نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

خط بلاستيكي ، يتميز بخط البولي بروبلين ، أولويات التشغيل

خط بلاستيكي

الحمامات معروفة ومحبوبة منذ زمن روسيا. في ذلك الوقت ، كان تقليد الغوص في بركة باردة بعد ظهور حمام البخار. في الشتاء ، تم استبدال الخزان بنجاح بالثلج أو حفرة الجليد. اليوم ، حتى أطفال المدارس يعرفون بالفعل أن التغيير الحاد في درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة له تأثير مفيد على جسم الإنسان. إنه مقوى ومحسن ، لكن ليس عليك التحدث عن رفع النبرة. تم استبدال ثقب الجليد الروسي القديم الآن بنجاح بخطوط مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الخط البلاستيكي.

المحتوى

  • ما هو الخط?
  • مزايا الخطوط البلاستيكية
  • زائد هو السلامة
  • تعد الصداقة البيئية معيارًا مهمًا
  • العناية السهلة – النظافة المثالية
  • براعة – أطنان من الخيارات
  • القوة حجة قوية
  • الجانب الجذاب – الربحية
  • الضيق هو صفة مهمة
  • مجموعة متنوعة من التصميم والجماليات

ما هو الخط?

تحت الخط ، من المعتاد فهم حاوية كبيرة جدًا مليئة بالماء البارد ، والتي تقع في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للساونا أو الحمام. الغرض الرئيسي من هذه القدرة هو تبريد الجسم بعد غرفة البخار.

تختلف الخطوط عن حمامات السباحة ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها غالبًا في حمامات البخار. لديهم حجم أصغر ويخضعون لعزل إضافي. يحدث تغيير الماء في هذا الخزان ، كقاعدة عامة ، قبل كل زيارة للحمام. تعتبر درجة حرارة الماء المثلى في الخط هي 7-9 درجة مئوية ، لأنه ، بالطبع ، من الممكن تجميدها ، ولكن للإصابة بالبرد – لا.

خط بلاستيكي

خط للحمام والساونا مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين مع بطانة مصنوعة من الخشب يناسب تمامًا التصميم الداخلي التقليدي

عندما ينغمس في الخط ، يتم تنشيط آليات الإجهاد في جسم الإنسان ، والتي توقظ قوىها الداخلية بشكل طبيعي. هذه العملية هي التي تؤدي إلى التصلب والتنغيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد الخط فرصة رائعة لغسل الأوراق من المكنسة من الجسم. هذا سيوفر أنظمة الصرف وترشيح المياه في الحمام أو الساونا ، مما يزيد من حياتهم.

اليوم ، تختلف الخطوط حسب العديد من المعايير ، على وجه الخصوص ، حسب مواد التصنيع. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخرسانة والخشب والمواد المركبة والألياف الزجاجية. ومع ذلك ، كان خط الحمام البلاستيكي شائعًا بشكل خاص..

مزايا الخطوط البلاستيكية

الخطوط البلاستيكية الحديثة مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين المتينة بما يكفي بسماكة حوالي 5 مم. الخصائص التشغيلية والفنية لهذه المواد تسمح لها بمواكبة الخرسانة. هذا يجعل من الممكن تركيب خزان للتبريد بعد الاستحمام ، سواء في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق. بالطبع ، يمكن نسيان الخصائص العلاجية للخشب بأمان ، ولكن منتجات البولي بروبيلين لها مزايا أخرى عديدة..

زائد هو السلامة

لذا ، فإن الخطوط المصنوعة من البولي بروبلين آمنة تمامًا أثناء التشغيل. سطح المنتج النهائي أملس ، لطيف الملمس وليس زلق على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خطوات الهبوط المتوفرة في الخزان مصنوعة من مواد منقوشة مع طلاء مضاد للانزلاق.

تعد الصداقة البيئية معيارًا مهمًا

من الجدير بالذكر أن مادة البولي بروبيلين المستخدمة في إنتاج الخطوط تعتبر مادة صديقة للبيئة. أثناء التشغيل ، لا ينبعث منها مواد ضارة بجسم الإنسان.

العناية السهلة – النظافة المثالية

ليس سراً أن المنتجات الخشبية تتطلب رعاية دقيقة ، ولم تكن الحاويات الخشبية استثناءً. ومع ذلك ، على عكس المنتجات البلاستيكية ، مثل الخطوط المركبة ، يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة باستخدام المنظفات المنزلية العادية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سطحها محمي من الخدوش وفي الحالات القصوى يسمح باستخدام المنظفات الكاشطة.

براعة – أطنان من الخيارات

نظرًا لمقاومة البولي بروبلين للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتقلبات درجة الحرارة ، يمكن تثبيت الخطوط المصنوعة منه بغض النظر عن الظروف المناخية. تتيح لنا هذه الخاصية أن نسميها بحق عالمية..

خط البولي بروبيلين

خط للحمام والساونا ، يقع في الشارع

القوة حجة قوية

تتميز منتجات البولي بروبلين للحمامات والساونا بدرجة عالية من القوة ومقاومة الانحناء. هذا يسمح للخط بتحمل الأحمال الكبيرة جدًا ، مما يزيد من عمره.

الجانب الجذاب – الربحية

يمكن أن تسمى إحدى مزايا الخطوط البلاستيكية بكفاءتها. والحقيقة هي أن هذه المنتجات لها سعر معقول إلى حد ما. وهذا يجعلها في متناول مجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين. كما أن سهولة الصيانة والتشغيل يقلل من تكاليف صيانة الخطوط.

الضيق هو صفة مهمة

خط بلاستيكي حديث مغلق تمامًا. تحدد الخصائص الفريدة للبولي بروبلين وميزات التصنيع في وعاء الوعاء العزل المائي عالي الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن وعاء الخط سلس ، بحيث يتم الاحتفاظ بالماء بإحكام فيه.

مجموعة متنوعة من التصميم والجماليات

إذا كان الخط موجودًا في الداخل ، فمن المستحسن تحديده وفقًا لقرار النمط العام للداخلية.

الخطوط البلاستيكية متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، مما يسمح لك باختيار المنتج الأنسب. لا تؤثر درجة الحرارة ولا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على لون المنتج..

الخطوط المصنوعة من البلاستيك تبدو جذابة للغاية. إن سطوع البلاستيك يعطي الماء المنسكب في الخزان لونًا أزرق مزرقًا أو تركوازيًا جميلًا ، والذي يبدو جميلًا جدًا. أثناء السباحة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنقاء المياه وشفافيتها بكل سرور..

خط بلاستيكي للحمامات

الخط البلاستيكي له مظهر جمالي

وبالتالي ، تتميز الخطوط الحديثة للحمامات والساونا المصنوعة من البولي بروبلين بالمتانة والعملية والسلامة والمظهر الممتاز. سيسعدك هذا الشراء طوال عمر المنتج..

logo

للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

Plastic font, font characteristics of polypropylene, operational priorities

Plastic Hot

Bani known and loved since the days of Russia. Even at that time there was a tradition to dive into the cold water reservoir after the pair. In winter, the pond has successfully replaced the snow or ice hole. Today even schoolchildren know that an abrupt change in high and low temperature has a beneficial effect on the human body. He quenched, cleaned, and to speak and did not have to raise about tone. Starorusskaya hole is now successfully replace a variety of fonts, including font plastic.

Content

  • What's Hot?
  • Advantages of plastic fonts
    • The main advantage - the safety of
    • Ecology - an important criterion
    • Easy maintenance - perfect hygiene
    • Versatility - lots of options
    • Durability - strong argument
    • Attractive side - economy
    • Tightness - an important quality
    • The variety of design and aesthetics

What's Hot?

Under the font is commonly understood as not too muchcontainer filled with cold water, which is located in the vicinity of the or sauna baths. The main purpose of such a container is a cooling of the body after the steam bath.

Pools differ from the pools, which are oftenIt can be seen in the saunas. They have a smaller volume and are subject to additional warming. Change the water in a tank, as a rule, takes place before each visit to the baths. The optimum temperature of the water in the font is considered to be 7-9 ° C, as the freeze in it, of course, possible, and to pick up cold - no.

Plastic Hot

Font for a bath and saunas made of polypropylene with a shell of lumber fits perfectly into the traditional interior

When immersed in the font are activatedstress mechanisms in the human body, which naturally awaken his inner strength. This process leads to hardening and improving tone. In addition, the font - it is a great opportunity to wash the body with the leaves of the broom. This will preserve the drain system and filter the water in the bath or sauna, increasing their life.

To date, many different fontscriteria, in particular for the manufacture of the material. They can be made of stainless steel, concrete, wood, composite materials, glass fiber. However, special popularity acquired font for plastic baths.

Advantages of plastic fonts

Modern font made from plasticsufficiently strong polypropylene about 5 mm thick. Operational and technical characteristics of the material allow it to keep up with even the concrete. This leads to the possibility of mounting the container to cool after the bath, both indoors and outdoors. Of course, you can safely forget about the healing properties of wood, however, polypropylene products have a lot of other advantages.

The main advantage - the safety of

For example, the font of polypropylene are safeduring operation. The surface of the finished product is different smooth, pleasant to the touch and not slippery. Moreover, existing capacitance step for the descent is made of embossed material having an anti-slip coating.

Ecology - an important criterion

It should be noted that the polypropylene used for the production of fonts, found an environmentally friendly material. In use it does not emit harmful to the human body substances.

Easy maintenance - perfect hygiene

It's no secret that wood productsrequire careful care, no exception, and wooden containers. However, unlike them, plastic products, as well as composite fonts, easy to clean with ordinary household detergents. Moreover, their surface is protected from scratches and in extreme cases to use abrasive material.

Versatility - lots of options

Due to the stability of polypropyleneUV radiation and temperature fluctuations made therefrom font can be set independently of the climatic conditions. This property allows you to rightfully call them universal.

Polypropylene Hot

Font for bath and sauna, located in the street

Durability - strong argument

Polypropylene products for baths and saunascharacterized by high strength and resistance to bending. This allows you to withstand the font is quite heavy loads, which increases its service life.

Attractive side - economy

One of the advantages of plastic fonts can becall them economical. The fact that these products are of relatively democratic price. This makes them accessible to a wide range of consumers. Ease of maintenance and operation and can reduce costs for the maintenance of the font.

Tightness - an important quality

Modern font made of plastic is completelysealed. The unique properties of polypropylene manufacturing capacity and features of the bowl cause its quality waterproofing. In addition, the font is a seamless cup, whereby the water is reliably retained therein.

The variety of design and aesthetics

If the font is located indoors, it is recommended to choose in accordance with the general stylistic solution of the interior.

Plastic fonts produced the most different colors, allowing you to choose the most suitable product. On the color of a product is not affected by temperature or UV rays.

Pools made of plastic lookquite attractive. The brightness of plastic attached to the water poured into the tank a nice bluish or turquoise shade that looks very nice. While bathing, you can be happy to enjoy the clarity and transparency of the water.

Plastic Hot Bathhouse

Plastic Hot different aesthetic appearance

Thus, modern fonts for baths andsaunas, made of polypropylene, characterized by durability, usability, security and excellent appearance. This purchase will delight you for the whole period of operation.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply