الجدران

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا: نحقق الكمال في الزخرفة

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا

على الرغم من الطرق الحديثة العديدة لتزيين الجدران ، إلا أن بورق الجدران بها لا يزال المفضل. أولئك الذين قاموا بالفعل بتغيير مظهر ديرهم بهذه الطريقة مرارًا وتكرارًا ، يعرفون جيدًا: إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا مسبقًا ، فإن نتيجة العمل يمكن أن تزعج. إذا كانت زوايا غرفة ورق الجدران مزخرفة بأناقة ، فستبدو مثالية. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن للتجاعيد القبيحة أو الشقوق المعوجة في الزوايا أن تدمر على الفور انطباع الإصلاحات باهظة الثمن.

في الواقع ، لطالما توصلت البشرية إلى خوارزمية للإجراءات المتسلسلة التي يجب تنفيذها بعناية ، ولا تتوصل إلى طرق جديدة أثناء التنقل ، وكيفية لصق ورق الحائط في زاوية ، سواء كانت داخلية أو خارجية. يكمن تعقيد العمل في حقيقة أن الزوايا الصحيحة المثالية لا في المنازل ولا في الشقق موجودة من حيث المبدأ ، وبالتالي يجب إعداد الأسطح الملصقة للعمل.

المحتوى

  • إعداد الزوايا بكفاءة
  • كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية
  • طريقة لصق الزوايا الخارجية

إعداد الزوايا بكفاءة

إذا كانت زوايا الغرفة تبدو متساوية تقريبًا ، يمكنك مسحها جيدًا بقطعة قماش صلبة ، وإزالة الغبار وحذف أخطاء الحشو الصغيرة. إذا كانت الزوايا بعيدة عن المثالية ، فيجب أن يتم تسويتها في مرحلة المعجون النهائي ، وتثبيت الزوايا البلاستيكية الخاصة مباشرة في طبقة خليط المعجون ، والتي يمكن شراؤها من أي سوبر ماركت لمواد البناء. بعد تثبيت الزوايا بشكل آمن ، تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى يتماسك الخليط جيدًا ، ثم ينعم السطح بالجبس أو المعجون ويستعد بعناية. الآن يمكنك البدء في تزيين الزوايا بورق الحائط.

يجب أن نتذكر: قبل لصق الزوايا بشكل صحيح مع ورق الحائط ، يجب أن تكون الفوارق الدقيقة المهمة مفهومة جيدًا:

  • لا يمكن لصق الزوايا بشريط ورق حائط كامل ؛
  • ورق الحائط في الزوايا يجب ألا يتم لصقه بعقب.

يتم لصق لوحتين من طرف إلى طرف في زوايا غير مثالية تؤدي إلى تكوين تشققات قبيحة ، ويمكن أن يؤدي لصق نفس الزوايا بشريط واحد إلى تعطيل الألواح الرأسية ، والتي سيتم لصقها لاحقًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا يتجاوز عرض التراكب 10-15 ملم.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية

عندما يتم لصق الشريط الأخير أمام الزاوية الداخلية ، تحتاج إلى قياس المسافة منه إلى الزاوية وقطع لوحة الخلفية ، التي يبلغ عرضها 10-15 مم عن المسافة المقاسة.

ثم يجب عليك تطبيق طبقة من الغراء ليس فقط على اللوحة ، ولكن أيضًا على الحائط ، بلصق الزاوية بعناية.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية

من الضروري قياس المسافة من اللوحة القماشية إلى الزاوية وقطع شريط ورق الحائط ، بعرض 10-15 مم عن المسافة المقاسة.

يتم لصق الشبكة المحضرة بحيث يتلامس شريط ضيق من الحافة المقطوعة (غير المستوية) مع الجدار المجاور. يجب قطع ورق الحائط الزائد في أعلى وأسفل الجدار المجاور بسكين حاد للغاية ، والمشي على طول حافة اللوحة بفرشاة ، والضغط عليها جيدًا ضد الجدار ونقعها بالغراء. إذا تشكلت بثور على اللوحة الملتصقة ، ولم تتناسب الحافة الرأسية التي تدخل الجدار المجاور بشكل مريح مع الجدار ، فيجب عمل عدة شقوق بشكل غير مباشر عليها والضغط عليها مرة أخرى إلى الحائط. في الختام ، رسم سكين حاد من الأعلى إلى الأسفل على طول ارتفاع الزاوية بالكامل ، تحتاج إلى قطع ما تبقى من ورق الحائط.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية

يتم لصق اللوحة بحيث يأتي شريط ضيق من الحافة المشذبة (غير المستوية) على جدار مجاور.

بعد قياس عرض “الشريط المقطوع” ووجود otminusov منه 10-15 مم ، نقوم بتأجيل هذه القيمة على جدار مجاور وبمساعدة خط رأسي نرسم رأسيًا بقلم رصاص. بعد وضع طبقة من الغراء على القماش والجدار ، مع عدم نسيان لصق الزاوية ، قم بدمج الحافة المتساوية (قطع المصنع) من القماش مع العمودي المسحوب ، وشريط ضيق من الحافة الثانية “غير المستوية” ينحني على القماش السابق. التداخل الناتج مشرب جيدًا بفرشاة مع الغراء والضغط بقوة على الحائط. إذا كانت الخلفية رقيقة بما يكفي ، يمكنك تركها بهذه الطريقة: بعد أن يجف الغراء ، سيكون خط الوصلة غير مرئي. إذا كانت ورق الحائط كثيفًا وسميكًا ، فسيتم تنفيذ الجانب الحاد من السكين أو المقص على طول خط “الاقتراب” من القماش المجاور ويتم قطع الباقي بشفرة فوق الخط. سيصبح خط التقاء اللوحتين من طرف إلى طرف بعد التجفيف غير مرئي.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط في الزوايا الداخلية

بعد لصق القماش على جدار مجاور ، يتم ضغط التداخل الناتج بإحكام على الحائط.

من المهم أن تعرف: عند العمل مع ورق حائط من الفينيل أو قابل للغسل ، يجب عليك استخدام غراء شفاف خاص لورق الحائط ، والذي ، بعد سقوطه على الجانب الأمامي من اللوحة ، لا يترك أي علامات عليه بعد التجفيف.

طريقة لصق الزوايا الخارجية

عن طريق القياس مع لصق الزاوية الداخلية ، قطع قماش خلفية هذا العرض الذي يذهب حول حافة الزاوية ويدخل الجدار المجاور بمقدار 20-25 مم. إذا لم تكن حافة الورقة الممتدة خارج المنعطف بشكل صحيح ، يتم عمل عدة شقوق بشكل غير مباشر وضغطها بعناية على الحائط ، مع التأكد من عدم حدوث تورم.

كيفية ورق الجدران الزوايا الخارجية مع ورق الحائط

يتم قطع قماش ورق الحائط عريضًا جدًا بحيث يدور حول حافة الزاوية ويدخل الجدار المجاور بمقدار 20-25 مم.

على الجدار المجاور من الزاوية على مسافة تساوي عرض شريط ورق الحائط بالإضافة إلى 6-10 مم ليتم لصقها ، ارسم خطًا رأسيًا باستخدام خط رأسي.

بعد وضع طبقة من الغراء على القماش والجدار ، تقوم بمحاذاة الحافة المتساوية للوحة مع العمودي المرسوم ، ويجب أن يتداخل “القطع غير الكامل” مع حافة اللوحة السابقة.

كيفية ورق الجدران الزوايا الخارجية مع ورق الحائط

يتم لصق الويب على جدار مجاور بحيث تتداخل حافته اليسرى مع حافة الشبكة السابقة

يتم قطع تقاطع اللوحين ، كالمعتاد ، من الأعلى والأسفل ، بعناية باستخدام فرشاة مشربة بالغراء وضغطها جيدًا على الحائط ، ملفوفة بأسطوانة مطاطية. على هذا ، يمكن اعتبار عملية ورق الجدران للزوايا الداخلية والخارجية ، والتي بدت معقدة للغاية ، مكتملة بنجاح..

القدرة على تقليم ورق الحائط في الزوايا بشكل صحيح مفيد للمبتدئين.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

As wallpaper glue in the corners: achieve perfection in finishing

As wallpaper glue in the corners

Despite the many modern methodswalls, wallpaper pasting them remains a favorite. Those who already own more than once changed the face of his monastery in this way, know perfectly well that if not in advance to figure out how to hang wallpaper in the corners, the result may disappoint. If the corners of wallpapered rooms are decorated carefully, it will look perfect. On the contrary, ugly wrinkles or cracks at the corners of the curves can immediately spoil the impression of an expensive repair.

Actually, mankind has long been inventedalgorithm is a sequence of actions that must be slowly, carefully perform, not to invent new ways on the go as pokleit wallpaper in the corner, it is an internal or external. The complexity of the work lies in the fact that the ideal angles of any homes or in apartments does not exist in principle, and therefore papered surfaces should be pre-prepared for the work.

Content

  • Competent preparation angles
  • As wallpaper glue in the inner corners
  • The method of pasting the outer corners

Competent preparation angles

If the corners of the room looks almost flat,You can rub them well with a hard cloth to remove dust and putty leveling small errors. If the corners are far from ideal, at the stage of finishing putty should be leveled by fixing directly into the layer of putty mixture of special plastic corners, which can be bought in any supermarket of building materials. Securely fasten the corners, you need to wait until the mixture hardens well, then smooth the surface with the help of plaster or putty and thoroughly primed. Now you can begin to design corners with wallpaper.

We must remember: before right angles to glue wallpaper, should be good to learn important details:

  • angles can not paste over the entire strip of wallpaper;
  • wallpaper in the corners in any case can not be glued back to back.

It gluing two webs butt innonideal angles leads to unsightly gaps, and the wrapping angles of the same single strip may disrupt vertical webs which are glued later. However, the width of the overlap should not exceed 10-15 mm.

As wallpaper glue in the inner corners

When will adhered to the inner corner of the last band you need to measure the distance from it to the corner and cut the cloth wallpaper, the width of which is greater than the measured distance of 10-15 mm.

Then, the adhesive layer should be applied not only to the panel, but the wall thoroughly prokleivaya angle.

As wallpaper glue in the inner corners

It is necessary to measure the distance from leaf wallpaper to the corner and cut a strip of wallpaper, increasingly measured distance of 10-15 mm.

Prepared so glued canvasway to a narrow strip of trimmed (rough) edge went to the adjacent wall. Surplus wallpaper above and below the adjacent wall should be cut very sharp knife, and on the edge of the cloth once more to walk with a brush, well pressed him against the wall and soaking glue. If the cloth is glued formed blisters and the vertical edge is not adjacent to the adjacent wall of the Descending tightly to the wall, it should make several cuts obliquely pressed against the wall again. In conclusion, having a sharp knife from top to bottom over the entire height of the corner, you need to cut the rest of the wallpaper.

As wallpaper glue in the inner corners

Cloth glued in such a way that a narrow strip of trimmed (rough) edge went to the adjacent wall.

By measuring the width of the "cut-off band" and otminusovav10-15 mm from it, defer this amount on an adjacent wall, using a plumb vertical hold a pencil. Having put a layer of glue on the panel and the wall, do not forget to glue the corner, even combined (factory-cut) edge of the web with the scribed vertical, and a narrow strip of the second "rough" edges are folded on the previous panel. The resulting impregnated brush good overlap adhesive and tightly pressed against the wall. If the wallpaper is thin enough, they can and leave: After the glue has dried the joint line will be invisible. If the wallpaper dense and thick, the blunt side of a knife or scissors is carried out through the "approach" to the adjacent blade and the blade cut off the rest of the line. Seam toe two panels butt after drying would be imperceptible.

As wallpaper glue in the inner corners

Gluing panel to the adjacent wall, the resulting overlap tightly pressed to the wall.

It is important to know: When working with vinyl or washable wallpaper, use a special transparent glue for wallpaper, which, once on the front side of the cloth, after drying, leaves no traces on it.

The method of pasting the outer corners

By analogy with the pasting internal anglecut cloth wallpaper so wide that it rounded the corner edge, set on an adjacent wall by 20-25 mm. If the Descending edge of the turn the cloth stays properly, it makes several cuts diagonally and carefully pressed against the wall, making sure not formed blisters.

How to paste over wallpaper outer corners

Cut cloth wallpaper so wide that it rounded the corner edge, set on an adjacent wall by 20-25 mm.

On the adjacent wall of the angle at a distance equal to the width of the strip to be adhering wallpaper plus 6-10 mm, with a plumb line draws a vertical line.

Having put a layer of glue on canvas and wall, combined with scribed vertical smooth edge of cloth, and non-ideal "cut thus should cover the edge of the preceding blade.

How to paste over wallpaper outer corners

On the adjacent wall fabric glued so that it blocked the left edge of the edge of the previous web

Place the joint of two panels, as usual, cutting thetop and bottom, with a brush carefully impregnated with adhesive and pressed against the well wall, roll on the rubber roller. This seemed such a complex process of pasting wallpaper inside and outside corners can be considered successfully completed.

The ability to crop the wallpaper in the corners useful for beginners finisher.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply