غرفة نوم

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف: خيارات وأساليب الديكور الفعال

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف

إن تغطية الأسقف هي طريقة زخرفية شائعة إلى حد ما. إنها ليست جميلة وعصرية فحسب ، بل عملية أيضًا. يشبه مبدأ تنفيذ هذا العمل إلى حد كبير الجدران اللاصقة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة والخصائص. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف أو الشك في قدراتك ، فعليك بالتأكيد التعرف على القواعد الأساسية لإجراء مثل هذه الإصلاحات.

المحتوى

  • اختيار الخيار الأفضل
  • كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف
  • إعداد السطح للتشطيب
  • نحتفل بالسقف
  • بدء اللصق

اختيار الخيار الأفضل

أفضل خيار للصق السقف هو السقف أو ورق الحائط المنقوش. اختلافهم الرئيسي عن المعتاد هو تقنية تصنيع خاصة تعتمد على استخدام ورق كثيف من طبقتين ، والذي يخفي المطبات بشكل مثالي ويخلق سطحًا متساويًا وسلسًا تمامًا على السقف.

تتوفر خلفية خاصة للسقف باللون الأبيض فقط ، ولكن لديهم أكثر من 200 خيار نسيج. يمكن العثور على هذه الخلفيات في أي متجر في روسيا ، ولكن في أوروبا لا يمكنك العثور على مثل هذا المنتج ، نظرًا لأنه من المعتاد استخدام ورق الجدران للرسم لهذه الأغراض.

عمر الخدمة لخلفية السقف حوالي 5 سنوات. بعد هذا الوقت (وربما قبل ذلك) يصبحون باهتين ومغطين بالغبار والسخام (إذا كانوا يدخنون ويطبخون في الغرفة). من المستحيل طلاء هذه الخلفيات ، وكذلك الغسيل. الخيار الوحيد هو إزالتها والتمسك بأخرى جديدة.

يمكن طلاء ورق الحائط غير المنسوج المستورد ، على الرغم من أنه أغلى ، (حتى 10 مرات). لذا قبل أن تختار ، فكر عشر مرات.

خيار تصميم خلفية

خيار تصميم خلفية

خيار تزيين السقف بورق حائط مستورد

خيار تزيين السقف بورق حائط مستورد

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف

لذلك ، نذهب مباشرة إلى العملية نفسها.

إعداد السطح للتشطيب

يجب أن يكون السقف قبل اللصق جافًا ونظيفًا ، لذا فإن أول شيء يجب فعله هو إزالة ورق الحائط القديم أو الطلاء أو الجير.

  • حذف الخلفية

مع اللصق المناسب ، يجب أن تتأخر الخلفيات القديمة خلف السقف دون أي مشاكل ، ولكن إذا تمسكت بثبات ولا تريد إزالتها ، فيجب قطعها بسكين حاد وترطيبها بالماء من مسدس الرش. بعد “إجراءات المياه” هذه ، سيرحلون بسهولة.

  • إزالة الطلاء

الطلاء ، على عكس الورق ، يبقى مشدودًا وليس من السهل التخلص منه. لذلك ، لا يمكنك إزالته ، ولكن ببساطة اغسل السطح تمامًا بالصابون ، وجففه ونظفه بورق صنفرة دقيق الحبيبات. بعد ذلك ، يجدر فحص الطلاء من أجل المتانة – لصق قطعة من الشريط اللاصق على السقف وتمزيقه بحدة. إذا كان الشريط نظيفًا ، يمكنك البدء في العمل ، وإلا سيتعين عليك إزالة الطلاء.

  • قم بإزالة الجير

إذا كانت طبقة الجير سميكة بما يكفي ، فيمكنك فقط كشطها باستخدام ملعقة ، وإذا كانت الطبقة رقيقة ، اغسلها على النحو التالي: بفرشاة واسعة وماء ساخن ، قم بترطيب السقف ، خذ قطعة قماش في نصف ساعة وابدأ الغسيل. يتم إزالة الجير بشكل مثالي.

  • معجون السقف

إذا كان السقف الخاص بك يحتوي على نتوءات طفيفة أو عيوب طفيفة ، يمكنك حتى الخروج باستخدام معجون الجص. إذا كانت هناك عيوب كبيرة (منحدر قوي ، فرق لوحة ، إلخ) ، فمن المستحسن تسوية ذلك باستخدام دريوال.

  • سقف التمهيدي

لكن يجب تجهيز السطح ، ثم يتم تعليق ورق الحائط بإحكام وسيتنفس السقف. عند الانتهاء من جميع الأعمال التحضيرية ، قم بإيقاف الطاقة عن الشقة ، وإلا … أنت تعرف بنفسك ما يمكن أن يحدث.

نحتفل بالسقف

يجب لصق ورق الحائط على السقف بالتوازي مع الضوء ، أي في الاتجاه من النافذة. إذا تم ذلك بشكل مختلف ، فإن المفاصل ستكون ملحوظة ، لكننا لسنا بحاجة إلى ذلك. على السقف بجوار النافذة بقلم رصاص ، ضع علامة على خط يساوي عرض اللفة. نفعل نفس الشيء على الجانب الآخر. ثم بمساعدة حبل ومساعد نربط هاتين العلامتين في خط واحد صلب.

قم بإزالة مصباح السقف ، بحيث يكون من الأسهل عليك لصق ورق الحائط.

بدء اللصق

بعد قياس الطول المطلوب (+ بدل صغير على الجدران) ، نقوم بتشويه اللوحة بالغراء.

هام: يجب أن يكون الغراء لورق السقف ذو قوام سميك ولزج.

لكي تكون القماش مشبعة بشكل أفضل بالمادة اللاصقة ، يجب طيها إلى النصف لعدة دقائق. لا تنس أن كل العصابات المستقبلية يجب أن تنقع بنفس الطريقة ونفس الوقت مثل الأولى.

إذا كنت تستخدم ورق حائط غير منسوج ، فلن يتم تلطيخه بالغراء ، ولكن وضعه مباشرة على السقف. كل هذا ، من حيث المبدأ ، مفهوم ومفهوم للكثيرين ، ولكن إليك كيفية لصق ورق الحائط على السقف ، إذا لم يكن هناك مساعد؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك ، لكنك ستنفق قوتك على البحر! يمكنك تمزيق اللوحات الطويلة إلى لوحات أصغر ، ولكن في هذه الحالة سيتحول السقف الخاص بك إلى رقعة مستمرة. ويمكنك استخدام الدعائم أو أي عصا في متناول اليد كأدوات.

لصق خلفية السقف بدون مساعد

لصق خلفية السقف بدون مساعد

إذا أمكن ، فنحن نجد مساعدًا ونواصل العمل بشكل أكبر. واحد يقف على سلم ، والآخر يحضر قماش. نحن ندمجها مع خط التعليم المرسوم ونضغط عليه بقوة ، في نفس الوقت يجب على مساعدك أن يفعل نفس الشيء فقط من الجانب المقابل. ثم اضغط برفق على اللوحة القماشية في المنتصف وانتقل إلى التنعيم. لهذه الأغراض ، من الأفضل استخدام الأسطوانة المطاطية. قطع الزائدة بسكين كتابي حاد أو ملعقة مستقيمة.

لصق خلفية مع مساعد

لصق خلفية مع مساعد

لصق خلفية السقف مع مساعد

لصق خلفية السقف مع مساعد

يتم لصق الشرائط الثانية واللاحقة بعقب بعضها البعض وفقًا لنفس مبدأ الأول. تأكد من كي اللحامات على أفضل وجه ممكن ولا تنتفخ..

لصق خلفية على السقف

لصق خلفية على السقف

إذا لاحظت أن المادة اللاصقة يتم ضغطها عن طريق الخطأ من تحت ورق الحائط ، فيجب عليك إزالتها على الفور بقطعة قماش ناعمة نظيفة ، وإلا فقد تبقى بقع قبيحة بعد التجفيف.

في مكان تعليق مصباح السقف ، يجب عمل قطع صغير على القماش. يجب أن يكون حجمها بحيث لم يكن هناك أي شيء ملحوظ بعد تثبيت الثريا في مكانها.

هام: يجب ألا يتم تركيب مصباح السقف إلا بعد تجفيف ورق الحائط تمامًا.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية لصق خلفية السقف ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك بدء العمل التحضيري. حظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

Bedroom

How to hang wallpaper on the ceiling: the options and ways to spectacular finishing

How to hang wallpaper on the ceiling

Pasting of ceilings wallpaper - pretty populardecorating method. It is not only beautiful and fashionable, but also practical. The principle of the implementation of such work is largely similar to pasting the walls, but there still has its own nuances and peculiarities. If you do not know how to hang wallpaper on the ceiling or doubt their abilities, then you definitely need to learn the basic rules of such repairs.

Content

  • Choosing the best option
  • How to hang wallpaper on the ceiling
    • Surface preparation for finishing
    • Making the ceiling layout
    • Getting glueing

Choosing the best option

The most optimal option for pastinga ceiling or ceiling is embossed wallpaper. Their main difference from the usual - a special manufacturing technology based on the use of dense two-layer paper, which perfectly conceals imperfections and creates the ceiling perfectly flat and smooth surface.

Special wallpaper for the ceiling are available only inwhite, but they have more than 200 variants of the invoice. These wallpapers can be found in any store in Russia, but in Europe a similar product you can not find, because there is for this purpose made use of wallpaper before painting.

Lifetime ceiling wallpaper about 5 years. After this time (and perhaps earlier), they become dull, covered with dust and soot (if the room smoking and cook). Paint Wallpaper can not be such, as well as clean. The only option - to remove them and pokleit new.

Imported wallpaper on non-woven basis although more expensive, but they can paint (up to 10 times). So before you make your choice, think ten times.

Variant design of the ceiling wallpaper

Variant design of the ceiling wallpaper

Variant design of the ceiling import wallpaper

Variant design of the ceiling import wallpaper

How to hang wallpaper on the ceiling

So, go directly to the process.

Surface preparation for finishing

Ceiling before pasting must be clean and dry, so the first thing to do - remove the old wallpaper, paint or lime.

  • remove the wallpaper

Old wallpaper with proper gluing mustkeep up with the ceiling without any problems, but if they are held firmly and do not want to retire, they need to be cut with a sharp knife and moisten with water from a spray bottle. After such "water treatment" they easily depart.

  • remove the paint

Painting, unlike paper, kept tightly andso easy to get rid of it. Therefore, it can not be removed, but simply thoroughly wash the surface with soap and water, dry it and clean up fine-grained sandpaper. After that, it's worth checking the paint on the strength - to glue a piece of adhesive tape to the ceiling and pull it sharply. If the tape is clean, you can get to work, otherwise, you will have to remove the paint.

  • remove the lime

If the lime layer is thick enough, ityou can just scrape with a spatula, and if the layer is thin, it is washed off in the following way: using a broad brush, hot water and damp ceiling, half an hour later take a rag and start cleaning. Lime perfectly removed.

  • Plastered ceiling

If your ceilings are minorirregularities or minor defects, you can align them with the help of plaster. In the presence of large defects (strong bias, dual boards, etc.) it is recommended to align the plasterboard.

  • ceiling Primer

But it is necessary to prime the surface,then the wallpaper will be harder to hold the ceiling to breathe. Upon completion of all preparatory work Disconnect the apartment, or ... well, you know what can happen.

Making the ceiling layout

on the ceiling wallpaper should be parallel to the sticklight, that is, in a direction away from the window. If you do otherwise, the joints will be visible, and we do not need. On the ceiling in a pencil box mark the line equal to the width of the roll. The same is done on the opposite side. Then, with the help of ropes and Assistant connect these two marks in one continuous line.

Remove the ceiling light, so it will be easier to glue wallpaper.

Getting glueing

Having measured the desired length (+ a small allowance on the wall), smear fabric glue.

Important: Adhesive for ceiling wallpaper should have a thick, viscous consistency.

To better cloth soaked glutinouscomposition, it must be folded in half to a few minutes. Do not forget that all future bandwidth need to be impregnated in the same manner and for the same time as the first.

If you are using a non-woven wallpaper, theiradhesive coat with no, and apply it directly to the ceiling. All this, in principle, is clear and known to many, but how pokleit wallpaper on the ceiling, if no helper? This can be done, but it forces you take the sea! You can pokromsat long cloth into smaller, but in this case, your ceiling is transformed into a solid patch. And you can use any props or stick, which was handy as a backup.

Bonding ceiling wallpaper without assistance

Bonding ceiling wallpaper without assistance

If you can, then we find a mate andWe continue to work on. One stands on a ladder and the other takes the top sheet. Combine it with incised line marking and firmly pressed, at the same time, your assistant should do the same only on the opposite side. Then gently pressed in the center of the canvas and begin to smooth out. For these purposes it is better to use a rubber roller. Surplus cut off a sharp knife or stationery straight spatula.

Bonding with the assistant Wallpaper

Bonding with the assistant Wallpaper

Bonding ceiling wallpaper with the assistant

Bonding ceiling wallpaper with the assistant

The second and subsequent strips are glued back to back to each other on the same principle as the first. Make sure that the seams were as good as possible and not proglazheny bristled.

Bonding of wallpaper on the ceiling paintings

Bonding of wallpaper on the ceiling paintings

If you notice that the adhesive composition of accidentally giving out from under the wallpaper, then it must be removed immediately with a clean soft cloth, or after drying may remain unsightly stains.

In the place where the hanging ceiling light, the canvas is necessary to make a small incision. Its size should be such that after installation of the chandelier in place nothing noticeable.

Important: The installation of the ceiling lamp should be carried out only after complete drying of wallpaper.

Now you know how to glue the ceiling wallpaper, which means you can begin the preparatory work. Good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply