مطبخ

ما البلاط لاختيار المطبخ: نصائح قيمة

ما البلاط لاختيار المطبخ

سيواجه كل من بدأ الإصلاح في المطبخ الكثير من المتاعب عند اختيار خيار مناسب لتزيين الغرفة وتنفيذ الخطة. مسألة اختيار مواد الديكور لا تقل أهمية عن مشروع التصميم. كمواد رئيسية لتزيين الجدران ، يمكنك استخدام ورق الغسيل والبطانة وحتى الخشب. ولكن هل مثل هذا الاختيار فعال للمطبخ؟ لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن ، يعتبر بلاط السيراميك هو الخيار الأكثر عملية. بسبب المقاومة للتأثيرات العدوانية ، ودودة البيئة والمظهر الدائم بلا أخطاء. هناك العديد من المتغيرات لأداء البلاط: إنه مختلف ليس فقط في اللون والملمس والحجم ، وهناك الكثير من الاختلافات في الخصائص التشغيلية. لتحديد البلاط الأفضل للمطبخ ، فكر بمزيد من التفصيل في جميع جوانب الاختيار.

المحتوى

  • المعيار – الأداء
  • مقاومة التآكل هي مصلحة المحافظين
  • صلابة سطح البلاط
  • مقاومة درجات الحرارة
  • القدرة على امتصاص الرطوبة
  • مقاومة العدوان الكيميائي
  • مضاد للانزلاق على الأرض

 

  • أي بلاط أفضل للمطبخ
  • كيفية الاختيار: نصائح
  • المعيار – الأداء

    • ارتداء المقاومة.
    • صلابة السطح.
    • مقاومة درجات الحرارة.
    • أمتصاص الماء.
    • مقاومة عدوانية كيميائيا.
    • مقاوم للانزلاق.
    تواجه و

    مثال على استخدام العناصر الزخرفية في الكسوة

    مقاومة التآكل هي مصلحة المحافظين

    يعتمد العمر التشغيلي لبلاط الأرضيات إلى حد كبير على امتثال المواد المحددة للأحمال المتوقعة..

    مقاومة التآكل ، أو بعبارة أخرى ، مقاومة التآكل لبلاط الأرضيات المخصص للمطبخ تنتمي إلى المجموعة 3 ، كمؤشر على تآكل البلاط لغرف ذات كثافة مرورية متوسطة. يتم تعيينه بواسطة الرمز PEI III.

    صلابة سطح البلاط

    صلابة سطح البلاط (يحددها مقياس MOOCA) هو مؤشر يحدد قدرة مادة على تحمل الخدوش من التعرض لمختلف المواد الكاشطة. يشير الرقم من 1 إلى 10 بترتيب متزايد إلى مقاومة الخدش. بالنسبة لموقد المطبخ ، يكفي مؤشر 5.

    مقاومة درجات الحرارة

    لا تعتبر مقاومة درجات الحرارة القصوى للوهلة الأولى مؤشرًا مهمًا في المطبخ. ولكن إذا كان من المفترض أن يكون مبلطًا على سطح يمكن وضع غلاية ساخنة عليه بدون قصد ، فمن الأفضل اختيار بلاطة بمؤشرات مناسبة (125 على الأقل؟.

    القدرة على امتصاص الرطوبة

    يعتمد امتصاص الرطوبة ومقاومة الصقيع على مسامية المادة. هذه المؤشرات ذات صلة إذا كان الغرض منها هو إنهاء السطح في غرفة غير مدفأة..

    خيار المطبخ الفسيفساء

    خيار فسيفساء الجدار

    مقاومة العدوان الكيميائي

    يحدد هذا المؤشر درجة مقاومة السطح للمواد الكيميائية المنزلية المختلفة ، وكذلك مقاومة التلطيخ. يتم تقييم قدرة السطح على مقاومة البقع من مؤشر أكبر (1) إلى أصغر (3) ، للمطبخ القيمة المثلى هي 1 أو 2. مؤشر مقاومة المواد الكيميائية AA يعني أن المنتج غير معرض للمواد الكيميائية ، يعني المؤشر A أن المنتج مقاوم للعدوانية التأثير.

    مضاد للانزلاق على الأرض

    أن البلاط يجب أن يكون آمنا مما لا شك فيه. عند اختيار بلاط الأرضيات ، فإن متطلبات السلامة الأساسية هي مقاومة الانزلاق. يعرض هذا المؤشر معامل الاحتكاك. غالبًا ما يتم قياسه وفقًا لمعايير DIN. بالنسبة لأرضيات المطبخ ، يكون المؤشر المقابل هو R10 ، الفئة أ.

    ما البلاط لاختيار المطبخ: نصائح قيمة

    البديل من ساحة المئزر

    أي بلاط أفضل للمطبخ

    إذا كان من المفترض أن يتم تبليط جزء فقط من الجدار: سطح العمل فوق الحوض ، وجزء من الجدار بالقرب من الموقد وفوق كونترتوب (ما يسمى “المئزر”) ، فمن المستحسن اختيار بلاط صغير الحجم من الشكل الصحيح. ربما إضافة إفريز زخرفي أو إدخال عناصر زخرفية حتى بين صفوف البلاط. الشيء الرئيسي هو مصادفة حجم الديكور والبلاط الرئيسي ، في حالة وجود طفيف ، على ما يبدو ، اختلاف عدة مليمترات ، فإن التناوب الهندسي للعناصر سيكشف حتمًا عن خلل. ستكون اللحامات ذات أحجام مختلفة ، والتي بدورها لن تزين المظهر العام للسطح المبطن. بضع كلمات حول الحشو للمفاصل. يمكنك اختيار لون الجص لتتناسب مع نغمة ظل البلاط ، أو استخدام الجص بلون متناقض (تكرار لون الأرضيات ، أو لون الأثاث). على أي حال ، فإن استخدام مادة بلاستيكية خاصة لوصلات الحشو سوف يحمي طلاء البلاط من تطور العفن والفطريات ، وكذلك من التأخير المحتمل للبلاط من الجدار.

    كيفية الاختيار: نصائح

    من الصعب غسل سطح الإغاثة من قطرات الدهون أكثر من الملساء. لذلك ، عند اختيار بلاط الحائط ، من الأفضل الانتباه إلى البلاط ذي السطح الأملس. ولكن عند اختيار بلاط الأرضية ، من الأفضل الانتباه إلى السطح غير اللامع أو المنقوش قليلاً ، على الأرض الملساء ، ستكون الخدوش الصغيرة ملحوظة.

    كن حذرا عند شراء البلاط بهامش. سيكون حوالي 10 ٪ من إجمالي حجم البلاط مفيدًا لك لعدة أسباب: أولاً ، في حالة وجود مشاكل غير متوقعة أثناء التثبيت ، فإنك تحمي نفسك من الحاجة إلى البحث عن البلاط المفقود في المتاجر. ثانيًا ، بهذه الطريقة ، تأخذ في الاعتبار إمكانية استعادة السطح في المستقبل. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكنك بسهولة “عدم الدخول في اللون” عند شراء مربعات من نفس المجموعة ، ولكن من مجموعة مختلفة.

    بلاط المطبخ

    وحدة نمط بلاط الجدران والأرضيات

    عند اختيار لون نهائي ، يتم توجيه كل منها حسب التفضيلات الشخصية ، ولكن غالبًا ما يحدث ذلك على المنصة في المتجر يبدو البلاط مذهلاً ، ولكن لسبب ما لا يبدو في المنزل. والحقيقة هي أنه عند اختيار لون ونسيج ونمط البلاط ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عدة عوامل: الإضاءة ، حجم الغرفة ، الاتجاه الأسلوبية العامة في الداخل. عند اختيار بلاط الأرضيات والجدران ، من المهم مراعاة توافق الألوان والقوام. للبيع هناك أيضًا مجموعات جاهزة من البلاط ، حيث تم بالفعل اختيار مجموعة من ألوان العناصر الزخرفية وبلاط الجدران والأرضيات. من الضروري فقط إجراء قياسات دقيقة للمطبخ وحساب العدد المطلوب من البلاط من كل نوع.

    عند اختيار البلاط المواجه ، لا تنتبه فقط إلى لونه ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الجودة – توازن الزوايا ، وسلامة الحواف ، وجودة المينا وما إلى ذلك. من الأفضل القيام بذلك مع أخصائي سيضع هذا البلاط ، لأنه في أي عمل تجاري هناك الكثير من التفاصيل الدقيقة التي لا يعرفها المستهلك العادي حتى. بالطبع ، لا يحدث بلاط مسطح تمامًا ، ولكن لا يزال. أحد مؤشرات جودة البلاط هو سمعة الشركة المصنعة لها ، لا يجب أن تغريها الرخص – فأنت تخاطر بشراء خنزير في كزة ، ولا يجب أن تطارد العلامات التجارية باهظة الثمن – تدفع مبالغ زائدة من أجل الشعبية. إليك نصيحة – اختر دائمًا وسطًا.

    كما ترون ، يتم حل مشكلة اختيار البلاط للمطبخ بسهولة. يكفي إظهار الاهتمام وتسليح نفسك بالمعلومات ذات الصلة بالموضوع.

    logo

    للإجابة

Kitchen

Which to choose a tile for the kitchen: valuable advice

Which to choose a tile for the kitchen

Anyone who started the repairs in the kitchen, to bea lot of trouble with the selection of a suitable option processing facilities and to the implementation of the plan. The choice of materials for furnish not less important than the design project. The basic material wall decoration can be used washable wallpaper, and linings, and even wood. But whether such a functional choice for the kitchen? The most practical option for many years considered a ceramic tile. Because of resistance to aggressive influences, environmental and always impeccable appearance. Variants of execution tiles have a great variety: it is different not only in color, texture and size, there are a lot of differences in performance. To decide which is best for the kitchen tile, a closer look at all aspects of the selection.

Content

  • Landmark - performance
    • Durability - Conservative interest
    • The hardness of the tile surface
    • Resistance to temperature changes
    • The ability to absorb moisture
    • Resistance to chemical attack
    • On the floor anti-slip

  • What is the best tile for kitchen
  • How to choose: tips

Landmark - performance

  • Durability.
  • The surface hardness.
  • Resistance to temperature changes.
  • Water absorption.
  • Resistance to chemically aggressive action.
  • Resistance to slip.
Facing the working surface and

An example of the use of decorative elements in the wall

Durability - Conservative interest

The service life of the floor tiles depends on the compliance of the selected material anticipated loads.

Abrasion resistance, or resistance to other wordsabrasion resistant floor tiles designed for the kitchen belongs to the group 3, as an index of abrasion tiles for rooms with average traffic. Represented by the symbol PEI III.

The hardness of the tile surface

The hardness of the surface of the tiles (determined byscale "MEP") - an indicator defines the ability of a material to resist scratches from the effects of various abrasives. Number from 1 to 10 denote ascending scratch resistance. For the kitchen tiles quite figure 5.

Resistance to temperature changes

Resistance to temperature changes in the firstIt looks not so important indicator in a kitchen. But if you intend to tiling surface on which can inadvertently put the hot tea, then better choose tiles with the corresponding figures (not less than 125? C).

The ability to absorb moisture

Water absorption and frost resistance depends on the porosity of the material. These indicators are important if the surface finish is expected in an unheated room.

Option cladding mosaic kitchen

Option mosaic wall coverings

Resistance to chemical attack

This indicator determines the degreethe resistance of the surface of various household chemicals, as well as resistance to stains. The ability of a surface to resist stains measured from a larger value (1) to a smaller (3), to kitchen optimally is 1 or 2. The display AA chemical resistance means that the product is not exposed to chemicals, indicator means that the product is stable towards aggressive exposed.

On the floor anti-slip

The fact that the tile should be safe, notdoubt. In the case of the basic requirement for the selection of safety tiles - slip resistance. This indicator shows the coefficient of friction. Most often it is measured according to DIN standards. the corresponding figure R10, category Flooring kitchens A.

Option facing "apron"

What is the best tile for kitchen

If the tile is supposed to only coatpart of the wall: worktop over the sink, part of the wall around the hob and above the countertop (the so-called "apron"), it is better to choose a small size tile correct form. Perhaps a decorative frieze addition or insertion of decorative elements between the rows of flat tiles. The main thing - the size of a match the decor and the basic tiles, in the event of even a minor, seemingly discrepancy of a few millimeters, alternating geometric elements inevitably reveal a flaw. The stitches will be of different sizes, which in turn does not adorn a general view of the tiled surface. A few words about the grout. You can choose the color of the grout in the tile color tone, or use a contrasting color grout (repeating the color of flooring or furniture color). In any case, the use of a special plastic material for grouting tiling will protect against mold fungi and development, as well as a possible lag tiles from the wall.

How to choose: tips

Embossed clean out the fat dropletsharder than smooth. Therefore, when choosing wall tiles had better pay attention to the tiles with a smooth surface. But when choosing a tile floor is better to pay attention to a matte surface or a little relief, on a smooth floor will be more noticeable minor scratches.

Be caution when buying tiles fromreserve. About 10% of the total volume of the tiles will be useful for several reasons: firstly, in the event of unforeseen trouble during installation, you will protect yourself from having to search for the missing tile shop. Secondly, therefore, you consider the possibility of the restoration of the surface in the future. It is important to bear in mind that you can simply "do not get in the color" when buying tiles of the same collection, but the other party.

Tile Kitchen

The unity of style of wall and floor tiles

When choosing a color finishes each guidedpersonal preference, but it often happens that on the bench in the shop tile looked spectacular, and here at home for some reason, do not look. The fact that the choice of color, texture and pattern tile should consider several factors: light, room dimensions, general stylistic direction in the interior. Choosing the floor and wall tiles, it is important to consider the compatibility of color and textures. The sale also features ready-made collection of tiles, which have chosen the combination of colors of decorative elements, wall, floor tiles. It is only necessary to make accurate measurements of food and calculate the required number of tiles of each kind.

When choosing tiles, pay attention notits only coloring but also on the quality - evenness angles integrity edges enamel quality and so on. Do it best with a specialist who will lay the tiles, because in any case there are many subtleties to which the average consumer does not even realize. Of course, a perfectly flat tile is not, but still. One of the indicators of quality of the tiles is the reputation of its products, not to be tempted by the cheapness - risk to buy a pig in a poke, and very expensive brands chase is not worth - overpay for popularity. Here's a tip - always choose a middle ground.

As you can see, a matter of choice for the kitchen tile can be easily solved. Suffice it to take an interest and to arm the relevant information on the subject.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply