غرفة نوم

تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة

TOP-50 من أفضل صور التصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة. أفضل الأفكار للداخلية لغرفة نوم صغيرة من أفضل المصممين. كل شيء عن ورق الحائط والأثاث والستائر ، إلخ..

يبدو ، هل هو نفس كيف تم تجهيز غرفة نومنا؟ بعد كل شيء ، نراها عندما ننام ونستيقظ. ولكن وفقًا للاختبارات النفسية ، فإن ما نراه ونشعر به قبل النوم يؤثر بشكل كبير على جودته. لا تستهين بالداخل الذي نقضي فيه ثلث حياتنا ، على الرغم من أننا في أحضان Morpheus. حتى لو كانت غرفة نوم صغيرة جدًا ، يجب أن تكون مريحة ومريحة لأصحابها. في هذه المقالة ، سوف تتعرف على القواعد الأساسية لتصميم مثل هذه المباني ، والحصول على توصيات بشأن اختيار الأثاث وورق الحائط ، وتعلم كيفية توسيع المساحة بصريًا.

المحتوى

  1. مزايا وعيوب غرفة نوم صغيرة
  2. الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم
  3. ما الأثاث لاختيار غرفة نوم صغيرة
  4. كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة
  5. وسائل الزيادة البصرية في الفضاء
  1. المرايا والعناصر الزجاجية
  2. الجدران والسقف اللامع?
  3. خلفية خاصة
  4. إضاءة
  5. إذا كانت غرفة النوم تحتوي على شرفة
  • ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ
  • الأنماط الأكثر ملاءمة لغرفة النوم
  • بعض الأفكار الأصلية لتصميم غرفة النوم الصغيرة
  • مزايا وعيوب غرفة نوم صغيرة

    في كثير من الأحيان ، لا ترضينا مشاريع الشقق النموذجية: السقوف منخفضة ، والنوافذ ضيقة ، ومساحة الغرفة تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. هذه العيوب مميزة لغرف نوم خروتشوف ، ولكن من السهل جدًا تحويلها إلى مزايا.

    في غرفة صغيرة ، من الأسهل إنشاء عش مريح ، حيث سيكافح الجميع للاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق بصحبة أحد أحبائك.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يا لها من مناسبة رائعة لإظهار موهبتك ، لإظهار الذوق المثالي في التصميم الداخلي لغرفة نوم صغيرة. بعد كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى حل المشاكل التي لا تنشأ في غرفة النوم الكبيرة: قم بزيادة المساحة بشكل مرئي ، واختيار اللون المناسب والأثاث الأكثر ضرورة. لا يوجد شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام والإدمان من العمل هنا مع هذه الغرف الصغيرة ، وبعد الاستمتاع بالثمار الجديرة لعملهم.

    صورة تصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة
    صورة تصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة
    صورة تصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة
    صورة تصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة
    صورة تصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة

    شاهد المزيد صور تصميم غرفة نوم.

    الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم

    غرفة النوم هي مكان مخصص للاسترخاء. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون مخطط الألوان فيه هادئًا وسلميًا.

    تزيد الظلال الخفيفة ، الممتعة جدًا للعيون المتعبة ، المساحة بشكل مرئي ، وهو أمر مهم لغرفة نوم صغيرة. أبيض وبيج – هذه ليست الألوان الوحيدة المقبولة لها. أي لون فاتح تفضله سيفعل. سيجعل الغرفة حديثة وخلاقة..

    توصية مهمة واحدة: كل لون له ظلال دافئة وباردة. من الأفضل استخدام الظلال الدافئة غرفة النوم مع نوافذ في الشمال ، سوف يبرد البرد غرفة صغيرة تواجه الجنوب. إلى الداخل لا يبدو مملاً للغاية ، في تصميمه يمكنك تطبيق لهجات الألوان الزاهية ، على النقيض من المزاج العام للون. يمكن أن يكون جدارًا في الرأس ، مطليًا بلون مشبع مشرق ، جداريات جدارية غنية ، سجادة على الأرض أو بطانية داكنة ، يبرز لونها على خلفية الجدران الباستيل للأثاث.

    مخطط الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم - الصورة 3
    مخطط الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم - الصورة 1
    مخطط الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم - الصورة 2
    مخطط الألوان الأنسب لغرفة النوم - الصورة 4

    الجدران والسقف المطلي بنفس اللون تخفي الحدود بينهما ، وبالتالي رفع السقف بشكل مرئي. لونهم ، يشبه في لهجة لون الأرضية ، يدفع حدود الغرفة. يمكنك رفع السقف عن طريق إنشاء الأنابيب حوله. يجب أن يكون الحواف بنفس لون الجدران..

    ما الأثاث لاختيار غرفة نوم صغيرة

    نظرًا للمساحة الصغيرة لغرفة نوم صغيرة ، يجب تقليل كمية الأثاث لها. بالطبع ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن السرير. ولكن من أجل خلق الانطباع بأنه لا يوجد الكثير منهم ، يمكنك أخذ نموذج بدون أرجل. سيبدو أصغر من المعتاد ، مما يجعل السقف أعلى بصريًا. إذا كانت غرفة النوم الصغيرة مخصصة للأطفال ، فمن الأفضل استخدام سرير بطابقين..

    اقرأ أيضًا عن اختيار سرير أطفال.

    ما الأثاث الذي تختاره لغرفة نوم صغيرة 1
    ما الأثاث الذي تختاره لغرفة نوم صغيرة 2
    ما الأثاث لاختيار غرفة نوم صغيرة 3

    في معظم الأحيان ، يتم وضع جميع اللكنات في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للسرير: في رأس السرير ، في الزاوية إلى يمينه أو يساره. أو ظهر مزخرف يجذب الانتباه. يتم اختيار أثاث آخر حسب تقدير مالكي غرفة النوم ، ولكن يجب أن يكون قليلاً.

    ما الأثاث لاختيار غرفة نوم صغيرة 4

    يجد المصممون مخرجًا ، ويخلقون أثاثًا متعدد الوظائف لهذه الغرف الصغيرة:

    • طاولات بجانب السرير مع رفوف, حيث يمكنك تخزين الأشياء ، هذه نسخة مغلقة ، أو كتب وعناصر زخرفية على رفوف مفتوحة.
    • خزانة ملابس مدمجة مع باب بمرآة يحتوي على كل الأشياء الضرورية ، يوسع المساحة بشكل مرئي ويستبدل المرآة على الطاولة الليلية. بمزيد من التفاصيل حول اختيار خزانة ملابس منزلقة لغرفة النوم قرأت هنا. إذا لم يكن هناك الكثير من الأشياء ، يمكنك اختيار خزانة ذات أدراج. في بعض الأحيان خزائن ذات أدراج مثبتة تحت السرير.

    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة

    بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن المركز التكويني. في غرفة النوم ، بالطبع ، سرير. إذا تم العثور على مكان مثالي لها بالفعل ، فإن ترتيب بقية الأثاث ليس صعبًا. عند وضع الأثاث في غرفة النوم ، من الضروري ترك مساحة في منتصف الغرفة حتى لا تبدو محملة. من الأفضل وضع الأثاث حول محيط الغرفة ، دون ترك أي فجوات بينها. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى طاولات بجانب السرير ، فلا يجب أن تكون أعلى من السرير نفسه.

    لا يُنصح باستخدام نغمات مشرقة ومتباينة للغاية في اختيار اللون للجدران والأثاث. من المهم أن يكون لونان متناغمان ؛ من الأفضل أخذ الضوء ، ولكن ليس اللون الأبيض. أثاث القرفصاء الخفيف يرفع الأسقف بشكل مرئي. الحد الأدنى من الديكور. من الضروري إزالة جميع أجزاء الفضاء الصغيرة والفوضى. يكفي جعل لهجة مشرقة واحدة في الغرفة ، ولكن ليس في منتصفها بأي حال من الأحوال. يجب أن يكون في الزاوية البعيدة ، مما يضيف منظورًا بصريًا.

    إذا تم أخذ عنصر الديكور بشكل أكثر عمودية ، فإن وجوده في غرفة النوم سيرفع الأسقف بشكل مرئي.

    ستبدو جميع الأثاث والمنسوجات المنجدة سخيفة في غرفة نوم صغيرة. من الأفضل البقاء على نسخة عادية أو بزخرفة صغيرة غير متباينة.

    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 1
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 2
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 3
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 4
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 5
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 6
    كيفية تأثيث غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 7

    وسائل الزيادة البصرية في الفضاء

    لا تنزعج جدًا إذا لم تكن غرفة النوم كبيرة كما نود. هناك عدة طرق لتطبيق الوهم البصري..

    المرايا والعناصر الزجاجية

    المرآة تأتي أولاً. ستضيف واحدة كبيرة على الحائط أو خزانة الملابس مع باب بمرآة حجمًا بصريًا ، وستقسم العديد من الوحدات الصغيرة على الحائط المساحة ، وتخفي حدودها. من المستحسن وضعهم على النافذة ، ثم الضوء المنعكس سيجعل الغرفة ليست أكبر فحسب ، بل أكثر إشراقًا أيضًا. إذا كانت المرايا في غرفة النوم غير مقبولة لأسباب معينة ، يمكنك استخدام أسطح المرايا: البلاط والألواح والزجاج المعشق.

    الزجاج بسبب الشفافية والخفة البصرية لا يفسد المساحة. يمكن صنع بعض عناصر أثاث غرفة النوم الصغيرة من الزجاج: الرفوف وطاولة القهوة وأوراق الباب.

    المرايا والعناصر الزجاجية 1
    المرايا والعناصر الزجاجية 2

    الجدران والسقف اللامع?

    في التصميم الحديث ، غالبًا ما يستخدم الطلاء اللامع. بالتطبيق على الجدران ، فإنه يوسع الغرفة بصريًا ليس أسوأ من المرايا. في هذه الحالة ، لا تبالغ في استخدامه مع اللون. الظلال اللامعة والعدوانية اللامعة لا تسبب أي شيء سوى القلق والتعب. يجب أن يكون اللون باستيل وليس ظالمًا. ولكن لمثل هذا الطلاء يجب أن يكون هناك سطح مستوٍ تمامًا. لمعان المرآة ، الضوء المنكسر ، يعطي بنجاح جميع الحفر والانتفاخات على الحائط ، مما يعطي انطباعًا عن الرسم غير المرتب.

    سقوف متوترة لامعة تضيف مساحة بصريا. إلى جانب الإضاءة المكشوفة جيدًا ، فإنها تعطي انطباعًا بأن اللانهاية. يخلق سقف المرآة الذي يحاكي السماء المرصعة بالنجوم بأضواء وميض عشوائية وهم المساحة الشاسعة.

    الجدران والسقف اللامع؟ 1
    الجدران والسقف اللامع؟ 2

    خلفية خاصة

    يمكنك خداع تصور الفضاء بمساعدة ورق ضوئي بمنظور واضح. اختيار اليوم من هذه الخلفيات رائع لكل ذوق. في معظم الأحيان ، يصورون مناظر طبيعية أو مناظر للمدينة. يجب أن يكون هناك جدار واحد فقط مشغول بورق الحائط ، والذي سيصبح لهجة ، بمساعدته ، ستزيد المساحة بشكل مرئي. لا تضع ورق حائط بنمط منظور على جدار ضيق في غرفة مستطيلة. تمتد الغرفة أكثر ، مما يعطي الانطباع عن النفق.

    خلفيات خاصة 1
    خلفية خاصة 2
    خلفيات خاصة 3

    تنسيق المساحة غير المتناسبة ، وتغيير أبعاد الجدران بشكل مرئي باستخدام شرائط على ورق الحائط. خطوط أفقية موضوعة على جدار أضيق ، تدفعه بعيداً. سترتفع خطوط عمودية سقف.

    لا تستخدم ورق الحائط بنمط كبير جدًا أو أبهى. التفاصيل الكبيرة على ورق الحائط ستجعل الغرفة أصغر. والتألق المفرط والزهرة ستدمر سلامة الوضع بالكامل ، مما يجعل محتويات الغرفة كومة بسيطة من الأشياء. الانسجام في غرفة صغيرة مهم جدا ، وإلا لن تنجح الراحة.

    إضاءة

    تلعب الإضاءة دورًا مهمًا في تصميم أي غرفة ، وخاصة غرفة نوم صغيرة. لا تلتزم بالكلاسيكيات وقم بعمل إضاءة مركزية مشرقة. في هذه الحالة ، لن يجعل أي جهد الغرفة مريحة. من الأفضل جعلها منطقة ، مع تسليط الضوء بشكل منفصل على كل ركن من أركان غرفة النوم.

    إذا تم وضع المصابيح على الجدران حول محيط الغرفة ، فعندما يضيء الضوء ، سيبدو السقف أعلى بكثير. نتائج جيدة من الإضاءة متعددة المستويات.

    إضاءة 1
    إضاءة 2
    إضاءة 3
    إضاءة 4
    إضاءة 5

    إذا كانت غرفة النوم تحتوي على شرفة

    الشرفة في غرفة النوم هي حظ لا يصدق. في الواقع ، بفضلها ، لن تتسع مساحة الغرفة بصريًا ، ولكن في الحقيقة. إذا قمت بتضمينها في الديكور العام لغرفة النوم ، فسيكون استمرارها ، حيث يمكنك وضع الأثاث. اجعلها زاوية للعزلة في الفكر أو خلف كتاب. نعم ، ولهواية فهو مكان جيد. هناك الكثير من ضوء النهار في غرفة مع شرفة.

    ؟ إذا كانت غرفة النوم بها شرفة 1
    • إذا كانت غرفة النوم مع شرفة 3

    ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ

    نجح مالكو الشقق المكونة من غرفة واحدة ، والذين يتوفرون تحت تصرفهم غرفة واحدة كبيرة ، في حل مشكلة إنشاء غرفة نوم منفصلة عن طريق تقسيم الغرفة إلى غرفتين. في معظم الأحيان في هذه الحالة ، تكون غرفة النوم بدون ضوء طبيعي ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها ستكون مظلمة ومظلمة. هناك عدة طرق لنسيان عدم وجود ضوء طبيعي في غرفة النوم:

    • نافذة مزيفة. عنصر جديد إلى حد ما في تصميم الغرف بدون نوافذ ، ولكنه فعال للغاية. يتم تثبيت إطار خشبي على الحائط ، والذي يقلد في شكله نافذة حقيقية. يمكن أن يتنوع محتواه: خلفيات مع عناصر الطبيعة ، مرآة ، نوافذ زجاجية ملونة ، رسومات خاصة أو صور فوتوغرافية. يمكنك استخدام الإضاءة الخلفية لمزيد من الأصالة و ستائر حقيقية لمزيد من المصداقية. على أي حال ، سيكون مبتكرًا وأصليًا. مع هذه اللكنة القوية في غرفة النوم الداخلية ، لا داعي للقلق من أنها ستصبح مملة.
    • حاجز زجاجي. يمكن لغرفة كبيرة مقسمة إلى أجزاء أن تبقى بصريًا وحدة واحدة إذا كان التقسيم بين أجزائها مصنوعًا من الزجاج. هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون شفافًا. يمكنك التقاط زجاج من جميع أنواع الظلال والأنماط. النمط الحجمي على الزجاج يكسر الضوء ويخفي ما وراءه. لكنها تسمح بدخول الضوء الطبيعي من النافذة المتبقية في النصف الآخر من الغرفة وتجعل غرفة النوم مشرقة.
    ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ 1
    ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ 2
    ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ 3
    ميزات تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة بدون نوافذ 4

    الأنماط الأكثر ملاءمة لغرفة النوم

    يمكن لأسلوب الغرفة أن يخبر الكثير عن مالكها. لذلك ، قبل البدء في تصميم غرفة نوم وشراء أثاث لها ، تحتاج إلى تحديد النمط الذي ستكون أكثر راحة. سيساعدك الجدول أدناه في ذلك..

    خصائص أنماط التصميم لغرفة نوم صغيرة
    شيوع النمط الأكثر شيوعًا للغرف الصغيرة. الأثاث: سرير منخفض ، طاولات جانبية ، خزانة ذات أدراج أو طاولة بها عثماني. مسح الأشكال الهندسية. لا شيء إضافي. اللون: صامت ، مقيد. الأفضلية للألوان الطبيعية: الأبيض والأسود والرمادي. بقعة اللكنة ليست متناقضة للغاية ، وغالبًا ما تكون ظلال أغمق من اللون الرئيسي.
    كلاسيك الأثاث: أشكال واضحة وخطوط مقتضبة. المواد طبيعية فقط. سرير ، طاولات بجانب السرير ، خزانة ملابس خشبية. حرير منسوجات. مخطط الألوان قريب من الطبيعي. يتم استخدام زخرفة نباتية. التوكيد: شظايا نحتية صغيرة ومرايا حوائط ممكنة.
    على الطريقة اليابانية إنها قريبة من البساطة مع بعض السمات المميزة للثقافة اليابانية. الأثاث بسيط ومنخفض بدون زخرفة. اللون: طبيعي وباستيل بالضرورة. الإضاءة خافتة. الشاشات المنزلقة وعناصر الديكور على الطراز الياباني مناسبة. الأرضية طبيعية وممتعة للأقدام المكشوفة.

    بعض الأفكار الأصلية لتصميم غرفة النوم الصغيرة

    إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار لغرفة نومك الصغيرة ، فالرجاء مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو. ماذا لو كنت سترى الآن غرفة نوم أحلامك. أو ربما ستدفع بعض المؤامرة إلى حل مبتكر سيحول بضعة أمتار مربعة إلى تحفة فنية.

    ليس دائمًا الرافعة في السماء أفضل من القرقف الصغير في راحة يدك. وتصميم غرفة نومنا الصغيرة ، عندما يتم استثمار الروح فيها ، يمكن أن يحسد عليه أي مالك قصور كبيرة. بارد و مجهول. بعد كل شيء السعادة ليست بالمتر المربع ، ولكن في تلك الهالة التي تحوم هناك.

    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 20
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 21
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 22
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 23
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 24
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 25
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - الصورة 1
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - الصورة 2
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - صورة 3
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - صورة 4
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - الصورة 5
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - الصورة 6
    غرفة نوم صغيرة داخلية - الصورة 7
    غرفة نوم صغيرة
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - photo1
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 2
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 3
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 4
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - 4
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - 5
    غرفة نوم صغيرة - 6
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 1
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 2
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 3
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 4
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 5
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 6
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 7
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - صورة 8
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 9
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 10
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 11
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 12
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 13
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 14
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 15
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة - الصورة 16
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 2
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 3
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 4
    غرفة نوم صغيرة التصميم 5
    غرفة نوم تصميم 6 حجم صغير
    تصميم غرفة نوم صغيرة 7
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 9
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 10
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 11
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 12
    غرفة نوم صغيرة بتصميم 13
    غرفة نوم صغيرة التصميم 15
    غرفة نوم صغيرة التصميم 16
    غرفة نوم صغيرة التصميم 17
    logo

Bedroom

Design a small bedroom

TOP-50 best photos of the design of a small bedroom. The best ideas for the interior of a small bedroom from the best designers. All about wallpaper, furniture, curtains, etc.

It would seem that it is not all the same how equipped ourbedroom? After all, we see it when we go to bed and wake up. But according to psychological tests, what we see and feel before going to sleep greatly affects its quality. Do not underestimate the interior in which we spend a third of our lives, although we are in the arms of Morpheus. Even if it is a very small bedroom, it should be cozy and comfortable for its owners. In this article you will get acquainted with the basic rules of the design of such premises, get recommendations on choosing furniture and wallpapers, learn how to visually expand the space.

Content

  1. Advantages and disadvantages of a small bedroom
  2. The color scheme, the most acceptable for a bedroom
  3. What furniture to choose for a bedroom of small size
  4. How to decorate a small bedroom
  5. Means of visual expansion of space
    1. Mirrors and glass elements
    2. Glossy walls and ceiling?
    3. Special wallpapers
    4. Lighting
    5. If the bedroom has a balcony
  6. Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows
  7. The styles that are most acceptable for a bedroom
  8. Several original design ideas for a small bedroom

Advantages and disadvantages of a small bedroom

Very often, typical apartment designs do not please us: The ceilings are low, the windows are narrow, and the area of ​​the room leaves much to be desired. These shortcomings are characteristic of the bedrooms in the Khrushchev, but it's so easy to turn them into advantages.

In a small room it is much easier to create a cozy nest in which everyone will strive to rest after a hard day in the company of a loved one.

Besides, what a wonderful occasion to shineHis talent, show the perfect taste in the design of the interior of a small bedroom. After all, you need to solve the problems that do not arise in the large bedroom: visually increase the space, choose the right color and the most necessary furniture. There is nothing more interesting and addictive than working with such small rooms, and then enjoy the worthy fruits of your labor.

Photo of a small bedroom design
Photo of a small bedroom design
Photo of a small bedroom design
Photo of a small bedroom design
Photo of a small bedroom design

See more photo bedroom design.

The color scheme, the most acceptable for a bedroom

A bedroom is a place reserved for rest. Hence, the color scheme in it should be calm, peaceful.

Light shades, so pleasant to tired eyes,Visually increase the space, which is important for a small bedroom. WHITE AND BEIGE - these are not the only colors that are acceptable to her. Any bright color that you like best will do. He will make the room modern and creative.

One important recommendation: each color has warm and cool shades. Warm shades are best used in bedroom With windows to the north, cold will cool a bitSouth-facing room. To the interior did not seem too boring, in its design, you can apply bright colored accents, contrasting in the general mood of color. This can be a wall at the head, painted in bright saturated color, juicy wallpaper, carpet on the floor or a dark veil, the color of which stands out against the background of pastel furniture walls.

The color palette most acceptable for a bedroom - photo 3
The color palette most suitable for a bedroom - photo 1
Colors, the most acceptable for a bedroom - photo 2
Colors, the most acceptable for a bedroom - photo 4

Walls and ceiling painted in one colorHide the boundaries between them, thereby visually raising the ceiling. Their color, close in tone to the color of the floor, pushes the boundaries of the room. Raise the ceiling can be created on it edge along the perimeter. Kant must be in the same color as the walls.

What furniture to choose for a bedroom of small size

Due to the small space of a small bedroom, the amount of furniture for it needs to be minimized. Without a bed, of course, not do. But to create the impression that it is not so much, you can take a model without legs. It will seem less conventional, visually make the ceilings higher. If a small bedroom is for children, it is best to use a bunk bed.

Read the same about choosing a baby crib.

What furniture to choose for a bedroom of small size 1
What furniture to choose for a bedroom of small size 2
What furniture to choose for a bedroom of small size 3

Most often all accents are placed in theNear the bed: at the head of the bed, in the corner to the right or to the left of it. Or the decorative back, attracting attention. Other furniture is chosen at the discretion of the owners of the bedroom, but it should be a little.

What furniture to choose for a small bedroom 4

Designers find a way out, creating a MULTI-FUNCTIONAL FURNITURE for such small rooms:

  • Bedside tables are combined with shelves, On which you can store things, it's a closed version, or books and decorative items on open shelves.
  • Built-in wardrobe with mirror door Puts in itself all the necessary things, visually expands the space and replaces the mirror at the night table. In more detail about the choice of a wardrobe for a bedroom read here. If things are not very many, you can choose your choice on the chest of drawers. Sometimes the chest of drawers are the boxes installed under the bed.

How to decorate a small bedroom

First of all, you need to decide on theCompositional center. In the bedroom it is, of course, a bed. If an optimal place is already found for it, then it will not be difficult to arrange the rest of the furniture. When placing furniture in the bedroom, it is necessary to leave space in the middle of the room so that it does not seem to be overloaded. It is better to put furniture around the perimeter of the room, leaving no gaps between it. If bedside tables are necessary, they should not be above the bed itself.

It is not desirable to use bright and very contrasting colors in the choice of colors for walls and furniture. It is important that it be two harmonious hues;It is better to take a light, but not a white color. Light, squat furniture visually raises the ceilings. A minimum of decor. It is necessary to remove all small and cluttering space details. It is enough to make one bright accent in the room, but not in the middle of it. It should be in the far corner, which visually adds perspective.

If the accent element of the decor is more elongated in the vertical, then its location in the bedroom will visually raise the ceilings.

All furniture upholstery and textiles with a large pattern will look ridiculous in a small bedroom. It is better to stop on a monophonic version or with a small, non-contrasting ornament.

How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 1
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 2
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 3
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 4
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 5
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 6
How to decorate a small bedroom - photo 7

Means of visual expansion of space

Do not get very upset if the bedroom is not as large as we would like. There are several ways to use optical illusion.

Mirrors and glass elements

The mirror is on the first place. One large on the wall or a wardrobe with a mirrorDoor visually add volume, and a few small on the wall will break the space, hiding its boundaries. To position them preferably against the window, then the reflected light will make the room not only larger, but also lighter. If the mirrors in the bedroom are unacceptable for certain reasons, you can use mirror surfaces: tiles, panels, stained glass.

Glass due to its transparency and visualLightness does not clutter up space. Some elements of furniture for a small bedroom can be made glass: shelves, coffee table, door leaf.

Mirrors and glass elements 1
Mirrors and glass elements 2

Glossy walls and ceiling?

In modern design is very often usedGlossy paint. Painted on the walls, it visually increases the room no worse than mirrors. In this case, do not overdo it with color. Too bright and aggressive shades of gloss are nothing but worry and fatigue do not cause. The color should be pastel, not pressing. But for such a paint should be a perfectly flat surface. Mirror gloss, refracting light, successfully gives out all the pits and bulges on the wall, which creates the impression of untidy painting.

Glossy stretch ceilings visually addspace. In combination with successfully exposed lighting, they give the impression of infinity. The mirror ceiling, imitating the starry sky with chaotic flickering lights, creates the illusion of vast outer space.

Glossy walls and ceiling? 1
Glossy walls and ceiling? 2

Special wallpapers

You can deceive the perception of space by usingPhoto wallpapers with a pronounced perspective. The choice for today of such wallpapers is great, for every taste. Most often they depict landscapes or urban views. Occupy wallpaper should only one wall, which will become accentuated, with its help visually increase the space. Do not put wallpaper with a perspective pattern on a narrow wall in a rectangular room. The room will stretch out even more, creating the impression of a tunnel.

Special wallpapers 1
Special wallpapers 2
Special wallpapers 3

Harmonize a disproportionate space,You can visually change the proportions of walls by using strips on the wallpaper. Horizontal stripes located on a narrower wall, spread it. Vertical bars will raise ceiling.

Do not use wallpaper with a very large orPompous drawing. Large details on the wallpaper will make the room smaller. And excessive shine and ornate drawing will destroy the whole integrity of the situation, making the contents of the room a mere piling up of things. In a small room, harmony is very important, otherwise the comfort will not work.

Lighting

Lighting plays an important role in the design of anyPremises, especially a small bedroom. Do not adhere to the classics and make bright central lighting. In this case, no effort will make the room cozy. It is better to make it zonal, highlighting each corner of the bedroom separately.

If the lamps are placed on the walls around the perimeter of the room, then with the light on, the ceiling will seem much higher. A good result from multi-level lighting.

Lighting 1
Lighting 2
Lighting 3
Lighting 4
Lighting 5

If the bedroom has a balcony

The balcony in the bedroom is an incredible success. After all, thanks to him, the space of the room will expand not visually, but really. If you include it in the overall decor of the bedroom, it will be its continuation, where you can put furniture. Make it a secluded spot for solitude in meditation or for a book. And for a hobby this is a good place. Daylight in a room with a balcony is much larger.

? If the bedroom with balcony 1
If the bedroom has a balcony 3

Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows

Owners of one-room apartments, having in theirDisposal of one large room, successfully solve the problem of creating a separate bedroom, dividing the room into two rooms. Most often in this case, the bedroom is without natural light, but this does not mean that there will be dark and dark. There are several ways to forget that there is no natural light in the bedroom:

  • False window. A fairly new element in the design of premises withoutWindows, but very effective. A wooden frame is mounted on the wall, simulating the present window in its form. Its content can be varied: wallpaper with elements of nature, a mirror, stained-glass windows, your own drawings or photographs. You can use the backlight for more originality and Real curtains For greater plausibility. In any case, it will be creative and original. Having such a powerful accent in the interior of the bedroom, you can not worry that it will someday become boring.
  • Glass partition. A divided into a large room canVisually remain a single whole, if the partition between its parts is made of glass. This does not mean that it should be transparent. You can choose a sheet glass of various shades and patterns. The volumetric drawing on glass refracts light and hides the one behind it. But lets the natural light from the window that is left in the other half of the room and makes the bedroom light.
Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows 1
Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows 2
Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows 3
Features of the design of a small bedroom without windows 4

The styles that are most acceptable for a bedroom

The style of the room can tell a lot about itsThe owner. Therefore, before you design a bedroom and purchase furniture for it, you need to decide which style will be most comfortable for you. The table below will help you with this.

Characteristics of the design styles of a small bedroom
Minimalism The most common style for small childrenPremises. Furniture: low bed, bedside tables, chest of drawers or a table with a padded stool. Clear geometric shapes. Nothing extra. Color: muffled, restrained. Preference for natural colors: white, black, gray. The accent spot is not very contrast, more often a couple of shades darker than the primary color.
Classic Furniture: clear shapes and laconic lines. Material is only natural. The bed, the curbstone, the cabinet are wooden. Textile silk. The color scale is close to natural. A vegetative ornament is used. Accent: small sculptural fragments and wall mirrors are possible.
Japanese style It is close to minimalism with some inclusions,Characteristic Japanese culture. The furniture is simple, low, no frills. Color: natural and pastel. The lighting is muffled. Suitable sliding screens and elements of decor in the Japanese style. The floor is only natural, pleasant for bare feet.

Several original design ideas for a small bedroom

If you are in search of ideas for yourSmall bedroom, please see the videos. And suddenly now you will see the bedroom of your dreams. Or maybe some plot will push to a creative decision that will turn a few square meters into a masterpiece.

Not always a crane in the sky is better than a little blue bunting in the palm of your hand. And the design of our small bedroom, when it is embedded in the shower, can be envied by any owner of large choruses. Cold and faceless. After all Happiness is not in square meters, but in the aura that is there.

Design of a small bedroom 20
Design of a small bedroom 21
Design of a small bedroom 22
Design of a small bedroom 23
Design of a small bedroom 24
Design of a small bedroom 25
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 1
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 2
Interior of a bedroom of a small size - photo 3
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 4
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 5
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 6
Interior of a small bedroom - photo 7
bed closet
Small bedroom - photo1
Small bedroom - photo 2
Small bedroom - photo 3
Small bedroom - photo 4
Small bedroom - 4
Small bedroom - 5
Small bedroom - 6
Design of a small bedroom - photo 1
Design of a small bedroom - photo 2
Design of a small bedroom - photo 3
Design of a small bedroom - photo 4
Design of a small bedroom - photo 5
Design of a small bedroom - photo 6
Design of a small bedroom - photo 7
Design of a small bedroom - photo 8
Design of a small bedroom - photo 9
Design of a small bedroom - photo 10
Design of a small bedroom - photo 11
Design of a small bedroom - photo 12
Design of a small bedroom - photo 13
Design of a small bedroom - photo 14
Design of a small bedroom - photo 15
Design of a small bedroom - photo 16
Design of a bedroom of small size
Design of a bedroom of small size 2
Design of a bedroom of small size 3
Design of a small bedroom 4
Design of a small bedroom 5
Design of a bedroom of small size 6
Design of a bedroom of small size 7
Design of a small bedroom 9
Design of a bedroom of a small size 10
Design of a small bedroom 11
Design of a bedroom of a small size 12
Design of a bedroom of a small size 13
Design of a bedroom of a small size 15
Design of a bedroom of small size 16
Design of a bedroom of small size 17
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

stroifaq

Reply