مطبخ

تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع ، مع مراعاة جميع أسرار الداخل

المحتوى

  1. مطبخ عملي
  2. خيارات التصميم والتصميم للمطبخ بمساحة 10 متر مربع
  3. تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة
  1. التخلص من المطبخ بشرفة
  2. إصلاح المطبخ مع شرفة
  • إصلاح مطبخ نموذجي
  • مع النهج الصحيح لتقسيم المناطق والتصميم ، يمكن أن يصبح المطبخ الذي تبلغ مساحته 10 مترًا مربعًا ليس مجرد “غرفة فنية” ، ولكن مكانًا لقضاء إجازة مفضل.

    بعد كل شيء ، فكر. في المطبخ ، يقضي كل منا 2-3 ساعات على الأقل في اليوم. لماذا لا تجمع بين العمل والمتعة ، وتقوم بإصلاح المطبخ وتصميمه بحيث لا يكون قضاء الوقت فيه أمرًا إلزاميًا فحسب ، بل لطيفًا أيضًا?

    مطبخ عملي

    لا يزال المطبخ يعمل بشكل أساسي. يمكن إزالة زاوية الأريكة أو الكرسي من دون ألم. موقد وثلاجة ومكتب للعمل هي التي تجعل المطبخ مفيدًا ويبرر وجوده في الشقة.

    إذا فكرت في الأمر ، لماذا نحتاج حقًا إلى مطبخ:

    • لتخزين معدات ومنتجات المطبخ ؛
    • تخزين الطعام المحضر ؛
    • للطهي (مما يعني أنه يجب أن يكون هناك أيضًا ميكروويف وموقد وفرن وأجهزة تقنية أخرى) ؛
    • الإفطار والغداء والعشاء ، نحن عادة أيضًا في المطبخ ؛
    • في المطبخ ، نقوم بغسل كل شيء استطعنا صبغه أثناء الطهي وأثناء الوجبات.

    تملي وظائف المطبخ المجموعة الضرورية من الديكور المنزلي. في شقة البكالوريوس ، على سبيل المثال ، كبيرة طاولة العشاء – فائض محض. وبالنسبة للعائلة التي لديها أطفال ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى طاولة فحسب ، بل أيضًا كتلة من الخزائن ، حيث يستقر الخلاط والخلاط والعصارة – تفاهات يصعب بدونها طهي طعام أطفال كامل. علاوة على ذلك ، بدلاً من الرفوف المفتوحة ، سيتعين عليك استخدام خزائن قابلة للقفل فقط (سيصل الطفل إليها أيضًا ، ولكن ستتاح لأمي على الأقل فرصة مواجهة ضوضاء باب صادم).

    ومع ذلك ، فإن المطبخ عملي بشكل أساسي.

    تملي المجموعة الضرورية من الديكور المنزلي وظائف المطبخ.

    تصميم مطبخ 10 متر مربع - صورة 1

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    شاهد المزيد صور تصميم المطبخ.

    حجم الثلاجة والطاولة ، عدد الكراسي (يختارون أكبر مساحة!) ، حتى عدد الشعلات على الموقد – كل هذا يعتمد على عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في الشقة.

    يجب أن يكون تصميم المطبخ عمليًا

    وظائف المطبخعناصر للنظر في التصميم
    التخزين (الأواني والأجهزة والمنتجات)خزائن ، أرفف ، جزيرة ، ثلاجة
    طهي الطعامموقد وفرن وميكروويف (اختياري – خلاط ، خلاط ، معالج طعام ، إلخ.)
    تنظيفحوض ، خزانة لتخزين المواد الكيميائية المنزلية (مطلوب – بشكل منفصل عن المنتجات)

    خيارات التصميم والتصميم للمطبخ بمساحة 10 متر مربع

    ولكن كل من استخدم المطبخ, أثاث المنزل يجب أن تكون مريحة وصغيرة الحجم بما فيه الكفاية. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك ترتيب الأثاث على النحو الذي تريده على مساحة 10 أمتار مربعة.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    تصميم مطبخ 10 متر مربع - صورة 2

    التصرف في المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    التصميمات النموذجية لأسطح العمل والخزائن والمعدات هي كما يلي:

    • الحرف “G” (تخطيط على شكل L) ؛
    • مباشر (أثاث على طول جدار واحد) ؛
    • زاوي
    • مع الجزيرة (سطح المكتب عادة في المنتصف).

    أصحاب مطابخ 10 متر مربع محظوظون. لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى حل أنيق ومريح وعصري مع العمل طاولة الجزيرة.

    جزيرة المطبخ – نصف طاولة متعددة الوظائف ، نصف خزانة. الجزيرة مجهزة بأرفف أو أدراج حيث يسهل تخزين الأطباق أو الأطعمة غير القابلة للتلف.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    السحر الرئيسي للجزيرة هو أنه ليس لديها موقع ثابت. في الواقع ، هذه خزانة مطبخ كبيرة على عجلات. دفعه على الحائط – حصل على خزانة ، سطح عمل وقليلا من المساحة الحرة في وسط المطبخ. دفعه في المنتصف ، وألقى كرسيًا – وكانت طاولة العشاء جاهزة لجميع أفراد العائلة. اختراع رائع! لسوء الحظ ، تبدو الجزيرة عضوياً فقط في المطابخ المتوسطة والكبيرة. فقط في مساحة 10 متر مربع.

    إذا كان المطبخ الصغير يتطلب وضع الأثاث الإلزامي على التوالي على طول الجدار ، فيمكن لمالكي المطبخ الذي تبلغ مساحته 10 أمتار مربعة أن يظهروا الخيال. سيبدو أي من النماذج النموذجية لترتيب الأثاث بشكل طبيعي في المطبخ الأوسط. هذا يعني أنه لا توجد قيود عمليًا على أسلوب التصميم. مطبخ أبيض مثالي بأسلوب بسيط؟ تماما. المطبخ على غرار موتلي بوهو؟ هناك مساحة كافية ، ولن تبدو الغرفة مزدحمة ، ولن تتحول التفاصيل الساطعة إلى فوضى صلبة من الزهور.

    عند تجهيز المطبخ ، يجب ألا ينسى المرء القاعدة الكلاسيكية لـ “مثلث العمل” من الموقد والحوض والثلاجة. بين هذه النقاط الوظيفية نقضي معظم الوقت عندما نقوم بالطهي. يجب أن يكون الوصول إلى كل عنصر بسيطًا وسهلاً ومرغوبًا – لا يتطلب حركات إضافية. خطوة إلى اليمين ، خطوة إلى اليسار ، الدوران – أفضل مخطط لوضع العناصر في مثلث.

    يعتبر الأمثل هو التخطيط الزاوي. إنه يوفر أكبر قدر من المساحة والأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية بشكل مضغوط ، بجانب بعضها البعض ، كل شيء حرفيا “في متناول اليد”. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تحويل مكان العمل المتبقي غير المستخدم إلى زاوية للاسترخاء – ضع أرائك منجدة ومصباح أرضي وطاولة قهوة. نظرًا لأن الجزء الوظيفي من المطبخ يتم إخراجه في منطقة منفصلة ، فلا داعي للقلق من أنه أثناء الطهي سيتم سكبك بالماء المغلي أو قطعه عن طريق الخطأ.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 3

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 4

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 5

    تصميم المطبخ الأصفر

    تصميم مطبخ صغير

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة

    بعض الناس قصير النظر يعتبرون الشرفة أو لوجيا, بجوار المطبخ ، كسوء فهم مزعج. سواء كان هناك عدادات إضافية ، أو إذا لم تكن موجودة – لا تفهم ماذا تفعل مع هذه الغرفة النصف. لذا تنفق المنطقة الثمينة على العلب مع الحفظ والتزلج والقمامة الأخرى التي لا يحتاجها أحد – بالطريقة القديمة.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 6

    يمكن أن تكون الشرفة الزجاجية أو لوجيا استمرارًا كاملاً للمطبخ – أو ذلك غرفة معيشة مريحة, بار ومكتب ، حيث لم يكن هناك مكان في المطبخ نفسه.

    الحل الأول والواضح هو تجهيز الخزائن للعناصر والمنتجات الصغيرة التي نادراً ما تستخدم في المطبخ على الشرفة. نقطة مهمة تجعل من الممكن عدم جعل مستودع خارج الشرفة ، ولكن مساحة معيشة كاملة – اختيار الأثاث المناسب في الحجم.

    الأثاث المستخدم في المقاهي ذات التراسات المفتوحة مناسب للأبعاد النموذجية للشرفة. يمكنك الغش وتجهيز لوجيا بخزائن الحمام. عادة ما تكون مدمجة وضيقة بما يكفي ومريحة في نفس الوقت..

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة

    خيار مثالي يسمح لك بإنشاء جو مريح على الشرفة وتخطيط مساحتك بشكل مريح قدر الإمكان – ترتيب فردي للأثاث. سوف تكلف الخزائن والرفوف للطلب حوالي نفس الخيارات القياسية “من المتجر”. ولكن لن تكون هناك مشاكل في العمق أو العرض 5 سم إضافية أو مفقودة.

    التخلص من المطبخ بشرفة

    وهناك نسخة أكثر تعقيدًا لمعدات لوجيا أو الشرفة المجاورة للمطبخ وهي “محو الحدود”. سيتطلب هدم القسم بين المطبخ و “العالم الخارجي” إصلاحات وتكاليف إضافية ، لكن منطقة الترفيه ستصبح جزءًا كاملًا من الشقة يمكن الوصول إليه. لا يوجد “ملحق” غير مفهوم وملحق لغرض غير واضح – هناك 3-5 أمتار يمكن استخدامها كما تريد ، وليس “كيف تسير الأمور”.

    فرصة جميلة هي ترتيب أبواب ونوافذ كاملة الارتفاع بدلاً من الجدران. خاصة إذا كانت الشرفة تطل على المدينة. لذلك سيحصل المطبخ على مزيد من الضوء ، وسيكون “تراس” صغير عبارة عن بار أو مكتبة أو مكتب شخصي ، حيث لا تخترق روائح الطهي.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة - الصورة 1

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 7

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 م 2 - الصورة 8

    يعتبر البار الموجود على الشرفة بجوار المطبخ خيارًا رائعًا لاستخدام لوجيا للعزاب أو الأزواج الشباب أو الأشخاص المضيافين الذين يرغبون في الجلوس مع الأصدقاء على كأس من النبيذ. في ناطحات السحاب الحديثة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن المارة من خلال مشاهدة حفلتك. ما تبقى من ميني بار شرفة المطبخ ليس أدنى من تراسات المطاعم على أسطح المراكز التجارية.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة - الصورة 2

    فرصة أخرى لاستخدام الشرفة مع الفائدة هي تحويلها إلى “حديقة شتوية”. بالمناسبة ، يمكن زراعة الخس أو الشبت أو الريحان ليس فقط في الحدائق الصيفية. والفلفل متعدد الألوان في وعاء هو عنصر زخرفي شائع. لا يجب ترتيب كثرة النباتات الحية على الشرفة من أشجار النخيل أو تسلق الزواحف. سوف يوفر العنب نفس التأثير الزخرفي.

    إصلاح المطبخ مع شرفة

    لقضاء بعض الوقت بشكل مريح وممتع على الشرفة في أي وقت من السنة (ما زلنا لا نشمس كاليفورنيا دائمًا) ، تحتاج إلى رعاية شيئين مقدمًا:

    • لتلميع الشرفة (مع وجود لوجيا هناك مشاكل أقل – إنها مغلفة بالفعل)
    • لتدفئة الغرفة (شرفة تجرفها الثلوج جميلة ، ولكنها باردة جدًا)

    يتم وضع طبقة من حاجز البخار على الأرضية وإطار الجدار ، وفي الأعلى طبقة من العزل وفيلم مانع لتسرب المياه. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي فجوات – يتم معالجة جميع المفاصل بالإضافة إلى ذلك باستخدام مانع التسرب أو رغوة التركيب الخاصة.

    لا تحفظ على الجودة! صدقوني ، لن تعمل على تحسين وترميم الشرفة “السريعة”. يجب عليك تفكيك الهيكل بأكمله وإجراء الإصلاح بالكامل مرة أخرى. وهذا ليس مبلغًا معينًا من المال فحسب – إنه غبار وأوساخ ووقت مستغرق ولا مناص منه “أوه ، لقد مزقنا القليل ورق حائط في المطبخمن البنائين.

    بغض النظر عن كيفية عزل الشرفة ، فستظل أكثر برودة من نفس المطبخ. للحفاظ على الحرارة ، يمكنك تجهيز أرضية دافئة. أو قم باستخدام مبرد الزيت الأكثر اقتصادا ، والذي سيتم تشغيله حسب الحاجة.

    لا يتناسب المطبخ دائمًا مع الشرفة بشكل مثالي. يمكن التغلب على الحواف واختلافات المستوى مثل عتبة النافذة بنجاح في التصميم ، مما يحول إفريز النافذة الجذاب إلى مكافحة بار أو طاولة العمل.

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع - الصورة 9

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة - الصورة 4

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع - الصورة 10

    تخطيط المطبخ 10 متر مربع مع شرفة - الصورة 5

    إصلاح مطبخ نموذجي

    بقية المطبخ عبارة عن مساحة يجب أن تكون نظيفة دائمًا ، شريطة أن يحاول شخص ما باستمرار رميها أو اتساخها. بقع من الدهون وقطرات صلصة وخلاط محموم يرش العجين – كيف تحافظ على نظافتها في مثل هذه الظروف?

    يجب مراعاة “الأخطار” في مرحلة الإصلاح. يجب أن تكون الجدران والأرضية (يفضل السقف) والأثاث مصنوعة من مواد يسهل غسلها. على الإطلاق جميع المقالي ذات الطلاء غير اللاصق ، ولكن لسبب ما ينسى الكثير من الناس نظافة المطبخ بأكمله. أليس هذا غريبا?

    أفضل المواد لتزيين المطبخ هي صفائح أو بلاط أو ورق حائط قابل للغسل. الطلاء هو أيضا حل جيد. ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمتص حتمًا كمية معينة من “المواد النشطة كيميائيًا” مثل نفس الزيت النباتي ، وخلال بضع سنوات سيكون من الضروري إجراء إصلاح متكرر.

    للحفاظ على المطبخ لفترة أطول في حالة ممتازة – ضع الجودة شفاط المطبخ. ولا تنس تشغيله أثناء الطهي.

    وأخيرًا ، تحقق من بعض مطابخ التصميم الداخلي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بمساحة 10 متر مربع.

    إصلاح مطبخ نموذجي

    تصميم المطبخ 10 متر مربع

    إصلاح مطبخ نموذجي 2

    إصلاح مطبخ نموذجي 3

    إصلاح المطبخ النموذجي 4

    تصميم المطبخ بأسلوب حديث.

    تصميم المطبخ بألوان خضراء.

    تصميم مطبخ 10 متر مربع - صورة 6

    تصميم المطبخ الأبيض

    logo

    للإجابة

Kitchen

Kitchen Design 10 sq m - 50 photo kitchen interior ideas, choose the best

Content

  1. Functional kitchen
  2. Options for planning and design of the kitchen area of ​​10 square meters
  3. Kitchen Design 10 square meters with balcony
    1. plan kitchen with balcony
    2. Renovated kitchen with balcony
  4. Repair of typical dishes

With the right approach to zoning and design kitchen of 10 square meters can not be just a "technical room", but a favorite holiday destination.

After all, think. In the kitchen, every one of us spends a minimum of 2-3 hours a day. Why not combine business with pleasure, and do repair and design of the kitchen so to spend there time it was not just necessarily need, but nice?

Functional kitchen

Still kitchen - a room in the first placefunctional. Sofa corner or chair out of it can be removed painlessly. Stove, refrigerator and work desk - that's what makes the kitchen useful and justify its existence in the apartment.

If you think about it, why do we actually Kitchenette:

  • to store kitchen equipment and products;
  • store ready meals;
  • cook (and therefore, there must also be a microwave, stove, oven and other technical equipment);
  • breakfast, lunch and dinner, we also usually in the kitchen;
  • in the kitchen, we wash up all that time to get dirty in the process of cooking and eating.

Kitchen features dictated by the required setinterior. The bachelor apartment, for example, a large dining table - an obvious exaggeration. And for families with children need not only a table, but also plenty of lockers, where he settled blender, mixer, juicer - little things, without which it is difficult to prepare a full baby food. And instead of open shelves only have to use a lockable cabinets (up to their child also gets, but my mother at least will have a chance to come running at the noise of slamming doors).

Still, a kitchen - the room is primarily a functional

Kitchen features dictated by the required set of interior items

Kitchen Design 10 square meters - photo 1

Kitchen Design 10 sq m

Kitchen Design 10 square meters

See more photos of kitchen design.

refrigerator size and the table, the number of chairs (they and taken most of the space!), even the number of the burners on the stove - it all depends on how many people live in the apartment.

Kitchen design should be functional
The functionality of the kitchen Items that need to be taken into account in the design of
Storage (utensils, equipment, food) Cabinets, shelves, "island", refrigerator
Cooking food Stove, oven, microwave (optional - mixer, blender, food processor, etc.)
Cleaning Sink, cupboard for storage of household chemicals (required - apart from the food)

Options for planning and design of the kitchen area of ​​10 square meters

But whoever used the kitchen furniture should always be comfortable and quite compact. Fortunately, on 10 square meters can be placed furniture, as your heart desires.

Plan kitchen 10 sq m

Kitchen Design 10 square meters - photo 2

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters Buffet-Island

Typical schemes of placement of working surfaces, cabinets and equipment are as follows:

  • letter "G" (G-shaped layout);
  • line (furniture along one wall);
  • corner;
  • the island (the desktop is usually in the center).

Owners kitchen 10 sq m - the lucky ones. They are available stylish, convenient and fashionable solution with a desk-island.

Kitchen island - a powerful half-board, half-rack. The island is equipped with shelves or drawers, where it is convenient to store utensils or non-perishable foods.

Plan kitchen 10 sq m

The main island charm is that it does not havefixed location. In fact, this is a big kitchen cabinet on wheels. I moved the wall - was a wardrobe, a work surface and a little bit of space in the center of the kitchen. He advanced to the middle, put a chair - and the dining table is ready for the whole family. An ingenious invention! With regret, the island looks organically only in medium and large kitchens. Just in the space of 10 sq.

If a small kitchen requires mandatoryplacement of furniture in a row along the wall, the owners of the kitchen 10 sq m can afford to show imagination. Any of the standard models of furniture arrangement will naturally look in the middle of the kitchen. This means that the design and style of restrictions virtually non-existent. Ideal white kitchen in a minimalist style? Perfectly. Variegated kitchen in "boho" style? Places enough, the room will not look cluttered, and the bright parts do not become one big mess of colors.

In the kitchen equipment should not forgetclassic rule "work triangle" of the plate, sink and refrigerator. Between these functional points we spend the most time preparing. Access to each of the items should be simple, easy and desirable - does not require additional displacement. Step right, step left, turn - the best scheme for the placement of elements in the triangle.

Optimal is considered to be an angular layout. It saves the maximum amount of space, furniture and appliances are located compactly next to each other, everything is literally "at hand". In addition, the remaining untapped workplace can be turned into a place for recreation - to put sofas, floor lamp and a coffee table. Since the functional part of the kitchen is made a separate zone - you can not worry about that at the time of cooking you will pour boiling water or accidentally chews.

Plan kitchen 10 sq m 2

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters - 3 photos

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters - 4 photos

Kitchen Design 10 square meters

Kitchen Design 10 square meters

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters - 5 photos

Kitchen design in yellow

Small Kitchen Design

Kitchen Design 10 square meters with balcony

Some short-sighted people regard balconyor loggia adjacent to the kitchen as an unfortunate misunderstanding. Whether there is additional footage, or they do not - nepoymi what to do semi-premise. That wasted a precious area under conservation banks, skiing and other stuff nobody wanted - the old-fashioned.

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters - 6 photos

Glazed balcony or loggia can be a continuation of a full kitchen - or the very comfortable living room, a bar and an office for which the kitchen itself has no place.

The first and obvious solution - build onbalcony lockers for small items and products that are used in the kitchen rarely. An important point that will make from the balcony is not a warehouse, and a full living space - the choice of a suitable size for furniture.

Under standard sizes terrace suitable furniture,which is used for cafes with outdoor terraces. You can cheat and equipped loggia cabinets for bathrooms. They are usually compact, quite narrow and at the same time easy to use.

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters with balcony

Ideal, which will create abalcony inviting atmosphere and the most convenient plan the space - individual order furniture. Cabinets and shelves for the order will cost about the same as standard versions "of the store." But the problem with extra or missing 5 centimeters in depth or width does not arise.

plan kitchen with balcony

A more sophisticated version of the equipment or loggiathe balcony adjoining the kitchen - "blurring boundaries". Demolition of walls between the kitchen and the "outside world" will require repairs and additional costs, but the seating area will be available and a full-fledged part of the apartment. No more incomprehensible "appendix" process and uncertain destination - there are 3-5 meters, which can be used just as you want, and not the "as received".

Beautiful opportunity - to arrange for wallsdoors and windows full height. Especially if the balcony on the top floor overlooking the city. So the kitchen will receive more light, and a small "terrace" is a bar, a library, or a personal office, which did not penetrate the cooking smells.

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters with balcony - photo 1

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters - 7 photos

Plan kitchen 10 sq m - photo 8

Bar on the balcony next to the kitchen - beautifulthe option of using a loggia for singles, young couples, or a hospitable people who love to sit with friends over a glass of wine. In modern high-rises can not worry about that passersby will observe your party. The rest of the balcony-Kitchen Mini-bar not far behind the terraces of restaurants on the roofs of business centers.

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters with balcony - photo 2

Another possibility is to use the balcony to good use -turn it into a "winter garden". Incidentally, lettuce, dill or basil can be grown not only in suburban gardens. A multi-colored peppers in a pot - a popular decorative element. Thickets of living plants on the balcony does not necessarily hold in the palm trees or climbing vines. Grapes provide the same decorative effect.

Renovated kitchen with balcony

To comfortably and enjoy spending time on the balcony at any time of the year (we still do not always sunny California), you need to take care of two things:

  • glaze a balcony (loggia with problems a little less - it has already trimmed)
  • warm room (snow swept balcony - it's beautiful, but too cold)

On the walls and the floor grid is laid layervapor barrier on top - a layer of insulation and waterproofing film. No gaps should not be - all joints are additionally treated with a sealant or a special assembly foam.

Do not skimp on quality! Believe me, to improve and to patch up "a quick" balcony will not work. It is necessary to dismantle the entire structure and actually carry out all the repairs again. This is not only a certain amount of money - it's the dust, the dirt, the time spent and the inevitable "oh, we have a little bit in the kitchen wallpaper stripped" from the builders.

Oddly isolates balcony, still it will be morecool than the same kitchen. To keep warm, you can equip a warm floor. Or do more economical oil cooler, which will be included as necessary.

The kitchen does not always fit in perfectly with a balcony. The projections and the level difference like a window sill, you can successfully beat the design, making eye-catching window ledge in the bar or a work table.

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters with balcony

plan kitchen 10 sq m - photo 9

Kitchen Planning 10 square meters with balcony - photo 4

Plan kitchen 10 sq m - 10 photos

Plan kitchen of 10 square meters with balcony - 5 photos

Repair of typical dishes

The rest of the kitchen - a space whereIt should always be clean, provided that it always someone trying namusorit or oneself dirty. Splashes of fat, sauce drops, enraged mixer, which is sprayed dough - how to maintain cleanliness in such conditions?

"Dangers" must be taken into account at the stage of repair. The walls, floor (preferably the ceiling) and the furniture must be made of materials that are easy to wash. Absolutely everything we pans with non-stick coating, but the purity of the whole kitchen somehow overlooked by many. Is not it strange?

The best materials for finishing dishes - laminate,terracotta or washable wallpaper. Painting - also a good solution. But note that it will inevitably absorb a certain amount of "chemically active substances" like the same vegetable oil, and in a few years will have to carry out repeated repair.

To save the kitchen longer in perfect condition - put a high-quality extract. And do not forget to include it during cooking.

And finally, check with a few interesting design of a kitchen with an area of ​​10 square meters.

Repair of typical dishes

Kitchen Design 10 square meters

Repair of typical dishes 2

Repair of a typical kitchen 3

Repair of typical dishes 4

Kitchen design in a modern style

Kitchen design in green tones

Kitchen Design 10 square meters - 6 photos

Kitchen design in white

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sybil

Reply