الجدران

كيفية لصق كتل الخرسانة الرغوية وكتل الخرسانة الخلوية ، وكيفية اختيار الطريقة والمواد

كيفية لصق كتل الخرسانة الرغوية وكتل الخرسانة الخلوية

يعمل الحجر الاصطناعي الخفيف الوزن القابل للنفاذ بالبخار على تحريك مواد البناء التقليدية من السوق. تتميز منتجات الخرسانة الخلوية ، سيليكات الغاز ، الرغوة بقائمة واسعة من المزايا ، يقلل وزنها من العديد من العيوب. هذا ليس مظهرًا وانكماشًا رائعين للغاية بسبب التجفيف والكربنة. يمكن بسهولة إزالة عيوب هذا النوع من مواد البناء من قبل أولئك الذين يعرفون كيفية لصق كتل الرغوة والجدران والأسقف ، والمصنوعة من مواد ذات بنية مماثلة. التنفيذ الصحيح لأعمال التجصيص سيضمن أيضًا متانة وقوة تحمل النهاية.

المحتوى

  • لماذا يوصى بالجبس?
  • خصائص التجصيص الخرسانة المسامية
  • نوع الكتل – معيار لاختيار الجص
  • كيفية لصق كتل الرغوة بشكل صحيح
    • طارد المياه – تحسين عمر الخدمة
    • كيف وكيف لصق الخرسانة الخلوية
    • لماذا يوصى بالجبس?

      التجصيص هو الخيار الأنسب لإنهاء الأسطح الداخلية وتكسية واجهات الخرسانة الرغوية وهياكل البناء الخرسانية الهوائية. من بين جميع مواد التشطيب المقدمة للمستهلك اليوم ، فقط الجص المختار والمطبق بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يحسن الخصائص التقنية والعزل والتشغيلية لمواد البناء المصنوعة من الخرسانة الرغوية. تشمل مزايا العمل المشترك للجص مع هذه الفئة من المواد:

      • تحسين خصائص العزل الحراري للهيكل ؛
      • الحماية من الآثار السلبية للرطوبة ؛
      • عقبة في إشباع المواد بالغبار وثاني أكسيد الكربون ، والتفاعل الذي يسبب الانكماش ؛
      • تقليل تأثير التغيرات المفاجئة في درجات الحرارة والعوامل السلبية الأخرى التي تقلل من عمر المبنى على مواد البناء ؛
      • ضمان المرور الحر للأبخرة المنزلية من السطح الداخلي للجدران الحاملة من خلال سمك هيكل المبنى ، مما يؤدي إلى إزالة منتجات التبخير بالكامل خارج المبنى.
      الجص - أفضل خيار لتزيين الجدران في الخرسانة الرغوية

      التجصيص هو أفضل خيار لحماية الجدران من الخرسانة الرغوية والكتل الخرسانية الهوائية ، مع الحفاظ على أفضل صفات مواد البناء

      الجص هو مادة قابلة للاختراق ، وبفضلها لن تبقى الرطوبة على سطح كتل الخرسانة الرغوية أو الجدران الخرسانية الهوائية. وهذا يعني أنه لن يكون هناك إعادة توطين للفطريات والمستعمرات البكتيرية ، بسبب النشاط الحيوي الذي يتم تدمير مواد البناء منه قبل الأوان. من الأفضل أن تكون الجدران مزودة بجص على كلا الجانبين ، حتى يتمكنوا من “التنفس”.

      إذا كان هناك شيء يمنع خروج البخار ، فبالإضافة إلى التآكل السريع للخرسانة الرغوية والكتل الخرسانية الهوائية ، سيكون من الضروري غالبًا إصلاح السطح الملصق. يمكن أن تتسبب الرطوبة المتراكمة تحت التشطيب بعد عدة دورات تجميد وإذابة في حدوث تشققات بأحجام مختلفة وتلفًا لسلامة طبقة الجص. لن يكون الجص “ذو الوجهين” عقبة أمام التبادل الحر للغاز ، أي لسحب الغازات المنزلية السالبة من الخارج والهواء النقي لدخول المبنى.

      خصائص التجصيص الخرسانة المسامية

      الهيكل المسامي لكتل ​​البناء المصنوعة من الخرسانة الرغوية هو أساس مجموعة كاملة من الصفات التي تجذب البنائين وأصحاب المباني السكنية في المستقبل. فقاعات الهواء الموجودة في نوع من الخلايا تؤدي وظيفة العازل الأكثر فعالية. هذا يفسر أيضًا الوزن الخفيف للمواد ، مما يقلل من تكاليف البناء وتكاليف العمالة. لكن هذه المزايا هي بالتحديد التي تخلق مضاعفات عند تطبيق الجص ، حيث أن قوة الالتصاق بين خليط الجص المعتاد والسطح الخرساني ليست كافية دائمًا للاستقرار المستقر لطبقة التشطيب.

      نوع الكتل – معيار لاختيار الجص

      في البداية ، تم إنتاج منتجات الخرسانة الرغوية كمسخن ، لذلك لم تكن جودة سطحها والقدرة على العمل مع مواد التشطيب في المقدمة. في وقت لاحق ، بدأ عمال البناء ، الذين لفتوا الانتباه إلى المزايا التكنولوجية لتركيب الكتل الكبيرة وقوتها وخفة وزنها ، في استخدام الكتل الرغوية كمواد لبناء الأقسام ، وبعد ذلك لبناء الهياكل الحاملة. هذا هو المكان الذي ظهرت فيه مشكلة التشطيب ، نشأ السؤال: “كيف تلصق كتلة الرغوة؟” إن السطح الأملس لمنتجات الخرسانة الرغوية “لم يرغب في الاحتفاظ” بمعظم أنواع الجص والعجينة العادية.

      كتل الخرسانة الرغوية كمادة بناء

      بدأ استخدام كتل الرغوة التي كانت تستخدم في البداية كمدفأة كمواد بناء

      تحت تصرف البنائين ، يوجد الآن نوعان من الكتل الخرسانية الرغوية ، يتم استخدام تقنيتين مختلفتين للإنتاج. على أساس أن مواد البناء المعروضة في السوق تحت الاسم العام “كتلة الخرسانة الرغوية” لديها عدد من الاختلافات.

      • كتل الخرسانة الرغوية المصنوعة بتقنية الحقن. يشمل الإنتاج البسيط سكب الملاط في كاسيت خاص يتم فيه تشكيل مواد البناء المستقبلية وتجفيفها. عادة ما يكون سطح الكتلة الجافة غير المكشوفة درنات ومطبات. في عملية إزالة المنتج من شكل البليت ، غالباً ما تتشقق الزوايا. تشمل المؤشرات المميزة اللون الداكن ووجود الرقائق والأضرار والبقايا على جدران المنتجات ذات التركيبة الزيتية المستخدمة في الإنتاج لتسهيل صب الخرسانة. نظرًا لمزيج السمات المميزة ، لا يلتصق الجص جيدًا بالجدار. لزيادة الالتصاق ، يتم صنفرة السطح المراد تشذيبه ومعالجته بورق صنفرة..
      • كتل الرغوة بواسطة النشر. تتكون تقنية الإنتاج من صب مجموعة خرسانية رغوية كبيرة الحجم مع نشر لاحق في عناصر بالأبعاد المحددة من قبل العميل أو معايير البناء. يتم لصق الجدران المصنوعة من نشر كتل الخرسانة الرغوية بسهولة أكبر ، لأن السطح الخشن للمادة يساهم في زيادة الالتصاق..
      كتل الرغوة مصبوب

      كتل الخرسانة الرغوية في الإنتاج التي تم استخدام طريقة الصب

      لتزيين الجدران المصنوعة من الكتل الخرسانية الرغوية ، تحتوي مجموعة متاجر البناء على تركيبات خاصة ذات خصائص محسنة ، مصممة خصيصًا لتطبيقها على مادة ذات بنية خلوية. تتميز الخلطات الجاهزة بالالتصاق العالي والمرونة ونفاذية البخار المحسنة. هذه مركبات تعتمد على الجبس ، لإعدادها تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع توصيات الشركة المصنعة.

      لإنهاء الجدار من الكتل المصبوبة بالصب ، سيلزم الجص مع التصاق أعلى من إنهاء الجدران من المواد المصنوعة من خلال النشر.

      كتل الخرسانة الرغوية المنشورة

      كتل الرغوة المصنوعة باستخدام تقنية النشر أسهل وأسرع في الجص.

      كيفية لصق كتل الرغوة بشكل صحيح

      • من المتطلبات الإلزامية التي يجب تنفيذها قبل تجصيص جدران كتل الخرسانة الرغوية تطبيق طبقة أولية. لهذا ، يتم استخدام تركيبات الاختراق العميق. غالبًا ما يتم وضع التربة ، وهي نوع من الأساس الأساسي ، في طبقتين.
      • من أجل تحسين خصائص الالتصاق ، غالبًا ما يتم لصق الأسطح الخرسانية الرغوية على شبكة تعزيز خاصة. ستزيد تكلفة الشبكة زيادة طفيفة في ميزانية النهاية ، ولكنها ستوفر المال والموارد العصبية ، بالإضافة إلى إطالة عمر الجص بشكل كبير. المواد المصنوعة بطريقة القطع “تحمل” طبقة الجص بسطح خشن ، لذلك ، في عملية الانتهاء من ذلك بشبكة ، أجهز فقط مناطق المشاكل. هذه هي الزوايا وفتحات الأبواب والنوافذ ، أي المناطق التي يتركز فيها الإجهاد. من الأفضل تجهيز الجدران المصنوعة من الكتل المقولبة بجهاز شبكة تقوية وظيفي.
      • لإنهاء الهياكل المصنوعة من كتل الخرسانة الرغوية ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى طبقة سميكة من الجص. نادرًا ما تتجاوز سعته 3 سم ، ويجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في إنهاء مسكنهم الخاص أو مرآبهم أو بناء منازلهم بشكل مستقل ومعرفة كيفية لصق كتل الرغوة استخدام الصيغة القديمة المثبتة التي يستخدمها اللواصق المهنية.

      يجب أن تكون الطبقة الداخلية من “فطيرة” الجص أكثر سمكًا من الطبقة الخارجية. أي أن الطبقة الأولى من 2 سم متراكبة على الأرض ، ثم تذهب الطبقة الثانية ، التي لا يتجاوز سمكها 1 سم ، وهذا الترتيب من الطبقات ونسبة الحجم يضمن توزيعًا متزايدًا للموصلية الحرارية ، علاوة على ذلك ، تتجاوز الرطوبة الهيكل ، دون تكثف على سطح المادة. مع زيادة طبقة النهاية ، يتم الحفاظ على نسب 2 إلى 1. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون كثافة الطبقة الخارجية أيضًا أقل من كثافة الطبقة الداخلية.

      شبكة مصممة لتقوية طبقة الجص

      الشبكة المعدنية المستخدمة لتقوية طبقة الجص

      من المهم أن نتذكر: من الممكن لصق كتل الخرسانة الرغوية بعد 28 يومًا من إطلاقها. خلال هذه الأيام الـ 28 ، تحدث مجموعة من نقاط القوة المادية ، مرتبطة باحتمال حدوث تشققات صغيرة. لن تؤثر على معايير قوة منتجات الخرسانة الرغوية ، ولكن يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على جودة الجص..

      طارد المياه – تحسين عمر الخدمة

      تخسر الكتل الخرسانية الرغوية والخرسانة الخلوية المعالجة بمواد مشربة طاردة للماء عمليا القدرة على الشفط الشعري للمياه الجوفية والرطوبة من الطوابق السفلية المغمورة. يحمي تطبيق عوامل مقاومة الماء على سطح الخرسانة الخلوية حتى من الأمطار الغزيرة المائلة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يؤثر إنشاء طبقة رقيقة جدًا من طلاء مسعور على نفاذية البخار. يمنع تغلغل المياه في سمك هيكل المبنى ، لكنه لا يتداخل مع خروج البخار.

      لتحضير جدران المواد الخرسانية الرغوية لتطبيق الجص ، يوصى باختيار البادئات التي تحتوي على مواد مسعور. يمكن أيضًا أن يغطي التشريب الخاص المقاوم للماء الطبقة العليا من الجص. ستقضي الحماية من الرطوبة على احتمالات حدوث تشققات وعيوب في مواد البناء ، والتي بدورها يمكن أن تسبب تشققًا.

      كيف وكيف لصق الخرسانة الخلوية

      الخرسانة الخلوية هي مادة بناء تنتمي إلى عائلة الخرسانة الخلوية. له هيكل مشابه للخرسانة الرغوية ، وبالتالي ، فإن زخارفه مرتبطة بنفس المشاكل. صحيح أن عملية التصنيع تختلف إلى حد ما عن إنتاج كتل الرغوة. تخضع منتجات الخرسانة الخلوية لأحمال اهتزازية ، مصممة لتسريع مسار التفاعلات الكيميائية والتصلب. يتم قطع الفقاعات والمخالفات التي تظهر على السطح بسلسلة رقيقة ، ثم يتم قطع العناصر ذات الشكل الهندسي الواضح من الصفيف النهائي. تكتمل عملية التصنيع عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية للكتل في أنظمة الأوتوكلاف والتحضير اليدوي لأسطح الواجهة.

      جص خرساني مهوى مع شبكة من الألياف الزجاجية

      تجصيص كتل الخرسانة الخلوية مع تعزيز الطبقة الأولى من التشطيب بشبكة الألياف الزجاجية

      أولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة كيفية وكيفية صب الخرسانة الخلوية سيستفيدون من المعلومات حول زخرفة الكتل الخرسانية الرغوية المصنوعة بواسطة النشر. أي مادة أولية للخرسانة الرغوية ، مزيج جاهز من الجبس ، قد لا تكون مؤشرات الالتصاق أعلى ، مناسبة. يوصى الجص القلوي الخامل.

      يملي الهيكل الخاص لمنتجات الخرسانة الرغوية استخدام طرق تشطيب محددة. مطلوب اختيار مختص من تكوين الجص والتمهيدي الأولي. وفقًا لقواعد تجصيص الجدران المصنوعة من الكتل الخرسانية الهوائية أو العناصر الخرسانية الرغوية ، ستستمر طبقة الجص الواقية والوقائية لفترة طويلة وتبدو مثالية.

      logo

      للإجابة

Walls

How to plaster concrete blocks and blocks of aerated concrete, how to choose the method and material

How to plaster concrete blocks and blocks of aerated concrete

Lightweight durable vapor permeable artificialStone is actively displaces traditional building materials market. Cheap aerated concrete, gas silicate and aerated concrete products are of the extensive list of benefits, which reduces the weight of a few drawbacks. It's not too presentable and shrinkage due to drying and carbonization. The disadvantages of this type of building materials can easily eliminate those who know how to plaster concrete blocks, walls and ceilings are composed of materials with similar structure. Proper execution of plastering work to ensure the durability and strength of the finish.

Content

  • Why it is recommended to plaster?
    • Specificity plastering porous concrete
    • Unit Type - plastering selection criteria
  • How to plaster concrete blocks
    • Water-proofing - optimization of the service life
  • What and how to plaster aerated

Why it is recommended to plaster?

Plaster - the most appropriate optionfinish interior surfaces and facade cladding of foam concrete and aerated concrete building structures. Of all the finishing materials submitted by the customer to date, only a properly chosen and plastering can optimize the technical and operational characteristics of insulating materials made of foamed concrete. The benefits of working together to render this category of materials include:

  • improved thermal insulation characteristics of the structure;
  • protection from the negative effects of moisture;
  • obstacle to saturate the material with dust and carbon dioxide, the interaction which causes shrinkage;
  • reducing the impact on the building material of sharp temperature changes and other negative factors that reduce service life of the structure;
  • ensuring the free passage of domesticevaporation from the inner surface of the bearing walls of the building structure through the thickness, making the products of vaporization be evacuated outside the building.
Plastering - the optimal choice for the walls of the foam

Plaster - the best option to protect the walls from foam concrete and concrete blocks, preserving the best quality materials

Plastering - a vapor-permeable material, thankswhich on the surface finish of foam blocks and aerated concrete walls will not stay wet. So, there will be resettlement colonies of fungi and bacteria, due to life activity which prematurely destroyed building material. Best of all, if the walls are equipped on both sides with plaster, so that they will be able to "breathe".

If the output of a pair of anything willprevent, apart from the rapid deterioration of foam concrete and concrete blocks often be necessary to repair the plastered surface. The accumulated moisture under the finish after several cycles of freezing and thawing can cause the appearance of cracks of different sizes and a violation of the integrity of the plaster layer. "Two-way" plaster will not be an obstacle to the free gas exchange, that is, to bring out the negative domestic gas and fresh air to enter into the premises.

Specificity plastering porous concrete

The porous structure of building blocks,made of foam concrete, is the basis of a set of qualities that attract builders and future owners of residential buildings. Air bubbles contained in the original cells that act as the most effective insulator. This also explains the lightweight material that reduces the cost of construction and the amount of labor costs. But these virtues create complications when applying plaster as a mixture between an ordinary plaster and concrete surface adhesive force is not always sufficient for the stability of stable topcoat.

Unit Type - plastering selection criteria

Initially, aerated concrete products are produced inas insulation, so the quality of the surface and the ability to work together with finishing materials did not stand at the forefront. Much later, builders, paid attention to the technological advantages of the installation of large blocks, their strength and light weight, began to use concrete blocks as the material for the erection of walls, still later for the construction of load-bearing structures. Here and there was a problem finishing, the question arose: "The plaster foam block?". The smooth surface of products from foam "did not want to keep the" most types of fillers and conventional plaster.

Foam concrete blocks as a building material

Initially perform the functions of insulation foam blocks were used as building material

The builders are now available two types offoam concrete blocks, which are for the production of two different technologies are used. Based on what building material from appearing on the market under the generic name of "aerated concrete blocks", there are some differences.

  • Foam concrete blocks are made by injection moldingtechnologies. Uncomplicated production includes solution bay in a special cassette, which is formed and drying the future building material. Dries naturally the uncovered surface of the block usually has bumps and irregularities. During the recess of the pallet product form often break off the corners. The characteristic parameters are dark in color, the presence of chips and damage to the rest of the walls of the oily composition of products used in the production in order to facilitate stripping. Due to the characteristic features together poorly adheres to plaster wall. To improve the adhesion to surface is cleaned and processed cloth.
  • Foam blocks made sawing method. The production technology is low tide foam concrete array of large format and then cut into elements with the given customer or the size of the building standards. The walls, built of sawing foam concrete blocks, plastered much easier, since an increase in adhesion contributes to the rough surface of the material.
Foam blocks made by casting

Foam concrete blocks, which are used in the production of molding

For the walls, built of foam concreteblocks, an assortment of building stores have special formulations with optimized properties, designed specifically for use on material with cellular structure. Premixes are characterized by high performance adhesion, elasticity, improved vapor-permeable capacity. This gypsum-based formulations, for the preparation of which you just need to follow the manufacturer's recommendations.

To finish the walls of the units made by casting, required plaster with higher adhesion than for the walls of a material made by cutting.

The cut foam concrete blocks

Foam blocks made by sawing technology, faster and easier to plaster

How to plaster concrete blocks

  • Requirement, takes place beforeplaster walls of foam concrete blocks, is the application of a primer layer. To do this, use deep penetration compositions. The soil, which is a kind of fundamental basis, often impose in two layers.
  • In order to improve the friction characteristicsfoam concrete surfaces are often plastered over a special reinforcement mesh. The cost of grid slightly increase the budget of the finish, but will save money and nervous resources, and significantly extend the service life of plaster. Made way to cut material "holds" the plaster layer rough surface, so in the process of finishing a grid is only equipped with the problem areas. It corners, openings for doors and windows, that is, areas in which the concentrated stress. The walls are made of cast blocks better equip fully functional device, reinforcing mesh.
  • To finish construction of foam concrete blocks are notrequire overly thick layer of plaster. Its capacity is rarely larger than 3 cm. Those who wish to decorate their own homes, the garage or building your own household and learn how to plaster blocks, you should use the old proven formula used by professional plasterers.

The inner layer of plaster "pie" should bethicker outer. That is, the top of the soil is applied a first layer 2 cm, followed by a second layer, whose power does not exceed 1 cm. This arrangement of layers and the aspect ratio ensures increasing thermal conductivity distribution, besides moisture beyond structures, without condensing on the material surface. By increasing the layer of finishing ratio of 2 to 1 is stored. Moreover, the density of the outer layer must also be less than the density of the inner layer.

The grid is designed to reinforce the plaster layer

Metal mesh used to reinforce plaster layers

It is important to remember: plaster blocks of foam can be after 28 days after their release. During these 28 days, there is a set of material strength, coupled with the probability of occurrence of small cracks. They will not have any effect on the strength properties of foam concrete products, but the quality of the plaster may affect adversely.

Water-proofing - optimization of the service life

The treated water-repellentaerated concrete and foam concrete blocks almost lose the ability to capillary suction of ground water and water from the flooded basement. Coating the surface of the water-repellent cellular concrete protects against even heavy driving rain. And to create a very thin film of a hydrophobic coating does not affect the water vapor permeability. It prevents the penetration of water into the interior of the building structure, but does not prevent the exit of steam to the outside.

To prepare the walls of aerated concrete materials toplastering recommended to choose primer containing hydrophobic substances. The Special water-repellent and can be covered with a top layer of plaster. Moisture protection eliminates the probability of occurrence of cracks or flaws on building materials, which in turn may cause cracking plaster.

What and how to plaster aerated

Aerated concrete - a building material relating to thefamily of cellular concrete. It has a similar structure with foam concrete, thus finishing it is associated with the same problems. However, the manufacturing process is slightly different from the foam blocks production. Products made of aerated concrete subjected to vibration loads, designed to speed up chemical reactions and for hardening. Emerged on the surface of bubbles and irregularities are cut thin string, and then cut from the finished array elements with a clear geometric shape. It completes the process of manufacturing the thermal processing units in the autoclave systems and training of front surfaces performed manually.

Plaster of aerated concrete with fiberglass mesh

Plasterer aerated concrete blocks reinforced with the first layer of fiberglass mesh finish

Those who want to learn how and what to plasterconcrete, will furnish information about foam concrete blocks manufactured sawing method. Suitable primer for any foam, gypsum plaster mixture ready, adhesion performance which may not be the highest. It is recommended to use plaster mesh inert to alkali.

The special structure of products from foam concrete dictatesthe use of specific finishing methods. It requires the selection of competent staff for plaster and priming. While respecting the plastering of walls, built of concrete blocks or aerated concrete elements, finishing and protective plaster layer will serve long and look flawless.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply