الحمام

جهاز الأرضيات الخشبية والخرسانية في الحمام: الفروق الدقيقة وتفاصيل الهيكل

جهاز الأرضيات الخشبية والخرسانة في الحمام

الأرضيات – هذه هي واحدة من أهم المراحل في بناء الحمام. يجب أن تعترف أنه ليس من اللطيف جدًا أن تقفز من رف ساخن وتشعر بالرطوبة الرطبة تحت قدميك. ومن الصعب جدًا تسخين الحمام الذي ينبثق فيه البرودة باستمرار من الأرض. لتجنب ذلك ، يجب أن يتم تركيب الأرضيات في الحمام وفقًا لجميع القواعد ، مع مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة في تشغيل الهيكل.

المحتوى

  • ما هو الأفضل لبناء الأرضيات في الحمام
  • هل أحتاج إلى عزل الأرضية في الحمام؟
  • جهاز الأرضيات في الحمام
  • خياران للأرضيات الخشبية
  • ملامح أرضية خرسانية
  • كيفية تنظيم مخزون في الحمام
  • ما هو الأفضل لبناء الأرضيات في الحمام

    المواد الأكثر شيوعًا للأرضيات هي الطين والخرسانة والخشب. لكل منهم مزاياه وعيوبه ، ويعتمد اختيار أي شخص بشكل كامل على التفضيلات الشخصية للمالك وقدراته المالية. لنبدأ بالخيار الأكثر بأسعار معقولة والأرخص – الأرضيات الخشبية.

    يتم وضع الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام في الغالب من غيرها. عملية وضعهم بسيطة ، والنتيجة هي الطلاء الأكثر دفئًا والأكثر موثوقية ودائمًا. المزايا الرئيسية لهذا النوع:

    • الحفاظ على البيئة؛
    • رخص؛
    • سهولة التركيب؛
    • جاذبية خارجية.

    وعلى الأرجح ، هو العنصر الأخير الذي يضع رصاصة في الاختيار. لا يزال ، في أرواح معظمنا ، لا تزال هناك رغبة حية للتقاليد الروسية ، للهواء اللزج لغرف البخار ، المشبع برائحة الخشب الرطب ومكانس البتولا الساحرة بطبيعتها.

    أرضيات حمام خشبية

    الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام تعني الطبيعة والود البيئي والرائحة الممتازة

    لكن الأرضية الخشبية في الحمام لها أيضًا عيب كبير. إذا لم يتم اتباع تقنية التثبيت وقواعد التشغيل ، فستبدأ الشجرة بالتعفن قريبًا. ثم لا تتجنب الرائحة الكريهة في الحمام وتدمير الأرضيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض أنواع الخشب لها خصائص لا يعرفها الجميع. على سبيل المثال ، البلوط ، على الرغم من أنه شديد التحمل ، زلق بشكل غير عادي عندما يكون رطبًا. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا الظرف بعين الاعتبار ، وتجهيز هذه الأرضية بسجاد خاص.

    بشكل عام ، لا يعد أرضية الطين خيارًا جيدًا للغاية ، على الرغم من أن البعض لا يزال يستخدمه. والحقيقة هي أن الطين لا يمر الماء ، وعندما يجف يصبح مغطى بالشقوق. في بداية العملية ، تمتلئ جميع هذه الشقوق بالماء ، والتي لا تجف تمامًا ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور رائحة مستنقع غير سارة في الغرفة.

    إذا تجاهلنا الرغبة في الطبيعة والطبيعية ، فيمكن أن تسمى الأرضيات الخرسانية في خصائصها مثالية للحمام. فهي متينة ، ولا تنهار تحت تأثير الرطوبة ، ولا تتطلب رعاية خاصة. إنها أسهل بكثير من الخيارات الأخرى لترتيب تدفق المياه. يمكن حل عيب كبير – المظهر غير القابل للتطبيق لمثل هذا الطلاء – بسهولة عن طريق وضع البلاط عليه. يسهل هذا الإجراء أيضًا الحفاظ على سطح أرضي نظيف..

    هل أحتاج إلى عزل الأرضية في الحمام؟

    الحمام هو غرفة تكون الرطوبة والتبخر والرطوبة فيها طبيعية تمامًا. فهل هناك حاجة إلى أي تسرب للماء هنا؟ مطلوب بشكل طبيعي. وليس فقط العزل المائي ، ولكن أيضًا العلاج المطهر المقابل ، وإلا سيصبح الفطريات والعفن جيرانك المؤمنين. خاصة إذا كانت الأرضيات مصنوعة من الخشب.

    يجب أن تكون جميع المساحات تحت الأرض ، والسجلات ، والألواح المستخدمة مشبعة بمركبات مطهرة واقية من الرطوبة ، والتي يسهل شراؤها الآن في أي متجر للأجهزة. ومن الأفضل ألا تكون كسولًا جدًا وأن تقوم بهذا الإجراء عدة مرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب وضع مواد العزل الحراري على طبقة العزل المائي. هذا سيطيل حياتهم.

    الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام

    يجب معالجة جميع العناصر الخشبية بمركبات مطهرة تمنع انتشار الكائنات الحية الدقيقة وتلف الخشب

    ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لم تهتم بهذا الأمر في عدد من الأسباب ، في مرحلة البناء وبدأت الأرضيات تتعفن ، أو لم تكن متأكدًا من أن الملاك القدامى ، الذين حصلت على الحمام منهم ، قاموا بذلك ، يمكنك تنفيذ عدد من الخطوات البسيطة لمنع المزيد من الضرر للأرض:

    1. يجب إزالة جميع عناصر الأرضيات الخشبية وتجفيفها بالكامل في العراء..
    2. يجب إزالة الأماكن المتعفنة ، ويجب تنظيف الأماكن التي تحتها بورق الصنفرة..
    3. نشرب شجرة بمحلول مضاد للبكتيريا ونجف مرة أخرى تمامًا
    4. في نهاية العمل ، يجب طلاء الألواح إما بورنيش طارد للماء أو بالشمع.

    جهاز الأرضيات في الحمام

    خياران للأرضيات الخشبية

    سيبدأ جهاز أرضية الحمام في النظر مرة أخرى مع الهياكل الخشبية. وتنقسم هذه الطوابق إلى تسريب وعدم تسريب. في الإصدار الأول ، يتم وضع الألواح بحيث تكون هناك فجوات بينها تعمل على تصريف المياه ، وفي الثانية ، على العكس من ذلك ، يتم إغلاق الألواح بإحكام ، ويتم تنظيم التصريف عن طريق وضعها بميل من جانب واحد.

    الميزة الرئيسية للبناء غير المتسرب هي إمكانية عزل الأرضيات الإضافية عن طريق وضع الطين الموسع أو الرمل أو البوليسترين أو أي عزل آخر في الفضاء تحت الأرض.

    كيفية عمل الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام

    مخطط جهاز تسريب الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام: تتم إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة تلقائيًا من خلال الفجوات بين الألواح

    غالبًا ما تكون الأرضيات الخشبية في الحمام مصنوعة من الألواح الموضوعة على جذوع الأشجار. كقاعدة عامة ، إذا كان الحمام صغيرًا ، فهذا يكفي ، ولكن إذا كان من المخطط أن يكون البناء كبيرًا جدًا ، فمن الأفضل وضع صندوق من العوارض على السجلات. يتم وضع كل تأخر على أعمدة (أكوام) ، يمكن لعب دورها بواسطة أنابيب التمهيد أو الطوب أو الأنابيب الخالية من الأسبستوس. يجب وضع الأعمدة على تربة مضغوطة جيدًا مغطاة بطبقة من الحجر المسحوق أو الرمل المضغوط.

    ملامح أرضية خرسانية

    العيب الرئيسي لاستخدام الأرضيات الخرسانية في الحمام هو البرودة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى العناية بعزلها المناسب.

    قبل صنع الأرضية في حمام خرساني ، يجب دك جميع التربة في موقع البناء. يجب سكب الحجر المكسر في هذا المكان وتسويته بعناية..

    نصيحة: من أجل التصاق أفضل ، يمكن صب الحجر المسحوق بالقار.

    هناك طريقتان لعزل أرضية خرسانية في الحمام:

    • وضع العزل بين طبقتين من تكوين الأسمنت ؛
    • نشر العزل الحراري على الأرضية المغطاة وتغطيتها بألواح.
    جهاز الأرضية الخرسانية في الحمام

    في حمامات البخار الصغيرة ، يمكن سكب الأرضية الخرسانية في وقت واحد ، وغالباً ما يتم الانتهاء من السطح باستخدام بلاط الأرضية الخزفي

    إذا كان الحمام صغيرًا ، فيمكن تطبيق المحلول الخرساني على الفور على سطح الأرضية بالكامل ، وإلا فمن الأفضل تقسيم المنطقة بقضبان خشبية إلى شرائح صغيرة. سيكون من الأسهل وضع الخرسانة وضغطها وتسويتها.

    هام: لا يمكن بدء عزل الأرضيات إلا بعد جفاف الخرسانة تمامًا.

    كيفية تنظيم مخزون في الحمام

    تعتمد الراحة في الحمام إلى حد كبير على مدى جودة تدفق المياه. المياه المتعفنة لها رائحة كريهة للغاية ، والرطوبة المستمرة على الأرض تتسبب في تعفن الخشب. إذا تم تثبيت الحمام على تربة رملية ، فسيكون كافياً لعمل ثقب ماص يمكن وضعه مباشرة في الغسيل. للقيام بذلك ، قم بحفر حفرة ، يبلغ الحد الأدنى لحجمها 60x60x50 سم ، ومليئة بالركام أو الرمل أو الحصى. أثناء ضغط التربة ، من الضروري أن تنحدر نحو الحفرة.

    تصريف المياه في الحمام
    إحدى طرق تركيب الصرف في الحمام مع تصريف المياه من خزان النفايات

    إذا كان الحمام يقع على تربة طينية ، فسيكون من الضروري عمل حفرة ، والتي تعمل على جمع المياه وتصريفها الطبيعي إلى حفرة الامتصاص الموجودة خلف الهيكل. يمكن جعل الحفرة أصغر بكثير. كقاعدة ، يكفي 30x30x30 سم ، الماء في الحمام من خلال الحضيض يقع في الحفرة ، ومن هناك من خلال أنبوب الصرف ، الموجود بزاوية ، يتدفق إلى حفرة الامتصاص.

    نصيحة: حتى لا تخترق الروائح الكريهة الحمام ، يجب أن يكون الأنبوب مجهزًا بختم المياه ، وشبكة الصرف مع سيفون.

    بالطبع ، في مقال واحد ، من الصعب النظر في جميع ميزات المنطقة التي يخطط فيها للاستحمام ورغبات أصحابها وعوامل أخرى. لذلك ، من الأسهل بكثير اللجوء إلى البنائين المحترفين الذين يمكنهم تقييم الوضع على الفور وبناء الحمام الذي يحلم به الملاك.

    logo

    للإجابة

bath

Arrangement of wooden and concrete floors in the bath: the nuances and specifics of the construction

Arrangement of wooden and concrete floors in the bath

Flooring - it is one of the most important steps inthe construction of the bath. Agree, not very nice, jumping from a hot Regiment, feel cold underfoot rawness. Yes, and heat the bath, in which the floor is constantly blowing cool, very problematic. To avoid this, the device of floors in the bath should be carried out according to the rules, taking into account all the nuances of operating facilities.

Content

  • What better to build floors in the bath
  • Do I need waterproofing the floor in the bath
  • Arrangement of floors in the bath
    • Two versions of wooden floors
    • Features concrete floor
  • How to organize a runoff in the bath

What better to build floors in the bath

The most common materials forconstruction of gender - is clay, concrete and wood. Each has its advantages and disadvantages, and the choice of any one depends entirely on the personal preferences of the owner and his financial capabilities. Let's start with the most affordable and cheap options - the wooden floors.

Wooden floors in the baths lay most oftenothers. The procedure for their styling is simple and the result is a very warm, reliable and fairly durable finish. The main advantages of the floor:

  • environmental friendliness;
  • cheapness;
  • easy installation;
  • visual appeal.

And, most likely, it was the last point putsselecting a bullet. Still, in the minds of most of us still alive the desire to Russian traditions, viscous air paired impregnated enchants with its natural aroma of wet wood and birch brooms.

The floors in the bath made of wood

Wooden floors in the bath - it is a natural, environmentally friendly and a great smell

But the wooden floor in the bath has alsoa significant disadvantage. Failure to comply with the rules of installation and operation of the technology tree very quickly begins to rot. Then escape odor in the bath and destruction of the flooring. In addition, some types of wood have properties that are not known to all. For example, oak, although very durable, extremely slippery when wet. This fact must necessarily take into account, and equip a special floor mats.

Clay floor - this is not very goodoption, although some still use it. The fact that the clay does not pass water, and covered with dry cracks. At the beginning of operation, all the cracks are filled with water, which was never fully dries, resulting in occurrence of an unpleasant odor in the bog area.

If we put aside the desire for naturalness andnaturalness, the concrete floors in their properties can be called ideal for the bath. They are durable, do not break down when exposed to moisture, do not require special care. They are much easier than in other cases, to arrange the flow of water. A significant drawback - unpresentable form such a coating - is easily solved by placing on him the tile. This measure also makes it easier to maintain the cleanliness of the floor surface.

Do I need waterproofing the floor in the bath

Sauna - a room for which the moisture content,evaporation and moisture - completely normal phenomenon. So if need any waterproofing here? Naturally, the need. And not only insulation, but also appropriate antiseptic, or fungus and mold will become your loyal neighbors. Especially, if the floors are made of wood.

All underground space, logs, usedthe board should be impregnated with moisture protection and antiseptic compositions that are now easy to buy in any hardware store. And it is better not to be lazy and to perform this procedure several times. In addition, insulation materials must be laid on the waterproofing layer. This will prolong their life.

Wooden floors in the bath

All wooden elements should be treated with antiseptic compounds that prevent organisms settling and damage the wood

If you are still a number of reasons we did not care aboutThis construction phase and floors began to rot, or are not sure that this is done the old masters from whom you got the room, it is possible to perform a number of simple steps you can take to prevent further destruction of the floor:

  1. All wooden elements of the floor must be removed and thoroughly dried in the open air.
  2. Rotten place, remove and place them under the sandpaper.
  3. Wood impregnate antibacterial solutions and then be dried completely
  4. At the end of the work of the board must be covered with a water-repellent varnish or wax.

Arrangement of floors in the bath

Two versions of wooden floors

The unit floor bath start looking againsame with wooden structures. These floors are divided into flowing and leakproof. In the first embodiment, planks stacked so that the gap between them remained serving for water drainage, while the second, opposite, boards tightly closed, and the flow is organized by means of a one-sided slant stacking.

The main advantage of leakproof constructionconsidered the possibility of additional insulation of floors by placing in the underground space of expanded clay, sand, foam or any other heater.

How to make a wooden floor in the bath

Driving device leaking wooden floors in the bath: excess moisture appears spontaneously through the gaps between the boards

Most often, the wooden floors in the bath are made ofboards, which are placed on the joists. As a rule, if the sauna small size, this is enough, but if the building is planned to a very large, it is better to put on the joists crate from the boards. Each lag placed on columns (piles), whose role can execute bottles, bricks or asbestotsenmentnye pipe. The bars should be located on a well-compacted soil, covered with a layer of compacted gravel or sand.

Features concrete floor

The main drawback of the use of concrete floors in the bath - cold, so you need to take care of their proper insulation.

Before you make the floor in concrete bath, the whole ground on the construction site must be compacted. In this place should pour rubble and carefully smoothed it.

Tip: for better grip rubble can be filled with bitumen.

Insulated concrete floor in the bath in two ways:

  • placing insulation between two layers of cement composition;
  • spread out insulation laid over the floor and covered it with boards.
Apparatus concrete floor in the bath

In small baths concrete floor can be poured at one time, most of the surface finish with ceramic floor tiles

If the room is small, the concrete solution can beapplied directly to the entire surface of the floor, otherwise split wooden area a better guide to the small strip. So it will be easier to lay, compacted and leveled concrete.

Important: to floor insulation can begin only after the concrete dries.

How to organize a runoff in the bath

On how to properly configured water flow,It depends comfort bath. Decaying water has a very unpleasant smell, and the constant dampness on the floor leads to rotting wood. If the room is set on the sandy ground, it will be enough to make the absorbing pit, which can be placed directly in the wash. To do this, dug a pit, the minimum dimensions of which 60h60h50 cm, and is filled with gravel, sand or gravel. During the compaction necessary to fulfill its ramp to the side of the pit.

Water flow in the bath
One way flow device in a bath with tap water from the sewage tank

If the bath is located on clay soil, theYou will need to make a pit that is used to collect water and its natural outlet to the absorbing pit, located behind the structure. Pit can be made much smaller. As a rule, enough 30h30h30 see. The water in the bath after a drainage grate falls into the pit, and from the drainpipe beneath the slope, flows into the absorbing pit.

Tip: To prevent the entry of unpleasant odors in the bath, the pipe should be equipped with water seal and drain grate - siphon.

Of course, in one article is difficult to consider allthe terrain on which it is planned to put the bath, the wishes of the owners, and other factors. So much easier to turn to professionals-builders, who will appreciate the on-site situation and build exactly the bath, the dream of the owners.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply