غرفة نوم

أساس السجادة: ما يحدث وأيهما أفضل للاختيار

قاعدة السجاد

في التصميم الحديث ، يتم استخدام السجاد أكثر وأكثر بدلاً من السجاد التقليدي. على عكس “سلفه” ، ليس لديه رسم نهائي أو مؤامرة وحدود واضحة ، ولكن له مزايا أخرى. السجاد عالي الجودة هو أساس التصميم الداخلي المريح والوظيفي. الأرضيات الباردة مشكلة لكثير من الشقق. يقوم بعض الأشخاص بحلها بمساعدة نظام التدفئة ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يجدون هذا الخيار باهظ الثمن ومزعجًا للغاية ، فإن أفضل حل هو السجاد..

يمكنهم تغطية مساحة الأرضية بالكامل بسرعة وببساطة ، بغض النظر عن السطح ، وعزلها والحصول على تأثير زخرفي إضافي. يتميز هذا الطلاء بمقاومة التآكل والقوة والمتانة وله هيكل متعدد الطبقات: كومة ، قاعدة أولية ، قاعدة ثانوية وطبقة تقوية. في هذه المقالة ، سنتحدث عن نوع الأساس الذي يتم تغطيته بالسجاد وأيها أفضل للاختيار ، ولكن أولاً سنكتشف ماهية هذه المادة.

المحتوى

  • السجاد: تشكيلة السوق
  • ما هو أساس السجاد
  • جوانب الجوت جذابة
  • قاعدة مطاطية
  • شعر طبيعي أو اصطناعي?
  • إذا كان يعتمد على المنسوجات
  • خصائص قاعدة الرغوة
  • النقطة المرجعية – الخصائص الأساسية
  • السجاد: تشكيلة السوق

    تختلف السجاد في طريقة الإنتاج ، ويمكن أن تكون معنقدة ، ومتراكمة ، ومثقبة ومنسوجة. الطريقة الأخيرة لها تقليد طويل ، حيث تتشكل كومة من خيوط النسيج وربط العقد ، التي يتم قطع نهاياتها. تقنية Tufting هي أنه بعد لصق الخيط في القاعدة ، فإنه لا يزال مثبتًا بالغراء. بمساعدتها ، يتم إنتاج كومة وحلقة وسجاد آخر. في الطريقة المثقبة بالإبر ، بمساعدة إبر خاصة مع المسننات ، عند الثقب المتعدد ، يتم التقاط الألياف وتشابكها بشكل خيالي ، يبدو المنتج محسوسًا ولا يحتوي على نسالة ، ويتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل.

    يتدفقون: باستخدام المجال الكهروستاتيكي ، “يتم ترتيب الزغابات” على أساس كلوريد البولي فينيل وتثبيتها بمادة لاصقة. قد يكون للسجاد قاعدة طبقة واحدة أو مزدوجة. تتكون الطبقة الواحدة في أغلب الأحيان من نسيج اصطناعي كثيف مع ألياف منسوجة ولاتكس ثابت. في السجاد مزدوج الطبقة ، يتم إغلاق الداخل مع اللاتكس. على الرغم من حقيقة أن عمر الخدمة للسجادة ، ومظهرها الجمالي وراحتها التشغيلية يتم تحديدها بنسبة 90 ٪ من جودة الكومة ، إلا أن الأساس ليس له أهمية صغيرة.

    أنواع السجاد

    هناك العديد من أنواع السجاد ، والتي تختلف في تكنولوجيا التصنيع والملمس والمظهر

    ما هو أساس السجاد

    يبدأ إنتاج السجاد بتصنيع القاعدة الأولية وتثبيت الكومة عليها. في هذه المرحلة ، لا يتم تثبيت الخيوط بإحكام ويمكن إزالتها بسهولة. يتم إصلاحها بتركيب تثبيت وتطبيق قاعدة ثانوية. أثناء التشغيل ، يمكن أن يكون التأثير على الأرض شديدًا جدًا ، مما يعني أن متطلبات القوة والمتانة تزداد. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتثبيت الموثوق للخيوط ، والذي يتم باستخدام تركيبة لاصقة تعتمد على البوليمرات مع إضافة اللاتكس.

    بعد تثبيت الكومة بأمان ، يتم تطبيق الركيزة الثانوية. في معظم الحالات ، يكون هذا هو اللاتكس الرغوي أو طبقة من النسيج التي ستتصل مباشرة بالأرض. بفضل هذه الطبقة ، يكتسب السجاد مرونة ، ومقاومة للانزلاق والانكماش ، وعزل إضافي للصوت والعزل الحراري.

    تقوم القاعدة بإصلاح الكومة وتضمن استقرار شكلها. يمكن أن تكون منسوجة وغير منسوجة. تتكون تشكيلة النسيج في الغالب من البولي بروبلين. غير منسوجة – مصنوعة من مادة البولي أميد أو نفس مادة البولي بروبيلين. يتميز آخرها بانخفاض ليونة ، والتي لا تسمح باستخدام طلاء يعتمد عليه في الحالات التي يكون فيها التشكيل الإضافي ضروريًا (على سبيل المثال ، عند تنجيد الأسطح). في سوق مواد البناء والتشطيب ، يمكنك رؤية السجادة ، التي لها أساس مختلف: الجوت والمطاط والرغوة والمنسوجات والشعر. يمكن صنع قواعد اللباد والجوت من كل من المواد الطبيعية والاصطناعية..

    قاعدة السجاد

    للسوق سجادة ذات أساس مختلف

    جوانب الجوت جذابة

    الجوت الطبيعي هو مادة طبيعية. إنه صديق للبيئة ، ولكن لديه عدد من العوائق: تآكل الألياف بسرعة ، وعرضة للتحلل ، وقد يظهر العفن مع رطوبة زائدة. يتم الحصول على الجوت الاصطناعي من الألياف الاصطناعية. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة ، ولا يتقلص ، ومقاوم للتلف ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتحمل التنظيف المتكرر باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية للغسيل. المادة صلبة ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تلفًا للطبقة العلوية من غطاء الأرضية: الباركيه ، والصفائح ، ومشمع.

    قاعدة مطاطية

    غالبًا ما يتم استخدام السجاد المطاطي في الغرف حيث يكون حمل الأرضية أعلى من المتوسط: المكاتب والمباني العامة ، إلخ. بالنسبة لهم ، فهو مثالي. القاعدة هي مادة مطاطية خاصة. يتم الحصول على قاعدة مماثلة عن طريق تشريب الطبقة الثانوية بغراء مطاطي مقاوم للماء أو خليط يعتمد على الكابرون ، يليه الفلكنة. غالبًا ما تكون الطبقة العليا عبارة عن كومة مخرمة بالإبر ، والتي تتميز بخصائص ممتازة طاردة للأوساخ وتحتفظ بمظهر جذاب لفترة طويلة. يوفر هذا الهيكل أداءً عاليًا.

    شعر طبيعي أو اصطناعي?

    الشعور الطبيعي هو مادة من الماضي. الآن نظيرتها الاصطناعية تحظى بشعبية. تتميز قاعدة اللباد الاصطناعي بخصائص جيدة لامتصاص الصوت وطارد للأتربة وعزل للحرارة. السجاد ذو اللباد سهل القطع والملاءمة ولا “ينهار”. من الأسهل العناية به من نفس الطلاء على اللباد الطبيعي ؛ يمكن ترطيبه عند التنظيف. وعلى الرغم من أن السجاد الحديث يكلف أكثر بكثير من التكلفة الطبيعية ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما يتم إنتاجه على أساسه. المواد على أساس شعر طبيعي دافئة وناعمة ، ولكن يصعب العناية بها ومتقلبة ولها نفس مساوئ الجوت الطبيعي.

    إذا كان يعتمد على المنسوجات

    يتم استخدام قاعدة النسيج في الطلاء التجاري أو التعاقدي. السجادة المنسوجة لها أساس على شكل شبكة ، يتم خياطتها لاحقًا بخيوط نحيفة. إنها الأكثر تكلفة ، ولكن لها عدد من المزايا ، أهمها بساطة ودقة التثبيت.

    خصائص قاعدة الرغوة

    تتميز الطلاء الرغوية (اللاتكس) بخصائص ممتازة لامتصاص الصوت وتتميز بخصائص عزل حراري جيدة ، مما يوفر مستوى عالٍ من الراحة في الغرفة. ينعكس اللاتكس بشكل جيد على قوة الطلاء ، ويمكن للإضافات الخاصة أن تمنح مقاومة الطلاء للطلاء والخصائص الاستاتيكية..

    تشمل العيوب الرئيسية لهذا الطلاء حقيقة أنه بعد 6 سنوات تقريبًا من تركيبه ، يفقد اللاتكس مرونته ، وتصبح القاعدة هشة ، وتظهر فتات وخدوش على الطلاء.

    كيفية اختيار السجاد

    يعتمد اختيار السجاد على الغرض من الغرفة التي سيتم وضعها فيها ، وعلى الأساس

    النقطة المرجعية – الخصائص الأساسية

    يعتمد اختيار السجاد بشكل مباشر على الغرض من الغرفة التي تم التخطيط لاستخدامها فيها وعلى القاعدة التي يتم التخطيط لها لوضعها عليها. لا يتطلب التثبيت تحضيرًا كبيرًا للسطح ، ويمكن وضعه على سطح الباركيه واللينوليوم ، ويمكنك إزالة الطلاء القديم ووضعه مباشرة على القاعدة الخرسانية ، دون أن يزعجك حقاً التسوية. لا تستخدم السجاد إلا في الحمام والمطبخ والأماكن ذات الرطوبة العالية المستمرة ، فهناك طلاء أكثر عملية.

    إذا كان من المخطط لسبب ما وضع السجادة على طلاء أكثر تكلفة ، مثل الباركيه ، فمن المنطقي استخدام سجادة على أساس ملموس ، لأن الطلاء الصلب يمكن أن يخدش الورنيش ويتطلب إصلاحات باهظة الثمن. صحيح ، يمكنك استخدام ركائز خاصة ، ولكن هذه تكلفة إضافية.

    بالنسبة للغرف التي يمر من خلالها العديد من الأشخاص يوميًا ، من المناسب اختيار سجادة على قاعدة مطاطية أو مطاطية. إنه مغسول جيدًا ، لا يخاف من الرطوبة ، مقاوم للتآكل ، يحتفظ بمظهره الأصلي لفترة طويلة. تستخدم هذه السجادة في الممرات والمباني العامة وحتى في المناطق الصيفية الخارجية. سوف تناسب حصيرة السيارة.

    سجادة من الداخل

    السجاد قادر على إعطاء الراحة الداخلية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت عملي ووظيفي

    يتطلب السجاد على أساس طبيعي من الجوت أو لباد العناية الدقيقة والتنظيف الجاف فقط ، لذلك ليس من العملي وضعه في أماكن ذات حركة مرور عالية ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن غطاء أرضي جميل ودافئ ومريح في غرفة نوم أو مكتب ، سيكون مناسبًا تمامًا. بالنسبة لغرف الأطفال ، من الأفضل اختيار طلاء على أساس اصطناعي ، بغض النظر عن مدى تناقض هذا الصوت. هناك عدة أسباب: فهي لا تسبب الحساسية ، وهي سهلة التنظيف وجذابة وناعمة. من المهم فقط الانتباه إلى جودة المواد. من الأفضل إنتاج السجاد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا الغربية.

    الطابق – عنصر مهم في مساحة المعيشة للمنزل. تعتمد الحالة المزاجية للسكان و “الحالة المزاجية” للداخل على نوع اللمسة النهائية التي سيتم اختيارها له. يجب ألا يكون غطاء الأرضية الناجح مرضيًا للعين فقط وأن يكون لطيفًا للاستخدام ، بل يجب أن يتوافق مع الغرض الوظيفي للغرفة. السجادة عبارة عن غطاء يمكن أن يمنح الراحة للداخل ، ويملأ المساحة بالدفء وفي نفس الوقت يظل عمليًا وعمليًا..

    logo

    للإجابة

Bedroom

The basis of carpet: what it is and what is best to choose

Basis carpet

Increasingly, instead of modern designtraditional carpet used carpet. Unlike its "ancestor", it does not have a complete picture or story and clear boundaries, but it has other advantages. Quality Carpet - the basis of a cozy and functional interior. Cold floors - the problem of the many apartments. Some of it is solved by the heating system, but for those who think this option is too expensive and troublesome, the best solution - the carpet.

They can quickly and easily cover the whole areasex, regardless of the surface, to insulate it and get additional decorative effect. This coating is different wear resistance, strength, durability, and has a multi-layer structure: the pile, primary backing and the secondary backing layer firming. This article focuses on what happens at the base of carpet and what better to choose, but first understand what it represents the material.

Content

  • Carpeting: market range
  • What is the basis of carpet
    • Attractive hand jute
    • Rubber (rubber) base
    • Felt is a natural or synthetic?
    • If the basis of textiles
    • Characteristics of Foam
  • Reference selection - properties of the substrate

Carpeting: market range

Carpeting differ in the wayproduction, they can be tufted, flocked, needle-punched and fabric. The latter method has a long tradition, with its pile is formed by weaving threads and tying knots, ends trimmed. Tufting technology is that after the foundation thread vkalyvaniem, it is still fixed by means of glue. With its help produce vorsovannye, loop and other floor coverings. With needle-punch method using special needles with barbs in multiple piercing captured and intricately entangled fibers, the product looks like felt and does not nap, it is characterized by high wear resistance.

Flocking: via electrostatic villi "aligned" based on PVC and secured by adhesive. Carpet may have a single-layer or two-layer substrate. Single-layer often consists of a dense synthetic fabric woven with fibers and latex fixed. In bilayer carpets wrong side closed with latex. Despite the fact that the carpet service life, its aesthetic appearance and comfort of use by 90% is determined by the quality of the pile, the base also is of great importance.

Types of carpet

There are many types of carpet, which differ in manufacturing technology, texture, appearance,

What is the basis of carpet

Carpet Manufacturing begins with the manufactureprimary backing and securing her nap. At this stage the thread has not firmly attached and can be easily retrieved. Their fix fixing composition and applying a secondary backing. During operation, the impact on the floor can be very intense and thus the requirements for strength and durability increases. Particular attention is given to secure the strands, which is carried out using an adhesive composition based on polymers with the addition of latex.

Once the pile is properly fixed,carried out applying a secondary backing. In most cases it is latex foam or textile layer which is in direct contact with the floor. Thanks to this interlayer carpet gets elasticity, slip resistance and shrinkage, additional sound and heat insulation.

The basis of the pile and provides fixesstability in its shape. It can be woven and nonwoven. Tissue kind manufactured for the most part of polypropylene. Nonwoven - from the same polyamide or polypropylene. The last of these is characterized by low ductility, which prevents the use of a coating on its basis, in cases where additional forming (for example, in upholstery surfaces). In the market of construction and finishing materials, you can see the carpet, having a different basis: jute, rubber, foam, textiles and the felt. Jute felt and base may be made from both natural and artificial materials.

Basis carpet

On the market a carpet having a different basis

Attractive hand jute

Natural jute - a natural material. It is environmentally friendly, but has several disadvantages: the fibers wear out quickly, rot, mildew can appear even when excessive moisture. Artificial jute obtained from synthetic fibers. It humidity resistant, does not shrink, wear-resistant, but can not tolerate frequent cleanings using detergent cleaner. The material is rugged, it can cause damage to the top layer of flooring: parquet, laminate, linoleum.

Rubber (rubber) base

Carpeting on the rubber base is used more oftenall in areas where the load on the floor above the average: offices, public buildings, etc. it is an ideal for them. The basis is a special rubberized material. Such a foundation is prepared by impregnating a water-resistant secondary layer of rubber adhesive or nylon-based mixture, followed by vulcanization. The top layer - often needled pile type that has excellent dirt repellent and long retains attractive appearance. This structure ensures high performance.

Felt is a natural or synthetic?

Natural felt - the material from the past. Now the popularity of its synthetic analogue. The base of the artificial felt has good sound-proofing, insulating properties and-dust. Carpeting on the basis of the felt is easy to cut, fit and not "fray". In the care of it is simpler than the same coating on natural felt, when cleaning it can be wet. And, although it is much more natural, modern carpets often release is based on it. The material on the basis of natural felt warm and soft, but difficult to care for, is capricious and has the same drawbacks as the natural jute.

If the basis of textiles

The textile base is used at releasecommercial or contractual cover. Woven carpet is the basis of a mesh, which was later sewn vorsovannymi thread. They are the most expensive, but have a number of advantages, the main of which is the ease and accuracy of installation.

Characteristics of Foam

Cover foam (latex) are basedexcellent sound absorption properties and have good insulating properties, providing a high level of comfort in the room. Lateksirovanie well reflected in the strength of the coating and special additives can impart a coating of fire resistant and anti-static properties.

Among the main disadvantages of this coating can beinclude the fact that in about 6 years after laying the latex loses its elasticity, the base becomes brittle, crumbling and appear on the cover of a dent.

How to choose a carpet

The choice of carpet depends on the purpose of the room in which it will be laid, and from the bottom

Reference selection - properties of the substrate

Selection carpet depends onpurpose of the premises in which you plan to use and the basis on which it is planned to lay. Stacking does not require capital surface preparation, it can be spread on top of the flooring and linoleum, and you can remove the old paint and lay directly on the concrete base, not really bothering to its alignment. Do not use carpet in a bathroom, kitchen and places with constant high humidity, for them there are more practical coverage.

If you plan for any reason laycarpet on the more expensive coverage, such as parquet, it makes sense to use a carpet on a felt basis, as a coating on a rigid foundation can scratch the paint and require costly repairs. You can, however, take advantage of special substrates, but this additional cost.

For areas through which the dailya lot of people, it is convenient to choose carpet with rubber or rubber based. It is perfectly clean, not afraid of water, durable, long retains the original appearance. This carpet is used in entrance halls, public buildings and even outdoor summer venues. Suitable and he as a rug in the car.

Carpets in interior

Carpeting is able to give the interior comfort, but at the same time practical and functional

Carpeting on natural jute or feltbasis should be handled with care and only dry-cleaning, so it is inappropriate to lay in areas with high traffic, but if you are looking for a beautiful, warm and comfortable flooring in the bedroom or the office, it will be quite appropriate. For children's rooms is better to choose a coating on a synthetic basis, as paradoxical as it sounds. There are several reasons: they do not cause allergies, easy to clean, attractive and soft. Only it is important to pay attention to the quality of the material. Best believe carpet manufactured in the USA and Western Europe.

Sex - an important element of living spaceat home. From what kind of finish will be chosen for it, it depends on the mood of the residents and the "mood" interior. A good floor covering should not only be pleasing to the eye and pleasant to use, it must meet the functional purpose of the room. Carpeting - it's a coating that is able to give the interior comfort, warmth filled the space and still be practical and functional.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply