الأطفال

غرفة لصبي في سن المراهقة

90 فكرة تصميم غرفة صبي في سن المراهقة مع صورة. التصميم بأنماط مختلفة.

صنع غرفة نوم لصبي في سن المراهقة. نصائح حول كيفية إعادة بناء الحضانة بأمان في غرفة متعددة الأغراض لابن ينمو. معرض الصور – 90 فكرة مع مجموعة متنوعة من تصميمات الغرف في العديد من أشكال التنفيذ لكل نمط داخلي.

المحتوى

  1. اختيار النمط العام للغرفة
  1. شيوع
  2. العلية
  3. الطراز الحديث
  4. أسلوب البحر
  5. مرحبا التكنولوجيا
  • تعدد الوظائف في الغرفة وتقسيم المساحة
    1. منطقة النوم
    2. منطقة التدريب
    3. تخزين الأشياء
    4. مساحة / هوايات شخصية
    5. اختر النهاية
      1. ورق الجدران
      2. السقوف
      3. الانتهاء من الطابق
      4. اختيار الستار
      5. إضاءة
      6. الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم ، اعتمادًا على عمر الصبي
        1. 13-14 سنة
        2. 15-16 سنة
        3. 17-18 سنة
        4. تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 12 متر مربع. م للصبي
        5. الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك
        6. اختيار النمط العام للغرفة

          صورة لغرفة أطفال لصبي

          ومع ذلك ، يبدو أنك قد أحضرت طفلك مؤخرًا من المستشفى ، ولكنه الآن يذهب بالفعل إلى الطبقات المتوسطة. لديه هواياته ، الحب الأول. يأتي الأصدقاء لزيارته ، ويخجل الرجل من دعوتهم إليه ، لأن غرفته أشبه بحضانة. لا تنسى أن الأطفال يكبرون ، ويجب أن تتغير غرفتهم معهم. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن يكون المراهق “في ذلك الوقت” ليس فقط سريرًا ، ولكن الغرفة بأكملها ككل ، مما يعكس عالمه الداخلي.

          قبل البدء في إصلاح الحضانة بيديك ، تأكد من سؤال الشاب ليخبره بما يريد. لا تحاول بأي حال من الأحوال أن تفعل كل شيء بطريقتك الخاصة ، لأنه بالفعل شخص ويريدك أن تحسب رأيه. تعريف النمط العام غرفة المستقبل ، يمكنك المتابعة بأمان لتحقيق الفكرة.

          غرفة لصبي مراهق:

          لا تنسي ذلك الأطفال تنمو ، ومعهم يجب تغيير غرفتهم. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن يكون المراهق “في ذلك الوقت” ليس فقط سريرًا ، ولكن الغرفة بأكملها ككل ، مما يعكس عالمه الداخلي.

          شيوع

          إذا كان ابنك متواضعًا إلى حد ما ولا يحب التراكم في الفضاء ، اقترح عليه أن يصمم غرفة نوم بأسلوب بساطتها. الآن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يسمح لك هذا التصميم الداخلي بالتعبير عن الأفكار الإبداعية لطفلك ، دون الانحراف عن أحدث اتجاهات الموضة. والأهم من ذلك ، سيكون قادرًا على التقاط الألوان وعناصر الديكور التي أحبها. في الأساس كل شيء ، يفضل الشباب بدلاً من ظلال الباستيل التقليدية للبساطة:

          • الرمادي الداكن؛
          • لون أسود؛
          • تمييع “الرمادي” بلهجات مشرقة.

          من أجل جعل تصميم الغرفة أكثر حداثة ، استخدم مواد من مختلف الأشكال والقوام. لذا فمن الممكن طلاء جدار واحد بلون أكثر إشراقًا ، مع الجمع بين الإضاءة المناسبة واختيار هنا جميع الأثاث اللازم (سرير ، طاولة لجهاز كمبيوتر ، ربما خزانة ملابس مدمجة).

          أما بالنسبة للسقف ، فإن الأسقف الممتدة مع العديد من الأضواء الكاشفة LED تبدو الأفضل في الحد الأدنى – نوع من التقليد للسماء المرصعة بالنجوم. تبدو الأسطح اللامعة أيضًا جيدة ، كما لو كانت تعكس غرفة على سطح المرآة. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير من الملحقات الأنيقة وغير العادية في الديكور. فقط عدد قليل من العناصر التي تعكس بوضوح طبيعة المراهق وهواياته. استشر موهبتك الشابة حول العناصر الزخرفية التي يجب أن تضيفها هنا ، ولكن لا تنتقد اختياره. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، هذه غرفته.

          غرفة نوم لصبي بأسلوب بساطتها
          غرفة للصبي بأسلوب بساطتها
          صورة غرفة لصبي
          غرفة نمط بساطتها

          العلية

          جاء إلينا أسلوب لوفت من أمريكا في الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي. في ذلك الوقت ، كان من الشائع جدًا “تدجين” والعيش في المباني غير المستخدمة والمتداعية ، بما في ذلك المصانع الصغيرة ومرافق التخزين. من هنا جاءت “المناظر” المحددة – عوارض السقف والأنابيب والجدران ذات الطوب الخرساني أو التشطيب الخرساني القذر. لقد أعطوا المباني طابعًا رومانسيًا قاسيًا خاصًا ، على النقيض من فصل المساحة “الحية” عن الخلفية العامة لمبنى المصنع.

          إذا كنت تعلم أن ابنك بطبيعته هو هكذا – رومانسي ووقح ، نوع من “الوحشية” ، فيمكننا القول بثقة أنه سيحب هذا الأسلوب بالتأكيد. الفكرة الرئيسية للعلية هي مساحة مفتوحة مع الحد الأدنى من الأثاث الضروري فقط. من المواد يفضل أن تختار:

          • بلاستيك؛
          • معدن؛
          • زجاج.

          يمكن أن يكون الأثاث ناعمًا ومشرقًا ، جميع أنواع البوفيهات مرحب بها. يمكن لهذه العناصر أن تمنح غرفة المراهق تباينًا خاصًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجدران “غير مرتبة”.

          إن Loft ليس فقط أسلوب الرياضيين الرياضيين ، فهو مناسب أيضًا للموسيقيين أو الشباب الموهوبين فنياً. تخيل مع طفلك ، جادل بالضبط كيف يريد تزيين وتكملة الجزء الداخلي المحدد.

          حضانة لوفت
          غرفة لوفت ستايل للأطفال
          صورة لحضانة بأسلوب علوي
          صورة لغرفة الأطفال بأسلوب الدور العلوي
          صورة غرفة لصبي على طراز دور علوي
          صورة لغرفة نوم لطفل على طراز دور علوي

          الطراز الحديث

          الأنماط الحديثة ، التي يشار إليها باسم الحديثة ، هي الأنسب لتزيين غرف الشباب من جميع الأعمار والميل. ضد البساطة ، يمكن أن تكون جميع أنواع الملحقات موجودة بأعداد كبيرة. يمنحون غرفة طفلك شخصية ومزاج خاص..

          يجب تحديد الأثاث بنفس النمط ، بينما يجب أن يكون متعدد الوظائف ، وفي نفس الوقت ، مريحًا (سرير تحويل ، طاولة قابلة للسحب ، أبواب منزلقة على خزانة).

          يتم التعبير عن نغمة النمط بشكل أساسي بألوان مثل:

          • اللون البيج؛
          • جميع نغمات اللؤلؤ ؛
          • البني ومشتقاته ؛
          • فضة؛
          • مدخن
          • رمال.

          تضيف التباينات الساطعة تباينًا إلى الخلفية العامة – اللوحات أو الصور في الإطارات ، والسجاد والوسائد الملونة ، والمصابيح أو الملصقات الأنيقة المدروسة مع الممثلين والرياضيين المفضلين لديك. يمكن أن تصبح أبرز غرفة لغتك..

          غرفة على الطراز الحديث

          غرفة على الطراز الحديث - الصورة
          غرفة على الطراز الحديث - الصورة 1
          غرفة على الطراز الحديث - الصورة 2
          غرفة على الطراز الحديث - الصورة 3
          غرفة على الطراز الحديث - الصورة 4

          أسلوب البحر

          الاولاد, مندهشًا من مغامرات البحر ، التي تعلموها من الكتب أو الأفلام ، سيكونون سعداء بالأسلوب البحري. أنه يوفر كمية ضخمة من أدوات “السفينة”. سيبدو جيدًا ، على سبيل المثال ، سرير بطابقين أو تقسيم الغرفة إلى مناطق ترفيهية وللفصول على شكل كبائن صغيرة. هذا النمط أكثر ملاءمة عندما يكون لديك شقة صغيرة ويعيش ولدان من نفس العمر تقريبًا في الغرفة.

          يوفر نظام الألوان ثلاثة خيارات من الأفضل دمجها مع بعضها البعض:

          • وردة الذرة الأزرق والأبيض والأبنوس ؛
          • الأبيض ، الماهوجني والأزرق ؛
          • ذهبي ، أبيض ، أزرق سماوي.

          من “أدوات ومعدات السفن” هي الأنسب:

          • الحبال.
          • شبكة حبل
          • سلاسل سميكة
          • جميع أنواع الأشياء المعدنية (بما في ذلك المرساة) ؛
          • الخشب الداكن (شجرة “مصطنعة” هي خيار رائع).
          غرفة على الطراز البحري
          غرفة بأسلوب بحري - صورة
          غرفة الأطفال على غرار بحري - الصورة
          غرفة أطفال بأسلوب بحري

          مرحبا التكنولوجيا

          في البداية ، اعتمد أسلوب Hi-Tech على فكرة غزو الفضاء ، وظهور تقنيات جديدة. يجمع بين البساطة والحداثة ، ولكن لغرض خاص – كان يجب أن يكون الأثاث عمليًا قدر الإمكان – أي كانت هناك خزائن وأدراج وأدراج مخفية في كل مكان. ومعظم الأولاد سيحبونه – لأن لديهم دائمًا أسرارهم الصغيرة من البالغين.

          نمط عالي التقنية مقتضب وغير منزعج – لا يوجد عناصر ديكور وأثاث إضافي. هذا أمر عملي للغاية – من السهل الحفاظ على الغرفة نظيفة ومرتبة. تتميز الجدران أحيانًا بسطح لامع ناعم ، من حيث المبدأ ، مثل الأثاث – كل شيء يشبه سفينة الفضاء. بالطبع ، لا توجد قيود على مخططات الألوان ، ولكن يفضل اختيار الظلال الباردة. في هذه الحالة ، لا يجب أن تكون على المنسوجات ولا على أي أسطح أخرى من الرسومات.

          أسلوب الأطفال عالي التقنية

          أثاث مناسب بشكل متناغم مع أشكال واضحة ومستقيمة مع عناصر معدنية (الأجهزة والأرجل ومقابض الخزانة). سيكون أكثر ملاءمة رفوف معدنية للكتب وكل ما تحتاجه. المعدات الرياضية لن تكون مكملة إضافية. هذا النمط مناسب لكل من الرياضيين و “المهووسين” النموذجيين الذين لا يقبلون عندما يشتت انتباههم عناصر غير ضرورية في الداخل.

          اختيار نمط من شخصية صبي في سن المراهقة
          شيوع المهوس ، فني
          العلية رياضي وفنان وموسيقي
          الطراز الحديث مناسب للجميع
          أسلوب البحر مغامر مسافر
          مرحبا التكنولوجيا رياضي ، فني كمبيوتر ، فني

          تعدد الوظائف في الغرفة وتقسيم المساحة

          إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، قم بشراء أثاث حيث يوجد سرير في المستوى الثاني ، والعديد من الخزائن والأرفف في المستوى الأول. تحظى هذه المجمعات بشعبية كبيرة في غرف نوم المراهقين الصغار..

          منطقة النوم

          منطقة النوم

          كقاعدة ، هذه المنطقة في غرفة المراهقين لا تبرز بأي شكل من الأشكال. يجب أن يكون عمليًا تمامًا – أي اختر الأثاث حيث يمتد السرير أو يطوى أو يقع في المستوى الثاني. سيأخذ هذا مساحة أقل وسيكون الطفل أكثر راحة في دراسة وممارسة هواياته. لن يتم سحبه مرة أخرى للاستلقاء والجلوس.

          منطقة التدريب

          منطقة التدريب

          تم تصميم منطقة التدريب ، أو ما يسمى بمكان العمل ، خصيصًا لدراسة وممارسة هواياتك – الكمبيوتر والنمذجة والألغاز والرسم. يجب أن يكون هناك بالتأكيد إضاءة جيدة ومساحة كافية للحركة والأفكار.

          تخزين الأشياء

          تخزين الأشياء

          إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، قم بشراء أثاث حيث يوجد سرير في المستوى الثاني ، والعديد من الخزائن والأرفف في المستوى الأول. تحظى هذه المجمعات بشعبية كبيرة في غرف نوم المراهقين الصغار..

          مساحة / هوايات شخصية

          مساحة / هوايات شخصية

          من الصعب جدًا تحديد المساحة الشخصية – بالنسبة لشخص ما ، يكفيه متران بالنسبة له (الكتب والقراءة والكمبيوتر) ، وبالنسبة لشخص ما – من الضروري أن تشغله الغرفة بأكملها (معدات ومعدات رياضية ومركز موسيقى ومزج).

          اختر النهاية

          داخل غرفة الأطفال – غرفة نوم أصلية لصبي مراهق:

          ورق الجدران

          ورق حائط في الحضانة
          خلفية لصبي
          خلفية لصبي - صور

          لا تنسى النمط الذي تم اختياره. مكان ما ورق الجدران قد لا يكون مناسبًا من حيث المبدأ ، ولكن في مكان ما خيار أفضل مما لم يتم العثور عليه. يمكن أن تكون الجداريات الجدارية أيضًا خيارًا رائعًا لأسلوب علوي أو نمط بحري ، ولكن بالنسبة لأسلوب عالي التقنية فهي غير مناسبة وستكون غير ضرورية.

          اقرأ مقالة عن كيفية القيام بذلك بورق الجدران!

          السقوف

          أسقف في غرفة صبي
          أسقف في الغرفة لصبي 2
          أسقف في الغرفة لصبي 3

          بالطبع ، الإقحوانات والسحب هي أكثر الفتيات. يفضل الأولاد أسلوبًا أكثر صرامة – ستكون السقوف الممتدة ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، الخيار الأفضل.

          الانتهاء من الطابق

          الانتهاء من الأرضية في الحضانة
          تشطيب الارضية بالحضانة - 2
          تشطيب الارضية بالحضانة - 3

          يعتمد اختيار مواد الأرضيات مرة أخرى على النمط المختار. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للبحر ، فإن الباركيه الخشبي الداكن ، الذي يذكر بسطح السفينة ، هو الأنسب. ولكن إذا كان ابنك رياضيًا ، فمن الأفضل اختيار سجادة. لأسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة – الخزف الحجري أو بلاط. يمكن أن تصبح عالمية – مشمع أو صفح.

          اختيار الستار

          ستائر في الغرفة للصبي
          ستائر في الغرفة للصبي 1
          ستائر في الغرفة للصبي 2

          في هذه الحالة لا تنسى ستائر التعتيم أو جالوسي, وهي ضرورية خلال ساعات الراحة والسلام. اسأل ابنك عن لون وموقع الرقائق (الشرائط التي تشكل الستائر). ربما سيخبرك ببعض الخيارات المثيرة للاهتمام التي سيحبها كلاكما..

          إضاءة

          إضاءة الغرفة لصبي
          إضاءة غرفة لصبي 1
          إضاءة الغرفة لصبي 2

          بمساعدة الإضاءة ، يمكنك تحديد المساحة في غرفة نوم صبي في سن المراهقة بمهارة. ضوء صغير بجانب السرير ، مصباح شمعدان أنيق على الكرسي ، مصباح قراءة جيد. ولكن بدون الضوء المنتشر العام ، مما يخفف من الجو العام ، لا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عنه.

          الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم ، اعتمادًا على عمر الصبي

          على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان يحب العزف على الجيتار ، فيجب حجز المكان المناسب لها على الحائط. إذا كان الشاب يحب القراءة ، اعرض عليه وضع خزانة كتب أصلية.

          غرفة لصبي - أفكار للصور

          13-14 سنة

          في هذا العمر ، لدى طفلك بالفعل نوع من فكرة راسخة عن العالم ، لديه هواياته الخاصة وأشياءه المفضلة. من هذه الهوايات التي تبني عليها. ادعوه إلى اختيار نمط الغرفة والألوان والأثاث. سوف يكون مسرور. ربما هذا هو اختياره الجاد الأول في الحياة. تعامل مع هذا بفهم.

          غرفة لصبي عمره 13-14 سنة
          غرفة لصبي عمره 13 سنة
          غرفة لصبي عمره 14 سنة

          15-16 سنة

          وتتميز هذه الفترة الزمنية بالبحث المتحمس عن صنم ، سلطة – ذلك الشخص الذي يريد الإعجاب. تأكد من أن الشاب يريد وضع ملصقات لفريق كرة القدم المفضل أو المجموعة الموسيقية المفضلة على الحائط. لذلك لا تحاول التباهي بخلفيات “صلبة” باهظة الثمن. إنهم لا يحتاجونه بعد.

          غرفة لصبي 15-16 سنة
          غرفة لصبي 15 سنة
          غرفة لصبي عمره 16 سنة

          17-18 سنة

          أقرب إلى مرحلة البلوغ ، فإن الشباب يتحددون بشكل أو بآخر حسب المهنة الرئيسية في حياتهم. لذلك يمكنك الوثوق به بأمان لجعل التصميم الداخلي لغرفته بالكامل وتصميمها بشكل مستقل – ستصبح تمامًا الطريقة التي يريدها لرؤيتها.

          غرفة الشباب
          صورة للغرفة للشاب
          صورة للغرفة للشاب 2

          جعل غرفة نوم صغيرة من 12 مترا مربعا للصبي

          تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 12 متر مربع. م للصبي

          إذا كانت غرفة الابن المراهق 3 × 4 منطقة, ثم يطرح السؤال بشكل حاد – كيفية وضع الأثاث بشكل أكثر ضغطًا بحيث يكون مناسبًا للطفل ليس فقط للنوم ، ولكن أيضًا للدراسة ، وكذلك للانخراط في هوايته المفضلة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحسين المساحة بالكامل ، وهي:

          منطقة الراحة مكان العمل
          تحسين الفضاء
          1. رف السرير (المحولات).
          2. أو كنبة مدمجة ، بدلاً من سرير واسع.
          3. إذا كان هناك سرير ، فيجب تحته أدراج فسيحة.
          1. يجب أن تكون الرفوف فوق الطاولة وعلى جانبيها.
          2. يقع المكتب والسرير فوقه في المستوى الثاني.

          بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب الانتباه إلى النمط البحري – هناك يمكنك حل العديد من القضايا بشكل بناء مساحة صغيرة من الغرفة.

          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك

          جميع الأولاد ، دون استثناء ، لديهم نوع من الهواية. تحديد هذا ليس بالأمر الصعب. لا يهم مقدار الوقت الذي يخصصه له وكم هو مهووس به. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يمكن تزيين غرفته على أساس هذه الهواية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان يحب العزف على الجيتار ، فيجب حجز المكان المناسب لها على الحائط. إذا كان الشاب يحب القراءة ، اعرض عليه وضع خزانة الكتب الأصلية. والقائمة تطول وتطول. نعتقد أنك فهمت الفكرة. هناك العديد من هذه العناصر الفردية للديكور ، ويمكنك ببساطة تزيين الجدران والأرفف بجوائز وحرف لطفلك. ومع ذلك ، ستكون خلاقة ومبتكرة..

          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 2
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 3
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 4
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 5
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 6
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 7
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 8
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 9
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 10
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 11
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 13
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 12
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 14
          الديكور والديكور افعل ذلك بنفسك 15
          logo

nursery

A room for a teenage boy

90 ideas for the design of a teenage boy's room with a photo. Design in different styles.

We make a bedroom for a teenage boy. Councils as a win-win to rebuild the children's room in a multipurpose room for the growing up son. Photogallery - 90 ideas with various designs of rooms in several variations of execution for each style of interior.

Content

  1. Selecting the overall style of the room
    1. Minimalism
    2. Loft
    3. Modern style
    4. Sea style
    5. Hi-Tech
  2. Multifunctional room and zoning space
    1. Sleeping area
    2. Learning zone
    3. Keeping things
    4. Personal space / Hobby
  3. Choose a finish
    1. Wallpaper
    2. Ceilings
    3. Finishing the floor
    4. Choosing curtains
    5. Lighting
  4. Nuances of registration depending on the age of the boy
    1. 13-14 years old
    2. 15-16 years old
    3. 17-18 years old
  5. Registration of a small bedroom 12 sq.m. M for boy
  6. Decoration and decoration by own hands

Selecting the overall style of the room

Picture of a child's room for a boy

Still, it would seem, quite recently you broughtHis baby from the hospital, but now he goes to the middle classes. He has his hobbies, his first love. Friends come to him, and the guy is ashamed to invite them to him, because his room is more like a nursery. Do not forget that children grow up, and with them must change their room. After all, a teenager should be "in time" not only bed, but the whole room as a whole, reflecting his inner world.

Before you start repairing your child'sBy yourself, ask the young man to tell him what he wants himself. Do not try to do everything in your own way, because he is already a person and wants you to be considered with his opinion. Determined General style Future room, you can safely embark on the idea.

A room for a teenage boy:

Do not forget that children Grow, and with them must change and their room. After all, a teenager should be "in time" not only bed, but the whole room as a whole, reflecting his inner world.

Minimalism

If your boy is rather modest and does not likePiling up in space, ask him to make a bedroom in the style of minimalism. Now it is very popular. This interior allows you to express the creative ideas of your child, without deviating from the latest trends in fashion. The most important thing is that he himself will be able to pick up the colors and decorations he liked. Basically, nevertheless, young people prefer instead of traditional pastel shades of minimalism:

  • dark Grey;
  • black color;
  • Diluting "gray" with bright accents.

In order to design the room was more modern, use materials of various shapes and textures. So it is possible Paint one wall In a brighter color, connecting with her properly selected lighting and picking up all the necessary furniture (bed, computer table, built-in wardrobe).

As for the ceiling, it is best toMinimalism look stretch ceilings with several dotted LED lights - a kind of imitation of the starry sky. Glossy surfaces also look good, they seem to mirror the room in a mirror-smooth surface. But stylish and unusual accessories in the decor should not be much. A few items that clearly reflect the nature of the adolescent and his hobbies are enough. Ask your young talent what elements of decor you'd better add here, but do not criticize his choice. After all, first of all, this is his room.

Bedroom for a boy in the style of minimalism
A room for a boy in the style of minimalism
Photo room for the boy
The room in the style of minimalism

Loft

Style loft came to us from America fortiesYears of the last century. At that time, it was very popular to "domesticate" and live in unused and dilapidated buildings, including mini-factories and warehouses. Hence the specific "scenery" - ceiling beams, pipes, walls with brickwork or inaccurate finish of concrete. They gave the rooms a special hard romanticism, contrasting the "living" space from the general background of the factory building.

If you know that your son by nature isSuch - romantic and rude, such a "brutal", then we can confidently say that he will certainly like this style. The main idea of ​​the loft is an open space with a minimum of only the most necessary furniture. From materials it is preferable to choose:

  • plastic;
  • metal;
  • glass.

Furniture can very well be soft and bright, all kinds of puffs are welcome. Such elements are able to give the teenager's room a special contrast, along with the "lack of care" of the walls.

Loft - is not only the style of sports guys, itAlso very suitable for musicians or artistically gifted young people. Dream with your child, reasoning how exactly he wants to decorate and complement the chosen interior.

Children's loft style
Children's room in loft style
Children's photo in loft style
Picture of children's room in loft style
Photo room for a boy in the loft style
Photo of a bedroom for a boy in the loft style

Modern style

Modern style, otherwise known as modern,Is best suited for decorating rooms of young people of all ages and inclinations. Against minimalism, here all kinds of accessories can be present in large numbers. They give your child a special character and mood.

Furniture should be selected in the same style, while it should be multifunctional and, at the same time, comfortable (transformer-bed, sliding table, moving doors on Cabinet).

The tone of style is mainly expressed in colors such as:

  • beige;
  • All the shades of pearls;
  • Brown and its derivatives;
  • silver;
  • smoky;
  • sand.

Contrast on the general background is added precisely brightAccents - pictures or photos within the framework, colored rugs and pillows-dumas, stylish elegant lamps or posters with your favorite actors and sportsmen. They can become the main highlight of your son's room.

Room in a modern style

'

Room in a modern style - photo
Room in a modern style - photo 1
Room in a modern style - photo 2
Room in a modern style - photo 3
Room in a modern style - photo 4

Sea style

BoysDrowned by sea adventures, of whichThey learned from books or films, will be delighted with the maritime style. There are a lot of "ship" attributes. It will not be bad to look, for example, a bunk bed or the division of the room into rest areas and for occupations in the form of small cabins. This style is more suitable when you have a small apartment and two boys of about the same age live in the room.

The color scheme, provides three options that are best combined with each other:

  • Cornflower blue, white and ebony;
  • White, mahogany and blue;
  • Golden, white, sky blue.

From the "ship attributes" are best suited:

  • Ropes;
  • Rope mesh;
  • Thick chains;
  • All kinds of metal objects (including the anchor);
  • Dark wood (an excellent option would be an artificially "aged" tree).
Room in a marine style
Room in a sea style - photo
Children's room in the sea style - photo
Children's room in a marine style

Hi-Tech

Initially, the Hi-Tech style was based on the ideaConquest of space, the emergence of new technologies. It combined minimalism and modern, but with a special purpose - the furniture had to be as functional as possible - that is, there were secret lockers, drawers and drawers everywhere. And it will appeal to most boys - they always have their little secrets from adults.

Hi-Tech style is laconic and unperturbed - noExtra elements of decor and furniture. It is very practical - the room is easy to keep clean and tidy. The walls sometimes have a smooth glossy surface, in principle, like furniture - everything is like on a spaceship. Of course, there are no restrictions on color solutions, but it is preferable to choose cold shades. At the same time, there should not be any drawings on textiles or on any other surfaces.

Children's high-tech style

Harmoniously fit furniture that has clear linesForms with metal elements (accessories, legs, handle closets). More suitable will be metal shelving for books and everything necessary. Sports equipment will not become an extra addition. Such a style will suit both an athlete and typical "botanists" who do not accept when they are distracted by excess objects in the interior.

The choice of style by the nature of the boy-teenager
Minimalism Geek, technician
Loft Sportsman, artist, musician
Modern style Suitable for everyone
Sea style Adventurer, traveler
Hi-Tech Sportsman, computer technician, technician

Multifunctional room and zoning space

If possible, buy such furniture, where the second tier bed, and on the first set of cabinets and shelves. Such complexes are very popular for small bedrooms of teenagers.

Sleeping area

sleeping area

As a rule, this zone is bright A teenager's room Does not stand out. It should be absolutely functional - that is, choose furniture where the bed is pulled out, folded or located on the second tier. It takes less space and the child will be much more comfortable to study and practice his hobby. He will not be dragged once more to lie down and pobazdelnichat.

Learning zone

Learning zone

Training zone or otherwise referred to as a workerPlace, is intended for study and employment by the hobbies - the computer, modeling, assemblage of puzzles, drawing. There must certainly be good lighting and enough room for movement and thoughts.

Keeping things

Keeping things

If possible, buy such furniture, where the second tier bed, and on the first set of cabinets and shelves. Such complexes are very popular for small bedrooms of teenagers.

Personal space / Hobby

Personal space / Hobby

Personal space is very difficult to determine -Someone for him and enough pairs of meters (books, reading, computer), and someone - you need to take them and the entire room (sports equipment and projectiles, a music center and a synthesizer).

Choose a finish

The interior of the children's room is the original bedroom for a teenage boy:

Wallpaper

Wallpaper in the nursery
Wallpapers for boy
Wallpapers for boy - photo

Do not forget about what style is chosen. Somewhere wallpaper May in principle not be appropriate, but somewhereBetter option than they did not find. Photo wallpapers can also be an excellent option for loft or sea style, but for Hi-Tech style they are not suitable and will be superfluous.

Read the article on how to correctly wallpapering!

Ceilings

Ceilings in the room for the boy
Ceilings in the room for the boy 2
Ceilings in the room for the boy 3

Of course, daisies and clouds are more for Girls. Boys prefer a more strict style - stretch ceilings, as mentioned earlier, will be the best option.

Finishing the floor

Flooring in the nursery
Flooring in the nursery - 2
Flooring in the nursery - 3

The choice of material for finishing the floor again depends onFrom the selected style. For example, for marine the parquet from dark wood reminding a deck of the ship is better approaches. But if your boy is an athlete, then it's better to choose a carpet. For the style Hi-Tech - porcelain tiles or tile. Universal can be - linoleum or laminate.

Choosing curtains

Curtains in the room for the boy
Curtains in the room for the boy 1
Curtains in the room for the boy 2

In this case, do not forget about the tight curtains or jalousie, Which are necessary in the hours of rest andAppeasement. On the color and arrangement of the slats (strips of which the blinds consist), consult your son. Perhaps he will suggest some interesting option that you both like.

Lighting

Illumination of the room for the boy
Illumination of the room for the boy 1
Illumination of the room for the boy 2

With lighting, you can skillfully zonifySpace in the bedroom of a teenage boy. A small spotlight near the bed, a stylish lamp at the armchair, a good table lamp. But without general scattered light, which mitigates the general atmosphere, there is no way to do it either.

Nuances of registration depending on the age of the boy

For example, if he likes to play the guitar, then it should be allocated the appropriate place on the wall. If a young man likes to read, offer to put the original bookshelf.

A room for a boy - photos of ideas

13-14 years old

By this age, your boy already hasSome established idea of ​​the world, he has his hobbies and favorite things. That's it from these hobbies and build on. Offer him to choose the style of the room, color solutions and furniture. He will be delighted. Perhaps this is his first serious choice in life. Treat this with understanding.

Room for a boy 13-14 years old
A room for a boy of 13 years old
A room for a boy of 14 years old

15-16 years old

And this time interval differs zealouslySearch for an idol, authority - the person who wants to admire. Be sure, the young man will want to have on his wall posters of your favorite football team or musical group. So do not try to spend money on expensive "solid" wallpaper. They do not need anything yet.

Room for a boy 15-16 years old
The room for a boy of 15 years old
Room for a boy of 16 years old

17-18 years old

Closer to adulthood, young people are already moreOr less determined with the main occupation in their life. So you can safely entrust him to make all the interior and design of your room yourself - it will become exactly what he wants it to be.

A room for a young man
Picture of a room for a young man
Picture of a room for a young man 2

Registration of a small bedroom of 12 square meters for a boy

Registration of a small bedroom 12 sq.m. M for boy

If the room of a teenage son has Area 3 to 4, Then the question arises: how much more compactPlace furniture so that the child is comfortable not only to sleep, but also to learn, and also to practice their favorite hobby. To do this, you need to optimize the entire space, namely:

Rest zone Workplace
Space optimization
  1. Bed-rack (transformer).
  2. Or a compact sofa, instead of a spacious bed.
  3. If there is a bed, then under it there should be capacious drawers.
  1. Shelves should be placed above the table and on each side of it.
  2. The working table and the bed above it are on the second tier.

First of all, it is worth paying attention to the maritime style - there you can constructively solve many issues with Small room area.

Decoration and decoration by own hands

All boys without exception have anyenthusiasm. It is not difficult to determine this. It does not matter how much time he pays to him and how much he is obsessed with it. The main thing is that his room can be decorated, based on this hobby. For example, if he likes to play the guitar, then it should be allocated the appropriate place on the wall. If a young man likes to read, offer to put the original bookshelf. The list goes on and on. The idea, we think, you understand. There are a lot of such individual elements of decor, or you can simply decorate the walls and shelves with the decorations and handicrafts of your child. Yet it will be creative and original.

Decoration and decoration by own hands
Decorating and decorating yourself 2
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 3
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 4
Decoration and decoration by own hands 5
Decorating and decorating yourself 6
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 7
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 8
Decoration and decoration by own hands 9
Decoration and decoration by own hands 10
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 11
Decoration and decoration by own hands 13
Decoration and decoration with your hands 12
Decorating and decorating with your own hands 14
Decoration and decoration by own hands 15
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

stroifaq

Reply