سقف

كيفية اختيار طلاء الأردواز لحماية موثوقة للسقف

إن سوق مواد التسقيف متنوع للغاية اليوم. ولكن في أغلب الأحيان ، كما كان من قبل ، هناك منازل مغطاة بأردواز. مثل هذا السقف غير مكلف نسبيًا وسهل التركيب. ومن أجل تحسين خصائصها التشغيلية وإعطاء المادة الرمادية مظهرًا جذابًا ، يتم استخدام طلاء الأردواز. كيفية التعامل مع هذه العملية وما هو أفضل طلاء للأردواز – يجدر الحديث عنه بشكل منفصل.

المحتوى

  • الطلاء هو حماية فعالة للأردواز
  • تصنيف أحبار سليت
  • كيف ومتى ترسم سقف الأردواز?
  • ملخص

الطلاء هو حماية فعالة للأردواز

Slate هي نسخة كلاسيكية من السقف ، وقد تم اختبار صفاتها الإيجابية بمرور الوقت. :

  • مقاوم المياه؛
  • مقاومة الصقيع؛
  • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ؛
  • اللااحتراقية؛
  • مقاومة التغيرات في درجات الحرارة.

ولكن ، مثل أي مادة أخرى ، لا توجد الأردواز بدون بعض العوائق: بمرور الوقت ، يتم تغطيتها بغبار الأسبستوس ، ضار بالصحة ، نتيجة التعرض للظروف المناخية ، تظهر الشقوق الصغيرة على سطحها ، على الجانب الشمالي غالبًا ما تكون مغطاة بالطحالب ، والحصول على مظهر “أخضر” غير جذاب..

دهان سليت

بعد سنوات عديدة من التشغيل ، يتم تغطية السقف الأردني بطبقة رمادية مخضرة غير سارة

يمكن تجنب هذه المشاكل من خلال توفير حماية موثوقة لمواد التسقيف..

الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة وأسهل لإنقاذ الأردواز هي الطلاء. لن يعطي طلاء اللوح للسقف مظهرًا أكثر جاذبية فحسب ، بل سيزيد أيضًا من خصائص طارد المياه اللوحية ، ويزيل تكوين الغبار الضار ، وبالتالي حماية السقف من التدمير المبكر وإطالة عمر الخدمة. تحتوي الدهانات الحديثة أيضًا على إضافات من العفن والفطريات ، والتي توفر الحماية البكتريولوجية والبيولوجية للسقف.

دهان سليت

يبدو أردواز قديم قبل وبعد الرسم

إذا كنت تخطط لحجب المبنى الجديد بأردواز ، فمن الأفضل أن تفكر على الفور في طلائه – في هذه الحالة ، يمكن طلاء الأوراق على الأرض ، وبعد ذلك فقط يتم وضعها على الصندوق ، لأنه من الصعب جدًا طلاء سقف مبني بالفعل.

إذا كان المنزل قديمًا بالفعل وترغب في إحياء السقف ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى إجراء مراجعة صغيرة ، ثم صقله فقط. لكن كل العمل يستحق الحديث بالترتيب. تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد ما تريد طلاء اللوح به ، لاختيار الطلاء المناسب ، نظرًا لخصائصه الأساسية ومتوسط ​​الاستهلاك.

دهان سليت

سقف الأردواز المطلي يحاكي مظهر المنزل

تصنيف أحبار سليت

هناك عدة أنواع من الأحبار لأردواز:

1.     دهان أكريليك أو ماء مشتت. يجب تطبيقه على سطح السقف المجهز مسبقًا. يتميز دهان الأردواز بالمزايا التالية:

  • يحمي الشقوق الصغيرة على سطح الورقة من الماء ؛
  • تتدفق المياه من الأردواز المطلي بمثل هذا الطلاء بشكل أفضل ، وهذه إضافة كبيرة للأسقف المسطحة ؛
  • في فصل الشتاء ، يسقط الثلج بشكل أفضل من مثل هذا السقف ، وهذا يقلل بشكل كبير من الحمل على الدعامات.

2.     مينا للوح (تجفيف سريع) لديها أيضًا عدد من المزايا والمراجعات الجيدة:

  • نظرًا لمحتوى الموثق العالي ، يكون فيلم الطلاء سلسًا ، ويتميز بخصائص طاردة للماء عالية ومقاومة متزايدة للتأثيرات الجوية ؛
  • الطلاء الذي تم الحصول عليه عن طريق التلوين لديه قوة عالية ؛
  • الأصباغ التي يتكون منها الطلاء تحمي سقف الأردواز من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

3.     بلاستيك سائل –  مادة اصطناعية يتم إنتاجها على أساس كلوريد الفينيل أو البيتومين أو البوليسترين. ميزتها الرئيسية هي سعر جذاب. ولكن فيما يتعلق بمقاومة الطقس ، فإن البلاستيك السائل أقل شدة إلى حد كبير من دهانات الأكريليك على لوح ، بالإضافة إلى أنه ضار بالصحة.

يقدم سوق البناء اليوم مجموعة واسعة من الألوان للأردواز ، سواء الشركات المصنعة الأجنبية أو المحلية.

دهان سليت

يتم تقديم دهانات خاصة للأردواز من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأجنبية والمحلية.

من بين الدهانات الرئيسية للإنتاج الأجنبي ملاحظة:

Dachbeschichtung (ألمانيا) – من أغلى أنواع الدهانات المستوردة. يختلف في المؤشرات الفنية العالية – خصائص لاصقة وقوة ومتانة الطلاء.

كيلبي (فنلندا) – طلاء أكريليك عالي الجودة لأي مادة تسقيف تقريبًا.

Eter Akva (السويد-فنلندا) – طلاء قابل للذوبان في الماء على أساس أكريليت معدل ، يتميز بمقاومة متزايدة للبيئات القلوية العدوانية.

بوليفارب أكروفارب (بولندا) – التجفيف السريع ، التشتت الأساسي بالأكريليك ، ميزته المميزة هي السطوع وتشبع اللون.

وإليك بعض أنواع هذه المنتجات المصنعة في دول رابطة الدول المستقلة:

بوليفان (روسيا وكولومنا). مزاياها الرئيسية هي: ثبات اللون ، مقاومة التآكل ، المتانة.

أكريلاما-سليت (أوكرانيا) – دهان أكريليك مائي مشتت.

Unisal (بيلغورود ، روسيا). وهو يعتمد على عناصر أكريليك مبعثرة بالمياه ، وأصباغ ملونة عالية الجودة. يتميز الطلاء بزيادة المقاومة للظواهر الجوية والتعرض الشديد لأشعة الشمس.

بوتانيت (موسكو). أساس الطلاء هو تركيبات اللاتكس مع إضافات السيليكون المعدنية. تصبح الألواح المطلية بمثل هذا الطلاء مقاومة للصقيع ، وللتأثيرات الجوية المختلفة.

عند اختيار طلاء الأردواز ، يلعب السعر دورًا مهمًا ، على سبيل المثال ، من المنتجات الأجنبية ، الخيار الأغلى هو Kilpi ، و Eter Akva هو نصف السعر. لكن طلاء الشركات المصنعة المحلية سيكلف حوالي خمس مرات أرخص من نظائرها المستوردة.

كيف ومتى ترسم سقف الأردواز?

إذا كان قد تم بالفعل حل مشكلة نوع الطلاء المطلوب طلاء اللوحة وتم شراء المادة ، يمكنك البدء في العمل التحضيري. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من كل ورقة من الشقوق والأضرار. إذا كانت هناك مثل هذه الأوراق ، فيجب استبدالها. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من تثبيت جميع أوراق الأردواز بإحكام..

اللوح ، الذي تم وضعه في الأصل بدون طلاء ، بعد مرور بعض الوقت أصبح مغطى بطبقة خضراء داكنة ، تتكون من الفطريات والحزاز. الطحالب المزروعة لا تؤدي إلى تفاقم مظهر السقف فحسب ، بل تتراكم أيضًا كمية كبيرة من الرطوبة ، مما يزيد من الحمل على دعاماتها. لذلك ، قبل البدء في عملية تلوين الأردواز ، يجب تنظيف سطحه وتطهيره بالكامل.

كيفية إزالة البلاك من السقف؟ يمكن القيام بذلك بعدة طرق ، اعتمادًا على سمك طبقة البلاك:

  • استخدام فرشاة ذات شعيرات معدنية على سطح جاف أو رطب ؛
  • باستخدام المثقاب أو المطحنة باستخدام فوهة الفرشاة ؛
  • غسيل السيارة المضغوط عالي الضغط.

الخياران الأولان مرهقان للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه بمساعدة التدريبات ، يتم تبسيط العملية قليلاً. الخيار الثالث – التنظيف بغسالة عالية الضغط – هو الأكثر فعالية ، خاصة إذا كان هناك مكان للحصول على نموذج غسيل احترافي.

بعد تنظيف سطح اللوح من اللوح ، من الضروري معالجته بمطهر لمنع عودة ظهور الفطريات والحزازات. عادة ما تباع المحاليل المطهرة في شكل نهائي وفي شكل مركزات تتطلب التخفيف بالماء. ضع مطهرًا بواسطة أسطوانة أو فرشاة أو رذاذ.

دهان سليت

من السهل طلاء اللوح باستخدام مسدس رش ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام فرشاة أو بكرة

من أجل أن يستقر الطلاء الأردواز بشكل أكثر توازناً ، يتم استخدام البرايمرز. من خلال اختراق المسام للمادة ، يقوي التمهيدي سطحه ، ويعزز التصاق أفضل للطلاء على لائحة ، ويزيل الغبار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطلاء للسقف.

مهم! قبل التلوين ، يجب خلط المينا جيدًا وإضافة مذيب عضوي لاختراق أعمق للتركيب على سطح السقف.

وفقًا للقواعد ، يتم طلاء اللوح في طبقتين. الطبقة الأولى – الأولى – هي الطبقة الرئيسية ويتم تطبيقها بعد أن يجف التمهيدي تمامًا. استهلاك الطلاء له على الأقل 2/3 من القاعدة. الطبقة الثانية هي النهاية ، تحتاج إلى محاولة تطبيقها بالتساوي. يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام فرشاة أو بكرة أو رذاذ.

غالبًا ما يكون لدى الناس سؤال: هل من الممكن رسم الأردواز في أي طقس؟ كما ينصح الخبراء ، يجب طلاء اللوح في الطقس الحار والجاف..

دهان سليت

يوصى بطلاء الأردواز في الطقس الجاف المشمس

تظهر الممارسة أن الأردواز ، المطلي في الربيع ، له طبقة واقية أقوى وأكثر متانة. لا يجب أن يتم هذا العمل في الأيام الممطرة أو الحارة جدًا..

ملخص

يعمل الطلاء الأردواز على تحسين مظهر السقف وفي نفس الوقت يخلق طبقة واقية تزيد من عمر المادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنع طبقة الطلاء تكوين غبار الأسبستوس الضار على سطح السقف. ليس من الصعب شراء طلاء للأردواز ، الشيء الرئيسي هو دراسة خصائصه الرئيسية ، متوسط ​​الاستهلاك ، ثم اختيار الخيار المناسب للإنتاج المحلي أو الأجنبي بالكمية المناسبة.

logo

للإجابة

Roof

How to choose a slate paint for the reliable protection of the roof

The market of roofing materials today is verydiverse. But often, as in the past, found the house covered with slate. This roof is relatively inexpensive and easy to assemble. And in order to improve its performance characteristics and give the gray material, attractive appearance used paint for Slate. How to approach this process and what better to choose paint for Slate - it is necessary to talk separately.

Content

  • Paint - an effective means of protecting slate
  • Classification slate colors
  • How and when to paint slate roof?
  • Summary

Paint - an effective means of protecting slate

Slate - a classic version of the roof, his positive qualities are time-tested. It:

  • water resistance;
  • frost;
  • low thermal conductivity;
  • combustibility;
  • Thermal shock resistance.

But, like any other material, the slate is not deprivedSome drawbacks: it is covered with time harmful asbestos dust crumbs to health as a result of the impact of climatic conditions on its surface microcracks appear, on the north side, he often covered with moss, getting unattractive "turned green" appearance.

Paints for slate

After many years of operation, the roof is covered with slate unpleasant grayish-greenish patina

To avoid these troubles can be, providing protection for the roofing material.

The most affordable and easy way to keep the slate -this paint. Paints for slate roof will not only give a more attractive appearance, but also improve the water repellency of slate, eliminate the formation of harmful dust, thus preventing the roof from premature failure and extending its service life. Modern paints also contain additives and mold fungi, which provide bacteriological and biological protection roof.

Paints for slate

It looks like an old slate before and after dyeing

If you plan to cover the new buildingslate, it is better to think of his painting - in this case, the sheets can be painted on the ground, and then lay on the crate, as already arranged to paint the roof is much more difficult.

If the house is already old and want to reviveroof, you must first make a small revision, and then refine it. But all the work is to talk in order. First you need to decide what to paint slate, to choose the right paint, because of its basic characteristics and average consumption.

Paints for slate

Colored slate roof improves the appearance of the house

Classification slate colors

There are several types of paints for slate:

1. Acrylic or water-dispersion paint. It needs to be applied to the primed surface of the roof. Slate acrylic paint has the following advantages:

  • It protects microcracks on the surface of the sheet of water;
  • Water from the slate, painted a paint flows better, and this is a big plus for flat roofs;
  • winter with the snow coming off the roof is better, and it significantly reduces the load on the bearings.

2. Enamel for slate (fast drying) also has a number of advantages and good reviews:

  • due to high content of bindersubstances, the paint film is obtained smooth, characterized by high water repellency and high resistance to weather effects;
  • obtained by coloring the coating has high durability;
  • pigments that make up the paint protects the slate roof from exposure to ultraviolet rays.

3. Liquid plastic - A synthetic material that is producedon vinyl chloride, polystyrene or bitumen basis. Its main advantage is an attractive price. But weathering liquid plastic is inferior to a large extent with acrylic paint on the slate, and in addition, is very harmful to health.

The construction market offers today a large range of colors for slate as foreign producers and domestic.

Paints for slate

Special paints for slate offer both foreign and domestic manufacturers.

The main colors of foreign production can be noted:

Dachbeschichtung (Germany) - One of the most expensive imported paints. It has high technical performance - adhesion, strength, durability coatings.

Kilpi (Finland) - High-quality acrylic paint for almost any roofing material.

Eter Akva (Sweden-Finland) - Water soluble paint based on modified acrylate, characterized by high resistance to aggressive alkaline media.

Polifarb-Akrofarb (Poland) - Quick-drying, acrylic dispersion base, its distinctive feature - the brightness and saturation of colors.

And here are some of the types of products manufactured in the CIS countries:

Polifan (Russia, Kolomna). Its main advantages are: color fastness, abrasion resistance, durability.

Akrilama Slate (Ukraine) - Acrylic water-dispersion paint slate.

Unisal (Belgorod, Russia). In its basis - water dispersion of acrylicelements, high-quality pigments. The paint has high resistance to weathering and intense sunlight.

Bhutan (Moscow). The basis of the latex paint composition of the mineral silicon additives. Slate, a colored paint becomes resistant to frost, to various atmospheric influences.

When choosing paint important role slatePrice plays, for example, from foreign products is the most expensive option - "Kilpi" and "Eter Akva" - half the price. But domestic manufacturers of paint will cost somewhere in the five times cheaper than imported counterparts.

How and when to paint slate roof?

If the question is, what kind of paint to paint the slate alreadyresolved and the material was purchased, you can begin the preparatory work. First of all, you need to check every sheet for cracks and damage. If there is such sheets, they must be replaced. You must also ensure that all the slate plates are securely fastened.

Slate, which was originally paveduncolored, after some time, covered with dark greenish patina that form fungi and lichens. Growing moss not only detract from the appearance of the roof, but also accumulates a large amount of moisture, increasing the load on her feet. So before you start Slate staining procedure, the surface should be thoroughly cleaned and disinfected.

How to remove plaque from the roof? This can be done in several ways, depending on the thickness of the layer of plaque:

  • using a brush with metal bristles on dry or moist surface;
  • Using a drill or grinders with a brush attachment;
  • Compact high-pressure car wash.

The first two are rather laborious, althougha drill process a little easier. The third option - cleaning with high-pressure cleaning - the most effective, especially if there is where to get professional model washing.

Clean the surface of the slate plaque, necessarilyyou need to treat it with an antiseptic to prevent re-occurrence of fungi and lichens. Antiseptic solutions are typically sold as a finished product and also in the form of concentrates which require dilution with water. Antiseptics applied using a roller, brush or sprayer.

Paints for slate

Dye slate comfortable using the gun, but you can also use a brush or roller

To slate paint is flat,Priming compositions are used. Getting into the pores of the material, primer strengthens its surface, it contributes to a better paint adhesion to the slate, removes dust. In addition, it significantly reduces the ink consumption by the roof covering.

Important! Before beginning staining enamel should be a good stir and add organic solvent to penetrate deeper into the surface of the roof structure.

According to the rules, Slate coloring is carried out in twolayer. The first layer - the start - is the basic and applied after complete drying of the primer. Ink flow to it - at least 2.3 normal. The second layer - the finish, it is necessary to try to apply evenly. This can be done by brush, roller or spray.

Most people have a question: Is it possible to paint slate in any weather? As experts recommend, Slate painting must be done in a warm and dry weather.

Paints for slate

Painting slate is preferably carried out in dry, sunny weather

Practice shows that the slate, painted in the spring, has a strong and durable protective coating. This job is not worth perform in rainy or very hot days.

Summary

Paints for slate improves the appearance of the roof andat the same time creates a protective coating that increases the life of the material. In addition, the ink layer prevents the formation of harmful asbestos dust on the surface of the roof. Paints for slate to buy simple, important to examine before it its basic characteristics, average consumption, and then select the appropriate version of domestic or foreign manufacture in the right quantity.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply