الجدران

كيفية تثبيت دريوال على الحائط: الأساليب والقواعد والبراعة

كيفية تثبيت دريوال على الحائط

اعتمادًا على طبيعة السطح ، يتم استخدام انحناء الجدران والغرض الوظيفي ، وطرق مختلفة لتثبيت الحوائط الجافة. بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، ستتعلم كيفية ربط الحوائط الجافة بالحائط ، والتعرف على طرق التثبيت. مسلحًا بالمعرفة ، يمكنك اختيار الخيار الأنسب.

المحتوى

  • طريقة التركيب بدون إطار
  • طريقة تركيب الإطار السلكي

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لإرفاق الحوائط الجافة: بدون إطار وإطار. الطريق بدون إطار هو أسهل. لا يتطلب بناء إطار. يتم تثبيت الحوائط الجافة على الحائط باستخدام غراء الجبس.

طريقة التركيب بدون إطار

الشروط اللازمة لتثبيت دريوال بطريقة بدون إطار:

  • قاعدة صلبة لا تحتوي على مناطق متداعية وعدوى فطرية ؛
  • لا يتجمد الجدار ، محمي من الرطوبة ؛
  • يتم تنظيف السطح من الغبار والدهانات والزيوت.

يفضل استخدام هذه الطريقة مع انحناء طفيف للجدران..

المواد والأدوات:

  • دريوال جدار (12.5 مم) ؛
  • خليط الجبس الجاف.
  • حاوية لتربية خليط الجبس.
  • سكين طلاء
  • بانوراما.
  • القاعدة 1.5-2 م ؛
  • مطرقة مطاطية؛
  • ملاعق.
  • الروليت.
  • حدود الصيد للسمك؛
  • مستوى.
طريقة التركيب بدون إطار

تطبيق الغراء الجص على دريوال مع طريقة تركيب بدون إطار

أمر تنفيذ العمل:

  1. نقيس الجدران. نخطط لوضع صفائح الحوائط الجافة ، في حين أنه من المهم تجنب المفاصل الصليبية (يجب تعويض الأوراق).
  2. جهز السطح. نتخلص من الغبار والتقشير والتساقط. يجب تجهيز الأسطح المسامية وعالية الامتصاص..
  3. قطع ألواح الحوائط الجافة. بالإضافة إلى الأوراق الكاملة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى إدراج ، يجب أولاً قطعها. إذا كانت السقوف أعلى من 2.5 متر (طول الورقة القياسي) ، فستحتاج إلى ربطها بإدخالات مقطوعة مسبقًا. من السهل عمل قطع مستقيمة بسكين الطلاء ، وقطع الورق المقوى على جانب واحد وكسر الورقة على طول خط القطع. بعد قطع الورق المقوى من ناحية أخرى. يتم إجراء تخفيضات نصف قطرية منحنية بمنشار.
  4. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحضير كتلة الجبس اللاصقة. كما الغراء ، يمكن استخدام مخاليط الجبس للتصلب البطيء. على سبيل المثال ، بدء المعجون. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الجبس في البناء ، ولكن لتمديد الوقت الذي يتماسك فيه في الماء للخلط ، أضف غراء PVA أو غراء ورق الحائط.
  5. لصق ألواح الحوائط الجافة. يعتمد سمك الطبقة اللاصقة على انحناء السطح. إذا كان السطح مسطحًا نسبيًا ، يمكنك لصقه مباشرة على الحائط. يتم تطبيق الغراء باستخدام مجرفة مسننة على كامل سطح لوح الجص أو في قطرات كبيرة مع مجرفة. لمحاذاة الانحناء الكبير للجدران ، يجب عليك أولاً تثبيت “المنارات” ، والمصنوعة من شرائح الحوائط الجافة بعرض 10 سم تقريبًا. يتم لصق “المنارات” حول المحيط وعموديًا بفاصل زمني 40-50 سم. أولاً ، بمساعدة خط راسيا ، يتم كشف “المنارات” اليسرى واليمنى المتطرفة ، ثم بمساعدة خط الصيد الممتد بينهما ، يتم إرفاق الخطوط الرأسية المتبقية. تتم محاذاة “المنارات” الأفقية العلوية والسفلية باستخدام القاعدة. يتم الضغط على صفائح الحوائط الجافة من القاعدة ، وتضعها في اتجاهات مختلفة ، وتنقر عليها بمطرقة مطاطية. من المهم ترك مفاصل وفواصل 5-7 مم بين الألواح: 7-10 مم من الأرضية ، 3-5 مم من السقف. لهذا ، من الملائم استخدام الأوتاد الخشبية المعدة مسبقًا. بعد أن يجف الغراء ، يتم إغلاق المفاصل بالمعجون ، ويتم إغلاق الفجوة بالقرب من الأرضية بقاعدة ، وتكون الفجوة من السقف معجونًا.

طريقة تركيب الإطار السلكي

طريقة الإطار السلكي أكثر تعقيدًا ومكلفة ، ولكن لها مزايا عديدة..

مزايا ربط الحوائط الجافة بالحائط بطريقة الإطار:

  • تحسين عزل الصوت والحرارة ؛
  • القدرة على محاذاة الانحناء الكبير للجدران ؛
  • لا يتطلب تحضير دقيق للسطح ؛
  • يمكن استخدامها على تجميد الجدران لعزلها.
تركيب الإطار على الحائط

يتيح لك الإطار المركب المصنوع من المجلفن وضع كابل وطبقة إضافية من العزل تحت ألواح الجصي

من الضروري بناء إطار يتم إرفاق صفائح الحوائط الجافة به. يمكن تصنيع الإطار من قضبان خشبية (30 إلى 50 مم) أو مقاطع مجلفنة. يتم إصلاح شرائح الإطار الخشبي بمسامير ومسامير وتتعرض ببطانة خشبية.

سيكلف الإطار الخشبي أقل من التشكيل الجانبي المجلفن ، ولكن العمل مع التشكيل الجانبي المجلفن أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المظهر الجانبي المجلفن أكثر موثوقية ، ويمكن أن تتعفن القضبان الخشبية ببساطة بمرور الوقت. دعنا نتناول المزيد من التفاصيل حول طريقة ربط الحوائط الجافة بملف مجلفن.

الأدوات والمواد:

  • دريوال الجدار.
  • جوانب مجلفنة
  • المعلقات المعدنية (السحابات للمقاطع) ؛
  • مسامير ومسامير.
  • مطرقة الحفر؛
  • تدريبات؛
  • مفكات ذاتية الطرق؛
  • سكين معجون
  • راسيا ، الروليت.
  • طاحونة ، مقص للمعادن.
  • مفك براغي.
تصاعد اللوح الجصي على إطار مجلفن

تثبيت دريوال على الحائط ، طريقة الإطار

ترتيب العمل أثناء التثبيت بطريقة الإطار

بادئ ذي بدء ، نقيس الجدران ونحدد نقاط التعلق بالملفات الشخصية والمعلقات. يتم تثبيت ملفات التعريف التوجيهية على طول المحيط: من أعلى إلى السقف ، ومن الأسفل إلى الأرض ، إلى جانب الجدران. يتم إدخال ملفات التعريف الرأسية في ملفات تعريف الدليل بفاصل 40 سم في وسط ملف التعريف ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الحائط عن طريق تعليق. يجب وضع التعليق على مسافة 80 سم (واحد أسفل الآخر). بعد ذلك ، نقوم بتثبيت الإطار. أولاً ، نقوم بإصلاح ملف تعريف الدليل العلوي للسقف باستخدام مثقاب ومسامير ومسامير. بالنسبة إلى الجزء العلوي ، يتم ضبط ملف تعريف الدليل السفلي وتثبيته على الأرض بخط رأسي. بعد ذلك ، يتم إرفاق ملفات تعريف الدليل الجانبي ، ثم يتم إرفاق المعلقات ، وبعد ذلك يتم إدخال ملفات تعريف المحمل في الأدلة ، يجب تثبيتها على المعلقات باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت أربعة ملليمترات. الإطار جاهز ، يمكنك البدء في ربط صفائح الحوائط الجافة.

لتحسين العزل الصوتي والحراري ، يجب ملء الفراغ بين الجدار والحائط الجاف بالصوف المعدني. نقوم بإصلاح الحوائط الجافة بمسامير ذاتية التنصت بطول 25 مم ، ولفها بمفك البراغي بحيث تصل رؤوس البراغي إلى الحوائط الجافة إلى عمق 1-2 مم. إذا كانت هناك إدخالات ومفاصل أفقية ، فمن المهم أن تتذكر: تحت كل مفصل ، يجب أيضًا تثبيت ملف تعريف داعم ، يتم إصلاحه بمساعدة ما يسمى “سرطان البحر” (موصلات أحادية المستوى). من المهم أيضًا تذكر إزاحة صفائح الحوائط الجافة. يتم لصق اللحامات والثقوب من المسامير بالمعجون.

غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت الحوائط الجافة على الجدران بهدف المحاذاة الاقتصادية “النظيفة” التشغيلية.

والنتيجة هي جدار مسطح – أساس مثالي لمزيد من التشطيب ، والذي كان مطلوبًا في الواقع.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

How to fix drywall to the wall: methods, rules, subtlety

How to fix drywall to the wall

Depending on the nature of the surface curvaturewalls and functionality are different ways of fastening the drywall apply. After reading this article, you will learn how to fasten drywall to the wall and get acquainted with the methods of attachment. Armed with knowledge, you will be able to choose the most suitable version of the work.

Content

  • Frameless Mounting Method
  • Frame mounting method

There are two basic ways of fasteningDrywall: frameless and frame. Frameless easiest method. It does not require the frame structure. Fastening drywall to the wall by means of the adhesive plaster.

Frameless Mounting Method

Prerequisites for attaching drywall frameless way:

  • solid foundation that has no crumbling areas and defeat the fungus;
  • wall does not freeze, is protected from moisture;
  • surface free from dust, paint and oil.

This method is preferable to apply a small curvature at the walls.

Materials and tools:

  • plasterboard wall (12, 5 mm);
  • dry plaster mixture;
  • dilution capacity gypsum mixture;
  • Painting knife;
  • jigsaws;
  • typically 1.5-2m;
  • rubber mallet;
  • spatulas;
  • roulette;
  • fishing line;
  • level.
Frameless Mounting Method

Application of the plaster on drywall adhesive with frameless mounting method

The order of execution of works:

  1. We produce wall measurements. Plan accommodation sheets of drywall, it is important to avoid cross-shaped joints (sheets should be positioned with an offset).
  2. Prepare the surface. We cleaned from dust, peeling and crumbling. The porous and highly absorbent surfaces must be primed.
  3. Cutting sheets of drywall. In addition to the entire sheet may require the insertion, they must be pre-cut. If the ceiling more than 2, 5 m (standard length sheet) will need to dock inserts that are cut out in advance. Straight cuts can be done easily with a painting knife, cutting board on one side and slamyvaya sheet on the cut line. After the cut through the other side of the cardboard. Curves radius cuts made jigsaw.
  4. This is followed to prepare the adhesive plaster mass. The adhesive can be used as a mixture of gypsum slow solidification. For example, starting putty. You can also use stucco, but to extend the time it pour in the water for mixing is necessary to add PVA glue or wallpaper paste.
  5. Bonding sheets of drywall. The thickness of the adhesive layer depends on the curvature of the surface. If the surface is relatively flat, it can be glued directly on the wall. The adhesive is applied with a notched trowel over the entire surface of the sheet of drywall or large droplets using a trowel. To align the greater curvature of the walls must be pre-set "beacons" that are made from strips of gypsum board width of about 10cm. "Lighthouses" glued on the perimeter and vertically with an interval of 40-50cm. First, use a plumb expose the left and right extremes "beacons", then use the fishing line strung between them, securing the rest of the vertical bars. The upper and lower horizontal "beacons" flattened by the rules. Sheets of drywall pressed against the rule, placing it in different directions, tapping it with a rubber mallet. It is important to keep the seams between sheets of 5-7mm and clearances: 7-10mm from the floor, 3-5 mm from the ceiling. It is convenient to use ready-made wooden wedges. After drying glue joints sealed filler, gap near the floor close a plinth, and from the ceiling clearance zashpaklyuetsya.

Frame mounting method

Frame method is more complex and expensive, but has a number of advantages.

Benefits fastening drywall to the wall carcass way:

  • Improved heat-sound insulation;
  • the ability to align the greater curvature of the walls;
  • does not require careful surface preparation;
  • It can be used on walls for the purpose of freezing their insulation.
Installation of the frame on the wall

The mounted skeleton of galvanized steel profile allows you to arrange for gypsum boards cable and extra layer of insulation

frame construction is necessary, which will beplasterboard sheets are attached. The frame can be made of wooden bars (30 to 50 mm) of galvanized or profiles. Reiki wooden frame fixed with screws and dowels, and exposed wooden linings.

Wood construction is cheaper galvanizedprofile, but with a galvanized profile work easier and more convenient. In addition, galvanized profile reliable and wooden blocks can simply rot over time. Let us dwell on the method of fixing plasterboard on galvanized profile.

Tools and materials:

  • plasterboard wall;
  • galvanized profiles;
  • metal hangers (for fixing profiles);
  • screws and dowels;
  • hammer;
  • drill;
  • screws;
  • spatula, putty;
  • a plumb, a tape measure;
  • Bulgarian, metal scissors;
  • screwdriver.
Fastening drywall to the frame of galvanized profiles

Fixing plasterboard to the wall, frame method

Order of work during the installation process the carcass

First of all, we make measurements of the wall and mark upplace mounting profiles and suspensions. Along the perimeter of the guide profiles are attached: the top to the ceiling, the lower to the floor, the side to the walls. The guide profiles are inserted into the vertical load-bearing profiles with an interval of 40 cm in the center of the profile, which are attached to the wall hangers. Suspensions should be placed at a distance of 80cm (one under the other). Then we make installation frame. First, we fix the ceiling upper guide profile using the perforator, dowels and screws. Regarding the top with the help of a plumb exposed and secured to the floor of the lower guide profile. Next, attach the side guiding profiles, then attach hangers, and then inserted into the guide bearing profiles, they must be secured with screws to the suspensions chetyrehmillimetrovymi. The frame is ready, you can begin mounting drywall sheets.

To improve sound and heat insulation spacebetween the wall and the plasterboard should be filled with mineral wool. Drywall screws fasten 25 mm long, twisting them screwdriver so that the cap screws in drywall went to a depth of 1-2 mm. In the presence of inserts and horizontal joints is important to remember: at each joint must also be set bearing profile, fixed with the help of so-called "crabs" (single-level connectors). It is also important to remember shift gypsum boards. Seams and holes from the screws are buried putty.

Often, fixing drywall to the walls is made with the purpose of operative economical "clean" alignment.

The result is a flat wall - an ideal base for further finishing that, in fact, required.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply