الجدران

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط: تسلسل العمل والحيل

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط

ربما تكون الخلفية هي أكثر مواد الديكور شيوعًا المستخدمة لتزيين الجدران. وجد ورق الجدران تطبيقه في زخرفة السقوف. يوفر ثراء الألوان والقوام حرية الاختيار للمظهر المستقبلي للغرفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تغيير المساحة بشكل جذري بمساعدة ورق الجدران ليس بالأمر الصعب على الإطلاق. من الضروري فقط مراعاة العديد من القواعد التي تبسط عملية لصق ورق الحائط وتجنب الأخطاء المزعجة. من الأفضل معرفة المزيد حول كيفية لصق ورق الحائط بشكل صحيح قبل بدء العمل ، حتى لا تضيع طاقتك على “اختراع دراجة”.

المحتوى

  • المواد وحساباتها
  • أداة أساسية
  • قواعد ربط ورق الجدران: التقدم
  •  ملامح خلفية لصق مع نمط
  • كيفية التمسك ورق الجدران في الزوايا

 

  • الظروف المثلى لورق الجدران
  • المواد وحساباتها

    في متجر الأجهزة ، سيقوم مستشارو المبيعات بحساب العدد المطلوب من القوائم. للقيام بذلك ، يحتاجون إلى إبلاغ أبعاد الغرفة (الطول والعرض وارتفاع السقف) ، وكذلك عدد الأبواب والنوافذ. باستخدام الآلة الحاسبة ، يتم حساب مساحة الجدار الإجمالية وتقسيمها على مساحة ورق الحائط في اللفة. يتم تقريب الرقم الناتج لأعلى. إذا اختار المشتري ورق حائط بنمط يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار عند قطع اللوحات ، فإن الاستهلاك يزداد بنحو 20٪.

    كيفية لصق ورق الحائط

    اختيار خلفية

    مادة أخرى مطلوبة مطلوبة في العمل هي غراء ورق الحائط. يتم تحديده اعتمادًا على نوع ورق الحائط المحدد. على عبوة الغراء ، هناك معلومات حول تحضيرها الصحيح. يشار إلى الحد الأقصى لعدد اللفات التي يمكن لصقها باستخدام حزمة واحدة. بناءً على ذلك ، يتم الحصول على العدد اللازم من حزم الغراء. إذا كنت تنوي تحضير الجدران بنفس الغراء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء حزمة أخرى.

    لتزيين الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة ، ينتج المصنعون حدودًا بعرض مختلف يبرز اللون الرئيسي للخلفية. يمكن لصق الحدود على طول السقف والأبواب والنوافذ. في كثير من الأحيان ، بمساعدة الحدود الملصقة في الاتجاه الأفقي أو الرأسي ، يقسم الجدار بشكل مرئي إلى أجزاء.

    أداة أساسية

    • دلو أو حاوية أخرى لتخفيف الغراء ؛
    • فرشاة (بكرة على الشريط) لتطبيق الغراء على سطح الجدران وورق الحائط ؛
    • مقص (سكين القرطاسية) لقطع ورق الحائط على قماش الطول المطلوب ؛
    • قلم رصاص بسيط للتمييز ؛
    • خط راسيا
    • سكين معجون
    • فرشاة أو بكرة مطاطية لتنعيم الألواح الملصقة ؛
    • الروليت.
    كيفية لصق ورق الحائط: الأدوات

    أدوات ورق الحائط

    قواعد ربط ورق الجدران: التقدم

    1. يبدأ العمل في إعداد المباني. من المستحسن إزالة الأثاث أو نقله بعيدًا عن الجدران وتغطيته بغبار من الفيلم.

    2. يتم تنظيف الجدران بملعقة من ورق الحائط القديم. إذا كان من الصعب تحريك قصاصات الورق بعيدًا عن سطح الجدار ، يتم ترطيبها بالماء. بعد بضع دقائق ، يتم كشط الورق المنقوع بسهولة باستخدام ملعقة من الحائط. يتم طلاء الجدران المطلية بالرمل بمبشرة صنفرة. باستخدام المعجون ، يتم سد الشقوق والثقوب من المسامير وغيرها من الأضرار التي لحقت بالجدران. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، نفذ محاذاة الزوايا.

    3. السقف مطلي أو مبيض ، وبعد ذلك من الممكن المضي في زخرفة الجدار.

    4. قم بقياس ارتفاع الجدار وقطع الشبكة من اللفة وفقًا لهذا الإجراء ، مع إضافة هامش صغير. يطبق البعض ورق الحائط على الحائط ويقيسونه في مكانه ، مما يجعل علامة بقلم رصاص. في هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى مساعد ، لأن شخصًا واحدًا لا يمكنه الإمساك بخلفية الشاشة وقياسها. في الوقت نفسه ، المبتدئين ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يعرفون من أين يبدأون في لصق الخلفيات. إذا كانت الخلفية متداخلة ، فإنها تبدأ دائمًا من النافذة. هذا يساعد على إخفاء اللحامات الناتجة بصريًا. إذا تم لصق ورق الحائط بعقب ، يمكنك البدء على الأقل من حيث.

    5. يتم تلطيخ القماش المقطوع بغراء ورق الحائط ، الذي يتم تربيته مباشرة قبل العمل ، مع مراعاة وقت تحضيره. عادة ما يتم تحضير جميع الخلطات اللاصقة الحديثة في غضون 15-30 دقيقة. عند تطبيق الغراء ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير للحواف حتى لا تظل جافة.

    6. بعد ذلك ، يتم ترك القماش لعدة دقائق للتلقيح ، وفي هذا الوقت يتم تلطيخ الجدار بسرعة بالغراء لعرض شريط ورق الحائط. لا يمكنك أن تتردد ، لأن تبليل ورق الحائط لفترة طويلة محفوف بإزالة الأكسدة الكاملة. سيكون من المستحيل التمسك بهذه الورقة.

    7. تنحني الحافة السفلية للوح الجص لتسهيل العمل معها ، وإلا ستسحب الحافة على طول الأرضية.

    8. يتم تطبيق القماش على الجزء العلوي من الجدار باستخدام كرسي أو سلم ، مع الحافة الجانبية مساوية لخط راسيا. يمكنك رسم خط رأسي على طول الجدار مسبقًا ولصق اللوحة الأولى على طوله.

    كيفية لصق خلفية بالضبط

    استخدام الشاقول عمودي

    9. باستخدام فرشاة واسعة أو بكرة مطاطية ، يتم تنعيم القماش من الأعلى إلى الأسفل بحركات قطرية. سيسمح لك ذلك بالضغط بقوة على ورق الحائط فوق سطح الجدار بالكامل ، وإزالة فقاعات الهواء والغراء الزائد. تتم إزالة الغراء بقطعة قماش مبللة أو اسفنجة..

    كيفية تنعيم ورق الجدران

    سيوفر تنعيم ورق الحائط بفرشاة قبضة محكمة ، ويزيل الغراء الزائد وفقاعات الهواء

    10. يتم قطع ورق الحائط الزائد على طول الأرضية وعلى طول محيط السقف. يتم لصق الأوراق المتبقية بنفس الطريقة ، ويتم إجراء المحاذاة على ورقة تم لصقها مسبقًا.

    ملامح خلفية لصق مع نمط

    عند اختيار ورق حائط بنمط يحتاج إلى التحديد ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية في القطع الصحيح للألواح.

    يمكنك تنفيذ عملية الاختيار بطريقتين:

    • بعد لصق الورقة الأولى ، قم بدمج الرسم عند قياس اللوحة الثانية مباشرة على الحائط ، مع وضع علامات على ورق الحائط أعلى وأسفل. وفقًا لهذه العلامات ، تكون الخلفية عازمة ومقطوعة. تتطلب هذه الطريقة مساعدًا.
    • يمكنك قص العديد من لوحات ورق الحائط وفقًا للقياسات المأخوذة من الجدار ، والجمع بين النمط على الأرض. يتم قطع اللوحة ، ووضعها على الأرض متجهة لأعلى. لفة لفة في مكان قريب. يتم تغيير اللوحة من خلال المسافة المطلوبة لمزيج كل عناصر النمط. بعد ذلك يتم إجراء التخفيضات ، حيث يتم إجراء القطع.
    كيفية لصق ورق الحائط بنمط

    كيفية لصق ورق الحائط بنمط

    من أجل عدم إزعاج النمط ، يتم لصق ورق الحائط بمفصل بعقب وفقًا للخوارزمية الموضحة أعلاه.

    كيفية التمسك ورق الجدران في الزوايا

    الزوايا ، خاصة إذا لم تكن مستقيمة تمامًا ، هناك الكثير من المتاعب للمبتدئين. لقد تعلم المحترفون كيفية التعامل مع أي زاوية. ما سرهم؟ كل شيء عبقري ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، بسيط. في الزاوية ، ليس عليك لصق ورقة كاملة من ورق الحائط. يصنع الحرفيون ذوو الخبرة في الركن مفصلًا من لوحتين ، بحيث يكون متساويًا تمامًا ، يتم استخدام التقنية التالية. يتم لصق لوحتين بتراكب يساوي خمسة سنتيمترات. ثم ، بسكين كتابي حاد ، يتم إجراء شق مرة واحدة من قماشين. تتم إزالة الأجزاء المقطوعة ، ويتم تلطيخ الجدار مرة أخرى بالغراء ويتم إعادة لصق اللوحات التي يجب ثنيها. المفصل الذي تم الحصول عليه بواسطة هذه التقنية غير مرئي تمامًا. لذلك يتم لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية. ما يجب القيام به مع الزوايا الخارجية التي عليك التعامل معها أثناء زخرفة النوافذ ومنحدرات الأبواب?

    بورق الجدران للأركان الخارجية

    بورق الجدران للأركان الخارجية

    عندما نلصق ورق الحائط بأيدينا على الزوايا الملساء الخارجية ، فإننا نحاول فقط قطع اللوحة من أجل لفها. لكن هذه الطريقة ليست قابلة للتطبيق دائمًا. لذلك ، من الضروري لصق لوحتين ، تقعان على جانبي الزاوية ، بينما يبقى الضلع مرئيًا. في بعض الأحيان يتم طلاؤها مسبقًا بلون ورق الحائط أو تغطيتها ببساطة بزاوية تشطيب بلاستيكية ، يتم لصقها على لاصق التركيب.

    الظروف المثلى لورق الجدران

    لتجنب ظهور الفقاعات والتجاعيد على ورق الحائط أثناء التجفيف ، حاول الالتزام بالتوصيات التالية.

    • يتم العمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة تساوي 23-25 ​​درجة مئوية.
    • يجب حماية الجدران المغطاة بالورق من المسودات حتى تجف تمامًا..
    • حاول استبعاد أشعة الشمس المباشرة من ورق الحائط الذي تم لصقه..

    في هذا الصدد ، فإن الخلفيات على أساس غير منسوجة متواضعة تمامًا. إنها أغلى من خلفيات الورق العادية ، ولكن العمل معها متعة. بعد كل شيء ، عند لصق هذه الخلفية ، تحتاج إلى تطبيق الغراء فقط على الحائط. تتدحرج بكرة القماش الجافة بسهولة إلى سطح الجدار. العمل أسرع مرتين إذا كنت تستخدم لفائف متر واسعة.

    تعطي المشاكل الخاصة للمبتدئين مجموعة متنوعة من العوائق في شكل أنابيب ومآخذ ومفاتيح وعناصر أخرى متصلة بالجدران.

    الآن ، مسلحًا بالمعرفة ، يمكنك المتابعة بأمان إلى أعمال الإصلاح. بعد كل شيء ، بعد قراءة كل شيء وعرضه ، أصبح من الواضح كيفية لصق خلفية الشاشة بسرعة وبشكل صحيح. عندما تعرف الإجراء الدقيق ، تكون النتيجة دائمًا جيدة. فرحة الإبداع والنوع الجديد من الغرف سوف تملأ قلوب أفراد العائلة ، لأن كل شيء سوف يتم بالحب لمنزلك.

    logo

    للإجابة

Walls

How to hang wallpaper: the sequence of work and Tricks

How to hang wallpaper

Wallpapers are, perhaps, the most commonfinishing material used for the walls. Wallpapers found a use in the decoration of ceilings. The richness of colors and textures provide the freedom of choice of the future shape of the room. And fundamentally change the space with the help of wallpaper is not difficult. We only need to consider a few rules that simplify the process of gluing of upholstery fabrics and avoid embarrassing mistakes. It is better to start the work to learn more about how to hang wallpaper correctly, so as not to waste power on "reinventing the wheel".

Content

  • Materials and their calculation
  • Required tools
  • Terms of gluing wallpaper: work in progress
    • Features of wallpapering a pattern
    • How pokleit wallpaper in the corners

  • Optimal conditions for wallpapering

Materials and their calculation

At the hardware store calculation of the required number ofrolls make for consultants sellers. To do this, they need to inform the room dimensions (length, width, height of the ceiling), and the number of doors and windows. Use the calculator calculates the total area of ​​the walls and divided by the area of ​​a roll of wallpaper. The resulting number is rounded upwards. If the buyer chooses the wallpaper with a pattern that must be considered when cutting blades, the flow rate is increased by about 20%.

As wallpaper glue

Selecting wallpaper

Another essential material needswork is wallpaper paste. Is selected depending on the type of wallpaper. On the package glue has information on its proper preparation. Also, the maximum number of rolls, which can be stuck using a single package. Accordingly, the number of packages purchased the right glue. If you intend to carry out a primer the walls of the same adhesive, it is necessary to buy another pack.

For the interior decoration of the room manufacturerslet borders of different widths, which are interspersed with the main color of the wallpaper. Borders can be pasted along the ceiling, doors, windows. Very often via curbs adhered to a horizontal or vertical direction on a wall to visually separated parts.

Required tools

  • bucket or other container of glue for breeding;
  • brush (roller on the rod) for applying adhesive to the surface of the walls and fabric wallpaper;
  • scissors (stationery knife) for cutting the wallpaper on the canvas desired length;
  • simple pencil for applying labels;
  • plummet;
  • putty knife;
  • brush or rubber roller for smoothing glued panels;
  • roulette.
As wallpaper glue: Tools

Tools for wallpapering

Terms of gluing wallpaper: work in progress

1. The work begins with training facilities. It is desirable to remove furniture or push it off the walls and close the film of dust.

2. Walls purified using a spatula from the old wallpaper. In a difficult passage of the paper scraps from the wall surface, they moisten with water. After a few minutes Soaked paper easily scraped off with a spatula on the wall. Painted walls sanded sandpaper rasp. With the help of putty are sealed cracks, holes from anchors and other damage to the walls. If possible, spend angle alignment.

3. Regular painting or whitewashing the ceiling, and then you can proceed to finish the walls.

4. Measures the height of the wall and cut from the roll of fabric according to this measure, adding a small margin. Some apply the wallpaper to the wall and carry froze, making a pencil mark. In this case, needed an assistant, because they keep the wallpaper and measure one person can not do. In this beginners usually do not know where to start wallpapering. If the wallpaper are glued overlapped, then always start from the window. This helps to visually hide the joints are formed. If the wallpaper glued back to back, then you can at least start from.

5. Cut off the canvas smeared with wallpaper paste, which is diluted directly before working with the time of its preparation. All modern adhesive mixtures are usually prepared for 15-30 minutes. When applying adhesive pay great attention to the edges, so they did not stay dry.

6. Then the canvas is left for a few minutes for the impregnation, and at this time quickly coat with glue the wall the width of the wallpaper strip. To delay is impossible, as too long soaking wallpaper fraught with their full raskisaniem. Glue this sheet will be impossible.

7. The lower edge of plastered canvas turned in for the convenience of working with him, otherwise the edge is dragged across the floor.

8. The web is applied to the top wall using a ladder or chair, with the side edge equate plumb. You can advance through the wall to hold vertical line through it and have to paste the first panel.

As wallpaper glue evenly

Using a plumb line for vertical application

9. With the help of a broad brush or squeegee blade smooth downward movement diagonally. This will firmly press the wallpaper on the entire wall surface to remove air bubbles and excess glue. The adhesive is removed with a damp cloth or sponge.

How to smooth out the wallpaper

Smoothing wallpaper brush provide fixation strength, remove excess glue and air bubbles

10. Surplus wallpaper cut to skirting boards and on the perimeter of the ceiling. Remaining sheets are glued similarly, alignment is performed on the previously glued canvas.

Features of wallpapering a pattern

Choosing the wallpaper with a pattern, the needy in the selection, it is necessary to pay attention to proper cutting panels.

It is possible to carry out the selection of the operation in two ways:

  • After gluing the first sheet to holdalignment pattern when measured second fabric directly to the wall, making marks on the top and bottom of the wallpaper. These labels are bent and cut the wallpaper. This method requires an assistant.
  • several paintings on wallpaper can cut shotthe standards of the wall, aligning the pattern on the floor. Cut off the leaf, it unfolds on the floor face up. Near rolled coil. The web moves to the desired distance to the combination of all the elements of the pattern. Then an incision is made through which the cutting is carried out.
How to hang wallpaper with a pattern

How to hang wallpaper with a pattern

In order not to break the pattern, wallpaper glue butt on the algorithm described above.

How pokleit wallpaper in the corners

Angles, especially if they are not perfectly straight,deliver a lot of trouble for beginners. Businesses have learned to cope with any angle. What lies their secret? All brilliant, as always, is simple. The angle is not necessary to glue the entire leaf wallpaper. Skilled craftsmen in the corner of the junction of two paintings do, and that it is perfectly flat, the following technique is used. Two paintings are glued with an overlap equal to five centimeters. Then a sharp knife stationery section of wire of two paintings. Cut parts are removed, the wall again greased with glue and fabric, which had to turn down, re-glued. Obtained by this technology joint quite noticeable. So the wallpaper glue in the inner corners. What to do with the outer corners, with which we have to deal during the finishing of window and door slopes?

Paperhanging outside corners

Paperhanging outside corners

When sticking wallpaper with your hands flat on the outerangles, then just try to carve out as fabric to wrap them. But this method is not always applicable. Therefore it is necessary to glue two webs which are disposed on the sides of the angle, and the edge remains visible. Sometimes pre-paint over in the color of the wallpaper or simply close the plastic finishing area, which is attached to the mounting adhesive.

Optimal conditions for wallpapering

To avoid bubbles and folds in the paper wallpaper during drying, try to adhere to the following guidelines.

  • Maintenance work is carried out at a room temperature equal to 23-25 ​​degrees Celsius.
  • The walls, wallpapered, must be protected from drafts until completely dry.
  • Try to eliminate the ingress of new wallpapers to the direct rays of the sun.

completely unpretentious wallpaper In this regard, on thepaper basis. They are more expensive than conventional paper wallpaper, but working with them is a pleasure. After all, with such a sticker wallpaper glue should be applied only on the wall. Dry cloth roller is rolled easily to the wall surface. Works go twice as fast, if you use meter wide rolls.

Special efforts deliver beginners various disturbances in the form of pipes, sockets, switches and other parts that attach to the wall.

Now, armed with knowledge, we can safelycommencing repair work. In fact, after all read and scanned it became clear how pokleit wallpaper quickly and correctly. When you know exactly procedure, the result always turns out good. The joy of creativity and of a new type of rooms overflow of the heart the family, because everything is done with love for his home.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply