سقف

عزل الأسقف والأسقف: مراجعة المواد ، ومقارنة صفات المستهلك الخاصة بهم

عزل السقف والسقف

عزل السقف هو حاجز كبير في الشتاء للبرد ، وفي الصيف للحرارة. من الاختيار الصحيح للعزل وجودة العمل المنجز يعتمد على مدى قدرتك على الحفاظ على الحرارة في منزلك والحفاظ على الديكور الداخلي. في الصيف ، يمكن أن تصبح السماكة الكافية للعزل للسقف حاجزًا جيدًا ضد الحرارة الحارقة. يوفر السقف المعزول بشكل صحيح البرودة في جميع أنحاء المنزل حتى في أكثر الأيام المشمسة سطوعًا..

المحتوى

  • مواد العزل الليفي
  • الصوف الزجاجي – خيار الميزانية
  • ألياف سباتولا للعزل الحراري
  • ألواح الصوف المعدني
  • من السهل عزل السليلوز الآمن
  • مواد خلوية لعزل السقف
    • رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة العملية
    • رغوة البولي يوريثين – العزل الحراري التدريجي
    •  

      للإجابة على سؤال ما العزل الذي يجب اختياره للسقف ، تحتاج إلى معرفة نوعه. يمكن أن تكون الأسقف مائلة ومسطحة ، مثل التي يتم تشغيلها ، والعكس صحيح.

      يجب أن يكون للعزل الجيد للسقف الخصائص التالية:

      • متانة؛
      • العزل الحراري؛
      • عازل للصوت
      • مقاوم للرطوبة؛
      • نفاذية البخار
      • الاستقرار الحيوي.
      • الحفاظ على البيئة؛
      • السلامة من الحرائق.

      وفقًا لهذه المعلمات ، سيحمي سطح المنزل من الرطوبة والحرارة ويمنع فقدان الحرارة ويسمح للغرفة “بالتنفس” وسيكون آمنًا للمالكين أنفسهم.

      غالبًا ما يتم عزل الأسطح غير السعيدة. إذا كان هناك علية ولم يكن قيد التشغيل ، فعندئذ فقط أرضه معزولة. إذا تم تجهيز غرفة أو علية في العلية ، فإن منحدرات الغرفة معزولة أيضًا. يتم عزل الأسقف المستوية بدون العلية ، وكذلك الأسقف المائلة ، والتي تقع تحتها الغرفة على الفور ، دون فشل.

      يجب ألا يقل سمك السقف عن 25 مم. الخيار الأمثل هو 100 مم. هناك عزل ليفي وخلوي. يتم تثبيتها على شكل لوحات أو تطبيقها عن طريق الرش.

      مواد العزل الليفي

      الصوف الزجاجي – خيار الميزانية

      صوف زجاجي

      الميزة الرئيسية للصوف الزجاجي هي تكلفته المنخفضة.

      عزل الصوف الزجاجي هو الأرخص. يتعاملون مع العزل الحراري. هذه هي المزايا الرئيسية. خلاف ذلك ، هناك المزيد من العيوب. من الصعب استخدامها على الأسقف المائلة والمستقيمة. الصوف الزجاجي مشوه للغاية ويمتص الرطوبة.

      لذلك ، يجب تثبيته على السطح وحمايته جيدًا من البلل. كما أن الخصائص البيئية للصوف الزجاجي تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. الصوف الزجاجي لا يعتبر صديقًا للبيئة..

      ألياف سباتولا للعزل الحراري

      خصائص العزل الحراري الممتازة مميزة لألياف الملوق ، ومقاومة الرطوبة أفضل من الصوف الزجاجي. والسلامة البيئية أعلى بكثير. عند تثبيت تدابير أمان إضافية ، كما هو الحال في الصوف الزجاجي ، ليست ضرورية. يتم استخدام ألياف ملعقة مضغوطة للعزل الحراري لكل من الهياكل الداخلية والخارجية. مادة مناسبة لسقف مستقيم ومائل. يساهم الوزن الكبير للمادة في التثبيت الإضافي على المنحدرات.

      ألواح الصوف المعدني

      ألواح ولفائف الصوف المعدني

      تحتفظ ألواح ولفائف الصوف المعدني بالحرارة بشكل جيد للغاية ، وتزيل اختراق الضوضاء ، وتدوم لفترة طويلة ، وهي سهلة التركيب

      هذا العزل للسقف له أسماء أخرى: الصوف الحجري ، ألواح الصوف المعدني أو الصوف المعدني. تعتمد المادة على البازلت. يتم تسخينها وضغطها ، وتتشكل منها ألواح أو حصائر كثيفة. هذه الألواح لها صداقة بيئية ، وعدم القابلية للاحتراق ، والمتانة ، والحياد البيئي ، وخصائص العزل الحراري الجيدة. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتفظ الألواح بالحرارة ، وتحمي من الضوضاء ، ولكنها تسمح للمنزل بالتنفس ، حيث تتمتع بنفاذية بخار جيدة. من أوجه القصور في الصوف المعدني هناك مقاومة منخفضة للرطوبة. لتجنب مشاكل تقلص الألواح ، وفقدان خصائص العزل الحراري ، يجب عزل الصوف المعدني بشكل إضافي لمنع دخول الرطوبة. هذه المواد سهلة التركيب أيضًا ، لأنها مقاومة للضغط والتشوه الميكانيكي..

      من بين مواد البناء من هذا النوع ، أكثر المنتجات الموصى بها هي الشركات Ursa (ألمانيا) ، Izomat (سلوفاكيا) ، Rockwool (الدنمارك) ، Paroc (فنلندا).

      من السهل عزل السليلوز الآمن

      هذه مادة عازلة حرارية فضفاضة جدًا تعتمد على السليلوز المعاد تدويره. يتكون من 81٪ من السليلوز ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على 7٪ من المطهرات و 12٪ من مثبطات اللهب غير المتطايرة. بفضل المطهرات ، يتم ضمان القابلية الحيوية للمواد. عند تطبيقه على شجرة ، فإنه يحميها أيضًا من التسوس ويطيل عمر خدمة الهياكل حتى 100 عام.

      تطبيق عزل السليلوز

      إن تطبيق عزل السليلوز وليس تداخل السقف لا يؤثر عمليًا على وزن هيكل المبنى

      عزل السليلوز خفيف للغاية وآمن تمامًا. مكوناته غير سامة تمامًا وحتى في حالة الحريق لا يتم إطلاق مواد سامة. تضاف مثبطات الحريق إلى السليلوز ، مما يبطئ انتشار الحريق بشكل فعال..

      أيضا ، عزل السليلوز لديه خصائص عزل الصوت والحرارة ممتازة. يسمح للسقف بالتنفس. ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب عزله أيضًا عن الرطوبة. يتم وضع المادة على السطح بين العوارض الخشبية بمساعدة تركيب النفخ ، والذي يسمح بالعزل السلس.

      يتم إنتاج هذا العزل من قبل العلامات التجارية Isofloc و Climacell و Steico (ألمانيا) و EkoVilla (فنلندا) و Isofiber (النرويج) و Ecowool (كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) و Ecowool (روسيا وكازاخستان) و Unizol (أوكرانيا).

      مواد خلوية لعزل السقف

      رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة العملية

      البوليستيرين المبثوق

      البوليستيرين المبثوق عبارة عن مادة خفيفة الوزن وغير مكلفة نسبيًا ، ويمكن لعامل دون خبرة أن يسخن السقف به

      رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة هي أكثر المواد المعتمدة على البوليمر. وهي اليوم منافس كبير للمواد المألوفة منذ زمن طويل القائمة على الزجاج والألياف المعدنية. البوليسترين الموسع (البوليسترين) لا ينقل الحرارة بشكل جيد ، وبالتالي يساهم في العزل الحراري للغرفة. لا يخلق ضغطًا على الهياكل الداعمة ، حيث أن وزنه منخفض. إنه غير مكلف ، سهل القطع والتجميع ، مقاوم للإجهاد الميكانيكي.

      تظل السلامة من الحرائق وإمكانية إطلاق مواد سامة أثناء الاحتراق عرضة للتساؤل. الآن ، يتم إضافة المواد الكيميائية التي تمنع الحريق إلى تكوين رغوة البوليسترين. عند استخدام رغوة البوليسترين ، من المهم تنظيم التهوية المناسبة للغرفة ، لأن هذا النوع من المواد محكم. لعزل السقف – هذا ليس الخيار الأفضل.

      رغوة البولي يوريثين – العزل الحراري التدريجي

      عزل السقف برغوة البولي يوريثين

      يعزل رغوة البولي يوريثين داخل السقف والسندرات

      في هذه المادة ، تشغل المواد الصلبة حجمًا صغيرًا ، والفضاء الرئيسي هو غرف الغاز الصغيرة المملوءة بالهواء أو ثاني أكسيد الكربون. رغوة البولي يوريثين مقاومة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والعفن والرطوبة. لها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة جدا. يصل عمر خدمة البولي يوريثين إلى 30 عامًا.

      هم معزولون مع العلية وداخل الأسطح. يتم استخدام رغوة البولي يوريثين في شكل ألواح (يجب إصلاحها بشكل إضافي) ويتم تطبيقها مباشرة عند تنفيذ أعمال التسقيف. إنه اقتصادي ، مع عدم وجود نفايات تقريبًا أثناء التثبيت. والرش بالبولي يوريثين على أي سطح ، مما يوفر طبقة مقاومة للماء.

      توجد مواد بوليمرية رغوية أخرى. هذه هي بروبيلين الرغوي ، والمطاط الرغوي ، والبنويزول ، ورغاوي البولي أوليفين وغيرها. اختيار هذه أو تلك المواد لعزل السقف ، والنظر في مزاياها وعيوبها ، ونوع السقف ، ونظام تهوية الغرفة. ستستمر المواد المختارة بشكل صحيح لفترة طويلة وفعالة ، مما يخلق مناخًا محليًا جيدًا في منزلك ، ويحافظ على الدفء أو البرودة اعتمادًا على الوقت من العام.

      logo

      للإجابة

Roof

Insulation for the roof and the roof: a review of materials, their comparison of consumer qualities

Insulation for the roof and the roof

Thermal insulation of the roof - a significant obstacle in the winterfor the cold, and in summer - to heat. The correct choice of insulation and quality of work performed depends on how well you manage to keep the heat in your home and keep the interior trim. In summer, a sufficient thickness of the insulation for the roof can be a good barrier against extreme heat. Properly insulated roof will provide coolness in the whole house even in the bright sunny day.

Content

  • Fibrous materials for insulation
    • Fiberglass - budget option
    • Shpatelnoe fiber for insulation
    • Mineral wool insulation materials
    • Easy safe cellulose insulation
  • Cellular materials for thermal insulation of roofs
    • Practical extruded polystyrene
    • Polyurethane foam - a progressive insulation

To answer the question of what to choose for the roof insulation, you need to know its type. Sloping roof and can be flat, such that in operation, and vice versa.

Good insulation for the roof must have the following properties:

  • durability;
  • insulation;
  • soundproofing;
  • moisture resistance;
  • water vapor permeability;
  • biostability;
  • environmental friendliness;
  • Fire safety.

Under these parameters the house roof will be protected from moisture, heat and prevent heat loss, allow the room to "breathe" and will be safe for the owners themselves.

Insulate often Built-up roofs. If there is an attic and it is not in use, then it is only insulated floor. If the attic undeveloped room or attic, then warmed and slopes of the room. Flat roofs without attic, as well as pitched roofs, under which the right is a room, insulated without fail.

Insulation for the roof must be at least 25 mm thick. Best option -100 mm. There are heaters and fiber mesh. They are fixed in the form of plates or applied by spraying.

Fibrous materials for insulation

Fiberglass - budget option

fiberglass

The main advantage of glass - cheapness

Glass wool insulation - the cheapest. With thermal insulation they cope. It's main advantages. The rest - more disadvantages. They are difficult to use as a pitched, and the direct roofs. Glass wool is exposed to much strain and strongly absorbs moisture.

Therefore, it is necessary to be sure on the roofrecord and well protected from getting wet. Ecological properties of glass, too, leaves much to be desired. For eco-friendly materials include glass wool is not.

Shpatelnoe fiber for insulation

For shpatelnogo fiber characterized by excellentinsulating properties and moisture resistance compared with glass wool is better. Yes, and environmental security is much higher. In carrying out the installation of additional safety in mind, as is the case with glass wool, is not necessary. Use sealed shpatelnoe fiber insulation for both internal and external structures. Suitable material for the forward and pitched roof. Great weight of the material contributes to its further consolidation on the slopes.

Mineral wool insulation materials

Plates and rolls of mineral wool

Plates and rolls of mineral wool retain heat very well, eliminate penetrating noise, last a long time, easy to install

This insulation for roofing has othername: rock wool, mineral wool or mineral wool. The basis material - basalt. It is heated and compressed, it is formed of a thick plate or mats. These boards have environmentally friendly, non-flammability, durability, environmental neutrality, good thermal insulation properties. At the same time slabs retain heat, saves from the noise, but allow the house to breathe, because they have a good water vapor permeability. Among the shortcomings in the mineral wool is present low moisture resistance. To avoid problems with shrinkage of the plates, the loss of thermal insulation properties of the mineral wool should be further waterproofed to prevent the ingress of moisture. This material is also easy to install as resistant to mechanical stress and strain.

Among the materials of this kind has proved most products Ursa companies (Germany), Izomat (Slovakia), of Rockwool (Denmark), Paroc (Finland).

Easy safe cellulose insulation

This is a very loose insulation material onbased on recycled pulp. It consists of 81% of cellulose, and apart from that it contained 7% and 12% antiseptic nonvolatile retardants. Thanks antiseptics provided biostable material. Damage to the tree it further protects it from decay and to 100 years extends life of the structure.

Application of cellulose insulation

Application of cellulose insulation is not the ceiling does not affect the weight of the building structure

Cellulose insulation is very easy and quitesafe. Its components are completely non-toxic, and even in case of fire does not emit toxic substances. The cellulose is added flame retardants, which effectively slows the spread of fire.

Also, cellulose insulation has an excellentsound and heat insulation. It allows the roof to breathe. But at the same time it must be further isolated from moisture. It fits the material on the roof between the rafters with the help of blowing installation, allowing to provide a seamless insulation.

Such insulation produced brands Isofloc, Climacell, Steico (Germany), EkoVilla (Finland), Isofiber (Norway), Ecowool (Canada and USA), Ecowool (Russia and Kazakhstan), Yunizol (Ukraine).

Cellular materials for thermal insulation of roofs

Practical extruded polystyrene

Extruded polystyrene

Extruded polystyrene - lightweight, relatively inexpensive material, insulate the roof with the help of singer with no experience will be able to

Extruded polystyrene - theproven material based on polymers. Today, it is a weighty competitive long-familiar materials based on glass and mineral fibers. Expanded polystyrene (foam) transmits heat poorly, and thus contributes to the thermal insulation of the room. It does not create pressure on the bearing structure as it has a low weight. It is inexpensive, easy to cut and install, resistant to mechanical stress.

At issue are the safety and firethe possibility of creating toxic substances during combustion. Now part of the expanded polystyrene is added chemicals that prevent fire. When using expanded polystyrene is important to organize a proper ventilation of the room, as this type of airtight material. For heat insulation of roofs - this is not the best option.

Polyurethane foam - a progressive insulation

Thermal insulation with polyurethane foam roof

Insulated with polyurethane foam inner part of the roof and lofts

This material solids occupysmall volume, and the main space - a gas microchamber filled with air or carbon dioxide. Polyurethane foam is resistant to mildew and microorganisms, moisture. He has a very good insulation properties. Polyurethane Timing service reach to 30 years.

They are insulated attics and inside of the roof. Polyurethane foam used in the form of plates (they need to additionally fix) and it is applied directly when the roofing. It is economical, the installation is almost no waste. And applied spray polyurethane to any surface, providing a seamless waterproof layer.

There are other polymeric foamsmaterials. It penopropilena, foam rubber, Penoizol, foams and others. Choosing one or the other material to insulate the roof, consider its advantages and disadvantages, the type of roof space ventilation system. The correct material will last for a long time and effectively, creating in your home a good microclimate, keeping heat or cool depending on the season.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply