الاتصالات المنزلية

الصرف الصحي في الحمام – الجهاز ، الرسم التخطيطي ، التثبيت ، اختيار الخيار العقلاني

الصرف الصحي في الحمام

يا له من منزل ريفي بدون حمام! شطف في الحمام – هذا أمر مفهوم ، لقد اعتدنا جميعًا على الاستحمام كل يوم. لكن الحمام مختلف تمامًا. فقط في الحمام يمكن للمرء أن يغسل نفسه حتى ينقى الجسد والروح. إزالة السموم مع العرق ، البخار العظام ، والاسترخاء تماما. وهذا يناسب صاحب الحمام. لكن بناء الحمام ليس أقل تعقيدًا من بناء منزل. يجب أن تكون على دراية جيدة في جميع العمليات. هل تعلم ، على سبيل المثال ، كيف تصنع مجاري في الحمام؟ هنا أيضًا ، لديك الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة بهم التي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار.

المحتوى

  • ما تحتاج إلى معرفته للجهاز
  • البناء: من البسيط إلى المعقد
  • لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل
  • حفرة التصريف الابتدائية
  • جهاز تصريف البئر
  • بالوعة أو خزان الصرف الصحي

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته للجهاز

حتى مع بناء أساس الحمام ، يجب أن تفكر في مخطط التخلص من المياه القذرة. يتم وضع جميع الأنابيب التي تؤدي من شبكة الصرف في غرفة البخار والغسيل (الحمام) ، وكذلك من المرحاض (إذا تم توفيرها) قبل الأرضيات. يكفي تصريف الجاذبية للحمام عن طريق الجاذبية ، لذلك يجب تركيب الأنابيب بمنحدر نحو الصرف.

إذا تم إجراء الصرف الصحي في الحمام بشكل صحيح ، فستختفي العديد من المشاكل من تلقاء نفسها.

تركيب مواسير الصرف الصحي

نضع أنابيب التصريف في مرحلة بناء الأساس

ما يجب مراعاته عند استخدام الجهاز أنظمة الصرف الصحي?

  • كم عدد الأشخاص الذين يغسلون الحمام
  • كيف سيتم استخدامها – بشكل موسمي أو دائم
  • هل يوجد نظام صرف صحي مشترك في الموقع أو هل تحتاج إلى ترتيب واحد منفصل ، فقط للاستحمام
  • هل سيكون هناك مرحاض في الحمام
  • ما التربة الموجودة في الموقع (تمتص الماء جيدًا أو ضعيفًا)
  • إلى أي عمق تتجمد التربة في الشتاء
  • ما هو منسوب المياه الجوفية؟

فيما يلي قائمة عينة لما تحتاجه لنظام الصرف الصحي غير المعقد.

البناء: من البسيط إلى المعقد

لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل

يتم ترتيب مجاري صرف بسيطة إذا تم بناء حمام موسمي صغير بدون مرحاض. ثم الحد الأقصى الذي تفعله هو إخراج أنبوب التصريف من الحمام. يدخل الماء في صهريج تخزين بحجم مناسب (يتم إنفاق 30 لترًا من الماء على الغسيل في حمام لشخصين). أي حاوية مناسبة – برميل معدني أو بلاستيكي ، حمام أطفال ، كل ما هو في متناول اليد. من خزان التخزين هذا ، يمكن استخدام الماء لسقي الأسرة أو الأعمال المنزلية الأخرى. إذا كان هناك خندق مرشح في المنطقة ، فيمكن توجيه أنبوب التصريف إليه ، وليس هناك حاجة لترتيب خزان تراكم.

فرصة أخرى كبيرة ، حتى لا يتم إرهاق العمل ، ستكون توفر نظام صرف صحي مركزي أو مستقل في منطقة الضواحي. في هذه الحالة ، نقوم بإحضار أنبوب التصريف إلى نظام موجود ، ولم يعد بإمكانك الإزعاج. بالمناسبة ، في مثل هذه الحالة في الحمام ، من الممكن تمامًا ترتيب ومرحاض, على أي حال ، سيتم التخلص من النفايات معًا.

حفرة التصريف الابتدائية

يتم ترتيب نظام الصرف الصحي هذا إذا كانت المياه الجوفية عميقة بما يكفي ، وإلا سيتم ملء الحفرة ليس فقط بالمياه العادمة ، ولكن بالمياه الجوفية.

لذا ، فإن الصرف الصحي للحمام – حفرة التصريف. على مسافة مترين إلى ثلاثة أمتار من الحمام ، تفتش حفرة. يجب أن تتوافق أبعاد الحفرة مع تدفق المياه في الحمام. غالبًا ما يصنعون مترًا لكل متر لكل متر – وهذا يكفي تمامًا. إذا كانت التربة في منطقتك تتكون من الحجر الرملي أو الطميية ، فلن تضطر إلى تقوية الحفرة – فسوف تتسرب المياه عبر الجدران وأسفل الحفرة. في نفس الوقت ، مرورا بالتربة ، سيتم تنظيفه.

الترتيب التخطيطي لحفرة الصرف والصرف

الترتيب التخطيطي لحفرة الصرف والصرف

إذا كانت التربة أكثر رخوة ، فيجب تعزيز الجدران الجانبية – حتى مع الألواح أو اللوح ، أو يمكنك وضع جدران الحفرة بالطوب ، أو تثبيت حلقات خرسانية ، يمكنك حتى أن تثقب ، أو ، بعد صنع القوالب ، صب الإسمنت. يضع البعض براميل معدنية قديمة بدون قاع في الحفرة. ولكن هنا من الضروري أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه أثناء تجميد الأرض ، وخاصة الطين ، يمكن دفع مثل هذا البرميل. لذا من الأفضل القيام ببعض الأعمال على الفور ، ولكن بعد ذلك لن تكون هناك مشاكل إضافية.

جهاز تصريف البئر

لجعل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي أكثر موثوقية الصرف الصحي. المبدأ هنا هو نفسه كما هو الحال مع حفرة الصرف ، إلا أنه لا يزال مملوءًا بصرف إضافي – الحجر المسحوق أو الحصى أو الطين الموسع أو الطوب المكسور.

هناك خيار وإشارات مرجعية في لائحة الحفرة بالعرض بحيث تبقى المسافات بين الأوراق. يتم وضع الصرف في الحفرة بحيث يبقى 20 إلى 50 سم على السطح ، ومغطى بالتربة من الأعلى حتى التسوية.

ملامح وضع بئر الصرف

ملامح وضع بئر الصرف

إذا كانت التربة رملية ، فيمكن صنع وسادة تصريف (أفقية) بدلاً من البئر. حفر خندق بعمق 30 سم إلى 1 م وعرض حوالي 30 سم وطول متر واحد. يصب فيه الحجر المسحوق أو الصرف الآخر (سمك الطبقة 20 سم) ، وتوضع التربة في الأعلى. يتم تفريغ أنبوب التصريف على الوسادة..

أنابيب الصرف الصحي

وضع أنابيب الصرف على لوح الحصى – مجال الترشيح

ولكن إذا كانت التربة الطينية نفاذية بشكل سيئ للمياه ، فسيتعين عليك بذل المزيد من الجهود. أولاً ، لا يزال يتعين عليك التحقق ، فجأة ، تحت طبقة الطين هناك طبقة أكثر لنقل المياه. ثم نحفر حفرة في هذه الطبقة ، ومن ثم بئر تصريف عادي. ولكن عندما يصبح الطين صلبًا ، يصبح التصميم أكثر تعقيدًا. على مستوى الجزء السفلي من الحفرة ، من البئر نقوم بتصريف أنبوب تصريف أو عدة. في الخندق تحت الأنابيب نقوم بترتيب وسائد الصرف الإضافية. وفوقها يمكنك فقط ترتيب أسرة الحديقة أو أسرة الزهور أو العشب لتحرير نفسك من الري.

بالوعة أو خزان الصرف الصحي

وأخيرًا ، فإن أصعب المجاري في الحمام هو جهاز خزان الصرف الصحي. يتم مثل هذا النظام عندما ستستخدم الحمام باستمرار وتجعله صلبًا ، مع غرفة نوم ومرحاض. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الأحيان في مثل هذه الحالات ، يوجد بالفعل نظام صرف صحي على الموقع ، ويمكن توصيل مصرف الصرف به. ولكن ، في حالة حدوث ذلك ، نقدم وصفًا موجزًا ​​لهذا التصميم.

الصرف الصحي مع خزان الصرف الصحي

مخطط الصرف الصحي مع خزان الصرف الصحي المكون من غرفتين

هذا المخطط مشابه لبناء بئر تصريف في التربة الطينية. فقط بدلاً من الصرف يتم تثبيت مستوطن جيد ، حيث يتم الاحتفاظ بالنفايات الصلبة. نظرًا لتراكم مواد النفايات هذه ، من الضروري استدعاء آلة التخلص من مياه الصرف الصحي. قد يكون هذا الحوض منفردًا ، ولكن هناك خيارات لخزانات الصرف الصحي المكونة من غرفتين وثلاث غرف.

مثله. لا توجد خيارات كثيرة ، من حيث المبدأ ، حتى أنها متشابهة إلى حد ما مع بعضها البعض. يمكنك أن ترى على الفور كيف كان تطور عملية السباكة يحدث. ولكن حتى أصعب خيار واقعي تمامًا للقيام بذلك بنفسك. وعلى الرغم من أن النظام الأخير ، وهو خزان للصرف الصحي ، يمكنك شراء الجاهزة ، إلا أن سعر هذه المجاري مرتفع جدًا. لذلك ، من الأفضل دراسة موقعك بعناية واختيار الخيار المناسب مما سبق.

logo

للإجابة

Communication in the house

Sewage in the bath - a device, circuit, installation, selection of management options

Sewage in the bath

What kind of country house without a bath! Rinse in the shower - this is understandable, we all used to take a shower every day. But the room - it is absolutely different. Only in the bath so you can clean up, to cleanse the body and soul. Display with then slags, steamed bone, completely relax. That suits prudent owner bathhouse. But the construction of a bath - a process no less complicated than the construction of the house. It should be well-versed in all the processes. Did you know, for example, how to make the drains in the bath? Here, too, there are nuances that need to be taken into account.

Content

  • What you need to know for the device
  • Construction: from simple to complex
    • It could not be
    • Elementary drain pit
    • Device drainage wells
    • Cesspool or septic tank

What you need to know for the device

Even during the construction of the foundation baths shouldconsider a scheme recycling dirty water. All pipes leading from the drain grating in the steam room and washing (shower), as well as on the toilet (if provided), laid before the Coanda floors. For the bath is sufficient drainage by gravity, so the pipe should be installed sloping towards the drain.

If the drainage in the bath is done correctly, then many problems will disappear by themselves.

Installation of sewer pipes

Paving the downspouts another foundation stage unit

What should be taken into account when the device sewerage system?

  • For a number of washable designed bath
  • How it will be used - seasonally or permanently
  • Is there a common drainage area or need to arrange a separate, only for a bath
  • Whether in the bath is equipped with a toilet
  • What is the ground on the site (good or bad absorb water)
  • At what depth the soil freezes in winter
  • What is the level of groundwater

Here is a sample list of what is needed for the most complex no sewerage system.

Construction: from simple to complex

It could not be

The simplest drain sewage settles, ifbuilt a small seasonal bath without toilet. Then, the maximum that you do is print out the drain pipe outside the bath. The water enters the storage tank of a suitable size (on bathing in the bath 2 person takes an average of 30 liters of water). Suitable any capacity - metal or plastic drums, baby bath, everything is at hand. From this storage tank water can then be used for watering flower beds or other chores. If there is a filter at the site a ditch, the drain pipe can be routed to it, and there is no need to arrange the storage tank.

Another great opportunity toperetruzhdaetsya not be a centralized or autonomous sewage in the suburban area. In this case, we are taking the drain pipe to the existing system, and can not bother anymore. Incidentally, in this situation it is possible in a bath arrange and WCAnyway waste will be disposed of together.

Elementary drain pit

This drainage system is arranged in the case, if the groundwater are deep enough, or else your tank will be filled with less waste, much underground water.

So, for bath drainage - drain hole. At a distance of two to three meters away from the dug bathspit. The dimensions of the pit must comply with consumption of water in the bath. More often than not make a hole in the meter on the meter - this is quite enough. If the soil in your area is made up of sandstone and loam, then your hole is not even necessary to strengthen - the water will seep through the walls and bottom of the pit. At the same time, passing through the soil, it will be cleaned.

Schematic device drain and drain hole

Schematic device drain and drain hole

If the soil more friable, then the sidewall isstrengthen - though boards or slate, and you can lay out a brick wall of the pit, or set concrete rings can even be perforated, or by making the casing, cement pour. Some installed in a pit old metal barrel without a bottom. But here it is necessary to consider that during the freezing ground, particularly clay, so the barrel can be pushed out. So it's better just to work a little, but then other problems will not be.

Device drainage wells

For more reliable wastewater make drain well. The principle here is the same as with a drain hole, but it is also filled with an additional drainage - gravel, gravel, expanded clay or broken bricks.

There is an option and bookmark pit slatecrosswise to the gaps remained between the sheets. Drainage in the hole is placed so that the surface was 20 to 50 cm, and the top is filled with soil up to the alignment.

Properties drainage wells

Properties drainage wells

If the soil is sandy, then instead of the well can bemake drainage pad (horizontal). Digs a trench depth of 30 cm to 1 m, a width of somewhere 30 cm and 1 meter. It is filled with gravel or other drainage (layer thickness of 20 cm), is placed on top of the soil. Drain pipe is displayed on the pillow.

Drainage pipes

Laying drainage pipes in the gravel bed - leach field

But if the soil clayey, poorly permeablewater, power will have to make more. First, you should still check, suddenly under the clay layer there is a layer vodopropuskayuschy. Then dig a hole up to this layer, and then - the usual drain well. But when the clay is sploshnyakom, the design is complicated. At the level of the bottom of the pit from the well of drainage tube or more. In the trench for the pipes arrange additional drainage cushion. And above them, just can be arranged garden beds, flower beds or lawn, to free themselves from their watering.

Cesspool or septic tank

And finally, the most sophisticated sewage in the bath - it septic tank device. Such a system is in cases whenbath intend to use constantly and make it solid, with a rest room and toilet. However, most often in such cases, on the site already has a drain, sink and bath can be connected to it. But, just in case, we give a brief description and the structure.

Sewage from septic tanks

sewerage scheme with two-chamber septic tank

The scheme is similar to the device in a drainage wellclay soils. Only instead of a well-established drainage sump, which retained the solid waste. With the accumulation of such wastes must be called for pumping sewage truck. Such a sump can be single, but there are options for two- and three-chamber septic tank.

Like this. The options are not very many, in principle, they are even somewhat similar to each other. Immediately evident as was the development of sanitary process. But even the most complex version of it is really to make his own. And although the latest system, septic tank, you can buy a ready-made, the price for such a sewer is quite high. Therefore it is better to examine carefully your site and choose the appropriate option from above.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply