الجدران

كيفية لصق ورق الجدران للرسم: توصيات لاختيار طرق التشطيب

كيفية لصق خلفية للرسم

الفرق الرئيسي بين ورق الجدران للرسم هو القدرة على تغيير الألوان المملة بسرعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنفاق الحد الأدنى من الجهد والمال ، لأنه لتحديث الداخل ، يكفي إعادة طلاء ورق الحائط الذي تم لصقه سابقًا بلون جديد تمامًا. كما أن هذا الخيار لتزيين الجدران مناسب للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار يحبون الرسم في أماكن غير لائقة. إخفاء آثار اللوحة الجدارية للأطفال ليست صعبة. يشعر جميع المهتمين بمواد التشطيب هذه بالقلق من مسألة كيفية لصق ورق الجدران للرسم بحيث يتحملون تلطيخًا متكررًا في المستقبل. العملية ليست معقدة.

المحتوى

  • المواد والأدوات
  • أنواع ورق الجدران للرسم
  • كيفية لصق ورق الجدران للرسم: مراحل العمل

المواد والأدوات

  • خلفية للرسم.
  • الغراء لهذا النوع من ورق الحائط ؛
  • الأسطوانة المطاطية الخاصة ؛
  • فرشاة الغراء
  • معجون
  • التمهيدي.
  • سكين معجون
  • الإسفنج
  • سكين القرطاسية.

أنواع ورق الجدران للرسم

خلفية للرسم

خلفية للرسم

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من ورق الحائط مناسبة للبقع المتعددة..

  1. يتكون ورق الجدران ، الذي يحتوي على قاعدة ورقية ، من طبقتين مشربتين بتركيب طارد للماء. هذا التشريب هو الذي يسمح لمواد التشطيب هذه بالحفاظ على مقاومة الماء حتى بعد عدة تطبيقات لطلاء تشتت الماء. يمكن أن تخفي خلفيات ورق الطلاء الأسطح غير المحاذاة بعناية شديدة.
  2. ورق الجدران المصنوع على أساس غير منسوج ، له خصائص إخفاء ممتازة تسمح لهم بإخفاء الشقوق الصغيرة والمخالفات الصغيرة على الجدران. ورق الحائط غير المنسوج مثالي للاستخدام في المباني الجديدة.
  3. يتم استخدام لوحات الطلاء ، بعد زيادة مقاومة التآكل والقوة ، في الغالب في المكاتب والفنادق وكذلك في الأماكن العامة الأخرى. على الرغم من أنها تستخدم أيضا في الشقق.

يباع ورق الجدران بشكل لفات ، يبلغ عرضها مترًا واحدًا.

يقلل عرض العداد من عدد الوصلات. يمكن أن يكون هناك 10 أمتار أو 25 مترًا في اللفة ، ومن الأفضل اقتصاديًا شراء لفات بطول 25 مترًا ، حيث يتم تقليل عدد التخفيضات غير الضرورية. أيضا ، يتم تخفيض تكلفة الإصلاح.

كيفية لصق ورق الجدران للرسم: مراحل العمل

1. في المرحلة الأولية ، يتم إعداد سطح الجدار. يؤدي هذا إلى إزالة الخلفية القديمة. يتم ترطيب قطع القماش التي يصعب إزالتها بالماء ، وبعد ذلك يمكن إزالتها بسهولة باستخدام ملعقة معدنية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم وضع الجدران وتجهيزها. قد يكون غراء ورق الحائط المخفف وفقًا للتعليمات أيضًا بمثابة مادة أولية..

2. بعد ذلك ، يتم قياس ارتفاع الجدران. يتم تقطيع ورق الحائط إلى ألواح وفقًا للقياس الذي تم الحصول عليه ، بينما يوصي الخبراء بإضافة بضعة سنتيمترات على كلا الجانبين للسهم. عندما لصائق ورق الحائط على أساس غير منسوج ، يتخطى بعض الأساتذة هذه الخطوة. يتم لف ورق الحائط بالطول المطلوب ، ويتم لصقه على الحائط ويتم تقليمه بسكين كتابي على اللوح.

3. يتم إنتاج الغراء الذي يتم شراؤه من متجر الأجهزة لنوع ورق الحائط المحدد للطلاء وفقًا للتعليمات. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم قياس الكمية المطلوبة من الماء ، حيث يتم إضافة محتويات العبوة مع التقليب القوي. بعد بضع دقائق ، يصبح الغراء جاهزًا للاستخدام..

غراء ورق الجدران للرسم

لصق ورق الجدران للرسم ، تحتاج إلى غراء خاص

4. يتم لصق كل ورق الجدران للالتصاق بعقب ، لأن لديهم بنية كثيفة. إذا كانوا يتعاملون مع الخلفيات الورقية ، يتم تطبيق الغراء أولاً على القماش ، ثم على الحائط. إن حافة اللوحة مدسوسة لسهولة الحركة. عصا على الحائط ، محاذاة الحافة على طول خط راسيا. باستخدام أسطوانة مطاطية خاصة ، يتم تسوية ورق الحائط ، وإزالة فقاعات الهواء. من الأسهل العمل مع ورق الحائط غير المنسوج وورق الحائط الزجاجي ، لأنه في هذه الحالة يتم تطبيق المادة اللاصقة فقط على الجدران..

5. يتم قطع ورق الحائط الزائد بسكين كتابي ، ويتم إزالة الغراء الزائد باستخدام إسفنجة رطبة.

قبل المضي قدمًا في التلوين ، يُسمح بتجفيف ورق الحائط الملصق ليوم واحد. يتم الحصول على درجة اللون المطلوبة باستخدام مخطط الألوان ، الذي يضاف إلى طلاء تشتت الماء بالكمية المناسبة.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

How to glue paintable wallpaper: recommendations on the selection and finishing techniques

As wallpaper glue for painting

The main difference is the wallpaper for painting inpossibility of quick change of boring colors. At the same time it spent a minimum of effort and money, because for the modernization of interior paint has previously pasted wallpaper enough again in a brand new color. Also, this option walls suitable for families with small children who love to draw in non-designated areas. Hide the traces of children's wall paintings in the cellar. All interested in this finishing material are concerned about how to hang wallpaper for painting so that they withstood multiple staining in the future. The process is not complicated.

Content

  • Materials and tools
  • Types of wallpaper under painting
  • How to glue paintable wallpaper: Milestones

Materials and tools

  • wallpaper for painting;
  • glue for this type of wallpaper;
  • special rubber roller;
  • brush for applying the adhesive;
  • putty;
  • primer;
  • putty knife;
  • sponge;
  • stationery knife.

Types of wallpaper under painting

Wallpaper for painting

Wallpaper for painting

There are three basic types of wallpaper, suitable for multiple staining.

  1. Wallpaper having a paper substrate composed of twolayers impregnated with a water repellent composition. It is this impregnation allows this finishing materials to maintain water resistance even after several applications of latex paint. Paper wallpapers for painting can not hide very carefully leveled surface.
  2. Wallpaper, made on a paper basis,possess excellent masking capabilities that allow them to hide minor cracks and small bumps, available on the walls. Non-woven wallpaper for painting are ideal for use in buildings.
  3. Glass wall for painting, having increasedwear resistance and toughness, are most commonly used in offices, hotels and other public buildings. Although the apartments they also find application.

Wallpaper for painting sold in rolls of a width of one meter.

Meter-wide to reduce the number of joints. The roll may be 10 m, and 25 are economical to purchase meter rolls 25, as the number decreases unnecessary scraps. Also, the repair cost is lowered.

How to glue paintable wallpaper: Milestones

1. At the initial stage, the surface preparation of the walls. This removes the old wallpaper. Difficult pieces of cloths moistened with water, after which they can be easily removed with a metal spatula. If necessary, the walls and cover shpaklyuyut primer. As can act and wallpaper paste, diluted according to the instruction as a primer layer.

2. Next, measured the height of the walls. Wallpapers cut into the cloth on the resulting measure, at the same time, experts recommend adding a couple of centimeters on both sides for a stock. When Wallcovering under painting on non-woven basis of some masters skip this step. Wallpaper is unwound to the required length, glued to the wall and clipped stationery knife on the plinth.

3. Clay gained in hardware store for the selected types of wallpaper for painting, diluted according to the instructions. Thus the amount of water is metered in with vigorous stirring is added to the contents of the package. After a few minutes the glue ready for use.

Glue for wallpaper for painting

For gluing of wallpaper for painting need a special glue

4. All paintable wallpaper paste butt, since they have a dense structure. When made with wallpaper based on paper, the adhesive is first applied to the web, then onto the wall. Edge tuck fabric for ease of its movement. Stuck on the wall, aligning the edge of the plumb. With a special rubber roller leveled wallpaper, remove air bubbles. It is much easier to work with the wallpaper on non-woven basis and with steklooboyami, since in this case the adhesive is applied only on the walls.

5. Excess of wallpaper are cut stationery knife, and removed the excess glue with a damp sponge.

Before staining, gluedwallpaper is allowed to dry for a day. Desired color tone obtained by color scheme, which is added to latex paint in the desired amount.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply