سقف

حديقة السطح – جزيرة الحياة البرية في “السماء”

حديقة السطح

في المدن الحديثة ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية ، كل عام هناك مساحة أقل وأقل للحدائق والمزارع الطبيعية ، ويستمر تلوث الهواء بانبعاثات الغازات. طريقة رائعة للخروج من هذا الوضع هي حدائق السطح. إنها مرشحات خضراء صغيرة ، جزر ذات طبيعة حقيقية ، تجلب الهدوء والجمال. الواحات الخضراء التي خلقتها الأيدي البشرية على أسطح المنازل تنقذ سكان المدن الكبرى ليس فقط من الهواء الملوث. كما أنه علاج فعال للتوتر. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من الاسترخاء على العشب الأخضر على سطح المنزل؟ وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن حديقة السطح هي مساحة إضافية لحياة سكان المدينة. ضع في اعتبارك أدناه سبب كونه جيدًا جدًا وما هي ميزات جهازه.

المحتوى

  • حديقة السطح – فوائدها
  • أنواع البستنة
  • كيفية إنشاء حديقة على السطح?
  • ما النباتات للاختيار لحديقة على السطح?

 

حديقة السطح – فوائدها

من الواضح أن المناظر الطبيعية للسقف توفر العديد من المزايا والفوائد:

  • يقلل من تلوث الهواء ، لأن النباتات تمتص ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وفي المقابل ينبعث منها الأكسجين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتفظ الخضر بالغبار والمواد السامة في الهواء..
  • يتميز السقف الأخضر بخصائص عزل حراري ممتازة: فهو يقلل من تسخين السقف في الحرارة ، ولكن في الشتاء ، على العكس من ذلك ، لا يسمح للحرارة بالخروج. هذا يقلل من تكلفة (حوالي 20 ٪) لتدفئة المنزل في فصل الشتاء وتكييف الهواء في الصيف. الحدائق الموجودة على السطح (إذا كان هناك الكثير منها) قادرة على خفض درجة حرارة المنطقة الصغيرة بالكامل وحتى المدينة ككل.
  • يقلل السقف الأخضر من الضوضاء في الطوابق العليا
حديقة السطح

العديد من حدائق السطح في نفس المنطقة يمكن أن تغير درجة الحرارة فيها بعدة درجات

  • يمتص جزء من المطر ، ويمنعهم من إغراق الشوارع أثناء الأمطار الغزيرة. يساعد التبخر التدريجي لمياه الأمطار ، التي يتم امتصاصها في التربة على السطح ، على الحفاظ على الرطوبة الطبيعية ، مما يخلق مناخًا محليًا صحيًا.
  • يعوض عن المساحة ، ويعيد إلى المالك المروج الخضراء التي ماتت تحت الإنشاء. عند ترتيب سقف أخضر ، تزداد منطقة التشغيل في المبنى ، يصبح من الممكن تجهيز مكان رائع لإقامة ممتعة.
  • يحمي السقف من الآثار الضارة للظروف الجوية – المطر والثلج والحرارة والصقيع وإطالة عمر الخدمة. يمكن أن يستمر السقف الأخضر لمدة 20 عامًا على الأقل دون إصلاح.
حديقة السطح

يحمي السقف الأخضر السقف من التأثيرات الضارة للطقس

  • السطح الأخضر يحيط بالمبنى ، يبدو دائمًا جميلًا ومذهلًا.
حديقة السطح

تزين حدائق السطح السطح الخارجي للمبنى

  أنواع البستنة

اعتمادًا على مبدأ استخدام الحديقة ، هناك نوعان من تخضير السقف: مكثف ومكثف.

في المناظر الطبيعية المكثفة الباقي في الحديقة نشط قدر الإمكان. لذلك ، لا يمكن الاستغناء عن المروج والأسرة والمسارات. ينطوي هذا البستنة على الأسطح استخدام نباتات أكبر ، بما في ذلك الشجيرات والأشجار. في كثير من الأحيان في تصميم تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، يتم استخدام تلال جبال الألب وحتى البرك الصغيرة ، وفي حاويات خاصة بها نباتات غريبة وغريبة. في الأيام الحارة في حديقة السطح ، يمكنك تجهيز زاوية مظللة مع أرجوحة وكراسي للاستلقاء ، إذا سمحت المنطقة بذلك بالطبع. هذا النوع من المناظر الطبيعية للسقف هو الأنسب للمنازل الخاصة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون الحمل على الهيكل كبيرًا ، ويصل أحيانًا إلى 900 كجم لكل متر مربع.

حديقة السطح

روف جاردن – جنة لسكان المدينة

 

حديقة السطح

وربما هذا هو متنزه صغير حقيقي على سطح منزل صغير

طريقة واسعة لا يعني أي وسائل راحة إضافية للبشر ، فالنباتات للحديقة هي الأولوية هنا. يتم تنفيذ جميع أعمال تنسيق الحدائق في هذه الحالة فقط لخلق بيئة مواتية للنباتات. يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة على الأسطح المسطحة أو للأسقف ذات المنحدر الطفيف من أجل تقليل الحاجة إلى الرعاية المستمرة. عادة لا يزيد وزن السقف في هذه الحالة عن 15 كجم لكل متر مربع ، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لتقوية الأساس بالإضافة إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تزرع نباتات معمرة لا تحتاج إلى رعاية تقريبًا (القص ، الري) ، فسيكون هذا السقف موجودًا لفترة طويلة بمفرده.

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المناظر الطبيعية الواسعة لأسطح المباني لتزيين التراسات ومراكز التسوق والمرائب. إذا تم تنفيذ أعمال تنسيق الحدائق من قبل أشخاص مدربين بشكل خاص ، وأخذت جميع المتطلبات في الاعتبار ، فحينئذٍ سيتشكل نظام بيئي حقيقي مع طيور صغيرة وحشرات على السطح.

حديقة السطح

على السطح الأخضر بمرور الوقت ، يتشكل نظام بيئي حقيقي مع الحشرات والطيور الصغيرة

كيفية إنشاء حديقة على السطح?

إذا كانت هناك رغبة في إنشاء حديقة على السطح ، فعند وضع مشروع حديقة ، يجب أخذ عدد من الميزات المحددة في الاعتبار:

  1. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري حساب الحمل على الأساس والسقف ، لأنه سيكون عليهم تحمل الوزن الإضافي للتربة الخصبة والنباتات نفسها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن وضع جميع أنواع العناصر الزخرفية والمعدات اللازمة وبعض الأثاث على السطح.
  2. من الضروري تهيئة الظروف التي لن تسمح لجذور النباتات بالنمو بقوة ، لأن هذه العملية طبيعية تمامًا بالنسبة لها.
  3. في المكان الذي سيتم فيه وضع الحديقة المستقبلية ، من الضروري عمل عزل موثوق به للسقف.
  4. من الضروري النظر بعناية في تصميم أنظمة الري والصرف. نظرًا لأن السقف الأخضر يتطلب ريًا دوريًا ، فيجب تطوير نظام لإزالة المياه الزائدة ، وكذلك الحفاظ على الكمية اللازمة لوجود النباتات ونموها بنجاح. الفوهات التقليدية مفيدة للحديقة ومن الأفضل سقي النباتات المزروعة في الخزان بطريقة الري بالتنقيط..
  5. يجب إضاءة الحديقة ليلاً ، لذلك عليك أن تنفق هناك والكهرباء.

مهم! نظرًا لأن المنطقة الخضراء على السطح مصممة للأشخاص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في التدابير الأمنية عند تحريكها على السطح: تحتاج إلى إنشاء حاجز موثوق على طول حواف الشرفة.

حديقة السطح

من أجل سلامة الناس ، فإن حديقة السطح مسيجة بحاجز موثوق

دعونا نعود إلى قضية التسقيف. من أجل بناء حديقة على السطح ، تحتاج إلى بناء سقف معكوس ، يشبه هيكله طبقة كعكة:

  1. الخطوة الأولى هي إنشاء العزل المائي الكامل. للقيام بذلك ، تصطف مواد لفة البيتومين البوليمر على ألواح الأرضية. يتم إرفاق الطبقة السفلية بالقاعدة ميكانيكيًا ، ويتم دمج الجزء العلوي.
  2. الخطوة الثانية هي وضع طبقة عازلة للحرارة على شكل ألواح من رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة. يتم وضعها بإحكام ، ولكن بدون تثبيت ، حتى لا يتم تعطيل طبقة العزل المائي.
  3. بعد ذلك ، يتم ترتيب الصرف بين طبقات المواد المدرفلة – المنسوجات الأرضية ، والتي يتم وضع خطوطها بطبقة واحدة مع تداخل. يتم استخدام طبقة من الحصى أو الحصى للصرف..

يتم سكب التربة على “الفطيرة” المشكلة ، وتزرع النباتات والأشجار.

ما النباتات للاختيار لحديقة على السطح?

كما هو الحال في أي حديقة أخرى ، يمكنك هنا إنشاء أسرة زهور ، ومروج ، وإنشاء مسارات.

حديقة السطح

لا تتطلب مصانع التغطية الأرضية على الأسطح المستوية رعاية خاصة

على السطح ، تبدأ النباتات في النمو في الربيع قبل 4-14 يومًا من أسفل على الأرض ، وبنفس الفارق الزمني تتفتح وتؤتي ثمارها وتلبس أوراق الشجر في الخريف. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار عند الجمع بين التركيبات الزخرفية للنباتات. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعيار البيئي لمزيجها أكثر أهمية – توافق أنواع مختلفة من الشجيرات والأشجار.

حديقة السطح

عند إنشاء حديقة على السطح ، يجب مراعاة توافق أنواع مختلفة من الشجيرات والأشجار

عند زراعة السطح ، يوصى بزراعة نباتات متواضعة ومتينة مميزة للنباتات الجبلية. من الأفضل اختيار spiraea ، الحويصلات ، derain ، والتي ، مع قصة شعر منتظمة ، تتحول إلى توباري فاخر في المستقبل القريب. النباتات المزروعة في حاويات كبيرة وحاويات جيدة.

حديقة السطح

النباتات المزروعة في حاويات وأوعية وأواني كبيرة تبدو جيدة على السطح

من الصنوبريات ، الصنوبر الجبلي ، arborvitae ، شجرة التنوب ، العرعر مناسبة. كما سيكون من المناسب استخدام أشجار قزم صغيرة وأشكال قياسية. ولا يمكنك الاستغناء عن رفيق لا غنى عنه للجدران والمظلات – عنب الفتاة!

حديقة السطح

المناظر الطبيعية سقف – عمل محترف

لزراعة أسقف مائلة ، غالبًا ما تستخدم المحاصيل الحجرية. يتم وضع طبقة واقية ، وإسفنجة احتفاظ خاصة بالماء ، ثم يتم وضع أشرطة كاسيت مع محاصيل حجرية على طبقة العزل المائي. عند تنسيق المناظر الطبيعية مع المحاصيل الحجرية ، لا يتطلب السقف بعد ذلك أي صيانة تقريبًا.

إن اتجاهات الموضة في السنوات الأخيرة ، التي تدعو إلى التفكير في البيئة والطبيعة ، تزيد من شعبية حدائق السطح. ومن الذي قد لا يحب فكرة ركن الحياة البرية الخاص بهم في بحر الخرسانة والأسفلت؟ في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت أسطح المباني ذات المناظر الطبيعية تعتبر غريبة في بلدنا – تم استخدامها بشكل رئيسي من قبل أصحاب المنازل الريفية الفاخرة والمقيمين في الصيف المتقدمين. اليوم ، ظهر اتجاه واحد لطيف – أصبحت حدائق السقف شائعة ليس فقط في المنازل الخاصة ، ولكن أيضًا في المطاعم والمباني العامة والمكاتب والبنوك والمجمعات الرياضية ، وهذه الظاهرة لها بلا شك مستقبل مشرق..

logo

للإجابة

Roof

Roof garden - an island of nature in the "heavens"

Roof Garden

In today's crowded cities with eachyear there are fewer areas for parks and natural spaces and the air emissions of gases continue to pollute. An excellent way out of this situation are the gardens on the roof. They - small green filters, the true nature of the islands, carrying peace and beauty. Green oases created by human hands on rooftops, save the inhabitants of megacities, not only from a contaminated air. It is also an effective remedy for stress. What could be better than relaxing on the green lawn, arranged on the roof? In other words, on the roof garden - is an additional space for the life of the city dweller. Consider the following, what is it so good, and what are the characteristics of its devices.

Content

  • Roof garden - its advantages
  • Types of planting
  • How to arrange a garden on the roof?
  • Which plants to choose for the roof garden?

Roof garden - its advantages

Obviously, the green roof has many advantages and benefits:

  • It reduces air pollution, because the plants absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen in return. In addition, herbs keeps dust and toxic substances contained in the air.
  • Raised roof has excellentinsulating properties: it reduces the heating of the roof in the heat, in the winter, on the contrary - does not give warmth to go outside. Thus, reduced costs (about 20%) for heating the house in winter and air conditioning in the summer. The gardens on the roof (if there will be many) are able to reduce the temperature of the air the whole district, and even the city as a whole.
  • A green roof reduces noise for the residents of the upper floors
Roof Garden

Numerous roof gardens in one area can change the temperature in it a few degrees

  • It absorbs the precipitation, preventing them from floodingstreets with showers. Gradual evaporation of rainwater, which is absorbed into the soil on the roof, helps to maintain the natural moisture, creating a healthy environment.
  • Compensates space, returning to the ownerdied under construction green lawns. When constructing a green roof increases the operational area of ​​the building, there is an opportunity here to equip a great place for a pleasant stay.
  • It protects the roof from harmful effects of weather conditions - rain, snow, heat, cold, prolonging its life. The green roof will last without repair at least 20 years.
Roof Garden

The green roof protects the roof from harmful effects of weather conditions

  • Green roof improves the building, she always looks beautiful and impressive.
Roof Garden

Roof gardens ennoble the appearance of the building

Types of planting

Depending on the use of the principle of garden landscaping of the roof is of two types: intensive and extensive.

at intensive gardening in the garden there is the most active vacation. Therefore, no lawns, flowerbeds and paths can not do. This greening of the roof requires the use of larger plants, including shrubs and trees. Often the design of landscape design apply alpine gardens and even small ponds and in special containers have a whimsical and exotic plants. For hot days in the garden on the roof, you can arrange a shady area with a hammock and lounge chairs, of course, if the area allows. This type of roof greening is most suitable for private homes. In this case, the load on the structure will be considerable, sometimes reaching 900 kg per sq.m.

Roof Garden

Roof garden - a paradise for relaxing urban dweller

Roof Garden

And that, perhaps, this mini-park on the roof of a small house

extensive method It does not involve any additional facilitiesfor a man, the priority here are plants for the garden. All work on the landscaping done in this case, only to create a favorable environment for plants. This method is used on flat roofs or roofs with a slight slope to reduce the need of constant care for her. The weight of the roof in this case is usually not more than 15 kg per sq.m., so there is no further need to strengthen the foundation. If the plant perennials that are hardly in need of care (mowing, watering), this roof will be long enough to exist on its own.

Extensive landscaping roofs of buildingsIt is most often used for the decoration of terraces, shopping centers, garages. If greening works have been carried out by specially trained people and all requirements have been taken into account, then soon on the roof formed a real ecosystem with small birds and insects.

Roof Garden

On the landscaped roof eventually formed a real ecosystem with its insects and small birds

How to arrange a garden on the roof?

If you want to do at the roof garden, the garden in the development of the project should take into account a number of specific features:

  1. The first thing you need to calculate what will be thethe load on the foundation and the roof, because they will have to bear the additional weight of fertile soil, and the plants themselves. In addition, the roof can be placed on various decorative elements, the necessary equipment and some furniture.
  2. We need to create conditions that will not allow plant roots to grow strongly, because this process is quite natural for them.
  3. In the place where the future garden, you need to make a reliable waterproofing of the roof will be laid.
  4. It is necessary to carefully consider the device systemsirrigation and drainage. Because the green roof requires periodic watering, should develop excess water drainage system, as well as to maintain its required amount for the existence and successful plant growth. For lawn useful conventional nozzles, and planted in a container the plant is better to water drip irrigation method.
  5. The garden should be illuminated at night, so you need to hold back and electricity.

Important! Since the green area on the roof is for people to think about security measures when traveling on the roof: on the edges of terraces it is necessary to create a reliable parapet.

Roof Garden

For the safety of people on the roof garden enclose reliable parapet

Let us return to the question about the structure of the roof. In order to arrange a garden on the roof, you need to build inversion roof, the structure of which resembles a layer cake:

  1. The first step - the creation of a complete waterproofing. To this end, lined with slabs of bitumen-polymer rolled materials. The lower layer is attached to the base by mechanical means and the upper weldable.
  2. The second step - laying insulation layer in the form of slabs of extruded polystyrene. They are placed tightly, but without committing not to disturb the layer of waterproofing.
  3. Then drain arranged between the layers of the web material - geotextile, which the band put one layer overlap. To use a layer of drainage gravel or pebbles.

In the resulting "cake" is poured soil and planted the plants and trees.

Which plants to choose for the roof garden?

As in any other garden, you can create flower beds, lawns, paths do.

Roof Garden

Ground cover plants on flat roofs do not require special care

On the roof of the plants start to grow in spring on 4-14days before the bottom of the earth, and with the same time difference bloom, fruit, dress up in the autumn outfit foliage. This should be taken into account when a combination of ornamental plants combinations. Much more important, however, the environmental criteria of their combination - the compatibility of different types of shrubs and trees.

Roof Garden

When creating a garden on the roof is necessary to consider the compatibility of different types of shrubs and trees

When green roof is recommended to plantunpretentious and hardy plants that are typical of mountain flora. It is better to choose a spirea, physocarpus, dogwood, which with regular haircuts become in the near future in the luxury Topiary. Nice feel plants planted in large capacity containers.

Roof Garden

Good feel on the roof of the plant, planted in a container, containers, large pots

mountain pine, arborvitae suitable softwood,cushion spruce, juniper. Small dwarf trees and stam forms also will be appropriate. And you can not do without the indispensable companion of walls and roofs - a girl's grapes!

Roof Garden

Landscaping on the roof - it is a professional hand

For greening pitched roofs oftenstonecrops used. On the waterproofing layer is placed a protective film, a special water-retaining sponge and then cassettes stonecrop. When planting stonecrop roof subsequently requires virtually no maintenance.

Trends in recent years, calling forthink about the environment and nature, more and more are doing popular roof gardens. And who may not like the idea of ​​their own corner of the wildlife amidst a sea of ​​concrete and asphalt? More recently, green roof building, we considered exotic - it was used mainly owners of luxury town houses and advanced gardeners. Today we have one more good trend - gardens on the roofs have become popular not only in private homes, but also in restaurants, public and office buildings, banks, sports complexes, and this phenomenon undoubtedly has a bright future.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply