لوجيا ، بلكونة

كيفية عزل الشرفة بيديك: التكنولوجيا

كيفية عزل الشرفة بيديك

يسعى الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في شقق بأية وسيلة إلى توسيع المساحة. يمكن تحقيق هذا الهدف عن طريق تدفئة الشرفة وتوصيلها بغرف المعيشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يقلل تنفيذ مثل هذا العمل بشكل كبير من فقدان الحرارة. مهمة الأحداث هي كيفية عزل الشرفة بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة وتوفير عزل حراري عالي الجودة للغرفة.

المحتوى

  • مواد للعزل الحراري للشرفة
  • كيفية عزل الشرفة بيديك: المراحل

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأفكار المتاحة للتنفيذ على الشرفة (الدراسة ، الحديقة الشتوية ، غرفة الاسترخاء) ، ولكن الاحترار أمر ضروري لأي فكرة. يوفر جهاز التزجيج البسيط حماية جزئية ضد البرد ، غير قادر على توفير الراحة عند التواجد في الشرفة. يجب أن يتم الاحترار من الخارج ، ويحتوي على الهيكل المغلف. في عملية أداء العمل ، ينتقل سور الشرفة إلى منطقة درجات الحرارة الإيجابية ، تخترق الرطوبة الزائدة بحرية من خلال طبقة العزل ويتم تصريفها إلى الخارج. يضمن البناء متعدد الطبقات المسبق الأداء الأمثل للعزل الحراري..

كما تظهر الممارسة ، في المباني متعددة الطوابق لا توجد إمكانية للعزل الخارجي ، لذلك فإن المخرج الوحيد الممكن في هذه الحالة هو تنفيذ العمل من الداخل. بهذه الطريقة ، قد تظهر برك صغيرة من الماء في موسم البرد. يمكنك تجنب مشاكل تثبيت طبقة حاجز بخار إضافية. تقع “نقطة الندى” داخل الغرفة ، لأنه من خلال طبقة من الهواء العازل الحراري يتدفق من الغرفة إلى الهياكل الباردة في الشرفة ، تتحول إلى قطرات من الماء. مع العزل الخارجي ، تقع “نقطة الندى” في الخارج ، مما يمنع تكوين المكثفات. يوصى باستخدام الطريقة الأخيرة للاستخدام..

مواد للعزل الحراري للشرفة

لتحديد كيفية عزل الشرفة بشكل صحيح ، يجب عليك أولاً تحديد المواد المستخدمة. يقدم السوق الحديث مجموعة واسعة من مواد البناء اللازمة لعزل المباني. الأكثر شيوعًا هي: البولي إيثيلين الرغوي ، رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق ، الصوف المعدني.

البولي ايثيلين الرغوي هو أحد الأنواع الحديثة للعزل ، ويتميز بخصائص فريدة. يحتوي هيكل هذه المادة على رقائق. عند استخدام البولي إيثيلين الرغوي ، يتم ضمان الحماية الموثوقة ضد البرد والوقاية من تكثيف الهواء..

يحتفظ البوليسترين الموسع بالحرارة بشكل مثالي ، مع خصائص عزل حراري أفضل مقارنة بالمواد الأخرى. إنه مريح في النقل والاستخدام ، ولا يكسر ، ويتم قطعه بسهولة بسكين. تسمح لك صلابة رغوة البوليسترين باستخدامها كقاعدة لذراع التسوية. يبلغ سمك الورقة 5 سم ، مما يسمح لك بحفظ المساحة القابلة للاستخدام.

الصوف المعدني له تكلفة أعلى ، ولكنه قادر على الاستمرار لفترة طويلة. في كثير من الأحيان يعتبر استخدام هذه المواد غير مناسب.

كيفية عزل الشرفة بيديك: المراحل

يجب أن تفكر في مخطط تدريجي من الإجراءات يسمح لك بفهم كيفية تدفئة الشرفة بنفسك:

  • الخطوة الأولى هي إعداد الشرفة للزجاج.
  • المرحلة الثانية هي التزجيج المباشر.
  • المرحلة الثالثة هي الاحترار.
  • المرحلة الرابعة – الزخرفة النهائية للشرفة.

في كثير من الأحيان ، تكون جدران الشرفة عبارة عن ألواح خرسانية لا تختلف في سمك خاص ، وتعمل شبكة حديدية كحاجز. بالطبع ، في ظل هذه الظروف ، من المستحيل تحقيق مناخ محلي مريح. من المستحيل القيام بذلك بدون عمل إضافي يهدف إلى إنشاء عزل حراري عالي الجودة ، حيث أنه من الضروري عزل الشرفة من الداخل. أولاً ، ضع جدران الشرفة باستخدام طوب خزفي خفيف الوزن أو ألواح كتلة رغوية. سيتم بناء مثل هذا البناء ، لذلك حتى الشخص الذي ليس لديه خبرة سيتعامل مع العمل في هذه المرحلة.

تحضير شرفة للزجاج

يحول التزجيج الشرفة إلى لوجيا محمية من السلبية الجوية

بعد تحضير جدران الشرفة ، يمكنك البدء في تزجيجها. أصبحت نوافذ PVC منتشرة على نطاق واسع ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت الهياكل الخشبية شائعة بشكل متزايد. فهي ليست أقل جودة من نظائرها المعدنية والبلاستيكية ، شريطة ملاحظة المعالجة الصحيحة ، والتي تتكون من تطبيق مطهر ، طلاء السطح بالطلاء في عدة طبقات وعدد من التدابير الأخرى.

إن عمر خدمة الهياكل عالية الجودة المصنوعة من المواد الطبيعية يمكن مقارنته بالفترة الزمنية لنوافذ PVC. بعد تثبيت النوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج ، هناك دائمًا فجوات تحتاج إلى إزالة. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم رغوة التركيب ، وهي مريحة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام ولها الخصائص اللازمة. يسمح الختم إلى حد ما بتقليل فقدان الحرارة. يمكننا القول أنه في المرحلة الأولى من الاحترار ، يتم تحويل الشرفة إلى لوجيا زجاجية.

تزجيج الشرفة

إن تزجيج الشرفة يحل مشكلة العزل الحراري جزئيًا

من المهم عدم ارتكاب خطأ مشترك ، والذي هو نتيجة عمل تم على عجل. في كثير من الأحيان يتم وضع نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة ، ويتم إغلاقها على عجل ، ويتم تثبيت مشعاع التدفئة في الغرفة أو يتم ترتيب “أرضية دافئة” ، ولكن هذه الإجراءات ليست كافية للعزل الجيد. مع هذا النهج لأداء العمل ، ستخرج الحرارة دون عوائق تقريبًا ، وسيكون ضمان درجة الحرارة المثلى محفوفًا بصعوبات كبيرة. سيسمح لك استخدام نهج احترافي لتدفئة الشرفة بأداء عمل عالي الجودة ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من مستوى فقدان الحرارة من الشقة.

مهم! تحظر لوائح البناء استخدام التدفئة المركزية لتدفئة الشرفة.

في المرحلة التالية ، يتم عزل جميع المكونات الهيكلية للشرفة – الجدران والأرضية والسقف والحاجز. عند اختيار مادة عازلة للحرارة ، من الضروري مراعاة الخصائص التالية: الموصلية الحرارية ، سمك المادة. يتجنب استخدام مادة أرق ذات توصيل حراري أقل انخفاضًا كبيرًا في المساحة القابلة للاستخدام. هناك طرق مختلفة للعزل الحراري.

تحتوي الشرفة القياسية على منحدر طفيف من الأرض نحو الشارع. لذلك ، قبل وضع العزل ، من الضروري تسوية السطح باستخدام خليط رمل أسمنتي ذاتي التسوية. إذا لزم الأمر ، ارفع الأرضية ، استخدم حشوة الطين الممتدة لكسرين لملء الفراغات بعناية. يتجنب استخدام الكسور الدقيقة والخشنة هبوط الطلاء. يتم وضع طبقة من العزل المائي على طبقة من الطين الموسع.

دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل في عزل أرضية الشرفة باستخدام رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق. في المرحلة الأولية ، يتم وضع بينوفول الرقائق مع إحباط مواجهة لأعلى لعكس الحرارة وتوفير حاجز بخار. ثم يتم تثبيت قضبان الخشب 40×40 ملم في المستوى كل 50 سم.في الخلايا بين القضبان ، من الضروري وضع صفائح من البوليسترين الموسع ، وملء الفتحات المتبقية بعد التثبيت بالرغوة.

عزل الأرضية على الشرفة

عزل الأرضيات على الشرفة: يتم وضع جذوع الأشجار الخشبية فوق Penofol

عموديًا على الطبقة الأولى ، يتم إصلاح الطبقة الثانية من الكتل الخشبية. يسمح لك استخدام هذه التقنية بإنشاء وسادة هوائية ، مما سيحسن العزل الحراري ويضمن قوة القاعدة. يتم وضع الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة على الطبقة العلوية ، حيث يمكن تغطية الأرضية بالشمع أو البلاط أو الصفائح.

جهاز الأرضية عند تدفئة الشرفة

يتيح لك التصميم ذو التأخر إنشاء وسادة هوائية عازلة للحرارة

يسمح لك وصف المراحل الرئيسية لأعمال الإصلاح بفهم كيفية عزل الأرضية على الشرفة ، مع مراعاة توصيات المتخصصين.

هناك طريقتان لإصلاح ألواح البوليسترين: باستخدام الغراء أو المسامير.

  • عند استخدام الغراء ، من المهم التأكد من توافقه مع المواد. يتم تطبيق الغراء على الطبق باستخدام ملعقة ، يتراجع من الحافة بضعة سنتيمترات حتى لا يسقط الفائض على مفاصل الألواح. الشرائط التي يبلغ عرضها حوالي 5 سم كافية للالتصاق الجيد بالسطح ، يتم عمل 5-10 نقاط غراء إضافية على المنطقة المتبقية.
  • عند استخدام خيار التركيب الثاني ، من الضروري شراء مسامير خاصة بها قبعة كبيرة. بشكل عام ، لربط 1 متر مربع. تحتاج العزل إلى استخدام 5-7 نقاط تصاعد.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الممارسة العملية باستخدام مزيج من طريقتين للتثبيت. أولاً ، بمساعدة تركيبة لاصقة ، يتم لصق صفائح البوليسترين الممتد على السطح ، ثم يتم تثبيتها بمسامير باستخدام مسامير ومسامير بلاستيكية.

مهم! يجب لصق مفاصل العزل بالجدار بشريط حاجز بخار بحيث لا تتطور الفطريات والعفن.

من المهم مراعاة أنه لا يُنصح باستخدام الصوف المعدني كمسخن. عند تطبيق مادة العزل الحراري هذه ، من الضروري ترتيب طبقة حاجز البخار بعناية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الصوف المعدني عرضة للرطوبة ويتقلص بمرور الوقت..

قياسا على الأرضية ، يتم عزل الجدران الجانبية وسقف الشرفة. أداء العمل في هذه المرحلة أقل صعوبة. يتم لصق ألواح البوليسترين على الجدران والسقف باستخدام المصطكي القار البارد ، موزعة بالتساوي على 25 ٪ من مساحة اللوحة. تسمح لك هذه الطريقة بحفظ المنطقة المفيدة من الشرفة.

المرحلة الأخيرة لعزل الشرفة هي تنفيذ الديكور الداخلي. كمواد تغطي الجدار ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام البطانة أو الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة أو الألواح الخشبية. قبل البدء في تركيبها ، يجب عليك إنشاء صندوق يتم إرفاق مادة التشطيب عليه ، وكذلك وضع الأسلاك. عند تثبيت الصندوق من الوحدات المعدنية ، يجب تثبيت المعلقات لهم قبل البدء في وضع المواد العازلة للحرارة.

عزل جدران الشرفة

عزل جدران الشرفة من الداخل: تصميم لتثبيت المواد والديكورات العازلة للحرارة

عند عزل السقف ، يمكنك استخدام السقف المعلق بدلاً من الحوائط الجافة ، مما يسمح لك بإخفاء جميع الأسلاك.

يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الطبقة العازلة تؤدي وظيفة الحفاظ على الحرارة ، ولكن ليس إنتاجها. من المهم التأكد من توفر مصدر حرارة للحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة على الشرفة. يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا الجهاز سخانًا وتدفئة أرضية وتكييف هواء ومعدات أخرى مماثلة.

حل وظيفي جاهز للشرفة

حل وظيفي جاهز للشرفة

في الختام ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العزل عالي الجودة للشرفة ، بالطبع ، يتطلب تكاليف مالية وعمالية كبيرة. لكن النتيجة سوف ترضي أكثر من عام واحد. سيوفر التنفيذ المرحلي للعمل انخفاضًا في فقدان الحرارة في الشقة ، بالإضافة إلى العيش المريح طوال العام بأكمله. باستخدام مجموعة من مقاييس الاحترار ، يمكنك تحويل الشرفة الباردة إلى غرفة دافئة وصحية.

logo

للإجابة

Loggia, balcony

How to insulate a balcony with his hands: technology

How to insulate a balcony with his hands

People living in apartments, by any meansThey seek to expand the space. Achieving this goal is possible at warming the balcony and its connection with the living rooms. Furthermore, the performance of such work can significantly reduce heat loss. The objective of the activities is how to insulate a balcony with the greatest efficiency and ensure high-quality thermal insulation of the room.

Content

  • Materials for insulation balconies
  • How to insulate a balcony with his hands: Stages

There is a huge range of ideas available forrealization on the balcony (living room, a winter garden, recreation room), but the insulation is a must for any ideas. simple glazing unit provides partial protection from the cold, unable to give comfort while on the balcony. Thermal insulation should be carried out from the outside, comprising walling. In the process of the job is moved to the balcony railings positive temperature zone, excess moisture can freely penetrate through the insulation layer and discharged outside. The finished sandwich construction ensure optimum performance of thermal insulation.

As practice shows, in multi-storey buildingsthere is no possibility of external insulation, so the only possible way in this situation becomes execution of works from the inside. With this method, you may receive the small puddles of water in the cold season. To avoid possible problems with the device, an additional vapor barrier. "Dew point" is located inside the premises, as the air through a layer of insulation from the room gets cold on the balcony construction, turning into water droplets. For external insulation "dew point" is located outside, which prevents the formation of condensate. The latter method is recommended for use.

Materials for insulation balconies

To decide how to insulatebalcony, you must first select the materials used. The modern market offers a wide range of building materials necessary for insulating buildings. The most common are: polyethylene foam, extruded polystyrene, mineral wool.

Foamed polyethylene - one of the modern speciesinsulation, different unique characteristics. The structure of this material comprises a foil. When using polyethylene foam provides reliable protection against the cold and prevent air condensation.

Polystyrene foam retains heat very well, havingbetter thermal insulation properties compared to other materials. It is convenient to carry and use, no breaks, easy to cut with a knife. The rigidity of polystyrene allows to use it as the basis for ties. The sheet thickness is 5 centimeters, saving the usable area.

Mineral wool has a higher cost, but is able to last for a long time. Very often the use of such material is not viewed.

How to insulate a balcony with his hands: Stages

It is necessary to consider a phased scheme of action, which allows to understand how to insulate a balcony:

  • The first step is the preparation of the balcony glazing;
  • The second stage - directly glazing;
  • The third stage - warming;
  • The fourth stage - the final finish balcony.

Very often, a balcony walls areconcrete slabs, is not very thick, and acts as a parapet iron bars. Of course, under these conditions it is impossible to achieve a comfortable indoor climate. Without additional work aimed at creating a high-quality thermal insulation, can not do, as you need to insulate a balcony inside mandatory. You must first lay the balcony wall of lightweight ceramic brick or Foam concrete slabs. This masonry is rough, so the performance of work at this stage to handle even a person with no experience.

Preparation of the balcony glazing

Glazing turns balcony shielded from negative atmospheric loggia

After preparing the walls of the balcony you can start itglazing. Widespread PVC windows, but in recent years become increasingly popular wooden structures. They are not inferior in quality of metal and plastic counterparts, subject to proper treatment is to apply an antiseptic, cover the surface of the paint in several layers and a number of other events.

quality designs of Lifenatural materials is comparable with the deadline for PVC windows. After you install double-glazed windows are almost always gaps which need to be addressed. To do this, use the mounting foam that is convenient, easy to use and has all the necessary characteristics. Encapsulation allows a certain degree to reduce heat loss. We can say that the first stage of warming the balcony there is a transformation in the glassed-in balcony.

Glazing of balconies

balcony glazing allows only partially solve the problem of thermal insulation

It is important to avoid the common mistake,which is the result of the work done quickly. Very often put plastic windows, closed up the gap in a hurry and in a room set or a radiator arranged a "warm floor", but not enough for a good thermal insulation of the above events. With this approach to the performance of works heat will almost freely go outside and ensure optimum temperature will pose significant challenges. The use of a professional approach to the balcony insulation will perform quality work, significantly reduce heat loss from the apartment.

Important! Building codes prohibit the use of central heating systems for heating balcony.

In the next step, the insulation of allstructural components of balconies - walls, floor, ceiling and parapet. When choosing a heat insulating material is necessary to consider the following properties: thermal conductivity, the thickness of the material. The use of thinner material having a lower thermal conductivity to avoid significant reduction in the useful space. There are various methods of thermal insulation of the device.

Standard balcony floor has a small biasside of the street. Therefore, before laying the insulation is necessary to align the surface with a self-leveling cement-sand mixtures. If necessary, raise the floor used expanded clay backfill the two factions to thoroughly fill the void. The use of fine and coarse fractions avoids subsidence coverage. On the layer of expanded clay waterproofing layer is laid.

Let us consider the balcony floor with insulationusing extruded polystyrene foam. In the initial phase, the laying of the foil up penofol foil to reflect heat and provide a vapor barrier. Then the bars are fixed in wood 40x40mm on a level every 50 cm. In the resulting cell between the bars should be placed sheets of polystyrene, and the rest after mounting slots to fill with foam.

Warming of the floor on the balcony

Warming of the floor on the balcony: wooden logs stacked on top penofol

Perpendicular to the first layer of the second fixeda layer of wooden bars. This technology allows you to create a cushion of air, which will further improve the thermal insulation and provide a base strength. The upper layer is laid water-resistant plywood, on which you can cover the floor with linoleum, tile or laminate.

floor device at warming the balcony

The design allows you to create logs with heat-insulating air cushion

Description of the main stages of repair work allows us to understand how to insulate the floor on the balcony with the advice of professionals.

Fasten polystyrene plates in two ways: using glue and dowels.

  • When using adhesive it is important to ensure that it iscompatibility with the material. Glue is applied to a plate with a spatula, departing from the edge of a few centimeters to excess do not fall on the joints of plates. The bands about 5 cm wide enough for a good surface bonding at the remaining area to make additional 5-10 glue dots.
  • In the second embodiment of fasteningYou need to buy special dowels, which have a large hat. In general, for the attachment of 1 sq.m. insulation should be used 5-7 fixing points.

It should be noted that in practice, usea combination of two methods of attachment. First, using styrofoam adhesive sheet is adhered to the surface, and then fixed by means of dowel screws, nails plastic.

Important! Joints of insulation to the wall should be steam insulating tape glue that did not develop fungus and mold.

It is important to bear in mind that as a heater is notIt is advisable to use rock wool. In the application of the insulation material must be carefully arrange vapor barrier. In addition, mineral wool is exposed to moisture and shrinks over time.

By analogy with the floor produce lateral insulationwalls, ceilings balcony. Execution of works at this stage is less difficulty. On the walls and ceiling are glued polystyrene plates with cold bituminous mastics, distributed evenly over 25% of board space. This method allows you to save useful terrace area.

The final stage consists in warming the balconythe implementation of interior decoration. As cladding materials for the wall linings are often used, moisture-resistant drywall or wood paneling. Before the start of the installation should create the crate, which will be attached decoration material, as well as pave the wiring. When the device of the metal crates modules to install them suspensions before laying the heat insulating material.

Wall insulation balcony

Wall insulation from inside the balcony: the design for fixing heat-insulating material and finish

When ceiling insulation can be used instead of the ceiling drywall, which will hide all the wiring.

Note that the insulating layerperforms heat maintaining function, but not its production. It is important to ensure that the heat source to maintain to achieve a comfortable temperature on the balcony. The heater, floor heating, air conditioning and other similar equipment can act as such an apparatus.

Ready-functional solution for balcony

Ready-functional solution for balcony

In conclusion, it should be noted thatquality insulation of the balcony, of course, requires significant financial and labor costs. But the result will please more than one year. Phased implementation of the works will reduce heat loss in the apartment, as well as comfortable accommodation for a whole year. With the help of a set of measures on warming the balcony can be turned into a cold to a warm and useful room.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply