سقف

أنواع وطرق تركيب اختراق السقف

السقف نظام معقد مع العديد من المكونات: الهيكل الداعم والعزل والحاجز المائي والبخاري والاكسسوارات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك اختراق السقف. يؤدي كل عنصر من عناصر المبنى وظيفته ، حيث يوفر كعكة تسقيف موثوقة ومتينة. وظيفة الاختراق هي ضمان ضيق تقاطع الاتصالات التكنولوجية المختلفة على سطح السقف. حتى وقت قريب ، تم حل هذه المشكلة بمساعدة براعة ووسائل مختلفة مرتجلة. تقدم الشركات المصنعة حاليًا مجموعة متنوعة من العقد الموحدة مناسبة للاستخدام في ظروف مختلفة. لكل نوع من السقف ، يختارون وحدة المرور الخاصة بهم ، مع مخطط فردي. النظر في أصناف وتكوين وميزات اختراق السقف.

المحتوى

  • الغرض وتصميم التسقيف
  • أنواع اختراق السقف
  • ملامح تجميع ممر المداخن
  • ختم سقف عالمي

الغرض وتصميم التسقيف

كما سبق ذكره ، يجب أن يكون التسقيف محكمًا على سطح السقف بأكمله. إذا لم يتم استيفاء هذا الشرط ، فإن فرق درجة الحرارة الذي يحدث خلال النهار يساهم في تكوين المكثفات ، والتي سيتم الكشف عن بعضها ، وبعضها يستقر على طبقة العزل المائي. في الطقس البارد ، تشكل الرطوبة المتبقية داخل الجليد ، مما له تأثير مدمر على السقف.

اختراق السقف

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها اختراق السقف للاتصالات المختلفة على السطح

سوف تساعد التهوية على تجنب ذلك ، مما يخلق دورانًا هوائيًا إضافيًا في المساحة تحت السقف. يتم إغلاق جميع مخارج الأنابيب ، المداخن ، الهوائيات ، التهوية المتاحة بعناية ، باستخدام مانع التسرب لممرات السقف ذات التكوينات المختلفة. يزيل تصميمها تمامًا اختراق الرطوبة في المساحة تحت السقف.

لذلك ، يسمى التسقيف وحدة مرور خاصة ، والتي تستخدم لتركيب الأنابيب لأغراض مختلفة ، وهوائيات ، وأعمدة تهوية في أماكن المرور عبر السقف. يقدم السوق الحديث مجموعة متنوعة من الاختلافات في هذه الوحدات ، مما يسمح بوصلات ضيقة على أسطح من أي نوع ، مع طلاءات مختلفة.

يبدو تصميمها ، بشكل عام ، كفتحة في السقف ، يتم فيها إدخال أنبوب معدني وتركيبه على زجاج خرساني مقوى أو مباشرة على السطح. يجب أن يكون سمك المعدن الذي يتم منه الاختراق 1 مم على الأقل. على الأسطح ذات الإطار المعدني ، يتم تثبيت اختراق السقف القياسي باستخدام كوب من المعدن. عند تثبيت الاختراق على أرضية خرسانية مسلحة ، سيكون من الجيد استخدام الألواح ذات الفتحات الجاهزة لذلك. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المستحسن تحديد موقع الاختراقات حتى عند تصميم مبنى.

أنواع اختراق السقف

اختراق السقف من عدة أنواع ، اعتمادًا على ما يتم عرضه على السطح:

  1. الأنابيب ، الهوائيات ، سارية العلم.
  2. تهوية المجاري ، والتي يتم تثبيتها لمنع ظهور الروائح الكريهة في المنزل.
  3. فتحات السقف ، التي توفر الوصول إلى السقف لصيانة وإصلاح المداخن ، والاتصالات المختلفة.
  4. تهوية داخلية.
  5. تهوية المساحة تحت السقف التي يتم بها إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة من العلية ومساحة السقف.

يعتمد شكل وحدة التسقيف على تصميم السقف وأنواع قنوات التهوية المستخدمة. المقاطع العرضية هي:

  • ميدان؛
  • مستدير؛
  • مستطيلي؛
  • بيضاوي.

وفقًا لطريقة التحكم في تدفقات الهواء ، تتوفر اختراق سقف التهوية بعدة إصدارات:

  1. جهاز لا يعمل فيه التهوية باستمرار.
  2. جير عادي. باستخدام صمام بسيط ، يتم تنظيم كمية الهواء المسموح بها ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إيقاف التهوية من خلال هذه القناة تمامًا..
  3. جهاز يتيح التحكم في الصمام عن بعد باستخدام أنظمة آلية.

    أنواع اختراق السقف

    سيوفر اختراق التسقيف المحدد بشكل صحيح ختمًا عالي الجودة لتقاطع الاتصالات بسطح السقف

اختر اختراق السقف مع مراعاة معلمات السقف التالية:

  • كمية التسقيف
  • المسافة بين قمة السقف وموقع تركيب الاختراق ؛
  • زاوية المنحدر؛
  • حجم العلية ، إن وجد ؛
  • ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها السقف ؛
  • أحجام الاتصالات المتصلة.

لا يمكن تجاهل أي من المعايير المذكورة ، وإلا فقد تنشأ مشاكل إما في مرحلة التثبيت أو أثناء التشغيل.

ملامح تجميع ممر المداخن

يتم تحديد ميزات التصميم المميزة لوحدة المرور للمدخنة من خلال قواعد السلامة من الحرائق. نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة عالية بما فيه الكفاية لغازات الفرن الناتجة يتم نقلها أثناء التشغيل إلى عناصر المدخنة ، فإن احتمال نشوب حريق في السقف لا يستبعد.

اختراق المدخنة

يتطلب تركيب نفق تسقيف لمدخنة بعض متطلبات السلامة من الحرائق

ينطبق هذا بشكل رئيسي على الأسطح ذات الهيكل الداعم المصنوع من الخشب. لذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يتم فرض المتطلبات التالية على تركيب وحدة التغذية:

  • وجود فجوة تنظمها قواعد البناء بين أنبوب المدخنة وعناصر السقف القابلة للاشتعال ؛
  • في هذا القسم ، يجب معالجة المدخنة بأي مادة تقلل من خطر الحريق ، على سبيل المثال ، الأسبستوس ؛
  • في مكان المرور عبر كعكة التسقيف ، يجب تركيب التجميع باستخدام قناة مصنوعة من معدن مجلفن ، حيث يتم ملء المساحة الحرة (بين جدران القناة وأنبوب المدخنة) بصوف زجاجي أو مواد أخرى مقاومة للحريق.

يمكن تركيب مجموعة مداخن المدخنة من خلال السقف على منحدر السقف أو على التلال. عند تركيبه على التلال ، قد يكون من الضروري تغيير النظام الخشبي ، وعند تثبيت الممر على المنحدر ، يمكن تكوين جيب غير ضروري للثلج. لتجنب التسريبات المحتملة ، يتم إدخال عنصر إضافي تحت شريط التلال.

ختم سقف عالمي

بالإضافة إلى التعديلات المختلفة لاختراق الأسقف المعروضة للبيع اليوم ، يمكنك العثور على منتجات مماثلة من جيل جديد – تسرب عالمي لممرات السقف. يختلف هذا العنصر في أنه يمكن استخدامه في الاتصالات من أي قطر. بمساعدة النماذج الحديثة ، من الممكن إغلاق النواتج في حدود 3-600 مم. وهي مناسبة لكابلات الشبكة والتلفزيون ، وللقنوات والمداخن ذات القطر الكبير بما يكفي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل التصميم المخروطي لهذه المنتجات بزاوية ميل 20 درجة ، يمكن تثبيتها على أسطح مائلة بأي منحدر.

ختم عالمي

يتم استخدام مانع التسرب العالمي عند تركيب الاتصالات من أي قطر وعلى الأسطح مع أي طلاء

ميزة كبيرة للاختراقات العالمية هي القدرة على استخدامها على الأسقف المختلفة: فهي تعمل بشكل متساوٍ بشكل فعال على ملف تعريف معدني وعلى لائحة. مرونة الاختراق تجعل من الممكن تكرار شكل أي موجة. السيليكون عالي الجودة ، الذي تصنع منه المواد المانعة للتسرب العالمية ، قادر على العمل في نطاق درجات الحرارة من ناقص 74 إلى زائد 260 درجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتفظ السيليكون بخصائصه حتى في ظل ظروف عدوانية للغاية. مقارنة بمواد المطاط التقليدية ، تدوم منتجات السيليكون لفترة أطول..

تركيب السقف

دليل التثبيت للسقف

يتم تثبيت الاختراق العالمي بالترتيب التالي:

  • بحيث يكون الاتصال محكمًا ، يجب أن يكون قطر حلقة الختم المحدد أقل بنسبة 20 ٪ من قطر الأنبوب. يتم قطع الجزء الزائد.
  • بحيث يتم تركيب مانع التسرب بسهولة ، يجب معالجة الأنبوب بمحلول ، على سبيل المثال ، صابون الغسيل ؛
  • سيضمن ضغط الشفة المعتاد ملاءمة جيدة للسقف على طول الملف الشخصي بأكمله. للحصول على تناسب أفضل للشفة ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات خاصة ؛
  • بعد ختم المفصل بمركب خاص ، يتم تثبيت الاختراق على سطح السقف باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت (خطوة التثبيت – لا تزيد عن 35 مم).

هناك حاجة كبيرة إلى الختم العالمي لممرات السقف بسبب سهولة تركيبه ، ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ودرجة عالية من الختم.

سيضمن الاختيار الصحيح والتركيب الصحيح لاختراق السقف سلامة كعكة التسقيف ، وهذا ، كما تعلمون ، هو أحد الشروط الرئيسية لقوة وموثوقية السقف ، تشغيله على المدى الطويل. ربما تساعد المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه شخصًا ما على تنفيذ الاستنتاج على سطح أنبوب المدخنة أو التهوية بشكل مستقل. لكن المهنيين الذين شاركوا في التسقيف لسنوات عديدة يعرفون جميع تعقيدات تركيب الاختراق (وليس هناك عدد قليل منهم) ، لذلك من الأفضل أن يعهد إليهم بأداء هذا العمل.

logo

للإجابة

Roof

Types and methods of installation of roof penetrations

Roof - is a complex system with manycomponents: bearing structure, insulation, hydro-and vapor barrier, a variety of accessories, which include roofing and excavation. Each of the elements of construction fulfills its function, providing a reliable and durable roofing pie. penetration function - ensuring the integrity of contiguity different technological communication to the surface of the roofing. Until recently, this problem was solved by using ingenuity and variety of available tools. Currently, manufacturers offer a variety of standardized components suitable for use in different environments. For each type of roof selected a passage unit, with individual schemes. Consider the species composition and characteristics of roof penetrations.

Content

  • Function and design of roof penetrations
  • Types of roof penetrations
  • Features passage node installation for chimney
  • Universal seal roof penetrations

Function and design of roof penetrations

As already mentioned, the roofing mustbe sealed across the roof surface. If this condition is not met, the temperature difference, which takes place during the day, promotes the formation of condensate, part of which will be printed out, as part of the lands on the waterproofing layer. In the cold moisture remaining inside forms a frost, which has a devastating effect on the roof covering.

Appointment of roof penetrations

So look Roof penetrations of various communications on the roof

Avoid this helps ventilation, creating inadditional roof space air circulation. All available outputs pipes, chimneys, antennas, ventilation sealed thoroughly, using for this roofing sealant passages of various configurations. Its design eliminates the ingress of moisture in the roof space.

So, sinking roof called specialpassage node, which is used for the installation of pipes for various purposes, antennas, air conditioning vents in places of passage through the roof. The modern market offers a variety of variations of such nodes, allowing for tight abutment on the roofs of any type, with a different cover.

Their design looks broadly asa hole in the ceiling, which is inserted into a metal tube and mounted on a reinforced glass or directly on the roof. The thickness of the metal from which the tunneling is made, should be at least 1 mm. On roofs with a metal frame mounted standard roof penetrations, using a metal cup. When the device penetration in the ceiling of reinforced concrete, it would be nice to use a plate with openings already prepared for it. That is why it is advisable to determine the location of the place of penetration even in the design of the building.

Types of roof penetrations

Roofing penetrations are of several types, depending on what is displayed on the roof:

  1. Pipes, antennas, flagpoles.
  2. Sewer ventilation, which is set to prevent the appearance of the house odors.
  3. Roof hatches, which provides access to the roof for maintenance and repairs of chimneys, various communications.
  4. Ventilation interior.
  5. Ventilation of roof space, through which removes excess moisture from the attic and roof spaces.

The shape of the roof penetration assembly depends on the constructive solution of the roof, used types of ventilation ducts. penetration cross-sections are:

  • square;
  • round;
  • rectangular;
  • oval.

As a method for controlling the air flow vents roof penetrations are available in several versions:

  1. Valveless device in which ventilation is constantly in operation.
  2. Manual mechanism. With a simple valve controls the amount of air flow capacity and can completely disable the ventilation through the channel, if necessary.
  3. A device that allows remote control of the valve by means of automated systems.

    Types of roof penetrations

    Properly selected roof penetration will provide high-quality sealing contiguity of communication to the roof surface

Choose roofing tunneling with the following parameters of the roof:

  • the quantity roofing overlap;
  • the distance between the roof ridge and the place of penetration assembly;
  • the angle of the ramp;
  • the size of the attic, if any;
  • what materials arranged in the roof;
  • the size of the merged communications.

None of these criteria can not be ignored, otherwise problems can occur either at the stage of installation or during operation.

Features passage node installation for chimney

Features site designthe passage of smoke are caused by fire safety regulations. Since a sufficiently high temperature furnace gases generated is transmitted to the operation of the elements of the chimney, did not exclude the possibility of a roof fire.

Penetration for chimney

The installation of the roof penetration for the chimney to meet certain fire safety requirements

This applies to a greater extent with the roof support structure of wood. Therefore, the installation of the passage unit in this case must meet the following requirements:

  • the presence of the regulated construction of the gap between the rules of the flue pipe and the combustible roof elements;
  • this chimney section should be treated with any material that reduces the fire hazard, for example, asbestos;
  • on the site of passage through the roofing pie nodeIt should be mounted using the boxes, made of galvanized metal, in which the space (between the walls of the duct and flue pipe) filled with glass wool or other fireproof materials.

Node pass chimney through the roof can beinstalled on the roof slope or ridge. When it is mounted on the ridge may need to change the truss system, and the installation of passage on the slope, the formation of unwanted pockets of snow. To avoid possible leakage, under the ridge bar give birth to an additional element.

Universal seal roof penetrations

Besides various modifications roof penetrations insale today you can find similar products of the new generation - the universal sealant roofing passes. It differs the element so that it can be used for communications of any diameter. With modern models outputs can be sealed within 3 - 600 mm. They are suitable for both network and cable television, as well as for air ducts and chimneys of a sufficiently large diameter. In addition, thanks to the taper structure of these products with an inclination of 20 degrees, can be mounted on any pitched roofs with a slope.

Universal seal

Universal roofing sealant used when installing communications of any size and on roofs with any surface

A significant advantage of the universal penetrationIt is the ability to use a variety of roof coverings; they work equally effectively on a metal profile, and slate. Flexibility allows penetration repeat the form of any wave. Grade silicone, which are produced from the universal seals, capable of operating in the temperature range from minus 74 to plus 260 degrees. Furthermore, silicone retains its properties even in very aggressive conditions. Compared with the conventional rubber materials, silicone products are much longer.

Installation of roof penetrations

Visual aids for installation of roof penetrations

Installation of universal penetration in the following order:

  • the compound turned tight, the seal ring diameter selected to be less than 20% of the pipe diameter. The excess part of the clip;
  • to seal mounted easily, the tube to be treated with a solution of, for example, soap;
  • conventional compression flange will provide a good fit to the roof over the entire profile. For a better fit of the flange can take advantage of special tools;
  • after sealing the joint with a special compound is carried out fixing penetrations to the roof surface by means of screws (installation step - no more than 35 mm).

Universal seal roofing passes in great demand due to the ease of installation, a wide range of applications and a high degree of sealing.

Proper selection and installation of roof penetrationsIt provides sealing roofing pie, and this is known to be one of the main conditions of reliability and strength of the roof, its long-term operation. Perhaps the information provided above will help someone to perform the output on the roof chimney or ventilation. But only professionals who are engaged in roofing work for many years, they know all the details of the installation penetrations (and their not so little), so it is better to entrust the execution of this work.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply