الجدران

قم بتغطية الجدران الجصية بنفسك: التعليمات والتوصيات

قم بتغطية الجدران الجصي بنفسك

في البناء ، يتم استخدام طرق مختلفة لمحاذاة الجدران وتحسين عزلتها للحرارة والصوت. واحدة من أبسط هي تغطية الجدران مع الحوائط الجافة. ضع في اعتبارك مزايا وعيوب مواد البناء هذه ، وكذلك مدى ملاءمة استخدامها.

يتكون الحوائط الجافة من صفائح من الورق المقوى وملء الجبس بينهما. اعتمادًا على سمك الورقة ، ووجود أنواع مختلفة من الإضافات والمواد المضافة في قلب الجبس ، هناك عدة أنواع من الحوائط الجافة.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الحوائط الجافة (التصنيف حسب سماكة الورقة)
  • أدوات المواد الهشة
  • إجراء الأداء المستقل للعمل

أنواع الحوائط الجافة (التصنيف حسب سماكة الورقة):

  • السقف (سماكة الورقة 9.5 مم) ؛
  • جدار (12.5 مم) ؛
  • مقوس (6.5 ملم).

في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية (الحمام والمرحاض) ، من الأفضل استخدام الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة (GKLV) ، التي تحتوي على إضافات طاردة للرطوبة ومضافات مضادة للفطريات. في معظم الأحيان ، تكون ألواح الحوائط الجافة المقاومة للرطوبة خضراء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الحوائط الجافة البسيطة ، ولكن من الضروري حماية السطح الأمامي من الرطوبة بطبقات مقاومة للرطوبة: الطلاء ، التمهيدي ، بلاط السيراميك. في غرفة ذات رطوبة عادية ، يتم استخدام دريوال العادي (GCR). هناك أيضًا جدار جاف مقاوم للحريق (GKLO) مع حشوة تقوية إضافية ، يتم استخدامه للحماية من الحريق ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. صفائح GKLO باللون الأحمر.

دريوال لديه الكثير من المزايا. أولا ، عزل جيد للحرارة والصوت. ثانيًا ، يسمح لك استخدام الحوائط الجافة بإخفاء الأسلاك وأنابيب التدفئة وإمدادات المياه ، مما يبسط إلى حد كبير تركيب أجهزة الإضاءة للإضاءة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى بساطة وسرعة التثبيت. الجدران الكسوة مع الحوائط الجافة بيديك ممكنة تمامًا. للتعامل مع تركيب الهياكل ، المعرفة الأساسية المنصوص عليها في هذه المقالة كافية.

العيب الرئيسي في الحوائط الجافة هو الهشاشة. قسم ألواح الجبس أضعف بكثير من الطوب ، مما يعقد بشكل كبير تعليق الجدار على أشياء مختلفة. لن تتمكن من تثبيت لوحة البلازما على قسم ألواح الجبس إذا لم تتوقع هذا الاحتمال عند تثبيت القسم ، لأن الهيكل مجوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استخدام الحوائط الجافة (حتى المقاومة للرطوبة) غير مرغوب فيه في غرف ذات رطوبة تزيد عن 70٪.

يتم تنفيذ طلاء الجدران الجصية على صفائح معدنية مجلفنة أو على غراء. لصق الألواح الجصية أسهل وأرخص ، ولكن ممكن فقط مع انحناء طفيف للجدران. هنا ننظر إلى تركيب الحوائط الجافة على التشكيلات المعدنية.

أدوات المواد الهشة

لتكسية الجدران مع الحوائط الجافة ، نحتاج إلى:

  • ألواح الجبس (12.5 مم) ؛
  • مقاطع معدنية مجلفنة
  • موصلات أحادية المستوى (“سرطان البحر”) ؛
  • تعليق لملفات التعريف ؛
  • مقص للمعادن
  • البلغارية؛
  • مفك براغي؛
  • الحفر مع التدريبات.
  • مطرقة الحفر؛
  • 4mm مسامير معدنية ، للجبس 25mm ؛
  • سكين دريوال
  • مثبتات لمحات: الدروع توسيع الترباس “التثبيت السريع” ؛
  • شريط عازل للصوت
  • علامة؛
  • مستوى؛
  • خط راسيا
  • الروليت.
  • خط الصيد أو الخيط ؛
  • سيربيانكا.
  • معجون لختم المفاصل ؛
  • سكين معجون.

إجراء الأداء المستقل للعمل

  1. وضع علامة على.
  2. تصاعد تعليق وملامح.
  3. جبل الحوائط الجافة.
  4. التطريز.

1. يتم وضع العلامات باستخدام شريط قياس وخط راسيا ومستوى. تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد درجة انحناء الجدران. على الحائط ، تحتاج إلى وضع علامة على الأماكن التي يتم فيها تثبيت المعلقات ، والتي سيتم إرفاق ملفات تعريف المحمل بها لاحقًا. يجب وضع التعليق بشكل عمودي بشكل صارم على مسافة 80 سم عن بعضها البعض. على طول الجدار على الأرض وعلى السقف ، ضع علامة على نقاط تركيب ملفات تعريف الدليل. اعتمادًا على القوة الهيكلية المطلوبة ، يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف بأحجام مختلفة. لبناء أكثر صلابة ، يتم استخدام ملفات التعريف: أدلة UD27 (28 × 27 مم) ، تحمل CD60 (60 × 27 مم). خيار اقتصادي: أدلة UD17 (21 × 17 مم) ، تحمل CD47 (47 × 17 مم).

يجب أن تكون ملفات المحمل على مسافة 60 أو 40 أو 30 سم بين مراكز محاورها ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية ، لأن عرض صفائح الحوائط الجافة هو 120 سم ؛ من الضروري أن تمر اللحامات بين الأوراق في وسط التشكيلات الجانبية. يتم تثبيت أول ملف تعريف داعم على مسافة 20-50 سم من الزاوية. كلما كانت المسافة بين التشكيلات الرأسية أصغر ، كلما كان الهيكل أقوى ، ولكن ستكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من الملفات الشخصية ، مما سيزيد من تكاليف التثبيت بشكل كبير. يمكنك تقوية التصميم بطريقة أخرى ، أرخص: باستخدام تراكب من طبقتين مع ألواح الجبس. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وضع الطبقة الثانية من الألواح بطريقة تتجنب مطابقة اللحامات.

ربط تعليق الملف الشخصي الداعم

ربط تعليق الملف الشخصي الداعم

2. تصاعد تعليق وملامح هي العملية الأكثر تعقيدا وحرجة. أولاً ، يجب عليك قطع ملف تعريف الطول المطلوب باستخدام مطحنة أو مقص للمعادن. يتم إصلاح ملف تعريف الدليل العلوي أولاً. للقيام بذلك ، قم بحفر ثقوب في السقف باستخدام مثقاب وقم بإصلاح الملف الشخصي باستخدام مسامير التمدد. يتم وضع شريط عازل للصوت بين ملف التعريف والجدار. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام خط راسيا ، يجب ملاحظة مكان تثبيت المظهر الجانبي السفلي. طريقة ربط الجانب السفلي تكرر بالضبط طريقة ربط الجزء العلوي. من الضروري التأكد من أن كلا ملفي التوجيه في نفس المستوى بشكل عمودي بصرامة أسفل الأخرى.

بعد ذلك ، قم بإصلاح ملفات تعريف الدليل الجانبي. بعد تثبيت المحيط من ملفات تعريف الدليل ، يتم تثبيت المعلقات على الحائط ، والتي يتم عرضها في خط رأسي باستخدام خط رأسي. ثم يتم إرفاق مسامير ذاتية اللولب 4 مم مع تعليق ملف التعريف الرأسي الداعم. في هذه الحالة ، يجب التحقق من توازن الخطوط الرأسية مع خط الصيد الممتد بين الجوانب العلوية والسفلية. إذا كان ارتفاع السقوف أكثر من 2.5 متر ، فلن يكون طول لوح الحوائط الجافة كافياً ، فستحتاج إلى تثبيت المفاصل الأفقية عند الوصلات ، وتثبيتها بموصلات أحادية المستوى (“السرطانات”). في هذه الحالة ، يجب تجنب المفاصل المتقاطعة بين صفائح الحوائط الجافة ، بحيث يتم إصلاح الأوراق مع الإزاحة.

الكسوة الجصي الجدار

يتم استخدام مسامير خاصة لربط ألواح الحوائط الجافة للملف الشخصي

3. يتم تثبيت ألواح الجبس الجبسية بمسامير خاصة ذات طول 25 مم. تحتاج الورقة الأولى إلى قطع حافة رقيقة. قطع الأوراق سهل للغاية: يكفي قطع الورق المقوى بسكين على جانب واحد ، ثم كسر على طول خط القطع على الجانب الآخر. يتم تثبيت لوح الحوائط الجافة بحيث تمر الحافة في وسط ملف التعريف الداعم ، ويتم ثمل المسامير حتى يغرق الرأس 1 مم في الحوائط الجافة. أولاً ، يتم تثبيت أوراق كاملة ، ثم إدراجها. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين المسامير على حواف 10-15 سم ، في منتصف الورقة 20-25 سم. لمنع رقائق الحوائط الجافة ، يتم ثمل البراغي المتطرفة على مسافة 10 سم من زوايا الورقة. من أجل تحسين العزل الحراري والصوتي ، يمكن ملء الفراغ بين ألواح الحوائط الجافة والجدار بالصوف المعدني.

لمزيد من العزل الحراري والصوتي ، تمتلئ الفراغات بالصوف المعدني

يسمح هيكل الإطار بوضع طبقة من العزل وكابل طاقة تحت الحوائط الجافة

4. يجب أن يحدث ختم المفاصل عند درجة حرارة لا تقل عن + 10 ° ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في غضون ثلاثة أيام بعد الختم ، يجب ألا تتغير درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. يتم تنظيف جميع اللحامات والمفاصل من الغبار وتجهيزها ؛ في تلك الأماكن التي لم يتم قطع الأوراق فيها ، يتم لصق اللحامات بسربنتين (بحيث لا يتكسر المعجون على المفاصل). يتم لصق الزاوية المثقبة في الزوايا الخارجية باستخدام المعجون. بعد ذلك ، يتم الختم بين صفائح الحوائط الجافة على مرحلتين: أولاً ، املأ الشقوق وبعد التجفيف ، قم بمحاذاة المفاصل. بعد الختم ، يتم صنفرة اللحامات بورق الصنفرة وتجهيزها..

ملء المفاصل بين ألواح الحوائط الجافة

يتم ملء المفاصل بين ألواح الحوائط الجافة على مرحلتين: أولاً ، املأ المفاصل بالمعجون ، ثم قم بمحاذاة

ستكون نتيجة هذا العمل جدارًا مسطحًا جاهزًا لمزيد من الديكور. الآن يمكنك لصق ورق الحائط ، ومعجون للرسم أو لصق بلاط السيراميك. ستخفي ألواح الحوائط الجافة جميع المطبات في الجدار.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

Sheathing plasterboard walls with his own hands: guide, advice

Sheathing plasterboard walls with his own hands

The construction of various methods usedleveling walls and improve their thermal and sound insulation. One of the easiest - plasterboard paneling. Consider the advantages and disadvantages of building material, and the feasibility of its implementation.

Plasterboard consists of a sheet of cardboard and plasterfilling therebetween. Depending on the sheet thickness, the presence of various kinds of additives and additive in the gypsum core, there are several types of plasterboard.

Content

  • Types of drywall (classification according to thickness of the sheet)
  • Tools for working with fragile material
  • The procedure for self-paced work

Types of drywall (classification according to thickness of the sheet):

  • Ceiling (sheet thickness 9.5 mm.);
  • wall (12.5 mm);
  • arch (6.5 mm).

In rooms with high humidity (bathroomroom, bathroom) is better to use water-resistant drywall (gypsum plasterboard), containing special moisture repellent and anti-fungal additives. Most often, water-resistant plasterboard sheets of green. You can also apply and simple drywall, but it is necessary to protect the visible surface against moisture moisture resistant coatings: paint, primer, ceramic tiles. Inside an ordinary drywall (plasterboard) used with normal humidity. There are fire-resistant drywall (GKLO) with additional reinforcing filling, it is used to protect against fire and high temperatures. Sheets GKLO red.

We have a lot of advantages of plasterboard. Firstly, good heat and sound insulation. Secondly, the use of drywall to hide electrical wiring, heating pipes and water supply, greatly simplify the installation of lighting to illuminate. It should be noted the ease and speed of installation. Sheathing plasterboard walls with his own hands is possible. To cope with the mounting structures, a basic knowledge outlined in this article.

The main disadvantage of drywall - fragility. Plasterboard partitions much weaker brick, which greatly complicates the hitch on the wall of various items. You can not fix the plasma display to the partition of the drywall, if you have not provided the opportunity for mounting partitions, because the hollow structure. Furthermore, the use of plasterboard (even water-resistant) is undesirable in areas with more than 70% moisture.

Skinning of walls with plasterboard is made ongalvanized metal profiles or glue. Plating drywall adhesive easier and cheaper, but it is possible only with a small curvature of the walls. Here we consider the installation of gypsum board on metal profiles.

Tools for working with fragile material

For oshbivki plasterboard walls, we need:

  • wall sheets of plasterboard (12.5mm);
  • galvanized steel profiles;
  • siblings connectors ( "crabs");
  • suspensions for profiles;
  • Metal scissors;
  • Bulgarian;
  • screwdriver;
  • drill with drill bits;
  • hammer;
  • screws for metal 4mm to 25mm drywall;
  • knife for drywall;
  • mounting for profiles: expansion plugs "quick installation";
  • soundproof tape;
  • marker;
  • level;
  • plummet;
  • roulette;
  • fishing line or thread;
  • serpyanka;
  • putty for grouting;
  • putty knife.

The procedure for self-paced work

  1. Layout.
  2. Fastening profiles and suspensions.
  3. Fastening drywall panels.
  4. Grouting.

1. Partitioning is done with the help of a tape measure and a plumb line level. First we need to determine the degree of curvature of the walls. On the wall is necessary to mark the places of fixing hangers, which will later be mounted supporting profiles. Suspensions should be placed vertically at a distance of 80 cm from each other. Along the wall on the floor and mark out a place on the ceiling fixing rail profiles. The profiles of different sizes are used depending on the desired structural strength. For a more solid construction profiles are used: guides UD27 (28 27mm?), Bearing CD60 (60 27mm?). Economy version: guide UD17 (21 17mm?), Bearing CD47 (47 17mm?).

Support profiles should be placed ona distance of 60, 40 or 30 cm between the centers of their axes, it is very important, since the width of the drywall sheets 120cm; it is necessary that the seams between the sheets held by the middle profiles. The first support section is fixed at a distance from the corner 20-50sm. The shorter the distance between the vertical profiles, the stronger the structure, but the greater number of profiles required, which significantly increase the cost of installation. You can enhance the design of other means cheaper: using two-layer overlapping slabs of drywall. In this case, the second layer of panels placed so as to avoid overlap seams.

Fixing to the suspension of the carrier profile

Fixing to the suspension of the carrier profile

2. Fixing hangers and profiles - the most difficult and important process. You must first cut the profile to the desired length using scissors or grinders for metal. The first fixed upper guide profile. To do this, drill punch holes in the ceiling and fix the profile of expansion plugs. Between the wall and the profile is laid soundproof tape. Then, using the plumb bob note attaching the lower profile. The method of fastening the lower profile is exactly the same method of fixing the upper. Care should be taken that the two guide profiles are in one plane vertically one below the other.

Next should be fixed side guidesprofiles. After installation of the perimeter of the guide profiles are secured to the wall hangers, which are set on the vertical line using a plumb line. Next 4mm screws are attached to the vertical load-bearing suspensions profile. Thus it is necessary to check the evenness of the vertical profiles using fishing line stretched between the upper and lower profiles. If the ceiling height of more than 2.5m, the length of the sheet of drywall will not be enough in the joints will need to install the horizontal bridges, securing their single-level connectors ( "crabs"). At the same time should be avoided cruciform joints between sheets of drywall, so the sheets are fixed with an offset.

Plasterboard wall cladding

For fixing drywall panels to profile special screws used

3. Fastening drywall panels made with special screws 25mm long. The first sheet must be cut thin edge. Cut sheets are quite easily: it is sufficient to penetrate the cardboard knife on one side, then on the cutting line to break the other. Drywall Sheet is set so that the edge along the center of the carrier profile, screws are screwed up drowning hats 1mm in drywall. First, set the whole sheet, then insert. The distance between the screws along the edges to be 10-15cm, 20-25cm in the middle of the sheet. To prevent chipping extreme drywall screws screwed at a distance of 10 cm from the corners of the sheet. To improve heat and sound insulation of the space between the slabs of drywall and wall can be filled with mineral wool.

For additional thermal and sound insulation voids are filled with mineral wool

frame construction allows to build a plasterboard layer of insulation and power cable

4. Sealing joints should occur at a temperature below + 10 °, moreover, during the three days after the sealing temperature and humidity should not be altered. All seams and joints are cleaned from dust and primed; in those places where the sheets are not cut off, the seams are sealed serpyanku (to putty on joints not cracked). On the outer corners using a putty glued perforated angle. Further terminations between sheets of drywall produced in two stages: first fill the gap and after drying line the joints. After sealing joints grind sandpaper and primed.

Filling the seams between sheets of drywall

Filling the seams between sheets of gypsum board is carried out in two stages: first, fill the joints with putty, then align

The result of this work will be smootha wall, ready for further finishing. Now you can glue the wallpaper, putty before painting or gluing tiles. Sheets of drywall will hide all the irregularities of the walls.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply