الأطفال

أرضيات الأطفال: معايير اختيار أفضل المواد

ارضيات اطفال

للاختيار لصالح مادة تشطيب معينة والرضا عن النتيجة ، من المهم مقارنة المتطلبات بعناية مع الخصائص. يجب أن يكون اختيار غطاء الأرضية للطفل دقيقًا ودقيقًا بشكل خاص. يقضي الطفل الكثير من الوقت على الأرض ، من المهم ألا يكون الطلاء جميلًا فحسب ، بل آمن أيضًا.

المحتوى

  • الخصائص الرئيسية للأرضيات
  • مشمع مناسب للأطفال?
  • صفح والجيل الأصغر
  • مزايا الأرضيات
  • السجاد كغطاء لحضانة
  • المكونات الجمالية الآمنة
  • الباركيه – أرضية الجناح الأيمن

فكر في الخصائص النوعية الرئيسية لأغطية الأرضيات الأكثر شيوعًا ، من أجل مقارنة الخيار الأفضل..

  1. الخصائص الرئيسية للأرضيات
  2. مقاومة التلف المحتمل.
  3. مظهر خارجي.
  4. مقاوم للرطوبة.
  5. توصيل حراري.
  6. أوقات الحياة.
  7. الحفاظ على البيئة.

مشمع مناسب للأطفال?

Linoleum هو الأكثر بأسعار معقولة من الناحية المادية ، ويسهل العناية به ، ولكن نظرًا لكونه منتجًا مصنوعًا من البوليمرات الاصطناعية ، فإنه يتراكم الإجهاد الساكن. يميل المشمع إلى الضغط تحت ثقل أرجل خزانة أو أريكة ، ويعتمد امتصاص الحرارة المشمع أو بمعنى آخر على امتصاص الحرارة ، بشكل أساسي على سمك القاعدة وتكوينها وكثافتها. يفضل استخدام مادة نسيجية ذات قاعدة من كلوريد البولي فينيل الرغوي.

يعتمد عمر الخدمة على خصائص وظروف الاستخدام. في المتوسط ​​من 7 إلى 20 سنة.

مثال الأرضيات لمشتل

الأرضيات الخشبية للأطفال

صفح والجيل الأصغر

صفح سهل التركيب ، جميل المظهر ومتين نسبيًا. لكن هذا غطاء أرضي “عالي”. يتم تفسير خصائص الرنين (الصوت المرتفع عندما يسقط جسم على الأرض) ومقاومة الماء المنخفضة من خلال الميزة الهيكلية: يتكون الطلاء من 80 ٪ من نفايات صناعة الخشب مضغوطة مع مركبات مختلفة تعتمد على راتنجات الفينول فورمالدهايد ومغلفة بفيلم خاص. الأكثر ضعفا عند التقاطعات. لا يمكن استعادتها ، فهي ثابتة (يتم الحصول على التأثير الاستاتيكي إذا تم استخدام وسائل خاصة). إذا كان من المخطط وضع سجادة فوق الصفائح (التي تعوض “تأثيرات الضوضاء” المحتملة) ، فإن استخدامها في الحضانة ممكن تمامًا. تعتمد مدة الخدمة على فئة القوة ، ولا تتجاوز 20 عامًا.

مزايا الأرضيات

دائم ومقاوم للرطوبة. أهم شيء هو صديق للبيئة: في الواقع ، إن لوح الباركيه عبارة عن مادة مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب. القطع الملصقة من الخشب الطبيعي مغطاة بالقشرة وعدة طبقات من الورنيش. بفضل اللصق المتكرر ، لا تجف المادة ولا تتشوه. اللوح قادر على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة بشكل جيد. الطلاء هادئ. إذا سمح سمك الطبقة العليا ، فمن الممكن ترميم السطح المتكرر (الكشط يليه الطلاء). واحد من أفضل الخيارات. يخدم ما متوسطه حوالي 25 سنة ، مع مراعاة الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة المستمرة.

ارضيات سجاد

يمكن وضع السجاد حول محيط الغرفة بالكامل.

السجاد كغطاء لحضانة

للوهلة الأولى ، خيار جيد – طلاء رقيق ، لطيف الملمس وناعم ، يوفر عزلًا صوتيًا ممتازًا ، وهو بديل جيد للسجادة. مما لا شك فيه أنه يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب ، يمكنك تغطية أرضية الحضانة على طول المحيط بالكامل. ولكن إذا انسكب الطفل على الأرض ، فقد يكون غسل البقعة مشكلة. الرعاية اليومية معقدة إلى حد ما بسبب الحاجة إلى استخدام وسائل تقنية خاصة (التنظيف الرطب بالمعنى المعتاد للكلمة غير مقبول ، مع مكنسة لا يمكنك مسح السجاد ، وخاصة كومة طويلة ، في فصل الشتاء لا يمكنك تنظيفه في الثلج). السجادة قصيرة العمر – قادرة على الحفاظ على خصائصها لمدة أقصاها 10 سنوات. في تصنيع كل من المواد الاصطناعية والطبيعية ، ولكن هناك الكثير من المواد التركيبية. حتى القليل من الصوف في السجادة سيعطي البائع سببًا يدعو إلى السجادة “طبيعية تقريبًا”. تجنب وفرة المواد الاصطناعية في الحضانة.

أرضية الفلين

أرضية من الفلين صديقة للبيئة

المكونات الجمالية الآمنة

عزل الصوت الممتاز ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، والملمس اللطيف والعزل الحراري الجيد هي المزايا الرئيسية لأرضيات الفلين. تحت وزن قطع الأثاث الثقيلة ، يتم دفع الطلاء. عمر الخدمة في المتوسط ​​10-20 سنة.

الباركيه – أرضية الجناح الأيمن

أحد أفضل الخيارات للأرضيات في الحضانة هو وضع الباركيه. يتم تفسير السعر المرتفع من خلال الإنتاج باهظ الثمن ، لأن كل لوح من الباركيه مصنوع من الخشب الصلب. طلاء صديق للبيئة ودافئ وآمن ، مما يؤدي إلى المتانة (أكثر من 50 عامًا) ، بشرط أن يكون المناخ المحلي مستقرًا في الغرفة. قد يتدهور الباركيه من الرطوبة. يمكن استعادة الباركيه عدة مرات (بعد تلميعه يعيد مظهره السابق تمامًا).

يتم تحديد درجة الصداقة البيئية لأي غطاء أرضي من خلال نتائج العديد من الفحوصات: ما إذا كانت المواد الخام المستخدمة غير ضارة ، وما إذا كانت تتوافق مع متطلبات السلامة. في أي حال ، عند الشراء ، يجب عليك التعرف على شهادة النظافة واختيار طلاء من فئة مقاومة التآكل المناسبة

بالنظر إلى خصائص الأرضيات الأكثر شعبية في عصرنا ، سيلاحظ الجميع لأنفسهم خصائص مفيدة وغير مرغوب فيها. لفهم أي طابق أفضل في الحضانة ، نتذكر المتطلبات الرئيسية للأرضيات. – بادئ ذي بدء ، السلامة ، والقدرة على الدفء ، والمتانة ، والبساطة في المغادرة. يمكن تبرير التكلفة العالية من خلال توافق خصائص الطلاء مع المعلمات المطلوبة. الخيار واضح.

logo

للإجابة

nursery

The flooring for children's: the criteria for selecting the optimal material

The flooring for children's

To make a choice in favor of a particularfinishing material and were satisfied with the result, it is important to carefully requirements commensurate with the properties. Choose flooring for the child should be carefully and meticulously. On the floor child spends a lot of time, it is important that the coating is not only beautiful, but also safe.

Content

  • Key Features Flooring
  • Whether in the nursery Linoleum is pertinent?
  • Laminate and the younger generation
  • The advantages of the floorboard
  • Carpet as a coating for children's
  • Secure aesthetic tube
  • Parquet - right-flank floor

Consider the basic qualitative characteristics of the most common flooring, comparing to determine the best option.

  1. Key Features Flooring
  2. Resistance to possible damage.
  3. Appearance.
  4. Moisture.
  5. Thermal conductivity.
  6. Life time.
  7. Environmentally friendly.

Whether in the nursery Linoleum is pertinent?

Linoleum is available in the most materialrespect, easy to clean, but, being a product made from synthetic polymers, accumulates static electricity. Linoleum characteristic under the weight of the cabinet or sofa legs, heat absorption linoleum, or in other words the ability to absorb heat depends, above all, from the base thickness, its composition and the density. Based on the textile material with a core of foamed PVC preferable.

Life depends on the characteristics and conditions of use. An average of 7 to 20 years.

Example flooring for children's

The laminate as a floor covering for a child

Laminate and the younger generation

Laminate is easy to installation, beautiful appearance andrelatively durable. But this "loud" flooring. Resonating properties (a loud sound when the object falls to the floor) and low water resistance explains the structure of the feature: the cover is 80% of the wood industry waste, pressed in combination with a variety of compositions based on phenol formaldehyde resin and coated with a special film. The most vulnerable at the joints. Not amenable to restoration, static (antistatic effect is acquired, provided the use of special funds). If you plan to lay laminate over the carpet (which compensates for possible "sound effects"), the use of children's entirely possible. The lifetime depends on the strength class not more than 20 years.

The advantages of the floorboard

Durable and resistant to moisture. Most importantly - environmentally friendly: in fact, the flooring is made of solid wood material. The glued pieces of wood covered with veneer and several layers of lacquer. Material due to multiple glueing does not crack, not deformed. Board is able to retain heat well. Covering quiet. If you allow the thickness of the upper layer can be repeated restoration surface (scraping and then coated with varnish). One of the best options. It serves an average of about 25 years, subject to constant humidity and temperature.

Kovrolinovoe flooring

Carpeting can be covered around the perimeter of the room

Carpet as a coating for children's

At first glance, not a bad option - furrycoating that is pleasant to the touch and smooth, provides excellent sound insulation, a good alternative to carpet. Sure, it looks impressive, it is possible to lay the floor around the perimeter of the child. But if the baby will throw paint on the floor, then wash the stain can be problematic. Daily care becomes more complicated the need to use special technical equipment (wet cleaning in the usual sense of the word is unacceptable, broom carpet, especially include the long, not podmetesh in not cleaning snow in winter). Carpeting is short-lived - is able to maintain their properties up to 10 years. At manufacturing both synthetic and natural materials, synthetic materials but much larger. Even a few percent wool carpeting in the composition will give the seller a reason to call the carpet 'almost natural. " Avoid an abundance of synthetic materials in the nursery.

Cork flooring

Eco-friendly cork floor

Secure aesthetic tube

Excellent sound insulation, resistance to the effects ofmoisture, pleasant texture and good insulation - the main advantages of cork flooring. Under the weight of heavy furniture is pressed coating. The service life of 10-20 years on average.

Parquet - right-flank floor

One of the best options for arranging sexchild - laying parquet. The high price is due to expensive production, because of solid wood flooring is made every strip. Environmentally friendly, warm and safe coating, the leader in durability (above 50 years), provided the stability of indoor climate. From the damp flooring can deteriorate. Parquet can be restored many times (after polishing restores the previous form).

The degree of environmental friendliness of any floor coveringdetermined according to the results of examinations of the set: is harmless if applied raw materials, whether the security meets the requirements. In any case, the purchase should be familiar with the health certificate and choose the appropriate coating durability class

Considering the properties of the most popularcontemporary floor coverings, each mark for itself both beneficial and undesirable characteristics. To understand better what gender in the nursery, remember the main requirements to the flooring. - First of all, security, the ability to retain heat, durability, ease of care. The high cost can be justified by the corresponding characteristics of coating the required parameters. The choice is clear.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply