مطبخ

سقف الجبس في المطبخ: المواصفات وخيارات التصميم

يعد تصليح المطبخ من أصعب وأغلى مراحل ترميم أي منزل أو شقة. يجب أن يكون كل شيء جميلًا وعمليًا قدر الإمكان. المطبخ عبارة عن غرفة ذات رطوبة عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء العملية ، تكون جميع الأثاث والأدوات الداخلية ملوثة بشدة ، وبالتالي يتم تنظيفها بانتظام. السقف ليس استثناءً ، بغض النظر عن مدى قوة غطاء المحرك ، مع ظهور طلاء أصفر عليه ، ولا سيما ملحوظة على سطح أبيض. ولكن ماذا عن الجماليات؟ بعد كل شيء ، ليس فقط عشيقة المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا جميع الأسر تقضي الكثير من الوقت هنا. لذا أريد أن تكون إحدى الغرف الرئيسية في المنزل مريحة قدر الإمكان. في البحث عن حل وسط بين الوظيفة والراحة ، يختار الكثيرون أسقف من الجبس في المطبخ ، غالبًا ما توجد صورها في المنشورات المطبوعة وغير المطبوعة.

المحتوى

      • تقنيات لإعادة تشكيل الفضاء
      • اختيار المواد اللازمة لإنهاء المطبخ
      • قرارات تصميم مثيرة للاهتمام
      • سقف مثالي تمامًا
      • حافة عريضة فوق منطقة العمل
      • طنف فوق عداد شريط
      • ارتفاع سقف تأثير
      • سقف مرتفع مع مثلثات متقاطعة
      • سقف متطور متعدد المستويات
      • سقف البلد
      • الغيوم – اتساع الفضاء
      • مزيج من الحوائط الجافة وسقف التمدد
      • التقسيم هو أولوية الحل

      تقنيات لإعادة تشكيل الفضاء

      دريوال – مادة تسمح لك بترجمة أي خيال إلى حقيقة. إذا عهدت إلى مصمم داخلي من ذوي الخبرة بتطوير التصميم الداخلي ، فأخبره بالضبط بما تريده وانتظر النتيجة. إذا كان هذا العمل الصعب مرهقًا تمامًا على كتفيك ، ففكر في عدة فروق دقيقة. أسهل طريقة للتعامل مع هذه المهمة هي لأصحاب مطبخ كبير. في مثل هذه الغرفة ، يمكنك أن تترك خيالك يتحول إلى البرية ولا يقتصر على أي شيء. أصحاب المطابخ الصغيرة أقل حظًا – هناك العديد من القواعد ، سيؤدي انتهاكها حتمًا إلى خيبة الأمل:

      • سيبدو المطبخ الصغير أصغر حتى إذا جعلت السقف فيه متعدد المستويات. لهذه الغرفة ، إفريز صغير حول محيط كحد أقصى.
      • في غرفة صغيرة ، سيبدو السقف المقبب المطلي بألوان زاهية رائعًا. هذا التصميم لن يجعل الغرفة أكبر بصريًا فحسب ، بل يسمح لك أيضًا بإخفاء الاتصالات والأسلاك الكهربائية.
      • إذا كان سقف مطبخك منخفضًا جدًا ، فإن الحوائط الجافة ليست مناسبة لك. أثناء التثبيت ، “يسرق” 10-15 سم من ارتفاع الجدار.
      • لحظة أخرى غير سارة لسكان المباني الشاهقة هي إمكانية الفيضانات. إذا كان جيرانك من فوق لا يبثون الثقة ، ومن وقت لآخر أنسى إغلاق الصنبور أو إصلاح إمدادات المياه في الوقت المناسب, سقف الجصي من الأفضل ألا تفعل في المطبخ. بعد التبول الشديد ، ينتفخ HA ويتطلب استبداله. حتى لو لم يحدث ذلك ، ستبقى بقعة صفراء على السقف لا يمكن طلاءها..

      اختيار المواد اللازمة لإنهاء المطبخ

      بالنظر إلى تفاصيل الغرفة ، يجب أن يتم اختيار الأسقف الجصية في المطبخ مواد مختارة بعناية. لذا ، فإن الحوائط الجافة الرقيقة العادية ، والتي تسمى السقف ، ليست مناسبة هنا. نظرًا للرطوبة المتزايدة التي تحدث أحيانًا في الغرفة ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون سقف المطبخ من الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة.

      سقف دريوال في المطبخ

      دريوال بخصائص محددة: مادة بها تشرب طارد للماء على اليسار ، ومحتوى من الألياف الزجاجية على اليمين والحماية من الحرائق

      ينصح الخبراء في بعض الأحيان باستخدام HA المعالج بمثبطات اللهب لهذه الأغراض. ولكن ، بالنظر إلى التكلفة العالية لهذه المواد ، يمكنك الاستغناء عنها. لا يمكن تبرير استخدام الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للحريق إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها السطح على مقربة من مصدر حراري (موقد غاز أو مرجل أو موقد). في حالتنا ، لم يتم التخطيط للتدفئة السطحية القوية ، فلماذا تنفق أموالًا إضافية.

      عند تثبيت الإطار من ملفات التعريف ، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة أثقل بكثير من السقف. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون الإطار الخاص به أكثر قوة. من أجل تثبيت موثوق ، من الضروري عمل شبكة من الملفات الشخصية على السقف بحجم شبكة 50 سم × 60 سم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تثبيت كل جزء من الملف الشخصي بالسقف مع تعليق.

      قرارات تصميم مثيرة للاهتمام

      بالطبع ، فإن اختيار التصميم لسقف المطبخ الجصي هو في المقام الأول مسألة ذوق. بالنسبة للبعض ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن السقف يجب أن يكون ناعماً وأبيض اللون ، بينما يريد شخص ما إدخال نوع من “الضوء” إلى الداخل.

      سقف مثالي تمامًا

      المزايا الرئيسية لمثل هذا السقف تشمل سهولة التركيب. سيستمتع بها عشاق بساطتها..

      أبسط سقف من اللوح الجصي

      سقف أملس مع مصابيح موجهة

      يمكنك استخدامه حتى في غرفة صغيرة جدًا ، وكزينة ، قم بتركيب العديد من مصابيح السقف ذات الشكل غير المعتاد.

      حافة عريضة فوق منطقة العمل

      هذا الخيار ليس أكثر تعقيدًا من الخيار السابق ، ولكنه يجعل تصميم المطبخ أكثر حداثة وغير اعتيادي..

      سقف المطبخ الكورنيش واسعة

      حافة عريضة فوق منطقة العمل

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستساعد المصابيح الموجودة على طول حافة الكورنيش في إضاءة أسطح العمل بشكل مثالي. في غرفة بها سقف ، يمكنك الاستغناء بسهولة عن الثريا ، وهو أمر مهم لمطبخ صغير. يكفي تعليق زوج من شمعدان الحائط فوق طاولة الطعام ، وسوف يخلقان جوًا مريحًا.

      طنف فوق عداد شريط

      في السنوات الأخيرة ، رفض العديد من أصحاب المطابخ الصغيرة تركيب طاولة طعام واستبدالها بطاولة بار.

      مربع دريوال فوق الشريط

      قضيب ستارة من الحوائط الجافة فوق العارضة

      هنا مثل هذا البناء من الحوائط الجافة فوق الشريط الذي يكمل بشكل مثالي الداخلية ويسمح لك بإنشاء الإضاءة المناسبة دون تشويش المساحة. من المستحسن أن يكون لون الصندوق في هذه الحالة مختلفًا عن لون السقف. يمكن أن يكون متناغمًا مع لون الجدران أو الأرضية أو الأثاث ، أو يمكن أن يكون مجرد نغمتين أغمق.

      ارتفاع سقف تأثير

      هنا خيار آخر لتصميم بسيط إلى حد ما لسقف المطبخ ، ولكنه يبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالفعل.

      سقف الجبس في المطبخ: المواصفات وخيارات التصميم

      “السقف المرتفع” للمطبخ

      يتم تحقيق تأثير “السقف المرتفع” هنا بفضل شريط LED المركب تحت المستوى الثاني من الحوائط الجافة. تم تعيين الشريط غير مرئي. هذا الحل مثالي للمطبخ ذي السقف المنخفض ، مما يجعله أعلى بصريًا.

      سقف مرتفع مع مثلثات متقاطعة

      كما ترون ، هذا التصميم أكثر تعقيدًا ، ومن الصعب على المبتدئ أن يتكيف مع تركيبه. إذا كانت لديك تجربة صغيرة على الأقل مع دريوال ، اغتنم الفرصة ، فالنتيجة تستحق العناء.

      سقف الجبس في المطبخ: المواصفات وخيارات التصميم

      السقف المرتفع للشكل المعقد

      يتم تحقيق تأثير “السقف المرتفع” في هذه الحالة بسبب الأضواء الموجهة للأعلى.

      سقف متطور متعدد المستويات

      هنا مثال صارخ على تصميم سقف المطبخ ، وهو ممكن فقط على مساحة كبيرة.

      في غرفة صغيرة ، لا يمكنك بأي حال من الأحوال بناء مثل هذا الهيكل المعقد ، سيبدو غير مناسب وضخم للغاية.

      سقف متعدد المستويات للمطبخ

      سقف متطور متعدد المستويات

      كما ترى ، في هذه الحالة ، يلعب السقف دورًا مهيمنًا في الداخل ، وكل شيء آخر – الأثاث والأرضيات والجدران – يكمله ويؤكده فقط..

      سقف البلد

      هنا حل مثير للاهتمام يقدمه المصممون لعشاق النمط الريفي.

      عوارض الحوائط الجافة

      الحزم الزخرفية الحوائط الجافة

      بالطبع ، من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تكون الحزم مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب ، ولكن في إصدار اقتصادي ، فإن الحوائط الجافة مناسبة تمامًا لهذه الأغراض. بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، يمكن طلاء “الحزم” أو لصقها بخلفية أو فيلم. في بعض الحالات ، يستخدم الحرفيون لوحًا من الخشب أو الباركيه ، يتم لصقه بالجص الجاف. تتيح لك هذه التقنية تحقيق التقليد المثالي للخشب الطبيعي..

      الغيوم – اتساع الفضاء

      هنا سقف يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك بسهولة.

      سقف من مستويين بنمط

      وهم السماء الصافية

      تحتاج فقط إلى طلاء الجزء المركزي من الغرفة باللون الأزرق السماوي ، ثم استخدام إسفنجة مبللة لتطبيق الطلاء الأبيض عليها ، ومحاكاة شكل الغيوم. للحصول على تأثير أكثر واقعية ، تحتاج إلى تنظيف جزء من الطلاء باستخدام إسفنجة نظيفة مع حركات خفيفة من مركز السحابة إلى حوافها. بعد أن يجف الطلاء تمامًا ، يُنصح بتغطية السقف بورنيش عديم اللون ، بحيث يمكنك غسله بسهولة.

      مزيج من الحوائط الجافة وسقف التمدد

      غالبًا لا ينصح باستخدام سقف مرن في المطبخ ، وخاصة في منطقة العمل. لكن الجمع بين سقف ممتد وجدار دائري مقبول تمامًا.

      سقف ممتد مع لوح جصي

      سقف مدمج للمطبخ

      يبدو هذا السقف رائعًا في كل من المطابخ الصغيرة والكبيرة. وإمكانية تركيب إضاءة خاصة في غلاف الجصي تجعل السقف الممتد اللامع جذابًا بشكل خاص.

      التقسيم هو أولوية الحل

      سيساعد هذا التصميم على تقسيم الغرفة بصريًا..

      مزيج متباين من الحوائط الجافة والسقف المرن

      تقسيم المطبخ النقيض

      مخطط ألوان مثير للاهتمام للسقف سيجعل المطبخ مشرقًا وغير عادي.

      كما ترون ، يوفر دريوال إمكانيات غير محدودة تقريبًا لمظاهر الخيال. مع ذلك ، يمكنك جعل السقف العنصر الزخرفي الرئيسي لمطبخك أو التأكيد على الداخل غير المعتاد. في نفس الوقت ، فإن هذا السقف يعمل بشكل جيد. ميزة أخرى لا جدال فيها أنها تجعل من الممكن في أي وقت تغيير المزاج في الغرفة. يكفي شراء علبة من الطلاء ، والتقاط الأسطوانة ، وفي غضون بضع ساعات سيبدو مطبخك مختلفًا تمامًا.

      logo

      للإجابة

Kitchen

The ceiling of plasterboard in the kitchen: the specificity and design options

Kitchen Renovation - one of the most complex and costlystages of the restoration of any home or apartment. Here, everything has to be beautiful and functional as possible. The kitchen - a room with high humidity. In addition, during the operation all the pieces of furniture and interior design are highly contaminated, therefore undergo regular cleaning. The ceiling is no exception, no matter how strong was not a hood, over time it appears yellow plaque, especially noticeable on the white surface. But what about the aesthetics? It is not only the owner of the house, but all the households spend a lot of time here. So it would be desirable that one of the main rooms in the house was the most comfortable. In search of a compromise between functionality and comfort many choose plasterboard ceilings in the kitchen, a photo of which are often found in print and non-print publications.

Content

      • Receptions space alterations
      • The choice of materials for finishing the kitchen
      • Interesting design solutions
        • Perfectly smooth ceiling
        • Wide eaves above the working area
        • Cornice above the bar
        • The effect of soaring ceiling
        • Soaring ceiling with intersecting triangles
        • Complex multi-level ceilings
        • The ceiling in the style of the country
        • Clouds - limitless
        • The combination of drywall ceilings
        • Zoning - priority solutions

Receptions space alterations

Gypsum - a material that allows to realize theany fantasy a reality. If you design your interior instructed experienced designer, simply tell him exactly what you want and wait for the result. If this is not a simple matter fully take on your shoulders, keep in mind a few nuances. The easiest way to cope with this task owners large kitchen. In this room you can let your imagination at will and it does not restrict. The owners of small kitchens are less fortunate - there are a few rules, violation of which will inevitably lead to disappointment:

  • Small kitchen will seem even less if the ceiling is in it you make a multi-level. a small ledge around the perimeter for such premises - the maximum allowed.
  • In a small room will look greatvaulted ceiling, painted in bright colors. This design is not only visually make the room more but will hide communication and electrical wires.
  • If your kitchen ceiling is too low - the drywall is not for you. When installing it "steals" 10-15 cm height of the walls.
  • Another unpleasant aspect for residentshigh-rise buildings is the possibility of flooding. If your neighbors are on top do not inspire confidence in you, and sometimes I forget to close the valve or time to repair the water supply system, plasterboard the kitchen is better not to do. After a strong GC wet swells and requires replacement. Even if this does not happen, the ceiling will remain the macula, which is impossible to paint.

The choice of materials for finishing the kitchen

Given the specifics of the room for mountinggypsum ceiling should be in the kitchen with special attention to select materials. Thus, the conventional thin drywall, which is called a ceiling, is not suitable. Due to the high humidity, from time to time arising in the room, the kitchen ceiling is better to make of moisture-resistant drywall.

The ceiling of plasterboard in the kitchen

Plasterboard with specific properties: left water-repellent material, the right - with glass fiber content and protection against fires

Sometimes, experts advise to use for thesegoals GC treated with flame retardants. But, given the high cost of the material, you can do without it. The use of fire-resistant drywall is justified only in cases where the surface is in close proximity to the heat source (gas stove, boiler or stove). In this case the surface is not planned to extreme heat, so why spend the extra money.

When mounting the frame of the profiles should be consideredthe fact that the moisture-resistant drywall is much heavier than the ceiling. And hence the frame for it to be more powerful. For secure mounting on the ceiling is necessary to make an array of profiles with a size of 50cm to 60cm cell. In addition, each section of the profile should be fastened to the ceiling by means of suspension.

Interesting design solutions

Of course, the choice of design for the kitchen ceilingDrywall is primarily a matter of taste. For some, the important thing is that the ceiling was smooth and pure white, and someone wants to make the interior of a certain "flavor".

Perfectly smooth ceiling

The main advantages of such a ceiling can be attributed simple installation. He is likely to appeal to fans of minimalism.

The easiest plasterboard

Smooth ceiling with spotlights

You can use it even in a very small space, and as a decoration to mount several ceiling lights of unusual shape.

Wide eaves above the working area

This option is not much more difficult to the previous one, but it makes the design of the kitchen more modern and unusual.

kitchen ceiling with wide eaves

Wide eaves above the working area

Also located on the edge of the eavelights help illuminate the work surfaces perfectly. In the room with the ceiling, you can easily do without the chandelier, which is important for a small kitchen. It is enough to hang over the dining table a pair of wall sconces, and they will create a cozy atmosphere.

Cornice above the bar

In recent years, many owners of small kitchens refuse installation dining table and replace it with a bar.

The box is made of plasterboard over the bar

Cornice of plasterboard over the bar

Here is a design of the drywall on the barstand perfectly complement the interior and will create the right lighting, without cluttering the space. It is desirable that the color of the box in this case is different from the color of the ceiling. He can blend in with the color of the walls, floor and furniture, and may just be a couple of shades darker.

The effect of soaring ceiling

Here's another version of the relatively simple design of the kitchen ceiling, but he already looks much more interesting.

"Soaring ceiling" for the kitchen

The effect of "soaring ceiling" is achievedthanks to LED ribbon mounted under the second level of the drywall. The tape is set to be invisible. This solution is perfect for kitchens with low ceiling, visually making it higher.

Soaring ceiling with intersecting triangles

As you can see, this design is much more complex, and to cope with its mounting novice hardly afford. If you have even a little experience with drywall, risk, the result is worth it.

"Soaring ceiling" of complex shape

The effect of "soaring ceiling" is achieved in this case by spotlights directed upwards.

Complex multi-level ceilings

Here is a vivid example of a design kitchen ceiling, which is only possible over a large area.

In a small room in any case it is impossible to construct such a complex structure, it would look out of place and too cumbersome.

Multilevel ceiling for the kitchen

Complex multi-level ceilings

As you can see, in this case, the ceiling plays a dominant role in the interior, and everything else - furniture, floor and walls - only complement and enhance it.

The ceiling in the style of the country

Here is an interesting solution to offer designers lovers of rustic style.

Beams of plasterboard

Decorative beams made of plasterboard

Of course, in the beam should ideally be carried outsolid wood, but in the economy variant for these purposes is fine and gypsum board. Upon completion of "beams" can be painted or wallpaper paste or film. In some cases, the craftsmen use laminate or floorboard, which is glued to the plasterboard. This technology allows to achieve a perfect imitation of natural wood.

Clouds - limitless

Here's a ceiling can be easy enough to do with their hands.

A two-level ceiling with a pattern

The illusion of the clear sky

You just need to paint the center of the roomin the sky blue color, and then use a wet sponge to put on his white paint, mimicking the shape of clouds. For a more realistic effect you need a clean sponge to remove part of the paint lightly on the center of the cloud toward the edges. After drying paint the ceiling, it is desirable to cover a colorless varnish, so you can easily wash it.

The combination of drywall ceilings

Using a stretch ceiling in the kitchen, especially in the working area it is often not recommended. But the combination of stretch ceiling and drywall is quite acceptable.

Stretch ceiling plasterboard with duct

The combined ceiling for the kitchen

This ceiling looks great in a small,and in a large kitchen. A possibility of installation in plasterboard casing special lighting, makes it particularly attractive glossy stretch ceiling.

Zoning - priority solutions

This design helps to visually zoned room.

Contrast promptness plasterboard ceilings

Contrast cuisine zoning

And an interesting color scheme of the ceiling will make the kitchen bright and unusual.

As you can see, drywall provides almost unlimitedopportunities for the manifestation of fantasy. With it, you can make a ceiling the main decorative element of your kitchen or emphasize the unusual interior. At the same time, a ceiling rather functional. Another undeniable advantage is that it makes it possible at any time to change the mood in a room. Enough to buy a jar of paint, pick up roller, and after a few hours of your kitchen will look completely different.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply