دوره المياه

أي بلاط أفضل للحمام: معلومات للاختيار الصحيح

أي بلاط أفضل للحمام

عند اختيار مادة لتزيين الحمام ، غالبًا ما يتم إعطاء الأفضلية للبلاط. تحدد تفاصيل الغرفة ظروفًا قاسية لخصائص مواد التشطيب: أولاً ، يجب أن تتحمل المادة الاتصال بالماء ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، والبلاط يلبي هذا الشرط. ثانيًا ، يجب أن تكون المادة مستقرة ودائمة كيميائيًا (تأثيرات التنظيف والمنظفات لمختلف تركيبات التركيبات تنقل البلاط بقوة وتحتفظ بمظهر جذاب لفترة طويلة). إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار جماليات المواد ، فعندئذ في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والقوام وظلال الألوان وأنماط ورسومات البلاط ، يمكن حتى للمشتري الأكثر تطلبًا اختيار الشخص الذي يناسب ذوقه. من ناحية أخرى ، يواجه كل منا الحاجة إلى اختيار البلاط في كثير من الأحيان. من المحتمل أن الجهل بدقائق معينة سيمنعك من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. يمكنك اتباع نصيحة البائعين والاستشاريين في متاجر البناء ، ولكن الإجابة على السؤال “ما نوع البلاط الذي يجب اختياره للحمام بحيث يكون جميلًا وعمليًا” ليس بهذه البساطة كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. عند الاختيار ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حجم الغرفة ، وتوافق ألوان الظلال المختلفة للبلاط ، وبالطبع الخصائص التشغيلية.

المحتوى

  • ما البلاط لاختيار الحمام?
  • جمع معلومات
  • اختيار النسيج الأمثل
  • اختر الحجم الأفضل
  • اللون والشكل والنمط
  • نصائح مفيدة للبلاط
  • بلاط متوسط

    خيار التقسيم العمودي

    ما البلاط لاختيار الحمام?

    1. خصائص الأداء.
    2. الملمس.
    3. النموذج.
    4. اللون.

    جمع معلومات

    انتبه إلى المعلومات الموضحة على العبوة. يتم استبدال النص الطويل الذي يصف خصائص المنتج بالصور التوضيحية. يشار إلى بلاط الأرضيات بواسطة رسم تخطيطي أسود بنمط للقدم ، وبلاط للجدار – بنمط كف. تشير الخلفية المظللة في الرسم التخطيطي لبلاط الأرضية إلى منتج من زيادة مقاومة التآكل ، والتي ، إلى حد كبير ، ليست ضرورية للحمام ، ولكن المقاومة العالية للأحماض والقلويات هي مؤشر مرغوب فيه للغاية ، فهي تتوافق مع رمز AA. مؤشر التآكل الموصى به للحمام – 2 (الأرضيات مصممة للمشي في الأحذية الناعمة أو حافي القدمين).

    من غير المقبول استخدام بلاط الجدران للأرضيات ، حيث يكون نسيج بلاط الأرضيات أكثر كثافة ، مما يوفر المؤشرات اللازمة لمقاومة التآكل وامتصاص الماء.

    النسيج الناعم نسبيًا لبلاط الجدران يجعل من السهل قطع المواد. المعدل الأمثل لامتصاص الماء لبلاط الجدران هو 20٪. يبلغ سمك بلاط الجدران 6 إلى 9 مم وبلاط الأرضيات 9 إلى 12 مم. تفاصيل مهمة أخرى: عند اختيار بلاط الأرضيات ، ضع في اعتبارك معامل مضاد للانزلاق (من 1 إلى 4). كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، ولكن بشكل طبيعي وأكثر تكلفة.

    أداء البلاط

    يتم تقديم معلومات حول خصائص البلاط على العبوة في شكل رسوم بيانية.

    اختيار النسيج الأمثل

    عند اختيار بلاط الأرضية ، انتبه إلى النماذج ذات السطح الخشن. قد ترغب في البلاط المضلع مع الأخاديد الصغيرة أو البلاط الخزفي بسطح غير لامع وغير قابل للانزلاق. على أي حال ، فإن الإصابات المنزلية هي احتمال غير سار ، ضع في اعتبارك عند اختيار نسيج بلاط الأرضيات ، بحيث يكون سطح الأرضية آمنًا.

    اختر الحجم الأفضل

    القياس يهم! سواء من الناحية الجمالية والعملية. مفاصل البلاط هي نقطة الضعف لطلاء السيراميك في الحمام ، لأن السطح الذي غالبًا ما يكون ملامسًا للماء يجب أن يكون له خصائص مقاومة للماء ممتازة ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن مفاصل البلاط ، حتى إذا تم معالجتها بمركبات خاصة. بلاط السيراميك المزجج كبير في هذه الحالة ، الخيار الأنسب من وجهة نظر عملية.

    البلاط والزجاج المعشق

    خيار تصميم حمام واسع

    اللون والشكل والنمط

    عند اختيار لون البلاط للحمام ، ضع في اعتبارك حجم الغرفة. تبدو هذه النصيحة سخيفة للوهلة الأولى فقط. سيبدو الحمام الصغير أكثر اتساعًا إذا ساد الظل الفاتح للألوان في الديكور..

    سيظهر الحمام الضيق بسقوف عالية بشكل مرئي أوسع إذا كان هناك نمط أفقي في رسم بلاط الحائط ، أو سيتم إجراء تقسيم أفقي أثناء التثبيت (وضع عدة ظلال من البلاط).

    تقسيم أفقي

    مثال التقسيم الأفقي

    إذا تم وضع البلاط الداكن على الأرض ، فإن الجزء السفلي من الجدار يكرر ظل الأرضية ، والجزء العلوي (من الحمام وما فوقه) مصنوع بألوان زاهية ، سيخلق هذا الخيار تأثيرًا مرئيًا لغرفة عالية. الأزرق ، الأزرق السماوي ، الأبيض أو الفيروزي سيجعلك تشعر بالبرودة والنظافة والطازجة. ستؤدي ظلال اللون البيج والقهوة والبني مع عناصر ذهبية في زخرفة الإفريز إلى خلق غرفة دافئة ومريحة. لا تهمل تقليد القوام الطبيعي. تقليد الحجر الطبيعي في بلاط الأرضيات يتحد بنجاح مع ظلال من اللون الأخضر الفاتح والأزرق. سوف يكمل الخشب التقليد بنجاح لون البيج أو بورجوندي من البلاط. عند اختيار العناصر الزخرفية ، تذكر توافق الألوان والانتماء إلى نفس النمط. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الفكرة الأولية هي إنشاء حوض استحمام بأسلوب بحري ، فاترك وحدك إفريزًا من الزهور ، بغض النظر عن مدى جماله بالنسبة لك.

    مزيج من الفسيفساء مع البلاط

    مزيج من الفسيفساء والبلاط في تصميم الحمام

    نصائح مفيدة للبلاط

    • يبدو البلاط اللامع الداكن مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية ، لكن قطرات الماء ستكون ملحوظة عليه. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال في بلاط المرآة.
    • تذكر أن تنظيف البلاط المزخرف أكثر صعوبة من تنظيفه..
    • إذا كان عليك تزيين سطح بتكوين معقد ، فإن استخدام الفسيفساء له ما يبرره.
    • تجنب الحلول متعددة الألوان. عادة ، تكفي العديد من الظلال من نفس اللون لإنشاء مساحة داخلية ترضي العين.
    • تركز الظلال المتناقضة الساطعة على العناصر الفردية ، والتي تتعب للعيون.
    • تبدو الجدران المزينة بالفسيفساء أفضل في الحمام الواسع. العديد من البلاط الصغير بألوان مختلفة ، يندمج في نمط فاخر ، يخلق شعورًا بصغر حجم الغرفة.
    • يمكنك تبسيط اختيار البلاط بشكل كبير ، إذا كنت تستخدم العروض الجاهزة للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة. عادة ، يتم إنتاج البلاط في مجموعات ، بألوان متعددة ، مع تصميمات مختلفة. لذا فأنت تحمي نفسك من الاختلافات المحتملة في الأحجام أو درجات الألوان.

    الحشو عالي الجودة هو شرط أساسي. هذا السؤال ليس جمال السطح بقدر ما هو سلامة وعملية تكسية الجدران. تعزز الرطوبة تطور العفن والفطريات المختلفة ، وهو أمر غير مقبول. الرائحة الكريهة وإمكانية تقشير البلاط لا شيء مقارنة بالتأثيرات السلبية على الصحة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Bathroom

What is the best tile for the bathroom: Information for the competent selection

What is the best tile for the bathroom

When choosing the material for finishing bathroomoften prefer it to the tile. Specificity space dictates stringent conditions to the properties of finishing materials: firstly, the material should have a good transfer contact with the water and increased temperature, this requirement corresponds to the tile. Second, the material must be chemically stable and durable (the impact of cleaning and detergent compositions of different tile brings firmness and maintains an attractive appearance for a long time). If we consider the aesthetics of the material, in a wide variety of shapes, textures, colors, shades, patterns and drawings of tiles to choose their own taste suitable option could even the most demanding buyer. On the other hand, with the need to select a tile to each of us has to face not so often. It is likely that the lack of knowledge of some of the subtleties of hurt to make the right choice. You can listen to the advice of sales assistants DIY stores, but the simple answer to the question "how to choose a tile for the bathroom, so that was nice and practical" is not so easy as it seems at first glance. If you choose to consider the size of the room, compatibility of different shades of color tiles, and, of course, performance.

Content

  • Which to choose a tile for the bathroom?
    • Information on the packaging
    • Choosing the optimum texture
    • Choosing the best size
    • Color, shape, pattern
  • Useful "tiled" tips
Finishing with tiles of medium size

Option of vertical zoning

Which to choose a tile for the bathroom?

  1. The performance characteristics.
  2. Texture.
  3. The form.
  4. Colour.

Information on the packaging

Pay attention to information given on thepackaging. Long text describing the characteristics of the product is replaced by pictograms. Floor tiles black denoted by an icon with a picture of the foot, wall - drawing hand. The shaded background in the icon represents the product floor tile increased durability, which, by and large bathroom optional, but highly resistant to acids and alkalis very desirable measure, it corresponds to the symbol AA. The indicator of wear resistance, recommended for bathrooms - 2 (floors, designed for walking in soft shoes or barefoot).

Use for lining the floor wall tiles unacceptable in floor tiles denser texture that provides the necessary durability and performance of water absorption.

Relatively soft texture wall tilesIt provides ease of cutting material. The optimum rate of water absorption for wall tiles - 20%. The thickness of wall tiles - from 6 to 9 mm, and the floor - from 9 to 12 mm. Another important detail: take into account the coefficient of chains when choosing floor tile (1 to 4). The higher the better, but of course more expensive.

performance tiles

Information about the properties of the tiles is presented on the package in the form of pictograms

Choosing the optimum texture

When choosing floor tiles, pay attention tomodel with a rough surface. You might like ribbed slabs with small grooves, or tiles of granite with its matte non-slip surface. In any case, household injuries unpleasant prospect to consider when choosing the texture of floor tiles to the floor surface was safe.

Choosing the best size

Size matters! And from an aesthetic and practical point of view. Tile joints - vulnerability ceramic coating in the bathroom, because the surface is often in contact with water must have excellent resistance to moisture, which is not true of tile joints, even if they are processing by special trains. Large glazed ceramic tiles in such a case, the most suitable option from a practical point of view.

Tile and Stained Glass

Variant design spacious bathroom

Color, shape, pattern

When choosing colors, consider tiles for bathroomroom size. This board looks ridiculous only at first glance. Bathroom small size will seem more spacious, if the dominant in the decor is bright hue.

A narrow bathroom with high ceilings willvisually appear larger, if the picture wall tiles will be horizontal pattern, or when laying horizontal zoning (tiling multiple colors) will be satisfied.

Horizontal zoning

An example of horizontal zoning

If the floor is laid tile dark, lowerpart of the wall will repeat sex shade, and the upper part (from the bathroom and above) will be executed in bright colors, then this option will create the visual effect of a high building. Blue, azure, turquoise and white will make a sensation of coolness, purity, freshness. Shades of beige, coffee, brown, combined with golden elements in the ornament of the frieze will create the effect of a warm and cozy room. Do not neglect the imitation of natural textures. Simulation of natural stone in the floor tile is successfully combined with shades of light green and blue. Imitation wood successfully complement beige or burgundy shade tile. Choosing decorative items, keep in mind the compatibility of colors and accessories to a single style. For example, if the original idea was to perform a bath in a nautical style, then leave it alone frieze flowered, no matter how nice he did not seem to you.

combination with mosaic tiles

The combination of mosaics and tiles in the design of the bathroom

Useful "tiled" tips

  • Dark glossy tile looks very impressive, but it will be visible droplets of water. However, as in a mirror tiles.
  • Remember that the textured tile is much more difficult to clean than smooth.
  • If the surface to be decorated with a complex configuration, justified the use of mosaic.
  • Avoid multi-color solutions. Usually just a few shades of the same color to create a pleasant interior the eye.
  • Bright contrasting colors emphasize the individual elements that tiring for the eyes.
  • The walls are decorated with mosaics, look better in the spacious bathroom. Numerous small plitochki different shades, merging into a fancy pattern, create a feeling of compact spaces.
  • You can greatly simplify the selection of tiles, ifready to take advantage of offers well-known brands. Usually tile collections produced in several colors, with different execution decor. So you protect yourself from a possible discrepancy between sizes or shades.

Quality grouting - a prerequisite. This is a question not so much the beauty of the surface, as the safety and practicality of wall covering. Moisture promotes the development of mold and various fungi, which is unacceptable. Unpleasant smell and the ability to peeling tiles is nothing compared to the negative impact on health.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply