دوره المياه

كيفية حشو المفاصل على البلاط: معايير اختيار الحشو ، طرق التطبيق

كيفية استبدال اللحامات على البلاط

المرحلة النهائية من وضع البلاط على الجدران أو الأرضيات هي الحشو – تملأ المفاصل بمركب محضر خصيصًا ، يمكن أن يتطابق لونه مع لون السطح المبطن أو ، على العكس ، يكون متباينًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، تتم معالجة اللحامات المعالجة أيضًا بمادة مانعة للتسرب. بالإضافة إلى الوظيفة الزخرفية ، يحمي الجص طبقات اللحام من الرطوبة ويمكنه إخفاء عيوب البناء المحتملة ، ولكن التنفيذ السيئ يمكن أن يدمر مظهر البلاط المثالي. تساعد النصائح حول كيفية لصق المفاصل على البلاط بشكل صحيح على منع الأخطاء وإطالة عمر أرضية سيراميك جميلة أو متينة أو تغطية الجدران في أي غرفة في منزلك.

المحتوى

  • مجموعة من مواد الحشو
  • عرض التماس – عامل الاختيار
  • كيفية الكتابة: التوصيات والنصائح
  • معجون طبخ الجص
  • الحشو
  • باستخدام كيس الجص
  • التنظيف الجاف للمجرفة
  • التنظيف النهائي الرطب
  • جص الإيبوكسي أو البوليمر
  • مجموعة من مواد الحشو

    لإنهاء اللحامات في مفاصل بلاط السيراميك الموضوعة ، يتم استخدام مخاليط الحشو الخاصة ، والتي ، اعتمادًا على مادة الربط المكونة ، هي:

    • الجص أسمنتية
    • مكونة من عنصرين الايبوكسي.

    يباع حشو الأسمنت لمفاصل البلاط في شكل خليط جاف ، والذي يجب إحضاره إلى الاتساق المطلوب مع الماء أو اللاتكس السائل قبل الاستخدام. أساس الخلطات من هذا النوع هو الاسمنت البورتلاندي ، ويمكن تضمينه في الإضافات كمضافات ومصلبات ولاتكس جاف وأصباغ ملونة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على خليط الجص النهائي من اللون المطلوب ، يمكنك شراء اللون الأبيض وإضافة الصبغة الخاصة بك قبل الاستخدام.

    يتكون أساس جصيات الإيبوكسي من مكونين – راتنجات الايبوكسي ومقوي ، والتي توفر مفاصل عالية القوة ومقاومة للرطوبة والمواد الكيميائية العدوانية. الجص الإيبوكسي لزج للغاية ويتجمد بسرعة كبيرة ، تحتاج إلى العمل معه بمهارة وسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لتزيين المباني السكنية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام بلاط السيراميك ، ولا يتجاوز سمكه 12 مم ، وعرض المفاصل عند المفاصل 3-6 مم ، وهذه المفاصل الضيقة ، الجص الإيبوكسي اللزج ببساطة لا يمكن أن تملأ ، ولكن عند مواجهة حمامات المنزل أو غيرها الأشياء غير القياسية لا غنى عنها.

    اختيار مواد الحشو

    جص الإيبوكسي جيد لمعالجة المفاصل العريضة ويعزز التأثير الزخرفي للبلاط غير المعتاد

    من المهم أن تعرف!

    عند اختيار الجص الإيبوكسي للبلاط ، لا تخلطه مع مادة مانعة للتسرب تعتمد على اللدائن ، والتي تشير عبوتها عادة إلى أنها مخصصة لأعمال البلاط. يتم استخدام السدادات لملء الفراغات المحتملة بين البلاط والقاعدة عند وضعه ، ولكنها ليست مناسبة لملء اللحامات.

    عرض التماس – عامل الاختيار

    يختار الجميع عرض اللحامات بين البلاط حسب رغبته ، لكن الأسطح المبطنة بخزف سيراميك مربع أو مستطيل من أي حجم قياسي من 10 إلى 60 سم تبدو أكثر جمالية ودقة مع عرض مفصل 3 مم. طبقات عريضة للغاية في هذه الحالة تخفض بصريًا قليلاً وتبسط التصميم الأنيق لسطح السيراميك.

    عند استخدام البلاط غير المنتظم ، فإن التماس الأوسع الذي يصل إلى 12 ملم ، على النقيض من ذلك ، يعزز التأثير الزخرفي للسطح المبطن. لكن التماس الواسع يمكن أن يتكسر أثناء التشغيل وحتى إضافة الرمل الخشن ، الموصى به في مثل هذه الحالات ، لا يستبعد احتمال وجود عيب بطانة غير سار.

    يمكن أيضًا كسر طبقات ضيقة جدًا بعرض أقل من 3 مم إذا تم استخدام خليط الجص مع تناسق سائل جدًا ، أو على العكس ، لا يملأ الجص السميك مساحة التماس بالكامل ويخترق الماء خلال الفراغات في البطانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل التماس أيضًا كممتص للصدمات ، والذي يحمي البطانة من التدمير أثناء تمددها المحتمل أو ضغط البلاط في درجات الحرارة القصوى ، وبعرض 1-2 مم يفقد هذه القدرة.

    يعتبر عرض المفاصل من 3 إلى 12 مم مثاليًا ، لأنه أيضًا إذا لزم الأمر ، فإنه لا يسمح لك باستخدام أبسط أنواع الجص المخفف بالماء فحسب ، بل أيضًا الجص من اللاتكس أو الأكريليك أو الإيبوكسي.

    كيفية الكتابة: التوصيات والنصائح

    مثل أعمال التشطيب الأخرى ، يبدأ حشو بلاط السيراميك بتنظيف شامل للسطح المبطن وإزالة الصلبان المقسمة.

    كيفية حشو المفاصل على البلاط: التوصيات والنصائح

    قبل الحشو يجب تنظيف البلاط والدروع جيدًا.

    من المهم أن تتذكر!

    إذا لم تتم إزالة الصلبان الفاصلة ، ستكون طبقة الجص عليها أرق من طبقة محلول الموثق ، وبالتالي سيختلف لونها بعد التصلب وستبدو البطانة غير مرتبة.

    عند العمل مع البلاط المزجج ، يمكنك استبدال المفاصل الجافة والمعالجة جيدًا. يجب ترطيب كسوة السيراميك غير المزجج أولاً عند المفاصل: سيمنع هذا الامتصاص المكثف للرطوبة من الجص. يمكنك ترطيب البلاط من البخاخ ، ولكن باعتدال. إذا انقطر الماء من البلاط على الجص الطازج ، فقد يصبح سائلًا جدًا ويتشقق بعد التجفيف.

    يمكن أن يتسبب الإسمنت والإيبوكسي ، وهما جزء من الجص ، في التهاب الأغشية المخاطية وردود الفعل التحسسية ، لذلك عند العمل مع هذه المواد ، يُنصح باستخدام النظارات الواقية وجهاز تنفس وقفازات مطاطية. الحشو للبلاط يتضمن الخطوات التالية:

    1. تحضير معجون الجص ؛
    2. تطبيق الجص على اللحامات ؛
    3. التنظيف الجاف للمفاصل.
    4. التنظيف النهائي الرطب للمفاصل.

    معجون طبخ الجص

    يتم تجفيف المكون الجاف للملاط القائم على الأسمنت ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يتم صب الصبغة الجافة في وعاء نظيف واسع ، ويتم سكب كمية الماء الموضحة في تعليمات الشركة المصنعة وخلطها يدويًا أولاً ثم ميكانيكيًا باستخدام خلاطة البناء.

    يجب أن تكون النتيجة حلًا مع اتساق القشدة الحامضة السميكة جدًا. إذا كان الخليط سميكًا جدًا ، أضف الماء ، فقم بإحضاره إلى الاتساق الأمثل. إذا تم استخدام صبغة سائلة لتلوين الجص ، أضفه إلى المعجون النهائي واخلطه جيدًا مع خلاط. يتم ترك الحل المحضر للتورم الكامل للمكونات المكونة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ويخلط مرة أخرى مع خلاط حتى اتساق سلس ومتجانس.

    الحشو

    يتم تطبيق معجون المجرفة على السطح المبطن ويتم توزيعه بالتساوي مع مجرفة خشبية أو مجرفة في اتجاه مفاصل المؤخرة بين البلاط ، وملئها بعناية بمزيج.

    يجب حفظ الأداة بزاوية 30 درجة على البلاط ، ويجب تطبيق الخليط بحركات قطرية. يتم الضغط على الجص بالضغط في التماس ، وملء في الأعلى جميع الزوايا والفراغات والشقوق ، وليس مملوءًا بالغراء. في عملية الحشو ، سيأتي الجزء السائل من المعجون تدريجيًا إلى السطح ، وسيتم ملء اللحامات بجزء صلب من إضافات الأسمنت والرمل والبوليمر.

    لا تضع معجون الجص على الفور على السطح المراد معالجته. فرك اللحامات على مساحة حوالي 1 متر مربع ، حدد مدى سرعة تعيين الجص ، ثم حدد مدى التردد الضروري لإيقاف وتنظيف المناطق المعالجة بالفعل.

    باستخدام كيس الجص

    عند العمل على سطح مبطن ببلاط يصعب تنظيفه ، على سبيل المثال ، مصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي المقلد ، يمكن إجراء الحشو باستخدام كيس الجص الخاص مع طرف ، مثل كيس المعجنات.

    كيفية حشو المفاصل على البلاط: التوصيات والنصائح

    من الملائم تطبيق الجص على طبقات البلاط غير اللامع باستخدام كيس خاص.

    يبدأ ملء خط التماس بالعجينة من الكيس من الأعلى ، وعندما يتم ملء كل خط ، ينزل إلى الأسفل. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب عصر الجص أكثر قليلاً من المبلغ المطلوب. بمجرد أن يبدأ الخليط في التعيين ، استخدم قطعة من الكبل المطاطي بقطر أكبر من عرض التماس لدفعه برفق إلى التماس ، وبعد حوالي 30 دقيقة ، يمكن إزالة الجص الزائد المضغوط في التماس باستخدام فرشاة صلبة.

    التنظيف الجاف للمجرفة

    بعد ملأ جميع المفاصل بجص ، يتم إزالة فائضها من البلاط بمبشرة خاصة ، مما يجعل الأداة متعامدة تقريبًا مع البلاط وتتحرك قطريًا في اتجاه المفاصل ، مع الحرص على عدم لمسها. إذا كانت المبشرة ، بعد أن حصلت على التماس ، تلتقط كتلة الجص ، فيجب ملء الحشوة مرة أخرى ويجب تسوية سطح التماس. للحصول على إعداد كامل للجص ، يلزم وقت معين ، تعتمد مدته على وصفة الخليط. بعد إزالة الجزء السابق من البطانة من الخليط الزائد ، قلّب معجون الجص أحيانًا في الوعاء بحيث يكون جاهزًا لمواصلة معالجة المفاصل في القسم التالي.

    التنظيف النهائي الرطب

    يستغرق معدل تبخر الرطوبة وإعداد الجص الكامل من 5 إلى 20-30 دقيقة ، اعتمادًا على نوع البلاط والغراء ونوع الركيزة والرطوبة ودرجة حرارة الهواء. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تتجمد التركيبة بسرعة كبيرة على سطح البلاط ، ولكنها ستبقى رطبة عند اللحامات. للتحقق مما إذا كان الجص جاهزًا للتنظيف الرطب ، يتم اختباره باستخدام إسفنجة مبللة بسخاء في منطقة صغيرة من البطانة. يجب أن تكون الكتلة في المفاصل كثيفة ومرنة ولكن ليست صلبة..

    إذا وصل الجص إلى إسفنجة مبللة ، فهو غير جاهز للتنظيف الرطب للطبقات. يمكن إزالة العجينة التي جفت على سطح البلاط عن طريق مبشرة كاشطة خاصة لا تترك خدوشًا على البلاط. بعد تنظيف البلاط من الجص المجفف ، يتم مسحه برفق باستخدام إسفنجة مبللة معلقة جيدًا.

    لترطيب الكسوة ، ستحتاج إلى دلو من الماء النظيف وإسفنجة ذات حواف مستديرة ، لا تترك الأخاديد في اللحامات المحشورة. أولاً ، تتم إزالة الجص الوفيرة من البلاط والمفاصل باستخدام إسفنجة مبللة بإسفنجة ، وغسل جزيئات الأسمنت والرمل المبللة بحركة دائرية ناعمة والتأكد من عدم ظهور الأخاديد في المفاصل المحشورة. غالبًا ما يتم غسل الإسفنجة والضغط عليها ، ويتم تنظيف مساحة 1-2 متر مربع لكل استقبال. عند معالجة سطح مبطن بمساحة تزيد عن 8-9 متر مربع ، يجب تغيير الماء.

    بعد الانتهاء من المرحلة الأولى من التنظيف الرطب ، افحص بعناية جميع اللحامات المحشورة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، قم بمحاذاةهم أولاً بعصا خشبية أو بلاستيكية ناعمة من المقطع العرضي الدائري ثم انتزعها بإسفنجة مبللة.

    كيفية حشو المفاصل على البلاط: التوصيات والنصائح

    قبل التنظيف الرطب النهائي ، يتم تلميع الجص في المفاصل بعصا خشبية أو بلاستيكية ناعمة من المقطع العرضي الدائري

    يتم تعيين عرض التماس أثناء البناء ، ولكن يتم اختيار الشكل وفقًا للتفضيلات الشخصية والذوق. كقاعدة عامة ، إذا كان الكسوة مصنوعة من بلاط ذي حواف حادة ، يتم تشكيل مجرفة تدفق معهم. مع الحافة العلوية المستديرة للبلاط المواجه ، يختار البلاط في الغالب شكل الجص ، ولكن يجب ألا يرتفع فوق سطح الكسوة.

    في الختام ، لم يتم تنظيف طبقات وسيراميك الكسوة من بقايا الحشو ، ولكن من طلاء أبيض غائم ، حتى يأخذ شكله النهائي ويترك لمدة 15-20 دقيقة حتى يجف تمامًا. بالنسبة للبلاط غير المطلي غير المزجج ، حتى تتم إزالة البقع والبقع الموحلة تمامًا ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لخطوة أو خطوتين لتنظيف الرطب مع تغيير الماء..

    من المرجح أن يتم ضبط الجص المحتوي على إضافات الأكريليك أو اللاتكس وقد يكون من الصعب غسله. إذا حدث ذلك ، يمكن غسل آثار عجينة الحشو باستخدام المنظفات الحمضية أو مزيل البلاك الخاص. يمكن استخدام التركيبات التي تحتوي على حمض فقط بعد ضبط الجص بالكامل.

    جص الإيبوكسي أو البوليمر

    من الصعب جدًا تقديم توصية بشأن الحشو الأفضل للبلاط: يعتمد ذلك على نوع البلاط المواجه والغرض من الغرفة التي سيتم استخدامه فيها. من السهل العمل مع الجص القائم على الأسمنت ، ولكنه يتآكل بشكل أسرع ويتطلب التجديد الدوري. يوفر الحشو القائم على البوليمرات والإيبوكسي طبقات قوية ودائمة للغاية ، ويسمح لك بإنشاء تأثيرات زخرفية غير عادية ، ولكن العمل معها يتطلب مهارة خاصة ويجب القيام به بسرعة كبيرة.

    ومع ذلك ، عند العمل مع تركيبات الحشو القائمة على الأسمنت في المرحلة النهائية ، فإن السطح المبطن ببلاط استرطابي غير لامع ، بما في ذلك المفاصل المحشورة ، مغطى بطبقة رقيقة من المادة المانعة للتسرب باستخدام أسطوانة طلاء تقليدية. إذا كان السطح مبطنًا بالبلاط اللامع ، فيمكن فقط إغلاق وصلات الجص بفرشاة رقيقة مع التركيبة. يستغرق 2-3 أسابيع لتجفيف الجص تمامًا وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدام الغرفة ، مبتهجًا في الأرضية المتينة الجميلة ، الحمام الأنيق أو المئزر الذكي على حائط المطبخ.

    logo

    للإجابة

Bathroom

How to wipe the tile joints on Criteria grout selection, application methods

How to wipe the seams on the tile

The final stage of work on the laying of tiles ona wall or a floor grouting - filling joints specially prepared composition whose color can match the color of the tiled surface or, conversely, be a contrast. If necessary, the treated joints are also treated with a sealant. Besides decorative function protects the grout joints against ingress of moisture and can hide possible defects in masonry, but poorly executed can spoil the appearance of flawless laying tile. Advice on how to wipe the tile joints on the right will help avoid mistakes and prolong the life of a beautiful and lasting ceramic flooring or walls in any room of your home.

Content

  • The range of jointing materials
  • The width of the seams - selection factor
  • How to overwrite: advice and tips
    • Preparation trowel paste
    • Application of grouting at the seams
    • Using a grout bag
    • Dry Cleaning grout joints
    • Wet cleaning final
  • Epoxy Grout or polymer

The range of jointing materials

Clearance for finishing seams at the joints of ceramic tiles laid using special rubbing mixture which, depending on the input of the binder are:

  • grouting cement-based;
  • Two-component grout based on epoxy resins.

Cement grout for tile joints sold inas a dry mixture which is necessary before using water or liquid latex brought to a desired consistency. The basis of this type of mixtures of portland cement, as well as additives in the composition may include curing agents, dry latex and pigments. If you can not find ready-made trowel mix the desired color, you can buy yourself a white and add the dye before using.

The basis of epoxy grout consists of twocomponents - the epoxy resin and hardener, providing high durability and resistance welds to both moisture and aggressive chemicals. Epoxy grout is sufficiently viscous and hardens very quickly, it is necessary to work with it efficiently and quickly. Besides domestic furnishing most commonly used ceramic tile, the thickness of which does not exceed 12 mm and the width of the seams at the joints is 3-6 mm and the seams are narrow viscous epoxy grout simply can not fill, but when facing domestic swimming pools or other custom objects, it is indispensable.

Selecting jointing materials

Epoxy grout is good for the treatment of wide joints and strengthens decorative effect of an unusual tile

It is important to know!

Choosing epoxy grout for tile, notconfuse it with a sealant based on elastomers, on the packaging which usually indicate that they are designed for tile work. Seals are used to fill the possible voids between the tile and the substrate during installation, but they are not suitable to fill the joints.

The width of the seams - selection factor

The width of the joints between the tiles, each selectsyour liking, but the surface, lined with ceramic finishing a square or rectangular shape of any standard sizes from 10 to 60 cm and more aesthetic look neater if the joint width of 3 mm. Too wide seams in this case visually slightly depress and elegant design make it easy to the ceramic surface.

When using tiles of irregular shape morea seam to 12 mm, on the contrary, enhances the decorative effect of the tiled surface. But wide seam can crack during use, and even the addition of coarse sand, recommended in such cases, does not exclude the probability of facing unpleasant defect.

Too narrow groove width of less than 3 mm can alsocrack if used trowel the mixture is too liquid consistency, or, conversely, dense grout is not filled all the space and suture through the voids in the liner enters the water. In addition, the seam is also a shock absorber that protects the lining from being destroyed when the possible expansion or contraction of the tiles at the temperature drops, and with a width of 1-2 mm it loses this ability.

The width of the connecting joints 3-12 mm is consideredoptimal, also because it allows you to use not only the most simple cement grout, diluted with water, but also latex, acrylic or epoxy grouts, if necessary.

How to overwrite: advice and tips

Like the other finishing work grouting ceramic tile begins with a thorough cleaning of the tiled surface and remove dividing crosses.

How to wipe the seams on the tile: advice and tips

Before applying the grout joints and tiles should be thoroughly cleaned

It is important to remember!

If not removed tic separation layerTrowel mix them will be thinner than a layer of binder solution, and so the color will be different after curing and facing will look untidy.

When working with glazed tiles can be wipeDry well stiffened joints. Facing made of unglazed ceramics must first moisten at the junctions: this will prevent the absorption of moisture from the intense mixture trowel. Wet the tiles can of the spray gun, but in moderation. If fresh grout will flow down streams of water from the tiles, it can become too thin and crack when dry.

Cement and epoxy resin, a part ofgrout can cause inflammation of the mucous membranes and allergic reactions, so when working with these materials it is recommended to use protective goggles, a respirator and rubber gloves. Grout tile joints comprising the following steps:

  1. cooking trowel paste;
  2. applying grout to the joints;
  3. dry cleaning seams;
  4. wet final cleaning of welds.

Preparation trowel paste

Dry component trowel-based mixturecement and, if necessary, dry pigment are poured into a large clean container, pour the manufacturer's instructions specified amount of water and mixed initially by hand and then mechanically using a mixer construction.

The result should be a solutionconsistency of very thick cream. If the mixture gets too thick, add water, bring it to the optimum consistency. If grout is used for coloring the liquid dye, add it necessary in the finished paste and mix well with a mixer. The prepared solution for complete swelling of the components are left on for 10-15 minutes and then stirred with a mixer until a uniform smooth consistency.

Application of grouting at the seams

Concreting paste applied to wall tiles and evenly distribute its wooden trowel or trowel float towards the butt joints between the tiles thoroughly with a mixture of filling them.

The tool should be held at an angle of 30 ° to the tile andThe mixture is applied on the diagonal movements. Concreting solution firmly pressed into the joint, filling all the corners of the brim, voids, cracks, not filled with adhesive. During grouting liquid fraction paste will gradually leave the surface and the joints are filled solid fraction of cement, sand and polymeric additives.

It should not just be applied to the entire trowel pastethe surface. Paste the seams on an area of ​​about 1 square meter, it determines how quickly grasped grouting solution, and then decide how often you need to stop and clean the already treated areas.

Using a grout bag

When working with a surface lined with hardCleans tiles, for example, natural or artificial stone imitating it, apply the grout to the joints as possible, using a special grout bag with a tip, like a pastry bag.

How to wipe the seams on the tile: advice and tips

Grout on the matte tile seams easily applied using a special bag

Filling the seam paste from the bag and start from the top,as the filling of each seam down to the bottom. This grout should squeeze out a bit more than the required amount. Once the mixture starts to set, its a piece of rubber cable diameter greater than the width of the seam gently pressed into the seam, and after about 30 minutes, the excess compressed in the joint grout can be removed with a stiff brush.

Dry Cleaning grout joints

After filling all the joints with a mixture of trowel, its surplus withtiles removed a special float, holding the tool is almost perpendicular to the tile and making a movement diagonally in the direction of the joints, trying not to offend. If the float, hitting the seam grouting grabs a ball, the dent should refill and align the seam surface. To fully grasp the grouting needs a certain time, the duration of which depends on the mixture formulation. Stripped from the mixture of the previous surplus lining of land, from time to time stir trowel paste in the container so that it is ready to continue the processing of seams in the next section.

Wet cleaning final

The rate of evaporation of moisture and the full graspgrout takes from 5 to 20-30 minutes, depending on the type of tile adhesive, type of substrate, temperature and humidity. And on the tile surface composition can freeze very quickly, but the seams will remain moist. To check whether the grout is ready for wet cleaning, it tested abundantly soaked sponge on a small portion of the lining. The mass in the joints should be tight, elastic, but not hard.

If the grout is reaching for wet sponge, thento wet clean seams it is not ready yet. Adhering to the surface of the tiles until you can remove the paste special abrasive grater, leaving no scratches on the tiles. After cleaning the tile grout with dried, gently wipe it with a damp well-wrung sponge.

bucket need to wet cleaning with liningsponge with pure water and with rounded edges, which is not jammed in the grooves leaves seams. Initially, abundantly moistened sponge and the tile joints and remove all excess grout, washing away soft circular motions wet particles of cement and sand and monitoring, so that the seams do not appear jammed grooves. The sponge is frequently rinsed and drained and cleaned for each receiving portion 1-2 sq.m. When processing veneered surface area more than 8-9 square meters, the water must be changed.

Having finished the first stage of wet cleaning, carefullyinspect all jammed joints and if necessary align them initially smooth wooden or plastic stick of circular cross section and then wrung damp sponge.

How to wipe the seams on the tile: advice and tips

Before the final wet cleaning grout in the joints line the smooth wooden or plastic stick round section

The joint width is set at a laying, but the formselected according to personal preference and taste. Usually if cladding is made of tiles with smooth sharp edges, grouting joint is formed flush with them. When the rounded top edge of the tiles form grout joint often chooses tiler, but to rise above the surface of the lining, he should not.

Finally further purified seams and ceramicsfacing not from grout residues from a cloudy whitish plaque, until it reaches its final form and leave for 15-20 minutes until dry. For matte unglazed tiles to completely remove stains and muddy divorce may need one or two stage wet cleaning with the change of water.

Grout containing acrylic or latexadditives, more difficult to grasp and can be washed. If this happens, the traces of trowel paste can be washed with acid cleaners or a special tool for removing plaque. Only formulations containing acid, can be used after complete setting grout.

Epoxy Grout or polymer

It is very difficult to make a recommendation which groutjoints for tile better, it depends on the type of tiles and purpose of the room in which it will operate. On the grouting cement-based work easier, but it quickly wears out and requires periodic updates. Grout-based polymers and epoxy resin, provides a very strong and durable seams, you can create extraordinary decorative effects, but work with it requires special skills and should be carried out very quickly.

However, when working with cement containingtrowelling compounds at the final stage of the surface, lined with brushed hygroscopic tiles, including jammed joints, covered with a thin layer of sealant, using a conventional paint roller. If the surface is lined with glossy tiles can be sealed only grout joints, walking up to him with the composition of a thin brush. On the complete drying grout take 2-3 weeks and thereafter you can use the room, enjoying a beautiful durable floor, stylish bathroom or putting apron on the working kitchen wall.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply