الجدران

هل من الممكن لصق ورق الحائط على ورق الحائط: الاحتمال والمعنى

هل من الممكن لصق ورق الحائط على ورق الحائط

تقرر – سيتم تزيين الجدران مرة أخرى بورق الجدران. مسلحًا بالعدد الضروري من القوائم الجديدة ، أريد فقط الاندفاع إلى “المعركة”. بعد كل شيء ، عملية اللصق هي إبداع حقيقي ، وهذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى التنوع المذهل في القوام والرسومات. لكن سؤال واحد دقيق لا يزال يجعلك تتوقف وتخدش مؤخرة رأسك – هل يمكنني لصق ورق الحائط على ورق الحائط أم لا؟ المعضلة الحقيقية. لكن قرارها واضح.

المحتوى

  • من القديم إلى الجديد: هل الفوائد مهمة؟?
  • نظرة احترافية على “التحديث”
  • كي تختصر

من القديم إلى الجديد: هل الفوائد مهمة؟?

يسمح لك لصق ورق الحائط على ورق الحائط بحفظ بعض الوقت – في بعض الأحيان ، لا تكون العملية سريعة. لن يكون هناك كومة من الحطام ولا حاجة لتسوية الجدران. هنا ، ربما ، كل المزايا. من الصعب وضع خلفيات جديدة فوق الخلفيات القديمة ، فأنت تخاطر بصراحة.

نظرة احترافية على “التحديث”

اسأل أخصائي: هل من الممكن لصق ورق الحائط على ورق الحائط؟ رداً على ذلك ، ستحصل بالتأكيد على “لا” ساخط. ما الذي يحفز هذه الفئة؟ أولا ، من خلال عدم وجود أي ضمانات بأن Svezhak سيبقى بشكل عام على السطح القديم. ثانياً ، “المفاجآت غير السارة” المحتملة على شكل فقاعات وسحر أخرى لن تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

وبالتالي ، فإن “التغيير” غير المجدول مع كل العواقب المترتبة على ذلك يتبع: فقدان الوقت الثمين ، والخسائر المالية والمزاج المدلل بشكل خطير. بالطبع ، بعد “إخفاق ورق الحائط” ، يمكن ، من حيث المبدأ ، أن يُترك كل شيء “كما هو” ، ولكن كان هذا كيف كنت تتخيله في نهاية الإصلاح?

إزالة خلفيات قديمة باستخدام الأداة

إن إزالة ورق الحائط القديم باستخدام أداة عملية “قذرة” تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، ولكنها إلزامية وفقًا لقوانين البناء

فقط الإزالة الكاملة للطلاء القديم بأكمله هي مفتاح “التصاق” عالي الجودة للقماش الجديد على الحائط. لتنظيف جدرانه تمامًا ، ستحتاج إلى الماء وفاصل مذيب خاص. أعدت وفقا للتعليمات ، وتطبيق الحل على الجدران ، وانتظر حتى تشرب الهيكل بأكمله – وسوف تكون على يقين من أنه يمكنك حقا التخلص من “المكسرات الصعبة”. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تكرار المعالجة عدة مرات.

ستبدو الجدران العارية بدرجة عالية من الاحتمال غير جذابة وتحتاج إلى تعديل. قبل اللصق ، يجب إزالة جميع العيوب..

تجهيز الجدران لورق الحائط

تحضير الجدران لورق الحائط هو مفتاح الخدمة على المدى الطويل والإنهاء المثالي

كي تختصر

بالطبع ، لا أحد لديه الحق في منعك من لصق الخلفيات بخلفيات الشاشة. وإذا كنت لا تزال ملتزمًا بشدة بالتجربة ، فتذكر – لا يمكن “وضع” خلفيات جديدة إلا على الورق السابق. في جميع حالات الفينيل غير المنسوجة الأخرى ، يجب إزالة المادة القديمة..

تذكر! سيؤدي التمسك بخلفيات جديدة إلى خلفيات قديمة على أي حال إلى تقليل حياة الأولى.

حتى إذا كانت ورقتك “الحالية” حول محيط الغرفة معلقة “بضمير حي” ، فمن المستحيل التنبؤ برد فعلها على الغراء. في دويتو مع قماش جديد ، يمكنهم ببساطة تقشير الحائط. سيكون المشهد شيئًا آخر!

بورق الجدران على السطح المجهز

تضمن ورق الجدران على السطح المحضر نتيجة عالية الجودة

الحالة الوحيدة التي يمكن فيها اعتبار “من الجديد إلى القديم” خيارًا معقولًا هو العيش في شقة مستأجرة ، ومن ثم ، إذا كانت “جديدة” – من فئة الميزانية. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، سيكون أكثر تكلفة.

وازن بين الإيجابيات والسلبيات ومحاولة اتخاذ أفضل قرار لنفسك. على الرغم من أن ورق الجدران هو واحد من أكثر أنشطة إصلاح المنزل تكرارا ، لا تنفقها كل شهر?

logo

للإجابة

Walls

Can I hang wallpaper to wallpaper: the likelihood and significance

Can I hang wallpaper in the wallpaper

Resolved - walls will be re-decorate wallpaper. Armed with the necessary quantity of brand new rolls, and wants to plunge into the "battle". After gluing process - real creativity, and this is due, primarily, to the stunning variety of textures and patterns. But a sensitive issue still causes the stop and scratch your neck - you can glue the wallpaper on the wallpaper or not? This dilemma. But its solution is obvious.

Content

  • Old to new: whether pluses weighty?
  • Professional opinion on the "update"
  • Summing up

Old to new: whether pluses weighty?

Wallpapering at the wallpaper will save youa certain time period - stripping of the add, at times, the process is not fast. There will be piles of garbage and do not have to align the wall. Here, perhaps, and all the benefits. Dooming new wallpaper placed over the old ones, you run the risk of openly.

Professional opinion on the "update"

Ask the expert: whether it is possible to hang wallpaper in the wallpaper? In response, you will definitely get perturbed "no." What motivated such a categorization? Firstly, the absence of any guarantee that "svezhak" in general will be held at the old coating. Second, the possible "surprises" in the form of bubbles and other delights can not be overlooked.

Therefore, to be an exceptional "alteration"with all its consequences: loss of valuable time, financial loss, and not a little spoiled mood. Of course after the "fiasco of wallpaper," everything is possible, in principle, leave "as is", but unless you were in such a repair finals?

Removing old wallpaper with the help of a tool

Removing old wallpaper with the help of a tool - a laborious "dirty" process, but mandatory in accordance with building regulations

Only the complete removal of all the old coatingIt is a guarantee of quality, "clutch" new paintings to the wall. To thoroughly clean the walls of it, you will need a special water and solvent-separator. Prepared according to the instructions, apply the solution on the wall, and wait until it permeates the entire structure - you make sure to get rid of even the real "hard nuts". If necessary, the manipulation may be repeated several times.

Bare walls with a high probability will look unattractive and need to be adjusted. All deficiencies should be corrected before pasting.

Preparing walls for wallpaper

Preparing walls for wallpaper - the key to long-term service and flawless finish

Summing up

Of course, you disable wallpaper glue wallpaper on onenot entitled. And if all of you are committed to the experiment, remember - the new wallpaper can be "placed" on top of a paper-based predecessors. In all other cases Non-woven vinyl-old material must be removed.

Remember! To glue the new wallpaper on the old in any case, reduce the period of the first service.

Even if your "current" wallpaper around the perimeterRooms are kept "on the conscience", it is impossible to predict their reaction to the adhesive. In a duet with a new canvas, they can simply peel off the walls. The spectacle is still something!

Wallpapering the prepared surface

Wallpapering the prepared surface ensures high quality results

The only situation where "new to old"It can be considered a reasonable option - it is living in a rented apartment, and then, if the "new" - the budget class. In all other cases, will own peril.

Weigh all the "pros" and "cons", and try to take for themselves the optimal solution. Though Wallpapering and is one of the most common home repair activities, it does not carry out the same every month?

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply