الجدران

كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل للحصول على نتائج ممتازة وخدمة طويلة الأمد

كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل

من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخلفيات ، فإن المظهر “الفينيل” هو الأكثر شعبية. هذه الظاهرة مبررة تمامًا ، لأن خلفيات الفينيل مليئة بألوان وقوام مختلف ، بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تبدو جميلة على الحائط فحسب ، بل تغسل أيضًا بشكل مثالي ، ولا تتلاشى في الشمس. وهذه مؤشرات ممتازة تميز هذا النوع من ورق الحائط بشكل حصري على الجانب الإيجابي. لكن كل هذا الجمال يمكن استبداله بالنتائج النهائية الضعيفة للالتصاق ، وبالتالي ، فيما يتعلق بكيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل ، تحتاج إلى اتباع نهج متوازن وجاد.

المحتوى

  • خلفية الفينيل الحديثة – ميزة.
  • إعداد الجدار.
  • قطع ورق الحائط: توصيات عملية.
  • يعد إعداد الغراء خطوة مهمة.
  • كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل – التكنولوجيا

خلفية الفينيل الحديثة – ميزة

أنواع ورق جدران الفينيل

توفر مجموعة متنوعة من خلفيات الفينيل فرصة للعثور على مواد لغرف اللصق بظروف تشغيل مختلفة

تتمتع خلفيات الفينيل اليوم بأداء ممتاز ، لأنها “قابلة للتنفس”: يتم تمثيل الطبقة العليا من أجود أنواع البلاستيك الصغير ، والقاعدة السفلية مصنوعة من الورق أو غير المنسوجة.

تنقسم خلفيات الفينيل إلى:

– الفينيل الرغوي (الهيكلي) ؛

– طباعة الشاشة الحريرية ؛

– ورق حائط من الفينيل بدرجة عالية من مقاومة الرطوبة ؛

– تنقش خلفية الفينيل.

تخفي الخلفيات الرغوية والمزخرفة مخالفات بسيطة على الحائط ، وتؤكدها الطباعة الحريرية عليها. يجب أن تؤخذ هذه الحجة في الاعتبار قبل الانتقال مباشرة إلى اللصق..

على الرغم من حقيقة أن خلفيات الفينيل تبدو مذهلة وجميلة ، فإن العديد من الناس يخشون من مثل هذا الشراء الخطر (في رأيهم). لا يوجد شيء محفوف بالمخاطر في هذه العملية ، ما عليك سوى معرفة كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل. ثم ، مع فهم واضح للعملية برمتها ، تمر جميع الصعوبات على جانب الطريق ، والنتيجة النهائية ذات جودة عالية..

إعداد الجدار

قبل لصق ورق الحائط ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن سطح الجدار مستوي ، ولا توجد تشققات ، أو تجاويف عليه ، كما يتم تنظيف الجدار من الطلاء القديم. من أجل التخلص من ورق الحائط القديم والممل بالفعل ، يجب أن تبلل الحائط وتنظفه جيدًا باستخدام ملعقة. وأيضًا إذا كانت هناك حاجة ، فمن الضروري تسوية ومعجون سطح الجدار.

يتم لصق خلفيات الفينيل حصريًا على الجدار الجاف والمتساوي ، والذي يفضل معالجته بتكوين فطريات لمنع العفن والفطريات من الظهور تحت ورق الحائط. هذا الإجراء الوقائي مهم ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى تجاهله..

هام: يمكن لصق ورق الحائط في الداخل فقط دون مسودات ، مع إيقاف تشغيل مكيف الهواء وإغلاق النوافذ.

قطع ورق الحائط: توصيات عملية

الفقرة الأولى من التوصيات هي التحقق من الدفعة المشتراة من ورق الحائط لمعرفة هوية النمط واللون ورقم الدفعة. بعد المصالحة ، يمكنك البدء في القطع. الخيار الأسهل عندما لا يكون هناك نمط على ورق جدران الفينيل. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن قطع ألواح ورق الحائط دون الجمع بين النمط. يتم فك طول الويب المطلوب من اللفة وقصه بعناية.

أما بالنسبة للإرساء المباشر للصورة ، فيجب دمجه مسبقًا. من الضروري أن تسترشد بهذا المبدأ: في كل لوحة لاحقة ، يكون النمط نصف التحول. لذلك ، سوف تتزامن الخطوط من خلال واحد. أيضًا ، لا تنس أن جميع قطع القماش يجب أن يتم فكها في اتجاه واحد من اللفة.

هام: عند قطع ورق الحائط إلى شرائح ، اترك بدلًا طوله 10 سم.

تطبيق الغراء الصحيح

لتطبيق الغراء المنتظم مطلوب الأسطوانة

يعد إعداد الغراء خطوة مهمة

نظرًا لأن أنواع ورق الحائط مختلفة ، فهذا يعني أن الغراء لاستخدامها يجب أن يكون مناسبًا أيضًا. يشار إلى النوع الضروري من الغراء على عبوة ورق الحائط. يتكون إعداده من العجن الشامل والمغادرة لفترة معينة من الوقت بسلام للتورم.

يتم تطبيق الغراء بطبقة موحدة وفيرة ، وبعد ذلك لا تلتصق خلفية الفينيل على الفور. قبل لصق ورق الحائط الفينيل ، تحتاج إلى السماح للوحة أن تنقع في المادة اللاصقة ، حوالي 3-5 دقائق. يتم تشكيل قماش الجص وفقًا لمبدأ “قاعدة إلى قاعدة”.

هام: إذا لم يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء ، فستكون نتيجة الإهمال هي المفاصل التي انكسرت عند الجفاف.

خلال فترة التورم ، تنتفخ الأجزاء الليفية من قاعدة الورق ، وتمتد الخلفية نفسها قليلاً. بالنسبة لجميع الفرق ، يجب أن يكون وقت التورم هو نفسه. هذا مهم جدًا لنظافة اللحامات والمظهر المثالي للخلفية. تنطبق جميع هذه القواعد على خلفيات الفينيل الورقية..

قاعدة ورق الحائط غير المنسوجة من الفينيل أسهل في المعالجة. عند اللصق ، لا تتم معالجة الجزء الخلفي من ورق الحائط باستخدام الغراء ، ولكن الجدار ، وبالتالي فإن عملية التشريب ليست ذات صلة.

اللصق المناسب لخلفية الفينيل

تكنولوجيا لصق خلفيات الفينيل

كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل – التكنولوجيا

من الأفضل البدء بشريط الشريط الأول من ورق الحائط من الزاوية. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للصق ورق الحائط معًا. شخص واحد ، يقف على سلم ، يضع القماش على الحائط ويحاذيه ، والثاني يحمل الطرف السفلي من الشريط. في الوقت نفسه ، يقف على الأرض ويجمع بدقة القماش مع خط عمودي مرسوم على الحائط.

يتم لصق خلفيات الفينيل دائمًا من البداية إلى النهاية ، أي دون تداخل الألواح فوق بعضها البعض. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من أن الخليط اللاصق لا يقع على “وجه” ورق الحائط. إذا حدث ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة على الفور إلى مسح الغراء بقطعة قماش جافة.

يتم قطع المواد التي تبقى تحت السقف وبالقرب من اللوح بعناية فائقة تحت المسطرة بسكين ورق الحائط. استخدام سكين حاد غير مقبول – سيتمزق ورق الحائط. إذا كانت هناك مثل هذه الفرصة ، فمن الأفضل إزالة اللوح قبل لصق ورق الحائط ، فلن تحتاج حافة اللوحة إلى الانحناء.

بالنسبة لمنطقة المقابس والمفاتيح ، هنا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب فصل الكهرباء. ثم أزلت المنافذ والمفاتيح الكهربائية. يتم لصق ورق الحائط مباشرة إلى الثقوب المتكونة. في وقت لاحق ، عندما يجف الغراء ، يمكنك قطع الثقوب بطريقة صليبية. الزوايا في أماكن الشقوق عازمة للداخل. بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، يتم ثمل المفاتيح والمقابس في مكانها.

بالنسبة للمشعات ، يتم لصق ورق الحائط بما لا يزيد عن 20 سم خلف السخان. إذا كانت هناك رغبة كبيرة في لصق سطح الجدار بالكامل ، الموجود خلف المبرد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قطع الشرائط بعرض 10 سم ، ولصقها ، والضغط عليها على الحائط باستخدام بكرة صغيرة بمقبض طويل. وأفضل حل هو طلاء الجدران خلف المشعاعات بنبرة تتوافق مع لون ورق الحائط..

يضمن التنفيذ الصحيح لجميع هذه التوصيات والنصائح مظهرًا نظيفًا وأنيقًا للخلفية بعد الانتهاء النهائي من العملية.

للحصول على أكثر إجابة مفهومة لسؤالك ، كيفية لصق خلفيات الفينيل – سوف تساعد موادنا بشكل أفضل. إنه يشير بوضوح ووضوح إلى العملية برمتها.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

How to glue vinyl wallpaper for best results and long life

How to glue vinyl wallpaper

Among the myriad of wallpaper kind of "vinyl" -the most popular. This phenomenon is quite justified, because vinyl wallpaper full of a variety of colors and textures, in addition, not only do they look beautiful on the wall, but also a great wash, and do not fade in the sun. This excellent performance, which characterize this type of wallpaper solely on the positive side. But all this beauty can change bad final results of gluing, so the question of how to glue vinyl wallpaper, you need to have a balanced and serious approach.

Content

  • Modern vinyl wallpaper - characteristic.
  • Preparing walls.
  • Cutting wallpaper: practical recommendations.
  • Preparation of glue - an important stage.
  • How to glue vinyl wallpaper - Technology

Modern vinyl wallpaper - characteristics

Types of vinyl wallpaper

A variety of vinyl wallpaper provides the ability to find material for pasting rooms with different operating conditions

Today's vinyl wallpaper possess excellentindicators, because they are "breathing": their upper layer is very thin microporous plastic, and the bottom base is made of paper or nonwoven.

Vinyl wallpaper are divided into:

- Foam (structural) vinyl;

- Silk-screen printing;

- Vinyl wallpaper with a high degree of water resistance;

- Textured vinyl wallpaper.

Wallpaper foam and embossed on the type of hideWall minor irregularities, and emphasizes their silkscreen. This argument should be taken into consideration before proceeding directly to the glueing.

Despite the fact that the vinyl wallpaper lookimpressive and beautiful, many people are afraid to buy such risky (in their opinion). Nothing ventured into this process not just need to know how to glue vinyl wallpaper. Then, with a clear understanding of the whole process, all the difficulties go by the wayside, and the end result is high-quality.

Preparing walls

Before gluing of wallpaper, above all, needensure that the wall surface lined, no cracks therein, the recesses and wall is cleared of the old coating. In order to get rid of old, already rather annoying wallpaper, you should wet the wall and clean it thoroughly with a spatula. And if there is a need to align and putty the surface of the wall.

Vinyl wallpaper glued only on a dry andsmooth wall, which had previously been desirable to treat fungicidal composition in order to avoid the appearance of mold under the wallpaper and mildew. This is an important preventive measure, so it should not be ignored.

Important: wallpaper can be glued only in draft-free room, turned off air conditioning and the windows closed.

Cutting wallpaper: practical advice

The first paragraph of the recommendations - check purchasedParty wallpaper identity pattern, color and batch number. After verification, you can start cutting. The easiest option when vinyl wallpaper is not drawing. In this case, the wallpaper can be cut out of cloth without overlapping pattern. From roll unrolling the required length of cloth and carefully cut.

As for the direct docking figure, heIt requires preliminary alignment. It should be guided by this principle: each following panel pattern shifted by half. So, the band will be the same after one. Also do not forget that all the pieces of fabric should be unwound in the same direction from the roll.

Important: When cutting into strips of wallpaper should leave allowance is 10 cm long.

Proper adhesive application

For the uniform application of the adhesive is required roller

Preparation of glue - an important step

Since the types of wallpaper are different, hence the gluefor use should also be appropriate. The required type of glue is indicated on the package of wallpaper. Its preparation is thorough kneading and leaving for a certain period of time in the tranquility of swelling.

Apply the adhesive evenly abundant afterThis vinyl wallpaper glued immediately. Before pokleit vinyl wallpaper, you need to enable the cloth impregnated with an adhesive composition, about 3-5 minutes. Smeared cloth formed on the principle of "base to the base."

Important: if this procedure is not done, the consequence of negligence will joints, which separated during drying.

The swelling time of the fibrous paperbases swell and stretch themselves a little wallpaper. For all the bands of swelling time should always be the same. It is very important for the purity of the joints and the perfect type of wallpaper. All of these rules apply to vinyl wallpaper with paper backing.

Non-woven vinyl wallpaper base easier to process. At gluing adhesive is not processed reverse side of wallpaper, and the wall, so the impregnation process is irrelevant.

Correct sticking vinyl wallpaper

The technology of gluing vinyl wallpaper

How to glue vinyl wallpaper - Technology

To glue the first strip of wallpaper is better to beginfrom the corner. The most convenient way to wallpapering together. One man standing on a stepladder, apply fabric to the wall and align it up, and the second holds the lower end of the band. At the same time he is on the floor and neatly combines the web with a vertical line drawn on the wall.

Glued vinyl wallpaper always butt, that is notimposing a panel at each other. You also need to ensure that the adhesive mixture does not impinge on the "face" of the wallpaper. If this happens, you need to immediately wipe the glue dry cloth.

The material, which remains under the ceiling and nearplinth, very neatly trimmed under the line of wallpapering a knife. The use of a blunt knife is unacceptable - be torn wallpaper. If possible, it is much better to remove the baseboard before gluing wallpaper, then the edge of the web do not have to bend.

Regarding zone outlets and switches, thenHere, first of all, it should be de-energized electricity. Subsequently remove the electrical outlets and switches. Wallpapers are glued directly on the hole. Later, when the glue is dry, you can cut holes crosswise manner. Corners in places cuts podgibayutsya inside. After the end of switches and sockets are screwed into place.

For radiators wallpaper glued no more than 20see for the heater. If there is a great desire to gluing the entire surface of the wall, which is located behind the radiator, it is necessary to cut into strips 10 cm wide, and paste, pressing them against the wall a small roller with a long handle. And the best solution - painting of walls behind radiators to match the corresponding color of the wallpaper.

Proper execution of all of these recommendations and tips guarantee a clean and neat appearance of wallpaper after the final completion of the process.

To get the most intuitive answer to the question of how to glue vinyl wallpaper - our paper will help you the most. It is clear and clearly stated the entire process.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply