غرفة المعيشة

نقوم بتزيين السقف من الحوائط الجافة في غرفة المعيشة: أمثلة على الصور من اتجاهات أسلوبية مختلفة

جعل سقف الحوائط الجافة في غرفة المعيشة

مثيرة للاهتمام في الشكل سقف الجصي في غرفة المعيشة في شقة صغيرة في المدينة ، في قاعة قصر ريفي أو مباني عامة أبهى ، كان منذ فترة طويلة العنصر الأكثر شعبية في الداخل.

منذ زمن سحيق ، أولى المهندسون المعماريون اهتمامًا خاصًا بالسقوف: يكفي تذكر الجمال الصارم للأسقف المقوسة لقلاع العصور الوسطى أو الأسقف الفاخرة من القصور في فترة لاحقة ، مزينة بزهور رائعة من الجص واللوحات الجدارية الرقيقة. حتى في أوقات العجز الكلي ، حاولوا تزيين الطائرات ذات الأسقف البيضاء التي لا وجه لها في غرف المعيشة في الشقق القياسية مع الجص أو ورق الحائط. تمكنت دريوال من إحداث ثورة حقيقية في التصميم الداخلي: لم تعد شققنا متشابهة مع بعضها البعض ، مثل التوائم ، وفي غرف المعيشة لدينا حتى مع رغبة كبيرة ، من المستحيل تلبية سقفين متطابقين.

المحتوى

  • بعض أسرار التصميم
  • نقوم بإنشاء مناطق وظيفية في غرفة المعيشة
  • العب بالضوء
  • قم بتوسيع مساحة غرفة المعيشة بشكل مرئي
  • اتجاهات الموضة في التصميم
    • شعبية الكلاسيكيات الخالدة
    • ديناميكي على طراز آرت ديكو
    • سقف مقوس من العصور الوسطى
    • الفن الحديث الغامض والرومانسي
    • تناغم بساطتها اليابانية
    • بعض أسرار التصميم

      غرفة المعيشة – كم في هذه الكلمة! يحتوي اسم هذه الغرفة بالفعل على جوهرها الرئيسي: أفضل غرفة في الشقة ، حيث لا يستقبل الضيوف فقط ، بل تتجمع العائلة في أيام الأسبوع وأيام العطل. في أي منزل في غرفة المعيشة يحاولون إجراء إصلاحات أفضل وجعل الأثاث أكثر تكلفة ، لأنها بطاقة أصحابها وثروتهم وذوقهم.

      نقوم بإنشاء مناطق وظيفية في غرفة المعيشة

      لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن لأي شخص تخصيص غرفة منفصلة لهذا الغرض ، ويجب دمج غرفة المعيشة مع غرفة الطعام أو غرفة النوم أو المكتب. في كثير من الأحيان ، توسيع المساحة المفيدة لشقة صغيرة ، يتم دمج غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ ، وإزالة القسم بينهما. في كل هذه الحالات ، يصبح من الضروري تعيين مناطق وظيفية و أسقف من الجبس أصبحت واحدة من أدوات التصميم الأكثر ملاءمة لتقسيم مساحة غرفة المعيشة.

      نقوم بإنشاء مناطق وظيفية في غرفة المعيشة

      سمح تصميم السقف الجصي لمطبخ غرفة المعيشة على الطراز الريفي بفصل منطقة المعيشة عن منطقة المطبخ

      العب بالضوء

      بمساعدة أنظمة الإضاءة المختلفة التي تسمح لك بتنظيم السقف إنشاءات الحوائط الجافة, من الممكن ، على سبيل المثال ، إضاءة طاولة طعام مع ثريا مشرقة ، وفي مناطق الاسترخاء أو العمل باستخدام الأضواء الكاشفة لإنشاء ضوء ناعم منتشر.

      إذا لم تكن الغرفة كبيرة جدًا ، فعند تزيين السقف والجدران والأرضية ، يجب تفضيل الألوان المحايدة الخفيفة ، والجمع بين الأبيض والبيج والرمادي وظلال الزيتون.

      العب بالضوء

      يتيح لك استخدام السقف الكلاسيكي لثريا أنيقة ذات تصميم غير معتاد في الوسط والأضواء الكاشفة حول المحيط إنشاء إضاءة ناعمة مشرقة أو خافتة في غرفة المعيشة

      قم بتوسيع مساحة غرفة المعيشة بشكل مرئي

      يتم إنشاء تأثير غير متوقع من خلال الصورة السقوف الجصي الخفيفة: غرفة معيشة صغيرة الحجم ، مزينة باللون الأبيض والأسلوب البسيط ، تبدو فسيحة وخفيفة ومتجددة الهواء. يمكن “رفع” الأسقف المنخفضة بصريًا باستخدام تصميم السقوف متعددة المستويات. للقيام بذلك ، يتم خفض مستوى السقف حول محيط غرفة المعيشة أو في غرفة مجاورة ، على سبيل المثال ، في المطبخ أو الممر ، وعلى هذه الخلفية ، يبدو مستوى السقف الأساسي في الجزء الرئيسي من المساحة المدمجة أعلى.

      قم بتوسيع مساحة غرفة المعيشة بشكل مرئي

      بفضل التصميم المقتضب لسقف الجدران الجافة من الثلج الأبيض ، بالإضافة إلى الجدران والأثاث الأبيض ، تبدو غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة فسيحة وخفيفة ومتجددة الهواء

      اتجاهات الموضة في التصميم

      جلب ازدهار البناء والأزياء للشقق الفسيحة والمنازل الريفية التي اجتاحت بلادنا اتجاهًا لطيفًا: لم نعد نكتظ في غرف صغيرة ، ولكن لا يمكننا فقط تحمل غرف نوم منفصلة لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، ولكن أيضًا قاعات فسيحة لاستقبال الضيوف وعائلات مختلفة من الأحداث.

      شعبية الكلاسيكيات الخالدة

      لقد دخل مفهوم “التصميم الداخلي” في حياتنا اليومية ، وأسقف اللوح الجصي في القاعة هي طريقة رائعة لنقل ميزات أي عصر تاريخي وفي نفس الوقت تملأها بالصوت الحديث. السقف الأبيض الرمادي على طراز كلاسيكي دائم الشباب مع محيط أبيض مغطى بالثلوج وتصميم متعدد المستويات مثير للاهتمام في وسط الثريا الفاخرة الحصرية يتم إدراكه بطريقة إبداعية وذات صلة.

      كلاسيكيات دائم الشباب

      مكانة متعددة المستويات ذات شكل غير عادي لثريا حصرية أنيقة في تصميم السقف بأسلوب كلاسيكي مع محيط تقليدي تقليدي يبدو إبداعيًا وحديثًا

      ديناميكي على طراز آرت ديكو

      والآن يعرض معرض الصور سقوف الحوائط الجافة – القاعة في كل صورة منها غير عادية وفريدة من نوعها. سقف القاعة على طراز فن الآرت ديكو بسيط وموجز ، مثل لوحة ماليفيتش “المربع الأسود”. ومثلما هو الحال مع القماش الأسطوري ، من المستحيل النظر إليه بعيدًا: على خلفية سوداء وطينية ، فإن المصابيح المربعة بالثلوج البيضاء المؤطرة جدًا ببناء الجدران الجافة من الثلج الأبيض الناصع فعالة للغاية. الداخلية للأشخاص المتحمسين الديناميكية.

      ديناميكي على طراز آرت ديكو

      مصابيح مربعة بيضاء الثلج مؤطرة بواسطة مستطيل أبيض على خلفية من التراكوتا تؤكد على ديناميكية أسلوب الآرت ديكو

      سقف مقوس من العصور الوسطى

      لا يمكن لعشاق العصور القديمة إلا أن يحبوا السقف المقنطر للقاعة مع ثريا معقدة ، تذكرنا بقلعة من العصور الوسطى في وسط أوروبا. وتذكرنا فقط الأضواء الموفرة للطاقة حول محيط هيكل السقف والكوات المستديرة المزخرفة في الجدران أن القرن الحادي والعشرين قد حان منذ فترة طويلة.

      أسطح ناعمة تمامًا من السقف والجدران ، مطلية بألوان البيج الناعمة ، تملأ المساحة بدفء وراحة في المنزل.

      سقف مقوس من العصور الوسطى

      يشبه الشكل المقوس للسقف قاعة لقلعة من العصور الوسطى ، ولا تصلنا المصابيح الحالية الموفرة للطاقة حول محيط السقف والفتحات المقوسة في الجدران إلى الوقت الحاضر

      الفن الحديث الغامض والرومانسي

      عادت الفن الحديث الرومانسي الغامض قليلاً إلى القرن سريع الخطى بأشكال وتصميمات رائعة من السقوف: متعددة المراحل والمنحنية ، وأحيانًا محددة بالجص ومزينة باللوحات. سقف آرت نوفو أنيق ورشيق من عرق اللؤلؤ الرمادي مع وردية متطورة متعددة المراحل لثريا زهرية ناعمة على شكل زهرة تتناغم تمامًا مع الطيات الأنيقة لظلال النافذة الرمادية والوردية.

      الفن الحديث الغامض والرومانسي

      سقف آرت نوفو أنيق ورشيق من عرق اللؤلؤ الرمادي مع وردية متطورة متعددة المراحل لثريا وردية رائعة تتناغم تمامًا مع الستائر الرمادية الوردية على النوافذ

      تناغم بساطتها اليابانية

      وأخيرًا ، بساطة الأسلوب الياباني ، الذي كان مغرمًا جدًا بالشباب الهادف والهادف. الداخلية اليابانية متناغمة ومتطورة وأنيقة ، حيث أن كل التفاصيل مهمة ومليئة بالمعنى العميق. يصب ضوء ناعم منتشر من تحت هيكل يشبه اللوح الجصي يطفو في الهواء ، مما يخلق شعورًا بانعدام الوزن في الفضاء. تؤكد مجموعة مصممة بشكل مثير للاهتمام من أربعة أباجورة أسطوانية على دقة التصميم الداخلي وتمتزج بشكل مثالي مع مصابيح أرضية صارمة ، وتخلق جاما البيج البني الطبيعي من الداخل أجواء المنزل.

      بساطتها اليابانية

      سقف اللوح الجصي للقاعة على الطراز الياباني موجز ومتناغم ومتطور وأنيق.

      تؤكد الأفكار المقترحة لتزيين الأسقف في غرفة معيشة صغيرة أو في الصالة الفسيحة للمنازل والشقق أنها الأسقف التي غالبًا ما يستخدمها المصممون كأداة رئيسية يتم من خلالها بناء الداخل. سنكون سعداء إذا كانت نصائحنا تلهمك أن تكون مبدعًا وتساعد في إنشاء التصميم الداخلي الفريد لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك – منزل عائلتك.

      logo

      للإجابة

Living room

We make plasterboard in the living room: a photo examples of different stylistic directions

We make plasterboard in the living room

Interesting shape plasterboard living in a small city apartment, in the hall of a country mansion or grandiose public space has long been the most popular element of the interior.

Since time immemorial, the architects paid specialceilings attention: it is enough to recall the austere beauty of the arched ceiling of medieval castles and luxurious palaces ceiling of a later period, decorated with exquisite stucco rosettes and delicate frescoes. Even in times of shortages featureless plane of white ceilings in the living standard apartments have tried to decorate stucco plaster coving or hang wallpaper. Plasterboard managed to make a real revolution in the interior design: our apartments are no more alike as twins, and in our living rooms, even with a strong desire impossible to meet two identical ceilings.

Content

  • Several design secrets
    • Create functional areas in the living room
    • Playing with light
    • Visually expand the space of the living room
  • Fashionable design trends
    • Popularity ageless classics
    • The dynamic style of Art Deco
    • The arched ceiling of the Middle Ages
    • Mysterious and romantic art nouveau
    • Harmony Japanese minimalism

Several design secrets

Living room - as much in this word! Already in the title of this room contains its main essence: the best room in the apartment, in which not only receive visitors, but going to the family and on weekdays and holidays. In any home in the living room trying to make repairs and put better furniture is more expensive, because it is - a business card owners, their wealth and taste.

Create functional areas in the living room

Unfortunately not everyone can set aside for this purposea separate room, and the living room have to combine with the dining room, bedroom or office. Often, extending the usable space small apartment, the living room is combined with the kitchen, removing the partition between them. In all these cases it is necessary to refer to functional areas and plasterboard ceilings It became one of the most user-friendly design tools zoning living space.

Create functional areas in the living room

The design of the ceiling plasterboard, kitchen living room, country-style allowed separate living area from the kitchen area

Playing with light

With the help of various lighting systems that allow you to organize ceiling construction of plasterboardYou can, for example, to cover the dining table bright festive chandelier, and in the areas for leisure or work using spotlights to create a soft diffused light.

If the room is not very large, the decoration of the ceiling, walls and floors should be preferred light neutral tones, combining white with beige, grayish, olive shades.

Playing with light

Use in the design of the ceiling of the classic elegant chandeliers unusual design in the center and spotlights around the perimeter of the living room allows you to create a bright or muted soft lighting

Visually expand the space of the living room

Unexpected effect of creating bright ceilingsDrywall Photo: Living area small, decorated in white and minimalist style, it looks like a large, light and airy. Low ceilings can visually "lift" using a tiered ceiling structure. To this end, the perimeter of the living room or in an adjacent room with her, for example in the kitchen or hallway, the ceiling lower level and on this background, the basic level of the ceiling in the main part of the combined space appears above.

Visually expand the space of the living room

Through concise design of white plasterboard ceilings and white walls and furniture, small living room seem spacious, light and airy

Fashionable design trends

Engulfed our country construction boom and fashionspacious apartments and country houses brought a pleasant trend: we are no longer cramped in a tiny room, and we can afford to not only separate bedrooms for each family member, and spacious rooms for receptions and various family activities.

Popularity ageless classics

In our everyday life became the concept of "interior style", andplasterboard ceilings in the hall - a great way to convey any particular historical period and, at the same time to fill it with modern sounds. Creative and actually perceived the white-gray ceiling in the style of timeless classics with traditional snow-white coving around the perimeter and interesting multi-level design for a niche in the center of exclusive luxurious chandeliers.

Timeless classics

Multilevel niche unusual shape for exclusive elegant chandelier in the ceiling design in classic style with traditional coving around the perimeter looks creative and modern

The dynamic style of Art Deco

And now demonstrates plasterboard ceilingsgallery - hall on each photo of her unusual and unique. The ceiling of the hall in the Art Deco style is simple and concise, like a picture of Malevich's "Black Square". And just as the legendary paintings, from it is impossible to look away: a black and terracotta background very showy white square lamps framed by snow-white projecting construction of plasterboard. Interior for dynamic self-motivated people.

The dynamic style of Art Deco

The white square lamps framed by a white rectangle on a terracotta background emphasize the dynamism of the art deco style

The arched ceiling of the Middle Ages

antiques lovers can not help but like the archedHall ceiling with intricate chandelier, reminiscent of a medieval castle in the center of Europe. Only point energy-saving lamps on the perimeter of the ceiling structure and decorative curved niches in the walls remind us that for a long time came XXI century.

Perfectly smooth surface of the ceiling and walls painted in soft beige tones, fill the space with warmth and comfort of home.

The arched ceiling of the Middle Ages

The arched shape of the ceiling resembles the hall of a medieval castle and only point energy-saving lamps on the perimeter of the ceiling and arched openings in the walls take us into the present

Mysterious and romantic art nouveau

A bit mysterious, romantic Art Nouveau returned toour age of rapid fantastic shapes and designs of ceiling: curved multi-stage and sometimes rounded moldings and decorated with paintings. Elegant and elegant pearl-gray ceiling in the Art Nouveau style with a complex multi-socket for pale pink chandelier in the shape of a flower fairy, perfectly in harmony with neat folds of gray-pink window curtains.

Mysterious and romantic art nouveau

Elegant and elegant pearl-gray ceiling inArt Nouveau style with a complex multi-socket for pale pink chandelier in the shape of a flower fairy in perfect harmony with gray and pink curtains on windows

Harmony Japanese minimalism

And finally, since a favorite vigorousmotivated young people to the minimalism of Japanese style. Japanese interior is harmonious, refined and elegant, it is important every detail, and is filled with deep meaning. From under hovering in the air like a construction of plasterboard poured a soft diffused light, creating a feeling of weightlessness of space. Interesting design of a group of four cylindrical lampshades emphasizes interior conciseness and in perfect harmony with the strict floor lamps, and natural beige and brown colors of the interior creates an atmosphere of a home.

Japanese minimalism

The ceiling of plasterboard for the room in Japanese style concise, harmonious, refined and elegant

The proposed design ideas ceilings in a smallliving room or in the spacious houses and apartments only confirm what the ceilings are often used by designers as the main instrument around which the interior is constructed. We will be glad if our tips will inspire you to be creative and help to create a unique interior of your own living room - home to your family hearth.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply