سقف

كيف وكيفية عزل سقف مسطح؟

يعد عزل السقف المسطح أهم مهمة ، حيث يمكنك تقليل فقدان الحرارة بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي تكلفة الكهرباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنع الطبقة العازلة للحرارة ظهور المكثفات ، مما يسمح عدة مرات بزيادة فترة تشغيل السقف بدون صيانة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء! بفضل السقف المعزول في الغرف الواقعة أسفله مباشرة ، يتم إنشاء مناخ محلي موات.

المحتوى

  • أنواع العزل لسقف مسطح
  • جهاز سقف مسطح
  • تركيب ألواح من الصوف المعدني على سطح مستو
  • الأرضيات حاجز بخار
  • وضع ألواح من الصوف المعدني
  • ما هي أفضل ألواح الصوف المعدني المستخدمة لسقف مسطح
  • عزل سقف مسطح مع رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق
    • وضع طبقة العزل المائي
    • تركيب ألواح البوليسترين الممدد
    • ترتيب طبقة الفصل
    • وضع إنهاء
    • أنواع العزل لسقف مسطح

      • الصوف المعدني على أساس البازلت (على سبيل المثال ، Tekhnoruf 45 أو Tekhnoruf 60 من شركة “TechnoNikol”) ، والتي يمكن استخدامها دون ذراع التسوية الوقائي.
      • رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق (رغوة البوليسترين) مثالية لأسطح التشغيل. تمتص الأصوات بشكل مثالي ، لكنها قابلة للاحتراق ولا يوصى بتدفئة الأسطح الناعمة..
      • رغوة البولي يوريثين – خيار رائع للعزل الحراري للسقف. تطبيق مثالي ، غير قابل للاشتعال ، لا يشكل طبقات وثغرات.
      • إيكووول – العزل المصنوع من السليلوز والمعالج بمثبطات اللهب ، التي تحول المواد القابلة للاشتعال إلى مواد غير قابلة للاحتراق. ابحث عن العلامات التجارية Ecowool و Ecowool و Unizole في المتاجر وأسواق البناء..
      • الخرسانة الرغوية – مادة جديدة تشبه في صلابة ومتانة الخرسانة ، وفي الهيكل والوزن – الرغوة. طريقة مثالية لعزل سقف مسطح وعدم إنشاء حمولة كبيرة على الهياكل الداعمة.

      جهاز سقف مسطح

      يتكون ما يسمى “فطيرة” من سقف مسطح من الطبقات التالية:

      1. قاعدة تحمل (الخرسانة والمعدن)
      2. بخار
      3. طبقة عازلة للحرارة
      4. تسرب المياه

        تدفئة سقف تقليدي بالصوف المعدني

        يعتبر عزل السقف التقليدي بالصوف المعدني طريقة شائعة. يتم وضع السخان في هذه الحالة تحت طبقة من العزل المائي

      قد يختلف تسلسل الطبقات إذا تم التخطيط لتجهيز السقف العكسي. في هذه الحالة ، ستبدو “الفطيرة” كما يلي:

      1. قاعدة تحمل
      2. غشاء العزل المائي
      3. عازلة
      4. طبقة من التكسية الأرضية أو مادة أخرى ذات خصائص متشابهة
      5. طبقة الحجر المسحوق
      6. معطف فوقي

      كما ترون ، فإن السقف المقلوب أثقل من السطح التقليدي وتقع الطبقة العازلة فيه فوق طبقة العزل المائي. خيار السقف هذا مناسب لتلك المباني التي لديها متطلبات عالية للسلامة من الحرائق. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن طبقة العزل المائي على هذه الأسطح ، كقاعدة عامة ، مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للاشتعال ، فإن ألواح الصوف المعدني الموجودة تحتها ، تعمل كنوع من حريق النار. وبالتالي ، فإن هيكل السقف مقاوم للحريق تمامًا.

      من المهم أن يكون جهاز السقف المسطح – وسيلة العزل ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الأحمال التي قد تحدث أثناء التشغيل. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للأسطح المشغلة ، يجب أن تكون طبقة العزل أكثر سمكًا وأقوى.

      تركيب ألواح من الصوف المعدني على سطح مستو

      الأرضيات حاجز بخار

      أساس تركيب ألواح الصوف المعدني البازلتية هو إما الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة أو صفائح معدنية. بغض النظر عن نوع القاعدة الموجودة في المبنى ، يتم وضع طبقة حاجز البخار لأول مرة ، مما يمنع بخار الماء من الاختراق تحت السقف. إذا تخطيت هذه الخطوة ، فسوف يتراكم الصوف المعدني بمرور الوقت في حد ذاته ويتوقف عن أداء دور العزل ، وستذهب طبقة العزل المائي فوقه مع بثور.

      بالنسبة لحاجز بخار السقف المسطح ، عادة ما يتم استخدام البولي إيثيلين الكلاسيكي أو المواد السطحية الخاصة ، مثل البيتومين والقار البوليمر. الخيار الثاني أكثر موثوقية وكفاءة ، حيث لا توجد طبقات في حاجز البخار هذا ومقاوم جدًا للتمزق.

      هام: يجب وضع حاجز البخار ليس فقط على الأسطح الأفقية ، ولكن أيضًا على الأسطح الرأسية. لبدء فيلم أو بيتومين ، تحتاج إلى أعلى بقليل من المستوى الذي سيقع فيه العزل.

      وضع ألواح من الصوف المعدني

      يتم وضع العزل لسقف مسطح ، في هذه الحالة ، ألواح البازلت ، في طبقة واحدة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، إذا تطلبت حسابات السماكة التي تم إجراؤها مسبقًا ، يمكن للبنائين تعزيز العزل الحراري بطبقة إضافية من ألواح الصوف المعدني الأقل سمكًا ، ولكن ليس أقل من ألواح الصوف المعدني. يتم اتخاذ مثل هذا القرار على أي حال ، واستنادًا إلى الموقع الجغرافي للجسم ، ومتوسط ​​درجات الحرارة والرطوبة في فترة الشتاء ، وكذلك الغرض من المبنى.

      تركيب ألواح الصوف المعدني

      ألواح الصوف المعدني خفيفة للغاية ووضعها ليس صعبًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو ربط الألواح بشكل آمن

      لربط الألواح بالقاعدة ، يتم استخدام إما المسامير التلسكوبية أو القار.

      الخيار الأول أكثر منطقية للاستخدام عندما تعمل الصفيحة الملفوفة كقاعدة ، حيث من الأفضل تثبيت الألواح على المكواة ميكانيكيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الإصلاح باستخدام المسامير أرخص بكثير حتى إذا تم تثبيت الألواح على الخرسانة. صحيح أن المسامير للخرسانة أكثر تكلفة قليلاً ، وتزعجها لفترة أطول.

      باستخدام الطريقة الميكانيكية لربط ألواح الصوف المعدني ، يتم تثبيت طبقة العزل المائي بنفس الطريقة ، أي على المسامير. في هذه الحالة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ضيق السقف ، لأن رأس الوتد العريض لا يستطيع اختراق مقاومة العزل المائي.

      هام: إذا تم اختيار الطريقة الميكانيكية لربط ألواح الصوف المعدني ، فيجب أن يكون حاجز البخار مصنوعًا من مواد سطحية ، لأنه في هذه الحالة فقط يمكن تشديد الثقوب التي تشكلت عندما يتم دفع المسامير إلى القاعدة بشكل مستقل.

      يعتبر الارتباط بالبيتومين عملية شاقة ومكلفة إلى حد ما ويوصى به عند وضع الصوف المعدني على قاعدة خرسانية. التكنولوجيا في هذه الحالة هي كما يلي: يتم تطبيق طبقة من البيتومين على القاعدة ، وتوضع لوحة فوقها. يتم تكرار الإجراء حتى نهاية السقف. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لوضع الطبقة الثانية من العزل ، فإن الطبقة الأولى مغلفة بالبيتومين ، ويتم تركيب الألواح “منفصلة” ، بحيث تتداخل لوحات الطبقة العليا مع مفاصل ألواح الطبقة السفلية. يتم وضع العزل المائي فوق الصوف المعدني على البيتومين.

      ما هي أفضل ألواح الصوف المعدني المستخدمة لسقف مسطح

      ليست كل أنواع ألواح الصوف المعدني مناسبة لسقف مسطح. من المهم أن يكون للعزل قوة بحيث يمكن أن يتحمل بسهولة كلا من الأحمال أثناء التشغيل والأحمال أثناء التثبيت ، لأن البنائين سوف يمشون عليه. يمكنك عمل ذراع التسوية على طبقة العزل ، التي ستوزع الحمل وتخلق قاعدة صلبة ودائمة لعزل الأرضيات. ولكن أيا كان ذراع التسوية – الجاف من الأردواز أو الأسبستوس أو الرطب – فإنه على أي حال يعقد هيكل السقف بشكل كبير.

      يمكن للخروج من هذا الموقف أن تكون ألواح الصوف المعدني عالية القوة من TechnoNikol ، والتي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام مكبس تجعيد ، ووضع الألياف أفقيًا وعموديًا.

      عزل سقف مسطح مع رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق

      ضع في اعتبارك خيارًا آخر لتسخين سقف مسطح ، والذي يُستخدم للعزل الحراري للأسقف العكسية.

      عزل سقف من النوع العكسي

      يتضمن العزل العكسي للسقف وضع سخان على أعلى طبقة العزل المائي

      وضع طبقة العزل المائي

      يجب أن تحتوي قاعدة الأسطح العكسية على منحدر طفيف لتصريف المياه وسطح أملس. يمكنك ترتيب هذا مع ذراع التسوية ملموسة. عليه يتم وضع غشاء العزل المائي من المواد المودعة. يتم تركيبه بنفس الطريقة كما في حالة حاجز البخار للسقف التقليدي ، أي مع اقتراب الجدران الرأسية للسقف.

      تركيب ألواح البوليسترين الممدد

      تم تجهيز ألواح البوليسترين الموسعة بأقفال مشقوقة ، ومع ذلك ، للحصول على أكبر حماية ضد اختراق الرطوبة ، يجب معالجة جميع المفاصل بشريط البناء. عملية وضع رغوة البوليسترين بسيطة للغاية ، الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب تذكره هو أنه يجب تركيب الطبقة الثانية (إذا لزم الأمر).

      وضع الستايروفوم

      صفائح البوليسترين الموسعة كبيرة بما يكفي بحيث لا تتعرض للتلف أثناء التثبيت ولا حاجة إلى أيدي موثوق بها لمساعد

      ترتيب طبقة الفصل

      ستكون الطبقة التالية هي التكسية الأرضية ، والتي ستحمي الطبقات السفلية من السقف من التلف الميكانيكي والتلوث. في الجزء العلوي من التكسية الأرضية ، يتم إجراء تعبئة الصابورة من الحصى أو الحجر المسحوق بسمك 5 سم على الأقل ، وللتصريف يمكن استخدام غشاء ملفوف بين النسيج الأرضي والردم.

      وضع إنهاء

      يمكن أن تكون ألواح الرصف والخرسانة الإسفلتية والخرسانة الرغوية وحتى عشب العشب بمثابة طلاء نهائي. في الحالة الأخيرة ، من الضروري وضع طبقة أخرى من التكسية الأرضية على الأنقاض ، وصب التربة التي يبلغ سمكها حوالي 15-20 سم ، يمكنك زراعة كل من الأعشاب المعمرة ومحاصيل الزهور.

      إن تدفئة سقف مسطح ليس مهمة سهلة ، ولكن بعد الانتهاء منه على خمسة صلبة ، يمكنك التأكد من أن المبنى سيكون دافئًا ومريحًا. صحيح ، لمزيد من الموثوقية ، يجدر أيضًا عزل الجدران..

      logo

      للإجابة

Roof

As warm than the flat roof?

Insulation of flat roofs - the most important tasks, withwhich can be used to significantly reduce the heat loss and hence energy costs. In addition, the heat insulating layer prevents the condensate, allowing at times of maintenance-free operation to increase the life of the roof. But that's not all! Due to the insulated roof spaces, located directly underneath, creates a favorable microclimate.

Content

  • Types of insulation for flat roofs
  • The device of flat roofs
    • Installation of mineral wool boards on a flat roof
    • Flooring vapor barrier
    • Laying mineral wool
    • What mineral wool is best used for flat roofs
  • Insulation of flat roofs extruded polystyrene
    • Laying the waterproofing layer
    • Installation of EPS boards
    • Construction of the separation layer
    • Laying topcoat

Types of insulation for flat roofs

  • mineral wool basalt-based (eg, TECHNOROOF TECHNOROOF 45 or 60 from "TechnoNikol"), which can be used without protective screed.
  • extruded polystyrene (Foam) is ideal for the exploited roofs. It perfectly absorbs the sounds, but is flammable and is not recommended for thermal insulation of soft roofs.
  • polyurethane foam - Great for roof insulation. Ideal to apply, non-flammable, does not form seams and gaps.
  • ecowool - Insulation, made from cellulosetreated with flame retardants that make flammable material in a non-flammable. In shops and markets are looking at building brand Ecowool, Ecowooli Yunizol.
  • foam concrete - A new material, which by its solidity andIt resembles concrete durability, and the structure and weight - foam. The perfect way to warm flat roof and at the same time create a heavy load on the supporting structures.

The device of flat roofs

So-called "cake" flat roof consists of the following layers:

  1. support base (concrete, metal profile)
  2. steam
  3. a heat insulating layer
  4. waterproofing

    Warming of the traditional roof with mineral wool

    Warming of the traditional roof with mineral wool - a popular way. Insulation in this case is placed under a layer of gidroziolyatsii

The sequence of the layers can be different if the planned arrangement of stripping the roof. In this case, the "pie" will be as follows:

  1. support base
  2. waterproofing membrane
  3. heater
  4. a layer of geotextile or other material with similar characteristics
  5. gravel layer
  6. topcoat

As can be seen, the inversion roofing hardertraditional layer of insulation and it is located above the waterproofing layer. This option is suitable for the roof of the buildings, which have to meet high fire safety requirements. And even despite the fact that a layer of waterproofing on such roofs are usually made of combustible materials located underneath mineral wool, act as a barrier to fire. Thus, the roof structure is completely fireproof.

It is important that the device flat roof -Thermal insulation is meant, with allowance for the loads that can occur during operation. Thus, for example, exploited for roofing insulation layer must be thicker and stronger.

Installation of mineral wool boards on a flat roof

Flooring vapor barrier

The basis for the installation of basalt mineral woolplates are either reinforced concrete structures or shaped sheet metal. Regardless of which type of foundation has a house, first stacking produce vapor barrier layer which prevents the penetration of water vapor under the roof. If you skip this step, then eventually the mineral wool accumulates a moisture and stop playing the role of insulation, and laid it on top of a layer of waterproofing "will" blisters.

For flat roof vapor barrier is usually usedclassic or polyethylene, or special facing materials, such as bitumen and polimerbitum. The second option is more reliable and more efficient, because there is no such vapor barrier seams and it is very strong on the break.

Important: The vapor barrier must be placed not only on the horizontal surfaces, but also on the vertical. Plant film or bitumen should be just above the level where a heater will be located.

Laying mineral wool

Insulation for flat roofs, in this case,basalt slabs laid in a single layer, but sometimes, if it is required to make advance payment of thickness, builders can enhance insulation additional layer of more subtle, but no less solid mineral wool. Such a decision is taken on somehow, and based on the geographical location of the object, the average temperature and humidity parameters in the winter time, as well as the destination of the building.

Installation of mineral wool boards

Mineral wool boards are very light and laying them is not too difficult. The main thing - securely plates

To fix the plates to the ground using a telescoping dowels or bitumen.

The first option is more logical to use whenIt acts as the base steel sheet, since the mount plate to iron best mechanically. Besides fixing with dowels much cheaper, even if the mounting plate is made on the concrete. However, concrete anchors are slightly more expensive, and mess around with them longer.

In mechanical fastening method of mineralslabs waterproofing layer is fixed in the same way, that is, on the dowels. About the tightness of the roof in this case, you should not worry, as the broad hat dowels can not pierce the waterproofing.

Important: if you select a mechanical method of attachment of mineral wool, then a layer of a vapor barrier should be made of the deposited materials, because only in this case, the hole formed by hammering dowels into the ground, will be able to drag.

Bonding on bitumen - enough time-consuming andexpensive process and it is recommended when laying mineral wool on concrete base. Technology, in this case is as follows: at the base of the layer of bitumen is laid on top of it Plate. The procedure is repeated until the end of the roof. If there is a need for stacking the second insulation layer, the first layer of bitumen is greased and plates are mounted "in extensibility", that is so that the upper layer of boards overlapped joints a lower layer plates. On top of mineral wool on bitumen waterproofing fit.

What mineral wool is best used for flat roofs

Not every type of mineral wool is suitable forflat roof. It is important that the insulation had such strength that he could safely withstand the loads during operation, and the load at the time of installation, because builders will go on it. You can make a screed on insulation layer, which will distribute the load and create a rigid and solid base for waterproofing flooring. But whatever the screed - dry slate or asbestos or wet - it is in any case greatly increase the weight of the roof structure.

The way out of this situation can beHigh-strength mineral wool from TechnoNikol, which are made with the use of pre-press gofrirovschika-, depositing the fibers and in the horizontal and in vertical.

Insulation of flat roofs extruded polystyrene

Consider another option of warming the flat roof, which is used for thermal insulation of roofs inversion type.

Warming of the inversion type roof

Warming of the inversion type roof involves laying insulation on top of the waterproofing layer

Laying the waterproofing layer

The base of the inversion roofs should havesmall slope for water drainage and a smooth surface. To arrange this by using the concrete screed. It was on her, and laid waterproofing membrane of the deposited material. Installed it in the same way as in the case of a vapor barrier for a traditional roof, that is, with a stop on the vertical walls of the roof.

Installation of EPS boards

EPS boards are equipped with a slitcastles, but for the greatest protection against moisture penetration, all the joints of the building must be treated with adhesive tape. The process of laying polystyrene is very simple, the main thing to remember that the second layer (if it is necessary) must be installed in the Extension.

Laying polystyrene foam

Foam polystyrene plates are large enough and that during installation, they are not damaged, need reliable hands assistant

Construction of the separation layer

The next layer is a geotextile, whichIt will protect the lower layers of the roof from mechanical damage and contamination. Over geotextile performed ballast filling gravel or crushed stone thickness not less than 5 cm, and can be used for drainage profiled membrane laid between the geotextile and backfilling.

Laying topcoat

As can act as a finish coating andpaving slabs and asphalt concrete and foam concrete, and even lawn grass. In the latter case, the gravel is necessary to lay another layer of geotextile, and on top of it pour soil thickness of about 15-20 cm. Can be planted as a perennial herb and flower cultures.

Thermal insulation of flat roof - not an easy task,but by doing it on a solid top five, you can be confident that the building will be warm and comfortable. However, for greater reliability it is still warm and the walls.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply