سقف

كيفية طلاء اللوح: مقاومة فائقة للحماية والزخرفة

كيفية تلوين الأردواز

العديد من أسطح المباني والهياكل مغطاة بأردواز. حاليًا ، تحتوي مواد التسقيف هذه على العديد من المنافسين ، لكن الأردواز له مكانة خاصة به في سوق البناء. تبدو المواد الجديدة المخصصة للتسقيف أكثر جاذبية ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الألوان الزاهية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تسوية هذه الميزة بسهولة من خلال طلاء السقف الأردواز. في نفس الوقت ، من الممكن إطالة عمر مواد التسقيف. ولكن ليس كل طلاء مناسب لهذا الإجراء. إذن ما هي أفضل طريقة لتلوين الأردواز؟ ما هي منتجات الطلاء المخصصة لهذه الأغراض ، وكيفية تطبيقها على سطح الأردواز?

المحتوى

  • أسباب رسم لائحة
  • دهان وطلاء أساس للأردواز: شيكريل
  • تطبيق دهان شكريل

 

  • دهانات أردواز أخرى
  • أسباب رسم لائحة

    ينتج المصنعون ألواح الأسبستوس على شكل:

    • صفائح ملفوفة
    • ألواح التسقيف
    • صفائح مسطحة.

    يتم تلوين ألواح الأردواز ذات الشكل المتموج باستخدام دهانات أكريليك مصممة خصيصًا لمواد التسقيف هذه. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تحسين الصفات الزخرفية للسقف ، كما زادت مدة خدمته بشكل كبير. يشكل طلاء الأكريليك المقاوم للطقس طبقة واقية قوية تعمل على تحسين الخصائص التشغيلية للمادة ، وهي:

    • يحمي الأوراق من التدمير ؛
    • يزيد من مقاومة الصقيع.
    • يقلل من درجة امتصاص الماء ؛
    • يقلل من كمية انبعاثات الأسبستوس في البيئة ؛
    • يطيل عمر صفائح الأردواز بمقدار 1.5-2 مرة ؛
    • يمنع نمو الطحالب والحزازات.

    إذا ، لسبب ما ، تم إزعاج طبقة الطلاء في قسم منفصل من السقف ، يتم تنفيذ أعمال الترميم على الفور ، دون انتظار لحظة إعادة الطلاء العامة للسقف. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الأردواز ، كونه مادة مسامية ، يصبح سريعًا ملوثًا بهطول الأمطار في الغلاف الجوي ويأخذ مظهرًا قبيحًا للغاية.

    دهان وطلاء أساس للأردواز: شيكريل

    من بين الدهانات والورنيشات الخاصة المنتجة لحماية الأردواز ، يوجد أيضًا طلاء أكريليك شكريل ، والذي يعتمد على المذيبات العضوية. يستخدم هذا الطلاء لإنهاء ليس فقط لوح الأسمنت الأسبستي ، ولكن أيضًا القواعد الخرسانية وبلاط الرمل الأسمنتي والأسطح الخارجية الأخرى التي تتطلب تلطيخًا مقاومًا للقلويات..

    بمساعدة طلاء Shikril ، يتم تحديث المناطق التالفة من الأسطح المطلية مسبقًا التي تحتاج إلى إصلاح عاجل. يتضمن الخط الأساسي للألوان ما يلي:

    • أبيض؛
    • رمادي RAL 7040 ؛
    • بورجوندي RAL 3011 ؛
    • البني RAL 3009 ؛
    • أخضر RAL 6032.

    يمكن تخصيص ظل مختلف للطلاء..

    Shikril - طلاء اللوح

    Shikril – طلاء اللوح

    يمكن استخدام طلاء شكريل لتلوين الأسقف القديمة والجديدة. طلاء الدهان يحتوي على:

    • خصائص طاردة للماء ، وتسمى بخلاف الماء.
    • ارتفاع معدلات العتامة وثبات الضوء ؛
    • مرونة خاصة عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة منخفضة.

    تطبيق دهان شكريل

    1. يتم تنظيف سطح السقف الأردواز من الأوساخ والغبار وبقايا الطلاء المطبق مسبقًا.

    2. تطبيق طبقة تحضيرية بنفس الاسم التمهيدي Shikril-Grunt ، وهي مخصصة أيضًا للعمل على لوح. للتطبيق ، استخدم فرشاة أو بكرة أو بندقية رش. يتم تجهيز السقف بطبقة أو طبقتين ، بينما يتم تطبيق الطبقة اللاحقة بعد جفاف الطبقة السابقة تمامًا. عادة ، تكفي ساعة ونصف لهذا. يتم العمل عند درجة حرارة أعلى من 15 درجة مئوية وما فوق. يجب أن يكون سطح السقف جافًا قبل المعالجة.

    مهم! يقلل استخدام البرايمر من تكلفة طلاء اللوح عن طريق توفير الطلاء.

    3. قم بخلط طلاء التسقيف جيدًا ، إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتخفيف لزوجة العمل مع المذيبات ، والتي يمكن استخدامها أسيتات البوتيل أو الروح البيضاء.

    كيفية رسم لائحة

    تم طلاء السقف الأردني بالتسلسل من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، ويمزج البقعة تمامًا

    4. يطبق دهان شكريل على طبقتين باستخدام نفس الأدوات المستخدمة في تحضير السطح.

    مهم! عند تنفيذ العمل ، من الضروري استخدام معدات الحماية الشخصية.

    دهانات أردواز أخرى

    1. “KILPI” – تسقيف الأكريليك الفنلندي ، الذي تنتجه شركة Tikkurila الشهيرة. تطبق على تلوين البلاط ، الأردواز ، ألواح التسقيف ، الألواح الليفية القطنية وغيرها من المواد. نقدر مرونته الخاصة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للغاية. لتر واحد من محلول التلوين يكفي لطلاء ما لا يزيد عن مترين مربعين من السطح.

    دهان أردواز فنلندي

    دهان أردواز فنلندي

    2. “DACHBESCHICHTUNG” – تغطية الأسقف الألمانية ، التي تنتجها شركة “DUFA”. هذا الطلاء شبه اللامع مناسب للتلوين الكامل والإصلاح الجزئي للأسطح المطلية المصنوعة من بلاط السقف من الطين أو الخرسانة أو الأردواز. يمر طلاء الطلاء بحرية بخار الماء ، مع حماية مواد التسقيف من تأثيرات هطول الأمطار. لديها درجة عالية من الالتصاق. أثناء تدريب القاعدة ، يمكن أن تبقى طبقة الطلاء لسنوات عديدة. لتر واحد من خليط التلوين يكفي لـ 7 أمتار مربعة من السقف.

    3. POLIFARB – يتم إنتاج AKROFARB من قبل الشركة المصنعة البولندية لطلاء الطلاء “Debiza”. الطلاء مصنوع على أساس تشتت الأكريليك. يتم استخدامه ليس لطلاء السقف فحسب ، بل أيضًا الواجهة ، المزينة بألواح أسمنتية طينية أو لوح. يجف الطلاء في ثلاث ساعات. لتر من الطلاء يكفي لطلاء 5-7 متر مربع من سطح السقف.

    ظلال الطلاء لأردواز

    ظلال الطلاء لأردواز

    4. “ACRYLACMA-SLATE” – طلاء أكريليك أوكراني مبعثر بالمياه مخصص لأعمال الألواح. يتم إنتاجه بواسطة LACMA بلونين: الأحمر والبني والبني. بعد التلوين ، يتم الحصول على فيلم غير لامع منتظم ، يجف في ساعة واحدة فقط. لتر واحد يكفي لرسم 6 أمتار مربعة من سطح الأردواز.

    5. “UNISAL” – طلاء تشتت الماء السلوفاكي للأسقف الصخرية ، التي يتم تصنيعها في روسيا من قبل شركة “Quil” ، التي تقع في مدينة بيلغورود. أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم الالتزام بتكنولوجيا شركة هيليوس العاملة في سلوفينيا.

    هو محل تقدير لدرجة عالية من قوة الاختباء والطقس ومقاومة الضوء. يتم استخدامها في الطلاء المنزلي والصناعي للأردواز ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات الأسمنت الأسبستي الأخرى. يمكن تطبيقه يدويًا أو بواسطة الجهاز. في مخطط ألوان الطلاء ، هناك ظلال مثل:

    • أبيض؛
    • بنى؛
    • اللون الرمادي؛
    • أكسيد الأحمر
    • الأسود؛
    • أخضر.

    الوقت المطلوب لتجفيف الطلاء لا يزيد عن ساعة واحدة.

    لتر واحد من الطلاء يكفي لخمسة أمتار مربعة.

    6. يتم إنتاج POLIFAN في مدينة Kolomna بواسطة Polifan-L. الطلاء العالمي ، الذي لا يستخدم فقط لطلاء لوح الأردواز ، ولكن أيضًا لطلاء الخرسانة المسلحة والأسطح الملصقة والطوب واللوح اللوح والرقائق الخشبية والأرصفة وغيرها من المواد المخصصة للزخرفة الخارجية. استهلاك الطلاء لتر واحد لكل ثلاثة أمتار مربعة من السطح.

    دهان أسقف أردواز

    دهان أسقف أردواز أردني

    بالإضافة إلى منتجات الورنيش والطلاء المدرجة للأردواز ، هناك علامات تجارية أخرى في السوق ، والتي تسمح للمشتري باختيار الخيار الأفضل ، مع مراعاة السعر والجودة. الآن لا ينبغي أن تكون هناك أسئلة حول كيفية رسم لوح مسطح أو متموج ، لأنها تستند إلى نفس قاعدة الأسمنت الأسبستي. الآن أنت تعرف أنه يمكنك جعل سقف الأردواز القديم أنيقًا. في هذه الحالة ، سيتغير مظهر المنزل بالكامل للأفضل..

     

    logo

    للإجابة

Roof

The paint slate: super resistant protective and decorative composition

The paint slate

Many roofs of buildings covered with slate. At the moment of a roofing material there are many competitors, but the slate has its own niche in the construction market. New materials for the device of roofs, look more attractive, primarily due to the bright colors. However, this advantage can be easy to neutralize using paint slate roof. Thus it is possible to extend the life of the roofing material. But not every paint suitable for this procedure. So what color the slate is best? What paint products intended for this purpose, and how it applied to the surface of slate?

Content

  • The reasons for painting slate
  • Paint and primer to slate: Shikril
    • Paint Application Shikril

  • Other paints for slate

The reasons for painting slate

Manufacturers produce asbestos cement slate in the form of:

  • sheeting;
  • roof panels;
  • flat plates.

Coloring slate sheets having an undulating shape,carried out with acrylic paints, specially designed for the roofing material. This increases the decorative qualities of the roof, as well as its service life increases significantly. Weatherproof acrylic paint forms a durable protective layer which improves the performance of the material, namely:

  • It prevents sheets from being destroyed;
  • increases their resistance to frost;
  • reduces the degree of water absorption;
  • precipitates reduces the amount of asbestos in the environment;
  • increases the lifetime slate sheets is 1.5-2 times;
  • prevents growth of mosses and lichens.

If for any reason at a single sitePaint layer is broken roof, the restoration works carried out immediately, without waiting for the date of the next general repainting the roof. After all, the slate being a porous material, dirty quickly under the influence of precipitation and becomes very unsightly.

Paint and primer to slate: Shikril

Among the special paints,made to protect the slate, and is acrylic Shikril having basically organic solvents. This paint finish is carried out not only asbestos-cement slate, and concrete plinths, cement-sand tiles and other external surfaces in need of painting alkali resistance.

With the help of paint Shikril renew damaged areas previously painted surfaces in need of urgent repair. The basic color line includes:

  • white;
  • gray RAL 7040;
  • burgundy RAL 3011;
  • brown RAL 3009;
  • green RAL 6032.

Perhaps custom paint another color.

Shikril - paint for Slate

Shikril - paint for Slate

Shikril paint can be used for staining of both old and new roofs. Paint has:

  • water-repellent, or hydrophobic called;
  • high on the degree of opacity and light fastness;
  • special elasticity when exposed to low temperatures.

Paint Application Shikril

1. The surface of the slate roof is cleaned of dirt, dust, remnants of previously applied paint.

2. Apply a preparatory layer of the same name Shikril primer-primer, which is also designed to work on the slate. For application using a brush, roller or spray gun. Soil roof in one or two layers, with the subsequent layer is applied after drying the previous one. Usually this is enough for half hour. Works carried out at a positive temperature between 15 ° C and above. The surface of the roof before the start of treatment should be dry.

Important! Using primer helps reduce the cost of painting slate at the expense of ink savings.

3. Mix thoroughly roof paint, if necessary, diluted to a viscosity solvents in which can be used as butyl acetate or mineral spirits.

How to paint slate

Paint slate roof from top to bottom, carefully mixing the composition for coloring

4. Shikril paint is applied in two layers with the same tools used for priming.

Important! At work it is necessary to use personal protective equipment.

Other paints for slate

1. "Kilpi" - Finnish acrylic coating for roofs, which produced the well-known company Tikkurila. Apply for painting tile, slate, tar paper, bituminized fiber boards and other materials. Prized for particular flexibility at very low temperatures. One liter of dye solution is enough for painting no more than two square meters of surface.

Finnish paint for Slate

Finnish paint for Slate

2. «DACHBESCHICHTUNG» - German coating for roofs, which made «DUFA» company. This semi-matte paint is suitable for dyeing complete and partial repair of painted surfaces, roofing made of clay, concrete or slate tiles. Paint freely passes water vapor, thus protects the roofing material from the precipitation influences. It features a high degree of adhesion. During the training base of the paint layer can be preserved for many years. One liter of the dye mixture is enough for 7 square meters of the roof.

3. POLIFARB - AKROFARB issued Polish manufacturer «Debiza» coatings. Paint is made based on acrylic dispersion. It is used to stain not only the roof, but the facade, trimmed glinotsementnymi plates or slate. It dries applied coating for three hours. Liter of paint is enough for 5-7 square meters of painted surface of the roof.

Shades of paint for Slate

Shades of paint for Slate

4. "AKRILAKMA Slate" - Ukrainian waterborne acrylic paint, designed to work on the slate. Available in "Lakme" by the company in two color options: red-brown and brown. After staining obtained homogeneous smooth matte film, dries in just one hour. One liter is enough to paint 6 square meters of slate surface.

5. "UNISAL" - Slovak waterborne paint for roofing slate, which is manufactured in the Russian firm "Quil", located in the city of Belgorod. In the production observed «HELIOS» technology firm operating in Slovenia.

Prized for a high degree of opacity,weathering and lightfastness. Apply for household and industrial painting of slate and other asbestos. It can be applied manually or by machine. The color palette of paint colors are present such as:

  • white;
  • brown;
  • gray;
  • oxide red;
  • the black;
  • green.

The time necessary for drying the coating is not more than one hour.

Five square meters is enough one liter of paint.

6. "Polifan" comes in Kolomna by "Polifan-L." Universal paint, which is not only used for coloring of slate, but also for painting concrete, plastered surfaces, brick, DSP, DSP, curbs and other materials for exterior decoration. Ink flow is one liter per square meter of the surface of the three.

Paint roofs of slate

German paint for roofing slate

In addition to these products for the paintSlate on the market there are also other brands, which allows the buyer to choose the best option based on price and quality. Now, should not be a question about what color the flat slate or wavy, because the basis of the same asbestos-cement base. Now you know what to do can be stylish and old roof slate. The entire look of the house will change for the better.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply