غرفة المعيشة

كيفية اختيار الستائر لورق الحائط: قم بإنشاء التركيبة المثالية

كيفية اختيار الستائر لورق الحائط

لذلك ، تم الانتهاء من الإصلاح في المنزل … تم لصق ورق الحائط بعناية ، وتم ترتيب أثاث جديد وليس للغاية في الغرف والنظافة والراحة. ولكن بالنسبة لسلامة الداخل ، هناك شيء مفقود. أوه نعم ، ستائر. عملية اختيارهم هي علم حقيقي. بالطبع ، لا توجد إجابة عالمية لسؤال كيفية اختيار الستائر لورق الحائط. ولكن لا يمكن إنكار بعض قواعد الشكل الجيد. من أجل مناقشة أكثر شمولاً للموضوع ، سنحاول تفكيك الشقة لقطع الغيار ، أي غرفة بعد غرفة.

المحتوى

  • اختر ستائر في القاعة
  • نختار ستارة للمطبخ
  • غرفة نوم وستائر فيه
  • روعة الأطفال المبهجة

اختر ستائر في القاعة

اختيار هذه في غرفة المعيشة هي واحدة من أصعب “معضلات الستار”. بعد كل شيء ، هذه القاعة هي مكان للضيافة ، وسلامتها الداخلية مهمة جدًا. ربما لن تعمل “إرضاء” جميع عناصر القاعة ، مما يعني أن الخيار الأفضل هو إضفاء الطابع المثالي على المساحة – اختيار ستائر متناغمة مع لون وشخصية وملمس ورق الحائط.

ستائر زيتون في غرفة المعيشة

ستائر زيتون في غرفة المعيشة: أناقة هادئة

مهم! لا تشتري بأي حال من الأحوال ستائر لغرفة المعيشة ، التي يندمج لونها مع ورق الحائط – إنها مملة وقليلة الشكل من الناحية الجمالية.

لكن البحث عن الستائر المثلى في نفس النطاق مع الجدران مقبول تمامًا – لا تتردد في انتزاع الأنماط الأفتح أو الأغمق. لكن هذا قرار عادي. ويمكنك تجربة في القاعة. ستؤدي الستائر ذات الألوان المحايدة (البيج ، الطين ، الكريمي) إلى إنشاء “اتحاد قوي” مع أي ورق حائط تقريبًا.

يكفي إضافة ملحقات من اللون تشبه ورق الحائط إلى الداخل. يمكن أن تكون الوسائد الزخرفية أو سجادة مصممة. إذا كانت الخلفية ملونة ومعبرة ، فستكون الظلال العادية أفضل دفعة لها..

نختار ستارة للمطبخ

خلفية المطبخ ، كقاعدة عامة ، ليست ادعاء وهادئة. لا يسبب. ثم لماذا لا تضيف سطوعًا للداخل مع الستائر؟ يمكن أن تكون بنمط موضوعي أو نمط مثير أو زخرفة. انتبه للستائر والمخططات ذات مربعات. في بعض الحالات ، يزهر المطبخ على وجه التحديد بسبب مثل هذه القرارات..

ستائر المطبخ على الطراز الريفي

ستائر المطبخ على الطراز الريفي

 

و كذلك. تذكر ما هي الشكاوى “النموذجية” لهذه الغرفة؟ صغيرة ، مزدحمة ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، لا يجب أن تغرب بألوان داكنة: هذا ينطبق على ورق الحائط والستائر. هل ما زالت الجدران “ثقيلة”؟ يعوض عن المتاعب مع الستائر ذات الألوان الفاتحة.

غرفة نوم وستائر فيه

تجسد هذه الغرفة الهدوء والسكينة. السطوع والتشبع الداخلي غير مناسب. يمكنك “اللعب” على النقيض من خلال اختيار ستائر بلون مختلف جذريًا عن ورق الحائط ، ولكن على مستوى بديهي مناسب. على سبيل المثال ، ستبدو الخلفيات المذهبة رائعة في ثنائيات ثنائية باللون الفيروزي ، ويمكن تلوين الجدران الزرقاء بسهولة بالستائر البيضاء.

غرفة نوم على الجانب المشمس: نغمات باردة في الداخل

غرفة نوم على الجانب المشمس: نغمات باردة في الداخل

روعة الأطفال المبهجة

يجب أن تكون الستائر في الحضانة خفيفة قدر الإمكان ، ولكنها كثيفة. إذا كانت الخلفية بها الكثير من الرسومات الموضوعية ، فإن الستائر الملونة ببساطة تشبع المساحة.

في غرفة تكون فيها الجدران عادية ، بل وأكثر من ذلك بدون نمط ، فإن الستائر الساطعة ضرورية ببساطة.

الأطفال: التركيز على الستائر الساطعة

الأطفال: التركيز على الستائر الساطعة

كيفية اختيار الستائر لورق الحائط؟ ثق بحدسك ، أظهر خيالك: لا تخف من القرارات الجريئة. ولكن لا تنس مفهوم الذوق “الصحي”..

معيار اختيار مهم هو توافق لوحة ملونة من ورق الحائط ولون الستائر. ستخبرك المعلومات بكيفية اختيار الستائر ، مع التركيز على لون الجدران..

قم بعمل تغيير موسمي للستائر. لذلك في منزلك سيكون هناك دائمًا حداثة واستثنائية من الداخل.

logo

للإجابة

Living room

How to choose curtains to wallpaper: create the perfect combination

How to choose curtains to wallpaper

So, the house renovation completed ... Gently pokleitwallpaper, the rooms are placed new and not-so furnishings, cleanliness and comfort. But the integrity of the interior of something missing. Oh, and curtains. The process of their choice - a real science. Universal answer the question of how to choose curtains for the wallpaper, of course, does not exist. But some rules of "good form" can not be denied. For more capacious opening theme try to make out an apartment on spare parts, namely - pokomnatno.

Content

  • Choose the curtains in the room
  • Pick up the curtain for the kitchen
  • The bedroom and the curtains in her
  • Children cheerful extravaganza

Choose the curtains in the room

The choice of these in the living room - one of the most difficult"Curtain dilemmas." After all, this room - the abode of hospitality, and the integrity of its interior is very important. "To please" all the elements of the audience probably will not work, so the best option to idealize space - to pick up the curtains, in harmony with the color, character and textured wallpaper.

Olive curtains in the living room

Olive curtains in the living room: quiet elegance

Important! In no case do not buy curtains for the living room, the color of which merges with the wallpaper - it's boring and little aesthetic.

But the search for optimal curtains in a range fromwalls is quite possible - safely grab a light or dark samples. But this is trivial decision. Or you can experiment in the hall. Curtains neutral colors (beige, terracotta, cream) will create a "strong alliance" with almost any wallpaper.

Suffice it to add in interior accessoriescolor similar to wallpaper. It can be decorative pillow or mat design. If the wallpaper is diverse and expressive, the best match for them will be plain curtains.

Pick up the curtain for the kitchen

Wallpaper for the kitchen, as a rule, choose not frillyand quiet; do not cause. Then why not add brightness to the interior with the help of curtains? They can be a thematic pattern, interesting pattern or ornament. Note curtains and cell strip. In some cases, kitchen thrives precisely because of such decisions.

Kitchen curtains in the "country" style

Kitchen curtains in the "country" style

And further. Remember that the complaint "typical" for the room? Small, cramped and etc. Therefore, to get involved in dark tones is not necessary:. This also applies to the wallpaper and curtains. Walls still get "too heavy"? Compensate trouble light curtains of light fabric.

The bedroom and the curtains in her

This room embodies tranquility andpeacefulness. Brightness and saturation of the interior - are inappropriate. You can "play" in contrast, choosing the curtains to wallpaper radically different color, but a suitable intuitive. For example, gilded wallpaper will look chic in a duet with turquoise curtains and blue walls easily set off by white curtains.

Bedroom with a sunny side: cold colors in the interior

Bedroom with a sunny side: cold colors in the interior

Children cheerful extravaganza

Curtains in the nursery should be as bright, but dense. If wallpaper thereof, with a variety of themed graphics, the curtains Pestryaev simply oversaturated space.

In the room where the walls are plain, and all the more plain, bright curtains simply needed.

Children: the emphasis on the bright curtains

Children: the emphasis on the bright curtains

How to choose curtains to wallpaper? Trust your intuition, show imagination: do not be afraid of bold decisions. But do not forget about the concept of "healthy" taste.

An important selection criterion is the compatibility of the colorful palette of colors wallpaper and curtains. The information tells how to choose curtains, focusing on the color of wall decoration.

Curtains makes seasonal shift. So in your home will always be a novelty and originality of the interior.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply