الجدران

نظرة عامة على العزل: ما هو العزل الأفضل للجدران ، مقارنة بين الخصائص التقنية والتكنولوجية

نظرة عامة على العزل

“بيتي هو حصني” – اليوم ، للأسف ، لا يمكن أن يقال هذا عن أماكن المعيشة لدينا. عندما قاموا ببناء معظم المساكن ، لم يفكر أحد في كيفية الحفاظ على الحرارة ، وأكثر من ذلك لتوفيرها. لذلك اتضح أن “ستالين” و “بريجنيفكا” ​​و “التشيك” وبقية المساكن بعيدة عن تقنيات توفير الطاقة. لطالما اعتبرت شقق الزاوية ، الشقق في الطابقين الأول والأخير ، باردة بشكل عام. الرطوبة ، والبرد ، والغبار تدخل الشقق من خلال الشقوق ، والطبقات بين الجدران وحتى الجدران. من أجل تجنب كل هذا وضمان ظروف معيشية مريحة ، تحتاج عاجلاً أم آجلاً إلى التفكير في تدفئة منزلك. فقط في هذه الحالة يمكن تسميتها “حصنها”.

المحتوى

  • مدى السوق لمواد العزل الحراري
  • الصوف المعدني: إيجابيات وسلبيات
  • الخصائص التقنية للصوف الزجاجي
  • خصائص عزل السليلوز
  • مزايا البوليسترين الموسع (البوليسترين)
  • مقذوف الستايروفوم
  • دائم اللوح الليفي العزل
  • مواد فلين صديقة للبيئة
  • عزل خزفي سائل
  • عزل الرغوة السائلة

مدى السوق لمواد العزل الحراري

في سوق مواد البناء الحديثة ، يتم تقديم أنواع مختلفة عزل الجدران.  قبل البدء في تنفيذ هذه الأعمال ، تحتاج إلى تحديد العزل الأفضل للجدران ، وأيهما – للأرضية ، كان ذلك أفضل عزل الشرفة, وما هو الأنسب لأماكن المعيشة. الاختيار الصحيح للعزل سيوفر الحرارة في الشتاء وباردًا في الصيف. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق الحد من فقدان الحرارة والتخلص من المسودات. أيضا في غرفة معزولة بشكل صحيح لن يكون هناك رطوبة وعفن ، وسيكون المناخ المحلي صحيًا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء العزل للجدران ، فتذكر هذه الخصائص التي يجب أن تتوافق مع:

  • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ؛
  • عازل للصوت
  • مقاوم النار؛
  • سلامة البيئة؛
  • متانة؛
  • ضيق المياه
  • التهوية.
  • الاستقرار الحيوي.

عند اختيار سخان للجدران في الداخل أو سخان للجدران في الخارج ، يجدر النظر في المواد التي تم بناء المنزل منها ، وعدد الطوابق فيه ، وفي أي منطقة مناخية تعيش فيها.

لذا ، فإن عزل جدران منزل الإطار والعزل لجدران المنزل الخشبي (التدخلي) ليسا الشيء نفسه. في الحالة الأولى ، تكون الرغوة والصوف المعدني والصوف الزجاجي وبينويزول مناسبة ، في الحالة الثانية – السحب العادي والجوت وشعر الكتان.

مواد عزل الجدار عضوية وغير عضوية. تشمل المجموعة الأولى ألياف السيليلوز أو الخشب أو المطاط أو الفلين أو اللباد أو الطحلب أو الجوت أو القطر. السخانات الليفية (الصوف الزجاجي ، الصوف المعدني) أو الخلوي (رغوة البوليسترين ، رغوة البولي يوريثين ، عزل الرغوة ، إلخ) ، الخزانات السائلة هي مواد غير عضوية. العضوية أكثر صداقة للبيئة ، لكنها ليست وظيفية ومتينة مثل رغوة البوليسترين ورغوة البولي يوريثين التي لا تكون عرضة للفطريات والعفن. يستمر التطوير والاختبار في الصناعة وتظهر أنواع جديدة من العزل للجدران. لذلك ، يكتسب العزل السائل للجدران شعبية متزايدة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الفرق بين أنواع مختلفة من مواد عزل الجدار ومزاياها وعيوبها.

الصوف المعدني: إيجابيات وسلبيات

عزل جدار من الصوف المعدني

عزل جدار من الصوف المعدني مع بناء إطار مصنوع من مقاطع معدنية

الصوف المعدني هو أحد أكثر مواد العزل الحراري الليفي شيوعًا. يتم إنتاج الصوف المعدني عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية والضغط على الخبث المعدني أو البازلت. يحجز الهيكل الليفي الهواء في حد ذاته ، وبالتالي يشكل حاجزًا لاختراق فقدان الحرارة والبرودة. يحدث الصوف المعدني على شكل ألواح وقطعة قماش مستمرة في لفات. يتم استخدامه لتدفئة الغرف داخل وخارج..

يتم ضمان خصائص العزل الحراري للمادة بسبب الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة. ميزة هذه المواد هي التهوية ، والمتانة ، وخصائص عزل الصوت ، ومقاومة الحريق ، والود البيئي.

تركيب هذا العزل هو عملية مزعجة إلى حد ما. من ناحية ، تتحمل الألواح التشوه جيدًا ، من ناحية أخرى ، من الضروري استخدام معدات حماية منفصلة لضمان السلامة.

إن سمك المادة عند استخدامها في الداخل يقلل من المساحة الموجودة ، والتي بلا شك ناقص. يمكن أن تؤدي نفاذية الماء من الصوف المعدني إلى حقيقة أنه بمرور الوقت يبلل من التكثيف والعفن والفطريات تظهر فيه. سيؤدي ذلك إلى انخفاض الموصلية الحرارية. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، يجب أن تكون المادة مقاومة للماء بشكل إضافي.

الخصائص التقنية للصوف الزجاجي

الصوف الزجاجي لعزل الجدار

الصوف الزجاجي المتقادم أخلاقيا لتدفئة جدران المباني السكنية نادرا ما يستخدم الآن

الصوف الزجاجي هو أيضًا عازل ليفي ، الأكثر اختبارًا على الإطلاق ، حيث تم استخدامه للعزل لفترة طويلة جدًا. يتكون الصوف الزجاجي من ذوبان الرمل والصودا والدولوميت والحجر الجيري والبوراكس أو نفايات الزجاج. يطلقونها في لوحات ولفائف ، ومن أجل النقل.

تعتبر ألياف الصوف الزجاجية الرقيقة والحادة والهشة خطرة سواء في الاتصال المباشر أو عند استنشاق الهواء بشظايا الصوف الزجاجي. لذلك ، عند استخدامه عند التسخين ، من المهم تزويد نفسك بنظارات ، وجهاز تنفس ، وقفازات. يدعي مصنعو هذه المواد أن الأنواع الحديثة من الصوف الزجاجي آمنة للبشر..

الصوف الزجاجي لا يحرق. لديها خصائص جيدة للحرارة وعزل الصوت. يمكن استخدامه لتدفئة جميع أنواع الأسقف والأقسام الداخلية والجدران الخارجية. إنها أرخص من معظم السخانات ، لكنها تتقلص أكثر وتتفتت..

خصائص عزل السليلوز

عزل جدار السليلوز

يمكن للسليلوز عزل الجدران ، خارجيًا وداخليًا.

إنها واحدة من أحدث المواد للعزل ، ولها خصائص عزل حراري ، وصديقة للبيئة ، ووظائف. هذا السخان مصنوع من بقايا إنتاج اللب. يتم استخدامه في كل من الاحترار الخارجي وتدفئة الشقق في الداخل – يتم نفخه تحت الحوائط الجافة أو ألواح المغنسيت أو مواد أخرى.

تنفس السليلوز للتنفس ، وهو جانبه الإيجابي. الأسوأ من ذلك ، أنها نفاذية للماء ، وعرضة للإصابة بالفطريات والعفن ، وهي مقاومة للحريق. للتخلص من هذه العيوب ، تضاف المطهرات إلى قاعدة السليلوز لزيادة الاستقرار الحيوي ومثبطات اللهب لتقليل القابلية للاشتعال.

مزايا البوليسترين الموسع (البوليسترين)

جدار الستايروفوم

سيقلل الجدار المعزول بالرغوة بشكل كبير من فقدان الحرارة.

يتم إنتاج البوليسترين الموسع عن طريق رغوة البوليسترين في درجات حرارة عالية. هذه مادة سرقة بيضاء ، تتميز بضيق في الماء والهواء ، وخصائص عزل الضوضاء والحرارة ، وخفة الوزن ، وسهولة التركيب. إنه لا يخاف من البكتيريا والفطريات والعفن ، ولا يخاف من سوء الأحوال الجوية. فقط 8 سم من البوليسترين الموسع يمكن أن يحل محل 1.7 متر من جدار من الطوب أو 25 سم من جدار خشبي أو 9 سم من الصوف المعدني.

البوليسترين الموسع هو أفضل عزل للجدران. الافراج عنه في ألواح ذلك و. تستخدم لعزل الجدران الداخلية والشرفات والسندرات وواجهات المنازل. البوليسترين الموسع بسبب قوته ليس عرضة للترهل. هذه واحدة من أرخص المواد لعزل الجدار..

مقذوف الستايروفوم

من أجل الحصول على مثل هذه المواد ، تذوب حبيبات البوليسترين عند درجة حرارة عالية ، ثم يتم بثق المادة من الطارد والرغاوي. اتضح أنه أكثر متانة ومتانة وهواء وماء من البوليسترين. المواد على اتصال جيد مع أغطية الجدران المختلفة (الجص والخرسانة والطوب). إنه غير متوافق تمامًا مع الراتنجات والمذيبات العضوية..

دائم اللوح الليفي العزل

تركيب العزل من اللوح الليفي

يتم عزل الجدران من اللوح الليفي من الداخل ، وسيتطلب تركيب الألواح تركيب طبقة مقاومة للماء والجص

يتم الحصول على الألياف الليفية بعد تجفيف رقائق الخشب وضغطها بخلطها مع غلاف. قد تكون أملاح بورتلاند أو أملاح المغنيسيا. الألواح التي تم الحصول عليها بهذه الطريقة مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية ، والطبقة الواقية تمنع التأثيرات البيولوجية (الفطريات والعفن والحشرات) ومقاومة الماء. من أجل الاحتفاظ بخصائص العزل الحراري لفترة أطول ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى العزل المائي الإضافي. إذا تجاوزت الرطوبة 35٪ ، فستبدأ المادة بالتدهور عاجلاً أم آجلاً. سيتم تعزيز متانة المواد عن طريق التجصيص الإضافي. يستخدم اللوح الليفي لعزل الجدران الداخلية والأقسام والأسقف. من السهل التعامل معها وتثبيتها. إنها مريحة في الماكينة والتركيب بسبب متانتها..

مواد فلين صديقة للبيئة

عزل من الفلين للجدران

عزل الفلين للجدران – خيار باهظ الثمن ، ولكنه الخيار الطويل الأمد

تعتبر ألواح الفلين واحدة من أكثر مواد العزل الصديقة للبيئة. تتكون المادة من أصغر الخلايا (40 مليون لكل 1 سم مكعب). وبالتالي ، فإن المادة لها قوة وقابلية للتهوية ، والموصلية الحرارية (المنخفضة) الضرورية.

يتم إنتاج مواد العزل عن طريق تحبيب المواد الخام ، وتسخينها إلى 400 درجة مئوية والضغط عليها في كتل. يمكن أن يكون سمكها 10-320 ملم.

ألواح الفلين خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للضغط الميكانيكي ولا تتقلص. المواد متينة وعملية للغاية. كما أنه يعزل الغرفة. ومظهره يسمح لك باستخدامه حتى للزينة. وبالتالي ، من الممكن توفير العزل الحراري ، وعدم إخفاء الفلين خلف الإطارات والجدران الجافة.

يحتوي الفلين أيضًا على نشاط حيوي: فالعفن والعفن والطفيليات لا يخافون منه. عندما تشتعل ، لا تنبعث منها مواد ضارة. لكنها ليست رخيصة. هذه واحدة من أغلى السخانات..

عزل خزفي سائل

جدار معزول من الخارج مع عزل خزفي سائل

جدار معزول من الخارج مع عزل خزفي سائل

يصبح العزل الساخن للجدران مناسبًا لعزل الغرفة. هذه أداة جيل جديد. يمكنهم عزل الأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية من الغرفة. حتى في الأماكن التي يتعذر الوصول إليها ، سيساعد الخزف السائل على التخلص من المسودات وفقدان الحرارة. يتكون التعليق الشبيه بالعجينة من كرات مغلقة ، يتم تطبيقه على سطح من الطوب أو الخرسانة أو الخشب أو المعدن أو الكرتون أو البلاستيك الذي تم تنظيفه مسبقًا. لون المادة – رمادي أو أبيض.

في نفس الوقت ، من السهل تطبيق العزل الخزفي ، وهو آمن ، ولا يحترق ، ولا يؤدي إلى انخفاض في حجم الغرفة. مثل هذا السخان لا يزال الهواء ومقاوم للماء. بعد أن يجف ، يتشكل طلاء مرن على الحائط. يجب معالجة جدران الطوب الرقيقة 5-6 مرات على الأقل. هذه المادة ، على الرغم من أنها ليست رخيصة (استهلاكها لكل طبقة -1 الكتان 4 متر مربع) ، لكنها ستستمر لفترة طويلة جدًا. سيكون عليك نسيان العزل لمدة ربع قرن. لذا يعد المصنعون.

عزل الرغوة السائلة

خيار آخر للعزل السائل هو ملء الرغوة ، والتي تسمى penoizol. يسكب من الخراطيم بين الجدران ، في الشقوق ، القوالب أثناء البناء. وهذا الخيار للعزل أرخص مرتين تقريبًا من جميع الخيارات الأخرى. لكنه يلاحظ المؤشرات الرئيسية المهمة للسخانات. إنه مقاوم للكائنات الحية الحيوية ، تنفس ، يحترق بشكل سيئ ، متين. خصائص العزل الحراري لها أفضل بنسبة 8٪ من الرغوة ، و 12٪ أفضل من الصوف الزجاجي. لكن مدة خدمتها تصل إلى 50 سنة.

أحيانًا ما تحير مجموعة كبيرة من السخانات للجدران أولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش بدفء. يفضل البعض الصوف الزجاجي القديم والمثبت ، ولا يثق في المواد الجديدة ، والبعض الآخر يستخدم التقنيات المتقدمة فقط. ولكن من المهم ، معرفة الخصائص المفيدة لجميع المواد ، لاستخدامها في الجمع بمهارة. قم بعزل الجدران باستخدام البوليسترين أو الصوف المعدني ، وصب Penoizol في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، وعلاج منطقة صغيرة تحت حافة النافذة باستخدام السيراميك السائل.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

Overview of heaters: a better insulation for walls, comparing the technical and technological characteristics

Overview of heaters

"My home - my castle" - to date,Unfortunately, this can not be said about our accommodation. When built most of the housing stock, no one thought about how to keep warm, and even more savings. It turns out that our "Stalinka", "brezhnevki", "Gym shoes" and all the rest of the housing far from energy-saving technologies. Corner apartments, apartments on the ground and upper floors for a long time generally considered cold. Moisture, cold, dust enter the apartment through cracks, joints and even the bulkhead wall. To avoid all this and secure a comfortable living conditions, we must sooner or later think about the insulation of their homes. Only in this case it can be called its "fortress".

Content

  • Market range of thermal insulation materials
    • Mineral wool: pros and cons
    • Technical properties of glass
    • Characteristics of cellulose insulation
    • Advantages of styrofoam (foam)
    • Extruded polystyrene foam
    • Durable fiberboard insulation
    • Eco-friendly cork materials
    • Liquid ceramic insulation
    • Warming liquid foam

Market range of thermal insulation materials

In today's market presents different kinds of building materials insulation for walls. Before proceeding to the execution of these works, you need to decide what is best for the insulation of walls, and some - for sex, the better warm balconyAnd what is the most suitable for living quarters. The right choice of heater will provide heat in winter and cool in summer. This is achieved by reducing heat loss and eliminate drafts. Also in the room properly insulated will not be damp and mold and micro-climate is healthy. If you want to buy insulation for walls, remember about these properties, he must comply with:

  • low thermal conductivity;
  • soundproofing;
  • fire;
  • environmental Safety;
  • durability;
  • water resistant;
  • breathability;
  • biostability.

Choosing insulation for walls inside or outside insulation for walls, necessary to consider the material from which the house is built, how many floors it, in what climate zone you live.

Thus, insulation for the walls and frame houseinsulation for walls of wooden houses (mezhventsovogo) - it's not the same thing. In the first case suitable foam, mineral wool, glass wool, Penoizol, in the second - the usual hemp, jute, flax felt.

Materials for warming of walls are organicand inorganic. The first group includes cellulose fiber, wood, rubber, cork, felt, moss, jute or hemp. The fiber (glass wool, mineral wool) or cellular (expanded polystyrene, polyurethane foam, etc. Penoizol.) Heaters, liquid ceramics - are inorganic materials. The organic have a higher ecological safety, but they are not as functional and durable as not amenable to fungus and mold expanded polystyrene and polyurethane foam. Development and testing of new types of insulation for the walls and continued there in the industry. Thus, the increasing popularity won the liquid insulation for walls. Let's look at what are the different kinds of materials for thermal insulation of the walls, their advantages and disadvantages.

Mineral wool: pros and cons

Wall insulation with mineral wool

Wall insulation with mineral wool with a frame structure of metal profiles

Mineral wool - one of the mostcommon fiber insulating materials. Mineral wool is produced by heat treatment and pressing metallurgical slag or basalt. The fibrous structure retains a air, thereby forming a barrier to the penetration of cold and heat loss. Mineral wool is in the form of plates and continuous web into rolls. It is used for thermal insulation of buildings, both inside and outside.

Thermal insulation properties of the materialprovided due to its low thermal conductivity. The advantage of this material ensures its breathability, durability, sound insulation properties, fire resistance, environmental friendliness.

Installation of the insulation is quite troublesome process. On the one hand - plate deformation is well tolerated, with another - you need to use individual means of protection for obepecheniya safety.

The thickness of the material when used inIt narrows the space existing space, which is undoubtedly negative. Water permeability of rock wool may lead to the fact that with time it gets wet by condensation, it will mold and fungus. This will reduce the thermal conductivity. To avoid this from happening, you need to further seal the material.

Technical properties of glass

Glass wool for insulation of walls

Outdated wool to insulate the walls of residential buildings are now used rarely

Glass wool - too fibrous insulation, the mostchecked out of all, as is used for thermal insulation for a long time. It is formed by melting glass wool sand, soda ash, dolomite, limestone, borax or glass waste. Releasing it into slabs and rolls, and compressed for transportation.

The thin, sharp and brittle glass fiberdangerous as by direct contact or by inhalation of air from the glass fragments. Therefore, using it for insulation, it is important to provide themselves with goggles, respirator, gloves. Manufacturers claim that the material that modern types of glass are safe for humans.

Fiberglass does not burn. It has good heat and sound insulating properties. It can be used for thermal insulation of all types of roofs, interior walls and exterior walls. It is cheaper than most of the insulation, but more amenable to shrink and crumble.

Characteristics of cellulose insulation

Wall insulation cellulose

Cellulose insulation of walls can be made, both outside and inside

This is one of the new materials forinsulation, it has insulating properties, environmental friendliness, functionality. Made of cellulose insulation is a production residue. It is used for external insulation and insulation for apartments inside - it is blown under the drywall, magnesite boards or other materials..

Cellulose insulation breathable thatit is the positive side. Worse, it is permeable, is subject to contamination by fungus and mold, pozharonebezopasen. To get rid of these drawbacks, a cellulose base is added to raise biopersistence antiseptics and flame retardants for reducing the flammability.

Advantages of styrofoam (foam)

Wall, insulated foam

Wall, insulated foam will provide a significant reduction of heat loss

Expanded polystyrene is produced by foamingpolystyrene at high temperatures. It is a white rustling material, which is characterized by water and air tightness, noise and thermal insulation properties, light weight, ease of installation. He is not afraid of bacteria, fungi and mold, it is not afraid of bad weather conditions. Just 8 cm polystyrene able to replace 1.7m brick walls, wooden wall of 25 cm or 9 cm mineral wool.

Expanded polystyrene - it is the best insulation for walls. Producing it in the plates, which are. used for thermal insulation as the interior walls, balconies, attics and facades of houses. Expanded polystyrene, because of its strength does not tend to sag. This is one of the cheapest materials to insulate the walls.

Extruded polystyrene foam

In order to obtain such a material, the granulespolystyrene melt at high temperature, then the material is extruded from the extruder and foamed. It turns out even more rugged, durable, airtight and waterproof than foam. Material good contacts with different coatings of walls (plaster, concrete, brick). When it is completely compatible with organic resins and solvents.

Durable fiberboard insulation

Installation of insulation fiberboard

Fiberboard wall insulated from the inside, the installation slabs require laying a waterproofing layer and plaster

Fiberboard obtained after prosushat andXpress wood chips, mixing them with a binder. They can be a portland cement or magnesia salt. The thus obtained slabs made of natural material and the protective layer prevents the biological effect (fungus, mold, insects) and watertightness. To make it a little longer retain their insulating properties, it will need an additional waterproofing. If the moisture content exceeds 35%, the material will start to deteriorate sooner or later. It enhances the durability of the material it additional plastering. Fiberboard used for thermal insulation of internal walls, partitions and ceilings. It is easy in handling and installation. It is convenient to handle and mount tools because of its strength.

Eco-friendly cork materials

Cork insulation for walls

Cork insulation for walls - not cheap, but the best long-term option

Cork panel - one of the most environmentally friendlymaterials for thermal insulation. The material consists of tiny cells (40 million. Per 1 cu. Cm). Thus the material has both strength and air permeability, and an appropriate (low) thermal conductivity.

The material for the insulation are produced by granulation of raw materials, heating it to 400 ° C and compressing into blocks. its thickness may be 10-320 mm.

These panels of cork light,resistant to mechanical stress, is not subjected to shrinkage. The material is very durable and functional. It is also anti-noise room. And its appearance makes it suitable even for decoration. Thus it is possible and to provide thermal insulation, and not to hide behind the cork frames and plasterboard.

It has plug and bioactivity: rot, mold and vermin are not afraid of it. In case of fire it does not emit harmful substances. But not cheap. This is one of the most expensive insulation.

Liquid ceramic insulation

The wall, insulated from the outside of the liquid ceramic insulation

The wall, insulated from the outside of the liquid ceramic insulation

Urgent for insulating buildings becomesliquid insulation for walls. This is the new generation tool. They can insulate both internal and external parts of the premises. Even in the most remote places, the liquid ceramic will help get rid of drafts and heat loss. The pasty slurry consists of closed areas, applied on clean brick, concrete, wood, metal, cardboard or plastic surface. Color material - gray or white.

This keramoizolyatsiya easy to apply, itsafe, non-flammable, does not reduce the size of the room. Such insulation everything else air- and watertight. Once it is dry, flexible coating is formed on the wall. Thin walls made of brick to be treated for at least 5-6 times. This material, though not cheap (its consumption for 1 layer -1 LAD 4 sq.), But it will last a very long time. On the insulation will have to forget for a quarter century. So manufacturers promise.

Warming liquid foam

Another option is liquid insulation - castingfoam called Penoizol. It is poured between the walls of the pipes, in the gap, the formwork during the construction process. And this option is warming almost in 2 times cheaper than all the others. But the main indicators that are important for insulation, he observes. It is resistant to bio-organisms, breathable, poorly lit, durable. Its insulating properties to 8% better than that of the foam, and 12% - than in glass. But its service life - up to 50 years.

Huge selection of insulation for walls sometimesperplexed those who want to live in the warmth. Some prefer the old proven and glass wool, not trusting the new materials, others use very advanced technology. But it is important, knowing the useful properties of all materials, use them skillfully combining. The walls insulate foam or mineral wool, in remote places pour Penoizol, and a small area under the windowsill process liquid ceramics.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply