مطبخ

كيفية جعل الإضاءة المختصة في المطبخ بيديك – توفر الراحة من الناحية الاقتصادية

كيف تصنع الإضاءة المختصة في المطبخ

إن خلق جو لطيف ومريح في المطبخ لا يعتمد فقط على الأثاث الجميل الذي تم اختياره بمهارة وترتيبه بشكل ملائم ، ولكن أيضًا على المكان المناسب لتركيبات الإضاءة فيه. ستسلط الإضاءة المناسبة في المطبخ الضوء على جمال الداخل وتحدّد المناطق وتعطي المطبخ مظهرًا فريدًا. إن إنشاء مثل هذه الإضاءة أمر شاق للغاية ويتطلب مهارات معينة..

المحتوى

  • مشروع يحل كل المشاكل
  • خيارات إضاءة المطبخ
  • كيفية عمل إضاءة علوية
  • إضاءة منطقة عمل المطبخ

مشروع يحل كل المشاكل

إنشاء مشروع إضاءة - تصميم في المطبخ

إنشاء مشروع تصميم – إضاءة في المطبخ ، من الضروري مراعاة حلول الألوان للجدران والداخلية

لإنشاء إضاءة في المطبخ بيديك ، يجب عليك أولاً تطوير مشروع. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى المحترفين الذين يمكنهم تجميعها مقابل رسوم ، أو يمكنك القيام بكل شيء بنفسك. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري مراعاة خصائص الإضاءة في المطبخ ، فهي نسخة مجمعة من مصادر الإضاءة العلوية والسفلية التي تحدد بوضوح الغرفة. عند تخطيط إضاءة مطبخك بنفسك ، ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي:

  • يجب أن تكمل مصادر الإضاءة السفلية والعلوية بعضها البعض وأن يكون لها نفس مستوى الإضاءة ، حتى لا تخلق الانزعاج في الغرفة ؛
  • إذا تم استخدام مصابيح إضافية لإضاءة الجدران ، فيجب أن يكون ضوءها ناعمًا ومنتشرًا قليلاً ؛
  • لإضاءة أكثر إشراقا لمناطق العمل ، يمكنك استخدام المصابيح المدمجة في قاع خزائن الحائط ؛
  • لإضاءة مناطق العمل ، استخدم الإضاءة بالضوء المنتشر. سيساعد ذلك على تجنب التوهج أثناء الطهي. أيضا ، يجب استخدام الإضاءة المنتشرة في الداخل ، حيث يوجد العديد من أسطح الكروم والمرايا ؛
  • للحصول على إضاءة أكثر راحة لسطح العمل ولإنشاء إضاءة فردية ، يمكنك استخدام مصابيح ذات دوران مفصلي ، مثبتة على الحائط ؛
  • في حالة وجود منطقة العمل في وسط المطبخ ، يتم استخدام أضواء السقف وإضاءة خلفية مدمجة في غطاء المحرك لإلقاء الضوء عليها ؛
  • عند إنشاء مشروع ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى نظام ألوان المطبخ ، وبناءً على ذلك ، اختر طيف الإضاءة نفسه حتى لا تؤذي عينيك.
انتشار تيار من أجهزة الإضاءة

انتشار تيار من الضوء حسب موقع جهاز الإضاءة

مهم! عند التخطيط لوضع التركيبات ، من المهم مراعاة مثل هذه المعلمة مثل التظليل. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب ألا يكون هناك أي ظلال من الأشياء المحيطة عندما تكون الأضواء مضاءة.

خيارات إضاءة المطبخ

عند إنشاء مشروع إضاءة المطبخ ، هناك ثلاثة خيارات رئيسية هي الأكثر ملاءمة لتصميمات مطابخنا. في النموذج الأول ، تتكون الإضاءة العامة من مصدرين للضوء – فوق سطح العمل وفوق منطقة تناول الطعام. في كلتا المنطقتين ، يتم إنشاء إضاءة مثالية ومشرقة تكمل بعضها البعض. هنا يتم استخدام جميع أجهزة الإضاءة الممكنة ، أو تركيبها في سقف معلق أو معلق ، أو تعليقها أو تركيبها في خزانات أو لصقها ببساطة على سطحها ، مثل شرائط LED. هذا الإصدار من مشروع الإضاءة مثالي للمطابخ المتوسطة والكبيرة بمساحة تزيد عن 12 م 2.

في الصورة المعروضة ، الإضاءة في المطبخ بمساحة كبيرة

إنارة في المطبخ الكبير

يمكنك إضاءة مطبخ كبير بشكل صحيح عن طريق تثبيت إضاءة السقف الرئيسية وإضاءة منطقة العمل ، باستخدام خيارات متنوعة للتركيبات

الإصدار الثاني من المشروع ، بالإضافة إلى مصدري الضوء الرئيسيين ، أعلى سطح العمل وفوقه ، يوفر أيضًا مصادر إضافية يتم وضعها على الجدران. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل مصباح إضافي لديه القدرة على تغيير زاوية الإضاءة. سيسمح لك هذا الإصدار من مشروع الإضاءة بتوسيع المساحة قليلاً ، وهو مثالي للمطابخ الصغيرة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تصدر مصادر الضوء الإضافية ضوءًا ناعمًا وغير بارز..

في الصورة المعروضة ، الإضاءة في المطبخ بمساحة صغيرة

إضاءة المطبخ الصغيرة

الشيء الرئيسي في إضاءة مطبخ صغير هو توسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي

الخيار الثالث للمطابخ الصغيرة جدا بمساحة حوالي 6 م 2. كل التفاصيل مهمة فيها ، من لون الجدران إلى عدد مصادر الضوء وسطوعها. عادة يتم استخدام ظلال الباستيل أو البارد للجدران ، ويتم تثبيت وحدة إضاءة قوية واحدة للإضاءة العلوية و 2-3 مصابيح إضافية متحركة مع إضاءة ناعمة لأسطح العمل.

تظهر الصورة الإضاءة في المطبخ بمساحة صغيرة جدًا

إضاءة في مطبخ صغير جدًا

من الصعب إضاءة مطبخ صغير جدًا بسبب تراكم المعدات وقرب الأشياء من بعضها البعض

خيار آخر لمشروع الإضاءة هو الإضاءة في المطبخ – غرفة المعيشة. اليوم ، تكتسب غرفة المعيشة المطبخية المزيد والمزيد من الشعبية ، ويمكن العثور عليها بشكل متزايد في مشاريع إعادة التطوير أو في مشاريع المنازل الجديدة. لإضاءة غرفة المعيشة في المطبخ ، يمكنك استخدام ترسانة كاملة من تركيبات الإضاءة تقريبًا ، من تركيبات الإضاءة العادية مع المصابيح إلى تركيبات الإضاءة LED.

في الصورة المعروضة ، الإضاءة في غرفة المعيشة المطبخ

الإضاءة المناسبة للمطبخ - غرفة المعيشة

في إضاءة المطبخ – غرفة المعيشة ، من المهم التمييز بين منطقة الترفيه ومنطقة تناول الطعام ومنطقة العمل في المطبخ

الشيء الرئيسي عند إنشاء مشروع لغرفة المعيشة المطبخ هو مراعاة القاعدة التالية: تقسيم واضح للمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة من خلال سطوع الضوء. لذلك ، بالنسبة لغرفة المعيشة ، يجب تثبيت أجهزة إضاءة أقل سطوعًا على الجدران والسقف ، بينما بالنسبة للمطبخ ، يجب استخدام الإضاءة العلوية الأكثر إشراقًا مع الإضاءة الموضعية لمناطق العمل. إذا تم فصل المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة عن طريق منضدة بار ، فيجب توجيه التيار الرئيسي للضوء عليه ومناطق العمل في المطبخ.

كيفية عمل إضاءة علوية

إضاءة علوية رئيسية في المطبخ

الإضاءة العلوية – الثريات والمصابيح – نسخة كلاسيكية من ترتيب الإضاءة في المطبخ

لإضاءة المطبخ في الظلام ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي الإضاءة العلوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان المطبخ لا يحتوي على نافذة أو الضوء الذي يدخل من خلاله غير كاف ، فإن الإضاءة العلوية تعمل كبديل للضوء الطبيعي. في كلتا الحالتين ، تتمثل وظيفة الإضاءة العلوية في توفير إضاءة جيدة للمطبخ. لذلك ، عند إنشاء إضاءة علوية ، يمكنك تثبيت مصباح واحد قوي في وسط السقف أو العديد من المصابيح الصغيرة حول محيط سقف المطبخ بأكمله. يمكنك أيضًا الجمع بين مركز واحد كبير وعدة صغيرة حول المحيط.

الأسقف المعلقة والمعلقة تحظى بشعبية خاصة اليوم. توفر هذه الأسقف الكثير من الفرص لوضع العديد من الأضواء الصغيرة فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الإضاءة الداخلية للأسقف الممتدة ، والتي ستخلق الوهم بوجود سماء صافية أو عدم وجود سقف على هذا النحو. خيار إضافي آخر لزيادة كمية الضوء هو إضاءة السقف في المطبخ. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك وضع مصابيح LED مخفية حول محيط المطبخ في تجاويف السقف المزيف أو مباشرة فوق خزائن المطبخ المعلقة.

إنشاء الإضاءة الرئيسية في مطبخ صغير ، يجب أن تسترشد بقاعدة الاقتصاد ووضع مريح لكل من الأثاث وتركيبات الإضاءة. المساحة صغيرة ، لذا فإن تقسيم الغرفة بأكملها هو أفضل مخرج. لتحقيق ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت الأضواء القوية في السقف المعلق..

مهم! لتحقيق أكبر تأثير من تقسيم المطبخ عن طريق وضع تركيبات الإضاءة بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعات منفصلة من المفاتيح لكل منطقة.

إضاءة منطقة عمل المطبخ

كيفية إضاءة منطقة العمل في المطبخ

إضاءة LED لمنطقة عمل المطبخ – حل ناجح واقتصادي

إذا كانت الإضاءة العلوية مسؤولة عن الإضاءة العامة للمطبخ ، فمن الضروري توفير مصادر الإضاءة الخاصة بك في مناطق العمل. هذا ضروري لسببين. أولاً ، ستميز مصادر الضوء المحلية لمناطق العمل بشكل أوضح مناطق كونترتوب أو موقد أو حوض. ثانيًا ، بغض النظر عن سطوع وقوة مصدر الضوء الرئيسي ، قد تكون مناطق العمل لأسباب مختلفة في الظل ، وستساعد مصادر الضوء الإضافية على تجنب ذلك..

للحصول على مناطق عمل جيدة الإضاءة ، يجب وضع مصادر الضوء على مستوى معين وفي مكان معين. يجب القيام بذلك بحيث يتداخل الضوء الساقط من جهاز إضاءة واحد مع منطقة عمل أو أكثر. لحل هذه المشكلة ، يمكنك استخدام المصابيح الممدودة التي يتم وضعها تحت الخزائن المعلقة أو متصلة بقاعها.

اليوم ، تكتسب إضاءة LED للمطبخ شعبية متزايدة. هذا النوع من الإضاءة بسيط وموثوق واقتصادي وسهل التثبيت. لإنشاء تمييز لمنطقة العمل ، ما عليك سوى لصق شريط LED في الجزء السفلي من خزائن الحائط. يمكن أيضًا تثبيت مصابيح LED في التركيبات ، ولكن لتركيبها في أثاث المطبخ ، سيتعين عليك إجراء طلب خاص مع الشركة المصنعة للأثاث للثقوب الخاصة للمصابيح.

تركيب مصباح LED أو المصابيح المعلقة ليست صعبة بشكل خاص. لتثبيتها ، يكفي حفر ثقوب للمثبتات وإعادة تثبيتها. يلتصق شريط LED ببساطة بالمكان الصحيح. من أجل راحة استخدام إضاءة منطقة العمل ، من الضروري تثبيت مفتاح منفصل لهم ووضع السلك منه بطريقة مخفية أو خارجية.

يعد إنشاء إضاءة للمطبخ تجربة ممتعة للغاية للمبتدئين ويعطي الكثير من المتعة للمحترفين في مجالهم. تسمح لك الألعاب ذات الضوء وكثافتها بإنشاء جو فردي فريد وراحة لكل مطبخ ، مما يعكس التفضيلات والعالم الداخلي للمالك.

logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

How to make a competent lighting in the kitchen with his hands - economically provide comfort

How to make a competent lighting in the kitchen

Creating a pleasant and cozy atmosphere in the kitchenIt depends not only on the skillfully selected and comfortably straddling the beautiful furniture, but also on the correct placement of lighting devices in it. Proper lighting in the kitchen will highlight and emphasize the beauty of the interior, to delineate zones and give the kitchen a unique look. The creation of such lighting - it is quite laborious and requires certain skills and abilities.

Content

  • The project, to solve all problems
  • Options for the kitchen lighting
  • How to overhead lighting
  • Lighting of the working area cuisine

The project, to solve all problems

Create design - lighting project in the kitchen

Creating design - lighting design in the kitchen, it is imperative to take into account the color of the walls and interior solutions

To create lighting in the kitchen by the hands, infirst of all have to develop a project. To do this, you can turn to professionals who will be able, for a fee to make it, but you can do everything yourself. It should take into account the features of the lighting in the kitchen, it is a combined version of the upper and lower light sources, which are clearly zoned space. With self-planning, kitchen lighting is necessary to consider the following:

  • upper and lower light sources should complement each other and have the same level of illumination, so as not to create discomfort in the room;
  • if extra wall lighting used lamps, their light should be soft and slightly absent-minded;
  • for a brighter lighting of working areas, you can use lights built into the bottom of the wall cabinets;
  • to illuminate work areas should be usedlighting with diffused light. This will help avoid blinding glare while cooking. Also, ambient lighting should be used in the interior, where a lot of chrome and glass surfaces;
  • backlight for more convenient work surface and to create individual illumination lamp can be used with rotation pivot fixed to the wall;
  • when the work area is located in the center of the kitchen, ceiling lights and built-in hood lights are used to light it;
  • when you create a project, you must pay special attention to the color scheme and cuisine, already on this basis, select the range of the lighting, so as not to hurt the eyes.
Dispersion of the light flux from the light fixtures

Dispersion of flux depending on the location of the lighting device location

Important! When planning the placement of fixtures it is important to consider this option as shading. Ideally shadows from surrounding objects when the light should not be.

Options for the kitchen lighting

When you create a kitchen lighting design appliedthree main options that are most appropriate for the planning of our kitchens. In the first embodiment, the general illumination light is formed from two sources - above the work surface and above the dining area. In both zones creates an optimal, quite bright lighting that complements each other. Then apply all possible lighting, built in hanging or suspended ceiling, suspended or mounted in cabinets or just glued to the surface, such as LED strip. This variant lighting project is perfect for medium and large kitchen with an area of ​​more than 12 m2.

The figure photo lighting in the kitchen with a large area

Lighting in the large kitchen

Properly illuminate the large kitchen is to install the main ceiling light and lighting of working area, using different versions of fixtures

The second version of the project in addition to the two mainlight sources, on the upper working surface and also provides additional sources which are placed on the walls. Each additional light has the ability to change the angle of illumination. This variant lighting project will help visually expand the space a little, that is perfect for small kitchens. The additional light sources must emit a soft, unobtrusive light.

The figure photo lighting in the kitchen with a small footprint

Lighting a small kitchen

The main thing in lighting a small kitchen - visually expand the space

The third option is provided for the very youngkitchen about 6 m2. It is important every detail, from the color of the walls, and the last number of light sources and brightness. pastel shades of paint or cold are commonly used for the walls, and installed a powerful lighting fixture for overhead lighting and 2 - 3 additional mobile lamp with soft light for working surfaces.

The figure photo lighting in the kitchen with a very small footprint

Lighting in the kitchen is very small

To highlight the very small kitchen is more difficult because of the piles of equipment and the proximity of objects to each other

Another option is a lighting projectLighting in the kitchen - living room. To date, kitchen-living room is gaining popularity, and it is increasingly to be found in projects or alterations in the already new projects houses. To highlight the kitchen, the living room, you can use almost the entire arsenal of lighting products ranging from ordinary lamps with incandescent and ending with LED lighting products.

The figure photo lighting in the kitchen-living room

Proper kitchen lighting - the living room

The kitchen light - it is important to distinguish between the living room seating area, a dining area and a working kitchen area

The main thing when you create a project for the kitchen-living roomcomply with the following rule: a clear zoning of the kitchen and the living room through the brightness. As for the living room should be placed at least bright lights on the walls and ceiling, while the kitchen, use a bright overhead lighting combined with spot illumination of work areas. If a shared kitchen and living room bar, while the main stream of light should be directed to her and working the kitchen area.

How to overhead lighting

The main overhead lighting in the kitchen

Overhead lighting - chandeliers and lamps - classic version of arrangement of lighting in the kitchen

Kitchen lighting at night inmainly used overhead lighting. In addition, if the kitchen is not a window or the light coming through is insufficient, overhead lighting acts as a substitute for natural light. In both cases, the overhead lighting function is to provide a good kitchen lighting. Therefore, when you create a top-illumination can be set a powerful lamp on the ceiling center or several small around the perimeter of the ceiling the entire kitchen. It is also possible to combine one large central and several small around the perimeter.

Today, the most popular are suspendedceilings. Such ceilings are opening a lot of opportunities to contain many small spotlights. In addition, you can use the internal illumination of suspended ceilings, which will create the illusion of a cloudless sky or absence of the ceiling itself. Yet a further possibility of increasing the amount of light is in the kitchen ceiling lighting. To do this, you can place a hidden LED lights on the perimeter of the kitchen in the niches or ceiling directly above the suspended kitchen cabinets.

Creating a basic lighting in a small kitchen,will have to be guided by the rule of saving and ergonomic placement as furniture and lighting. The space is small, so the best way is the zoning of all premises. To achieve this, it is possible to install a suspended ceiling powerful spotlights.

Important! To achieve the maximum effect from the kitchen zoning by proper placement of lighting can create a group of switches for each of the zones.

Lighting of the working area cuisine

How to illuminate the work area in the kitchen

LED lighting kitchen work area - a successful and cost-effective solution

If overhead lighting is responsible for overallkitchen lighting, something for workplaces must be provided their own light sources. This is necessary for two reasons. Firstly, the local sources of light for working areas will enable more clearly identify areas countertops, stove or sink. Second, regardless of the brightness and the main light strength, work areas for various reasons can be shaded, and additional light sources help to avoid this.

To get a well-lit work areas,light sources must be placed at a certain level and a certain location. To do this it is necessary so that the incident light from one luminaire overlaps one or more work areas. To address this issue, you can use elongated lamps that are placed under the overhead lockers or attached to the bottom of them.

Today, more and more gaining popularityLED kitchen lighting. This type of lighting is simple and reliable to operate, economical and easy to assemble. To create illumination of the working area simply glue the LED strip to the bottom of the wall cabinets. Also, the LEDs can be installed in the lights, but to fit them into the kitchen furniture will have to make a special order from the manufacturer of furniture for special holes for the lamp.

Installation of LED lamp or mounted lamps are not severelydifficulties. To install enough Drill Hole Wizard and set in place. LED tape is simply glued to the desired location. For convenience, the lighting of the working area, you must install a separate switch for them and pave the wire hidden from him or external means.

Create lighting for the kitchen isvery interesting experiment for beginners and a lot of fun to professionals. Games with light and its intensity can create a unique individual atmosphere and comfort for every kitchen, reflecting the preferences of the owner and the inner world.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply