الجدران

كيفية عزل المنزل بشكل أفضل من الداخل: العزل الحراري لكل هيكل

كيفية عزل المنزل بشكل أفضل من الداخل

لن يوفر العزل الحراري الحرارة في الشتاء فحسب ، بل سيبرد أيضًا في الصيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع معظم السخانات الحديثة بصفات عزل الصوت الجيدة ، والتي ستسمح لك بالشعور بالراحة ، حتى إذا كان هناك طريق سريع مزدحم بالقرب من منزلك أو بدأ الجيران القريبون في البناء على نطاق واسع. يبقى فقط تحديد كيفية عزل المنزل – من الداخل أو الخارج. تعتقد الغالبية العظمى من الخبراء أن العزل الخارجي أكثر فعالية. ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يكتمل التشطيب الخارجي للمبنى بالفعل ، وتبدأ أعمال التشطيب الداخلي للتو ، فمن المستحسن وضع العزل على جانب الغرفة.

المحتوى

  • المهمة الرئيسية هي عزل الجدار
  • معايير اختيار المواد
  • عزل نفاذية للبخار
  • العزل الحراري لجدران الطوب
  • كيفية عزل جدران منزل خشبي
  • لن تفلت الحرارة من السقف!
    • لسان العزل للبنية المعلقة
    • كيفية عزل سقف منخفض
    • طرق عزل الأرضيات
      • كيفية عزل أرضية خشبية
      • كيفية عزل أرضية خرسانية
      • التصوير الحراري – جهاز لتحديد فقدان الحرارة
      • المهمة الرئيسية هي عزل الجدار

        معايير اختيار المواد

        الخطر الرئيسي الذي يكمن في انتظار سيد المنزل الذي قرر عزل الجدران من الداخل ، هو العفن. في غير موسمها ، عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الغرفة بشكل حاد ، ولا يتم تشغيل نظام التدفئة بعد ، قد تكون نقطة الندى بين العزل والجدار. سيؤدي هذا الظرف حتمًا إلى الجدران والعفن الرطبة. في الوقت نفسه ، سيبقى الجدار من جانب الشقة جافًا تمامًا ، وستذكرك رائحة الرطوبة باستمرار بوجود الفطريات.

        عزل نفاذية للبخار

        لتجنب هذا النوع من المشاكل ، تحتاج إلى اختيار العزل الصحيح. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري تقييم نفاذية بخار منزلك. إذا كان المنزل مبنيًا من الخشب أو الطين – مواد ذات نفاذية عالية للبخار – فمن الضروري إيلاء اهتمام خاص ليس فقط لاختيار المواد العازلة للحرارة ، ولكن أيضًا تقنية التثبيت. من الأفضل عزل هذه الجدران بالصوف المعدني ، وذلك لتوفير تهوية جيدة. التكنولوجيا بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن كل نقطة من نقاطها تتطلب مراعاة صارمة:

        عزل الجدار في المنزل

        لعزل جدران المنزل بالصوف المعدني من الداخل ، يوصى ببناء إطار من الخشب

        • على مسافة 2-3 سم من الجدار الحالي ، من الضروري بناء جدار مزيف مصنوع من الخشب. للقيام بذلك ، بخطوة 60 سم ، يتم تثبيت الرفوف العمودية من اللوحة ذات الحواف.
        • حتى قبل تثبيت العزل داخل الجدار المرتفع ، من الضروري إصلاح شبكة نايلون أو طبقة نفاذية بالبخار.
        • ثم نملأ الفراغ بين الألواح بالعزل.
        • من جانب الغرفة ، نغلق الطبقة العازلة بفيلم حاجز بخاري ، يتم تثبيت حوافه على الإطار باستخدام أقواس معدنية وتأكد من لصقها بشريط. يعد ذلك ضروريًا لحماية الصوف المعدني من البلل. هذه المواد خائفة للغاية من الرطوبة..
        • الآن يمكن خياطة الجدار الزائف بمواد التشطيب – الحوائط الجافة أو الألواح الزخرفية.

        مهم! عند عزل الجدران من مادة ذات نفاذية عالية للبخار بالصوف المعدني ، من المهم جدًا ضمان تهوية جيدة للمواد العازلة. للقيام بذلك ، في الجزء السفلي من الجدران على مسافة حوالي 1 متر من بعضها البعض ، تحتاج إلى عمل ثقوب بقطر 15-25 مم. يتم عمل نفس الثقوب تحت السقف. من الضروري أن تكون المساحة الإجمالية للثقوب أعلاه أكبر من المساحة الإجمالية للثقوب السفلية.

        العزل الحراري لجدران الطوب

        إذا كانت جدران المنزل مبنية من الطوب أو الحجر عالي الجودة ، أي المواد ذات مؤشرات نفاذية بخار منخفضة إلى حد ما ، فيمكن عزلها بنفس طريقة الخشب. ولكن من أجل توفير المال ، يمكنك الاستغناء عن فجوة مهواة وجدار خشبي زائف.

        يكفي فقط بناء قسم من الحوائط الجافة على مسافة من الجدار تساوي سمك العزل. قبل تثبيت صفائح GKL تحت ملفات التعريف ، يتم وضع سخان.

        مهم! يمكن للمقاطع المعدنية أن تلعب دور “الجسور الباردة”. لذا من الأفضل بناء إطار لـ GKL من الكتل الخشبية.

        كيفية عزل جدران منزل خشبي

        إذا كان منزلك مصنوعًا من عوارض أو جذوع ملصوقة ، فإن عزله الحراري يعتمد في المقام الأول على جودة السد. عند بناء منزل جديد ، يجدر النظر في استخدام المواد الحديثة لوضعها في الفضاء التداخلي. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم وضع اللباد المثقوب بالإبر بين جذوع الأشجار ، وبعد تقلص المنزل ، سيتم سد الشقوق الإضافية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت مواد عازلة طبيعية تعتمد على ألياف الكتان في السوق. يكتسب صفات خاصة نتيجة لتطبيق تقنية الربط الحراري. هذه المادة مرنة بما يكفي لملء جميع الفراغات المتكونة بين السجلات عندما يتقلص منزل السجل.

        عزل الكتان لمنزل خشبي

        مانع التسرب لمساحة التدخل للأداء الحراري ليس أقل شأنا من الصوف المعدني

        بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا عزل المنزل الخشبي وفقًا للتكنولوجيا الموضحة أعلاه باستخدام الصوف المعدني. ولكن إذا كانت الصداقة البيئية للسخان مهمة بشكل خاص بالنسبة لك – استخدم حصائر الكتان. هذه المادة لها نفس الموصلية الحرارية مثل الصوف المعدني وتوفر عزلًا أفضل للصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب معالجته للهب ، فإنه لا يدعم الاحتراق..

        مهم! عند عزل الجدران من الداخل ، من الأهمية بمكان ضمان تهوية عالية الجودة للغرفة. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن توفر تهوية قسرية. ومع ذلك ، ستكون التهوية الطبيعية المنظمة بشكل صحيح كافية. تساعد بشكل مثالي في ضمان نوافذها مع صمامات التهوية.

        لن تفلت الحرارة من السقف!

        يترك جزء كبير من الطاقة الحرارية منزلك من خلال السقف ، وبالتالي من الضروري أيضًا عزله. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم ذلك عن طريق العلية. في حالة عدم توفر العلية لسبب ما ، يمكنك وضع العزل من جانب الغرفة.

        لسان العزل للبنية المعلقة

        إذا كان السقف في منزلك مرتفعًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن طريقة ممتازة لعزله وتسويته في نفس الوقت هي هيكل معلق. يمكن أن تكون مغلفة بألواح دريوال أو بلاستيكية. في هذه الحالة ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

        عزل السقف من الصوف المعدني

        هيكل تعليق مصنوع من بروفيل معدني لتثبيت مادة عازلة للحرارة

        • نقوم بتجميع هيكل من التشكيلات المعدنية على السقف.
        • تحت الملامح نضع الصوف المعدني.
        • بين الحوائط الجافة والعزل ، نضع بالضرورة طبقة من فيلم حاجز بخار ، يتم لصق مفاصله بشريط لاصق.
        • غمد السقف باستخدام دريوال.

        كيفية عزل سقف منخفض

        إذا كان خفض مستوى السقف غير مرغوب فيه ، فمن الأفضل الاستغناء عن الهياكل المعلقة. يبقى فقط التمسك العزل مباشرة إلى السقف. بالطبع ، لن ينجح استخدام الصوف المعدني وحصر البياضات في هذه الحالة ، ولكن ألواح البوليسترين أو الألواح الخرسانية الهوائية مناسبة تمامًا. تقنية التثبيت هنا بسيطة للغاية – تحتاج فقط إلى لصقها.

        عزل السقف

        غالبًا ما يتم تنفيذ عزل السقف بواسطة رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق أو البوليسترين.

        اذا هيا بنا نبدأ:

        • بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري تنظيف سقف مواد التشطيب القديمة: إزالة ورق الحائط أو الطلاء ، وغسل البياض. إذا لم يكن بالإمكان إزالة الطلاء بالكامل ، فقم بحك سطحه بالقدر الكافي.
        • عالج السقف باستخدام برايمر اختراق عميق يحتوي على إضافات مضادة للفطريات. انتظر حتى يجف تمامًا..
        • لقد حان دور سخان. كل من الستايروفوم والخرسانة الخلوية خفيفة بما يكفي لتثبيتها على الغراء. عند العمل مع ألواح البوليسترين ، يجب ألا يتم تطبيق المادة اللاصقة على السطح بالكامل ، ولكن فقط على طول الحواف وفي المنتصف. يمكن تصحيح انحناء السقف البسيط عن طريق ضبط الطبقة اللاصقة..

        مهم! عند اختيار رغوة البوليسترين لعزل السقف ، انتبه بشكل خاص لرغوة البوليستيرين المبثوقة. تحتوي هذه المادة على توصيل حراري منخفض ، والأهم من ذلك ، سطح كثيف بما فيه الكفاية ، وهو ممتاز لمزيد من المعجون..

        • إذا اخترت ألواح خرسانية مهواة ، فقم بشراء ملعقة ذات حافة مسننة واستخدمها لتطبيق الغراء على سطح البلاطة بالكامل. ترتيب العزل في نمط رقعة الداما.
        • عندما يتم لصق السقف بالكامل ، يجب تجهيز الألواح الخرسانية الهوائية. الرغوة لا تحتاج إلى برايمر.
        • الآن نقوم بتمديد شبكة الطلاء ومعجون السقف.

        طرق عزل الأرضيات

        أرضية أخرى من فقدان الحرارة المحتمل هو الأرضية. أسهل طريقة لتقليلها هي شراء مشمع أو سجادة سميكة معزولة.

        وهذا بالطبع إجراء مؤقت ولن يحل المشكلة بالكامل. يعتمد اختيار طريقة عزل الأرضيات على تصميمها.

        كيفية عزل أرضية خشبية

        قبل الشروع في العزل الحراري للأرضيات الخشبية ، تأكد من قوتها. تمزيق بعض اللوحات والتحقق من سلامة الحزم الحاملة. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى العمل.

        • لضمان العزل المائي للعزل ، قم بتغطية الأرضية بمواد تسقيف أو بفيلم “حاجز حاجز”.
        • على كامل سطح الأرض ، على مسافة 1 متر من بعضها البعض ، ضع كتل خشبية بسماكة 50-70 ملم.
        • بين القضبان ، ضع العزل بإحكام بحيث تكون الفجوات بين الصفائح صغيرة قدر الإمكان.
        • عند استخدام الصوف المعدني ، من الضروري حمايته من الرطوبة من الغرفة بفيلم حاجز بخار.
        • الآن يبقى فقط لوضع أرضية التشطيب. يمكن أن تكون المادة الخاصة به عبارة عن لوح ذو حواف أو لوح خشب مضغوط أو لوحة USB.

        كيفية عزل أرضية خرسانية

        من الممكن عزل أرضية خرسانية بنفس طريقة الأرضيات الخشبية ، أو يمكنك استخدام تقنية “الأرضيات العائمة”.

        تقنية عزل الأرضيات

        مخطط عزل الأرضيات الخرسانية

        يكفي هذا:

        • قم بتنظيف الغبار والحطام القديم.
        • ضع الزجاج أو روبرويد.
        • ضع طبقة من المواد العازلة.

        مهم! باستخدام طريقة “الأرضية العائمة” ، يفضل المتخصصون استخدام الرغوة أو رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق. هذه المادة أكثر مقاومة للرطوبة ويمكنها تحمل الأحمال الساكنة الكبيرة..

        • مرة أخرى طبقة من العزل المائي
        • الآن أنت بحاجة لملء ذراع التسوية الخرساني بطبقة حوالي 60 مم.

        التصوير الحراري – جهاز لتحديد فقدان الحرارة

        إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد طريقة خروج الحرارة من منزلك بشكل مستقل ، فاستشر أخصائيًا. ليس من الصعب استخدام جهاز تصوير حراري للعثور على مصدر التسرب. ستساعدك هذه الدراسة على توفير الكثير من العزل غير المفيد للمناطق المعزولة جيدًا في المنزل. يعمل الجهاز في طيف الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، مما يسمح له “برؤية” المناطق الأكثر دفئًا وبرودة في المنزل.

        التصوير الحراري في العمل

        التصوير الحراري – جهاز لتحديد فقدان الحرارة يسمح لك بتحديد وجود المناطق والنقاط والأقسام التي تسمح للحرارة بالخروج بدقة

        في الصورة الحرارية الناتجة ، سترى بوضوح أماكن معزولة بشكل سيئ. من المفيد إجراء مثل هذه الدراسة في موسم البرد ، بعد أن ألقت الغرفة تمامًا مسبقًا. يجب أن يكون الفرق بين درجة الحرارة المحيطة ودرجة الحرارة في الغرفة أكثر من 15 درجة.

        الآن أنت تعرف كيف تجعل منزلك دافئًا ومريحًا. نظرًا لتكلفة الطاقة ، أصبح العزل الحراري للمنزل أيضًا حدثًا مربحًا إلى حد ما. بمجرد أن تستثمر في تدفئة منزلك ، لن تضمن فقط حياة مريحة لأحبائك ، بل ستتمكن أيضًا من توفير مبلغ “مرتب” على فواتير الخدمات كل شهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تسبب الجدران السيئة العزل الرطوبة ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى نمو القوالب. وهذه ليست رائحة كريهة فحسب ، بل تشكل أيضًا تهديدًا حقيقيًا لصحة أحبائك.

        logo

        للإجابة

Walls

How best to insulate the house from the inside: insulation for each design

How best to insulate the house from the inside

Insulation will provide not only a warm winter, butand cool in summer. In addition, most modern insulation has good sound insulation properties that allow you to feel comfortable, even if far from your home is the vibrant freeway or next-door neighbors started a large-scale construction. It only remains to decide how to insulate the house - inside or outside. The vast majority of experts believe it is more effective external thermal insulation. But sometimes, when the external finish of the building has already been completed, and interior finishing work is just beginning, it is better to lay the insulation from the premises.

Content

  • The main task - insulation of walls
    • Criteria for the choice of material
    • Warming of vapor-permeable material
    • Thermal insulation for brick walls
    • How to insulate the walls of a wooden house
  • The heat will not go through the ceiling!
    • Bookmark insulation under the suspension structure
    • How to insulate a low ceiling
  • Ways floor insulation
    • How to insulate wooden floor
    • How to insulate a concrete floor
  • Thermal - device determining heat loss

The main task - insulation of walls

Criteria for the choice of material

The most important dangers faced by home worker decided warm walls inside a mold. In the offseason, when the room temperature is dramatically reduced, and the heating system is not already on, "dew point" may be between insulation and the wall. This situation will inevitably lead towetting the walls and the appearance of mold. At the same time the wall from the apartments will be completely dry, and the presence of the fungus you will constantly remind the smell of damp.

Warming of vapor-permeable material

In order to avoid this kindtrouble, you need to choose the right insulation. The first step is to evaluate the water vapor transmission rate of your home. If the house is built of wood or adobe - materials with high vapor permeability - it is necessary to pay special attention not only to the choice of insulation material, but also its fastening technology. Such a wall is best to warm mineral wool, so as to ensure it is well ventilated. The technology is simple enough, but each of its items require strict observance of:

Thermal insulation of walls of the house

For insulating walls inside the house with mineral wool it is recommended to construct a framework of timber

  • At a distance of 2-3 cm from the existing wall is necessary to build a false wall of the timber. To do this in increments of 60 cm mounted uprights of edged boards.
  • Before fastening the insulation on the inside false walls is necessary to fix a nylon mesh or vapor-permeable film.
  • Then fill the space between the boards insulation.
  • Room side heat insulating layerclose vapor barrier film, the edges of which are attached to the frame with metal clamps and always sizing tape. This is necessary in order to protect the mineral wool from getting wet. This material is very afraid of moisture.
  • Now the false wall can sew decorative material - plasterboard and decorative panels.

Important! With insulation of walls from a material with high vapor permeability mineral wool it is very important to ensure good ventilation of the insulation material. To this end, the bottom of the wall at a distance of 1 m from each other to do the hole diameter of 15-25mm. The same hole and make the ceiling. It is necessary that the total area of ​​the holes at the top was greater than the total area of ​​the lower openings.

Thermal insulation for brick walls

If the walls of the house built of high qualitybrick or stone, ie material with relatively low levels of water vapor permeability, they can be warm as well as wooden. But in order to save, you can dispense with ventilated gap and wooden false wall.

Simply build a partition of the drywall at a distance equal to the thickness of the wall insulation. Before installing plasterboard sheets laid under the profiles of the insulation.

Important! Metal profiles can play the role of "cold bridges". So what better framework for GCR to build a wooden bars.

How to insulate the walls of a wooden house

If your house is made of laminated veneer lumber orlogs, its insulation is primarily dependent on the quality of caulking. When erecting a new home is worth considering the use of modern materials for laying in mezhventsovogo space. As a rule, between the logs lay needle-punched felt, and after a further shrinkage of the house caulk cracks. In recent years, the market has a natural insulation material on the basis of flax fibers. Special qualities it acquires as a result of termobondinga technology. This material is sufficiently resilient to shrinkage log to fill all of the voids formed between the logs.

Linen for insulation of a wooden house

Sealant for mezhventsovogo space for heat engineering qualities are not inferior to the mineral wool

Of course, you can insulate wooden house anddescribed above by using mineral wool technology. But if particularly important ecological insulation for you - use the linen mats. This material has the same heat conductivity as that of rockwool, and provides significantly better acoustic insulation. Moreover, thanks to the treatment with flame retardants, it does not support combustion.

Important! If wall insulation from the inside is crucial to ensure high-quality ventilation of the room. Ideally, you need to provide forced ventilation. But it would be enough, and well-organized natural ventilation. Excellent help to ensure its windows with a vent.

The heat will not go through the ceiling!

A considerable part of heat leaves yourthe house is through the ceiling, and, consequently, it is also necessary to insulate. Typically, this is done on the part of the attic. If for some reason the attic is not available, you can pave the insulation from the room.

Bookmark insulation under the suspension structure

If the ceiling in your house is high enough,a great way to both insulate and align its structure will be suspended. Sheathe it can be plasterboard or plastic panels. In this case, we act as follows:

Thermal insulation of mineral wool ceiling

Suspension design of metal profiles for fixing heat-insulating material

  • Putting it on the ceiling construction from metal profiles.
  • Under profile laying mineral wool.
  • Between the plasterboard and insulation necessarily pave the moisture vapor barrier layer of the film, which glue the joints with duct tape.
  • Sheathe plasterboard ceiling.

How to insulate a low ceiling

If the lowering of the ceiling is not desirable, it is better to do without the suspended structures. We can only paste insulation directly on the ceiling. Of course, the use of mineral wool andlinen mats in this case it does not, but the foam or aerated concrete slabs should be fine. mount technology is quite simple - you just need to paste them.

ceiling insulation

Thermal insulation of the ceiling is most often performed or extruded polystyrene foam

Let's get started:

  • The first step is to clean the ceiling ofold finishing materials: remove the wallpaper or paint, wash whitewash. If the paint can not be completely removed, to scratch the surface is strong enough.
  • Treat ceiling primer deep penetration containing antifungal agents. Wait until it dries.
  • I came insulation. And the foam and aerated concrete is light enough to attach them to the glue. When working with polystyrene slabs adhesive need not be applied to the entire surface, but only along the edges and in the center. A small curvature of the ceiling can be corrected by adjusting the layer of glue.

Important! When choosing a plastic foam insulation for the ceiling, pay special attention to the extruded polystyrene. This material has low thermal conductivity and, most importantly, a dense surface, which is perfectly suited for further processing putty.

  • If you chose the aerated concrete slabs, purchase a spatula with serrated edge and with the help of glue is applied to the entire surface of the plate. Place the heater in the "checkerboard" manner.
  • When pasted the entire ceiling, aerated concrete slabs should be primed. The foam does not need to be primed.
  • Now stretch the masking grid and shpaklyuem ceiling.

Ways floor insulation

Another portion of the heat loss is probable floor. The easiest way would be to reduce their purchase of a dense insulated linoleum or carpet.

This, of course, a temporary measure, and completely solve the problem, it is not. The choice of floor insulation depends on its design.

How to insulate wooden floor

Prior to wood floor insulation, ensure its durability. Tear several boards and check the safety of supporting beams. If everything is OK, you can begin to work.

  • To ensure waterproofing insulation cover the floor with roofing material or film "gidrobarer".
  • Across the floor surface at a distance of 1 m from each other, lay pieces of wood about 50-70mm thick.
  • The gaps between the bars tightly packed insulation so that the gap between the sheets as small as possible.
  • When using mineral wool must be moisture vapor barrier film to protect it from moisture from the room.
  • Now you only have to lay the finishing floor. The material for it can serve as an edged board, particle board or USB-cooker.

How to insulate a concrete floor

Insulate the concrete floor can be the same way as wood, and it is possible to apply the technology of "floating floor".

Floor Warming technology

Driving insulation of concrete floor

It is enough:

  • Clear the old coating of dust and debris.
  • To lay asphalt or roofing material.
  • Lay a layer of insulating material.

Important! Applying the method of "floating floor" specialists give preference to the use of foam or extruded polystyrene. This material is more resistant to moisture and can withstand high static loads.

  • Again, a layer of waterproofing
  • Now you need to pour the concrete floor layer about 60mm.

Thermal - device determining heat loss

If you are unable to determine,which way the heat is leaving your home, consult an expert. Using a thermal imager to find the source of the leak will not be difficult. This research will help you significantly save on insulation useless and so is well insulated home areas. The device operates in the infrared spectrum, which allows him to "see" the warmest and the coldest areas of the house.

Tepovizor in

Thermal - device for determining tepopoter allows you to accurately determine the presence of areas, points, areas, avoiding heat outside

On the resulting thermal image you clearlyYou see poorly insulated locations. To conduct such a study is in the cold time of the year, preliminary carefully to heat the room. The difference between the ambient temperature and the room temperature of more than 15 degrees.

Now that you know how to make your home warm andcozy. Given the cost of energy, tepoizolyatsiya homes become more and enough profitable event. Once investing in insulation of the house, you will not only ensure a comfortable life for their loved ones, but also be able to save on a monthly basis "round" sum for payment of utilities. In addition, poorly insulated walls are often the cause of moisture, which in turn stimulates the growth of fungi. And this is not only a very unpleasant smell, but also a real threat to the health of your loved ones.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply