الجدران

كيف وكيف ترسم الجدران في الشقة: نختار المادة وطريقة الطلاء الصحيحة

كيف وكيف ترسم الجدران في الشقة

جمال المنزل وراحته مكلف للغاية لكل ربة منزل. وكلما تم استثمار المزيد من القوى الخاصة في خلق هذه الراحة نفسها ، كلما زادت قيمة العمل. ولكن إذا كان تزيين طاولة بمزهرية من الزهور أمرًا سهلاً وبسيطًا بدون معرفة ومهارات خاصة ، فإن طلاء جدران الشقة بشكل عشوائي هو مضيعة لا طائل من الوقت والمال. على أية حال ، سوف تصبح “عمالة تتحمل” ، والتي ستحتاج إلى تعديل الجودة. قبل طلاء الجدران في الشقة ، يجب أن تفهم جوهر المسألة وأن تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة والفروق الدقيقة. عندها فقط ستسعد الجدران العين وتثري الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة.

المحتوى

  • اختيار الطلاء للجدران
  • المرحلة الأولية – التحضير الشامل
  • اللوحة الجدارية المناسبة
  • استخدام الطلاء المائي
  • تطبيق الفرشاة
  • صباغة الأسطوانة
  • البخاخة: الجمع بين السرعة والحجم
  • طلاء جدار من الطوب
  • اختيار الطلاء للجدران

    يفهم الجميع أن كلمة “دهان” لها أساس مشترك مع الجمال. في الواقع ، يجلب الطلاء نفسا جديدا للشقة ويعطي الجدة والأصالة. بالنسبة للطلاء الداخلي ، يتم استخدام التراكيب المناسبة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون الطلاء للعمل الداخلي آمنًا للصحة. وتحتاج أيضًا إلى اختيار تركيبات التجفيف السريع دون رائحة كريهة وسهلة التطبيق ولا تتطلب مهارات ومعدات احترافية.

    طلاء الجدران باستحلاب مائي

    الطلاء الصحيح هو نتيجة ممتازة.

    يجب أن تحتوي مواد طلاء الجدران على مؤشرات جودة أعلى من الدهانات للأسقف. هذا لأن سطح الجدران أكثر سهولة. من الأهمية بمكان مؤشر العتامة ، أي الحد الأدنى من الطلاء الضروري للطلاء المنتظم للون الأصلي. هذه هي القيمة التي تحدد استهلاك الطلاء واقتصادها.

    لحساب كمية الطلاء ، يتم قياس الغرفة ويتم حساب المساحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب ألا تطرح مساحة النوافذ والأبواب – لن يضر العرض الزائد من الطلاء. وإذا قمت بشراء الطلاء “إلى الصفر” ، فقد لا يكون كافياً ، ثم عليك اختيار النغمة ؛ تأخذ بعين الاعتبار أيضا عدد الطبقات.

    تعتبر مؤشرات الرطوبة جانبًا مهمًا في اختيار تركيبة التلوين. بالنسبة للغرف الرطبة ، يجب شراء الدهانات بدرجة عالية من مقاومة الرطوبة والحماية من العفن. حسنًا ، غرف الأطفال بدون فشل مطلية فقط بدهانات مقاومة للحساسية وصديقة للبيئة..

    المرحلة الأولية – التحضير الشامل

    قبل البدء في الطلاء ، من الضروري تحرير الغرفة من الأثاث ، إذا أمكن ، ومن المستحسن تركيز الأشياء المتبقية في وسط الغرفة وتغطيتها بغشاء غبار.

    لا تنسى أجهزة التنفس الصناعي والنظارات الواقية والقفازات الواقية عند تحضير السطح. الصودا وفوسفات الصوديوم ، حتى في حالة الغبار ، يمكن أن يسبب حساسية.

    تحتاج الجدران إلى التنظيف ، والتسوية ، وإزالة الطبقة القديمة من الطلاء أو ورق الحائط ، وتشققات المعجون وإجراء تحضير عالي الجودة. بعد تجفيف الجدران الأولية ، من الضروري معالجة المناطق الخشنة باستخدام ورق الصنفرة.

    هام: إذا كان سطح ورق الصنفرة مغطى بالغبار وفقد الحبوب ، فقد حان الوقت للاستبدال بقطعة جديدة من ورق الصنفرة.

    بعد اكتمال الطحن ، يتم مسح القاعدة الأساسية بالكامل بقطعة قماش مبللة لإزالة الغبار. يشار إلى حدود المنطقة المراد طلائها بشريط لاصق ، كما أنها تغطي إطارات الأبواب والنوافذ المجاورة للجدران..

    اللوحة الجدارية المناسبة

    لذا ، تم تجهيز الجزء الأمامي من العمل ، ولكن كيفية رسم الجدران بشكل صحيح ، لأن ضربة فرشاة واحدة ومظهرًا خاطئًا لن يكون جميلًا كما نود. لذلك ، يجب عليك الالتزام بالتوصيات المؤكدة والحصول على نتيجة ممتازة في خط النهاية..

    يجب تطبيق الطلاء في طبقة موحدة ، يجب أن تكون الحركات أولاً في اتجاه واحد ، ثم متعامدة مع الاتجاه الأول. أيضا ، يجب تظليل السطح للحصول على التوحيد. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يستنزف الطلاء الزائد ، وسيكون للجدار مظهر غير سار. لنفس السبب ، تجنب استخدام الطلاء السائل للغاية وتطبيقه في عدة طبقات..

    لطلاء مساحة كبيرة ، من المستحسن تقسيم الجدار بشكل أولي إلى أقسام صغيرة ، يمكن أن تكون محدودة بالزخارف أو اللحامات..

    استخدام الطلاء المائي

    إن زخرفة الجدران الزخرفية بالطلاء المائي هي طريقة شائعة لمنح منزلك مظهرًا أنيقًا. يتميز بمجموعة غنية من الألوان المتدرجة لإنشاء جدران من أي لون. وهذا هو تنفيذ أكثر الأوهام غير المسبوقة.

    مستحلب الماء – الطلاء ، الذي يعتمد على المستحلب والماء. يمكن شراؤها من أي متجر للأجهزة. للتخفيف ، أضف الماء ثم اخلط جيدًا.

    اختيار اللون

    مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان المستخدمة لإعطاء الظل للطلاء المائي

    في الواقع ، الطلاء المائي أبيض ، للحصول على لون ظل معين يضاف إليه ، مما يضبط النغمة. يعتمد تشبع اللون على كمية اللون المضافة إلى الطلاء.

    يخلط اللون حتى يتم الحصول على تناسق بدون خطوط ، ويمكن القيام بذلك يدويًا أو باستخدام مثقاب مع خفاقة.

    هام: يتم تخفيف الطلاء المائي بمخطط ألوان على الفور إلى المنطقة بأكملها. إذا لم يكن هناك طلاء كافٍ ، فإن تحقيق نغمة مماثلة أمر صعب للغاية..

    تطبيق الفرشاة

    كيف ترسم الجدران بفرشاة الدهان المائي ، وما هي القواعد التي يجب اتباعها؟ لمثل هذا الطلاء ، من الضروري استخدام فرشاة عريضة ، ويفضل أن تكون بأحجام 100-125 ملم. يتم غمر الفرشاة في الطلاء بحيث يتم تغطية ثلث الشعيرات فقط ، ثم يتم ضغط الفرشاة على جدار الحاوية لإزالة الفائض.

    يجب أن يبدأ طلاء الجدران من الأعلى ، ويتم تطبيق الطلاء بضربات قصيرة تتداخل مع بعضها البعض. من المستحسن معالجة سطح حوالي 1 متر مربع دفعة واحدة. م ، ويجب أن يتداخل القسم الجديد مع السابق ، ولكن فقط على طول الحواف التي لا تزال رطبة.

    يتم تطبيق الطلاء على التوالي حتى يتم طلاء الجدار. من الأفضل إجراء كسر في نهاية معالجة جدار واحد ، لأن التغيير في النغمة سيكون لافتًا.

    صباغة الأسطوانة

    يعد تطبيق الطلاء المائي باستخدام الأسطوانة طريقة سريعة لمعالجة سطح كبير. ولكن في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من الضروري تطبيق المزيد من الطبقات ، حيث يتم توزيع الطلاء بطبقة أرفع باستخدام الأسطوانة.

    طلاء الجدران بنفسك

    طلاء الجدران بواسطة بكرة مقبض ممتدة

    هام: استخدام الأسطوانة ذات المقبض الطويل يسهل العمل بشكل كبير.

    أولاً ، يتم تعبئة البليت بالطلاء (حوالي الثلث) ، ويتم إنزال الأسطوانة في الطلاء ويتم لفها على طول الجزء السفلي المضلع من البليت ذهابًا وإيابًا. تضمن هذه الحركات التوزيع الموحد للطلاء على الأسطوانة.

    هام: يجب عدم غمر محور الأسطوانة في الطلاء..

    بحركات دقيقة ، يتم تطبيق الطلاء على القاعدة. يجب أن يبدأ العمل من أعلى الجدار ، بينما تتحرك الأسطوانة كنمط على شكل حرف W. حسنًا ، لا تنسى تداخل السكتات الدماغية الجديدة على حافة سطح مطلي بالفعل.

    دهان الحائط

    عند الطلاء باستخدام الأسطوانة ، سيحتاج المقاول إلى منصة نقالة ذات قاع مرتفع ، فمن الضروري توزيع المواد بشكل موحد على الجزء العامل من أداة الطلاء

    عند الانتهاء من العمل ، من المنطقي ترك الأسطوانة في دلو من الماء طوال الليل. هذا سيجعل من الممكن إعادة استخدامه عند الضرورة لتطبيق طبقة ثانية..

    ثم تتم إزالة شريط التقنيع ، ويتم تلوين الحدود بفرشاة رقيقة.

    البخاخة: الجمع بين السرعة والحجم

    باستخدام هذه الأداة ، سيكون العمل أسرع بكثير ، وسيتم طلاء الأسطح الكبيرة للجدران بالتساوي ، بما في ذلك البقع التي يصعب الوصول إليها (خلف المبرد). يجب أن يتم هذا العمل في غرفة جافة جيدة التهوية..

    بندقية رش - أداة للرسم

    البخاخة – تلطيخ سريع

    هام: يجب ألا يكون هناك تيارات هواء قوية في الغرفة حتى لا تدخل تركيبة الطلاء على الأشياء المحيطة.

    قبل الطلاء ، من الضروري التحقق من تشغيل مسدس الرش على سطح خشن ، بينما يجب استخدام الطلاء سائلًا وموحدًا.

    طلاء جدار من الطوب

    لا معنى للجدل ، فالطوب نفسه مادة بناء جميلة لا تحتاج إلى زخرفة إضافية. لكن هذا ينطبق أكثر على الجدار الخارجي. وإذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على جدار من هذه المادة ، فيجب طلاءها. سيكون لجدار الطوب مظهر أكثر لائقة ، وسيصبح أيضًا متينًا ومقاومًا للماء. العملية معقدة ، لأن سطح جدار القرميد غير متجانس ، وبالتالي ، فإن التحضير الأولي ضروري.

    أولاً ، يجب إعطاء جدار من الطوب بنية متجانسة. إذا تجاهلت هذه العملية ، فسوف يستنزف الطلاء أو يتشقق بعد فترة. لذلك ، أولاً يتم فحص الجدار ، ويتم تنظيف الشقوق الموجودة من الحطام وإصلاحه مع الاسمنت أو طلاء اللاتكس الخاص. يتم تلطيخ الشقوق الصغيرة بطبقة من الجص ، ويتم تنظيف مفاصل البناء من الملاط وكذلك الجص.

    أما بالنسبة لبقع الجير المحتملة ، فمن الضروري التخلص منها ، لأن الطلاء في هذه الأماكن لن يلتصق جيدًا. وهذه إشارات غريبة حول دخول المياه إلى الجدار ، ويجب القضاء على سبب هذه الظاهرة.

    طلاء جدار من الطوب

    جدار من الطوب قبل الطلاء يتطلب إعدادًا كفؤًا

    ثانيًا ، يجب أن يكون جدار القرميد سلسًا تمامًا. يمكن تحقيق ذلك باستخدام فرشاة سلك صلبة. إذا كان الجدار متسخًا جدًا ، فيجب معالجته بالمذيبات وإزالة جميع آثار اللوحة السابقة أو تبييضها. ثم يجب أن يجف الجدار تمامًا (عدة أسابيع) وبعد ذلك فقط سيتم تجهيزه.

    التمهيدي هو عملية مهمة ، الوسيط الرئيسي للالتصاق الجيد بجدار الطلاء. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون اختيارها معقولًا ومتعمدًا: يجب أن يخترق التمهيدي بعمق ، ويصد الماء ويمنع التأثير المدمر للرطوبة. يتم تطبيقه بطبقة من 1-2 ملم ، وهذا هو الخيار الأفضل لتنعيم أفضل للجدار.

    تحتاج أدوات طلاء جدار من الطوب إلى أدوات مماثلة ، أي الفرش والأسطوانة ، فقط يجب أن تكون أكثر صلابة. يتميز جدار القرميد بسطح خشن إلى حد ما ، لذا فإن الأداة تتآكل بشكل أسرع.

    كيفية رسم جدار من الطوب ، وما هي المعايير التي يجب اتباعها عند اختيار الطلاء؟ تستخدم دهانات السيليكات والبوليمر والأسمنت لطلاء جدران من الطوب. هذه هي الدهانات الأكثر ديمومة ودائمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون المذيب جزءًا من الطلاء – سوف يجف لفترة طويلة.

    طلاء الأكريليك هو نوع من اللاتكس ، يتميز بمقاومة عالية للرطوبة والمتانة وخصائص تغطية ممتازة. مع هذا الطلاء المائي ، من الأفضل طلاء جدار من الطوب.

    ونقطة أخرى مهمة ، الحقيقة هي أن إعادة الصياغة هي الموضة اليوم. لتصميمها يستخدم الملمس الطبيعي للمواد. في هذه الحالة ، يُسمح بجدار من الطوب العاري غير الملصق في الشقة. في هذه الحالة ، ليس من الضروري معالجة الجدران مسبقًا ، لأنه لا ينبغي إخفاء المادة ، بل يجب التأكيد على الطوب. يتم استكمال الخصائص الزخرفية للطوب بلوحة بسيطة.

    باستخدام تركيبات التلوين ذات درجات لونية مختلفة ، يمكنك إنشاء نمط فريد على سطح الجدار.

    بعد تنفيذ الرسم بشكل صحيح ، تصبح الغرفة مختلفة تمامًا ونظيفة ونظيفة. يمكنك طلاء الجدران بيديك ، والذهاب إلى مطعم للحصول على المال الذي تم توفيره ووضع علامة على نهاية الإصلاح.

    logo

    للإجابة

Walls

How and what to paint the walls in the apartment: correctly pick up the material and method of staining

How and what to paint the walls in the apartment

Beauty and comfort in the house are extremely expensive eachhostess. The more of their own forces is invested in creating this very comfortable, the more prized work. But if you decorate the table with a vase of flowers quickly and easily without special knowledge and skills, then paint the walls of the apartment at random - a waste of time and money. All the same, it would be "hard to bear", which will require a qualitative alteration. Before you paint the walls in the apartment, should grasp the essence of the case and to consider all the subtleties and nuances. That's only if the wall will delight the eye and enrich the interior of the premises.

Content

  • Choosing the paint for the walls
  • Preliminary stage - careful preparation
  • Proper Painting walls
    • Use water-based paints
    • Application vodoemulsionku brush
    • Staining with a roller
    • Spray Gun: combine the speed and volume
  • Painting the brick wall

Choosing the paint for the walls

It is well understood that the word "paint" isa common basis with the beauty. Indeed, the paint brings a new breath to the apartment and gives originality and uniqueness. respective compounds are used for the interior painting. First of all, for interior paint must be safe for health. And also need to choose a quick-drying formulations without the unpleasant odor, easy application that does not require professional skills and equipment.

Staining the walls vodoemulsionkoy

Proper Painting - excellent result

Materials for painting the walls should havehigher quality characteristics than paint for ceilings. This is because the wall surface more accessible. Of particular relevance is measure opacity, that is, the minimum amount of dye which is necessary for the uniform color of the original painting. This value determines the consumption of paint and its economy.

To calculate the amount of paint produced measurementpremises and calculated area. In this case it is not necessary to subtract the area of ​​windows and doors - the excess ink supply can not hurt. And if you buy the paint "to zero", it may not be enough, and then have to pick up the tone; also need to take into account the number of layers.

An important aspect in the selection of the colorant composition -humidity indicators. For wet areas of paint must be purchased with a high degree of water resistance and protection against mold. But the children's rooms are painted in mandatory only hypoallergenic and eco-friendly paints.

Preliminary stage - careful preparation

Before you start painting should be possible to free the room of furniture, and the remaining things, it is desirable to concentrate in the center of the room and cover with a dust film.

Do not forget about respirators, goggles and protective gloves during the preparation of the surface. Soda and sodium phosphate even in the pulverized state can cause allergic irritation.

The walls need cleaning, alignment, removingthe old layer of paint or wallpaper, putty cracks and conducting quality primer. After drying primed the walls need to handle rough spots sandpaper.

Important: if the surface of sandpaper covered with dust and grit lost - it's time to replace a new piece nazhdachki.

After polishing all primedbase wiped with a damp cloth to remove dust. The boundaries of the painted area designated masking tape, and it covered the door and window boxes adjacent to the walls.

Proper Painting walls

So, the work front is prepared, but how to paintwall correctly, because one wrong smear and appearance will not be so beautiful as I'd like. Therefore, we must adhere to proven advice and get to the finish line an excellent result.

The paint must be applied evenly,This motion must be at first in one direction and then perpendicular to the first direction. Also, the surface must be shaded to produce uniformity. Otherwise, the excess paint will flow down, and the wall will have an impartial view. For the same reason, you should avoid the use of too much liquid paint and apply it in several layers.

For painting large areas it is advisable to pre-separation wall in the small areas, they can limit the straps or seams.

Use water-based paints

Decorative wall finish with latexpaint - common method of giving an elegant dwelling species. It is characterized by a rich variety of tonal callers to create a wall of any color. This implementation of the most all-time fantasies.

Vodoemulsionku - Paint based emulsion and which contains water. It can be purchased at any hardware store. For breeding you need to add water and then mix thoroughly.

Selecting color scheme

A rich variety of callers used to impart color latex paint

In fact, latex paint white color is added, which sets the tone for certain tone to it. Color saturation is dependent on the amount added to the paint color schemes.

The mixture is stirred until a color consistency without divorce, it can be done manually or with a drill with a whisk.

Important: diluted latex paint color schemes right on the entire area. If the paint is not enough to achieve a similar tone is extremely difficult.

Application vodoemulsionku brush

How to paint the walls with latex paintbrush, and what rules you need to follow? For such a wide paint brush should be used, preferably with a size of 100-125 mm. The brush is immersed in the ink so as to cover only a third bristle brush then pressed against the wall of the vessel to remove excess.

Staining of the walls should start from the top, paintsuperimposed short strokes that overlap. It is desirable for the one-stop processing the surface area of ​​about 1 square. m, and a new section should overlap the previous one, but still wet on the edges.

The paint is applied sequentially to the end of staining the walls. The break is best done at the end of treatment of one wall, because the change in tone is evident.

Staining with a roller

Application of latex paint roller -fastest way to process a large surface. But in this case it is necessary to apply more layers, as dye with a roller more thinly distributed.

Paint the walls in the home

Paint the walls a roller with a long handle

Important: Use a roller with a long handle facilitates operation.

Initially filled paint pan (somewherethird), the roller is lowered into the paint and rolled ribbed on the bottom of the pan back and forth. Such movement provides an even distribution of paint on the roller.

Important: the roller axis shall not be immersed in the paint.

Paint is applied to the careful movementsbase. The work should start with the top of the wall, while the roller is moving like a W-shaped pattern. And do not forget about the new joint it smears the edge of the already painted surfaces.

Painting walls

When painting roller executor need pallet with raised floor, it is necessary for even distribution of material on the working part of the painting tools

Upon completion of the work rationally leave the roller in a bucket of water at night. This would provide the possibility of re-use if necessary applying a second layer.

Then, remove masking tape and thin brush podkrashivayutsya border.

Spray Gun: combine the speed and volume

With this tool work willmuch faster, large wall surfaces are uniformly painted, including the hard to reach places (behind the radiator). To make this work should be in a ventilated dry place.

Spray gun - a tool for painting

Spray - fast staining

Important: strong air currents in the room should not be to the ink composition falling on the surrounding objects.

Before painting it is necessary to test the spray gun on the rough surface, the paint should be used with liquid and homogeneous.

Painting the brick wall

Arguing is pointless, brick and itselfbeautiful building material, which does not need additional decoration. But this applies more to the outside wall. And if there is a wall in a room of a given material, it is necessary to dye. Brick wall will have a decent view, but will also be durable and water resistant. The process is complicated, since the surface of a brick wall non-uniform, so need a preliminary preparation.

Firstly, it is necessary to give a brick wallhomogeneous structure. the paint will flow down or crack over time while ignoring the process. Hence, the wall is inspected first discovered cracks are cleaned of debris and sealed with cement or a special latex. Small cracks smeared plaster, masonry joints are cleared from the solution and is also plastered.

As regards the possible lime stains from theThey need to get rid of, because the paint in these areas will stay bad. And it is a kind of signals in contact with a wall of water, the cause of this phenomenon must necessarily be eliminated.

Painting the brick wall

Brick wall before painting requires competent training

Secondly, the brick wall to be perfectlysmooth. This can be achieved using stiff bristle brush. If the wall is very dirty, it should be treated with solvent and remove all traces of the previous paint or whitewash. Then, the wall must be thoroughly dry (a few weeks) and only then it is primed.

Primer - an important process for the chief mediatorgood adhesion of paint walls. Therefore, her choice should be reasonable and well-considered: the primer should penetrate deeply, to repel water and prevent the devastating effect of dampness. It is applied in a layer of 1-2 mm, is the best option for smoothing walls of best.

Tools for painting a brick wall neededsimilar, that is, brush and roller, so only they should be more stringent. Wall of bricks has a rather rough surface, so the tool wears out faster.

How to paint a brick wall, and whatparameters should guide the choice of paint? To paint the walls of brick used silicate polymer and cement paints. This is the most durable and resistant paint. Besides, in the ink composition does not include solvent - long it will dry.

Acrylic paint is a type of latex, itIt characterized by high moisture resistance and excellent toughness qualities opaque. It is a water-based paint is best to paint the brick wall.

And another important point, the fact is that today inretrostil fashion. For his design used natural materials texture. In this case, it may be plastered, bare brick wall in the apartment. You do not need to pre-treatment of the walls, because the material does not have to hide, but on the contrary, the brick should be underlined. Decorative brick properties are complemented by a simple painting.

Using dye compounds different keys can be created on the surface of the walls of a unique pattern.

When properly done painting the room becomes very different, fresh and clean. You can paint the walls with his own hands, and the money saved to go to a restaurant and celebrate the end of the repair.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply