دوره المياه

بلاط لاختيار بلاط الحمام: إرشادات ومعايير الاختيار

بلاط لاختيار بلاط الحمام

البلاط هو مادة التشطيب التقليدية للحمامات. حدث هذا بشكل رئيسي لأن البلاط لا يخاف من الرطوبة. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست ميزته الوحيدة: فهي أيضًا سهلة التنظيف ، وصديقة للبيئة ، وذات موصلية كهربائية منخفضة ، وتتميز بخصائص عالية للحريق ، ومقاومة التآكل والمتانة. ولكن مهما كانت جيدة وشعبية بلاط الحمام – لا يعرف الجميع كيفية اختياره بشكل صحيح. لكن البلاط مختلف. دعونا نفكر على مراحل ، كيف يختلف أحد البلاط عن الآخر ، وما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند اختياره.

المحتوى

  • اختر نوع البلاط
  • حسب طريقة التصنيع
  • حسب الوجهة
  • حسب مواد التصنيع
  • نحدد جودة البلاط بصريا
  • المعايير والمواصفات “المبلطة”
  • اختر لون البلاط
  • اختر نوع البلاط

    حسب طريقة التصنيع

    يحتاج البائعون إلى توضيح طريقة تصنيع البلاط. ستساعد هذه المعلومات في تحديد جودة البلاط والغرض منه. وفقًا لطريقة التصنيع ، تتميز عدة أنواع:

    1. المصبوب. وهي مصنوعة عن طريق الصب وتبين أنها سميكة وغير متساوية. غير مناسب للحمامات.

    2. تم الحصول عليه عن طريق البثق – حتى الآن أكثر التقنيات تقدمًا في تصنيع البلاط. جوهرها هو أنه من خلال “شريط طيني” خاص و “لسان حال” ، يتم شد كتلة المواد الخام ، والتي يتم قطعها إلى أطوال. يختلف عرض / سمك المنتجات اعتمادًا على شكل قطعة الفم.

    بلاط مقذوف

    بلاط مقذوف

    3. مضغوط. غالبا ما تستخدم للأرضيات ، لأنها ذات مسامية منخفضة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه مصنوع تحت ضغط مرتفع من خليط مسحوق مع إضافات. تحتوي الإضافات على رطوبة 5-6٪.

    حسب الوجهة

    بلاط مقذوف

    يستخدم البلاط المضغوط بشكل رئيسي للأرضيات بسبب كثافته العالية.

    يمكن الحصول على جميع المعلومات اللازمة حول الغرض من البلاط من خلال النظر في تغليفه بشكل صحيح.

    يتم وضع الصور التوضيحية المختلفة التي تساعد المستهلك على التنقل.

    1. في الخارج. يجب أن يكون سمكها في نطاق 6-9 مم. على عبوة مثل هذه البلاط قدم. إذا كانت القدم موجودة على خلفية مظللة ، فهذا يعني أن البلاط قد زاد من مقاومة التآكل.

    2. الجدار (9-12 مم). عبوتها تصور اليدين.

    حسب مواد التصنيع

    1. من بلاط البورسلين. إنه غير قابل للانزلاق ، وله سطح خشن غير لامع ، يناسب الأرض. مثل هذا البلاط للحمام جيد من حيث الأمن. أيضا في هذا الصدد ، المواد المضلعة مع الأخاديد لفوز المياه ، لكنها مكلفة للغاية..

    بلاط البورسلين في الحمام

    الحمام الخزف الحجري يبدو رائعا

    2. بلاط من الفسيفيساء. إنه ينتمي إلى الأرضية. إنه متين ، ويبدو جميلًا (خاصة عند دمجه مع بلاط كبير) ويسهل ملاءمته.

    مزيج من الفسيفساء والبلاط العادي

    مزيج من الفسيفساء والبلاط العادي هو تقنية تصميم شائعة ذات تأثير ممتاز.

    3. بلاط سيراميك مطلي بالمينا. يتم استخدامه لتكسية الجدران. المينا التي يتم طلاء سطحها بها يزيد من الخصائص الواقية للبلاط ، ويجعل البلاط يلمع ، ومقاوم لمختلف منتجات النظافة والمنظفات. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المنتج ليس متينًا ، وبالتالي فهو مناسب للجدران فقط.

    بلاط سيراميك مطلي بالمينا

    بلاط سيراميك مطلي بالمينا – الحل المثالي لمواجهة الحمامات والدشات والمسابح

    نحدد جودة البلاط بصريا

    بصريا ، يمكنك تحديد جودة البلاط وفقا لعدة معايير:

    1. طائرة. من الضروري التحقق من مستوى البلاط. يعتمد ذلك على مدى صعوبة وضع البلاط في المستقبل. إن فحص الطائرة أمر بسيط: للقيام بذلك ، خذ 2 مربعات واتكأ على بعضهما البعض مع الجوانب الأمامية. كلما كانت الفجوة بينهما أصغر ، كانت الطائرة أفضل. يمكنك أيضًا النقر على الزوايا المتقابلة ، ثم معرفة ما إذا كان البلاط سوف “يتأرجح” أحدهما بالنسبة للآخر. تعتبر فجوة تصل إلى 1.5 ملم مقبولة ، وكل ما هو أكبر لم يعد جيدًا جدًا. أسوأ الأشياء مع الطائرة للدرجات التجارية من الجرانيتريكاميكال.

    2. قطري. يجب قياسه باستخدام شريط قياس للعديد من المنتجات في وقت واحد. أفضل ما في الأمر ، إذا لم يكن هناك فرق ، ولكن إذا كان 0.5 – 1 مم ، فهذا مقبول أيضًا..

    3. سطح أملس (فقط للبلاط المزجج). يجب أن تأخذ بضع قطع من البلاط وتفحص الجليد على الضوء. يحدث أن في بعض دفعات البلاط يوجد عيب: يتم تغطية التزجيج بشبكة من الشقوق الصغيرة ، مثل شبكة العنكبوت. هذا العيب مرئي دائمًا مقابل الضوء ، على الرغم من أنه قد لا يكون ملحوظًا أثناء الفحص الروتيني. بشكل عام ، يتم العثور على البلاط مع عيوب الصقيل (الشقوق ، الرقائق ، إلخ) دائمًا تقريبًا ، معيار الزواج هو 1-5 بلاط لكل مائة. ولكن لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا عند التمدد.

    اختيار البلاط في المتجر

    لا تتردد في فحص البلاط بشكل شامل عند الشراء!

      المعايير والمواصفات “المبلطة”

    يتم تطوير المعايير والخصائص التقنية المختلفة للبلاط بالتفصيل في العديد من البلدان. هناك أنظمة معايير معينة. على سبيل المثال ، في ألمانيا يتم تصنيفها على أنها DIN ، في فرنسا باسم UPEG ، في المملكة المتحدة باسم BS ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية باسم ASTM-ANSI ، وفي إيطاليا باسم UNI EN. في روسيا ، هناك العديد من GOSTs ، مثل رقم 6887-90 – كما هو مطبق على بلاط الأرضيات ، وكذلك رقم 6141-91 – لبلاط الجدران ، رقم 13996-93 – كما هو مطبق على واجهة السيراميك. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعايير الأكثر استخدامًا هي تلك التي وضعتها CEN – المفوضية الأوروبية للتوحيد القياسي تحت علامة UNI EN. وهي صالحة في كل مكان في أوروبا وفي بعض الدول غير الأوروبية التي قبلتها ، على الرغم من أنها لا تملك قوة قانونية ، ولكنها ذات طبيعة تزكية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت علامة UNI على عبوة البلاط ، فهذا يشير بالتأكيد إلى جودتها العالية.

    واحدة من الخصائص التقنية الرئيسية للبلاط هي مقاومة التآكل (التآكل). هناك معايير ذات صلة لمقاومة التآكل ، موزعة في 5 فئات ، والتي تختلف اعتمادًا على الغرض من المبنى ، حتى من كثافة الحركة فيها.

    • تم تصميم بلاط الفئة الأولى للأماكن ذات الحركة القليلة ، حيث لا يتم استخدام أحذية الشوارع (يمكن استخدامها كبلاط للحمام).
    • يتم وضع بلاط الطبقة الثانية في أماكن حركة منخفضة الكثافة.
    • يتم استخدام بلاط الفئة الثالثة لأرضيات المباني السكنية ذات الحركة المرورية المتوسطة التي لا يمكنها الوصول من الشارع.
    • تم تصميم البلاط الرابع للمباني العامة.
    • الطبقة Tile V مناسبة للغرف بأي كثافة.

    اختر لون البلاط

    يمكن أن يكون نظام ألوان البلاط أيًا. كل هذا يتوقف على الأذواق والتفضيلات الشخصية والأفكار التي أود أن أحملها. ابحث في المجلات الداخلية العصرية ، وشاهد كيف يختار المصممون المشهورون البلاط في الحمام – يمكن للصورة أن تخبر الكثير. سنقدم لك أيضًا بعض النصائح المفيدة..

    لا نوصي بالتجربة أكثر من اللازم. بعد كل شيء ، قد يتبين أن البلاط العصري في غضون شهرين غير ذي صلة ، ويمكن أن يزعجك إسرافه في ستة أشهر. امنحها الأفضلية فقط إذا كانت الروح تكمن حقًا في هذا اللون ، لا تتبع اتجاهات الموضة بشكل أعمى.

    دائما بلاط السيراميك ذات الصلة من التصميم الكلاسيكي – الوردي والأزرق والأبيض والأخضر وظلالها.

    حمام مبلط باللون الكلاسيكي

    حمام مبلط باللون الكلاسيكي

    إذا كنت تحب بلاطًا من الألوان والظلال الداكنة ، فضع في اعتبارك: على هذا البلاط ، يمكنك رؤية جميع بقع الصابون ، بالإضافة إلى البقع من الماء ، غالبًا ما يجب تنظيفها. إذا كنت تحب بلاط المرآة ، فضع في اعتبارك أن أي خدوش وشقوق صغيرة يمكن ملاحظتها للغاية. ومع ذلك ، سيبدو أنيقًا جدًا في الحمام ، حيث يتم تثبيت الملحقات المعدنية والأثاث المرتبط بها..

    فكر في تصميم الغرفة. في الحمام الكبير ، سيبدو البلاط الصغير سيئًا ، فمن الأفضل شراء البلاط الكبير ، وفي الحمام الصغير سيفعل البلاط الصغير. في غرفة متواضعة ، عادةً ما تبدو بلاط الألوان الزاهية مذهلة – فهي تساهم دائمًا في زيادة بصرية في المساحة.

    ألوان البلاط هي إطارات مشرقة للغاية

    يمكن أن تتعب ألوان البلاط الساطعة جدًا

    احذر من البلاط شديد السطوع في الألوان – البرتقالي والأصفر والأحمر. في الحمام ، يضطهدون ، ولا يسمحون لك بالاسترخاء ، وخلق نوع من المساحة المغلقة الساحقة التي تريد الخروج منها بسرعة. ولكن في الحمام غالبًا ما نذهب للاسترخاء في إجراءات المياه مع الرغبة في الاسترخاء بعد يوم حافل.

    اصنع لهجة كبيرة في الحمام - على سبيل المثال ، اختر بلاطًا بنمط مثير للاهتمام!

    اصنع لهجة كبيرة في الحمام – على سبيل المثال ، اختر بلاطًا بنمط مثير للاهتمام!

    بلاط في الحمام – غالبًا ما تكون صورته مليئة بمجلات الأزياء الداخلية ، والتي يتم اختيارها أحيانًا اعتمادًا على أهمية هذه الغرفة للمالكين. إذا كان الحمام هو إحدى الغرف الرئيسية التي تقضي فيها الكثير من الوقت ، فمن الجدير التركيز بعض الشيء ، على سبيل المثال ، التقاط البلاط برسومات جميلة. إذا كانت ثانوية ، فمن المستحسن أن ترسم بألوان الباستيل ، وإذا كان الأطفال يقضون معظم الوقت فيها ، فاجعلها بيضاء فقط – عندها سيتمكن الأطفال من تزيين الجدران بعلامات قابلة للغسل.

     

    حاول اختيار بلاط الحمام بكفاءة ، ومن ثم سيخدمك طويلاً وموثوقًا ، ويسعد أصحابه بكل خصائصه الممتازة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Bathroom

Tips for choosing a tile for the bathroom: guidelines and selection criteria

Tips for choosing a tile for the bathroom

Tile - a traditional decorationmaterial for bathrooms. It happened mainly because the tile is not afraid of moisture. However, this is not its only virtue: yet it is easy to clean, environmentally friendly, has low conductivity, different high fire performance, wear resistance and durability. But no matter how good and popular tiles for the bathroom - How to choose it correctly, they know not all. But tile tile strife. Consider the stages, what is the difference one from another tile, and what to look for when choosing.

Content

  • Select the type of tile
    • According to the method of manufacture
    • By destination
    • According to the materials of manufacture
  • We determine the quality of visual tiles
  • "Tile" standards and specifications
  • Choose a color tile

Select the type of tile

According to the method of manufacture

Sellers need to specify the tile manufacturing method. This information will help determine the quality of the tile and its purpose. As there are several types of manufacturing method:

1. Cast. Produced by casting and it turns quite thick and uneven. not suitable for bathrooms.

2. Obtained by extrusion - the most advanced technology in the production of tiles today. Its essence lies in the fact that through a special "clay belt" and "mouthpiece" extends the raw mass, which is then cut to length. Width / thickness product varies depending on the profile of the mouthpiece.

Extruded tiles

Tile obtained by extruding

3. pressed. Most often used for decking flooring, soit has low porosity. This is obtained thanks to the fact that high pressure is produced from the powder mixture with additives. The additives contained 5.6% moisture.

By destination

Pressed tiles

Pressed tile is mainly used for lining the floor of the high-density

All necessary information about the destination tile can be obtained as follows by examining its packaging.

It is usually placed on it different icons that help consumers find their way.

1. outdoor. Its thickness should be in the range 6-9 mm. The packaging of this tile shows the foot. If the foot is located on the shaded background - so, tile has a high durability.

2.Nastennaya (9-12 mm). On its packaging depicts the hand.

According to the materials of manufacture

1. From granite. It is non-slip, has a matt, roughsurface laid on the floor. Such tiles for the bathroom is good in terms of security. Another benefit against ribbed material, equipped with grooves for water, but they are quite expensive.

Tiles made of porcelain in the bathroom

Bathroom, lined with granite, looks presentable

2. Mosaic tiles. It belongs to the floor. Is durable, it looks good (especially when it's combined with a large tile) and easy to install.

The combination of conventional mosaic and tiles

The combination of conventional mosaic and tiles - a popular design method with excellent effect

3. Enameled ceramic tile. It is used for wall cladding. Enamel, which is covered with the surface, increases the protective properties of the tiles gives tile gloss, resistant to various hygiene products and detergents. However, it is no different strength, so only suitable for the walls.

Enameled ceramic tile

Enameled ceramic tiles - ideal for lining baths, showers, pools

We determine the quality of visual tiles

Visually, you can determine the quality of the tile on several grounds:

1. Plane. It is necessary to check the tiles the plane. That depends on it, as it would be difficult to lay tile in the future. Check the plane simply: it is necessary to take 2 tiles and leaned them together right sides. The smaller the gap between them, the better the flatness. You can also click on the opposite corners, and then see whether the "swing" of tiles relative to each other. The gap to 1.5 mm is considered acceptable, but anything more - not very. The worst situation with the plane from commercial varieties granitokeramiki.

2. Diagonal. It must be measured with a tape measure at once in several articles. Best of all, if the difference is not, but if it is 0.5 - 1 mm, it is also acceptable.

3. Glaze (For glazed tiles only). It should take a couple of pieces of tiles and view them against the light glaze. It happens that in some batches of the tile meets the defect: the glaze covered the smallest grid of cracks, like cobwebs. This defect is always visible against the light, although the usual survey may not be noticeable. In general, a tile glaze defects (.. Cracks, chips, etc.) there are almost always the norm of marriage is considered to be 1 - 5 per hundred tiles. But they can only see during installation.

The choice of tiles in the store

Do not hesitate to thoroughly inspect the tile with the purchase!

"Tile" standards and specifications

Different technical standards and specificationstile detail developed in many countries. There are certain standards system. For example, in Germany it is labeled as DIN, France - both UPEG, UK - BS, US - ASTM-ANSI, and in Italy - a UNI EN. In Russia - a variety of facilities such as the № 6887-90 - in relation to the floor tiles, and № 6141-91 - Wall, № 13996-93 - in relation to the ceramic facade. However, the most widely used standards developed by CEN - the European Commission under the UNI EN marking standards. They are valid everywhere in Europe and in some non-European countries that have accepted them, although they have no legal force, and are more advisory in nature. However, if a tile packaging is a sign of UNI - it definitely shows its high quality.

One of the main technical characteristics of the tileis its wear resistance (abrasion). There are appropriate durability standards, distributed over 5 classes, which differ depending on the destination premises, even on the traffic in them.

  • Tile Class I designed for places with little traffic, which is not used for street shoes (can be used as tiles for the bathroom).
  • Tile Class II fits in a small local movement density.
  • Tile Class III is used for the floors of residential buildings with moderate traffic intensity, without access to the street.
  • Tile IV is designed for public buildings.
  • Tile Class V is suitable for rooms with any intensity.

Choose a color tile

The color scheme of the tiles can be any. It all depends on the tastes and personal preferences, ideas that I would like to implement. Look through fashion magazines interior, look how famous designers selected tile in the bathroom - the photo can tell a lot. We'll also give you some useful tips.

We do not recommend to experiment too. For trendy tile in a few months may not be relevant, but its extravagance in six months and you can get bored. Give her preference only if such a coloring really is the soul, do not blindly follow fashion trends.

Always actual tiles classic design - pink, blue, white, green colors and their shades.

Making the bathroom tile in the classic color

Making the bathroom tile in the classic color

If you like dark colors and tilescolors, keep in mind: on a tile will be visible to all soap stains and splashes of water, it will have to be cleaned frequently. If you came to taste mirrored tiles, then keep in mind that it is very noticeable any small scratches and cracks. However, it will be very stylish look in the bathroom, which features metal accessories and related furniture.

Consider the design of the room. The large bathroom will look bad tile small size, it is better to buy large tiles and a small - suitable tiles of small size. In a modest room usually looks spectacular tile bright colors - it always helps to visually increase the space.

Too bright color tile tire

Too bright colored tiles can tire

Apprehensive Treat the tile is too brightcolors - orange, yellow, red. In the bath they are oppressed, do not give to relax, creating a kind of oppressive closed space from which want to get out quickly. But in the bathroom, we often go for it for the relaxing water treatments with the desire to relax after a busy day.

Make significant emphasis in the bathroom - for example, choose a tile with an interesting picture!

Make significant emphasis in the bathroom - for example, choose a tile with an interesting picture!

The tile in the bathroom - the photo which so oftenfull of fashion magazines interior, sometimes adjusted depending on the importance of this space for the hosts. If the bathroom is one of the main rooms in which you spend a lot of time, you should make some significant emphasis, for example, choose a tile with beautiful drawings. If the secondary - it is advisable to draw in pastel shades, and if most of the time children spend in it - then do it just white - then the kids will be able to decorate the walls of washable markers.

Try to pick a tile for the bathroom properly, then it will serve you long and reliable, delighting the owners of all their best qualities.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply