ديكور الحمام

قم بعمل الديكور الداخلي للحمام بنفسك: خيارات ومواد للتكسية

افعل ذلك بنفسك داخل الحمام

الحمام هو مكان يمكنك فيه التخلص من كل مخاوفك والاسترخاء مع جسمك بالكامل. إذا قمت بالاستحمام بيديك ، يبقى فقط لبذل القليل من الجهد ، ويمكنك البخار واتخاذ إجراءات المياه. لكن داخل الحمام, تصميم غرفة خلع الملابس والاستحمام عملية مهمة للغاية وعليك أن تأخذها على محمل الجد.

المحتوى

  • اختيار المواد لغرفة البخار
  • ما لا يستحق استخدامه
  • عزل وتزيين السقف والجدران
    • البطانة – أفضل مادة للتبطين
    • التحضير لتزيين الجدران
    • الخراطة: بناء أم لا?
    • تكسية جدران بطانة الحمام
    • ارضيات غرفة بخار
    • أرفف ومقاعد في غرفة البخار
    • غرفة الملابس: قواعد الترتيب
    • تفاصيل الانتهاء من حجرة الغسيل
    • اختيار المواد لغرفة البخار

      أهم شيء في تزيين الحمام هو اتخاذ قرار بشأن المواد. من الأفضل عدم إنهاء الحمام بنوع واحد من الخشب: بالنسبة للغرف المختلفة في الحمام ، يجب اختيار أنواع مختلفة. لرؤية هذا مرة أخرى ، انظر إلى صور جهاز هذا المبنى عن طريق كتابة محرك البحث “الديكور الداخلي لصورة الحمام”.

      يعتبر الصنوبر أرخص مادة ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم استخدامه لغرفة البخار. خشبها يحتوي على القطران. في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في الحمام ، يبدأون في الظهور ، ويظهرون على سطح الشجرة. من المستحيل أن تكون في غرفة البخار.

      اختيار المواد لغرفة البخار

      وفقًا للتقاليد الشعبية ، غالبًا ما تكون غرفة البخار مغلفة بالزيزفون ، وغالبًا ما تكون البتولا ، الحور الرجراج ، الصنوبر غير قابلة للتطبيق ، تنبعث منها القطران عند تسخينها

      ليندن هو أفضل خشب لغرفة البخار. إذا قمت بغسل الزيزفون في الحمام ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه لن يكون هناك حروق ، لأن المادة لا ترتفع درجة حرارتها إلى هذا الحد ، ويظل اللون. هناك خيارات أخرى لإنهاء الحمام – على سبيل المثال ، الحور الرجراج ، البتولا ، الحور. لذلك فهي دائمة ، وسوف تستمر بأكثر من عام بأمانة..

      سيكون أي من هذه الأنواع أكثر ملاءمة في الحمام من الصنوبر. تجف الأخشاب الصلبة جيدًا وبسرعة ، وهو أمر مهم لخلق مناخ محلي لطيف في الحمام. كل نوع من الخشب له خصائصه المفيدة. جسد الشخص مشحون بالزيزفون بالطاقة الإيجابية ، والأسبن قادر على استخلاص الأمراض والعواطف السلبية.

      ما لا يستحق استخدامه

      لا ينبغي أن يتم الديكور الداخلي للحمام باستخدام الألواح الخشبية ومشمع. ممنوع منعا باتا استخدامها في غرفة البخار وقسم الغسيل ، لأن مثل هذا العمل يمكن أن يؤثر سلبا على صحة الناس.

      أداة التشطيب للحمام

      ستحتاج وحدة التشطيب المستقبلية إلى مجموعة قياسية من الأدوات للعمل مع الخشب

      مواد مثل اللوح ، اللوح الليفي ، ألواح الصوف المعدني تكون حريق وخطيرة عند تسخينها. تتورم كثيرًا عند امتصاصها. عند تسخينه ، يطلق المشمع أيضًا مواد ضارة في الغلاف الجوي ، ويخاف من الرطوبة العالية ويتعفن بسرعة..

      تنطبق جميع المحظورات المذكورة أعلاه فقط على الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية أو درجة الحرارة. يمكن استخدامها لتجهيز غرفة الراحة. لا توجد رطوبة زائدة ، ودرجة الحرارة ليست مرتفعة جدًا بحيث لا تسبب إطلاق السموم في الهواء.

      عزل وتزيين السقف والجدران

      لإنشاء إحكام في غرفة البخار ، يجدر إجراء عزل حراري مع عزل معدني ، مغطى بورق الألمنيوم من تأثيرات البخار. يجب توصيل حواف الرقاقة بشريط خاص. لا يتم استخدام الفيلم بسبب درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، التي يمكن أن يتشوه تحت تأثيرها. يتطلب إنهاء الحمام في الخارج فتحة إغلاق.

      تدفئة غرفة البخار في الحمام

      يتم تنفيذ عزل غرفة البخار باستخدام مواد عازلة معدنية

      السقف مصنوع من ألواح مسطحة بسماكة 20-30 ملم. يتم تثبيت الألواح على العوارض. يجب تحديد طول المسامير بحيث تكون أطول بثلاث مرات من سمك الألواح المستخدمة. للتهوية في غرفة البخار ، يجدر تقريب الحواف الحادة للألواح وترك فجوات صغيرة.

      البطانة – أفضل مادة للتبطين

      على الرغم من وفرة المواد المناسبة للبطانة الداخلية للحمام ، إلا أن البطانة كانت ولا تزال الأكثر شيوعًا. يتم شرح أهميتها ببساطة شديدة. يسمح لك تكسية بطانة الحمام بحل مشكلتين في نفس الوقت – لعزل وإنهاء الجدران.

      المادة مصنوعة من الخشب وهي عبارة عن لوحة تكسية. تبدو الجدران المكسوة بالبطانة جميلة ، حيث أن الألواح تحاذي السطح بشكل مرئي. قم بفرز المعلومات على شبكة الويب العالمية للاستعلام “إنهاء فيديو الحمام” وستفهم كل شيء بنفسك!

      يبدو وكأنه بطانة

      البطانة هي أفضل خيار لتزيين الجدران في الحمام ، وسوف توفر تهوية لمواد البناء ، مما يؤدي إلى إطالة عمر استخدامها

      البطانة عملية للغاية لأنها تحسن دوران الهواء في الحمام: الجدران قادرة على “التنفس” ، مما يمنع بدوره تكوين التكثيف والفطريات والعفن ، ويسمح لك أيضًا بتعديل الرطوبة النسبية في الحمام. كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن الزيزفون رائعة لغرفة البخار ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم استخدام بطانة الزيزفون في الحمامات.

      التحضير لتزيين الجدران

      تقنية إنهاء الحمام بلوح اللوح بسيطة للغاية ومفهومة! قبل البدء في أعمال البناء ، يتم وضع البطانة في غرفة البخار بحيث يتكيف الخشب مع المناخ المحلي.

      إذا كانت هناك اختلافات ملحوظة في الحائط ، فيجب محاذاتها. إذا لم يتم محاذاة الانتفاخات ، فسيتم إصلاح الشرائح على مستويات مختلفة ، وستحصل على موجات على الجدران. لذلك من المهم تحضير جميع الأسطح.

      المرحلة التحضيرية

      المرحلة التحضيرية: يجب سد الشقوق والمفاصل بعناية

      يتم إرفاق البطانة مباشرة على الحائط بأقواس أو مسامير بناء كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي الأسطح على تشوهات ومخالفات ، لذا فإن الخطر في هذه الحالة ليس له ما يبرره ، ومع ذلك فمن الأفضل تثبيت الصندوق.

      الخراطة: بناء أم لا?

      يجب أن يبدأ العمل بتركيب الصندوق ، ويتم ذلك مع شرائح بحجم 20 × 40 ملم. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تثبيت القضبان على مسافة 50-100 سم من بعضها البعض. أول شيء تحتاجه لإصلاح القضبان المتطرفة ، مع التركيز على خط ومستوى راسيا. ثم يجب عليهم إصلاح خيط التركيب ، وبعد ذلك من المعتاد إصلاح القضبان المتبقية بمسامير.

      هل تحتاج إلى قفص للتبطين

      زخرفة جدران الحمام عن طريق التقطير فوق الصندوق

      قد لا يتم تثبيت الصندوق. يتم إصلاح المادة في هذه الحالة على سطح الجدار. ولكن من أجل أن تكون هذه الزخرفة الداخلية في الحمام متينة وجميلة ودائمة ، يجب أن تجعل الجدران ناعمة تمامًا.

      تركيب قفص في الحمام

      إن تركيب عوارض من شريط سيوفر تهوية بمواد البناء ، ويضمن تشكيل سطح مستو تمامًا

      تكسية جدران بطانة الحمام

      بعد المرحلة التحضيرية ، يبدأ تزيين الجدران في الحمام. من الضروري اختيار السحابات. يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد لا تستجيب لتأثيرات الرطوبة العالية ودرجة الحرارة. يجب أن تنسى الأظافر العادية ، لأنها عرضة للتآكل ، وتعطي شرائط من الصدأ على الجدران ويمكن أن تحرق بشرتك عند تسخينها..

      زخرفة الجدار مع اللوح في غرفة البخار

      زخرفة الجدار مع اللوح في غرفة البخار

      يجب قطع المادة إلى حجم ارتفاع الحمام ، ثم ربطها بالشواية المحضرة بمسامير أو مشابك خاصة. إذا لزم الأمر ، في مفاصل الزاوية ، يجب قطع البطانة قليلاً في العرض.

      ارضيات غرفة بخار

      تبدأ الديكورات الداخلية للحمام بنفسك من الأرضية. وفي غرفة البخار من الأفضل رفعها. يجب أن تكون أعلى من الأرضية في الغرف الأخرى بمقدار 15-20 سم. يجب القيام بذلك للحماية من المسودات والحفاظ على الحرارة بشكل أفضل. من الأفضل وضع الأرضية من البلاط أو الألواح المحززة أو الحادة.

      ارضيات غرفة بخار

      يعد اختيار المواد اللازمة لإنهاء الأرضية في غرفة البخار مكونًا مهمًا في الترتيب الذي تعتمد عليه السلامة والراحة.

      يجب وضع الألواح على جذوع خشبية توضع على أعمدة من الطوب بمقطع عرضي يبلغ 0.25 × 0.25 م ، وتوضع الأعمدة على قاعدة رملية أو خرسانية. يجب تقريب حواف الألواح ، مع ترك فجوات صغيرة بينهما. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسهيل التنظيف أثناء تشغيل الغرفة. يتم تثبيت الألواح مباشرة على السطح أو على صندوق معدة مسبقًا.

      بالنسبة للمثبتات ، فإن المسامير العادية غير مناسبة للاستخدام ، لأنها تتلف بسرعة بسبب التآكل. يتم الاستحمام بنفسك باستخدام أدوات التثبيت المجلفنة أو البرونزية أو النحاسية أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

      أرفف ومقاعد في غرفة البخار

      يجب أن تحتوي غرفة البخار الجيدة على أرفف قوية وكراسي ومقاعد. من الأفضل أن تجعلها مستديرة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها لا تتعثر أو تصرخ. يجب توخي الحذر عند اختيار الخشب..

      لا يجب أن تحتوي كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس على عقد ، ويفضل أن يكون الخشب ناعمًا بكثافة منخفضة ، والتي لا تسخن كثيرًا. الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا هو أسبن ، والأكثر تكلفة هو الزيزفون. يوصى بعشاق رائحة الصنوبر في غرفة البخار بالقرب من الموقد لربط ألواح الأرز.

      أرائك التشمس والرفوف في غرفة البخار

      كراسي وإكسسوارات في غرفة البخار مصنوعة تقليديا من الخشب

      في الحمام ، يمكنك ترتيب عدة مقاعد بتثبيتها على حائط لا توجد نوافذ عليه. يجب أن تكون الرفوف بأحجام مختلفة: الرف السفلي – الأصغر ، حوالي 30 سم ؛ متوسط ​​- 60 سم ؛ الجزء العلوي – الأوسع ، حوالي متر.

      غرفة الملابس: قواعد الترتيب

      إذا تحدثنا عن غرفة الملابس ، فإن بطانة الصنوبر مرحب بها. لا تسخن الجدران كثيرًا ، ولا تبرز الراتنجات ، واللمسة النهائية المصنوعة من الصنوبر ، تمتلئ هذه الغرفة برائحة صنوبرية صحية.

      غرفة الملابس في الحمام

      غرفة الانتظار في الحمام هي “وجه” المبنى ، الذي يضع الاسترخاء وتبني إجراءات الاستحمام

      من المعروف أن الصنوبريات تفرز العديد من المنتجات المتطايرة التي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على رفاهية الإنسان ولها تأثير مفيد على مقاومة الجسم للأمراض المعدية المختلفة..

      تفاصيل الانتهاء من حجرة الغسيل

      يتطلب إنهاء الحمام بيديك في قسم الغسيل أنواعًا صنوبرية من الأشجار. هذا هو الصنوبر والأرز والتنوب والتنوب. يمكن الانتهاء من الجدران في الحمام بالصنوبر. درجة الحرارة في غرفة الغسيل أقل بكثير منها في غرفة البخار ، لكن الرطوبة غالبًا ما تكون أعلى بكثير. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للأرضية ، من الجدير عمل غطاء من البلاط. لكن هذه المادة لها عيب كبير – البلاط زلق ، لذلك تحتاج إلى حماية الحركة في الحمام على هذه الأرضية.

      دش خشبي في الحمام

      دش خشبي مع ديكور وديكور الحمامات الروسية

      للغرض الموضح أعلاه ، يجدر صنع سلالم خشبية ، والتي عادة ما تكون صغيرة وخفيفة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إزالة المصيدة بسهولة من حجرة الغسيل وتجفيفها. يمكن أن تكون جدران الدش مصنوعة من ألواح الصنوبر أو غيرها من الأخشاب الرخيصة..

      وبالتالي ، لا يجمع الحمام الروسي بين حمام عادي وغرفة بخار فحسب ، بل هو تقليد قديم للطهي بالبخار والأثاث الملون والأعمال الخشبية الداخلية ، والذي يتضمن تصميم الجدران والأرضيات والأسقف ، بالإضافة إلى أثاث مختلف – أرفف وكراسي استلقاء ومقاعد.

      logo

      للإجابة

Finishing bath

Interior finishing bath with his hands: options and materials for lining

Interior finishing bath with his hands

Bath - is a place where you can wash away allcare and relax the whole body. If you make a bath with his hands, with only a little effort, and you can bathe and take water treatments. But the interior baths, changing room decoration and the shower is a very important process, and it should be taken seriously.

Content

  • The choice of material for the sauna
    • What should not be used
  • Thermal insulation and decoration of the ceiling and walls
    • Molded - the best material for covering
    • Preparing for the decoration of the walls
    • Crate: build or not?
    • Skinning of walls lining baths
  • Floor Finish in the steam room
  • Shelves and benches in the steam room
  • Waiting room: everything rules
  • Specificity of finishing the washing compartment

The choice of material for the sauna

The most important thing in the finishing bath - is the adoption ofa decision on the material. One type of wood bath is best not to finish: different breeds should be selected for the various premises baths. To see this again, check out the pictures of the construction of the device by typing in a search engine "interior photos bath."

The cheapest material is considered to pine, butdoubles it is better not to apply. In its wood contains resin. At high temperatures in the bath, they are beginning to stand out on the tread surface of the wood. The steam thus be impossible.

The choice of material for the sauna

According to popular tradition, the steam room sheathe mostly linden, rarely birch, aspen, pine does not apply, is released when heated resin

For the best steam timber stands a linden. If sheathing bath linden, you can be sure that just will not burn, because the material to such a degree does not overheat, and the color is preserved. There are other options for finishing baths - for example, aspen, birch, poplar. They are durable, so faithfully serve more than one year.

Any of these breeds will be more appropriate in the bath,than pine. Hardwood well and dries quickly, which is important for creating a pleasant microclimate in the bath. Each type of wood has its useful properties. Lipa human body charges the positive energy and is capable of pulling aspen sickness and negative emotions.

What should not be used

Interior finishing bath should not be performedthe use of wood-based panels and linoleum. They were strictly forbidden to use the steam room and the washing room, because such work can be bad for the health of people hovering.

Tools for finishing baths

Future finishers need a standard set of tools for working with lumber

Materials such as particleboard, fiberboard, mineral woolplates, are toxic and flammable when heated. They greatly swell when moisture absorption. Linoleum on heating and release into the atmosphere of harmful substances, is afraid of high humidity and quickly rots.

All of the above described restrictions apply only toareas with high humidity or temperature. They may well be used, furnished relaxation room. There is no humidity, and the temperature is not too high to cause evolution poisons in air.

Thermal insulation and decoration of the ceiling and walls

To create a seal in the steam room costsperform thermal insulation of mineral wool insulation, which is hiding the aluminum foil from the effects of steam. The edges of the foil must be connected to a special adhesive tape. The film was not used due to the high temperatures under the influence of which it can be deformed. Finishing bath outside implies closing the vent.

Warming steam bath

Thermal insulation of steam is carried out using mineral insulating materials

The ceiling is made of planed boards thick 20- 30 millimeters. Boards with nails attached to the joists. The length of the nails should be selected so as to be 3 times longer than the thickness of the boards used. To the steam room was the ventilation, is to round the sharp edges of boards and leave gaps of small size.

Molded - the best material for covering

Despite the abundance of materials which are suitablefor interior cladding buildings baths, the most popular of them was and remains linings. Its relevance is explained very simply. Finishing bath paneling allows to solve two problems at the same time - to warm and decorate the walls.

Material made from wood andIt is a paneling. The walls, which are decorated with clapboard, look beautiful, as the panel visually level the surface. Sort information in the World Wide Web on-demand "video finishing baths," and you'll understand everything yourself!

It looks like lining

Molded - the best option for the walls in the bath, it will provide ventilation building materials, as a result, their useful life

Molded extremely practical becauseimproves air circulation in the bath: the walls can "breathe", which in turn prevents the formation of condensation, mold and mildew, and also allows you to adjust the relative humidity in the bath. As mentioned above, the steam room is great linden tree, so often used for baths lime linings.

Preparing for the decoration of the walls

bath paneling finishing technology - is quite simple and clear! Before the start of construction battens make in the steam room to timber adapted to the microclimate.

If there are marked differences of the wall, they need to bebe sure to align. If the bulge is not leveled, the rails are locked at various levels, and waves are obtained on the walls. Therefore, it is important to prepare all surfaces.

Preparatory stage

Preparatory stage: cracks and joints should be carefully caulked

Molded directly mounted on the wallmajor construction staples or screws. However, as a rule, have a surface distortions and irregularities, so the risk in this case is not justified, and it is better to set the crate.

Crate: build or not?

The work should start with the installation of lathing,which is done with strips measuring 20 by 40 millimeters. Further rail is installed at a distance of 50 - 100 centimeters from each other. The first step is to fix the extreme bars, focusing on a plumb and level. Then they should fix the mounting thread, and then decided to fix the remaining slats with screws.

Do I need a crate for cladding clapboard

Decorating the walls of the bath by distillation over the crates

Crate and can not be installed. Material is fixed in this case on a wall surface. But to this interior wood bath was durable, beautiful and durable, should be made perfectly smooth wall.

Install furring in the bath

Installation of the timber battens provide ventilation building materials, ensures the formation of a perfectly flat surface

Skinning of walls lining baths

After the preparatory stage,It begins wall decoration in the bath. We need to pick up the fixings. It is necessary that they be made from materials that do not respond to exposure to high humidity and temperature. On ordinary nails should forget, because they do not corrode, rust on the walls give the drips and heating can burn the skin.

Decorating the walls lining in the steam room

Decorating the walls lining in the steam room

The material should be cut to the size of the height of the bath,and then attach it to the lattice prepared finishing nails or special clamps, klyaymerami. When you need to angle joints battens should be lightly trimmed in width.

Floor Finish in the steam room

Interior finishing bath with his hands beginsfrom the floor. Moreover, in the steam room floor better raise. It is necessary to make higher than in other floor areas 15-20 centimeters. This must be done to protect against drafts and better heat preservation. Sex is better to lay out tiles, decking or trim boards.

Floor Finish in the steam room

The choice of material for the flooring in the steam room - an important part of everything, from which depends the safety and comfort

Boards need to be laid on wooden joists thatplaced on columns of brick-section of 0.25 to 0.25 m. The bars are placed on the sand or concrete base. The edges of the boards should be round, leaving a small gap between them. This will facilitate the operation of cleaning the room. Boards fastened directly on the surface or on the prepared crate.

For ordinary nails fixture inappropriateuse, because they are quickly destroyed by corrosion. Finishing bath with his hands made with galvanized, bronze, brass or stainless steel fasteners.

Shelves and benches in the steam room

In the steam room must be a good solid shelves, beds and benches. It is best to make their round shape, more importantly, that they are firm and do not creak. Thoroughly should be taken to the choice of wood.

Sunbeds should not have knots, preferablysoft wood with a low density, which is not very hot. The most economical option - aspen, more expensive - linden. Lovers in a pine aroma steam room near the furnace is recommended to attach a cedar plank.

Sun beds and shelves in the steam room

Sun beds and accessories in the sauna traditionally made of wood

The bath can be placed a few shops,setting them on the wall, which has no windows. Shelves should be made in different sizes: the bottom shelf - the smallest, about 30 centimeters; average - 60 cm; top - the widest, about one meter.

Waiting room: everything rules

If we talk about the waiting room, therepine paneling welcome. The walls are not too hot, the resin does not act, and finishing that is made of pine, the room is filled with healthy pine aroma.

Waiting room in the bath

Waiting room in the bath - "face" of the construction, adjusts to rest and bath procedures

It is known that softwood allocates a lot of volatile production, which positively affects the well-being and have a beneficial effect on the body's resistance to various infectious diseases.

Specificity of finishing the washing compartment

Finishing bath with his hands in the washing compartmentIt requires coniferous tree species. It is pine, cedar, fir, spruce. The walls in the bathroom can be finished with larch. The temperature in the washing room is much lower than in the steam, but the humidity is often much higher. With this in mind, to make the floor is tile flooring. But this material has one major drawback - tiles slippery, so you need to protect the movement in the shower on this floor.

Wooden shower in bath

Wooden shower combined with finishes and furnishings Russian baths

With the above-described purpose is to make woodentrapiki who decided to make a small and light. If trapiki need can be easily taken out of the washing compartment and dry. Decorating the walls of the shower can be made of pine boards, or other inexpensive woods.

Thus, the Russian bath is not in itself combinesjust a normal bath with a steam room, an ancient tradition of cooking steam, colorful decoration and interior wood, which includes the design of walls, floors and ceilings, as well as various furniture - shelves, beds, benches.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply