ترتيب الحمام

حمام افعل ذلك بنفسك – تعليمات للمقيمين في الصيف وعشاق الاسترخاء “البري”

حمام افعل ذلك بنفسك

خيمة على ضفة جمال النهر غير المزعج في ظل أشجار عمرها قرون ، سماء مرصعة بالنجوم وشرب الشاي بجوار النار ، أذن عطرة من الأسماك الطازجة – المزيد والمزيد من الناس يفضلون الأنشطة الخارجية. تعود السياحة إلى الموضة ، لأن هذا هو بالضبط هواية لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو عطلة تسمح لك بالعودة إلى أماكن العمل في غرف خانقة ، بعد أن تستريح وتتخلص من عبء همومهم اليومية. إحدى المشاكل التي يواجهها المصطافون هي عدم القدرة على الغسيل في الظروف العادية ، وإذا كان الباقي أيضًا في جبال ألتاي ، فيمكن مقارنة الغسيل في أنهار الجليد الهائجة بالرياضات المتطرفة. هناك مخرج – هذا الحمام. سنتحدث عنها وبنائها في هذه المقالة..

المحتوى

  • الجذور التاريخية لحمامات المشي
  • خيار رائع لسكان الصيف
  • اختر مكانًا للاستحمام
  • ما تقدمه الصناعة
  • حمام التخييم المشمع
  • التعليمات: بناء حمام المخيم
    • سنقوم بإعداد كل ما تحتاجه
    • موقد التخييم
    • نحن نبني إطارًا لمظلة
    • الحمام هو المشي لمسافات طويلة باللون الأسود
    • أتمنى أن تحلق باللون الأبيض
    • ما الذي يمكن أن تحتاجه أيضًا لحمام تخييم
    • الجذور التاريخية لحمامات المشي

      لا يمكن تحديد الوقت الدقيق لظهور حمامات المخيم الأولى ، ولكن من المعروف على وجه اليقين أن الهياكل التي تشبه بالفعل الحمامات الرومانية أقيمت خلال الحملات العسكرية للرومان القدماء. في أوصاف المعابر العسكرية الروسية في القرن الثامن عشر ، وحتى الفترات السابقة ، هناك أيضًا إشارات إلى حمامات المخيم ، حيث تم لعب دور الموقد الحجري بواسطة المدافع والحطب ، وتم بناء جدران الغرفة من قماش كثيف مشبع بحل خاص.

      خيار رائع لسكان الصيف

      حمامات السباحة ، على الرغم من اسمها ، خيار جيد ليس فقط للأشخاص الذين يفضلون الأنشطة الخارجية. مثل هذا الهيكل مثالي لأكواخ ومنازل الضواحي. خاصة في حالة عدم توفر مواد البناء بأسعار معقولة حاليًا ، وأريد حقًا أن أتبخر.

      كما أنه خيار مثالي لأطقم البناء ، بإرادة صاحب العمل المهجورة في مواقع بعيدة. بشكل عام ، ستساعد هذه الحمامات المشجعين على إعطاء الحديقة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف.

      اختر مكانًا للاستحمام

      ما الذي يمكن مقارنته بالمتعة التي يستقبلها عشاق البخار الخفيف عند غمر الجسم على البخار بمياه مثلجة منعشة! للحصول على هذه المتعة ، يجب تحديد مكان الحمام بالقرب من البركة. من الناحية المثالية ، سيكون من اللطيف بناء هيكل على كتلة صغيرة ، ثم يكون لديك دائمًا ماء بارد في متناول اليد.

      اختر مكانًا لحمام التنزه

      من الأفضل بناء حمام مخيّم بالقرب من الماء على تربة مستقرة ولينة ، وليست لزجة

      عند اختيار مكان ، يجب أن تؤخذ بنية التربة بعين الاعتبار. لا يمكنك بناء حمام على تربة رطبة ، في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن تصبح الرهانات فضفاضة وسينهار الهيكل بأكمله. إذا كانت الأرض قاسية جدًا ، فسوف تتسبب في بعض الإزعاج عند القيادة..

      ما تقدمه الصناعة

      يتم تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من الحمامات المتنقلة الجاهزة في السوق الحديثة. يمكنك شراء تصميم مع موقد أو مجرد مظلة للتغطية. تم تجهيز بعض الموديلات على الفور بإطار ، بينما يشير البعض الآخر إلى تجميع مستقل لقاعدة الحمام.

      حمام جاهز لظروف المشي لمسافات طويلة

      يمكن شراء تصاميم حمامات التخييم الجاهزة في المتاجر المتخصصة

      بالطبع ، إذا قمت بشراء مجموعة جاهزة بالكامل تحتوي على فرن ، فسيتم حل مشكلة الغسيل في الحقل تمامًا ، ولكن سيكون من الصعب نقل هذا الهيكل الضخم إلى حد ما. إذا كنت تسافر في مجموعات على عدة سيارات ، فهذا الخيار مناسب لك. يمكن نصح المسافرين الآخرين بشراء مظلة فقط. على الأرجح ، في المكان الذي سترتاح فيه ، سيكون هناك بالتأكيد بعض الأعمدة التي يمكن استخدامها للإطار ، ولن تكون حجارة الموقد مشكلة كبيرة ، لكن هذه الخيام تحافظ على البخار أفضل بكثير من البولي إيثيلين.

      حمام التخييم المشمع

      يتم تجميع حمام الساونا بنفسك بنفسك من خيمة قماش كلاسيكية عادية من العصر السوفيتي. كقاعدة ، فهي مقاومة للماء للغاية ، مما يجعلها مثالية لهذا الغرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، لن تحتاج إلى إحضار خيمة إضافية معك. يكفي ، بعد أن فعلت ما يكفي ، لنقل الهيكل إلى مكان قضاء الليل وسيتحول مرة أخرى إلى مكان للنوم.

      نصيحة: لا تستخدم الخيام الحديثة كخيمة للحمام. كقاعدة ، لا تتحمل المواد التي تصنع منها درجات الحرارة العالية جدًا.

      التعليمات: بناء حمام المخيم

      لذا من أين تبدأ?

      سنقوم بإعداد كل ما تحتاجه

      تحتاج أولاً إلى إعداد كل ما تحتاجه. سنحتاج إلى:

      • الإطار السلكي. من الأفضل استخدام رفوف الألمنيوم أو ألياف الكربون. لكي لا تجهد كثيرًا ، يمكنك أن تأخذ عناصر جاهزة من خيمة ذات أربعة مقاعد. تخضع لجميع معايير السلامة من الحرائق ، فهي قادرة على تحمل درجة حرارة عالية إلى حد ما. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء مناسب لإنشاء إطار معك ، فستفعل الأوتاد الخشبية العادية.

      نصيحة: عند استخدام المواد الخشبية ، يجب عليك إما معالجتها بعوامل خاصة لمكافحة الحرائق (والتي من غير المحتمل أن تكون في حقيبة التخييم الخاصة بك ، ولكن هذه النصيحة قد تكون مفيدة عند بناء حمام مؤقت في منطقتك) ، أو مراقبة تسخينها بعناية أثناء التشغيل لتجنب دباغة الهيكل كله.

      • مواد للطلاء. إذا لم يكن من الممكن شراء خيمة خاصة أو استخدام مواد تغطية الخيمة ، فستفعل مادة البولي إيثيلين كبيرة الحجم العادية. الحجم المثالي للقماش هو 6×6 م ، في الحمام المشيد من قطعة من البولي إيثيلين بهذا الحجم ، يمكن أن يرتفع حتى 6 أشخاص في نفس الوقت.

      مثيرة للاهتمام: في كثير من الأحيان في الآونة الأخيرة توجد حمامات للمشي لمسافات طويلة مبنية من لافتات قديمة تحمل الحرارة والبخار بشكل جيد للغاية ومقاومة للغاية لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

      • ماء. بدون ماء ، يفقد الحمام كل معانيه ، لذا عليك ترتيبه على شاطئ خزان صغير على الأقل.
      • الاحجار. من الضروري مسبقًا إعداد عدد من الصخور المستديرة الكبيرة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في جولة واحدة ستحتاج إلى دلو من الأحجار على الأقل. الأحجار المتكسرة وغير المتجانسة ، وكذلك الطبقات المسطحة ، غير مناسبة. يمكن أن تتشقق عند تسخينها ، ويمكن أن تتسبب الشظايا الطائرة في إصابة المصطافين إصابات خطيرة. يجب عدم استخدام الجرانيت ، الذي يسخن عند تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة معينة ببساطة إلى الرمل.
      • من الأفضل جمع الكثير من الحطب من تجربة نقصها في عملية التبخير. تؤخذ الأشجار الجافة بقطر لا يتجاوز 15 سم.

      نصف خطوة بخطوة كيفية عمل حمام تخييم.

      موقد التخييم

      تحتاج أولاً إلى صنع موقد تسخن فيه الحجارة. إذا كان لديك بالفعل إطار فرن جاهز ، فيجب تغطيته بالحجارة الكبيرة من جانبين متقابلين ، إن أمكن بدون فجوات. يُترك الجانبان مفتوحين للحفاظ على الجر أثناء إشعال النار. بعد ذلك ، غطي الفرن من جانبين وأعلى بالحجارة الصغيرة. سيكون هذا هو أساس غرفة البخار لدينا.

      سخان موقد جاهز

      هذه هي الطريقة التي يجب أن يتحول بها الفرن ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل إطار جاهز

      بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إشعال النار. أولاً ، نضع شظايا صغيرة في الهيكل الناتج ونحقق حرقًا سلسًا ومستمرًا. الآن يمتلئ التجويف بالكامل بالحطب. يتم الاحتفاظ بالاحتراق لمدة لا تقل عن 2-2.5 ساعة ، من المثالي من الصباح إلى المساء. يجب أن تكون الشعلة قوية ولا تتلاشى لمدة دقيقة.

      موقد تخييم بدون إطار

      ولكن يجب أن يعمل هذا الفرن إذا لم يكن هناك إطار معدني

      إذا لم يكن هناك إطار نهائي ، فبدلاً من ذلك يتم وضع قاعدة من الحطب الكبير ، ويتم وضع الأحجار بالتساوي مع فجوات صغيرة من الأعلى. يتم إشعال النار في النار وأثناء عملية الحرق ، يتم تكرار عملية وضع الحطب والحجارة عدة مرات حتى يتم تغطية جميع الصخور بنيران كثيفة. يمكن لهذه النيران حرق ما يصل إلى 4 ساعات.

      نحن نبني إطارًا لمظلة

      ترتبط الرفوف المعدة مسبقًا ببعضها البعض بحيث يتم الحصول على تصميم يشبه المكعب بدون قاع. للأربطة ، يمكنك استخدام أي مادة مناسبة:

      • شريط عازل
      • سكوتش؛
      • حبل.

      يجب لف نهايات الأوتاد الخشبية بعناية بقطعة قماش حتى لا تمزق مادة الخيمة.

      نحن نبني إطارًا لحمام التخييم

      إطار أوتاد خشبي لحمام التخييم

      نصيحة: لمزيد من الاستقرار في الهيكل ، يمكنك توصيل أقطار السقف بمساعدة الأعمدة.

      ساونا الحمام الخاصة بنا مع الموقد جاهزة تقريبًا ، وتبقى لتغطية الإطار ويمكنك البخار. خياران لمزيد من البناء ممكن: الأسود والأبيض.

      الحمام هو المشي لمسافات طويلة باللون الأسود

      في هذه الحالة ، يتم تنظيف جميع أنواع الفحم والرماد من الموقد ، وتمتلئ المساحة المحيطة بالكامل بالماء بعناية. يتم تثبيت الإطار النهائي ، مع المظلة أو البولي إيثيلين الذي يتم ارتداؤه عليه ، فوق الأحجار الساخنة. يتم إحضار خزانات بمياه باردة وساخنة هناك (يمكن تسخين الماء في قدر فوق نفس النار).

      نصيحة: من الأفضل عدم دخول مثل هذا الحمام بدون حذاء ، لأنه عندما تجتاح صندوق الإطفاء ، يمكن أن تبقى الأحجار الساخنة الصغيرة على الأرض وتسبب حروقًا.

      أتمنى أن تحلق باللون الأبيض

      يتميز هذا الحمام بحقيقة أن الموقد يبقى في نفس المكان ، لكن الصخور الساخنة تدحرج بسرعة بمجرفة على طول مسار تم إعداده خصيصًا تحت الإطار. يجب أيضًا أن يتم تسخين المسار تمامًا بالماء البارد. الآن ، بحذر شديد ، نضع خيمة على الإطار ، في حين أنه من المهم أن يكون هناك شخص بالداخل ، مع التأكد من أن القماش لا يسقط على الصخور الساخنة.

      الحمام الأسود

      الفرق الرئيسي بين حمامات التنزه بالأبيض والأسود هو موقع الإطار. في الحمامات السوداء ، يقع فوق موقع النيران ، وفي الحمامات البيضاء منفصلة ، وتتدحرج فيه الأحجار الساخنة

      لجعل الحمام أكثر سخونة والحفاظ على وظيفته لفترة طويلة ، في كلتا الحالتين يجب الضغط على طرفي الملجأ على الأرض بالحجارة أو الحصى أو رشها فقط بالرمل.

      ما الذي يمكن أن تحتاجه أيضًا لحمام تخييم

      اولا ما الحمام بدون مكانس؟ لذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ معك بعض هذه السمات من المنزل. في الظروف الميدانية ، يتم طهي مثل هذا المكنسة في الماء البارد فقط.

      ثانيًا ، عند تسخين الماء لصب الحجارة ، يجدر إضافة بعض العشب المعطر ، على سبيل المثال ، أوراق lingonberry أو الإبر أو العرعر. بالإضافة إلى تأثير الشفاء بالاستنشاق ، ستحصل أيضًا على متعة كبيرة من استنشاق رائحة منعشة.

      رئة لك زوجين!

      logo

      للإجابة

bath Construction

Bath hiking with his hands - guide for summer residents and fans of the "wild" holiday

Bath hiking with his hands

The tent on the banks of the beautiful River leisurely in the shadeancient trees, starry sky and a tea party at the fire, fragrant Ushytsya fresh fish - a growing number of people newly prefers outdoor activities. Walking back into fashion, because it is the pastime weekend or holiday allows you to return to work in stuffy offices and skinuvshimi rested the burden of everyday worries. One of the problems faced by campers is the lack of opportunity to wash in normal circumstances, but if another vacation in the Altai Mountains, then wash in the raging ice streams can be compared to an extreme sport. There is a way - a camp bath. About them and their construction we discuss in this article.

Content

  • The historical roots of hiking baths
  • Great for gardeners
  • Choose a place in the bath
  • What does the industry
    • Hiking bath of canvas tents
  • Instructions: construction camp baths
    • We prepare all necessary
    • Camp stove for baths
    • To construct the frame for an awning
    • Bath hiking in black
    • Those who wish to bathe in white
    • Other things you need for a camp bath

The historical roots of hiking baths

The exact time of occurrence of the first hiking bathsIt can not be specified, but it is known that even the ancient Romans during the military campaigns erected buildings, resembling Roman baths. In the descriptions of Russian military transitions of the 18th century, and even earlier periods, too, there are mentions of hiking baths, in which the role played stone cannonballs stove and firewood, and the room walls were constructed of thick, soaked in a special solution, the fabric.

Great for gardeners

Bani hiking, despite its name, a goodoption not only for people who prefer active leisure in nature. This facility is ideal for country cottages and houses. Especially in the case where the building materials currently can not afford it, and warm up very desirable.

It is also an ideal option for construction crews, the will of the employer abandoned on remote objects. In general, such a bath will help out in the park lovers succumb to a variety of situations.

Choose a place in the bath

What can compare with the pleasure derivedlovers light steam when pouring steamed body refreshing ice water! To get and it is a delight, a place for bathhouse should be selected next to the pond. Ideally it would be nice to build a structure over a small brook, then you always have on hand will be cold water.

Choose a place in the camp bath

Hiking bath is better to build near the water in a sustainable, quite soft, but not viscous soil

When choosing a place to consider and structuresoil. It is impossible to construct a bath on the sodden earth, in this case, the stakes can become loose and the whole structure collapses. If the ground is too hard, it will bring some inconveniences when driving stakes.

What does the industry

In today's market it represented a hugerange of ready-Mobile baths. You can purchase the design with the furnace-heater or a tent to cover. Some models are equipped with just the frame, while others involve self-assembly bases baths.

Ready for sauna hiking conditions

Ready hiking design baths can be purchased in specialized stores

Of course, if you buy a readykit, which includes an oven, a problem with the washing in field conditions will be completely solved, but will be difficult enough to transport this massive structure. If you are traveling on a group of several machines, this is the option for you. Other travelers may be advisable to buy only a tent. Most likely, in the place where you relax, there are certainly some poles, which can be used for the frame, and the stones for the oven will not be a big problem, but keep pairs of these tents much better than polyethylene.

Hiking bath of canvas tents

Hiking bath with his hands from the easy-goingthe normal classic canvas tents Soviet times. As a rule, they are highly water-resistant, so are perfect for this purpose. Also in this case will not have to carry with them an extra tent. Enough plenty napar, transfer structure in place overnight and it will again turn into a sleeper.

Tip: do not use the tent for a bath, modern tents. Typically, the material from which they are made, poorly withstands a very high temperature.

Instructions: construction camp baths

So, where do you start?

We prepare all necessary

First we need to prepare everything. We need:

  • Frame. It is best to use aluminum or carbon fiber strut. To did not bother, you can take a ready-made elements of the four-seater tent. When all fire safety norms, they are able to withstand relatively high temperatures. If anything is to create suitable framework, suitable ordinary wooden stakes.

Council: using wooden materials is necessary either to treat them with special fire-fighting appliances (which are unlikely to be found in your stowed backpack, but with the construction of the temporary bath that advice on the site may be useful), or carefully monitor their heat during operation, in order to avoid sunbathing throughout structure.

  • The material for the coating. If you can not buy a special tent covering material or use a tent, suitable conventional polyethylene large. The optimal size of the web -. 6x6 m in the bath, which was built from a piece of polyethylene of this size can simultaneously soared up to 6 people.

I wonder: quite often recently found hiking baths, built from old banners that perfectly keep heat and steam and are highly resistant to high temperatures.

  • Water. Without water bath it loses all its meaning, so it is necessary to arrange on the bank at least a small pond.
  • Stones. You need to prepare in advance for a number of large round boulders. Note that one set will need at least a bucket of stones. Not suitable heterogeneous and fractured rocks, as well as laminates and flat. They can crack when heated and cause splinters flying off the leisure serious injuries. It is not necessary to use granite and which, when heated to a certain temperature in the sand falls apart.
  • Drove better score in excess than their lack of experience in the process of evaporation. Take should be dry trees with a diameter not greater than 15 cm.

We will describe step by step, how to make a camp bath.

Camp stove for baths

First, you need to make the stove, which willheated stones. If you already have a plate casing, it must be on two opposite sides to impose large stones, as far as possible without gaps. The two sides are left open to maintain traction during combustion fire. Then the oven on both sides and the top obkladyvayut stones smaller size. This will be the foundation of our steam room.

Oven-heater with a finished frame

That such should turn the oven, if you already have a ready-made frame

Then you can make a fire. Please be laid inside the resulting design smaller chips and achieve a smooth continuous combustion. Now the cavity fully dressed wood. Burning is supported for at least 2-2.5 hours, ideally in the morning until the evening. The flame should be strong and not fade for a moment.

Furnace for hiking baths without frame

But this oven should happen if there is a metal frame

If the finished frame is not present, insteadIt laid the foundation of the larger wood, and top evenly with small openings are arranged stones. The fire ignited in the combustion process and procedure stacking wood and stones is repeated as long as all the boulders are covered by dense fire. Such a fire capable of burning up to 4 hours.

To construct the frame for an awning

Prepared racks are interconnected in such a way as to achieve a design that resembles a cube without a bottom. For bundles may be any suitable material:

  • insulating tape;
  • Scotch;
  • rope.

The ends of wooden stakes should be carefully wrap the cloth, so they did not break the awning material.

To construct a framework for hiking baths

The frame of the wooden stakes for hiking baths

Tip: For greater stability of the roof construction can be diagonally connected to each other via the poles.

Our room with a camp stove is almost ready, it remains to cover the frame and you can bathe. There are two options for further construction: in black and in white.

Bath hiking in black

In this case all the coals and ashes from the shovelstove, and all the space around it filled with water thoroughly. Ready frame with put on it or polyethylene awning installed over hot stones. There also are made tanks with hot and cold water (water can be heated in a kettle over the same fire).

Tip: in a bath is better not to go without shoes, as if sweeping the furnace-hot small stones may be left on the ground and cause burns.

Those who wish to bathe in white

This bath is characterized in that the fireplace remainsthe same place, but the hot boulders roll quickly with a shovel on a specially prepared track under the framework. Track is also necessary to carefully pour cold water. Now very carefully on the frame snapped up top, it is important that the inside was a man watching over the fact that the web is not incident on the red-hot boulders.

Bath in field conditions in the black

The main difference between hiking baths in black and white in a frame arrangement of the place. In black baths it is located above the fire place, and in white - separate and hot stones rolled down into it

To a hot bath and turned for a long time remained a functioning, both ends of the shelter should be pressed to the ground with stones, pebbles or simply sprinkle sand.

Other things you need for a camp bath

Firstly, what room without brooms? Therefore, a couple of these attributes should take with them from home. In field conditions zaparivat a broom just in cold water.

Second, by heating water for perfusionstones, it is necessary to add some fragrant grass, for example, cranberry leaves, pine needles and juniper. In addition to inhalation health effects and you get another great pleasure from inhaling the invigorating aroma.

Light your match!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply