غرفة المعيشة

كيفية اختيار الصفح الصحيح: بالتفصيل حول الاختلافات والخصائص والمصنعين والسعر

كيفية اختيار الصفح الصحيح

إن اختيار الأرضيات هو مهمة يجب حلها مع المعرفة القصوى بخصائص الجودة والأداء للمواد التي سيتم وضعها. يحتوي السؤال “كيفية اختيار صفح للأرضية” على العديد من الجوانب المهمة ، والتي من الضروري تركيز الانتباه على كل منها. بعد تجديد ترسانة المعرفة بمعلومات مهمة حول الصفات الإيجابية وأوجه القصور في الأرضيات الشعبية ، من السهل تحديد الخصائص ذات الأولوية لمشتري معين شخصيًا. ستساعد أيضًا المعلومات حول مزايا المنتجات التي يتم توفيرها للسوق من قبل الشركات المصنعة للأرضيات الخشبية في الاختيار.

المحتوى

  • الحجج للحصول على أرضية مصقولة
  • مساوئ الأرضيات الخشبية
  • العدو الرئيسي هو الماء
  • النقص الثاني هو الصوت المزدهر
  • الخيارات: الغراء والصقيل
  • وسم – معلومات العملاء
  • الشركات التي تنتج أفضل الأرضيات الخشبية
    • ارقى الماركات
    • الدرجة الاقتصادية العملية صفح
    • الأرضية – عنصر من الداخل ، إلى أقصى حد يخضع لتأثيرات مختلفة. يتحرك المالكون والزوار على طول الأرضية. مخالب الحيوانات الأليفة ، والكعوب الرفيعة ، وأرجل الأثاث ، والأشياء الثقيلة أو الحادة الساقطة تترك علامات عليها. هذا هو السطح الأكثر تلوثًا ، في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الآخرين الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية. في الوقت نفسه ، تنتمي الأرضيات إلى فئة الأسطح المحافظة ، حيث أن استبدالها نادر للغاية.

      وهذا يعني أن مواد الأرضية المختارة لترتيب المكتب أو قصر الضواحي أو الشقة يجب أن تقاوم بثبات المجموعة الكاملة من التصرفات السلبية عليها وأن تخدم أصحابها بأمانة لفترة أطول. لذلك ، يفضلون تجهيز المباني بمساعدة صفائح متينة دائمة ، إلى قائمة المزايا التي يجب إضافة أسعار ديمقراطية إليها.

      أرضيات مصقولة متينة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

      بديل جيد لأرضيات الباركيه – وهو عبارة عن شرائح متينة واقتصادية تحاكي الخشب باهظ الثمن من الخارج

      الحجج للحصول على أرضية مصقولة

      الجانب الجذاب الرئيسي هو القدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، حيث يتم شراء الأرضيات الخشبية بشكل أكثر نشاطًا من أنواع الطلاء الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يسأل المشترون أبداً عن السؤال التالي: “كيف تختار لون الرقائق؟”. في مجموعة متنوعة من أي متجر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من النغمات البيضاء إلى السوداء بشكل جذري.

      في البداية ، قلدت المواد أنواعًا باهظة الثمن من الخشب. تم تطويره قبل أكثر من نصف قرن للمستهلك الذي لا يملك القدرة المالية على وضع باركيه طبيعي من النخبة.

      الأرضيات الخشبية - مئات خيارات الألوان

      يتم تقديم صفح من قبل مئات النماذج من سلسلة ملونة مختلفة

      في وقت لاحق ، عرض على العملاء الذين كانوا مقتنعين بالجوانب العملية للمواد المغلفة تعديلات على الصفح ، والتي تكرر بإخلاص هيكل ولون الجرانيت النبيل والرخام الأرستقراطي وبلاط الكلنكر الدائم. الآن من الممكن تجهيز مسكن أو مباني تجارية بمساعدة أرضية مصقولة تكرر مظهر الجلد ، بلاط السيراميك ، الجزع وأنواع أخرى شبه صخرية من الصخور. يمكنك شراء مجموعة من الأرضيات المصفحة بصورة صورة ، بنمط من السجاد الشرقي.

      تصفيح مع طباعة الصور

      الأرضيات الخشبية مع صورة فوتوغرافية

      بالإضافة إلى الجاذبية الزخرفية ، هناك أيضًا حجج تقنع المستهلك بإعطاء الأفضلية للرقائق الخشبية ، وهي:

      • تعدد الاستخدامات ، مما يسمح لك باختيار أرضية مصقولة للتركيب في غرف بأحجام وتكوينات وأغراض مختلفة ؛
      • بساطة التمديد ، والتي لا تتطلب مهارات مهنية من المقاول ، إذا تم ترتيب نوع “عائم” من غطاء الأرضية مع قفل القفل ؛
      • توافق معظم أنواع الصفائح مع نظام “الأرضية الدافئة” ؛
      • القوة والقدرة على تحمل الضربات الثابتة للأجسام المتساقطة وعدد من الأحمال الديناميكية والثابتة ؛
      • الجمود في المواد الكيميائية والمكونات التي تحتوي على الدهون ؛
      • القدرة على التحمل دون عواقب أي عدد من عمليات التنظيف الرطبة التي يتم إجراؤها بقطعة قماش ووسائل خاصة ؛
      • إزالة سهلة للخدوش ، حيث يتم استخدام معجون أو قلم إصلاح خاص ؛
      • مقاومة للحريق ، على أساسها سمحت قوانين البناء بوضع الأرضيات المصفحة في المنازل الخشبية ؛
      • مقاومة للحرارة ، والتي بفضلها لا يمكن أن تتلف الأرضية حتى عن طريق حرق السجائر المتساقطة.

      لن تحتاج الأرضيات الخشبية إلى الدوران ، وطحن سطحها ، والورنيش. تحضيرها بشكل كامل لوضع الألواح لا تتلاشى في ضوء الشمس المباشر. يمكن إزالة البقع من الطلاء باستخدام الأسيتون أو الماء والصابون..

      يرجى ملاحظة: لا يوصى باستخدام محلول صابون للعناية المنتظمة ، لأنه عندما يجف ، يترك بقعًا بيضاء على الرقائق.

      صفائح الباركيه

      أرضية مصقولة تحاكي بشكل موثوق قطعة الباركيه

      لن يتمكن بائعو الباركيه ، الذين يروجون للأولويات البيئية للمواد العضوية الطبيعية ، من التعبير عن الشكاوى المتعلقة بالرقائق ، حيث تم استخدام المكونات الطبيعية فقط في تصنيع المادة. هذا هو أحد أنواع الأرضيات الموصى بها للتركيب في الغرف حيث يعيش المصابون بالحساسية والأطفال..

      مساوئ الأرضيات الخشبية

      يجب على العملاء الذين يختارون أفضل الخيارات المادية التعرف على الصفات السلبية للأرضيات الخشبية. ستظهر بالتأكيد إذا لم يتم اتباع قواعد التشغيل. يعتبر أخذ أوجه القصور في الاعتبار أمرًا مهمًا بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يحيرهم السؤال عن أي صفح للاختيار من أجل الشقة. في الواقع ، في السكن غالباً ما يكون من الضروري إجراء التنظيف الرطب.

      العدو الرئيسي هو الماء

      على الرغم من تأكيدات البائعين والمصنعين ، فإن الصفائح ليست “صديقة” للماء. أي أن المواد المقاومة للرطوبة ممتازة للإجراءات الصحية مع كمية صغيرة من الماء ، ولكنها سوف تفسد بشكل ميؤوس منه بعد فيضان الطوارئ. فقط المنتجات ذات الجودة التجارية يمكنها تحمل الماء لعدة ساعات ، على الرغم من أن الحادثة طويلة المدى لن تستغني عن عواقب التشوه. يمكن أن تتأثر الألواح الخشبية ، التي هي عبارة عن قاعدة ورقية في غلاف متين متعدد الطبقات ، وتغير الهندسة حول المحيط. سيكون الماء الساخن ضارًا بشكل خاص. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تثبيت الأسقف المعلقة في المبنى ، فلا يمكن للمالكين أن يخافوا من الفيضانات من الشقق من الأعلى (ولكنك تحتاج إلى مراقبة حالة اتصالاتهم الخاصة).

      في محاولة لتخليص مادة هذا العيب ، يقوم المصنعون بتجهيز الصفائح بطبقات تحمي من الرطوبة. من المستحسن استخدام علاج مفاصل القلعة بمواد مانعة للتسرب عند وضع الأرضيات العائمة في الممرات والمطابخ ، وعند تركيب أرضيات مصقولة وملصقة مع تأثير طارد للماء..

      النقص الثاني هو الصوت المزدهر

      لاستبعاده ، يتم وضع الركيزة قبل تثبيت الطلاء. يتم تفسير الصوت المرتفع من الأجسام الصلبة الساقطة والخطوات بخصائص اللوح الليفي واللوح الحبيبي ، وهو مرنان ممتاز. يقدم عدد من الشركات المصنعة خيارات مطورة بطبقة عازلة للصوت موجودة بالفعل ، مما يزيل انعكاس وتضخيم اهتزازات الصوت. إذا كنت قد اخترت صفائح الميزانية بدون طبقة توسيد ، فمن المستحسن استخدام ركيزة من البولي إيثيلين أو الفلين المطاطي أو الفلين. بالمناسبة ، سيكون بمثابة طبقة تسوية إضافية وحماية الأرضيات من التكثيف.

      تركيب أرضية مصقولة مع ركيزة عازلة للصوت

      وضع صفائح مع طبقة عازلة للصوت

      الخيارات: الغراء والصقيل

      عملت خصوصية اتصال الألواح كأساس لتقسيم تعديلات الأرضيات الخشبية إلى نوعين.

      • صفائح الغراء ، ترتبط عناصرها معًا على طول المحيط بمساعدة تركيبات لاصقة عالية السرعة. يتم تعويض التكلفة الرخيصة لمواد الأرضيات هذه من خلال التكاليف القادمة. هذه هي الحاجة إلى الحصول على الغراء وتوظيف عمال محترفين من ذوي الخبرة في التصميم. ستحتاج إلى تركيبات وأدوات لتثبيت الألواح بقوة ، ومن غير المحتمل أن ترغب في شرائها من أجل التثبيت لمرة واحدة. إن مقدار التكاليف يجعلك تنسى أسعار ميزانية المادة نفسها ، لأن تركيب أرضية لاصقة مغلفة يمكن أن يكون أكثر تكلفة من وضع صفائح “القلعة” الأكثر تكلفة.
      • الأرضيات غلويليس ، فنان عديم الخبرة سيتعامل مع وضعه. يتم عرض نوعين منه في السوق. يرجع التقسيم إلى نوعين فرعيين إلى طرق تركيب مختلفة. هناك لوحات متصلة ببعضها البعض عن طريق النقر فوق القفل Click ، ​​والألواح التي يتم تثبيتها عن طريق دفع عناصر القفل إلى بعضها البعض. ينصح بالصنف الأخير لإنهاء سطح محاذٍ تمامًا. عند تركيب شرائط مع أقفال Click ، ​​يُسمح بتفاوت طفيف في القاعدة. هذا الخيار أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جعل العمل بمفردهم أسهل في التجميع وأكثر ملاءمة.

      أي صفح أفضل لاختيار تشكيل سطح متجانسة تقريبا؟ بالطبع ، الغراء ، لن يكون هناك فجوات تسمح بالرطوبة والغبار والأوساخ التي يتم جلبها من الشارع على باطن. ولكن إصلاح الأرضية في حالة تلف أحد العناصر سيكون مشكلة. بدون الإضرار بالطلاء ، لن يكون من الممكن إصلاح معدات نظام “الأرضية الدافئة” ، لأنه عند إزالة الشريط التالف ، ستتلف العناصر المجاورة. من المستحيل أيضًا تفكيك الأرضيات الخشبية اللاصقة واستخدامها لإعادة التدوير.

      أرضيات مصقولة مع قفل

      ألواح مصقولة مع قفل للأرضيات العائمة

      يمكن تفكيك نسخ غلويوس من الأرضيات الخشبية ونقلها وإعادة وضعها في شقة أخرى. بدون مشاكل ، سيكون من الممكن استبدال أي لوحة تالفة. هناك جوانب سلبية: حساسية مفاصل الأرداف للرطوبة. تزداد عناصر امتصاص الماء في الحجم ، ثم تجف وتشكل شقوقًا. مع التغييرات المتكررة في المعلمات الهندسية للشرائح ، ستفقد الأرضية جاذبيتها الجمالية تدريجيًا ، وستنخفض خصائصها التقنية. لمنع ذلك ، يقدم موردو الأرضيات الخشبية استخدام المواد اللاصقة والمواد اللاصقة المقاومة للماء أثناء التركيب.

      وسم – معلومات العملاء

      مقاومة التآكل والقوة وخصائص الجودة هي معايير مثيرة للاهتمام له ما يبرره لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء أفضل الأرضيات. لم يكن من الممكن مقارنتها حتى نقطة معينة ، وبدون المقارنة أو الممارسة الشخصية للاستخدام ، من الصعب العثور على الخيار الأفضل. من أجل تسهيل عملية الاختيار ، في عام 1999 ، وضعت الرابطة الأوروبية ، التي جمعت مصنعي الصفائح المعدنية ، واعتمدت نظامًا موحدًا لتقييم المواد. بعد اعتماده ، يخضع كل منتج لـ 18 اختبارًا للاختبار ، يتم تسجيل نتائجها في الشهادات وتطبق على تغليف البضائع المستلمة في المتاجر. ستخبر الشارات والعلامات العملاء بكيفية اختيار الرقائق المناسبة للاستخدام في ظل ظروف محددة..

      مصفح - أرضية متينة مقاومة للتآكل

      القوة – المعلمة الرئيسية التي تحددها اختبارات الاختبار

      يتم تقييم قوة الأرضيات وفقًا لنتائج Tabertest. يكمن جوهرها في دراسة مقاومة التآكل التي تتم باستخدام عجلة الطحن. يتم الضغط على السطح الأمامي للرقائق بإحكام ضد أداة الكشط ويتم احتساب عدد الدورات التي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة آلة الطحن حتى تتآكل طبقة الديكور الواقية تمامًا. تشير الوثائق الفنية إلى عدد الثورات (تختلف الأرقام بين 6000-20000). هذا التعريف له تحذير واحد. تم إصلاح المرحلة الأولية من التآكل IP ، مما يشير إلى ظهور العلامات الأولى للتآكل ، والمرحلة النهائية FP ، مما يؤكد تآكل 95 ٪. وفقًا لهذه المؤشرات ، يتم حساب المتوسط ​​الحسابي لـ AT. ولكن في قوائم الأسعار ، تُطبع هذه الأرقام بدون اختصار ، مما يجعل من الممكن لمورد عديم الضمير تعديل البيانات.

      يتم إجراء نفس الشيء في اختبارات التعقيد لتحديد مقاومة الماء ومقاومة الأحمال والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والخدوش والحرق وغيرها من الآثار الضارة. وفقًا لنتائج دورة كاملة من اختبارات المنتج ، يتم تعيين تعيين رقمي ، يشير إلى فئة الاستخدام.

      • 21 – طوابق لترتيب المباني السكنية ذات الحمل غير المكثف ، مثل غرفة النوم ؛
      • 22 – مادة أكثر متانة للتصميم في المشاتل ؛
      • 23 – مصفح للأرضيات في المطابخ والممرات والغرف ذات الحمولة النشطة ؛
      • 31 – طابق للمكاتب غير مخصص لاستقبال الزوار ، للمكاتب وقاعات الاجتماعات ؛
      • 32 – أرضية تجارية ذات قوة متزايدة ، مثبتة في مكاتب ذات زيارات مكثفة ؛
      • 33- صفائح للمحلات والمراكز التجارية والمقاهي.

      إلى جانب المعلومات المتعلقة بضمان الشركة المصنعة ، ستساعد اللافتات الرقمية في الحصول على فكرة عن قوة الأرضية. مرة أخرى ، هناك حجز: فقط طوابق الفئة التجارية يمكن أن تتحمل بسهولة التنظيف الرطب المتكرر. لذلك ، يوصى بتفضيل صفائح من الدرجة 31 لتزيين المناطق الداخلية السكنية ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، قم بتمديد فترات الخدمة بشكل كبير 32 و 33. ستكون تكلفة الأرضيات الراقية أعلى قليلاً ، ولكن عمر الصفائح المصممة لتدفق الزوار المكثف ، عند استخدامه في غرف المعيشة ، سيزداد بمقدار خمس مرات تقريبًا.

      بالإضافة إلى وضع العلامات الرقمية ، تكملها صورة بيانية ، على غلاف الأرضية المصفحة ، يمكنك العثور على شارات خاصة لإعلام العملاء بالخصائص الخاصة للمادة. سيساعدون في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول نوع الرقائق وما هي المواد المقترحة ، حيث ينقلون معلومات حول الصفات الاستاتيكية ، حول تحسين المقاومة للتأثيرات المختلفة ، حول إمكانية ترتيب الأرضيات بنظام تدفئة ، حول الحاجة إلى استخدام أجهزة مطاطية لأرجل الأثاث..

      الشركات التي تنتج أفضل الأرضيات الخشبية

      واحدة من السمات المميزة لمنتجات الشركة المصنعة المسؤولة هي فترة الضمان 20 سنة أو أطول. ويصدر المصنعون الذين يعملون باستمرار على تطوير المنتجات ضمانًا مدى الحياة. لا تثق في العلامات التجارية المشبوهة التي تشير بشكل مطلق إلى البيانات الفنية. وعادة ما لا تقدم ضمانات محددة. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن منتجهم لم يجتاز اختبارًا صارمًا بشكل واضح ، فلا يوجد يقين أنه في غضون عامين ستتحول الصفائح إلى طلاء غير مناسب تمامًا.

      تصفيح من الرواد في إنتاج المواد - بأي أسلوب وديكور

      أرضيات مصقولة من كبرى الشركات المصنعة – خامة بأي ديكور لأي ديكور داخلي

      ارقى الماركات

      الشركة الرائدة بلا منازع في السوق هي عروض المنتجات من الشركات ذات السمعة الممتازة وخبرة التصنيع الواسعة. عادة ما تتضمن منتجاتها مجموعات الأرضيات الخشبية لأنواع مختلفة من المباني. من بين المقترحات ، يمكنك العثور على مواد من أي لون ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميمات الداخلية من أي اتجاه أسلوب. غالبًا ما ينصح أولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أي شركة مصقولة أفضل بالانتباه إلى منتجات الشركات الموثوقة ، مثل الرابطة الدولية Tarkett ، الشركة المصنعة السويدية Pergo ، الشركة النرويجية Alloc.

      من خلال الجمع بين 28 شركة صناعية ، تبيع Tarkett المنتجات في 100 دولة في العالم الجديد والقديم. المنتجات من الشركة المصنعة في أوروبا الشرقية تحظى بالتقدير من قبل المصممين والمهندسين والمكدسات والمستخدمين. السمات المميزة للأرضيات المصفحة مع اسم العلامة التجارية الشهيرة هي قابلية الديكور ، وموثوقية قاعدة HDF ، ووجود التشريب المقاوم للرطوبة ، وهو نوع خاص من مفصل القفل القوي بزاوية 30 درجة.

      صفح من Tarkett - قائد الإنتاج والمبيعات

      تباع صفائح من Tarkett في 100 دولة ، ويتم إنتاجها في 28 مصنعًا

      من خلال الجمع بين التصميم الفائق والمتانة وسهولة التركيب ، تم تصميم منتجات Pergo لتقديم أداء وأداء فائقين. هذا هو واحد من الأكثر مقاومة لأحمال الصدمات ، والتآكل ، وعمل الأرضيات الخشبية الكاشطة ، والتي تحتوي على ركيزة عازلة للصوت مدمجة وأجهزة قفل متينة. يمنع مفصل القفل الفريد الفجوات في الأرضيات عند مستويات درجة حرارة ورطوبة غير مستقرة.

      أرضيات مصقولة تحمل اسم العلامة التجارية Alloc – المنتجات التي تتمتع الشركة المصنعة بضمان مدى الحياة لها. السمة المميزة للرقائق من الشركة النرويجية هي نظام قلعة من الألمنيوم لا تشوبه شائبة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة في معلمات القوة للأرض ككل. الألومينا هي أيضًا جزء من الطبقة الواقية والزخرفية العليا ، والتي بدورها تزيد من مقاومة التآكل. وفقا لدراسات الخبراء ، فإن الأرضيات النرويجية تحمل حمولة 1200 كجم / م ، وتعمل دون مشاكل في ظروف صعبة للغاية.

      نمط مذهل من خشب البتلة Karelian - وهو صفح من الشركة المصنعة النرويجية

      الأرضيات الخشبية من الشركة المصنعة النرويجية – نمط خشب البتولا المذهل

      ومن بين الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات موثوقة ومحترمة ، تتولى المناصب القيادية أيضًا الشركة التشيكية Magnum والمنتج النمساوي Jurgi والشركات الألمانية HDM و Classen. تفتح العديد من الشركات المصنعة فروعًا في روسيا تقوم بتصنيع منتجات باستخدام التقنيات الغربية على المعدات الأجنبية.

      الدرجة الاقتصادية العملية صفح

      إذا كنت مهتمًا بأسئلة حول كيفية اختيار صفائح للمنزل ، دون إنفاق أي أموال إضافية ، يجب على المستهلكين الانتباه إلى السلع المنتجة في الشركات التابعة الروسية. مع الامتثال الكامل لمؤشرات الجودة مع المنتجات الأوروبية ، لا يتم تغليف الصفائح المصنوعة في روسيا من خلال المدفوعات الجمركية المذهلة. لا يتم فرض تكاليف النقل على السعر المعروض للعملاء. لأن المواطنين ينجذبون بشكل متزايد إلى المنتجات الروسية ذات الجذور النمساوية والسويسرية “كرونوستار” و “كرونوسبان”.

      صفائح متينة اقتصادية

      صفائح عملية واقتصادية جيدة في أي مكان داخلي

      اللاعب الجدير في السوق هو الأرضيات الخشبية التي تنتجها الشركات الصينية KexinFloor و Belle و EkoFloor وغيرها. تم تصميم السياسة الصينية لبيع أنواع تجارية ثقيلة من الرقائق بأسعار منخفضة نسبيًا. من حيث السعر ، لا يوجد أي منافسين عمليًا ، ومن الناحية التكنولوجية ، تتحرك المنتجات الصينية بسرعة في سلم التصنيف. في قطاع الفئة الاقتصادية ، يقدم الصينيون بشكل رئيسي مواد مغلفة بسماكة لوح 10-12 سم ومنتجات تصنيف تجاري.

      معلومات حول الشركات المصنعة لأفضل صفائح على خصائص جودة المنتجات ، ستساعد ميزاتها التشغيلية في العثور على مواد موثوقة للأرضيات والحصول عليها. مسلحًا بالمعرفة وبعد دراسة المعلومات الموجودة على الملصق ، سيؤمن المشتري نفسه ضد الأخطاء. سوف يستمر الطابق الجيد لفترة طويلة ، ولن يخيب ظنًا بفقدان الجودة والسحر الزخرفي لسنوات عديدة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Living room

How to choose laminate: details about the differences, characteristics, manufacturers, price

How to choose laminate

The choice of flooring - a problem to solvewhich need extremely armed with the knowledge of the quality and performance characteristics intended for laying the material. At the question "how to choose a laminate floor," several significant aspects, each of which you need to focus. Having replenished the arsenal of knowledge of important information about the positive qualities and shortcomings of the popular floor covering easier to decide on the priorities for a specific buyer personally properties. Help me choose will also have information about the benefits of products supplied to the market by manufacturers of laminate flooring.

Content

  • The arguments in favor of laminate flooring
  • Disadvantages of laminate flooring
    • The main enemy - water
    • Another minus - echoing sound
  • Options: glue and glueless
  • Marking - information for consumers
  • Firms that produce the best laminate
    • leading brands
    • Practical laminate economy class

Gender - element of the interior, to the maximum extentsubjected to a variety of influences. As floor covering move owners and visitors. Claws pet, stiletto heels, furniture legs, which fell heavy or sharp objects left in it traces. This is the most polluting surface is much more likely to require care. At the same time the floor belongs to the category of conservative surfaces, as his replacement is performed rarely.

So selected for resettlement office,country house or apartment floor material must steadfastly resist the whole range of acting on his negativity and to faithfully serve the hosts for the longest period. Therefore prefer to equip the premises with the help of a wear-resistant durable laminate, to the list of advantages which must be added the democratic prices.

Cost-strong laminate floor

A worthy alternative to the parquet floor - durable economical laminate looks authentically simulates an expensive wood

The arguments in favor of laminate flooring

The main attraction of the party - Availabilityvalue, whereby the laminated flooring purchase activity than other types of coatings. And the buyers never a question: "How to choose the color of the laminate?". The assortment range of any store with a wide range of products from almost white to radically black tones.

Initially, the material imitated expensive types of wood. He developed and was more than half a century ago for the consumer, not having the financial ability to lay parquet elite.

Laminate floors - hundreds of color options

Laminate is represented by hundreds of different colorful range of models

Later Ensure practicality laminatedmaterial laminate buyers were offered modifications authentically follows the structure and color of the noble granite, aristocratic marble, solid ceramic tiles. It is now possible to equip a home or commercial premises with the help of a laminate floor, repeating the appearance of the skin, ceramic tiles, onyx and other semi-precious varieties of rocks. You can buy a set of laminated cover with a photo, patterned Oriental carpets.

Laminate with photo printing

Laminate flooring with the photo image

In addition to the decorative appeal has other arguments, convincing consumers to give preference to the laminate, it is:

  • versatility, allowing to choose laminate flooring for laying in rooms of different sizes, configurations, applications;
  • easy to stack, does not require the skills of artist, if arranged "floating" type of flooring with a locking mount;
  • Compatibility with the most varieties of laminate "warm floor" system;
  • the strength, the ability to firmly hold the blows of falling objects, a number of static and dynamic loads;
  • inertness to chemical agents and fat-containing ingredients;
  • ability without consequences endure any amount of wet cleanings performed using rags and special means;
  • easy removal of scratches, which uses a special coating or repair a pencil;
  • Non-incendive, on the basis of which the building regulations allowed laying laminate flooring in wooden houses;
  • heat resistance, through which the floor can not hurt, even accidentally fallen burning cigarette.

Laminate flooring does not need to scrape,polish its surface varnish. Its fully prepared for the installation of the board do not fade in direct sunlight. The spots with the coating can be solved with acetone or soap solution.

Note: soapy water is not recommended to use for regular maintenance, because it dries, it leaves in the laminated coating whitish stains.

Laminate flooring simulates

Laminate flooring, authentically simulates block parquet

Sellers parquet promoting environmentalnatural organic priorities with respect to the laminate can not express claims, as only natural ingredients used in the manufacture of the material. This is one type of flooring recommended for installation in places where children live and allergies.

Disadvantages of laminate flooring

For customers, we select the best optionsmaterial, should know about the negative qualities of laminate flooring. They certainly manifest non-compliance with the rules of operation. Accounting weaknesses is especially important for those who are puzzled by the question of how to choose a laminate for an apartment. Because housing is often necessary to carry out wet cleaning.

The main enemy - water

Despite assurances from vendors and manufacturerslaminate "not friendly" with water. That is, the moisture-resistant material is excellent to carry sanitary procedure with a small amount of water, but it would be hopelessly spoiled after the Gulf disaster. Only commercial-grade products can withstand water for several hours, however long the incident will not be without consequences deformation. Laminate panels, which are structurally paper substrate in a multilayer wrapper solid may suffer and change the geometry of the perimeter. Especially harmful would be hot water. However, if the premises are installed suspended ceilings, the owners can not be afraid of floods from the apartments above (but it is necessary to monitor the state of their own communications).

In an effort to rid the stuff from this flaw,manufacturers equip laminated layers that protect against moisture. It is advised to use the processing tool joint sealants for laying floating floors in corridors, kitchens, and binding compositions with water-repellent effect when applying the adhesive laminate flooring.

Another minus - echoing sound

To eliminate it before installing the coverstacked substrate. Loud sound of fallen solid objects and properties from the steps explained fiberboard and particleboard panels are an excellent resonator. Some manufacturers offer upgraded versions to the existing insulation of the layer that eliminates reflection and amplification of sound vibrations. If the budget has been chosen laminate layer without suspension, it is desirable to use polyethylene, rubber-cork or cork-bituminous substrate. By the way, it will serve as an additional leveling layer and overlapping protection from condensation.

Installation of laminate flooring with a sound-insulating substrate

Laying laminate flooring with sound-insulating substrate

Options: glue and glueless

The specifics of the connection panel formed the basis for the division of modifications of laminate flooring into two types.

  • The adhesive laminate, elements of which are connectedtogether along the perimeter by fast adhesives. The cheap price of the material for the floor offset future costs. This need to purchase glue and hiring professionals with experience in installation. Required tools and instruments for durable mounting boards, buying them would not want to perform for a single installation. The amount of costs makes you forget about the cost of the material pricing, since the device laminated adhesive floor laying can be more expensive more expensive at a price "locking" of the laminate.
  • Glueless flooring with laying hisconsult an inexperienced artist. two of its varieties on the market. The division into two subspecies due to the different ways of fastening. There panel, the connection between which is performed by the castle Click it clicks, and the panel, attached by hammering each other Lock lock elements. The latter variety is recommended for finishing the surface perfectly aligned. When mounting brackets with locks Click permitted minor irregularities in the substrate. This option is more expensive, but for those who do the work yourself is easier to assemble and more convenient.

What is better to choose a laminate to formalmost monolithic surface? Of course, adhesive, it will not be gaps, impermeable moisture, dust and dirt, brought from the street on the soles. But to repair the floor in case of damage of one of the elements will be problematic. Do not damage the finish, it will be impossible to repair the equipment "warm floor" system, because the neighboring cells will be damaged when removing the damaged plank. The adhesive laminate flooring to the same can not be disassembled and used for secondary placement.

Floating floor from a laminate with a locking mount

laminate panels with a locking device for fixing of floating floors

Glueless laminate flooring options possibledismantled, transported and re-laid in another apartment. No problem can replace any damaged panel. There are negative aspects: sensitivity to moisture joints. Soaked water elements increase in volume, then dries to form cracks. If you repeatedly change the geometric parameters of the floor slats gradually loses aesthetic appeal, will decrease performance. To prevent this, suppliers of laminate flooring offer to use during laying mastic adhesives and water-repellent.

Marking - information for consumers

Wear resistance, durability and qualitycharacteristics - criteria vested interest who want to buy the best flooring. Compare them to a certain point it was not possible, and without comparison or use of personal practice is difficult to find a better option. To facilitate the selection process in 1999 by the European Association, bringing together manufacturers of laminate has been developed and adopted a single material evaluation system. After its adoption, every product passes 18 test trials, the results of which are recorded in the certificate and applied to the packaging of the goods arriving in the shops. Signs and marking prompt customers to choose the right laminate for use in the given conditions.

Laminate - Durable wear resistant flooring

Durability - the basic parameter defined test trials

The strength of the floor covering is measured at"Tabertesta" results. Its essence lies in the durability of the study, carried out with a grinding wheel. The front surface of the laminate firmly pressed against the abrasive tool and the number of revolutions made by grinding machine to full abrasion protective and decorative layer. The technical documentation shall indicate the number of turns (the numbers vary in the range 6000-20000). In this definition, there is a caveat. It fixes the initial stage of IP abrasion, talking about the first signs of wear, and the final phase of the FP, confirming the 95% wear. For these indications the arithmetic mean of the AT calculated. But in the price lists, these numbers are printed without abbreviations, allowing unscrupulous suppliers to adjust the data.

Similar in tests carried out for the complexitydetermination of water resistance, resistance to stress, UV, scratch, burning, other harmful influences. As a result of the full test cycle of products is assigned to digital signage telling about the use of the class.

  • 21 - floors for arranging living spaces with not too intense load, such as a bedroom;
  • 22 - more durable material for laying in children;
  • 23 - laminate floor unit in kitchens, hallways, rooms with resistive load;
  • 31 - floor for offices that are not designed for the reception of visitors to offices, meeting;
  • 32 - Commercial sex with increased strength, mounted in heavily frequented offices;
  • 33 - laminate for shops, shopping centers and cafes.

Taken together with the information provided onmanufacturer warranty numerals help you get an idea of ​​the strength of the floor. Again, there is a reservation: quietly endure frequent wet cleaning can only commercial grade flooring. Because recommended for interior decoration of residential choose laminate class 31, office deadlines significantly extend if desired, 32 and 33. The cost of high-quality flooring will be slightly higher, but also the timeline of the laminate of operation, designed for intensive visitors' flow, when used in living rooms increase almost fivefold .

In addition to the digital marking supplementedgraphic image on packaging laminate floor you can find the special icons that inform customers about the special properties of the material. They will help you in more detail to find out what is laminate flooring, and some material has been proposed as transmit information about the anti-static qualities of optimization of resilience to the impacts of various kinds, about the possibility of arrangement of floors with heating system, the need to use rubber accessories for furniture legs.

Firms that produce the best laminate

One of the characteristic features of the productthe manufacturer is responsible 20letny and over the warranty period. Constantly working on improving the products, manufacturers are now even give a lifetime warranty. Do not rely on dubious marks, vaguely indicating the technical data. They usually do not give specific warranty. Besides the fact that their product is clearly not passed strict test test, there is no assurance that the laminate through a couple of years will become a totally unsuitable coating.

The laminate of the leading manufacturers of material - any style and decor

Laminate flooring from leading manufacturers - a material with any decor for any interior

leading brands

The undisputed leader in the market are trademarksoffers from companies with an excellent reputation and great work experience. Their products usually include a collection of laminate for arranging premises of various types. Among the proposals can be found material of any color, combined with the interior of any stylistic direction. Those wishing to find out which company is best laminate are often advised to pay attention to products from reputable companies, such as an international association of Tarkett, a Swedish manufacturer of the Pergo, a Norwegian company Alloc.

Uniting 28 manufacturing plantsTarkett company sells its products in 100 countries of the New and Old World. Products from the Eastern European producer appreciated designers, engineers, handlers and users. Characteristics of laminated floor coverings with a famous trademark - presentable decor, HDF reliable bases, the presence of water-resistant impregnation, a special type of powerful tool joint with an angle of 30 degrees.

Laminate flooring from Tarkett - the leader of production and sales

Laminate flooring from Tarkett are sold in 100 countries around the world, released at 28mi plants

Combines superior design with durabilityand ease of installation Pergo's products conquer the heights of technical and operational parameters. This is one of the most resistant to impact, abrasion and to the action of abrasive laminate having a built-in sound-proof substrate and durable locking devices. Unique lock connection prevents the occurrence of cracks in the floor covering under unstable conditions of temperature and moisture level.

Laminate flooring with brand trademark Alloc -products for which the manufacturer is lifetime warranty. A distinctive feature of the laminate from the Norwegian company is a flawless aluminum locking system, through which substantially increases the strength parameters of the floor as a whole. Alumina is also a part of the upper protective and decorative layer, which in turn improves the wear resistance. According to expert studies Norwegian flooring keeps the load of 1200 kg / m, works without problems in highly complex environments.

Stunning picture of Karelian birch - laminate from the Norwegian producer

Laminate flooring from the Norwegian producer - a stunning picture birchwood

Among the manufacturers of reliable respectableproducts occupy a leading position as a Czech company of the Magnum, a manufacturer of Jurgi Austria, the German company HDM and Classen. Many manufacturers open to Russian subsidiaries manufacture products for Western technology on foreign equipment.

Practical laminate economy class

If you are interested in questions about how to chooselaminate for the home, without spending extra money, consumers should pay attention to goods released on the Russian subsidiaries. In full accordance with European indicators of quality laminate flooring products, made in Russia, it is not burdened with incredible customs payments. To offer customers the price of transportation costs are not imposed. Because compatriots are increasingly attracted to Russian production with the Austrian and Swiss roots "Kronostar" and "Kronospan".

Economical durable laminate

Practical, economical laminate is good in any interior

Worthy player stands on the marketlaminate flooring, issued by Chinese firms KexinFloor, Belle, EkoFloor et al. Chinese policy is designed for heavy-duty commercial implementation of the types of laminate at relatively low prices. The price aspect, it is almost no rivals, and both technologically Chinese products are rapidly going up the ranking ladder. In the segment of economy category are mainly Chinese offer laminated boards with a thickness of 10-12 cm and a commercial product classification.

Information about the producers of the best laminatequality characteristics of the product, its operational features to help you find and purchase a reliable material for the device sex. Armed with the knowledge and examining the information on the label, the buyer insures itself against errors. A good floor will last a long time, it will not disappoint the loss of quality and decorative charms for many years.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply