ترتيب الحمام

كيفية جعل سقف الحمام بيديك: وصف مفصل للتكنولوجيا

كيفية جعل سقف الحمام بيديك

بخار رطب ، مكانس من خشب البتولا والبلوط ، رائحة مريحة من الخشب الساخن – كل هذا هو جو حمام خاص لا يغسل فيه الشخص فحسب ، بل يتمتع بهذه العملية. يعد سقف الحمام عنصرًا مهمًا ، وهو أخف من المرافق السكنية ، وله خصائصه الخاصة. لذلك ، أثناء بنائه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ، والأهم من ذلك ، مراعاة العديد من المتطلبات والفروق الدقيقة.

المحتوى

  • أنواع هياكل السقف
  • المكونات القياسية
  • مجموعة من مواد التسقيف
  • انتصاب مرحلي للسقف في الحمام
  • مأوى سقف المأوى
  • أعمال العزل الحراري
  • السقف الأخضر – حل أصلي

أنواع هياكل السقف

المرحلة الأخيرة من بناء الحمام هي الانتصاب وعزل السقف ، إذا رغبت في ذلك. اعتمادًا على حجم الغرفة والمواد اللازمة لبناء الجدران ونوع الأساس وطبيعة التضاريس ، يمكن أن يكون لسقف الحمام شكل وتصميم مختلف. لا يمكن المبالغة في دور السقف ، لأن هذا ضمان للحماية الفعالة ضد الرياح والأمطار والثلوج وأقصى توفير للحرارة.

سقف الجملون العملي

إذا كانت مساحة الحمام أكثر من 12 متر مربع. م. ، وهذا مبنى منفصل ، فمن المستحسن اختيار سقف الجملون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر هذا الطلاء ، بشكل أساسي ، وجود علية. إنه أكثر جاذبية في المظهر وأكثر وظيفية. وأيضا مستدامة واقتصادية من حيث استهلاك المواد.

العوارض الخشبية

تم بناء سقف الحمام وفقًا للتقنيات القياسية المطبقة على بناء أي سقف فوق هيكل خشبي

لتجنب التراكم المفرط للثلج في المناطق التي تسود فيها الأمطار ، يكون للسقف منحدر يبلغ 45 درجة. وفي المناطق المفتوحة (في السهوب والغابات السهوب) ، يتم تشييد هيكل مسطح لمنع الرياح بسبب التأثير المدمر للرياح القوية.

ملامح سقف مائل

في الحالة التي يكون فيها الحمام جزءًا من مبنى آخر ، أي ملحق ، فإن سقف السقيفة مقبول للحمام. يختلف منحدرها في نطاق 30-60 درجة ويعتمد على نوع مواد التسقيف والظروف المناخية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأسقف المائلة علية وبدون علية. كقاعدة عامة ، تكون الأولى باردة ، بدون عزل ، والأخيرة يمكن أن تكون باردة (إذا كانت الغرفة غير مدفأة) ودافئة (على التوالي ، فوق الحمامات الساخنة). يمكن استخدام العلية لتخزين المعدات المنزلية وتجفيف الملابس والمكانس.

السقيفة

غالبًا ما يتم نصب سقف مائل فوق حمام ملحق.

عند بناء سقف الحمام ، عليك أن تتذكر وتفهم أن البناء الأكثر موثوقية ودائمًا يعتبر سهل التركيب. يتميز السقف متعدد الطبقات بعملية عمل معقدة وتكاليف متزايدة. هناك أشخاص يريدون بأي حال من الأحوال أن يبرزوا ويخرجوا بأكثر العناصر تعقيدًا (النتوءات ، الخلل) ، بالطبع ، من الخارج ، يبدو أنيقًا وجميلًا ومذهلًا. ولكن هناك جانب آخر: يزداد الوزن بشكل كبير ، وقد تؤثر هذه الحقيقة في المستقبل سلبًا على مدة تشغيل الغرفة.

المكونات القياسية

من أجل تعلم كيفية بناء سقف للحمام بيديك ، تحتاج إلى التعرف جيدًا على العناصر الرئيسية:

  • العوارض الخشبية (معلقة ومائلة) ؛
  • قفص؛
  • سقف.

يمكن تجميع الهيكل الخشبي في مخزن الحمام ، أو من الممكن أن يتم تجميع الجمالون الخشبي على الأرض ثم تثبيته على المخزن. يجب أن تكون العوارض الخشبية متصلة بأمان مع الجدران والعناصر الداعمة مثل هذه الخدعة ستحمي من هدم السقف في حالة الرياح القوية.

هام: كمثبتات ، من السهل جدًا استخدام قضبان ملولبة أو دبابيس أو أسلاك فولاذية.

يمكن إجراء اللوح في شكل درع مستمر أو مع وجود فجوات بين القضبان (الألواح). يعتمد بالفعل على نوع مواد التسقيف ، على سبيل المثال ، من المستحسن وجود خراطة صلبة مع الحد الأدنى من الخلوص لمواد التسقيف ، ويسمح بمسافة 15-25 سم لورقة موجة القار.

هام: إذا كان التسقيف مصنوعًا من معدن أو من لوح الأسمنت الأسبستي المسطح ، فيجب أن يكون اللوح على شكل درع مستمر.

مجموعة من مواد التسقيف

كيف تغطي سقف الحمام؟ هناك العديد من الخيارات ، حيث يوفر سوق مواد البناء مجموعة كبيرة. ولكن على أي حال ، يجب أن تكون مواد التسقيف قوية وموثوقة ومتينة وعملية. ستناقش هذه المقالة الأكثر شهرة.

سقف معدني متين

وهي مقسمة إلى نوعين: باستخدام الصلب المجلفن والمعادن غير الحديدية. مادة شعبية إلى حد ما هي تسقيف الفولاذ. يمكن أن تصمد أمام الأحمال العالية وسهلة الاستخدام وغير مكلفة نسبيًا. ومن المعادن غير الحديدية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام النحاس والزنك والتيتانيوم والألمنيوم. مزاياها الرئيسية هي المتانة ومقاومة التآكل..

سقف ناعم: المزايا

هذا النوع من السقف مناسب للسقف المسطح. يمكن أن يكون هذا عبارة عن ألواح بوليمر تسقيف ، والتي يتم لفها ، أو مصطكي التسقيف ، وهي مادة غير ملحومة. إن تركيبات البوليمر المستخدمة في إنتاج هذا السقف تزيد من جودة الطلاء وتكمله بمزايا أخرى. عمر الخدمة 30-50 سنة..

سقف مبلط – تحية للتقاليد

يختلف بلاط السيراميك والبيتومين ، بالإضافة إلى البلاط المعدني ، عن بعضهما البعض ولهما إيجابيات / سلبيات. لكن أي نوع من الأسقف المبلطة يجب أن يحقق أهم مهمة – ليس فقط لحماية الغرفة من التأثيرات البيئية ، ولكن أيضًا لخلق مظهر متناغم.

Ondulin – حل حديث

إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وتوسع مؤشرات الليونة نطاق التطبيقات ، لأنه يمكن استخدام ondulin في التسقيف بأشكال منحنية. ميزتها الرئيسية هي السعر المنخفض والأداء العالي.

البولي الخلوي الواعد

المادة الأكثر حداثة ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول حداثة ، والتي تتميز بخصائص إرسال الضوء وتشتت الضوء الممتازة. يخلق الحمام جوًا من الراحة والراحة ، والذي يعتمد على الضوء الطبيعي. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تعديل مستوى شدة الضوء ، ما عليك سوى تحديد الألواح وفقًا للون والملمس والسمك.

انتصاب مرحلي للسقف في الحمام

كيف تصنع سقف الحمام؟ للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري بناء هيكل داعم وتجهيز السقف. الإطار الداعم – العوارض الخشبية والعوارض ، والسقف – خراطة وطبقة مقاومة للماء.

  • يبدأ سقف الحمام بيديك بوضع عوارض على تقليم الجدار العلوي ، والذي سيكون بمثابة دعم. إذا كان المشروع يوفر علية ، يتم تثبيت عوارض الأرضية في الأعشاش.

هام: في هذه المرحلة ، يجب مراعاة حزم التركيب الأفقية.

  • في الوقت نفسه ، يجب ألا تبرز الكتل الخشبية خارج الجدران بأكثر من 0.5 متر ، لأنه عندئذ ستكون هناك حاجة إلى عمود داعم إضافي.
سقف الحمام

تصميم سقف الحمام

  • علاوة على الأجزاء الداعمة ، يتم تثبيت العوارض الخشبية على شكل قضبان أو جذوع أو ألواح ، مع الالتزام بجميع قوانين البناء. باستخدام الألواح المعدنية أو الخشبية ، يتم التثبيت.

هام: بين العوارض الخشبية يجب ألا تتجاوز المسافة 1 متر.

  • في “حافة” السقف ، يتم قطع التفاصيل وتنتهي من طرف إلى آخر.
  • إذا كان سقف الحمام مغطى بمادة اللف ، فيجب أن يكون البناء الأولي لأرضية خشبية على الإطار. وفي حالة استخدام ألواح الأردواز أو البلاط ، سيكون من الضروري تصنيع صندوق من شريط. يتم تركيبه بهذا الترتيب: يتم تثبيت لوح بالقرب من الحافة ، ثم يتم ضرب الصندوق نفسه (من الأعلى إلى الأسفل).
  • الزلاجة مغطاة بمواد مجلفنة أو فراغات أسمنتية من الأسبستوس.
  • كيفية جعل سقف الحمام واضح بالفعل ، الآن يمكنك الشروع في تصميم الجملونات. يمكن حياكتها ببطانة أو انحياز ، الأمر يعتمد بالفعل على طعم المالك.
  • إذا كان هناك مساحة علية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ترك فتحات للنوافذ والأبواب في النهايات. يمكنك ترتيبها على جانب واحد ، ومنحدر لطيف ، من المستحسن ترتيبها في نهايات مختلفة.

مأوى سقف المأوى

أود أن أسهب في مزيد من التفاصيل حول التسقيف.

  • وضع روبرويد – المبدأ التوجيهي هو الحافة الجانبية للشريط الأول. في هذه الحالة ، يتم قطع مواد التسقيف ببدل يبلغ 10-15 سم ، حتى لا تخطئ في حساب طول المنحدر.

هام: يجب أن تكون تقنية التمدد ذات جودة عالية ، بدون موجات.

  • تشير العلامات إلى الحواف التي تبرز خارج حافة الصندوق ، ثم تقطع.
  • يتم إصلاح الورقة الأولى بأزرار خاصة (بحيث لا تهب الرياح).
  • التراكبات الثانية (8-10 سم).
  • من المستحسن قطع نصفي صفائح الأردواز مسبقًا.
  • صنع الزلاجات من لوحين مسطحين أو من الحديد المجلفن. أيضا ، يمكن شراء هذه المنتجات من شبكة التوزيع..

أعمال العزل الحراري

كيف عزل سقف الحمام, هل هذه عملية مهمة أيضًا؟ الخيار الأسهل – وضع العزل الحراري بين العوارض الخشبية.

يجب أن يكون العزل مستمرًا ، بدون فجوات في مناطق التوصيل (مع جدار وأنابيب وهياكل أخرى). أيضا ، يجب ألا ينسى المرء مراقبة سمك الفجوة الهوائية (2 سم على الأقل).

عزل سقف الحمام

سيؤدي عزل السقف من جانب العلية إلى تقليل مساحة العلية قليلاً

يجب ألا تتدلى مادة العزل ، فهي ضرورية للتهوية الجيدة. إذا كان الهيكل مسطحًا ، فمن المنطقي تحسين عملية التهوية بمساعدة القضبان ، أي من خلال بناءها مع العوارض الخشبية.

هام: خيار آخر ممكن – فصل العزل ووضع جزء بين العوارض الخشبية والآخر تحتها.

اليوم عزل سقف الحمام يتم تمثيله بأنظمة العزل المائي الملائمة ، والتي تتكون من ألواح عازلة للحرارة مع حماية ممتازة ضد الرطوبة. استخدام مثل هذه الأنظمة يقضي على مستوى واحد من الدورة الدموية ، لأن وضع العزل المائي تحت السقف ليس ضروريًا.

هام: لحظة مهمة عند وضع الألواح العازلة للحرارة هي إنشاء طبقة داخلها لن تسمح بالبخار.

يتم وضع العزل أعلى أو أسفل العوارض الخشبية ، ويتم توصيل الأجزاء الفردية في أضعاف. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن وضع المواد تحت العوارض الخشبية يقلل من مساحة العلية. لذلك ، من الأفضل عزل السقف فوق القضبان ، أي أن العناصر الهيكلية للسقف ستظل مرئية. يمكن استخدام العوارض الخشبية المفتوحة كعنصر إضافي للديكور ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصميم الجزء الداخلي من مساحة العلية.

السقف الأخضر – حل أصلي

هذا الخيار شائع في البلدان الأوروبية ، وقد انتشر هذا التقليد أيضًا في روسيا..

سقف العشب

السقف الأخضر – حل مثير للاهتمام مع الجذور الشعبية القديمة

صنع مثل هذا السقف بسيط: سقف مواد التسقيف مغطى بطبقتين من العشب. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وضع الطبقة السفلية بواسطة الجذور ، والجزء العلوي هو العكس. إن الاعتناء بسقف غريب مثله مثل الاعتناء بالحديقة الخضراء.

هام: إن منحدر سقف العشب لطيف للغاية – لا يزيد عن 10 درجات.

في هذا المنشور ، تم النظر في السؤال: كيفية بناء سقف الحمام. التمسك بهذه التوصيات ، يمكنك إنشاء سقف بنفسك ، دون اللجوء إلى مساعدة المحترفين. الشيء الرئيسي هو القيام بكل شيء بصدق ، ثم سيخدم سقف الحمام بيديك لفترة طويلة.

logo

للإجابة

bath Construction

How is the roof of the bath with his hands: a detailed description of the technology

How is the roof of the bath with his hands

Wet duhovity pairs, birch and oakbrooms, welcoming aroma of hot wood - all this is a very special atmosphere bath, in which a person is not just clean, but enjoys the process. Roof for a bath - an important element, it is lighter than that of residential buildings, and has its own characteristics. Therefore, it is necessary to know the building and, more importantly, take into account the set of requirements and nuances.

Content

  • Types of roof structures
  • Standard building blocks
  • The range of roofing materials
  • Phased construction of the roof to the bath
  • Shelter slate roof
  • Thermal insulation work
  • The green roof - the original decision

Types of roof structures

The final stage of the construction of a bath - constructionand, if desired, insulation of the roof. Depending on the size of the room, materials for walls, foundation type and nature of the terrain on the roof of the bath may have a different shape and design. The role of the roof can not be overstated, since it is a guarantee of effective protection from wind, rain, snow, heat and maximum savings.

Practical gable roof

If the bath area greater than 12 square meters. m.And a separate building, it is advisable to choose a gable roof. Plus, such a coating provides essentially presence loft. It is more attractive appearance and more functional. And a stable and economical in terms of materials consumption.

Rafters

Roof baths constructed by standard techniques applicable to the construction of any roof above the wooden structure

To avoid excessive accumulation of snowareas with a predominance of rainfall, the roof has a slope of 45 degrees. And in the open areas (in the steppe and forest-steppe) erected flatter design to prevent the sail from the devastating impact of strong winds.

Features pent roof

In the case where a part of a bath roomanother building that is an extension, it is acceptable for a bath pent roof. Its slope ranges 30-60 degrees depending on the type of roofing material and the climatic conditions.

It should be noted that there are pitched roofsattic and without the attic. As a rule, the first cold, without insulation, and the latter can be cold (if the room is unheated) and warm (respectively, over the heated baths). The attic can be used for storing household equipment, for drying clothes and brooms.

pent roof

Pent roof often elevated above the bath-extension

Performing construction bathhouse roof, it must be rememberedand understand that the most reliable and robust design is considered easy to assemble. Mnogoskatnaya roof is characterized by complicated process of work and increased costs. There are people who are willing to stand by any means, and come up with the most intricate elements (tabs, breaks), of course, superficially, it looks exquisite, beautiful and spectacular. But there is another side: significantly increased weight, and this fact may in the future adversely affect the operation of the premises duration.

Standard building blocks

To learn how to build a roof for the bath with his hands, should be thoroughly familiar with the basic elements:

  • rafter (hanging and inclined);
  • crate;
  • roof.

Truss can be collected onLog buildings baths or possible that the truss is going on the ground and then mounted on the frame. Rafter should be as firmly associated with the walls and the supporting elements, such as the trick will protect against the demolition of the roof in the event of strong winds.

Important: as the fixture is very convenient to use threaded rods, clamps or steel wire.

Lathing can be carried out as a continuous sheetor gaps between the bars (planks). It depends on the type of roofing material, such as a roofing material is desired solid sheathing with a minimum gap, and a bituminous sheet of wave length is allowed - 15-25 cm.

Important: If the roof covering is of metal or flat asbestos-cement slate, the crate should be in the form of a continuous sheet.

The range of roofing materials

The roof cover bath? There are many solutions as the building materials market offers a huge selection. But any way, the roofing material must be durable, reliable, durable and functional. This article will address the most well-known.

Durable metal roof

It is divided into two types: using galvanized steel and non-ferrous metals. Quite popular material - steel roofing. It can withstand high loads, easy to use and relatively inexpensive. A non-ferrous metal is most frequently used copper, zinc, titanium, aluminum. Their main advantage - durability and corrosion.

Roof: the benefits

This type of roof is relevant for flat roof. It may be polymeric roofing sheets that are rolled into a roll or roofing mastic, representing a seamless material. Polymeric compositions useful improve coating quality and its complement other advantages in the production of the roof. Its service life - 30-50 years.

Roof tile - a tradition

Ceramic tile and asphalt, as well asmetal differ from each other and have their pros / cons. But any kind of roof tile must fulfill the main task - not only to protect the space from the environment, but also to create a harmonious look.

Onduline - modern solution

It is easy to use andductility indices expanding range of applications, because ondulin can be used in the roof of the roof with curved forms. Its main advantage - low price and high performance operation.

Promising polycarbonate

The most modern materials, it can be saidnovelty, has excellent light transmitting and light-scattering properties. In the bath, creating an atmosphere of comfort and coziness, which is based on natural lighting. The level of light intensity can be controlled, one need only select panel according to color, texture and thickness.

Phased construction of the roof to the bath

How to make the roof of the bath? For this it is necessary to build a support structure and to equip the roof. Bearing frame - trusses and purlins and roof - sheathing layer and water shutoff.

  • The roof on the bath with his hands begins with placing the beams in the upper stud wall, which will serve as a support. If the project provides the attic, the ceiling joists are fixed in the sockets.

Note: at this stage it is necessary to comply with horizontal mounting beams.

  • This wooden blocks must not protrude beyond the wall spanning more than 0.5 m, because then need to install additional support pillar.
bath on roof

The roof structure in a bath

  • Further support members are mounted woodenrafter in the form of bars, logs or boards, adherence to all building regulations. With the help of metal or wooden linings executed attachment.

Important: the distance between the rafters must not exceed 1 m.

  • The "ridge" roof cut away parts and butt joined.
  • If the roof is covered with the bath roomweb material, it requires the prior construction of wooden flooring on the frame. And in the case of sheets of slate or tiles need manufacturing of timber battens. It is mounted in this order: fixed near the ridge board, and then she nailed crate (top to bottom).
  • Skate closed galvanized material or workpieces made of asbestos.
  • How to make the roof of the bath is clear, we can proceed to registration of the gables. They can be sewn or clapboard siding, it depends on the taste of the owner.
  • If there is attic space, it is necessary to leave the ends of the openings for windows and doors. They can be arranged on the one hand, and with a gentle slope in a desirable location different ends.

Shelter slate roof

I would like to elaborate on the roofing.

  • Laying roofing material - a guide is a side edge of the first strip. This dressmaking roofing is done with an allowance of 10-15 cm, so as not to miscalculate the length of the ramp.

Important: stacking technology should be of high quality, without waves.

  • Marker marked edges that protrude beyond the edge of crates, and then cut off.
  • The first sheet is fixed by special buttons (to the wind not blown).
  • The second laid overlapping (8-10 cm).
  • Furthermore it is advisable to pre-cut into halves slate sheets.
  • Manufacture of skates of two planed boards or galvanized iron. Also, these products can be bought in shops.

Thermal insulation work

how insulate the roof of the bathBecause it is also an important process? The simplest option - laying insulation between the rafters.

Isolation, without necessarily must be solidpresence of the slits in the connecting zones (with the wall tubes and other structures). Also, do not forget about respecting the thickness of the air gap (not less than 2 cm).

Bath roof insulation

Thermal insulation of the roof from the attic will somewhat reduce the amount of attic space

The insulation material must not sag,it is necessary for good ventilation. If the design is flat, it is rational to improve the ventilation process with bars, that is, having increased their rafters.

Note: there is another option - the separation insulation and laying one piece between the rafters, and another underneath.

Today Bath roof insulation submitted comfortable waterproofing systemswhich consists of insulating panels with excellent protection from moisture. The use of such systems eliminates a level of circulation, as laying a waterproofing of the roof is not necessary.

Important: significant time when installing insulating panels - creation from the inside layer, which will not pass steam.

The insulation is placed above or below the roofparts and the individual parts are joined in a seam. It should be understood that the laying of the material under the rafters reduces the attic space. Therefore it is better to insulate the roof above the rails, that is, the structural elements of the roof will remain visible. Open rafters can be used as an additional element of decor, if you want to design the interior of the attic space.

The green roof - the original decision

This option is popular in Europe, and this tradition has been extended to Russia.

The roof of the turf

Green roof - an interesting solution to the ancient folk roots

Making such a roof is simple: flooring, roofing material coated with two layers of turf. The lower layer is laid up roots, upper vice versa. Courtship in such exotic roof is the same as the green lawn.

Important: slope of turf roofs quite shallow - no more than 10 degrees.

This publication has been considered: how to build the roof of the bath; adhering to these recommendations can be made on their own roof, without the help of professionals. The main thing is to do everything on the conscience, then the roof with his hands in the bath will serve long.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply