دوره المياه

أي أرضية تسخين أفضل؟ مقارنة خصائص الجهاز وطرقه

أي أرضية تسخين أفضل؟?

يتميز بلاط الأرضيات بالكثير من المزايا – فهو عملي وجميل ودائم. من بين أمور أخرى ، هناك نوعية رائعة أخرى – التوصيل الحراري الجيد. هذا هو الطلاء المثالي لنظام التدفئة تحت البلاط: تذكر أن عناصر التسخين ، الموجودة تحت غطاء الأرضية ، تقوم بتدفئة الغرفة. وبالتالي ، يمكن استبدال البرودة اللطيفة للبلاط ، التي نقدرها كثيرًا في حرارة الصيف ، بالدفء المريح اللازم في فترة الخريف والشتاء. هناك عدة أنواع من أنظمة التدفئة تحت البلاط. سننظر فيها بمزيد من التفصيل لمعرفة الأرضية الدافئة تحت البلاط الأنسب.

المحتوى

  • تصنيف أنظمة التدفئة تحت البلاط
  • أرضية قرميدية كهربائية
  • أرضية من البلاط بالأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • تركيب أرضية عازلة للحرارة
  • أرضية مبلطة بالبلاط

بالمقارنة مع نظام تدفئة الرادياتير ، فإن وضع أرضية دافئة تحت البلاط له مزايا عديدة: يتم الحفاظ على الرطوبة الطبيعية للهواء في الغرفة ، ويتم توزيع الحرارة بالتساوي. ولكن الأهم من ذلك – فعالية النظام تحت التسخين تحت البلاط – المراجعات إيجابية فقط ، لأن البلاط يعمل كنوع من تراكم الحرارة.

تصنيف أنظمة التدفئة تحت البلاط

  • التدفئة الكهربائية تحت البلاط (فيلم ، كابل).
  • تسخين أرضية الماء.
  • أرضية قرميدية كهربائية

يتم استخدامه كمصدر رئيسي أو إضافي للحرارة. يمكن تنفيذ الكابلات الكهربائية للتدفئة الأرضية للبلاط باستخدام كبل أحادي النواة أو ثنائي النواة أو فائق النحافة (ما يسمى “الحصير”). يتم وضع كبل كهربائي في جهاز الأرضية ، ويتم توصيل الكهرباء من خلال منظم الحرارة. يتم تركيب كبل أحادي النواة أو ثنائي النواة فقط في ذراع التسوية الاسمنت الرملي.

الكبل أحادي النواة أرخص ، ولكن يجب إعادته إلى منظم الحرارة ، على عكس الكبل ثنائي النواة ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لوضعه في غرف من أي تخطيط. يضيف ذراع التسوية 3-5 سم إضافية إلى الأرض ، وبعد وضع البلاط ، ستكون الأرضية أعلى 4-6 سم ، حيث تعمل ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية الرملية على “سرقة” ارتفاع الغرفة ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تتراكم الحرارة مع الحفاظ على الطاقة.

رسم كابل تحت الأرضية

بلاط تدفئة كهربائية تحت البلاط

يمكنك تشغيله فقط بعد أن تصلب ذراع التسوية تمامًا. عند تركيب أرضية كهربائية ممثلة بـ “الحصير” ، لا يلزم وجود ذراع تسوية أسمنت رملي إضافي. يتميز الكبل الرقيق جدًا الذي يتم وضعه على قاعدة شبكة من البوليمر بتسلسل معين بزيادة القوة ومقاومة العزل. يتم تركيب هذه الحصيرة في طبقة من الغراء تحت البلاط على ذراع التسوية القديمة. سيرتفع مستوى الأرضية في هذه الحالة بما لا يزيد عن 1.5 سم (ارتفاع طبقة لاصق البلاط والبلاط). العزل الحراري الإضافي غير مطلوب. من المهم حساب مساحة السجادة وتقريبها لأسفل بشكل صحيح. لا يمكنك قطع أي شيء عن الحصيرة. دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل ميزات تثبيت أرضية ساخنة كهربائية في الفيديو.

لا تتوافق مساحة وضع أي نظام تسخين كهربائي تحت الأرضية مع مساحة الغرفة ، ولكن يتم حسابها فقط في المنطقة الحرة. ضع في اعتبارك وضع أرضية دافئة في الحمام. يحظر وضع تدفئة تحت الأرضية تحت الغسالة ، وقاعدة الحوض ، وتحت المرحاض وتحت الحمام ، كما أن المنطقة التي يوجد بها أثاث ثابت لا تحسب.

أرضية من البلاط بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

أحد أصناف التدفئة الكهربائية تحت البلاط. يتكون من صفائح مسطحة مغلقة في فيلم بلاستيكي (لمنع ملامسة عناصر العمل للرطوبة). اعتمادا على مواد التدفئة ، هناك أرضيات من الكربون والفيلم المعدني. تحت البلاط ، يمكنك استخدام الكربون فقط. لا يتآكل مثل هذا الطابق ؛ في حالة تلف قسم الأرضية ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل الجزء التالف فقط (اتصال متوازي).

فيلم التدفئة تحت البلاط

جهاز أرضية عازلة للحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء عمليا لا يغير ارتفاع السقوف في الغرفة

فقدان الحرارة غير مهم ، فهو يعمل بصمت. يتم تشغيل نظام التدفئة بغشاء الأشعة تحت الحمراء بواسطة شبكة ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة منظم درجة الحرارة. يحتوي تركيب الأرضية المسخنة تحت البلاط في حالة استخدام أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء على عدد من الميزات: من الضروري استخدام ركيزة ذات تأثير عاكس للحرارة (فلين فني ملفوف ، بسمك 2 مم هو الأفضل.) ، قبل تثبيت البلاط على أرضية الفيلم ، من الضروري وضع شبكة الألياف الزجاجية للتثبيت مع خلايا لا تزيد عن 3 سم.

تركيب أرضية عازلة للحرارة

تأتي أرضيات الفيلم مع معلمات تسخين مختلفة. أحجام اللوحات مختلفة أيضًا. في حالة عزل غرفة كبيرة ، يُنصح باستخدام لوحات عريضة بعرض 1 متر أو أكثر. ليس من الصعب حساب قوتها: استهلاك الطاقة لـ 1 متر مربع من الفيلم هو حوالي 150 واط. لمعرفة استهلاك الطاقة للجهاز ، يجب أن تضرب 150 في عدد الأمتار المربعة التي يجب تغطيتها بأرضية فيلم. لا يتناسب حجم منطقة العمل ، كما هو الحال في أرضيات الكابلات الكهربائية ، مع مساحة الغرفة: عادة ما يتم تغطية حوالي 75 ٪ من المساحة ، وتجنب المكان الذي يوجد فيه الأثاث الثابت والأدوات الصحية. يتم وضع الركيزة على سطح نظيف ، وتثبيت نقاط القطع بشريط.

بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، يتم قطع حواف المادة. من الضروري عزل الحواف. يجب وضع مستشعر درجة الحرارة في الأخدود تحت الفيلم بالقرب من منظم الحرارة ، مع تثبيت الشريط على الفيلم. يجب أن يتناسب الكابل مباشرة تحت البلاط. لمنع أرضية الفيلم من التحول عند وضع البلاط ، يجب تثبيته بشريط لاصق على الركيزة. الخطوة التالية هي تركيب منظم حرارة. يجب وضعه بجانب الأسلاك. يتم تثبيت وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ثابتة ، مثل المقبس. ثم يتبع وضع الأسلاك ، يكون الاتصال بالشبكة متوازيًا. يفضل استخدام كابلات التثبيت بلونين. يتم توصيل كبل واحد من نفس اللون بطرف واحد لكل شريط من أرضية الفيلم.

وضع البلاط على الحصير

تركيب تدفئة كهربائية تحت الأرضية: تطبيق ذراع التسوية على طبقة تحت الحمراء

يمكنك وضع الأسلاك تحت اللوح أو عمل ستروب في الحائط لكابل توصيل مخفي. لتوصيل الأسلاك بمواد التسخين ، ضع أطراف التوصيل على الفيلم وقم بتثبيتها باستخدام الكماشة. يجب أن يتناسب المشبك بشكل مريح مع موصل النحاس. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت الكبل وتثبيت العوازل. يمكنك استخدام مادة مانعة للتسرب (اضغط كمية صغيرة من المادة المانعة للتسرب على أحد نصفي العازل وأغلق الطرف بكلا النصفين). يجب أن يتم توصيل الأسلاك بالترموستات وفقًا لمخطط التوصيل. إذا كانت طاقة النظام أكثر من 2 وات ، فإن الاتصال ضروري فقط من خلال جهاز مثبت خصيصًا.

أرضية مبلطة بالبلاط

عند تسخين مساحة كبيرة ، من المفيد استخدام أرضية تسخين الماء (الماء الساخن يدور عبر الأنابيب). يضمن هذا التسخين تسخينًا موحدًا للغرفة ، ويمكن أن يكون جزءًا من نظام تدفئة مستقل تمامًا ، فمن الممكن توصيله بمصنع تدفئة. تكاليف التركيب لمرة واحدة ، ولا يتطلب الأرضية صيانة. يمكن أن تسمى إحدى مزايا توفير الطاقة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى تعقيد تركيب مثل هذا النظام والاستخدام الإلزامي لمعدات إضافية (مضخة مياه) في حالة الأعطال ، يكون الإصلاح المحلي صعبًا. أنابيب أرضية المياه مصنوعة من المعدن والبلاستيك ولا تخضع للتآكل ، ولا ينخفض ​​القطر الداخلي للأنابيب بمرور الوقت بسبب الجهاز الخاص الذي يمنع تراكم الرواسب.

مع كل البساطة الواضحة للعملية ، يتطلب تثبيت أرضية دافئة تحت البلاط مهارات معينة. من أجل عدم تقشير البلاط ، من المهم اتباع جميع قواعد التثبيت. للتوضيح ، ضع في اعتبارك كيفية تثبيت أرضية دافئة تحت البلاط: يتم تقديم الصورة أدناه.

تسخين أرضية الماء

تسخين المياه تحت البلاط: مخطط الجهاز ومبدأ التشغيل

لا يمكن أن تكون الإجابة على السؤال المطروح في العنوان واضحة. إذا كان احتمال وضع أرضية دافئة باستخدام ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية الرملية لا يخيف وتم اتخاذ قرار بتثبيت أرضية كابل كهربائي ، فمن الأفضل استخدام كابل ثنائي النواة: إنه أكثر ملاءمة من كابل أحادي النواة. يتيح لك تسخين أرضية الماء توفير استهلاك الكهرباء ، وهو مثالي عندما تحتاج إلى تسخين مساحات كبيرة.

logo

للإجابة

Bathroom

What a warm floor under the tile is better suited? Comparison of characteristics of the device and methods

What a warm floor under the tile is better suited?

In floor tile weight of advantages - itpractical, beautiful, durable. In addition, there is another remarkable quality - good thermal conductivity. It is an ideal coating for the heating system "warm floor": Recall that the heating elements being located under the floor, the room is heated. Thus, the pleasantly cool tiles, which we so appreciate in the summer heat, can be replaced by a comfortable heat required in the autumn-winter period. There are several types of heating systems "warm floor". Consider them in detail to find out what kind of a warm floor under the tile fits best.

Content

  • Classification of heating systems "warm floor"
  • Electric floor heating under the tiles
  • Infrared warm floor under the tile
  • Installing underfloor heating film
  • Water under floor tiles

Compared with a radiator heating system,laying of floor heating under the tiles has many advantages: natural humidity is maintained in the room, the heat is evenly distributed. But most importantly - the efficiency of floor heating system under tiles - only positive reviews, because the tile serves as a heat accumulator.

Classification of heating systems "warm floor"

  • Electric floor heating (film, cable).
  • Radiant floor.
  • Electric floor heating under the tiles

It is used as a primary or secondaryheat source. Electric cable floor heating under the tiles can be implemented in single-core, two-core or ultra-thin cable (the so-called "mats"). The electric cable is laid in the floor unit and the electricity is connected through the thermostat. Single-core or two-core cable is installed only in the sand-cement screed.

Single core cable - is cheaper, but it mustshould be returned to the thermostat, in contrast to the two-wire cable that can be used for laying in premises of any plan. Screed floor adds extra 3-5cm, and after laying the floor tiles will be higher by 4-6 cm. Sand-cement "steals" the height of the room, but it accumulates heat, saving energy.

Figure underfloor heating cable

The unit of electrical floor heating under the tiles

Include it is possible only after complete solidificationties. When installing electric floor represented by "mat", does not require additional sand and cement. Ultra-thin cable laid on the mesh base polymer in a specific sequence, has high strength and insulation resistance. Installing such a mat is produced in the layer of adhesive under the tile on an old tie. floor level in this case does not rise more than 1.5 cm (height of the layer of tiles and tile adhesives). Additional insulation is not required. It is important to calculate the area of ​​the mat, rounding down. Cut off from the mat can not be nothing. Let us consider the features of the installation of electric floor heating in the video.

Square stacking of any electrical systemunderfloor heating does not match the floor space, and is calculated only on the free area. Consider laying the floor heating in the bathroom. We can not allow laying of floor heating under the washing machine, pedestal sink, a toilet and a bathroom, an area on which the static furniture, too, does not count.

Infrared warm floor under the tile

One of the varieties of electric warmfloor. It consists of flat plates, sealed in plastic wrap (to prevent contact with moisture working elements). Depending on the heating material is carbon and the bimetal film floor. Carbon can be used only under the tile. This floor is not subject to corrosion, only the damaged area is disconnected in case of damage of the floor area (parallel connection).

Film warm floor

Infrared floor heating device practically does not change the height of the ceiling in the room

Heat losses are insignificant, it runs silently. Infrared film heating system is powered from the mains, controlled by a thermostat. Installation of floor heating under the tiles if used infrared film floor, has a number of features: be sure to use a substrate with a heat-reflecting effect (best roll technical cork, 2 mm thick.), In front of tile laying on the film floor be sure to pave the mounting fiberglass mesh cells with less than 3 cm.

Installing underfloor heating film

Film floors come with different parametersheating. Different sizes and fabrics. In the event that a large insulation space be advisable to use wide web width of 1 m. Teploregulyator purchased separately. Its capacity is easy to calculate: the power consumption of 1 m2 of the film - about 150 watts. To find the power consumption of the device must be multiplied by the number of 150 square meters, which should cover the film floor. The size of the movement area, as is the case with electrical cable floor space area does not correspond: usually covered about 75% of the area, avoiding the place where the static furniture and sanitary. The substrate is placed on a clean surface, place the cut bonding tape.

Next, place the infrared film clipedge material. It is necessary to insulate the edge. The temperature sensor must be placed in the groove under the film close to the thermostat fixing adhesive tape to the film. The cable should stay just under the tiles. To film the floor is not shifted when tiling it is secured with adhesive tape to the substrate. The next phase - installation of the thermostat. It should be placed next to the electrical wiring. The thermostat is set permanently as the outlet. This is followed by laying of wires connected to the network in parallel. Installation cables is better to use two colors. To one terminal of each film strip floor connects one cable of the same color.

Laying tiles on the mats

Installation of electric floor heating: applying screeds over laid infrared film

You can tuck the wires under the baseboard or makeStroebe wall flush connection cable. To connect the wires to the heating material should be put on tape the terminals and secure using pliers. The clamp must fit tightly to the copper conductor. The following secure the cable and put the insulators. You can use the sealant (to squeeze a small amount of sealant to one of the insulator halves and close the two halves of the terminal). Connection wires with a thermostat must be carried out according to the wiring diagram. If the system power for more than 2 W, you must connect only through a specially installed machine.

Water under floor tiles

When a large area of ​​this heating system is beneficialthe use of water floor heating (piped circulates heated water). Such heaters provide uniform heating of the room, may be part of a fully autonomous heating system can be connected to the district heating. The cost of a one-time installation, the floor does not require maintenance. One of the advantages include energy savings. It should be noted the complexity of the installation of such a system and the mandatory use of additional equipment (water pump). In the case of difficult local repair faults. Pipes for water floor made of metal and do not corrode, the inner diameter of the pipe because of the special device, which prevents the accumulation of fat does not decrease over time.

Despite the apparent simplicity of the process, setwarm floor under the tile requires certain skills. To tile is not important peeled off to observe all rules of installation. For clarity, we consider how to set a floor heating under the tiles: a photo is presented below.

Radiant Floor Heating

Radiant Floor Tile: diagram of the device and principle of operation

The answer to the question posed in the title,unique can not be. If the prospect of laying of floor heating using sand and cement screeds are not afraid, and decided to establish an electric cable floor, it is better to use a two-core cable: it is more convenient as compared to single-core. Radiant floor heating allows to save on electricity consumption, perfect if necessary heating large areas.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply