غرفة المعيشة

تكنولوجيا تطبيق الأرضية السائبة ، وخصوصية وتسلسل الحشوة

تقنية لتطبيق الأرضيات السائبة

من بين العديد من الطرق لترتيب سطح الأرضية ، يشغل مكان خاص بها الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية. ترجع الشعبية إلى العديد من الخصائص المفيدة – الطلاء متين ومقاوم للتآكل وسلس ومقاوم للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. إذا قررت تغيير تصميم الغرفة بشكل جذري ، فإن الاكتشاف الأكثر قيمة سيكون بلا شك الأرضيات السائبة – تتيح لك تقنية التطبيق تحقيق أي أفكار تصميم لتزيين الأرضية – من محاكاة طلاء خشبي ، رخامي ، حجري إلى إعادة بناء أي صور ملونة وحتى ضخمة..

المحتوى

  • انطلاق المعيار: التحضير
  • تكنولوجيا الأرضيات
  • لماذا هو التمهيدي المطلوب
  • تعبئة الطبقة الأساسية
  • الكثير من الاختلافات في الديكور
  • املأ طبقة النهاية.
  • تلميحات ونصائح مفيدة

واحدة من أهم خصائص طلاء البوليمر هي سمكها. تعتمد مقاومة التآكل على طبيعة المادة المكونة للفيلم وعلى سمك الأرضية. من الممكن تصنيف طلاء البوليمر بشكل مشروط وفقًا لمدة الخدمة كما يلي: الحد الأدنى من عمر الخدمة للطلاء الرقيق ، ومتوسط ​​للأرضيات السائبة ، والحد الأقصى لعمر الخدمة للأرضيات عالية التعبئة.
المرحلة الأكثر أهمية ومضنية لتركيب الأرضيات السائبة هي إعداد الأساس ، الذي يجب تسويته بعناية. إذا كان السطح سيحتوي على منحدر طفيف على الأقل ، فإن الكتلة السائبة بأكملها ستستنزف ببساطة في الزاوية السفلية.

أرضيات ذاتية التسوية مع تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد

واحدة من المزايا العظيمة للأرضيات السائبة هي القدرة على إنشاء سطح بتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد.

انطلاق المعيار: التحضير

لمزيد من العزل الحراري للأرضية ، يوصى بصب طبقة متساوية من الطين الموسع على ألواح الأرضية. يجب سكب ذراع تسوية الاسمنت والرمل (يمكنك صنعه بنفسك من الماء والرمل والأسمنت ، أو استخدام أحد الخلطات التي تم شراؤها لذراع التسوية) على الطين الموسع ، وتسوية سطح ذراع التسوية بعناية. بعد أن يجف ذراع التسوية تمامًا ، يمكنك صب الأرضية.

يشبه قوام الخليط للأرضيات السائلة القشدة الحامضة السائلة. يتكون خليط الأرضيات السائبة من الراتنجات والبوليمرات مع إضافات وحشوات مختلفة. تعتمد متانة الأرضية السائبة ، بالإضافة إلى جودة الطلاء نفسه (عدم وجود عيوب على السطح) على التحضير السليم للسطح. الأساس الأكثر عملية للأرضية السائبة هو ذراع التسوية ملموسة. يقول بعض الخبراء أن القاعدة يمكن أن تكون خشبية. ومع ذلك ، ننصحك بالامتناع عن تطبيق الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية على ركائز خشبية ، بسبب حساسية الخشب للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

المتطلبات الرئيسية لسطح الخرسانة هي عدم وجود رطوبة زائدة عند تطبيق برايمر (رطوبة متبقية لا تزيد عن 4٪). بعد صب ذراع التسوية ، يجب أن يمر الوقت اللازم لإزالة الرطوبة المتبقية من الخرسانة ، إذا كان الوقت ينفد ولم يكن هناك وقت لتجفيف ذراع التسوية ، فمن الممكن استخدام برايمر إيبوكسي ثنائي المكونات على أساس الماء.

في حالة وجود مخالفات ، يجب صنفرة ذراع التسوية أولاً. كما تعمل أفران التسوية على فتح المسام في الخرسانة ، مما يساهم في التصاق أفضل للطلاء التمهيدي..

إذا كانت الأرضية مغطاة بالبلاط الخزفي ، يمكنك استخدامها كقاعدة للأرضيات السائبة. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى غسل البلاط وإزالته ، ثم معالجته بالتربة (لتحسين الالتصاق مع الطبقة اللاحقة). إذا كان هناك بلاط متخلف ، تتم إزالته ، ويتم ملء نقاط التعلق الفارغة الناتجة بملاط الأسمنت..

تكنولوجيا الأرضيات

من أجل العمل لتحقيق النتيجة المتوقعة ، من الضروري مراقبة التسلسل التكنولوجي بدقة واتباع توصيات الشركة المصنعة للخليط أو المحلول.

لماذا هو التمهيدي المطلوب

التمهيدي
سيوفر تحضير السطح أقصى قدر من الالتصاق بين السطح الخشن والجص.
يمنع البرايمر الهواء من دخول الأرضية السائبة ، وبالتالي يمنع تكون الفقاعات. يتم تطبيق التمهيدي على سطح محضر نظيف باستخدام الأسطوانة. لتحسين الالتصاق بأرضية الاستواء الذاتي ، يتم رش التربة التي لم يتم تجفيفها بعد بالرمل الناعم الناعم. يستخدم التمهيدي في التحضير للخرسانة ، ويوصى بعدم الحفظ على التمهيدي وإذا تم امتصاص التربة بسرعة ، فقم بتطبيقها مرة أخرى.

تعبئة الطبقة الأساسية

من أجل الاستخدام العقلاني للمواد ، وكذلك لضمان أن سطح الأرضية المصبوبة سلس ، دون الانتفاخ والجلطات ، يلزم المحاذاة الدقيقة لسطح قاعدة الأرضية. يتكون الطابق السائب من طبقتين: القاعدة والتشطيب.

طبقة القاعدة

تطبيق طبقة القاعدة

يتم تطبيق الطبقة الأساسية (بسمك 2-3 مم) بعد 6-12 ساعة بعد التحضير ، إذا كان سيتم تطبيق أرضية البولي يوريثين ، وبعد 12-17 ساعة ، إذا كان سيتم تطبيق أرضية الإيبوكسي. الطبقة الأساسية هي طلاء مستمر ، يتم تطبيقه بالصب. يسكب تركيبة البوليمر على الأرض ، موزعة بالتساوي على السطح. إذا تم تغطية مساحة كبيرة ، يتم سكب كتلة البوليمر في شرائط متناوبة. تنتشر الكتلة تلقائيًا ويتم تسويتها. لتطبيق أرضية كبيرة ، يتم استخدام أداة خاصة مع فجوة قابلة للتعديل (ممسحة) ، والتي تسمح بتطبيق طبقة بوليمر من السماكة المطلوبة.

أسطوانة تهوية في العمل

المتداول الأسطوانة

لإزالة فقاعات الهواء من المادة ، يوصى بتدوير أسطوانة خاصة ذات مسامير طويلة على السطح قبل أن يجف الخليط الأساسي. يجب أن يتم الدرفلة في اتجاهات مختلفة ، دون إزالة الأداة من المادة ، لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ، يجب أن تكتمل العملية حتى تزداد لزوجة التركيبة. إذا تم استخدام تركيبة مكونة من مكونين لإنتاج الأرضيات ، تعجن فقط كمية الخليط التي يمكن استخدامها قبل أن تتماسك. أثناء لف السطح بواسطة أسطوانة تهوية ، يتم وضع “عربات طلاء” على الأحذية ، ولديها مسامير معدنية خاصة لا تنتهك الطلاء السائب. قبل استراحة طويلة في العمل ، من الضروري غسل الأداة بأكملها في مذيب.

الكثير من الاختلافات في الديكور

يمكنك تزيين أرضية مصبوبة حديثًا بـ “رقائق” بوليمر بلون متباين ، أو إضافة حشو آخر لإعطاء الأرضية تأثيرًا إضافيًا. سيساعد اللمعان والبقع الملونة والبقع متعددة الألوان والتطبيقات الغريبة من أوراق الشجر وقطع الخشب والعملات المعدنية والأصداف على إنشاء تصميم فريد للأرضية. ستسمح لك هذه التقنية أيضًا بإخفاء عيوب السطح الصغيرة بصريًا. الخطوة التالية هي تطبيق طبقة رقيقة من ورنيش البولي يوريثين. يمكن أن يكون الورنيش اللون أو عديم اللون أو غير لامع أو لامع..

تبدو الأرضيات ثلاثية الأبعاد بالجملة مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص – تتميز تقنية التصنيع الخاصة بها باستخدام مطبوعات عالية الجودة ومواد سائبة شفافة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بإمكانية تجسيد أكثر الأفكار جرأة للديكور ، ففكر في كيفية صنع الأرضيات المجمعة ثلاثية الأبعاد – يتم تقديم تقنية الفيديو أدناه.

املأ طبقة النهاية.

بعد 24 ساعة من تطبيق القاعدة ، ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز 48 ساعة ، يمكنك تطبيق طبقة النهاية (بسمك 1-2 مم). لتحسين الخصائص الكيميائية للطلاء والحفاظ على اللمعان المميز ، يوصى بإكمال ملء الأرضيات بطبقة رقيقة من ورنيش البولي يوريثين. الطلاء السلس الناتج متجانسة ، عمليًا لا يسبب انكماشًا في درجة الحرارة ، ولكن يجب قطع طبقات درجة الحرارة في الأبواب وعلى طول الجدران ، ثم يجب ملؤها بمانع تسرب خاص.

قبل تطبيق الطبقة العلوية ، يجب تحضير القاعدة بشكل صحيح: تنظيف السطح للطلاء أو الطلاء. من الممكن تطبيق الأرضية في طبقة واحدة أو في عدة طبقات. إذا تم تمثيل الأرضية بعدة طبقات ، فقبل تطبيق الطبقة التالية ، تكون كل طبقة سابقة مطحونة.

تلميحات ونصائح مفيدة

من المهم اتباع التعليمات لتطبيق الخليط على الأرضية السائبة ، مؤشر درجة الحرارة مهم بشكل خاص. إذا تم تطبيق التركيبة عند درجة حرارة أقل بكثير من تلك الموضحة في التعليمات ، فإن الخليط سيتصلب لفترة طويلة ، وينتشر بشكل سيء ، وستكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من الخليط ، وقد لا يلبي مظهر الطلاء التوقعات. تسرع درجة الحرارة المرتفعة من صلابة الخليط ، ولكنها تؤثر سلبًا على جودة التركيبة (يعاني مظهر الطلاء ومتانته). عند صب الأرضيات في الغرفة ، يجب الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة حتى يصلب الخليط تمامًا. تؤدي زيادة درجة الحرارة أثناء التصلب إلى تكوين الفقاعات. يجب أيضًا أن يتم تحضير السطح عند درجة حرارة ثابتة ودرجة حرارة الهواء ، لتجنب ظهور العيوب. سيؤدي الانخفاض الحاد في درجة حرارة الهواء إلى تكوين مكثفات على السطح. في مثل هذه الظروف ، يكون العمل غير مقبول. يجب حماية الطلاء غير المعالج لمدة 24 ساعة من أي رطوبة تدخل إلى السطح. في حالة الرطوبة ، سيتم تعطيل عملية التصلب ، وسيتحول الطلاء إلى اللون الأبيض ، وستظهر الفقاعات والمسام على السطح. الحفاظ على نظافة السطح وضمان التهوية الكافية أمر مهم..

الأرضيات السائبة لتجسيد حلول التصميم الجريئة

الأرضيات السائبة لتجسيد حلول التصميم الجريئة

بناءً على الصور المعروضة ، يمكنك إضافة انطباع عام فقط عن طريقة الأرضيات هذه ، ولكن على الرغم من بعض الصعوبات في التنفيذ ، فإن النتيجة تتجاوز جميع التوقعات.

logo

للإجابة

Living room

Technology application of self-leveling floor, specificity and consistency of pouring

self-leveling floor coating technology

Among the many ways the device floor surface occupy a special place Self-leveling floors. The popularity is due to manyuseful properties - covering durable, abrasion resistant, smooth, resistant to changes in temperature and humidity. If you have decided to drastically change the design of the room, the most valuable discovery, sure to be self-leveling floors - coating technology allows to realize any design ideas for decorating the floor - from the imitation wood, marble, stone covering to recreating all colorful and even three-dimensional images.

Content

  • Entry Standard: preparation
  • sex casting technology
  • Why require priming
  • Fill the base layer
  • Weight decor variations
  • Fill the final layer
  • Helpful hints and tips

One of the most important characteristics of the polymercoating is its thickness. Resistance to abrasive forces and depends on the nature of the film-forming material and the thickness of the floor. It can be classified polymer coatings for durability as follows: a minimum service life in thin-layer coating, the average figure for self-leveling floors, maximum service life in highly filled floors.
The most important and laborious stage deviceself-leveling floor - a training base, which must be carefully leveled. If the surface is to have at least a slight bias, the entire mass of filler just drain into the bottom corner.

Self-leveling floors with 3D effect

One of the compelling benefits of self-leveling floor - the ability to create a surface with 3D effect

Entry Standard: preparation

For additional insulation floorit is recommended to pour slabs even layer of expanded clay. Cement-sand screed (can be made from water, sand and cement on their own, or use one from purchased mixtures for floor screeds) must be filled with expanded clay on top, carefully aligning the surface of the screed. After complete drying of the screed floor can be poured.

The consistency of the mixture to the inlet floor recallsliquid cream. Self-leveling floor mix consists of resins and polymers with various additives and fillers. The correct surface preparation depends on the durability of the filling the floor, as well as the quality of the coat (absence of defects on the surface). The most practical reason for self-leveling floor screed concrete is considered. Some experts say that the base can be made of wood. Yet we advise to refrain from applying the self-leveling floor on a wooden base, due to the sensitivity of wood to changes in temperature and humidity.

The main requirements to the concrete surface -the absence of excessive moisture during primer application (residual humidity no higher than 4%). After the screed must elapse time necessary to remove residual moisture from the concrete, but if the time is running out and the time for drying of the screed not possible to use bicomponent epoxy primer, water-based.

If there is tie irregularities must first be abraded. Also grinding screed opens the pores of the concrete, which contributes to better adhesion primer.

If the floor is tiled with ceramic tiles, you canand use it as a basis for self-leveling floor. To do this will need to wash and degrease the tiles, then primed (for better grip with the subsequent layer). If there are any stragglers tiles are removed, and the resulting empty space is filled with fixing cement mortar.

sex casting technology

To work brought the expected result, you must strictly adhere to the technological sequence and follow the recommendations of the mixture or solution manufacturer.

Why require priming

Primer
Priming the surface will provide maximum adhesion between the rough surface and fill solution
Primer prevents penetration of air into theself-leveling floor, thereby prevents the formation of bubbles. The primer is applied to clean the prepared surface using a roller. To improve adhesion to the self-leveling floor has not dried soil is sprinkled with fine clean sand. For priming apply a primer for concrete, it is recommended not to save on the primer, and if the soil is absorbed quickly apply it again.

Fill the base layer

For the rational use of materials,also to self-leveling floor surface was smooth, and no blistering clots requires careful alignment of the floor base. Self-leveling floor consists of two layers: a base and finish.

Base layer

Application of the base layer

The base layer (2-3mm thick) is applied byAfter 6-12 hours after priming, when will the application of the polyurethane floor and in 12-17 hours, if the application to be an epoxy floor. The base layer is a continuous coating is applied by pouring. The polymer composition is poured on the floor, distributed evenly over the surface. If you cover a larger area, the polymer mass is filled with alternating stripes. Weight spontaneously spread and leveled. For the application of self-leveling floor using a special tool with an adjustable gap (squeegee), thereby allowing the polymer layer of the necessary thickness.

Aeration roll in

Rolling filler composition roller

To remove air bubbles from the materialrecommend to dry the base mixture to roll on the surface of a special roller with long spikes. Rolling should be carried out in different directions from the instrument without removing material, for 10-15 minutes, to complete the process should increase the viscosity of the composition. When manufacturing floor was used a two-component, knead only the amount of mixture that can be used before its hardening. During the rolling surface of the roller aerator shoes to dress up "kraskostupy", they have a special metal spikes that do not violate the filler coating. Before a long break in the laundering necessarily the entire instrument in solvent.

Weight decor variations

It can be decorated just poured floorUsing polymer "chips" contrasting color or add other filler to impart additional floor effect. Gloss, color stains, colored blotches, unique applications of leaves, pieces of wood, coins, shells will help to create a unique design of the floor. This method also allows to visually hide minor surface defects. The next step - applying a thin layer of polyurethane varnish. The varnish can be colored, colorless, matte or glossy.

Especially interesting to look 3d self-leveling floors -technology of their production is characterized by using high-quality prints and transparent liquid materials. If you are interested in realization of the boldest ideas for decoration, look at how self-leveling floors are made 3D - video technology is presented below.

Fill the final layer

At 24 hours after application of the base, but no laterthan 48 hours, can be applied to the finishing layer (1.2 mm thick). To improve the chemical properties of the coating and maintain a characteristic luster, it is recommended to complete the casting floor with a thin layer of polyurethane varnish. The resulting seamless coated monolith, almost does not give thermal shrinkage, but expansion joints in the doors and the walls need to be sure to cut, then must fill them with a special sealant.

Before applying the finishing layer should be properlyprepare the base: clean the surface for painting or varnishing. Perhaps floor coating in a single layer or in several. If the floor is represented by several layers, each layer is sanded prior to application of the next layer.

Helpful hints and tips

It is important to follow the instructions for use mixtureself-leveling floor is especially important temperature parameter. If the product is applied at a temperature well below that specified in the instruction, the mixture will solidify long, bad spread, you will need much more mixture, and the appearance of the coating can not meet the expectations. Higher temperatures speed up the hardening of the mixture, but a negative effect on the quality of the composition (suffering appearance and durability of the coating). When Infusion floors in the room constant temperature until complete solidification of the mixture should be maintained. Increasing the temperature during solidification leads to the formation of bubbles. Priming the surface also should occur at constant temperature performance and base, in order to avoid the appearance of defects. The sharp decline in temperature will lead to the formation of condensation on the surface. Under these conditions, the work carried out is unacceptable. Uncured coating must be protected within 24 hours of contact with any surface moisture. In the case of moisture curing process is broken, turn white coating on the surface bubbles appear and pores. It is important to surface cleanliness and providing adequate ventilation.

Self-leveling floors to implement bold design solutions

Self-leveling floors to implement bold design solutions

only a general impression of this process, the device of floors can be folded up on the basis of the photo, but in spite of some difficulties of execution, the result exceeds all expectations.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply