درج

درابزين ودرابزين السلالم – ما هي المواد وكيفية صنعها

درابزين ودرابزين للدرج

عادة ما تسمى السور بالأسوار من التكوينات المختلفة ، والتي ، أولاً ، تعمل على ضمان الحركة المريحة على طول السلالم وتمنع الشخص من السقوط خارج الهيكل المغلق ، وثانيًا ، فهي عنصر ملحوظ إلى حد ما من الداخل. الدرابزين هو مفهوم أضيق يتطابق مع الجزء العلوي من السور ، فهو بالنسبة له يمسك به الشخص عند التسلق أو النزول من الدرج. السور ودرابزين السلالم جزء لا يتجزأ منها ، ولا يتم توفير أي حجوزات في هذه الحالة. يعد عدم وجود درابزين ودرابزين على السلالم انتهاكًا خطيرًا لقواعد السلامة ، وبالتالي ، يعترض المصممون والبناة عادةً على العملاء الذين يرغبون ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، في الاستغناء عن هذا العنصر الهيكلي.

المحتوى

  • ما الفرق بين الدرابزين والدرابزين?
  • متطلبات السلم
  • مزايا وعيوب المواد المختلفة
  • كيف تثبت نفسك?

ما الفرق بين الدرابزين والدرابزين?

من أجل تجنب الارتباك ، تحتاج إلى فهم الفرق بوضوح بين الدرابزين ودرابزين ، لأنه على نفس مجموعات الدرج من عناصر الدرابزين والدرابزين من مواد مختلفة ممكنة والتي ستبدو عضويا في الداخل. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يطلق غير المتخصصين الدرابزين على الدرابزين والعكس بالعكس ، مما قد يؤدي إلى سوء الفهم مع المصممين والبنائين والاستشاريين لمخازن البناء.

السور هو جزء لا يتجزأ من تصميم الدرج ، لذلك ، من المفترض أنه يجب أن يتم بنفس النمط ومن نفس المواد ، على الرغم من أن بعض المصممين يقترحون اليوم التجريب في هذه المناطق. في معظم الحالات السلالم مصنوعة من المعدن أو الخشب. مجموعة المواد لتصنيع الدرابزين أوسع قليلاً – بالإضافة إلى المعدن والخشب ، هناك درابزين زجاجي للسلالم ، بالإضافة إلى درابزين PVC.

متطلبات السلم

مهما كانت المادة المختارة ، لا تنس بعض القواعد الشائعة للأسوار من جميع الأنواع وهي إلزامية للتنفيذ من حيث التشغيل الآمن للدرج:

  • يجب تجهيز الجانب الخارجي من الدرج بسور ؛
  • إذا كان الدرج بعرض أقل من متر واحد ، فيجب أن يكون هناك جانب واحد على الأقل مثبت عليه درابزين أو درابزين ، حتى إذا كان الدرج مقيدًا على كلا الجانبين ، على سبيل المثال بالجدران ؛
  • إذا كان عرض الدرج أكثر من متر واحد ، فيجب تثبيت الدرابزين على كلا الجانبين ؛
  • إذا كان الدرج يحتوي على درجات ، فمن الجانب الذي تكون فيه أوسع ، يجب أن يكون هناك درابزين.

يتم أيضًا تنظيم ارتفاع السور على السلالم بشكل واضح: من المفترض أنه في المتوسط ​​يساوي المسافة من القدمين إلى بطن الشخص ، وبالتالي ، في السلالم بين الطوابق ، يجب أن يكون ارتفاع السور 90 سم على الأقل ، ويجب ألا تتجاوز المسافة القصوى بين الرفوف 15 سم.

عرض درابزين مثبت بشكل صحيح

إن تركيب الدرابزين والدرابزين وفقًا للمعايير الحالية سيجعل تشغيل السلالم مريحًا وآمنًا..

مهم! إذا استخدم الأطفال الدرج ، فإن هذه الأرقام على التوالي 150 و 10 سم. أيضا ، يجب أن يكون تصميم الأسوار بحيث لا يستطيع الأطفال الصغار تسلقها.

مزايا وعيوب المواد المختلفة

يمكن صنع درابزين ودرابزين السلالم من نفس المادة أو من تركيبات مختلفة من المعدن أو الخشب أو الزجاج أو PVC. كل من الخيارات المقترحة له مزايا وعيوب ، والتي هي معروفة قبل تثبيت السلالم..

المادة الأكثر شيوعًا للسور ، وأكثر من ذلك للدرابزين ، هي الخشب. حتى إذا كان من المخطط صنع السياج نفسه من مادة أخرى ، فإن الخبراء سوف ينصحون بتثبيت الدرابزين الخشبي للسلالم أو تقليدهم بالـ PVC. تحظى الدرابزين للسلالم الخشبية بشعبية لعدة أسباب ، من بينها الاستخدام الواسع للخشب كمواد بناء ، والقدرة على تحمل أسعار أنواع الخشب غير النخبوية ، والملاءمة البيئية وملمس المنتجات الخشبية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الدرابزين ، لأنه معهم يتواصل راحة الشخص عند تشغيل السلم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الدرابزينات الخشبية للسلالم لها أيضًا عيوب ، منها هشاشتها النسبية ، والاستخدام المحدود (يعتبر بشكل رئيسي للزخرفة الداخلية ، حيث أن الخشب عرضة لتأثيرات خارجية مختلفة مثل الرطوبة العالية والحرارة والتغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة) والتكلفة العالية للأنواع القيمة تعتبر الأكثر إزعاجًا. خشب.

ستحول المجوهرات المنحوتة السور إلى تحفة فنية

تتحول المنحوتات المعقدة إلى درابزين خشبي إلى عمل فني

إذا كانت الشجرة غير مناسبة لسبب ما كسياج ، يمكنك تثبيت درابزين معدني للسلالم التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها في التشغيل ، وبأسعار معقولة ، ومتناغمة بشكل متناغم مع الديكور الداخلي بأي شكل. يعتقد بعض الناس أن الدرابزين المعدني للسلالم ليس لطيفًا بلمسة خشبية ، لكن هذا الاعتقاد خاطئ إلى حد كبير – السطح البارد المنزلق للدرابزين المصنوع من المعدن أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يسبب أحاسيس طاردة. ولكن ، إذا كان التحيز لا يزال أقوى من الحجج العقلانية ، يمكنك تثبيت الدرابزين الخشبي على السياج المعدني ، مما سيعطي الهيكل بأكمله نظرة كاملة.

إن الدرابزين للسلالم المصنوعة من المعدن له عيب مهم آخر – الأسوار ذات الشكل القياسي البسيط ، والبسيطة في التصنيع ، وبأسعار معقولة للجميع تقريبًا ، ولكن السور المعقدة المخرمة المزورة للسلالم ، والتي تعتبر فخرًا للمالكين وحسد الضيوف ، ستكلف أكثر بكثير.

درابزين مزورة الكلاسيكية

تبدو السور المزورة فخمة ويمكن أن تخدم ليس فقط كسياج ، ولكن أيضًا كعنصر مهم في الديكور

كخيار ، يمكنك التفكير في التركيب بدلاً من الدرابزينات المعتادة المصنوعة من الخشب أو الزجاج المعدني المزخرف ، والتي تعتبر اليوم الأكثر أناقة وتطورًا. ستتيح الإمكانيات الواسعة للزخرفة الزجاجية تحقيق قرارات التصميم الأكثر غير المتوقعة.

إذا كان الدرج ، وفقًا لخطة العميل ، له شكل غير عادي أو منحنى حاد للغاية ، فقد لا يكون الخشب أو المعدن قادرًا على التعامل مع المهمة. لكن الدرابزين للسلالم البلاستيكية مناسبة لمثل هذه الحالات: ميزتها الرئيسية هي القدرة على الانحناء باستخدام أجهزة خاصة ، وإضافية – مثل هذه الدرابزين يمكن أن تقلد نسيج الشجرة ، فهي متينة وعملية.

من السور البلاستيكية ، يمكنك إنشاء أعمال فنية حقيقية

بسبب مرونة اللدائن البلاستيكية من هذه المواد ، يمكنك إعطاء أي شكل منحني

كيف تثبت نفسك?

يجادل الأساتذة ذوو الخبرة بأن صنع درابزين للدرج بيديك أمر واقعي تمامًا إذا اتبعت تعليمات واضحة ولا تنتهك قواعد التثبيت الأساسية:

  • قبل إجراء درابزين للدرج ، يجب إجراء جميع الحسابات اللازمة مع مراعاة عوامل إضافية (على سبيل المثال ، استخدام الدرج من قبل الأطفال أو كبار السن) ؛
  • بعد ذلك ، ضع علامات على الجدار الذي من المفترض أن يتم تثبيت الدرابزين عليه ، وعلى الأسطح التي سيتم تثبيت الدرابزينات الداعمة التي تحمل الهيكل الكامل للجدار ؛
  • عند الانتهاء من هذه الأعمال ، يمكنك المتابعة في تركيب الدرابزينات والسحابات البسيطة.
logo

للإجابة

stairs

Grab bars and handrails for stairs - what material to do and how to perform the installation

Grab bars and handrails for stairs

Perilla is called fencing differentconfiguration which, firstly, serves to provide a comfortable movement along the ladder and to avoid human fall outside walling, and secondly, are quite noticeable interior element. Handrails - a narrower concept, which corresponds to the top of the railing, it is for the person holding them when ascending or descending the stairs. Railings and handrails for stairs - an integral part thereof, and any reservations in this case is not provided. The absence of fences and handrails on the stairs is a serious violation of safety rules, so the designers and builders usually object to those customers who, for whatever reasons, want to do without this feature.

Content

  • What is the difference between the railings and handrails?
  • Requirements for ladders
  • Advantages and disadvantages of different materials
  • How to install?

What is the difference between the railings and handrails?

In order to avoid confusion, it should be clearlyimagine the difference between the railings and handrails, as the same ladder possible combinations of elements guardrails made of different materials, which will be an organic look in the interior. However, non-specialists are often called hand rails, and vice versa, which could lead to misunderstandings with designers, builders, consultants stroymagazinov.

Railings are an integral part of the designstairs, so it is assumed that they are made should be the same style and of the same material, although today some designers suggest experimenting in these areas. In most cases stairs made of metal or wood. The range of materials for the manufacture of handrails slightly wider - apart from metal and wood found glass railings for stairs and railings made of PVC.

Requirements for ladders

Whatever material is chosen, do not forget some of the rules are common to all types of fences and binding in terms of safe operation of the stairs:

  • the outer side of the ladder should be equipped with handrails;
  • if the ladder width less than one meter, then at least one side must be installed railing or railing, even if the ladder is limited on both sides, such as walls;
  • if the width of the stairs more than one meter, the railings should be installed on both sides;
  • if there are stairs winders, the side where they are wider, have to be railing.

The height of the railing on the stairs as wellIt regulated: it is assumed that it is on average equal to the distance from the foot to the human stomach, so the intercommunication staircase, railing height should not be less than 90 centimeters, and the maximum distance between the uprights shall not exceed 15 centimeters.

Type correctly installed handrails

Installing guardrails in accordance with the existing rules would make operation of stairs comfortable and safe.

Important! If stairs are children, these figures were respectively 150 and 10 centimeters. Also fencing design should be such that small children can not climb on them.

Advantages and disadvantages of different materials

Railings and stairs railings can be madefrom one material or combinations of different metals, wood, glass or PVC. Each of the options has advantages and disadvantages, which are beginning to get to know better the ladder installation.

The most common material for railing, and,especially for wood handrails considered. Even if the fence itself is scheduled to do another material, experts advise to install wooden handrails for stairs or their imitation pvc. Railings for staircases of wood are popular for several reasons, including the increased use of wood as a building material, non-elite affordability of wood, ecological and texture of wood products. This is especially true of handrails, because it is in contact with them the human hand in the operation of the ladder.

However, the wooden stair and havedisadvantages, of which the most unpleasant considered their comparative fragility, limitation of use (mainly for interior decoration, as the tree is susceptible to various external influences such as moisture, heat, extreme temperatures) and the high cost of wood.

Carved decorations transform the railing into a masterpiece

Intricate carvings wooden railing converted into a work of art

If for any reason as a treefence does not fit, you can install metal railings for staircases that are reliable, affordable, fit harmoniously into the interior, decorated in any style. Some people think that metal railings for the stairs is not so pleasant to the touch, like wood, but this belief is largely mistaken - moving cool surface handrails made of metal or stainless steel does not cause repelling sensations. But if prejudice is still more rational arguments can be set on a metal fence wood handrails, which will give the whole structure a complete form.

Railings for staircases of metal have anotheran important drawback - the fence simple standard form, simple to manufacture affordable to almost all, but the intricate openwork wrought iron railings for staircases that are a source of pride and envy hosts guests, will cost considerably more expensive.

Classic forged railings

Wrought iron railings look luxurious and can serve not only fencing but also an important element of the decor

As an alternative, you might consider setting in placehabitual balusters made of wood or metal decorative glass inserts, which are now considered the most elegant and refined. Extensive glass decoration will make it possible to realize the most unexpected designs.

If the ladder on a plan the customer hasan unusual shape or too steep bend the wood or metal can not cope with the task. But handrails for stairs pvc suitable for just such occasions: their main advantage - the possibility of bending by using special equipment and extra - such handrails can simulate the texture of wood, they are durable and practical.

PVC railing can create true works of art

Due to the plasticity of PVC railing made of this material can be formed into any curved shape

How to install?

Skilled craftsmen claim that to make a stair with your hands is quite possible, if you follow clear instructions and do not violate the basic rules of installation:

  • before you make a railing for the stairs, you should make all necessary calculations, taking into account other factors (eg, the use of the stairs children or the elderly);
  • then make marks on the wall, which is expected to set the railing, and on the surface on which to set the reference balusters, supporting the entire fencing construction;
  • when the work has been done, you can install a simple balusters and handrail fasteners.
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply