ديكور الحمام

مصابيح الحمامات والساونا: الأصناف ، تشكيلة السوق وطرق التنسيب

يتم إنشاء الراحة في الحمام أو الساونا بسبب العديد من التفاصيل المهمة. منشفة ناعمة ، مكنسة عطرة ، أثاث مريح ، وبالطبع الإضاءة المناسبة هي العناصر التي تجلب الانسجام العام وتخلق ظروفًا مثالية للاسترخاء وتجديد الروح والجسد. تعمل مصابيح الحمام كنوع من الوتر النهائي ، والتفاصيل النهائية ، والتي بدونها لن يكتمل الوضع. حتى الساونا الأكثر حداثة ، التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام أحدث المواد ، لن ترضيك وتعطيك الراحة إذا لم تفكر في مشكلة الإضاءة بالتفصيل.

  • ما ينبغي أن يكون إضاءة الحمام?
  • ميزات وضع التركيبات في الساونا.
  • مجموعة متنوعة من مصابيح الحمامات والساونا
  • أضواء كلاسيكية مألوفة.
  • الإنارة بالصمام المضيء.
  • أضواء ساونا الألياف الضوئية

 

  • ماركات تصميم الإضاءة
    • تركيبات Tylo و Harvia.
    • مصابيح لندر الحمام.
    • تركيبات شعبية Steinel
    •  

      ما ينبغي أن يكون إضاءة الحمام?

      لا تؤثر مصابيح الحمامات والساونا فقط على تصورنا للوضع ، ولكن أيضًا على الرؤية. لذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ اختيار هذا المكون من الديكور على محمل الجد. يقدم السوق الحديث العديد من الخيارات ، ولكن كيف لا يتم الخلط بين التنوع واختيار المصابيح المناسبة؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون الضوء مشبعًا ومشرقًا. يتم إنشاء جو السلام عن طريق الإضاءة الناعمة.

      أيضًا ، يجب أن تحتوي تركيبات الساونا على خصائص مهمة مثل السلامة والاقتصاد والضيق ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.

      انه مهم! يجب ألا تقل فئة حماية المقابس ومفاتيح الاستحمام عن IP-44 ، التركيبات – IP-54.

      ميزات وضع التركيبات في الساونا

      لا يكفي اختيار التركيبات المناسبة للساونا والحمام ، فمن المهم معرفة المكان الأفضل لوضعهما. القاعدة الرئيسية – يجب ألا تكون المصابيح في المناطق الأكثر سخونة. يمكن وضع بعض أنواع المصابيح فقط في غرفة الملابس وغرفة الاسترخاء على مسافة 80 سم من الأرضية.

      من الضروري التفكير في خطة تخطيط التركيبات

      من الضروري التفكير في خطة تخطيط التركيبات

      حتى لا تجهد المصابيح نظرك ولا تهيج ، يجب عليك تثبيتها في زوايا الغرفة ، ويفضل أن تكون خلف ظهور المصطافين. لذلك لن يسخنوا ولا يتدخلوا. يمكنك إرفاق المصابيح على الجدران والسقف ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب أن تتوافق مع المناخ المحلي ، ولديها مؤشرات مثالية لمقاومة الرطوبة والحرارة.

      يعتبر السقف المكان الأكثر خطورة ، لأن الهواء الساخن يتراكم من الأعلى ، مما يخلق المتطلبات الأساسية للحصول على إضاءة عالية الجودة بأقصى قوة تكنولوجية.

      مجموعة متنوعة من مصابيح الحمامات والساونا

      أضواء كلاسيكية مألوفة

      النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من الإضاءة مع مصباح وهاج تقليدي. يجب أن يكون الغلاف مصنوعًا من مواد مقاومة للتآكل ، وحتى لا يخترق الماء السقف ، تم تجهيز وحدات الإنارة بحشية خاصة من الختم.

      مصباح كلاسيكي

      مصباح كلاسيكي

      في معظم الأحيان ، يتم العثور على تركيبات كلاسيكية على شكل مصابيح ضباب مختومة للنغمات اللبنية أو الباهتة. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من تعتيم الأضواء ، استخدم شواية خشبية – جميلة ومريحة وأنيقة.

      الإنارة بالصمام المضيء

      للساونا الحديثة ، خيار شعبي للغاية. إنها ليست مناسبة جدًا لغرفة البخار ، لأن ضوءها ساطع جدًا ، ولكن بالنسبة لغرف الاستحمام الأخرى فهي مثالية.

      تحتاج الى ان تعرف! لجعل الإضاءة سلسة وممتعة ، تحتاج إلى وضع مصابيح LED بالتساوي.

      نظام إضاءة LED

      نظام إضاءة LED

      يمكن أن تسمى إحدى مزايا هذه المصابيح إضاءة عالية الجودة مقترنة باستهلاك الطاقة الاقتصادي. تسمح لك أضواء LED بإنشاء سماء مرصعة بالنجوم مذهلة على سقف الساونا أو جميع أنواع تركيبات الإضاءة ، التي تجسد أي تخيلات تصميم. تبدو مصابيح LED بشكل عضوي على الجدران والسقف وحتى الأرضية. هؤلاء هم أفضل المساعدين لبناء تركيبة ضوئية ساحرة ، حيث تؤدي لعبة الظلال وأنصاف الأضواء ونوادي البخار المضاءة وبريق الماء إلى تحقيق توازن خفيف للضوء.

      أضواء ساونا الألياف الضوئية

      هذا الخيار رائع للساونا الرطبة والساخنة. إنها تتكون من حزامها ، قادرة على الصمود حتى +200 درجة. يمكن استخدام تركيبات الألياف البصرية دون خوف في الأجزاء الأكثر رطوبة من الحمام ، حتى في السقف ، مما يضمن إضاءة متساوية.

      تحتاج الى ان تعرف! ينتقل الضوء في تركيبات الألياف الضوئية من خلال حزم مرنة من الألياف – الألياف الزجاجية. المادة عبارة عن نواة دليل ضوئي ، يحتوي جوهرها على درجة عالية من الانكسار.

      مصابيح الألياف الضوئية لا تعمى على الإطلاق ، مما يعني أنه ليس من الضروري تركيب شبكات خشبية عليها. وزن زائد لمفهوم التصميم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر هذه المصابيح اليوم الأكثر متانة وأمانًا وسهولة في التركيب. لا يخافون من الرطوبة المستمرة أو درجات الحرارة العالية..

      نظام إضاءة الألياف الضوئية

      نظام إضاءة الألياف الضوئية

      المصابيح المثبتة مع البلورات والعدسات الخاصة تبدو مذهلة – الإضاءة ستكون كاملة وممتعة. يستخدم المصممون الألياف الزجاجية لتحريك الأضواء الشمالية والماء واللهب ، حيث يتم استخدام الفوهات والملحقات الإضافية ، والتي تغير اللون وبالتالي تخلق تأثير بريق ساحر.

      ويمكنك صنع مصباح مثير للحمام بيديك باستخدام حزمة ألياف بصرية مع جهاز عرض وعدسة ، منمقة بأسلوب الغرفة. يتم إنشاء الحلول الأكثر تخصيصًا والأصلية من مكونات الألياف الضوئية المخفية في الجلد..

      ماركات تصميم الإضاءة

      سيكون العامل المحدد في اختيار المصباح الجيد هو بالطبع الشركة المصنعة. حتى الآن ، برز العديد من القادة ، الذين نجحت منتجاتهم في كسب حب المستهلكين.

      تركيبات Tylo و Harvia

      تعتبر منتجات هذه الشركات الأفضل. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل إضاءة الحمام ليست جميلة فحسب ، بل أيضًا بجودة عالية ، فمن الجدير إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على التشكيلة المعروضة. بغض النظر عن اختيارك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن المصباح سيجتاز الاختبار على جميع المؤشرات بشكل مثالي. لا تخاف مصابيح Tylo و Harvia من البقع والحرارة والرطوبة. يمكن وضعها دون خوف في أي ركن من أركان الساونا ، حتى تحت سقف غرفة البخار ، حيث يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 110 درجة.

      مصباح Harvia

      مصباح Harvia

      تتميز وحدات الإنارة بزيادة الشدة وهي مصممة لضمان عمر خدمة طويل في الظروف القاسية..

      مصابيح لندر الحمام

      هذه المصابيح تغزو بسعر مناسب ، على الرغم من أن خصائصها جيدة جدًا أيضًا. بالطبع ، هم أدنى إلى حد ما من القادة في عدد مبيعات Tylo و Harvia ، ولكن ، مع ذلك ، يمكن أن يعهد إليهم بالعمل المسؤول عن إضاءة الحمام أو الساونا. تحتوي مصابيح Linder على غلاف معدني مغطى بالمطاط ، مما يسمح بوضعها في الغسيل الرطب وغرف الاستحمام الأخرى.

      تركيبات شعبية Steinel

      أصبحت مؤخرًا شائعة جدًا. وهي مجهزة بأجهزة استشعار الحركة: فقط ادخل الغرفة بمجرد أن يضيء الضوء. إنها ليست مريحة للغاية فحسب ، ولكنها آمنة أيضًا ، لأن الحاجة إلى مفاتيح لا تتحمل الرطوبة تختفي تلقائيًا.

      عند اختيار التركيبات في الحمام ، من المهم مراعاة أن المعدات يجب أن تتناسب بشكل مثالي مع داخل غرفة البخار. من خلال الجمع بين الألياف الضوئية والكلاسيكية ومصابيح LED ، يمكنك إنشاء إضاءة للجمال الاستثنائي. تبدو إضاءة المياه في المسابح الصغيرة للساونا مذهلة ، وإذا قمت أيضًا بوضع مصباح من الألياف البصرية مع تأثير الأضواء الشمالية بالقرب من المسبح ، فسيتم توفير جو سحري.

      المصابيح هي عنصر مهم للراحة

      المصابيح هي عنصر مهم للراحة

      ويمكنك تزيين مصابيح الزاوية والجدار بأغطية مصابيح خشبية من شأنها أن تضيء الضوء الساطع وتخلق ظروفًا مثالية لراحة جيدة. عند التفكير في خطة الإضاءة ، تذكر أن التركيبات الموثوقة والمختارة بذوق هي المفتاح لجو مريح وهادئ في الحمام أو الساونا..

       

      logo

      للإجابة

Finishing bath

Fixtures for baths and saunas: varieties, market selection and placement methods

Comfort in the bath or sauna is created by a plurality ofimportant details. Soft towels, scented broom, comfortable furniture and, of course, the right lighting - these elements with overall harmony and creating ideal conditions for relaxation and renewal of body and soul. Fixtures for baths perform a kind of final chord, the final piece, without which the situation will not be complete. Even the most modern baths, built using the latest materials, will not rejoice, and give comfort, if not explicitly consider the question osvescheniya.Soderzhanie

  • What should be the lighting of the bath?
  • Features fixtures accommodation in the sauna.
  • Variety of lighting fixtures for baths and saunas
    • Familiar classic fixtures.
    • LED lighting devices.
    • Fiber optic lighting Sauna

  • Brands lighting design
    • Fixtures and Tylo Harvia.
    • Lamps for Linder baths.
    • Popular lamps Steinel

What should be the lighting of the bath?

Fixtures for baths and saunas affect not only theour perception of the situation, but also on the vision. Therefore, the choice of the decor component must be taken seriously. The modern market offers a lot of options, but it does not get lost in the existing diversity and to select suitable lamps? First of all, it should be noted that the light should not be saturated and bright. peaceful atmosphere is created by the soft lighting.

Also sauna fixtures should have such important properties as safety, efficiency, integrity and resistance to high temperatures.

It is important! Protection of sockets and switches bath must not be lower than the IP-44 lamps - IP-54.

Features fixtures accommodation in the sauna

Not only to choose the right lighting for saunas andbaths, it is important to know where to place them better. The main rule - lamps must not be in the hottest areas. Some lamps may only be placed in a waiting room and a recreation room at a distance of 80 cm from the floor.

It is necessary to consider the plan of placing fixtures

It is necessary to consider the plan of placing fixtures

To lights do not strain your eyes and do notirritated, you should install them in the corners of the room, preferably behind a rest. So they will be neither warm nor interfere. You can attach the lamp on the walls and ceiling, but keep in mind that they must comply with the microclimate, has an impeccable performance moisture and heat resistance.

The most dangerous place is the ceiling, because the hot air accumulates on top, which creates prerequisites for the acquisition of high-quality lighting technology with maximum strength.

Variety of lighting fixtures for baths and saunas

Familiar classic lamps

The most common type of lightinga conventional bulb. The enclosure must be made of materials that are resistant to corrosion and to prevent water from penetrating the ceiling, light fixtures are equipped with a special gasket seal.

Classic lamp

Classic lamp

The most common lamps in the classica sealed fog dairy lampshades or frosted colors. If you want to further dim the lights, use a wooden lattice - beautiful, comfortable and stylish.

LED lighting devices

For modern sauna is very demanded option. To steam, they are not very suitable, because the light from them is quite bright, but other bath rooms - they are optimal.

This need to know! To get a smooth lighting and pleasant place LED lights should be uniform.

LED lighting system

LED lighting system

One advantage of such lamps can be calledLighting quality combined with economical power consumption. LED lighting will create a spectacular starry sky on the ceiling of your sauna or a combination of all kinds of light, embodying any design fantasies. LEDs organically look on the walls, the ceiling and even the floor. It is the best assistant for building enchanting light composition, where the game of shadows and the demi-monde, steam and water reflections lit clubs founded the delicate balance of light.

Fiber optic lighting Sauna

This option is great for wet and hotsauna. They are composed of tow capable of withstanding up to 200 degrees. Fiber optic lighting can be used without fear in the wettest parts of the bath, even on the ceiling, which ensures even illumination.

This need to know! The light in the fiber optic lamps is transmitted through a flexible fiber bundles - stekloprovoda. The material is light-guiding core, the core of which has a high refractive index.

Fiber optic lighting does not dazzleeyes, and hence are placed on wooden lattice is not necessary. A significant plus for the design concept. In addition, these lamps are considered to be by far the most durable, safe and easy to install. They are not afraid of the constant humidity or high temperatures.

A fiber optic lighting system

A fiber optic lighting system

Effectively look fixtures installedtogether with special crystals and lenses - lighting will be completed and enjoyable. Designers use fiberglass for the animation of the northern lights, water and fire, which in the course are tips and additional accessories that change color and thus creating the effect of fascinating brilliance.

And you can make an interesting luminaire for bathsown hands with the help of fiber optic harness with a projector and lens, stylized style of the room. The most original, innovative solutions are created from fiber optic components, which are hidden in the hull.

Brands lighting design

Determinant in the choice of a good lamp will be, of course, the manufacturer. To date, it identifies several leaders whose products are managed to win the love of consumers.

Fixtures and Harvia Tylo

The products of these companies is considered to be the best. If you want to make bath lighting is not only beautiful, but also quality, you should look at the proposed range. Regardless of your choice, you can be sure that the luminaire will be tested on all parameters perfectly. Lamps and Tylo Harvia not fear splashing, high temperatures and humidity. They were without fear can be placed anywhere in the sauna, steam room, even on the ceiling, where the temperature can reach 110 degrees.

Harvia lamp

Harvia lamp

Lamps are characterized by high integrity and are designed for long life under extreme conditions.

Lamps for baths Linder

These luminaires conquer affordable price, althoughSpecifications have also good. Of course, the leaders in the number of sales and Tylo Harvia are somewhat inferior, but, nevertheless, the responsible thing to entrust a bath or sauna light they can. Linder lamps have a sealed rubberized metal body that allows you to place them in a wet washing and other bathing areas.

Popular lamps Steinel

Become recently very popular. They are equipped with motion sensors: it is enough to enter the premises as soon ignited light. This is not only very convenient, but also safe, because the need for switches that do not tolerate moisture, automatically disappears.

Choosing fixtures in the bath it is important to bear in mind thatEquipment should ideally fit into the interior of the steam room. It is possible, by combining fiber optic, classic and LED lighting, creating an extraordinary beautiful illuminations. Delightfully looks light water in the mini-pool sauna, and if, in addition to place around the pool fiber optic lamp with the effect of the aurora borealis, that magical atmosphere assured.

Lighting - an important component of comfort

Lighting - an important component of comfort

And you can decorate the corner and wall lampwooden shades that priglushat bright light and create optimal conditions for a good rest. Thinking lighting plan, remember that reliable, tasteful lamps - a pledge of comfort and serene atmosphere in the bath or sauna.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply