الاتصالات المنزلية

مراجل للحمام – أنواع وميزات التشغيل ورسومات للإنتاج اليدوي

مراجل حمام

ماذا يشمل مفهوم “المراجل للحمام”؟ كيف تختلف الغلايات عن مواقد الساونا ، هل هي أجهزة مختلفة أم نفس الشيء؟ هل من الممكن عمل غلاية حمام بنفسك؟ يحير العديد من مستخدمي الإنترنت ، الذين قرروا تجهيز الحمام الخاص بهم ، من أسئلة مماثلة. لمساعدة محبي الحمام ، قمنا بإعداد إجابات مفصلة لهذه الأسئلة. سوف تتعلم ما هي الغلايات ، وكيفية صنع الغلايات للاستحمام بيديك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المحتوى

  • مراجل للحمامات: الأنواع والميزات
  • ما المعرفة والمهارات المطلوبة?
  • نصنع غلاية للحمام

مراجل للحمامات: الأنواع والميزات

فيما يتعلق بالحمام ، يمكننا القول أن هناك غلايات خاصة بغرف البخار ، وهناك غلايات لنظام التدفئة بأكمله في الحمام. إذا كنا نتحدث عن غرف ساونا كبيرة متعددة الغرف ، حيث يوجد غسيل وغرف ملابس وحمامات وغرف علاج ، فلا يمكنك الاستغناء عن غلايات التدفئة الإضافية. يتم وضعها في غرف منفصلة ، وفي غرف البخار ، يتم تركيب سخانات موقد ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أيضًا على شكل غلايات. وهكذا ، في الساونا الكبيرة ، عادة ما يتم تركيب وحدتين – مراجل لغرفة بخار ومراجل لتسخين غرفة وماء ساخن.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن حمامات عائلية صغيرة ، فإن جهاز التسخين هناك ، كقاعدة عامة ، هو شيء واحد – سخان موقد أو مرجل للاستحمام. بمساعدتها ، يتم تسخين الغرفة ، ويتم الحصول على البخار ، ويتم تسخين المياه.

غلاية معدنية في غرفة البخار

غلاية معدنية في غرفة البخار

البديل من موقع المرجل في غرفة البخار

البديل من موقع المرجل في غرفة البخار

غلاية معدنية مبطنة بسياج من الطوب

غلاية معدنية مبطنة بسياج من الطوب

هناك العديد من أنواع مراجل التدفئة. يمكن أن تختلف ، على سبيل المثال ، حسب نوع الوقود المستخدم وتكون:

  • الوقود الصلب (يعمل على الخشب ، اللجنيت أو الفحم ، الأردواز ، الخث والمواد العضوية الصلبة الأخرى) ؛
  • الوقود السائل (تعمل على الكيروسين ووقود الديزل وزيت الوقود ووقود الأفران المقطرة) ؛
  • العمل على الوقود الغازي (الغاز المسال أو الطبيعي) ؛
  • كهربائي.

أما بالنسبة للمواد ، فمن الجدير بالذكر الميزات. على سبيل المثال ، نادرًا ما يتم استخدام مرجل من الحديد الزهر للحمام. لا يتم استخدامه في غرفة البخار. إذا تم تعيينها ، ثم في غرفة منفصلة ، وتستخدم لتسخين الحمامات ، تسخين المياه.

تصميم المرجل في حمام عائلي صغير

تصميم المرجل في حمام عائلي صغير

يمكن تركيبها مباشرة في غرفة البخار:

  • مواقد الطوب
  • غلايات معدنية
  • غلايات معدنية من الطوب.

من وقت سحيق ، تميز الحمام الروسي بفرن ضخم من الطوب مصنوع يدويًا. لكن ظهرت تقنيات جديدة ، وتنتج المصانع الآن بشكل رئيسي سخانات معدنية مدمجة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يستطيع الجميع شراء هذه الوحدة. ربما شخص ما ، لديه مهارات بناء مناسبة ، يريد بناء مرجل للحمام بأيديهم. ستتم مناقشة كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح..

ما المعرفة والمهارات المطلوبة?

أول شيء يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار هو نوع الوقود الذي من المفترض استخدامه لغلاية منزلية الصنع في غرفة البخار ، ونوع الغلاية ، على التوالي. غلايات الغاز بالنسبة للحمامات ، مثل الحمامات الكهربائية ، ليست الخيار الأفضل للتثبيت الذاتي. إذا كنت قد قررت بالفعل ، فيجب عليك شراء وحدة جاهزة ذات نوعية جيدة ، لأنه في حالة التجميع والتركيب غير المناسبين ، هناك خطر كبير من حالات الطوارئ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب التحقق من غلاية الغاز للحمام ، وصحة تركيبها ، من قبل السلطات التنظيمية المختصة. و هنا مراجل بالوقود الصلب, العمل على الخشب ، سيكون صنعه وتركيبه أسهل بكثير. من أجل التثبيت المناسب ، من الضروري:

  1. تخيل كيف تبدو الغلايات الخاصة بالحمام في الرسم التخطيطي – رسومات الغلاية – هذا ما تحتاجه للحصول على كل منها محليًا في البداية. في هذه الرسومات ، من المستحسن أن نرى كيف تبدو الغلاية في القسم ، من الأعلى ومن الجانب ، يتم الإشارة إلى معلمات جميع أجزائها بشكل منفصل ، ويتم عمل رسومات لأهم التوصيلات الهيكلية. من المهم معرفة “لغة” الدوائر ، للحصول على مصطلحات خاصة ، لفهم مبادئ العملية.
  2. شراء المواد الاستهلاكية للغلاية. يمكن العثور على بعض التفاصيل في محلات السوبر ماركت الإنشائية ، ولكن بالنسبة لمكونات الفرن ، عليك الذهاب إلى متجر متخصص.
  3. فرم المعادن. يجب قطع الصندوق ذي الجدران السميكة من صفائح فولاذية قياسية ، وهي عبارة عن جسم غلاية معدنية. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على مقص للمعادن ذات نوعية جيدة (سيحدد هذا مدى سلاسة النمط).
  4. لحام الهيكل الفولاذي للغلاية. ستحتاج إلى مهارات آلة اللحام ، لأنه يجب لحام صفائح الفولاذ المقطوعة. يجب أن يكون التماس الكمال.
  5. طوب المرجل. يتم إنشاء صندوق من الطوب للتخفيف من آثار الحرارة الشديدة القادمة من فرن معدني. لذلك ، يقومون ببناء صندوق سياج من الطوب مع فتحات تهوية ، ويمرون على طول محيط جسم المرجل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة جميع القواعد الأساسية للبناء بالطوب. يجب أن يقف الصندوق على أساس متين ، وهذا يحتاج أيضًا إلى العناية به.

نصنع غلاية للحمام

نقترح عليك صنع سخان موقد معدني بسيط من النوع المفتوح ، وبعبارة أخرى – غلاية مبطنة بالطوب.

غلاية حمام معدنية محلية الصنع لغرفة بخار

غلاية حمام معدنية محلية الصنع لغرفة بخار

مخطط مرجل حمام معدني بسيط

مخطط مرجل حمام معدني بسيط

مدخنة مرجل حمام

مدخنة مرجل حمام

سوف تحتاج:

  • صفائح فولاذية بسماكة 5 مم ، والتي ستصنع منها جدران المرجل ؛
  • صفائح الفولاذ بسمك 10 مم للقاع. سيكون الفولاذ أكثر سمكًا ، حيث يتعرض الجزء السفلي من المرجل لأعلى درجات الحرارة.
  • قضبان التسليح بقطر 3 مم. سيكون من الضروري منهم إنشاء شبكة معدنية ستوضع عليها الأحجار. سيتم دعم هذه القضبان بواسطة قنوات ملحومة على الجدران..
  • القصدير 1.5 مم وقطرها 15 سم والأسبستوس لإنشاء مدخنة. يتم توفير تصميم مدمج للأنبوب ، وسيتم تصنيع الجزء السفلي من الأنبوب من الصفيح. العلوي – من الأسبستوس. يجب توصيل جزئي المدخنة معًا بواسطة وصلة شفة خاصة مع مخمد إلزامي. نقترح استخدام مثل هذا النوع من المدخنة ، لأنه الأكثر مقاومة للحريق: جزء الأسبستوس من المدخنة محمي بشكل جيد للغاية ، ولا يخاف من آثار درجات الحرارة العالية جدًا.
  • أجزاء مصنع جاهزة من الغلايات (خزان مياه ، صنبور ، أبواب ، صنبور ، إلخ).

قم بتوصيل جميع أجزاء المرجل كما هو موضح في الرسم التخطيطي. إذا كان لديك مهارات البناء المناسبة ، فلن يكون من الصعب بناء مراجل بسيطة للحمام – فالصور في مقالنا والمخططات المصاحبة للنص ستساعدك في ذلك. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدراتك ، ولم تفعل شيئًا كهذا من قبل ، فمن الأفضل اللجوء إلى المتخصصين. الغلاية هي جهاز خطر حريق ، حتى لا تخاطر بصحة وحياة الناس ، يجب تصميمها وتركيبها بشكل مثالي.

 

logo

للإجابة

Communication in the house

Boilers for bathhouse - types, features of operation, production drawings for DIY

Boilers for bathhouse

What contains in itself the concept of "boilers for the bath?" The boilers are different from sauna stoves, there are two different devices or the same? Can you do bath boiler yourself? Such questions puzzled many users of the Internet, decided to build their own bath. To help fans of the bath, we have prepared detailed answers to these questions. You know what coppers are, how to make pots for a bath with his hands, and much more.

Content

  • Boilers for baths: types and features
  • What knowledge and skills are needed?
  • Make a pot for a bath

Boilers for baths: types and features

With respect to the bath can say thatboilers are exclusively for steam and boilers are - for all bath house heating system. If it is a large multi-baths, where there are washing, waiting room rest rooms, treatment rooms, you can not do without additional heating boilers. They are placed in separate rooms, and steam rooms set in the stove, which can also be in the form of boilers. Thus, in large baths are usually installed two units - boilers for steam and boilers for heating and hot water.

If it is a small, family baths, the heating device there is usually one thing - the stove-heater or boiler for the bath. With the help of a heated room, get steam, water is heated.

The metal in the steam boiler

The metal in the steam boiler

Option location of the boiler in the steam room

Option location of the boiler in the steam room

Metal cauldron, surrounded by a brick fence

Metal cauldron, surrounded by a brick fence

Species boilers lot. They may vary, e.g., types of fuel used and to be:

  • solid fuel (working with wood, lignite or coal, shale, peat and other solid organic materials);
  • liquid fuel (running on kerosene, diesel fuel, fuel oil, furnace fuel distilled);
  • operating on gaseous fuel (liquefied and natural gas);
  • electric.

As for materials, then here it is worth notingfeatures. For example, cast iron boiler for a bath is rarely used. He was not used in the steam room. If set, then in a separate room and is used for heating bath rooms, hot water.

boiler scheme in small family bath

boiler scheme in small family bath

Directly in the steam room can be set:

  • brick oven;
  • Metal boilers;
  • metal pots, lined with brick.

It has long been distinguished by a massive Russian saunabrick oven, are made by hand. However, new technologies have emerged, and now factories mainly produce compact metal stove. Unfortunately, not everyone can afford to buy this machine. Perhaps someone possessing the relevant skills building, wants to construct a boiler for a bath with his hands. To learn how to do it correctly, it will be discussed further.

What knowledge and skills are needed?

The first thing to consider is the type of fuel you want to use for homemade boiler in the steam room, and a view of the boiler respectively. Gas boilers for a bath as well as electric - not the best optionfor self-installation. If we stopped to them the choice, it is worth to buy a ready set of good quality, because in the event of incorrect assembly and installation of a high risk of accidents.

In addition, a gas boiler for a bath, incorrect installation, on a mandatory basis should check the relevant regulatory authorities. And here solid fuel boilersWorking with wood, and make install will be much easier. For their proper installation, you must:

  1. Imagine how the diagram looks boilersbath -chertezhi boilers - that's what you need to get everyone diy initially. In these figures, it is desirable to be seen as looking at boiler sectional top and side views, all the parameters have been specified parts separately, made of the most significant design sketches ligaments. It is important to know the "language" of schemes, own specialized terminology, to understand the principles of operation of the boiler.
  2. Buy supplies for the boiler. Some details can be found in the building supermarkets, but for the components of the furnace have to go to a specialty store.
  3. Cut metal. From standard steel sheets have to carve out a thick-walled box, which is a metal casing of the boiler. To do this, you must get a pair of scissors for metal good quality (this will depend on the extent to which even turn pattern).
  4. Cook the steel body of the boiler. You will need the skills of the welder, since cut steel plates have to be welded. Docking seam must be perfect.
  5. Overlaid boiler brickwork. Brick box is created in order to mitigate the effect of the intense heat coming from the metal furnace. Therefore, building a brick wall-box with ventilation holes extending along the perimeter of the boiler body. To do this, you need to know all the basic rules of masonry brick. The box has to stand on a solid foundation, also need to take care of it.

Make a pot for a bath

We suggest you make a simple metal stove-heater open type, in other words - the boiler, surrounded by a brick.

Homemade metal bath boiler for steam

Homemade metal bath boiler for steam

Driving a simple metal bath boiler

Driving a simple metal bath boiler

Driving bath boiler chimney

Driving bath boiler chimney

You will need:

  • Steel sheet thickness of 5 mm, from which will be made of the boiler wall;
  • Steel sheet thickness of 10 mm to the bottom. Steel is tightly thicker, because the lower part of the boiler is exposed to the highest temperatures.
  • reinforcing rods 3 mm in diameter. Of these will need to make a metal mesh on which the stones are placed. These bars will be based on channels, welded at the wall.
  • plate 1.5 mm thick and 15 cm in diameter and asbestosto create a chimney. For pipes provided the combined design, tin will be made the lower part of the nozzle. The upper - asbestos. Both parts of the chimney should be connected to each other by special flange connection with mandatory shutter. We propose to use this variant of the flue duct, it is the most fireproof: asbestos part of the chimney is very well protected, it is not afraid of the impact of ultra-high temperatures.
  • finished parts factory boilers (water tank, faucet, door, faucet and so on. n).

Connect all of the boiler, as shown in the diagram. If you have the required building skills, it is not difficult to build a simple boilers for baths - photo in this article and diagrams accompanying the text, this will help you. If confidence is not, and you never were making anything like this, it is best to contact the experts. Boiler - Fire-risk device, so as not to risk the health and life of people, should be to design and mount it perfectly.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply