دوره المياه

جهاز الإضاءة الصحيح في الحمام: الخيارات والأساليب ، تقنيات التصميم

إضاءة مناسبة في الحمام

إن القدرة على توفير الراحة لك ولعائلتك في أي غرفة في منزلك لا تأتي على الفور. وكيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، بعد كل شيء ، حرفيًا قبل عشرين عامًا فقط ، بدأت الأجهزة والأجهزة المختلفة تصبح أكثر أو أقل سهولة للوصول مما جعل حياتنا أسهل. ولكن الآن في خدمتنا هناك العديد من المنتجات الجديدة التي تسمح لك بعمل شقة أو منزل فاخر ومريح. ويصبح الإصلاح بالنسبة لنا ليس فقط إعطاء نضارة السكن ، لا ، غالبًا ما نحاول تحديثه بالكامل باستخدام تقنيات تصميم مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، الإضاءة في الحمام – أنت تعلم أن الحمام يمكن صنعه ببساطة باستخدام تركيبات مختلفة?

المحتوى

  • أن تكون إضاءة جديدة أم لا?
  • تجسيد أفكار التصميم
  • كيف تصنع الإضاءة في الحمام
خيارات إضاءة المنطقة

هكذا يمكنك تفتيح الحمام

أن تكون إضاءة جديدة أم لا?

هنا يجب أن تقرر بنفسك. بالنظر إلى أن معظم الحمامات لا تحتوي على إضاءة طبيعية ، يمكنك إنشاء واحدة اصطناعية جيدة على الأقل. ولكن إذا كنت راضيًا عن مصباح كهربائي واحد فوق الباب ، حيث يجب عليك الغسل والحلاقة وتنفيذ إجراءات أخرى ، فلن تحتاج إلى تغيير أي شيء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثيرين يدركون جيدًا أنه من اللطيف القيام بأي عمل (بما في ذلك النظافة ، بما في ذلك) في بيئة أكثر راحة.

تذكر بالضبط ما تفعله في الحمام:

  • غسل
  • الاستحمام (لا يهم في الصباح أو في المساء)
  • استحمام الطفل – مع جبل من الرغوة وقافلة من الألعاب
  • الحلاقة (علاوة على ذلك ، كل من الرجال والنساء مناطق مختلفة فقط)
  • خذ حمامًا مريحًا مع الرغوة والملح وبتلات الزهور والإضافات اللطيفة الأخرى
  • الغسيل (أو في الغسالة ، أو تحتاج إلى التمدد أو الغسيل الصغير أو العاجل)
  • دهن نفسك بالكريمات المختلفة
  • فقط اغسل يديك
  • ربما حتى وضع الماكياج أو العناية بأظافرك (للنساء فقط)
  • ولكنك لا تعرف أبدًا ما هو الشيء الآخر ، إذا كان الحمام مريحًا ، فيمكنك العثور على العديد من الأشياء الأكثر ملاءمة للقيام بها في هذه الغرفة
حمام بإضاءة خلفية

حوض استحمام رومانسي – الشموع والبتلات والشمبانيا

والآن يطرح السؤال – هل الإضاءة في الحمام مناسبة لكل هذه الأشياء الهامة والضرورية؟ في الواقع ، بالنسبة لكل منهم ، يجب أن يكون الضوء مناسبًا – ساطعًا أو مكتومًا ، موجهًا أو منتشرًا ، وحتى يضيء بالضبط مساحة الغرفة التي تتواجد فيها حاليًا.

تجسيد أفكار التصميم

تم اتخاذ القرار – سنقوم بتغيير الإضاءة ، خاصة وأننا نقوم بإصلاحات. ولكن قبل البدء في العمل ، يجب عليك التفكير بعناية في التركيبات والمكان الذي نريد وضعه في الحمام المحدث. يقدم مصممو الديكور الداخلي العديد من الخيارات ، فأنت تكتشف فقط الخيارات التي تناسبك وستناسب حمامك. من الواضح أن الإضاءة في الحمام الصغير ستختلف بشكل كبير عن الإضاءة الفسيحة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن جعل أي حمام جميل ومريح. وإذا كنت تفكر في الداخل من هذه الزاوية الحميمة بنفسك ، فتأكد من أن العناصر الفردية ، بما في ذلك المصابيح ، تتناسب بشكل متناغم مع الصورة الكبيرة.

نظرًا لأن الإضاءة لا ينبغي أن تكون زخرفية فحسب ، بل يجب أن تكون وظيفية أيضًا ، يجدر تقسيم الحمام إلى عدة مناطق تحتاج إلى إضاءة مختلفة. هناك أربع مناطق رئيسية ، وهي تشمل:

  • الحمام نفسه (دش ، جاكوزي أو صينية دش بسيطة) ، حيث تقوم بإجراءات المياه
  • مغسلة مع مرآة
  • أثاث (خزائن ، طاولات بجانب السرير ، أرفف وغيرها)
  • الأجهزة المنزلية ، على سبيل المثال ، غسالة ومجفف

بالطبع ، التقسيم إلى جميع المناطق المذكورة أعلاه غير مناسب لكل حمام. من غير المحتمل أنه في إصدار Khrushchev الصغير يمكنك حشر غسالة مع مجفف ، وحتى خزانات مع طاولات بجانب السرير. ومع ذلك ، إذا سمح المكان بذلك ، فإن كل هذا أكثر ملاءمة لوضعه هنا..

نبدأ في رسم كل منطقة بمزيد من التفاصيل. لذا الاستحمام ، إنها خط. انظر إلى الإضاءة في الحمام: صور خيارات إضاءة الحمام.

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

إضاءة حول محيط الحمام

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

ضوء حمام الصمام

ضوء حمام مستقل

بانيو مستقل

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

إضاءة مدمجة حول محيط الحمام

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

تصميم حوض استحمام أصلي مع إضاءة ذاتية

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

حوض استحمام على الطراز الياباني

حمام بإضاءة خلفية

إضاءة الحمام الزخرفية

كما ترون من الصورة ، هناك عدد من الاحتمالات لجعل اللكنة الخفيفة على الحمام نفسه. غالبًا ما يكون هذا ضوءًا خافتًا حول محيط حوض الاستحمام ومصباحًا ساطعًا (أو حائط) فوقه. للحصول على جلسة استرخاء مريحة في المياه العطرية ، الخيار الأول هو الأفضل – ضوء خافت يسمح لك بالغوص إلى العمق الكامل لأحاسيسك اللطيفة.

كإضاءة خلفية ، يمكنك استخدام مصابيح الهالوجين ، المزروعة على مسافة قصيرة من بعضها البعض ، ومصابيح LED (شريط LED). للحصول على تصميم أكثر فخامة وأصلي ، العب مع مخطط ألوان الإضاءة الخلفية ، على سبيل المثال ، قم بعمل عدسات متعددة الألوان (ظلال المصباح). أولئك الذين يُسمح لهم بالتمويل وكسولهم للغاية للمضايقة بتركيب إضاءة خلفية منفصلة مدعوون لشراء حمام بمصادر ضوئية مدمجة بالفعل. مكلفة بعض الشيء بالطبع ، ولكن ما الذي لا يمكنك فعله للحفاظ على وضع شخص ثري وذوق جيد؟.

مع المزيد من الإجراءات الواقعية (الاستحمام للأطفال والغسيل وعلاج الأظافر والغسيل وما شابه) ، فإن الإضاءة الأكثر إشراقًا هي أكثر ملاءمة ، مما يسمح لك برؤية الشيء بوضوح. ويمكنك اختيار هذه المصابيح بنفسك حسب ذوقك – من الثريات إلى الشمعدانات. حاول أن تجعلهم يغيرون اتجاههم ، ثم سيتكيف مصباح واحد مع إضاءة عدة مناطق.

منطقة أخرى موجودة في أي حمام ، على الرغم من أبعادها ، هي المرآة فوق الحوض. بالمناسبة ، تعتبر هذه المنطقة العامل الرئيسي. ومرة أخرى ، نقدم الإضاءة في الحمام – صورة للتصميم والإضاءة المرآة المختلفة.

مرآة مضيئة

إضاءة حول المرآة – مصابيح ضوء النهار

إضاءة منطقة العمل

إضاءة المرآة والمغاسل

مرآة مضيئة

مرآة بإضاءة خلفية مدمجة

ما هو الشيء الرئيسي عند إضاءة منطقة مرآة؟ هناك ثلاث نقاط فقط – يتم اختيار المصابيح الموجودة بجانب المرآة بطريقة

  • أضاء الوجه بالتساوي ، بدون تحولات الظل
  • لم يكن الضوء أعمى ولم ينعكس في المرآة ، مما خلق وهجًا
  • كان الضوء في مخطط الألوان الأقرب إلى الطبيعي

وفقًا لمصممين معترف بهم ، فإن المرآة ذات الإضاءة المدمجة هي الأنسب لهذه الظروف (جيدًا ، سادة مثل الأشياء باهظة الثمن والفاخرة). ولكن على أي حال ، يجب أن يتوافق الضوء الخلفي مع غرضه ، سواء كان ذلك مصابيح الفلورسنت ، أو إطار به لمبات هالوجين أو الشمعدان بغطاء المصباح غير اللامع.

إضاءة خزانة المرآة

إضاءة الرفوف في خزانة مرآة

الشماعات المضيئة

حامل مناشف بإضاءة زينة

ننتقل إلى الأثاث. بغض النظر عن صغر حجم الحمام ، لا تزال هناك العديد من الرفوف والمناشف وحتى طاولة بجانب السرير أسفل الحوض. ولكن هل يستحق الأمر القيام بإضاءة منفصلة للأثاث ، أنت تقرر. على الرغم من أن مصابيح LED الصغيرة لن تضيء الأرفف أو الأبواب أو الأدراج أو الخطافات فحسب ، بل ستساعد أيضًا في إنشاء إضاءة أصلية تخلق جوًا رائعًا أو رومانسيًا أو رائعًا. تظهر الصور بضع أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام حول هذا الموضوع..

الوضع هو نفسه تقريبًا مع الأجهزة المنزلية – مصباح صغير فوق الغسالة سيسمح لك باتباع خطوات الغسيل دون استخدام الإضاءة الرئيسية.

كيف تصنع الإضاءة في الحمام

الخطوة التالية بعد تحديد ما نريده ستكون تنفيذ الخطط. وكيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح ، مع جميع معايير السلامة ، يحتاج الجميع إلى معرفته. في الواقع ، بدون هذه المعرفة ، من الصعب جدًا شراء المواد الضرورية ببساطة.

نظرًا لأن الحمام عبارة عن غرفة ذات رطوبة عالية ، يجب تركيب الإضاءة بطريقة تمنع دخول البخار أو الرذاذ أو الماء إلى جهات الاتصال الكهربائية أو الزجاج المسخن. لا نريد أن نرتب ماس كهربائى أو انفجار لمبة؟ علاوة على ذلك ، في بعض الحالات لا يمكننا التخلص من الجروح من زجاج المصباح ، ولكن أيضًا الحصول على صدمة كهربائية جميلة.

للحصول على القواعد الأكثر تحديدًا لموقع المعدات الكهربائية في الحمام ، ننتقل إلى زملائنا الكهربائيين الأجانب. لذلك ، يمكن تقسيم الحمام بالكامل إلى 4 مناطق وفقًا لدرجة الأمان:

  • صفر – المنطقة التي يحدث فيها التصادم مع أكبر كمية من الماء – في الحمام أو درج الاستحمام نفسه
  • الأول – قد يحصل على تيارات من الماء – فوق حوض الاستحمام إلى ارتفاع مرفق الدش ، في المعايير يبلغ ارتفاعه مترين 25 سم
  • الثانية – المنطقة التي يمكن فيها رش الماء – تحيط بالمنطقة الأولى ، على الجانبين بمقدار 60 سم وحتى السقف (حسب المعايير – حتى 3 أمتار)
  • الثالث – المنطقة الأكثر أمانًا بدون دخول مباشر للمياه – يحيط بالثاني بقدر ما تسمح به الجدران والسقف (تقول المعايير أن هذه المنطقة تغطي مساحة يبلغ نصف قطرها 2 متر 40 سم) ، على ما يبدو ، في حمامات خروتشوف المنطقة الثالثة غائبة ببساطة كحقيقة

حسنًا ، الفصل بسيط ومباشر – كلما اقتربنا من الحمام ، يجب أن تكون أجهزتنا الكهربائية أكثر مقاومة للماء. ولكن حول وضع العلامات على ما يسمى بمنتجات الأسلاك ، يجب أن نقول بمزيد من التفصيل. يتم تمييز حماية غلاف الجهاز بأحرف IP ، ويشار إلى درجة الحماية بالأرقام من 00 (بدون حماية) إلى 68 (أقصى حماية). علاوة على ذلك ، يشير الرقم الأول (من 0 إلى 6) إلى الحماية ضد الجسيمات الصلبة والغبار ، والثاني (مرة أخرى من 0 إلى 8 بالفعل) يعطي مفهوم الحماية ضد الرطوبة.

والآن يمكننا تحديد بدقة العلامات التي يجب أن تكون على التركيبات (أو الأجهزة الكهربائية الأخرى) في كل من مناطق سلامة الحمام.

  • منطقة الصفر – درجة حماية لا تقل عن IPx7 ، جهد لا يزيد عن 12 فولت (علاوة على ذلك ، نقوم بتثبيت المحول خارج هذه المنطقة)
  • المنطقة الأولى – درجة حماية لا تقل عن IPx5
  • المنطقة الثانية – درجة الحماية ليست أقل من IPx4 (هنا يمكنك بالفعل تثبيت المقابس)
  • المنطقة الثالثة – درجة الحماية على الأقل IPx1 ، أي تقريبًا أي جهاز كهربائي

حسنًا ، إضاءة الحمامات في أيدي المالك الآمنة بالمعرفة اللازمة. بقيت أشياء صغيرة – للقيام بكل ذلك في الممارسة العملية. وهنا لا تحتاج إلى توصيات ، يمكنك إحضار الأسلاك إلى الأماكن المناسبة ، وتوصيل المصابيح ، وتثبيت (أو تثبيت) المصابيح بنفسك. في الحالات القصوى ، يمكنك دائمًا استشارة كهربائي مألوف تثق به. هل لديك إصلاح جيد!

logo

للإجابة

Bathroom

Proper lighting device in the bathroom: the options and methods, design methods

Proper illumination device in the bathroom

The ability to create yourself and your family in any comfortroom of your own home does not come immediately. And how else, after all literally just twenty years ago we started to become more or less available to a variety of devices and tools that facilitate our lives. But now to our services many innovations that make the apartment or house luxurious and cozy. And repair for us is not just giving shelter freshness, not often we are trying to fully upgrade it using a variety of design techniques. For example, the lighting in the bathroom - you know that the bath can be simply fabulous, using a variety of lighting fixtures and lamps?

Content

  • To be or not to be a new lighting?
  • Incarnation design ideas
  • How to make the lighting in the bathroom
Options for area lighting

So you can illuminate the bathroom

To be or not to be a new lighting?

Here you already have to decide on their own. Given that most bathrooms arranged with no natural light, you can make even a good artificial. But if you are satisfied with a light bulb above the door at which the accounts and to wash and shave, and perform other procedures, then you do not need to change anything. However, many are already well aware that much more pleasant to deal with any matters (and including hygienic) in more comfortable surroundings.

Remember, what you are doing in the bathroom:

  • wash
  • take a shower (in the morning or in the evening - it does not matter)
  • bathe the baby - a mountain of foam and a flotilla of toys
  • shave (and, both men and women - only different area)
  • taking a relaxing bath with foam, salt, flower petals and other pleasant additions
  • erase (or in the washing machine, or need prostirnut or zamyt that a small or urgent)
  • anoint themselves different creams
  • just wash your hands
  • perhaps even apply make-up or caring for the nails (purely for women)
  • But you never know more than when in the bathroom comfortable, we can find many things that it's best to do it in the room
Bath with backlight

Romantic bath entourage - candles, petals and champagne

And now the question is - and whether the appropriateLighting in the bathroom for all of these important and necessary things? After all, for each of them the light has to be the best - bright or muted, directional or diffused, but still cover the exact area of ​​the room where you currently are.

Incarnation design ideas

The decision was made - will change the lighting, themore than that, and so do the repair. But before you start to work, you should think carefully about what fixtures and where we want to place the updated bathroom. Interior designers offer many options, you just think for what options will be to the liking and to suit your bathroom. It is understood that the lighting in a small bathroom to be materially different from the illumination spacious. However, any bathroom can be beautiful and comfortable. And if the interior of this intimate corner, you consider yourself, make sure to it that the individual elements, including lighting fixtures, fit harmoniously into the overall picture.

Since the lighting should be not only decorative, but also functional, is to divide the bath into several zones, for which you need a different lighting. Core areas - four, and these include:

  • own bath (shower, hot tub or a simple shower tray), where you carry out water treatment
  • washbasin with mirror
  • furniture (cupboards, tables, shelves, etc.)
  • household appliances, such as washing machine and dryer

Of course, the separation of all of the zones are notsuitable for every bathroom. It is unlikely that a small Khrushchev's version can cram stiralku dryer, and even lockers with bedside tables. However, if space allows, all it really convenient to locate here.

We begin to paint in more detail each zone. Thus, the bath, it is also the font. Look, the lighting in the bathroom: the bath photo options backlight.

Bath with backlight

The backlight on the perimeter of the bath

Bath with backlight

LED lighting bath

Independent bath lighting

Bath with autonomous backlight

Bath with backlight

Built-in lights on the perimeter of the bath

Bath with backlight

The original bath design with autonomous backlight

Bath with backlight

Bath illuminated in the Japanese style

Bath with backlight

Decorative bath lighting

As is clear from the photo, there are a couple optionsmake the most of the light focused on the bathroom. It often is soft lighting around the perimeter and bright ceiling (or wall) lamp above it. For a relaxing session in the warm fragrant vodichke best to the first variant - subdued light that allows to dive to the full depth of his good feeling.

It can be used as backlight andhalogen bulbs planted on a small distance from each other, and light-emitting diodes (LED strip). For a more luxurious and original designs play with the color scheme of illumination, for example, make a colored lens (cap-lamp-shades). Those who allow finance and too lazy to bother with installing a separate backlight, offered to buy a bath with built light sources. Expensive, of course, but that does not make for the maintenance of the secured status of a person with good taste.

A more pragmatic activities (bathing children,washing, nail treatment, washing and similar occupations) is more suitable brighter lighting to clearly see the object. And these lights, you can select the most to your taste - from chandeliers to sconces. Try to make them change direction, then one luminaire to cope with multi-zone lighting.

Another area which is present in anybathroom, despite its size, - the mirror over the sink. By the way, this zone is considered to be the main work. And again represent light in the bathroom - photo of different decoration and illumination of mirrors.

Light mirror

The lighting around the mirror - fluorescent lamps

Lighting of the working area

Backlit mirror and washstand

Light mirror

Mirror with integrated lighting

What is important when illuminated mirror area? There are only three items - lamps next to the mirror is adjusted so that

  • face covered uniformly, without shadow transitions
  • the light is not blinding and does not reflect in the mirror, creating reflections
  • light in color was the closest to a natural

According to the recognized designers, it is bestmeets the conditions of a mirror with built-in lighting (well, like masters of expensive and luxurious things). But in any case the lights must correspond to their intended use, be it fluorescent lights, halogen bulbs frame or wall lamp with frosted shade.

Highlighting the mirror cabinet

Highlighting shelves in mirror cabinet

Hangers with backlight

Dispensers for towels with mood lighting

Go to furniture. No matter how small the bathroom, a few shelves, hangers for towels, and even cabinet under the sink, it is still present. But is it worth to make a separate lighting for furniture, you decide for yourself. Although small LEDs will not only illuminate the shelves, doors, drawers and hooks, but also help to create an original illumination, creating a fabulous, romantic and fantastic atmosphere. The photos displayed a couple of interesting ideas in this regard.

Almost as is the case with household appliances - small svetilnichek over the washing machine will allow you to follow the washing steps without the use of general lighting.

How to make the lighting in the bathroom

The next step after determining what weWe want to be the embodiment of plans in life. And how to do it properly, with all the safety standards, it is necessary to know everyone. Indeed, without this knowledge it is difficult even to buy the necessary materials.

Since the bathroom - a room with highhumidity, and lighting of the need to mount so as to prevent ingress of steam, water spray or stream to electrical contacts or glass warmed. We do not want to arrange a short circuit or an explosion bulb? Especially because, in some situations we can not get cuts from lampochnogo glass, but also get a pretty electric shock.

For the most specific location of electrical regulations in the bathroom turn to our foreign colleagues electrician. Thus, the entire suite can be divided into 4 zones on security level:

  • zero - an area where there is a clash with the large quantities of water - in itself a bath or shower tray
  • first - perhaps getting streams of water - over the bath on the attachment height shower in the standards is the height of 2 meters 25 centimeters
  • the second - an area where there may be splashes of water - surrounding the first zone on the sides of 60 cm and up to the ceiling (by the standards - up to 3 meters)
  • third - the most secure area without directingress of water - surrounded by a second to the best of the walls and ceiling (standards argue that the zone covers a radius area of ​​2 meters 40 centimeters), apparently in Khrushchev bathrooms third zone is not simply a fact

Well, the separation is simple and intuitive - the closerto the bath, the more protected from water must be our appliances. But on the labeling of the so-called wiring accessories worth discussing in detail. Protection devices housing marked letters IP, the degree of protection indicated by the numbers 00 (no protection) to 68 (maximum protection). And the first number (0 to 6) indicates protection against solid particles and dust, and the second (again from 0 to 8 already) gives an idea of ​​protection from moisture.

And now we can specify exactly what mark should be on the lamps (or other appliances) in each bathroom safety zones.

  • Zero Zone - the degree of protection not less than IPh7, voltage greater than 12 V (with the transformer to be installed outside the zone)
  • The first zone - the degree of protection not less than IPh5
  • The second zone - the degree of protection not less than IPh4 (here it is already possible to install outlet)
  • The third zone - the degree of protection at least IPh1, ie virtually all electrical appliances

Well, lighting bathrooms in goodthe hands of an armed master the necessary knowledge. Remained little things - do it all in practice. And here the recommendations are not necessary to bring in the right places the wiring, connect the lamps, screw (or set) light bulbs you can yourself. In a pinch, you can always consult an electrician friend that you trust. Successful repair!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply