ديكور الحمام

أثاث الحمامات والساونا: خلق بيئة عملية

أثاث حمامات الساونا

الحمام مكان رائع للشفاء والتنقية والاسترخاء والراحة مع الأصدقاء. ولكن لكي تكون المتعة في هذه الغرفة ممتعة حقًا ، يجب أن تقلق بشأن ملء الحمام الداخلي ، وبشكل أكثر دقة ، حول الأثاث. يتميز الأثاث الحديث للحمام بالجماليات الحصرية والفردية ومجموعة متنوعة من حلول التصميم والشكل الأصلي وأسلوب التنفيذ. تقدم الشركات المصنعة للأثاث للحمامات والساونا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات ، من السهل الخلط بين تنوعها. لذا ما هو نوع الأثاث المطلوب للحمام في المقام الأول ، وما هي الخصائص التي يجب أن تكون بها?

المحتوى

  • معايير اختيار المواد.
  • ما نوع الأثاث الخشبي الذي تفضله?
  • ما هي قطع الأثاث اللازمة للحمام?
  • أثاث الحمام افعل ذلك بنفسك.
  • نصائح التصميم – مريحة.

معايير اختيار المواد

مهما كانت العناصر التي تختارها لملء الجزء الداخلي من الحمام أو الساونا ، يجب أن تكون متينة ودائمة وآمنة للصحة أولاً. على الرغم من ظهور المواد الحديثة ، لا يزال الخشب هو المادة الخام الأكثر شيوعًا لتصنيع الأثاث. الأثاث الخشبي للحمام هو أفضل خيار تعبئة ، لأنه حتى أحدث الأبحاث العلمية لا يمكن مقارنتها بخصائص الجودة. المواد الطبيعية ستكون دائمًا خارج المنافسة.

الخشب هو أفضل مادة للأثاث

الخشب هو أفضل مادة للأثاث وفقًا للمعايير البيئية والجمالية والعملية

يمكن أن ينبعث الأثاث البلاستيكي من المواد الضارة عند تسخينه ، وتسبب بدائل الجلد الملامسة للجلد الرطب عدم الراحة ، ولا يمكن أن يكون هناك أي شك في الديكور المعدني في درجات الحرارة هذه. لذلك ، إذا كنت ستشتري أثاثًا للحمامات والساونا ، فتأكد من أنه لا يوجد شيء أفضل من الخشب.

ما نوع الأثاث الخشبي الذي تفضله?

عند شراء أثاث للحمام من شجرة ، يجدر معرفة أن الخشب مختلف أيضًا. الخشب الصلب هو الأكثر استخدامًا: الحور الرجراج ، الزيزفون ، الحور.

خشب الليندين ناعم ، سهل المعالجة ، في حين أنه لا يتصدع ويحتفظ بمظهر جذاب لفترة طويلة.

تحتاج الى ان تعرف! لا يتم تقييم خشب الزيزن ليس فقط بسبب لونه الوردي اللطيف ، ولكن أيضًا لرائحة الزيوت العطرية اللذيذة ، التي تملأ الغرفة برائحة سحرية.

مجموعة أثاث ليندن

مجموعة من أثاث الليندين تتسامح تمامًا مع ظروف التشغيل الصعبة في الحمام

الحور والأسبن أقارب من عائلة كبيرة من الصفصاف. يحتوي Aspen على خشب فاتح ويتميز بمؤشرات مقاومة للرطوبة لا تشوبها شائبة ، ولكن للأسف ، فإن أثاث الحور الرجالي يتآكل بسرعة كبيرة. اسبن جيد بشكل خاص لتصنيع اثاث غرف بخار واحواض ومغارف.

يحتوي الحور أيضًا على ظل خفيف من الخشب ، سهل المعالجة ، لا يتصدع ، ومع ذلك ، مثل الحور الرجراج ، لا يمكن أن يتباهى بعمر طويل.

الصنوبر في القسم جميل جدًا ، وخطوط متباينة ، وحتى اللون ، ورائحة الإبر تجذب الانتباه. هذه مادة مقاومة إلى حد ما للتأثيرات الخارجية ، والتي لا تتحلل ولا تغير شكلها الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن شجرة الصنوبر لا تخلو من عيوب: مع التسخين القوي ، تطلق الراتينج ، والذي يمكن أن يحترق ، لذلك لا يوصى بعمل أرفف وعناصر داخلية من الصنوبر.

انه مهم! يجب معالجة أي أثاث لحمام أو ساونا مصنوع من الخشب بطلاء. الورنيش والمينا سامان لذا لا يجب استخدامهما.

ما هي قطع الأثاث اللازمة للحمام?

عند التفكير في مسألة نوع الأثاث الذي يجب شراؤه في الحمام ، يجب أن تتذكر أن الشيء الرئيسي في الداخل هو الانسجام. يجب أن يتوافق الأثاث مع النمط العام للديكور ليكمله بشكل إيجابي. يتم تمييز الأنواع التالية من الأثاث بشكل تقليدي:

  • أرفف. السمة الأكثر أهمية لأي حمام. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب تحديد حجم الأشياء وفقًا لحجم الغرفة بحيث يمكنك الجلوس دون لمس السقف. إذا ، على العكس من ذلك ، كانت غرفة البخار مرتفعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رعاية مساند الأقدام. يجب أن يتوافق التصميم مع معايير السلامة المطلوبة. الحجم الأمثل للرفوف: العرض – 60 سم ، الطول – لا يقل عن 180 سم ؛
  • يجب أن تكون المقاعد والمقاعد لغرفة البخار مصنوعة من مواد ذات درجة عالية من مقاومة الرطوبة. إذا وقع الاختيار على مقاعد واسعة ، ينصح الخبراء بتثبيتها بالجدران ، مما سيوفر راحة إضافية للاسترخاء. أيضا ، لن تتدخل أرجل المقعد وستسمح للجميع بالاستقرار كما يريدون ؛
مقعد للحمام

مقعد للحمام – سمة وظيفية مطلوبة

  • طاولات وكراسي ومقاعد. هنا حيث يوجد مجال للخيال ، هناك العديد من الخيارات. كلاسيكي ، أو بأرجل مجعدة ، باهظة ، مع سطح طاولة مربعة أو مستديرة – سيجد الجميع ما يبحث عنه ؛
  • الخطوط الخشبية. يمكن أن يسمى هذا البند اتجاه عصري في عصرنا. لا يستطيع الجميع تحمل بركة ، ولكن الخط – من فضلك! غير مكلفة ومتعددة الوظائف. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تصنيع الخط بقطر 1.5 متر ، أي يستوعب بسهولة عدة أشخاص ؛
خط خشبي

سيحل الخط الخشبي محل البركة ، ويوفر الفرصة لاتخاذ إجراءات خاصة تعيد القوة والصحة

  • حوض ، أحواض. قطع أثاث لا غنى عنها في الحمام والساونا ، والتي بدونها يكون من الصعب جدًا تخيل العملية.

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فليس من الصعب صنع مثل هذا الأثاث للحمام بيديك. وأثاث الحمام المعروض أدناه – سيؤدي اختيار الصورة بالتأكيد إلى أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام حول إنشاء تصميمات جميلة.

خيارات الأثاث للحمام

خيارات الأثاث للحمام: أثاث بسيط ومريح يمكنك صنعه بنفسك

أثاث الحمام افعل ذلك بنفسك

يتم تحديد نمط وعدد الأثاث وفقًا لعوامل مختلفة: حجم الغرفة وعدد أفراد الأسرة والقدرات المالية ورغباتك الخاصة في التصميم وما إلى ذلك. يجب أن تتوافق معلمات تفاصيل البيئة مع قوانين البناء المقبولة بشكل عام..

انه مهم! قبل اختيار نوع الأثاث ، انظر إلى جميع الموديلات الممكنة ثم حدد الخيار الأخير الأكثر ملاءمة لحمامك أو الساونا. على عجل في هذه المسألة لا ينبغي أن يكون.

قبل شراء المواد ، فكر في ما ستفعله وبأي كمية ، أين سيتم تحديد موقعها جميعًا..

ضع في اعتبارك ملء المقصورة مسبقًا

ضع في اعتبارك ملء المقصورة مسبقًا

يتطلب صنع الأثاث بنفسك قدرًا لا بأس به من الصبر. يجب معالجة الألواح على آلات النجارة ، وتدوير الحواف بمطحنة. يتم الطحن على مرحلتين: الأولى ، باستخدام المطحنة ، ثم التنظيف اليدوي. يتم التجميع عن طريق مسامير الغطاء ، والتي يجب أن “تغرق” في الخشب.

لا تعني تقنية تصنيع الأثاث احتواءًا ضيقًا للأجزاء. هذا ضروري للتهوية ، والحفاظ على قدرة الشجرة على “التنفس” ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على حياة الشجرة. يتم ضمان القوة الهيكلية من خلال الزوايا المعدنية. لا تنس أنه من وقت لآخر ، يجب تهوية أثاث الساونا لتجفيف أفضل..

حتى إذا لم تكن لديك مهارات نجارة ، يمكنك عمل مقاعد ورفوف بسيطة. لتصنيع الطاولات والكراسي ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى الرسومات التي تبسط العملية إلى حد كبير. في غرف الساونا الكبيرة ، تبدو الطاولات والكراسي جيدة ، مصنوعة من نفس النمط من نصفين من جذوع الأشجار ، الموضوعة..

تحتاج الى ان تعرف! إذا كنت ترغب في “تحجيم” السطح بشكل مصطنع ، فامنح الأثاث مظهرًا غير معتاد ، وقم بتغطيته بطلاء.

نصائح التصميم – مريحة

ينصح المصممون بعدم ازدحام الغرفة بهياكل ضخمة ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير من الأثاث. مريحة ، خاصة في الحمامات الصغيرة والساونا ، والأثاث القابل للطي ، والطاولات المصغرة والمقاعد.

يجب ألا يكون الأثاث كثيرًا

يجب ألا يكون هناك الكثير من الأثاث: لا تشوش المباني

من الأفضل وضع الأشياء بعيدًا عن غرفة البخار ، لذلك ستحافظ على المظهر الأصلي وإطالة عمر الخدمة لعدة سنوات.

أثاث الخوص يبدو رائعا. الكرمة والخيزران والروطان تجلب الأناقة الخاصة إلى الداخل. في غرفة الراحة ، تحتاج إلى أثاث منجد ، مغطى بجلد أو قماش مضاد للماء..

غرفة الملابس ذات السقف المنخفض سوف “ترفع” الأثاث على أرجل عالية واستخدام الإكسسوارات ذات الخطوط الطولية.

عند تأثيث الساونا ، لا تنس أن هذا مكان للمتعة والاسترخاء ، والأثاث المناسب هو أفضل طريقة لجعل حلمك في الحمام المثالي حقيقة..

logo

للإجابة

Finishing bath

Furniture for baths and saunas: create a functional environment

Furniture for baths and saunas

Bath - a great place for the recovery,cleansing, relaxing and comfortable stay with friends. But that pastime in the room was really nice, have to worry about filling the interior of the bath, and more specifically, about the furniture. Modern furniture for the bath differ exclusive aesthetics, individuality, diversity of designs, the original form and style of performance. Manufacturers of furniture for baths and saunas offer a huge selection of products, the variety which it is easy to get confused. So what kind of furniture needed for a bath in the first place, and what features it should have?

Content

  • Criteria for selection of materials.
  • What kind of wood furniture prefer?
  • What kind of furniture needed for a bath?
  • Furniture for bath with his hands.
  • Tips designers - a convenient setting.

Criteria for selection of materials

Whatever items you choose to fillinternal situation bath or sauna, in the first place they should be durable, sturdy and safe for health. Despite the emergence of modern materials, wood remains the most popular material for the manufacture of furniture. Wooden furniture for the bath - the best option of filling, because in terms of quality it can hardly be compared, even the most recent scientific research. Natural material will always be out of competition.

Tree - the best material for furniture

Tree - the best material for furniture in environmental, aesthetic and practical criteria

Plastic furniture can give off when heatedharmful substances, leather, in contact with moist skin cause discomfort, but the metal objects of decoration at such a temperature, even speech can not be. Therefore, if you are going to buy furniture for baths and saunas, rest assured, there is nothing better than a tree.

What kind of wood furniture prefer?

Buying furniture for the bath made of wood, it is necessary to know that the wood is different, too. The most commonly used hardwood: aspen, basswood, poplar.

Linden wood is soft, easy processing, while it does not crack and maintains an attractive appearance for a long time.

This need to know! Linden wood is valued not only for a pleasant pinkish hue, but also for the delicious smell of essential oils, filling the room a magical aroma.

A set of furniture from a linden

The furniture of lime brings great bath complex operating conditions

Poplar and aspen - relatives of the numerouswillow family. Aspen wood is light in color and characterized by flawless performance moisture resistance, but unfortunately, aspen furniture wears out pretty quickly. Aspen is especially good for making objects steam environment, tubs and woks.

Poplar wood also has a lighter color, easy to handle, does not crack, but like aspen, boast a long service life can not.

Pine in the context of a very beautiful, attentionattracted by contrasting stripes, even color, the smell of pine needles. It is quite resistant to external influences material that does not rot and does not alter the original form. However, pine is not without drawbacks: the strong heating it allocates a resin that can burn, so the shelf made from pine and interior fittings is not recommended.

It is important! Any furniture for baths and saunas from wood stain needs treatment. Lacquer and enamel are toxic, so use them is not necessary.

What kind of furniture needed for a bath?

Thinking over the question of which furniture should be in the bathpurchase primarily, we must remember that the main thing in interior design - the harmony. Furniture should be consistent with the overall design style is beneficial to supplement it. Traditionally the following types of furniture:

  • Shelves. The most important attribute of any bath. Note that the size of the objects to be selected according to the size of the room so that you could sit without touching the ceiling. If, on the contrary, steam is high, then you need to take care of the footrest. The design must comply with the required safety standards. The optimum size of the shelves: width - 60 cm, length - not less than 180 cm;
  • Benches, benches for steam must beThey are made of materials with a high degree of water resistance. If the choice fell on the broad bench, the experts advise to attach them to the walls, which will provide additional comfort for the rest. The same bench legs will not interfere and allow everyone to stay just as you want;
Bench for a bath

Bench for a bath - a mandatory attribute of a functional

  • Tables, chairs, stools. That's where the available space for imagination, the options - set. Classic, or with curly legs, extravagant, with a square or round table top - everyone will find what he was looking;
  • Wooden font. This item can be called fashion trends of today. The pool can afford not to everyone, and Hot - please! Inexpensive and multifunctional. Most often, the font size is made 1.5 m in diameter, i.e. easily accommodate a few people;
Wooden Hot

Wooden Hot substitute pool, it provides an opportunity to adopt specific procedures that restore strength and health

  • Tubs, basins. Essential pieces of furniture in the bath and sauna, without which the present process is quite problematic.

If there is such a desire is not difficult to make furniture for the bath with his hands. A proposed below furniture for the bath - photo collection sure to bring interesting ideas to create beautiful designs.

Options for furnishing the bath

Options for furnishing the bath: a simple and comfortable furniture, which can be done personally

Furniture for bath with his hands

Style and the number of furniture items determinedaccording to different factors: the size of the room, the number of family members, financial capacity, their own desires in design matters, etc. environment components must conform to generally accepted building codes.

It is important! Before choosing the type of furniture check out all possible models and only then is determined by the final version, most suitable for your bath or sauna. Hurry in this matter should not be.

Prior to the purchase of materials Think about what you will do and how much, where everything will be located.

Consider pre-filled interior

Consider pre-filled interior

Self-production of furniture requiresa fair share of patience. Boards should be treated on the woodworking machines, edge cutter round. Grinding is done in two stages: first, using a grinder, and then hand-stripping. The assembly is made by means of screws the cap, which is necessary to "drown" in the wood.

Furniture manufacturing technology does not implydense dock parts. It is necessary for ventilation, save to "breathe" the ability of the tree that have a direct impact on the service life. structural strength is provided by the metal parts. Do not forget that for a while the sauna furniture need for better drying airing.

Even if you do not have carpentry skills,You can make unpretentious benches and shelves. For the production of tables and chairs required drawings, which greatly simplify the process. The large baths are well looked tables and chairs made in the same style of the halves of logs laid cut up.

This need to know! If you want to artificially "wear" the surface, to give an unusual type of furniture, cover it with stain.

Tips designers - a convenient situation

Designers are advised not to clutter the space three-dimensional structures, furniture should not be much. It is convenient, especially in small baths and saunas, foldable furniture, miniature tables and stools.

Furniture should not be much

Furniture should not be many: do not clutter the room

Positioning objects better away from the sauna, so you keep the original appearance and extend the life of several years.

It looks great wicker furniture. Vine, bamboo, rattan bring to the interior a special chic. In the rest room needs furniture, upholstered in leather or fabric water repellent.

Waiting room with a low ceiling "lift the" furniture on high legs and the use of accessories with longitudinal stripes.

Furnished with a sauna, do not forget that this is the place for fun and recreation, and the right kind of furniture - the best way to realize the dream of the ideal sauna into reality.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply