to prevent decay and flame retardants in order to fire safety

reinforce the waterproofing material on the entire roof surface (membrane film or polyethylene). The film is spread out before installing the battens and secure the overlapping (10 cm), without tension.

Vapor baths roof

Steam insulation film prevents the penetration of moisture in the insulation

The next step - a direct blowinsulation. The most popular material for thermal insulation of the roof bath - mineral wool. It is a low-cost environmentally friendly material with excellent performance, easy to assemble.

Having chosen as insulation mineral wool,you need to properly prepare the layer of insulation. Insulation is placed in two rows in a checkerboard pattern (the joints of the lower layer should not coincide with the upper joints). The optimum thickness of the material - about 100 mm. Then it is placed in roofing pie. With this method of insulation prevents the formation of thermal bridges which occur at overlapping joints. If the roof is not insulated bath during construction and after the bath is ready and the roof is already covered with roofing material, roofing the cake formed in the same manner just laying insulation made from the inside, from the attic.

Laying insulation

Laying insulation (mineral wool) between the rafters from the attic

In this case, fixing hydraulic and vapor barrierof insulation films and will be performed in other ways. The ideal method of warming the roof already finished bath is laying a layer of insulation between the rafters. Material mezhstropilnoe fit into the space, and the need to observe the correct sequence of layers of roofing pie. The heat insulating material must be laid right up to the rafters, in other words, the width of the sheet must be equal to step between the rafters. When installing insulation is necessary to prevent the formation of cracks and gaps. Steam insulation film is attached on top of the rafters overlap. If you use multiple layers of insulation, then each subsequent layer is placed so that it overlaps the joints of the previous layer.

ceiling insulation

When finished, insulated roof ceiling insulation you need to do. Thermal insulation of the ceiling is also necessary, as it addresses several important issues:

  • protects the roof from the attic moisture coming from inside the bath;
  • It retains heat and steam in the steam room;
  • prevents condensation on the ceiling.

Insulated overlap in a log bath followsmanner. Spend headliner wooden executioner's blocks with a minimum thickness of 6 cm and lay them in the form of a vapor barrier aluminum foil. The foil is mounted overlapping and securing the staple gun and glued seams with tape to protect them from damage. Then on top of the vapor barrier layer is laid insulation layer thickness of not less than 15 centimeters. If gravels chippings, thickness of the reservoir is to be more than 25 centimeters, so a considerable amount of material needed for ceiling insulation.

Thermal insulation of ceiling

Expanded clay - an excellent insulating material for insulating the ceiling bath

The ceiling must be sufficiently insulated to avoidI missed the hot air out of the bath room. At the station exit chimney need to ensure that the distance to the ceiling boards is at least 25 centimeters. For the purposes of fire safety board is recommended to cover the edge of asbestos.

Thermal insulation of the ceiling bath

High-quality insulation of the ceiling will eliminate the loss of hot air from the steam room

Sometimes the ceiling insulation is used old,time-tested "antiquated" way - being covered with a mixture of clay with sawdust. The advantages of this method are environmentally friendly and low cost, but such work is rather complicated. If you plan to make a utility room in the attic, insulation sheathe the top boards, and in the case of the cold attic - will be sufficient cement-sand screed. Warming bath roof will not be enough without effective ventilation. Therefore, the attic should arrange the ventilation holes located opposite each other. For a heater air will flow through the air spaces left when laying. This will avoid the formation of condensate in it.

Insulate yourself roof bath - employmentresponsible and difficult, requiring knowledge of many nuances and observance of certain rules. Therefore, in the absence of practical skills in this business work best left to professionals and then your bathroom will serve its purpose without any problems.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply